Being a half-ass psychic, I wondered whether he meant business partner or sex partner. He soon revealed she was both—and they were starting a company together. My intuition/magical powers told me this woman was about to leave him high and dry, but common sense told me that news might offend him and blow my chances of landing this job. Fortunetelling has no solid ethics, so I told him what I believed he wanted to hear. And I got the job.
5/When it comes to your psychic reader, you might have already found a psychic reader you have a good professional relationship with.  If not, most telephone psychic companies have profiles on each of their psychic readers where you can see a bit more information about them and also see what other people who have had a psychic reading with them have said.
Today we’re going to talk about predictions because as founder of www.Bestpsychicmediums.com andwww.Bestpsychicdirectory.com,  I get lots of emails from people who are confused around the predictions that they have had from different psychics and mediums.  Usually it’s related to psychics.  Sometimes a medium will come through using their psychic ability to give a prediction, or even people in spirit will give a message that has something to do with the future.  But in most cases when we’re talking about predictions, we’re really thinking about psychic readings.
I just wanted to let you know that your prediction was completely accurate. My question to you was: "Will I have more children?" The reason for the question is my husband would like more children and I have alway said "No". I just am not sure I believe myself or if I am just scared, we have one son who is 4. You said to me, " I hear "pigeon pair" meaning two children, therefore this would indicate another child. I hear verse from The Bible  "Fear not, I am with thee". This is affirming that you need to put your fears to one side and allow spirit to nurture you." Two weeks after your reading I was pregnant. Last week I quickly and safely delivered a baby girl.

The failure to look at alternative energy sources now has our world's people more reliant than ever on the overuse of our natural resources. What will be telling in the coming months and years is the failure by world governments to seek alternative energy resources is pushing forward political vulnerabilities and limited oil stocks… We are literally burying our heads in the sand and hoping it will all go away. 

Moving away from the doom and gloom of politics, I’m sorry to say that in regards to nature, our psychic predictions for 2018 don’t get any happier. It seems that while our tackling of climate change does improve, it may be too late in some cases. The poles of Earth are like our canary (bird used in mines to highlight the air no longer being safe to breath) but on a global scale. So it is shocking that when looking for psychic predictions for 2018 that a giant crack appears in the Antarctic ice shelf causing it to literally break in half.
In my last predictions, I said that Shakespeare’s bones would be analyzed to show he’s been poisoned. This has not happened. I also predicted that a kidnap attempt would be attempted on the pope. Wrong on that one I’m sorry to say. I got it right about the launch of new virtual reality games and augmented reality did take huge strides as predicted. You may remember I predicted that a giant squid would make the news. I felt a bit silly even suggesting this but giant squid have made the news and the Russians found something really weird under the ice! Maybe in 2018 she’ll have babies that will march on Washington!
Another great example is getting a job.  A lot of people would go a psychic ask about whether they’re going to get a job that they want, and again, there’s other people involved in that particular decision, so in that snapshot in time maybe it looks like you’re going to get it.  You get very excited about it and it doesn’t happen for one reason or another.
I cannot really comment on predictions made by American psychics or any other psychics come to that. The only way you can judge if her predictions are real is to look careful at predictions she has got right in the past. You need to also look at the ones she got wrong too or were made to fit after the event. I have not personally ‘seen’ any of the things you have described in this post.
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
With reference to your dream, Craig. My immediate response was that it pertained to Prince Harry and Meghan Markle. Harry the ginger and his Queen Meghan. H.M was introduced to Meghan at Balmoral. The estate refers to the ‘holy estate of matrimony. The three silver arrows to the three heraldic fleur de lis. Meghan and Harry too have been the subject of huge online hate.

The numerology for this year is 21 and 3 which is good news. In the Tarot, 21 is the number for the Universe (or Enlightenment), and 3 is the number for the Empress (or the Archetypal Mother). While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light.
I am being guided to the month of November 2012 as though something important will be happening about our world's oil resources. The oil concerns of the world could influence the US election as I see president Obama greeting overseas leaders for an urgent meeting. The country of Israel is also being shown to me and I feel as though there is a political issue that has not been managed well by the Israeli leaders that has the world people dismayed by the lack of foresight. It seems the Israel governments response is now resulting in economic hardship for the rest of the world.

