No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
If you’re reading this because you’re thinking of having a psychic reading and you aren’t sure which way to go, it can seem strange that someone giving a psychic reading over the phone can be as accurate as someone sitting right in front of you.  Especially if you’re a fan of Tarot and thinking, well, hang on.  Don’t I need to shuffle the cards as it’s my reading?
The environment is top of my list because I feel 2018 will see unprecedented earthquakes, volcanic eruptions, and ferocious weather. (Correct 10:10 Sadly, Jan 2018 we have seen the start of this) I have been saying for some years that we can expect this – not just because of global warming but also because of increased activity of the Sun. (Maybe – the Sun is showing strange sunspot activity. See the strange tale of growing sunspot AR 2720.) We have seen terrible hurricanes but I feel there is worse to come.
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.

Study of Leonardo's 1st landscape finds he had 2nd thoughts Jan 17, 2019, 12:32 PM Fort Wayne Museum of Art gets $1M grant to boost collection Jan 17, 2019, 12:07 PM Melissa Gilbert, Timothy Busfield sell items in estate sale Jan 17, 2019, 11:55 AM And the nominees won't be (but should be) ... Jan 17, 2019, 11:54 AM Grammys performers: Cardi B, Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monae Jan 17, 2019, 11:43 AM
In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   

I'm not 100% convinced. I attended a large group reading last summer and Thomas acknowledged my mother's presence, along with my deceased sister-in-law. He said something about family members fighting over her Estate, which I thought was untrue. As it turned out, there was some fighting over SIL's belongings after she died of which I was unaware until my husband verified. Incredible, right? Fresh off of this experience and wanting more, particularly from my mom, I bought an email question. I just asked what messages/signs my parents were sending me. Full disclosure, I wrote their names in the email. I cried when I heard back from Thomas, because he mentioned my dad's connection to music and referenced all my deceased relatives by name. HOWEVER, he was not able to give me any message from one person about whom I asked who is not connected to me anyplace that could be investigated on social media. And this man would have desperately tried to come through to me! Also--if our loved ones keep their personalities on the Other Side--my parents' personalities in their messages were not accurate. Wild Horses would not have kept my mother, who was a HUGE believer, from sending me a profound message, yet she was silent. I SO want to believe that Thomas truly communicated with my family. However--as many have indicated--it would be quite easy to look up obituaries for a lot of the stuff he wrote me. He could even have randomly mentioned Estate problems, as that happens in many families. I would LOVE another reading with Thomas, but am not sure I'm prepared to invest the money, feeling as unsure as I am. I'm going to give him a 4th  star above for the peaceful feeling I had, thinking that my family is still very much involved in my life from the Other Side. Thomas, if you have any seats left when you visit Oakbrook in February, I'd love to come back and see if you can convince me.
January 2 —Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team.(Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.  Photos of Congress’s First Day Show a New Era Has Begun 
Psychics tune into the collective consciousness, into an energy portal where time doesn't exist. Some people believe predictions should positively reflect our world. The reality is that genuine psychic predictions are reflecting our current state of knowing. Psychics are given premonitions to forewarn society to be more alert. They're not about doom and gloom, nor are the visions always by doomsday psychics, they're actually a helpful guide to prevent people going through difficult times.
Another great example is getting a job.  A lot of people would go a psychic ask about whether they’re going to get a job that they want, and again, there’s other people involved in that particular decision, so in that snapshot in time maybe it looks like you’re going to get it.  You get very excited about it and it doesn’t happen for one reason or another.
Unlike the past couple of years through which we faced major destruction of relationships and intense self-growth and discovery, 2019 is going to be our break, our time to heal without having to put a lot of work into it. The coming year is going to be easier on us, one that is full of happiness and enjoyment. Being ruled by The Lovers, 2019 seems to be insisting on bringing out the love even in those who are so blinded by hate, greed, and pain. Those still viewing the world and going about their days with bad intentions are going to face major changes that will force them to choose to see and act with love. Nothing to be afraid though, it’s pretty easy to choose to see through love and kindness.
Your thoughts are profound and most of them very well corresponds with the warnings of the Muslim saints and seers. You do not sound like” a religious maniac” at all and I think most of what you have foretold in your(Latest World Predictions for 2017) will God-willing come to pass. All of us as members of the same human family, have a duty to pray for peace, unity and happiness for the entire suffering humanity. All acts violence against innocent people across the globe ought to be condemned.