It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
The changes in technology pushing the media re-structures also means that the remaining journalists are now expected to take their own photographs as News Limited announced the sacking of photographers on 16th August 2012. On the 4th of September another 80 jobs cuts were announced bringing the total jobs lost in Fairfax and News Limited since June to 700 with more to come. News Limited is also shutting down it's printing press in Cairns and a classified ads call centre.
One of the most talked about things not only in 2019 but in the years to come will be nature and the need to preserve it. 2019 psychic predictions say that they were will a lot of dialogue about saving the planet and the need for immediate action, but in most cases, the damage will start to show. A giant crack is said to appear in the Antarctic shelf which is an alarming situation. Ice caps all around the world have started melting resulting in absurd water levels, flooding, and many more issues.
We’re here to learn love and act out of love. We must change, take action, grow and let go, over and over again, if we want the warmth of love to continue to surround us. But the truth is, we don’t always know what we should say, do, be, or change. We want to make our relationships work, but we are not sure what to do. That’s where Love & Relationships Psychics can help, sharing their years of experience and wisdom to transform our love life and relationships.
Now, I’m not saying that people that I recommend, or that are on my directory that they don’t do these things.  People do these things and I’m telling you about it now, so that you can recognize that it’s inappropriate behavior.  I don’t think it should be done and I think you should be your own advocate and therefore, watch out for these things and don’t allow it, don’t allow people to do it.
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
Dear Sir, let me comment on your prediction that by ‘by 2025 millions will have forsaken Islam’ sounds very odd and far from the actual truth. As a matter of fact as I see it Islam, the pure and authentic Abrahamic Divine Creed will strive and will be embraced by a vast majority of people of good will and those who really believe in submission to the Divine Will of our Creator and the unique and all- merciful God! Mark my words: The salvation of humanity lies in abiding by, Islamic Monotheism and it will happen between 2017-2021.
These writings have a hidden (occult) spiritual meaning. For example (according to Edgar Cayce) the seven churches and the seven seals represent the seven spiritual centers (i.e., chakras) of the body where the physical, mental and spiritual forces all come together. The four beasts are the four lower spiritual centers’ animalistic desires and the twenty-four elders are the twenty-four nerves from a person’s brain leading to his five senses… The body is symbolized as a book with seven seals which “no one has the ability to open on his own” (Revelation 5:3) etc.
If you're too young to remember, Geller found fame with mind-reading tricks and, more famously, mind-powered spoon bending. Swearing that he had actual psychic powers, he used a bunch of sleight-of-hand tricks already well-known to magicians to apparently bend spoons with his thoughts. Of course, any magicians with a moral compass knew exactly what he was doing and made it their mission to take the weasel down. The result was one of the most tense and cringe-worthy appearances in talk show history (in a medium loaded with them):
I appreciate this answer of Craig to ‘seeker’. It is in tune with my inputs from equivalents of Craig’s Naadi readings that say many evolved souls have incarnated outside of India [in west particularly] and this would have happen for quite some time. This will serve an inevitable purpose to serve in God’s scheme by providing support in bringing about an unprecedented spiritual New Age characterized by Universal Brotherhood and also mankind turning back to respective scriptures. They would increasingly realize during the changeover period that scriptures of all world faiths had been manifested by same One God in different parts of world from time to time.

Mother Earth is now in greatest distress because of the exploding population explosion which is greatly ignored by the governments. As you are aware we all have our free wills. Some countries like Bangladesh, Pakistan, Palestine have all run out of space and many countries are encroaching on valuable farm lands. Added to this is enchroaching and expanding deserts and valuable coastal lands overtaken by encroaching sea waters because of global warming. Added to this is massive droughts and floods. You, Dear Sir, spend a lot of time in India and are very familiar with Karma, nemisis, faith, yogamaya, samskara – Every action has an equal reaction. Now is Payback time. As Ex- President Senior Bush said – ” you ( earth people) trash the earth, the earth will trash you back”. You all are going to be trashed severally. This is a grim warning.


The next generation of psychic scammers is here, led by a handsome, boyish-looking 20 year old who is being advertised as three, three, three psychic scammers in one. First, he claims to be a medium, claiming that he can communicate with the dead. Second, he claims to be a clairvoyant, implying that he can predict the future. Third, and finally, he claims to be a "medical intuitive," defined as having the "innate ability to describe the cause of a physical or emotional condition through the perception or feeling of another's energy.[12]
The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.

I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  

accidentallyAmberAmericaArmed policeattacksBelgiumBowling Alleyboy in striped pyjamasBreak UpCharlotte CrosbychildChrisClimate ChangeConcertconnectionCourt CaseDateDeath ThreatdetonateDomDonald TrumpDonald Trump Has Some Bad NewsDonald Trump JrElectionElegantEngagedExplosionFireFranceGeorgiagood guygun violenceHer Majesty The Queenhidden evidencehistory repeats itselfHorsesISISISIS Accidentally Kill One Of Their OwnItalyJessJustin BieberKathy GriffinKemkilledKim Jong-UnLondonLove IslandLyndsay EdwardsMarryMeghan MarkleMichael FlynnMikeMissilemissing peopleMusicNASANorth KoreaNuclear WeaponsOliviaone kneeOpen fireParis AgreementPetitepizza takeawayPlanePolicePost OfficepostmanpostponepostponedPregnantPresidentPrince CharlesPrince HarryProposePsychic LyndsayPsychic Lyndsay Edwardspsychic predictions 2020Psychic Predictions For 2017 2018 2019 - Psychic Lyndsay Edwards PredictionsPsychic ReadingsQueenRetirementRoyal Variety ShowSamschool childrenSelena GomezSexShopShopping MallShySpirit GuideSplit upStephen BearSuicide bomberSundeeptarot cardsTerrorTerror AttackTerror attacksTheresa Maytrue intentionsTrumpTrump JrTrumps officeUKUnited StatesUSUS Military AircraftVillaWarWedWeddingWestminster

Elon Musk, Ivana Trump, Ivanka Trump, Jared Kushner, Donald Trump Jr., Stormy Daniels, Rudy Giuliani, Omarosa Manigault Newman, Morgan Freeman, Sinead O’Connor, Dame Judi Dench, Walter Gretsky, Wayne Gretsky, Tori Spelling, Chicago Mayor, Rahm Emanuel, Giuliana Rancic, Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Conrad Black, Kenny Rogers, Valerie Harper, the Pope, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Ozzy Osbourne, Jack Nicholson, Drake, Nik Wallenda, Kim Jong-Un, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Val Kilmer, Donald Trump, Hillary Clinton, Doris Day, Dario Franchitti, Clint Eastwood, Willie Nelson, Paul Tracy, Britney Spears, La Toya Jackson, "Peewee Herman" Paul Reubens, John Walsh, Stephen Harper, David Hasselhoff, Bernard Madoff, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, former Egyptian President Mubarak, Rupert Murdoch, Kelly Osbourne, Carol Channing, Loretta Lynn, Kirk Douglas, Joanne Woodward, Barack Obama, Michelle Obama, Joe Pesci, Robert Blake, Larry King, Jimmy Carter, Duke of Edinburgh, Bob Barker, Keith Richards, Barry Manilow, Jackie Stallone, Ryan Seacrest, Randy Jackson, Lindsay Lohan, Amanda Bynes, Charlie Sheen, Martin Sheen, Bill Clinton, Howie Mandel, Jack Osbourne, Sharon Osbourne, Danny Glover, Betty White, Woody Allen, Daniel Craig, Sean Connery, Michelle Pfeiffer, Michelle Williams, Heidi Montag, Dick Cheney, John Travolta, Regis Philbin, Natalie Portman, George Bush Jr., Taylor Swift, Tony Bennett, David Letterman, Jackie Mason, Justin Bieber, RuPaul, Selena Gomez, Tippi Hedren, Melanie Griffith, Mick Jagger, Ed Asner, Sean Combs, Karl Lagerfeld, Olivia Newton-John, Michael Douglas, Kreskin, Cloris Leachman, Queen Elizabeth, Chaz Bono, Cher, Jodie Foster, Madonna, Pink, Harry Belafonte, Sarah "Fergie" Duchess of York, Shia LaBeouf, Alice Cooper, Marilyn Manson, Carol Burnett, Steven Tyler, Mark Anthony, Jennifer Lopez, Gordon Lightfoot, James Randi, Avril Lavigne, Criss Angel, Ronnie Hawkins, Joni Mitchell, Alex Trebek, Jay Leno, Paul McCartney, Anderson Cooper, Robert Evans, Barbara Streisand, Sir Richard Branson, Prince William, Prince Harry, Nicole Richie, Simon Cowell, David Copperfield, Desi Arnaz Jr., Angie Dickinson, Jimmy Fallon, Christopher Plummer, Katherine Jackson, Ralph Lauren, Calvin Klein, Jane Seymour, Richard Simmons, Olivia de Havilland, Hazel McCallion, Australian Prime Minister Tony Abbott, Chancellor of Germany, Angela Merkel, Martha Stewart, David Cameron, Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, Vladimir Putin, Joe Biden, Scott Peterson, Jian Ghomeshi, George Zimmerman, former Ferguson police officer Darren Wilson, U2's Bono, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Steven Seagal, Heather Locklear, Joan Collins, Petula Clark, Warren Beatty, Shirley Maclaine, Mel Gibson, Angie Everhart, Sharon Stone, Pamela Anderson, Liza Minnelli, Robert Wagner, Oscar Pistorius, Bill Cosby, Pierce Brosnan, Jerry Springer, Céline Dion, Howard Stern, Dick van Dyke, Barbara Walters, Christopher Walken, Don Cherry, Gerard Depardieu, George Clooney, Amal Clooney, Gerard Butler, "Crocodile Dundee" Paul Hogan, Bindi Irwin, Sir Anthony Hopkins, Michael Avenatti, Kevin Spacey, Cardi B, Demi Lovato
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  
● Know the difference between lust and love. You may feel either of ‘em,or both, but just know the difference. Lust is when you're physically attracted to someone, whereas Love is an emotional desire to connect with and be close to that person. It creates within us a feeling of attraction not based on his or her outward appearance, but the qualities that encompass his or her inner self.