2019 will be challenging. I have a headache and feel pressure and tears, yet I know that we are in a storm that will wash us all clean. There is so much love.  People are basically so good. They are going to weather it. It looks like a storm, with shipwrecks, but people survive and rebuild. So much strength coming from people. The angel is smiling. She is pleased with the strength of heart warriors. (Jeanne Mayell)
If you are in a life threatening situation, do NOT use this site .Call the 24-hr. National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 1.800.273.8255.Your call will be routed to the crisis center near you. If your issue is an emergency, call 911 or go to your nearest emergency room. By engaging in the services of this site, you agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Psychic Advisors are Independent Contractors and are not employees or agents of Meet Your Psychic.
World wide crashing of governments, finances, people in power, businesses, closing of more businesses, farms etc. Hard times, hard challenges everywhere. People are thinking this is as bad as it comes, but in their hearts they know we have many more years to fix all that we have broken or destroyed. Hard year but we are determined to get through it, knowing it will get better. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
In addition to having exceptional abilities, he or she should also be able to make you feel comfortable. You should never feel as if you are being rushed through a reading or as if the psychic is unwilling to talk with you and provide you with the guidance you seek. Rather, a gifted psychic will help you feel comfortable and relaxed so you can tap into your inner self and find the answers to the questions you have. If you are ready to speak to a gifted psychic and to find the answers you seek, give us a call today!
The markets will be skittish and volatile throughout the year.  It’s similar to 2018 but more fragile and heading towards a recession. I see these volatility events in my mind’s eye as square root signs – a drop in the market, then swing back.  But not feeling they easily return to previous levels like they did until the last quarter of 2018.  I also sensed other countries trying to support the U.S. so it doesn’t crash, because our demise can bring about theirs.
I am very bothered and angered by the actions of Mitch McConnell who refuses to let the senate vote on ending the government shutdown. The paradox of all this is that Donald Trump and his allies are undermining enforcement of the nation’s immigration laws by forcing closure of the immigration courts, forcing closure of the e-verify system, and by denying immigration law enforcement personnel their paychecks. Donald Trump has falsely represented his border wall to be a magic bullet. Never mind the prospect of it being tied up in court litigation for years as homeowners, farmers, and business owners on the border would fight to protect their interests when learning that the government intended to take away their property for this costly construction project. Never mind the fact that the most common form of illegal immigration, overstayed visas, would not be effected by his costly border wall.
Love does not fit simply or easily into a set of prescribed rules. All people are different, all relationships are different and all contexts are different. But what remains the same is that the way you approach your relationship, your attitude and outlook, can shape its happiness and longevity. Put your heart on the line and love with all and everything. And if you can’t, find the person that will make you want to. Love is worth it, every time.
I saw Thomas as his Musical last night, Dead Serious.  The musical was fantastic,  and during the show he does live readings.  I want to focus on this aspect.  He was doing readings near me,  then he looked at me and asked "are you named after your father?" Yes.  He said,  "He's telling me this whole spiritual thing was new to him."  My father was an unbeliever with this stuff. Then he asked about his rehab,  nursing home.  "Does the month April mean anything?" my mom's birthday.  "April 7th"  That's the day he passed. the auidence gased at the accuracy. "He's showing me a big ice cream sundae." Yes,  this was his last Father's Day,  he's diabetic but we said he's sick let him enjoy.  "There is another male energy here,  "Ed." Ed is my great Uncle,  and a person behind me also had an Ed in her family.  "He's the one with the watch." I've been meditating with his watch to improve my Mediumship skills.  Then his father, my great grandfather came through.
There are many techniques to quell the aches inside and you can learn. The approaches that involve the mind, body and feeling are more robust in releasing heartaches and traumas.The Emotional Freedom Technique, Tapas Acupressure Technique and The Healing Code and Eye Movement Desensitization Technique plus many more can help you process and release unhappy emotions. Practice them daily to return to wholeness. Do a web search for findatherapist.com for referrals to therapists in your area. Learn to do these techniques on your own each and every time you have a love pang and gradually or sometimes quickly they will decrease.
Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   