Minutes turned to hours easily, thanks to a few regulars. My favorite was an eccentric opera singer in her mid-60s who believed she could still give birth, and bragged that every young man she encountered wanted to put that bun in her oven. She often asked which of her priceless paintings she should sell to cover the bills. I dangled a rose quartz pendulum over a circle surrounded by the answers "yes," "no," and "maybe." I listed the titles of her artwork to "my spirit guide," a term I loathed but the callers loved. The crystal swung back and forth and I would report the answers to her as minute after minute robbed her of valuables. Several times, I told her I needed to hang up because we'd already run an hour over the end of my shift. She seemed so eager to blow her inheritance on the sound of my voice when a Magic 8 Ball could've delivered comparable results. She and several other clients invited me to visit them and suggested over and over that we exchange real phone numbers.

Hi Craig. Thanks for your predictions for 2018. As a UK’er now living in Australia I would like more on Australia if possible. I also wanted to comment on the ‘strikes in the UK’ that you said was not good as it is disruptive. Well sometimes disruption is necessary because many people are suffering. Yes I do my best to be kind and send out positive thoughts / feelings and follow a spiritual path, but as we are embodied conscious beings and many people are in dire straits due to the greed of a few – doesn’t some form of action need to be taken? And as wage slaves, withdrawal of labor is the obvious option. People often only strike because they are in dire need and a strike is the only way they can afford to alert the powers-that-be that something MUST change. On a personal level I have withdrawn my support from the “buy, buy, buy” mantra and live as simply as I can within this society, but when the basics such as food and shelter become unaffordable and urgent for individuals more needs to be done by all of us to honor our embodied spirit (our bodies as temples wherein we worship the divine) as well as the natural world in the wider cosmos. As an astrologer I feel the spiritual energy of Uranus, which is disruptive and brings rapid change is equally valid as the peaceful path don’t you think?
10/07/2017 Love Island Couples Predictions: Dom & Jess will get married (They’re now engaged – wedding booked for October 2018, they also had a pretend wedding on GMB 14/02/18) and have a child, Jess is fame hungry Happened all over Instagram etc, Kem and Amber will move in together Happened, Marcel will propose to Gabby but they’ll split up, Chris will end it with Olivia for good – Happened 12/07/2017.

Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.
Star Predictions: Alec Baldwin career would take off after spoofs on SNL (No.1), Angelina Jolie has to watch health and fluctuations in weight (No. 6), Heather Locklear has to watch health and well-being (No. 10), Bill Cosby has to watch health and well-being (No. 13), Margot Kidder has to watch health (No. 22), A Hollywood heavyweight will produce a movie about the Harvey Weinstein scandal (No. 27), Ben Affleck watch his drinking and well-being (No.29), Lady Gaga’s career will soar, re: A Star is Born (No. 37), Michelle Obama becoming a new Oprah, re: Her best selling book, lots of PR (No. 45)
It can be difficult to live with another person – turn your eyes to the good as a practice. If you focus on the times they forgot to take the rubbish out or buy the milk, you will be frustrated. If you focus on the times they held you when you were sick or sent you an afternoon text, you both will be a lot happier. Choose to focus on the positive as your standard modus operandi. The more you practice, the better you will get.
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
Impeachment: No impeachment seen up ahead  for 2019. We had a vision back in 2014 that the American president would come close to impeachment at the end of 2017, but it would not be fulfilled. Although the House can impeach a president and the House will be Democrat-controlled in 2019, only the Senate can remove the president from office and the Senate will not do that.
Some psychics don't need to go out in public to embarrass themselves; they can do that in a cushy studio, right over the phone. Take the case of a British psychic simply known as Wayne, who appeared on infomercials where people would call in looking for psychic advice, which he would respond to with vague, ambiguous answers. Some time in 2012, a man with an Irish accent called him with a tale about his childhood. Funny thing was, his childhood was verbatim the back story of the title character in The Fresh Prince of Bel Air.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 
This is what is occurring around the world right now. European government leaders are being voted out of government and the people movement is now a reality. The European people are turning to socialist governments to send a huge protest vote about the bail out of the Euro. Currently the world stock markets are reacting to the uncertainty and volatility of the European economies and you only have to see the latest news reports in the media to identify how dire of a situation our world is in.
I know many, if not all of my psychic predictions are scraped, stolen and updated on other sites in the blink of an eye. Hint: Check if a psychic is actually placing their own predictions up and not ripping off famous prophets and seers from the past. An expert psychic should be able to tune into the Universal Akashic records and call to them the visions they are shown and not refer to Jeane L. Dixon, Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce to name a few. Be discerning when reading psychic predictions because there are a lot of false psychics jumping on the prophesy bandwagon.
I love reading these and often look again for any updates. The world seems to be lurching in to ever more chaos. I hope that things do improve with the war situation overall. We really do not want more war, what we need is peace, harmony and for all the third world countries to be stable and for those people to have the same opportunities as those in the western world. Then there will be peace.
The next generation of psychic scammers is here, led by a handsome, boyish-looking 20 year old who is being advertised as three, three, three psychic scammers in one. First, he claims to be a medium, claiming that he can communicate with the dead. Second, he claims to be a clairvoyant, implying that he can predict the future. Third, and finally, he claims to be a "medical intuitive," defined as having the "innate ability to describe the cause of a physical or emotional condition through the perception or feeling of another's energy.[12]
January 2 —Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team.(Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.  Photos of Congress’s First Day Show a New Era Has Begun 

It’s a combination of seeing, hearing, and feeling. A knowingness comes over me, and it’s different for every reading, client, and spirit. It all depends on the message that needs to come through, and how the spirit needs to do that. Spirits can come forward to communicate in different forms, sometimes not physically but just in thought form; again, it’s dependent on the circumstances.

The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.