The people are more in tune than the governments around the world realize and what they're intuitively feeling will begin to become a reality in 2012. No matter what your thoughts are about the 2012 earth changes, there are definitely changes a foot for the world economies and the US may be dragged kicking and screaming into the changes, as will the rest of the world economies.
I had a reading and I was testing a psychic.  The psychic told me that it’s possible that my wife Melissa might end up being diagnosed with breast cancer.  Now this isn’t something that I wanted to hear.  It’s not something that I recommend that psychics do.  This person did not pass my test for this reason and many others, but this is what they told me.
Can you feel the thickness of dread in the air ? The impending of something very large going to happened ? It’s choking me , it’s so terrible and I’ve been feeling it for along time coming…Survival is something we’d all better learn about, even my dreams are doing this crazy thing of trying to survive . I don’t know what it is ! But I’ve always felt things that mean more than myself, and like you I don’t always understand them , but this I know . It’s coming !
We’re here to learn love and act out of love. We must change, take action, grow and let go, over and over again, if we want the warmth of love to continue to surround us. But the truth is, we don’t always know what we should say, do, be, or change. We want to make our relationships work, but we are not sure what to do. That’s where Love & Relationships Psychics can help, sharing their years of experience and wisdom to transform our love life and relationships.
You can’t love anyone more than your willingness to love yourself. Through this advice I learned about the importance of caring for my mind, body, and spirit. I liken love to the oxygen mask on a plane. You have to apply it to yourself before applying it to the person next to you. This advice improved my chances of winning my wife’s hand in marriage. She was searching for true love. She wanted someone to spend the rest of her life with. Conveying to her that I loved myself signaled that I could be a pillar of strength and compassion.
Skeptical activists and others concerned with Henry's rise in popularity have actively attempted to counter the public perception that what Henry does reflects reality. Numerous critics maintain that Henry's readings are performed using deceptive cold reading and hot reading techniques, and not "psychic" powers. They also criticize his TV show for targeting people who are grieving and vulnerable, and exploiting them for entertainment.[8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15]
Find that good person, and then give the object of your affections all its worth. Learn about your psychological defense mechanisms given provided at my article, Threatened? Out Come Your Defense Mechanisms. Here’s a line of hope from Oriah Mountain Dreamer’s poem for the walking wounded who seek new possibilities, “Love as if you have never been hurt.”
Hi I am glad you said about damaging mother earth as I have been saying to people they can’t keep taking from the ground and blasting as it will mean that things are going to happen like earth quakes as it harming and making things uneven, it is hard for me to put into words what they are doing is going to cause repercussions. I also feel that we all have to look after our own country and our leaders in Australia are letting things happen that are endangering our people and country and by letting in certain people into our country is already back firing on our government as they have let it happen and now the Australian people are seeing and feeling that our government were stupid in the first place even though there was Pauline Hanson speaking out about what she thought should be happening and done that was ignored and she was right all along as it has and is happening. I have also told friends here in Australia not to live near the sea as it is going to happen here and the sea will keep coming in claiming properties and also something else is going to happen and we have seen tsunami in countries like the latest I think was Japan and they are ignoring me thinking it is not going to happen here and already on the coast of Western Australia the see has been claiming properties as the cliffs are being eaten away by the sea, I have said they need to live inland but they pay big prices the live near the ocean and they are going to feel the force of a tsunami and then will they know I was right and not mad in what I have been saying. I can’t say when or where now but it is going to happen and I am curious to see if you are picking anything up on what I have felt about Australia. I also was picking up with Trump was that he was feeling powerful and kept see Abraham Lincoln sitting in this big chair that looked like it was carved out of stone, and I know nothing about Abraham and what he did or stood for other than he was a leader of America. I would love to know what you see for Australia for 2018.
These writings have a hidden (occult) spiritual meaning. For example (according to Edgar Cayce) the seven churches and the seven seals represent the seven spiritual centers (i.e., chakras) of the body where the physical, mental and spiritual forces all come together. The four beasts are the four lower spiritual centers’ animalistic desires and the twenty-four elders are the twenty-four nerves from a person’s brain leading to his five senses… The body is symbolized as a book with seven seals which “no one has the ability to open on his own” (Revelation 5:3) etc.

I predict action with Iran and North Korea will make news. Looks like peace-deal being worked on in Iran but the US will be at war with Iran this year in a way similar to Gulf War. Iran will be destroyed militarily by US and UK. North Korea uses the situation as chance to pull something but they find out US can fight 3 major wars at the same time if needed. Korea will soon be united as the North falls after a war in next 36 months. Cuba tends to try to avoid openness again a short time then all clears and US business-people will be going there to start building projects as Cuba becomes tourism centre of Tropics. I also predict that Russia invades another nation late summer then has to pull out. (Abridged by editor as post far too long)


Children killing Children and Mass Shooters: Until humans understand that we are all connected and that everything we do is recorded and for every horrible action is a price to pay. We were created by God and so we are part of that intelligent energy of All There Is. It might take a world catastrophe to transform humans and stop the killings and wars. School shootings will be in the news, terrorist shootings and bombings and more children killed with chemicals in Syria. Sad state that humans have not evolved in thousands, probably millions of years.   


The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel.

In 2017, the psychic reader also made a prediction on a surge, and it finally has occurred. The year 2017 witnessed a rise in surface temperatures, forest fires, storms, ocean enlargement as well as terrible earthquakes because of the ocean increasing in size. Once the world has undergone the initial surge, the clime change will develop at a fast speed. The climate change doesn’t occur in a stable direct way. It will begin quickly without people knowing and it will gradually begin to increase, causing some people to take their leaves for new places that have more fresh water and higher altitudes.
I just celebrated my 26th wedding anniversary. I definitely think about my spouse’s needs and feelings the majority of the time and try to be compromising. In return I feel he is 90% thinking of me and how to consider my feelings and be supportive and loving. Sometimes this means giving something up, but actually most times this means we both get what we want and we both feel very loved, supported, and that we are in each other’s corner. I don’t feel afraid to be giving, because he really has my best interests at heart. We are a terrific team and often we agree on what we want. And when we don’t, we tend to take turns supporting the other’s wants.
​​Pope Francis and the Catholic Church will be forced to resign before 2019 due to priests sexual abusing children--he has known about this for years and did nothing. Read article...  In my book, Mystic Revelations of Thirteen, and how Pope Francis uses numerology and is connected to the Illuminati number 13. Does that mean he is evil? Think about this--the Catholic Church has been known to delve into occult rituals through the ages, and is there any reason to believe they have changed in the 21st century? NO! The sexual abuse of young children has been part of their sick rituals. Why would Pope Francis be any different? As more and more priests are accused of sexual abuse, Pope Francis will not take steps against them. Ask yourself why? The late Father Martin Malachi wrote books about the evil in the Church and was a frequent guest on Coast to Coast AM with Art Bell. Read more...  I believe Pope Francis will resign either the end of 2018 or in 2019 and it will be on the 13th day of the month. 
Trump's 2018 Year:  Donald Trump is not a politician. He reacts to situations as an entertainer and many times like a little boy who wants to have the last say about something. He likes outraging people and will continue to do this. Sometimes it's a way to take your eye off the ball--divert your attention.  His tweets will continue to get him in trouble--it's all that Leo fire in his astrological chart: his rising sign, his Mars in Leo and Pluto in Leo, plus his Moon is in Sagittarius (speaks before thinking). I see General John Kelly may find that Donald Trump is blocking him at every turn, and call it quits before by the end of 2018. An article in March stated he nearly quit. The Trump White House will continue to be a revolving door of people resigning or being fired all year long! Trump will be fighting with Congress into 2020 if he doesn't resign. I don't see him being impeached, but there are those people who want him out and everyone is bailing on him--even so-called close friends. If Trump is impeached, the Stock Market will Crash. He even remarked on this August 24, 2018.  So far 28 people in President Trump's cabinet have either resigned or been fired since he took office. Trump has his Sun in Gemini, Uranus in Gemini and North Node in Gemini and he changes his mind often on issues he supported or didn't support before the election. 2018 will find him in a number of investigations, accusations, law suits, and protests. 2018 will be a tough year for everyone.  It's a year where many secrets will be uncovered--some false and some true. Accusations and events will get worse for Trump as those around him want him to fail. There are those who love Trump or hate him, but I see him running again in 2020, and a large part of the population want him in because of employment is so high. The Stock Market has made some huge gains and continues to rise. But here's the bad part--Trump doesn't appear to care about the environment and keeps passing horrible laws that help huge corporations who only want to pollute Earth (Utah and sacred Indian land), with continued use of coal and nuclear energy.  
I don't know what answers I'm looking for exactly but I feel a little more complete after these readings and I feel very grateful that Thomas graciously shares his gift with people.  Being in groups of people who are really desperately looking for closure has put my own needs in perspective as well and has given me a little more empathy for strangers. I think when you experience raw sorrow and joy at the exact same time which is pretty much the way people seem to react to messages from deceased loved ones (in my opinion) you gain a little more understanding you may not have received otherwise.