When I was 16, the love of my young life (yes, Joe B., this means you) dumped me. Sobbing on my bedroom floor, my mother, who was, and still is, head-over-heels in love with the same man for 51 years, sat down next to me, put her arm around me and said, “There are a lot of fish in the sea. “ I clearly remember wailing, “But, I want this one.” She said, “All things happen for a reason. You will find the perfect person who loves you as much as you love him, and you’ll look back on this and laugh.” While I couldn’t understand then that you need to love someone who loves you back, I get it now. Twenty years, three children and a dog later, I’m still married to the man who loved me back.
I googled "Indigo Crystal Child." It's a nice idea: spirits from other worlds coming to this planet to save it. It sounds like the sort of well-illustrated children's book fantasy you could buy for anyone's baby shower, no matter their faith. But of all the things my trusted psychic has said, this one shook my faith in her. Maybe I just lack self-esteem. Maybe my third eye is cloudy (as she has insisted). Maybe I should drop this aversion and take more yoga, try another juice cleanse, reread The Alchemist, until I can look you in the eye and say with pride, "Hi, I'm Angela. I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, and I'm one seriously legit psychic."
Regarding Trump, he will become ‘ill’, through stress. It seems to more of A mental health issue. I don’t think it will happen until the end of next year. He will become increasingly agoraphobic withdrawing to the Trump residences. I always saw Obama as the last properly elected President Of the United States. Increasingly and necessarily States will become self-governing as well as small independent communities.
2018Break Upcancel weddingDonald TrumpLondonLyndsay EdwardsMeghan MarkleMissileMohamedJamNew RelationshipNorth KoreaPizza Takeaway Gun ShotsPresidentPrimeministerPrince HarryPrince Harry & Meghan Markle Will Split Up Before The Wedding - Psychic PredictionprotestPsychic LyndsayPsychic Lyndsay EdwardsPsychic PredictionPsychic Predictions For 2018Psychic ReadingsRoyal FamilySpirit GuideSplit upSundeepsurprisingTerror attacksTheresa MayUKUSUSAWedding
In June 2017, Nancy Grace sat for a reading with Henry. Grace was convinced that Henry was communicating with her dead father, as well as murdered fiance, and said she had received closure.[58] After the reading Grace said "there were many things [Henry] said were impossible for him to have gleaned on the internet or even a computer search, speeches I've given, of things that have happened, I find it difficult to believe … I find many of the things he said to be absolutely amazing."[25] In April 2018, Susan Gerbic analyzed the reading, and detailed in Nancy Grace Should be Ashamed of Herself! exactly how Grace had unfortunately been fooled by the usual fraudulent techniques of cold reading and hot reading used by "grief vampires" like Henry to convince people that they have paranormal powers.[25]
Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.
I actually personally don’t give a lot of weight to a prediction when I get it in a reading.  So when I’m getting a reading and predictions are given, I don’t give them a lot of weight.  I don’t think of them as being very significant, but I do put them into account and I’ll place them in the back of my mind, just in case there are other messages that I get along the way that are the same or similar.  And then I start to pay attention to them.  Does that make since to you?  I’m going to give you a great example. This is a true story.
I haven’t had any premonition/prediction but I did dream of a date, I’m not sure if it relates to me personally or on a collective scale (both even). I have never been given a date before but after the autumn/spring equinox last year in September a man told me to await his call on September 21st 2015. Now 6 months after, I still anticipate things are going to happen this September. I’ve read of a 7yr pattern of financial collapses that have happened ’01 then ’08 both in September, we’re going to have a solar eclipse 13th and the 4th lunar eclipse on 27th. There’s also going to be a UN general assembly in between the eclipses which the pope will be attending as well as American congress. Anyone else feeling things for September 2015?
I saw Georgina on several occasions, for both general/futuristic and dearly departed readings. All of them were very special, however there was one particular dearly departed reading, which was beyond special. Georgina connected me with my Grandmother whom I never met. Sadly, my Grandmother perished during the World War II, which Georgina picked up in the reading and described the circumstances in great detail. 