In some cases again, it might be mediumship.  You know your loved one, one of your guides, one of your deceased loved ones is giving you this message.  That would be a good move.  It’s sort of a prediction in that way. And again, if that’s what you’re feeling then it just confirms what you’re feeling.  If it goes against what you’re feeling, well we’re going to talk about that.

When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
Reply to Bin Zhao. CBS News took and reported polls which show that Republicans are losing the battle for public opinion. Most Americans are blaming Trump, not congressional Democrats for the shutdown. The public does not believe Trump’s claim that the southern border situation is a crisis which demands emergency action. Let’s keep our fingers crossed and hope the reported polls cause senate Republicans to vote now to end the shutdown even if they can’t get the 2000-mile border wall that Trump is demanding.
Psychics and clairvoyants are trying to attempt too many things at a time. That is not possible. World is all confusion, chaos, pestilence, trouble all around. Power crazy politicians, money greedy business people, bloody minded masses world wide, rut mills universities. Many factors force thousands real genuine psychics clairvoyants to stay unknown. World is heading fast toward its total annihilation. Can scientists see it ?

She’s 7 months pregnant, this is unexpected and she found out that she was pregnant a few weeks before my dad passed away 4 months ago. My older siblings are married and living their lives but I just finished my postgraduate studies and moved back home. She’s a smoker, she quit smoking when she was pregnant with me, only smoked occasionally for many years and started up about 3 years ago when my dad got sick, from the stress. She did quit when she found out she was pregnant and to show her support I quit with her but after about a month I faltered. I thought that she had kept with it but on 2/1 I found a packet with 1 cigarette missing, I decided to not say anything so she wouldn’t hide them better so I could see if she was regularly smoking or if it was a one time slip up, she hasn’t been smoking a lot, on Tuesday I counted and there were still 9 in the packet, but today I came home a bit early and found her having a fag in the garden and I couldn’t not say anything because seeing her with the pregnant stomach and the fag in her fingers made me angry.