MASS KILLINGS - I'd like to tell you that mass killings will not happen in 2018, but that would not be true. More will take place from October 2017 into 2018 with ISIS terrorist attacks and lone gunman targeting people in public places. On 10-1-2017 (10+1 = 11, a master number) an alleged lone gunman killed 59 people in Las Vegas and injured over 406 people while attending an outdoor Country music festival. It's like our worst nightmares coming true. I would like to say there will be no more of these mass shootings, but I can't. Until all humans learn to honor all life, this will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a being that is kinder and more compassion than the human today. We need a major reset in our DNA. We can't stop living, but we can be aware and stay away from large outdoor events where you can become an easy target. Trust your intuition! If you have a gut feeling about something, trust it. Your guardian angels are warning you to get out of harm's way.  Article of 15 year old killing 2 and wounding 18 at Kentucky school.
One of my good friends was very ill around this time and the timing wasn't great but I decided to book a spot for a small group reading on Aug 30.  I remember the date because my friend happened to pass 4 days earlier on Aug 26.   The group was small  and a lot of times I thought a message could have been for me the lady next to me suddenly had a Niece's cousin's cleaning lady with that name.  It was humorous and likely exhausting for Thomas but he delivered and handled the ... superfan...
I predicted June of 2018 that Meghan Markle and Prince Harry would have a wonder wedding--no problems as some psychic predicted. I also at the time knew that there would be an announcement of a baby in the spring of 2019. Got that right as well! Today, Oct. 15, 2018, they announce the Meghan is pregnant and expecting in the spring of 2018. I also predict it will be a boy, their first child. Meghan is going to have a hard time adjusting to the Royals and their way of life. Meghan doesn't like being controlled. She will be in the news constantly. Also, her father, who wants attention, will continue to be a big annoyance  in her life. Read article...
I am guided that 2014 requires STILLNESS of mind. Rash decisions by governments or corporations, which are not well thought out, will backfire. Scientists should not be worrying about stop-gap measures and should be thinking long term. The time for engaging in debates with climate skeptics is over. Attention should be directed towards new technologies and architecture.
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
The only thing that will be legally binding is a cut off date for the backstop within the actual Withdrawal Agreement. All the assurances amount to only window dressing as they change nothing as the Attorney Generals letter to May highlighted. It is a no go Mr Coveney as well you know. Get your begging bowl ready for your trip to the eu to save your economy should we leave and use WTO rules - by the way good luck with that endeavour as it is more likely the eu will be 'tapping' you to add more money to their pot.
Australia is experiencing queer rain patterns, with Sydney a State of Australia coping with a years rain fall in just one day. There are so many flood affected areas in Australia in Queensland, New South Wales and Victoria that the international insurance companies are describing Australia as being a huge risk to insure. If you look back at Vine's 2010 psychic prediction she shared insurance premiums would rise because of climate change. Again, by sharing her vision of what climate change really meant to the world populus we can appreciate why global insurance companies are taking a huge hit because of natural disasters all over the world.
February of 2013 I had a dream prediction that Barrack Obama would be assassinated. Specifically, the dream precognition came twice, and was one of him being deleted as on a computer screen. So the assassination part was my interpretation, not the actual dream. I didn’t understand it the first time, then it repeated and I understood it, so it didn’t have to repeat again.
I am witnessing an energetic pulsing that seems to be revealing a suction movement. I will try to describe to the best of my ability the vision being shown to me. Imagine there are a variety of rods in different sizes that resemble a bar graph. These bar rods, go up and down, and side-to-side. This is what my spiritual guardians are showing me. I am also sensing extreme heat like volcanic heat. I am then seeing a large earth movement and then new land appearing near the ocean surface.
Tyler Henry Koelewyn[1] is an American reality show personality who appears in the series Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry as a "clairvoyant medium".[2] The series began its broadcast on the E! Television Network in the United States in January 2016,[3] and was E!'s largest launch of a non-spinoff unscripted series in the past three years with 3.2 million viewers for its third episode.[4] In November, 2016, Henry released a memoir, Between Two Worlds: Lessons from the Other Side.[5][6][7]
At a press conference today Donald Trump declared that he was willing to continue the shutdown for years if that’s what it takes to shove his 2000-mile border wall down Congress’s throat. He is threatening us with more than underfunded agencies and government employees not receiving receiving their paychecks. If the shutdown continues much longer it will destroy Social Security and Medicare among other things. I use both. However I have 2 relatives who are also on Social Security and they are much worse off financially than I am. I shutter to think how bad their situation could become if the shutdown leads to Social Security and Medicare being destroyed!
That was the third message that we got in which Melissa then decided, “Well maybe I should go to the doctor and get this checked out.”  And in fact, she was diagnosed with breast cancer.  She treated naturally.  This was in 2008.  She was treated naturally and she’s fine.  Just for those people who are concerned. I appreciate your concern and compassion.  Melissa is 100% healthy today.  She did not have surgery or anything.

These type of psychics scan other peoples websites and aren't able to come up with their own material. Hint: Type in Vine's Psychic Predictions and refer to words like "Oprah, doomsday, politics" and see if you get another psychic using the same key words and predictions. We know of two Australian psychics who regularly check Vine's predictions and then write articles after Vine's provided the updates. They regularly scan Vine's website under a proxy and believe they're not being detected. Once they duplidate the content it is easy to identify the fake psychic.
A huge shock in 2019. It’s going to change everything militarily and economically.  It’s like a combination of bad things happening all at once. Financial instability.  Markets volatile. Military action. Political unrest. We are still a divided country, but there are signs of compromise. The worst of times brings out the best in people. (Bluebelle)
Powerful earthquakes will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire. I see another huge tsunami hitting Indonesia after a huge earthquake that hits again like the 7.5 earthquake on Sept. 28, 2018. This could shake up the U.S. West Coast faults as well. Volcanoes will awaken worldwide from earthquakes. They are both connected. I'm really concerned about the West Coast from Seattle to Northern California with all the earthquakes along one of the deadliest faults in the world--the Cascadia Subduction Zone. Watch for the signs of a mega thrust earthquake. Read how to detect a huge earthquake. 
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
I’ve had many dreams that feel prophetic, then come true, for example I dreamed back in 1992 that I was like a giant standing in the ocean knee deep facing Clinton (who was the president then and he was also giant) in front of the Asian nations, he picked up a pair of scissors and cut out one of the countries, I think it was Iraq. He cut the country out right along it’s borders and easily threw it into the ocean, when he did I saw women with coverings on their faces and children screaming and falling in. I believe that came true 🙁

The same words were spiritually impressed over and over again. I was able to tune into the art of clairaudience to hear "You are all Universal Children and your failure to protect the child will be your undoing". I then saw a vision of children from all areas of the world being flashed on a screen before my closed eyes. You will bring in laws to honour the children around the globe, as you are all children of the Universe.


Despite the fact that her website would lead you to believe that she’s stopped practicing her craft in 1997, Psychic Nikki continues to release her predictions like clockwork. I will let you be the judge of how likely Nikki’s 2019 predictions are, and will note that they come with two disclaimers. One is in regard to the “Health and Death Watch” list and reads: “It does not mean the above mentioned will pass but they might have to watch their health and also watch for danger in their life.” The other disclaimer is that “All predictions made by Psychic Nikki are because that is what she sees and it does not reflect any personal opinions.” The lists are broken down by categories including “World Predictions,” “Star Predictions,” “Wild International Weather,” and so on, but I have created some category titles of my own below.

It’s amusing to me how Trump can call for a wall to end a “humanitarian crisis” when he has deliberately shut down parts of the government so that hundreds of thousands of government employees will not be paid (and thus be unable to pay bills, buy food and medication, etc.) Further, as this shutdown continues, food stamps for millions of Americans will be affected, as well as the average American not receiving any tax benefits.
I then see a remote vision of what looks to be, Saudi Arabia and I see men in white robes and colored scarf's sitting in a circular meeting discussing how they should strategically manage oil production. The general mood of the meeting is solemn and I feel they are debating price considerations. I am shown the men agreeing to a course of action but not overall confident that they can cope with the demands being placed upon them.
This doesn’t take anything away from the fact that the world as a whole will be making progress. In fact, it seems that out of all the psychic predictions for 2018, this one may have the largest impact on the planet as a whole. It could be that this is the most productive year as far as reducing our impact on the Earth is concerned. It certainly will be our best in comparison to the last few decades. Whether or not this paves the way and raises the bar for years following 2018 is yet to be seen.
I continue to get the message from my guide that they moved a bit fast, even though they had been dating over a year and apparently saw each other at least every 2 weeks, according to Meghan. My guide tells me that the engagement may have been pushed by Meghan’s interview with Vanity magazine, where she announced that they were so in love. Interesting that only a couple of days before the official engagement announcement, there was a press announcement that it was not the role of the BRF to comment on Prince Harry’s “love life” after there were so many rumors swirling about an engagement, a ring, and Meghan moving to London. I’m also a bit surprised that the engagement is not longer than 6 months.
In a long term relationship, an easy trap to fall into is to take your partner for granted. Remind yourself what you admire about them. Don’t push their boundaries; understand that they are an entirely separate and different individual to yourself. Give your partner the space and appreciation for what they bring to your life, and show respect by taking their wishes, values and ideas into consideration.  A little respect and appreciation will go a long way.

I have felt for a long time that the UK will leave the E.U. though still have some close economic and legal connections. I also feel that France will eventually leave and what is left will be a group of countries led and dominated by Germany. I predict that the E.U. will still be a trading community for much of Europe including Turkey and will include the UK but it will be something closer to the Common Market that the British people voted to join back in the 70’s.

Keep in mind that “honest and direct” is not the same as “cold and cruel.” Your psychic advisor shouldn’t make you feel that he or she judges you negatively because of difficult situations in your life. A good psychic advisor will make sure you understand any potential problems without belittling you. It is unlikely that you will encounter an unkind psychic advisor:
"...Buried in the lugubrious world of the priests of money, deaf and blind to anything other than the accumulation of the currency. Economists and bankers have become the masters of Europe and they have chosen Italy as the experimental centre of their power, where they are starting to take the place of politicians, who are by now, completely subservient and corrupt."
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 
×