Sally has inherited her psychic abilities from her grandmother. While offering readings informally to her friends in her early 20s, she speedily developed her abilities and along with her own career as a psychic medium. Sally has a top notch client list, including royalty and celebrities. She read for four years for Princess Diana. Here is her official website
Relevant for: how to make your ex want you back ; how to make an ex boyfriend want you back ; how to make an ex girlfriend want you back ; how to make an ex husband want you back ; how to get your ex boyfriend back ; how to get your girlfriend back ; get your ex back ; ex boyfriend ; how to get your ex back ; how to get my ex back ; get ex back ; breakups ; ex back ; relationship advice ; breakup ; ex girlfriend ; break up ; breakup advice ; ex ; Show less
Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   
So when you hear of predictions that may be worrying, remember that the psychic’s unconscious mind may get things right but may also be painting a blacker picture than what will really happen. I really do believe that the times we are going through now and in the near-future are actually a prelude to the beginning of a better age when people of good character rule the world and individuals attain a higher level of consciousness, understanding, and compassion. The Golden Age will dawn within us and for many, it is already happening.
The TV reveals change-over period from present Kali- to coming Sat-yuga as 17th-29th centuries and that this would be brought about via 12000 spiritually evolved personages [in past eras] who would appear one by one in all parts of the world. They would somehow connect with augmenting spiritual truths of TV and get enlightened. Their testimonies will be heard with respect. In brief they will become instruments of God to bring about end of Kali-yuga much, much ahead of its tenure of 432,000 years – meaning only before the end of 6000 years from the time Shri Krishna departed for his divine abode!
It was terrifying. I haven’t had anymore dreams about it since, and have no idea when it will happen. I don’t know really anything about Chengde, except that it’s in China. I’m not real good on geographical locations. I really hope it doesn’t happen. I’ve also had a premonition that a major quake is going to hit the Caribbean at some point killing thousands. It will also be a 9-10 pointer.
Another great example is getting a job.  A lot of people would go a psychic ask about whether they’re going to get a job that they want, and again, there’s other people involved in that particular decision, so in that snapshot in time maybe it looks like you’re going to get it.  You get very excited about it and it doesn’t happen for one reason or another.
In his 12 lectures on the Book of Revelation, the great Austrian philosopher Rudolf Steiner unveils the mysteries of Saint John’s vision and show it to be a profound description of Christian initiation. As Steiner says, “The deepest truths of Christianity may be considered quite naturally in connection with this document, for it contains a great part of the mysteries of Christianity, that is, the profoundest part of what may be described as esoteric Christianity.”
Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”
The best advice I can give you, is when it comes to predictions.  In addition to what I’ve already said, you also want to know if what they’re telling you resonates with you.  So if you’ve had a gut feeling, if you’ve had an intuitive feeling that something is going to happen in a particular way, even at a particular time.  Now the psychic now is giving you a reading and you might ask them about it; you might not.  They might bring it up on their own, but they’re giving you a completely different scenario and it just doesn’t feel right to you.
This spiritual vision being shown to me is during the daylight hours and I do believe she is injured as I see blood seeping through her clothing. I feel like she is wearing a light coloured Sari. I see men in military uniforms crowding around her, with worried faces and the uniform identified is a light tan colour with a dark strap coming down from the top of the arm to the waist area.
A former skeptic & private investigator, and the author of ANSWERS ABOUT THE AFTERLIFE: A PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR'S 15-YEAR RESEARCH UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF LIFE AFTER DEATH, Bob Olson has been an Afterlife Investigator & Psychic Medium Researcher since 1999. In his search for evidence of life after death, Bob has tested hundreds of psychics, mediums & other afterlife-related practitioners. Bob is the host of AFTERLIFE TV, founder of BEST PSYCHIC DIRECTORY and BEST PSYCHIC MEDIUMS, and offers his PSYCHIC MEDIUM WORKSHOP to help psychics and mediums improve their abilities and business. Visit Bob on AFTERLIFE TV's FACEBOOK page & on TWITTER.
You also have to be weary of psychics who use gimmicky celebrity psychic titles and profess to know all about royalty, celebrity name drop etc. They appear at the time of a major event, for example Prince William and Catherine Middleton's royal wedding. They will write vague statements to demonstrate a psychic prediction. You might read something like: Kate and William are soul mates and will have a long and happy life. This isn't a psychic prediction - it is a statement and a vague one at that. Check the credibility of the psychic and whether they seem to want to follow the fame pathway. Sadly this can be the motivating factor as to the reason why you are reading the prediction. As a rule, they should have a solid sp iritual background of accurate predictions that are credible and not vague.
A lasting relationship is made up of a million little moments. Anyone who has been in a long-term relationship can attest to the fact that the real bricks and mortar of living with someone and loving someone is actually about taking the rubbish out, making dinner, putting on a load of washing, a quick kiss in between dropping the kids off. Real romance doesn’t only reside in grand gestures, but rather in loving in the mundane and the minutia. So pick your towel off the floor, remember to buy milk on the way home (and sometimes throw in a bunch of flowers), and make the effort. It will make your partner feel loved on an authentic and meaningful level.
As I have said on another comment, I tend to make my predictions in blocks when I can sit and deeply meditate for a day. So rather than react and change opinions I am trying to simply give what I get with a long lead in about things that are not currently in the news. For me these predictions are simply an experiment. I’ll probably post some new predictions in another 6 months time.
Then in 1971, the Pentagon Papers were published in The New York Times, detailing the U.S. Defense Department’s secret history of the Vietnam War. A “Plumbers” unit was then established by Nixon aides in the White House with the sole purpose of gathering political intelligence on perceived enemies and preventing further news leaks. A team of burglars from the “Plumbers” then broke into a psychiatrist’s office looking for damaging information on Daniel Ellsberg, the former defense analyst who had leaked the Pentagon Papers to the press.
Volcanic eruptions are terrifying and disastrous, and 2019 predictions say that some of them will burst in the year to come. Here is to hoping that the advancements in technology are faster than this and we’re able to predict the eruptions on time and save people from the tragedies that could unfold if action is not taken. Let’s hope that the reality isn’t as bad as the psychic predictions for 2019 and that measures are taken to avert as much damage as possible.
3/When you’ve got really clear about what you want to know, you need to choose a company that offers telephone psychic readings.  There are quite a few around these days, so how do you go about choosing the telephone psychic reading company that is right for you?  This might be where you decide to do a bit of research around different telephone psychic companies to see which ones are reputable and trustworthy.

Short term and long term memory loss is going to be more evident in the years ahead. You will witness young people having signs of early dementia. At first notice of memory altering changes, the science and medical academics will bring in remarkable light therapy inventions. Medical institutions from the future will invent instruments or technology that resemble Star Trek and sci-fi films about the future. Remember: sci-fi films were created from consciousness - they provide a knowing of what is to come.

However, I still feel uneasy about what the future will bring. I doubt Trump will ever budge on this issue, so I think something catastrophic (a nation-wide strike or riot) is probably the only way to get lethargic Republicans to finally re-open government. I don’t see Democrats budging on this issue, nor do I blame them. If Trump wins this standoff, then he will continue to shut the government down whenever he wants for any reason, whether it is to get his policies enacted or even to distract from the Mueller investigation. And if this shutdown continues until September, then services like Social Security payments will be affected, which will affect a vast majority of senior citizens and a large portion of Trump’s base.


This year has been significant in that there have been no wasps. Wasps like many creatures use the Earth’s electromagnetic fields as a navigational motorway. As we are in the flux of some change, wildlife is finding itself at sixes and sevens. As the electromagnetic fields and the gravitational forces increase, there is potential to use this power as a source of energy. This will not only solve the world’s energy problems but put an end to the wars in the Middle East that are caused to exploit Oil and gas resources. It will also stop Putin’s relentless need to control Eastern Europe and beyond. The change in the electromagnetic field will also alter man’s fundamentally left brain thinking to a more right brain creative problem solution thinking that is essentially more rounded and feminine in its notion. My understanding is this is a natural process in the Earth’s cycle. That humanity has been here before is without doubt. There is nothing for humanity to fear. The changes to come are one embrace.

Mysterious booms will continue in 2019 and will be associated with deep inner Earth movement. Continued reports of sinkholes. Also, strange deep core earth movement taking place worldwide like the one reported near Mayotte Island off the East coast of Africa. The Hum or Seismic Event rang around the world, but no earthquake was detected. Scientists remain baffled, however, it was discovered after this event on Nov. 11, 2018 (master number), the Island of Mayotte slide 2.4 inches to the East and 1.2 inches to the South. Was this magma moving under the Earth that caused the planet to shutter? I feel that a huge event will take place off the coast of East Africa, a megathrust earthquake 9.0 or greater and will produce a tsunami that will travel across to Indian ocean. A volcanic eruption could proceed this event. 
In April 2018, Ben Fowlkes of MMAJunkie.com reported that during a reading of former UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, Henry conveyed information about her father's suicide, as if obtained through mediumship. However, Fowlkes points out that the "revealed" information was easily available via a Google search because Rousey had publicly discussed these details on multiple occasions.[59] Doing this is an example of a deception called hot reading.
When I tuned into the future political climate I am seeing a vision of men and women turning away from both the Liberal National Party (coalition) and the Labor party. The mood of the electorate is a rage against what the political parties stand for. In particular the demographics of young voters are revealing families entrenched in historical voting patterns will move away from their parents and grandparents voting patterns.
There are many techniques to quell the aches inside and you can learn. The approaches that involve the mind, body and feeling are more robust in releasing heartaches and traumas.The Emotional Freedom Technique, Tapas Acupressure Technique and The Healing Code and Eye Movement Desensitization Technique plus many more can help you process and release unhappy emotions. Practice them daily to return to wholeness. Do a web search for findatherapist.com for referrals to therapists in your area. Learn to do these techniques on your own each and every time you have a love pang and gradually or sometimes quickly they will decrease.
Is Mitt Romney the successful Republican Candidate that Vine was spiritually seeing in a remote vision about the future? She described that the US Candidate would be caucasian and a male. At the time Vine updated her psychic forecast there were still female candidates in the running. They pulled out when they were not getting enough votes for preselection. There were African American candidates running for the Republican vote. They also stepped back for a variety of personal reasons. Which means Vine accurately ruled out female and African American candidates in the contest to run against President Barack Obama for the 2012 American election.
Look for that person who is truly able to love and commit to you. Find someone who is giving and loving even if it is a furry companion that thinks you are the greatest thing in the world. Look at your own barriers to intimacy and how you distance yourself to keep from being hurt again. Learn the skills of living in loving relationships. I’ve gathered the best of the rules of staying in love in my many articles listed under – Relationships.
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
Toxic Disasters and Earth Event: Watch for an oil disaster on the ocean or radiation leak. So far we humans have not made the shift in values and realized that without Earth we could not be here. Earth, in her love for her own initiation and her reaching for a higher frequency, will bring about a cleansing that will balance the energy grid once again. There will be many people who will leave the planet in an afternoon. When this happens maybe everyone will begin to walk up to what is going on. We are now witnessing global change. When humans make the quality of life the number one priority in their lives by honoring the quality of Earth's life, there will be far fewer Earth changes and disasters upon this planet. However, at this time line, we are more concerned with how many electronic devices we own, how many clothes in our clothes, and how many cars in our garages. We are not at all connect to the effects of all this material manufacturing on the sentient being that is our parent--MOTHER EARTH! Love yourself and love Earth, because they are the same and connected in ways you can't imagine. 
I appreciate this answer of Craig to ‘seeker’. It is in tune with my inputs from equivalents of Craig’s Naadi readings that say many evolved souls have incarnated outside of India [in west particularly] and this would have happen for quite some time. This will serve an inevitable purpose to serve in God’s scheme by providing support in bringing about an unprecedented spiritual New Age characterized by Universal Brotherhood and also mankind turning back to respective scriptures. They would increasingly realize during the changeover period that scriptures of all world faiths had been manifested by same One God in different parts of world from time to time.
Is it possible that the ALP are feeling the heat and particularly because of failing to follow through on government policy, in particular taking the pokies legislation into parliament? Is this hurting them in the polls? Or is this just a beat up by the media because they are looking for a news story? Time will tell but it does seem that Vine was right on the money about the Gillard led government not having that green flag they so badly desire. 

The changes in technology pushing the media re-structures also means that the remaining journalists are now expected to take their own photographs as News Limited announced the sacking of photographers on 16th August 2012. On the 4th of September another 80 jobs cuts were announced bringing the total jobs lost in Fairfax and News Limited since June to 700 with more to come. News Limited is also shutting down it's printing press in Cairns and a classified ads call centre.
Vatican and Pope Francis: A great darkness that has been pervasive in the Church for eons will come to light and many more will fall from Grace due to their evil ways and sexual perversions. It's possible Pope Francis will resign in 2019. Misuse of sexuality is not new. We ignore the darkness and try to shield our children from it, but it's still there. Perhaps we should consider studying the dark in classrooms, devoted to the eons of misuse of power. Ignoring it will not make it disappear. Newspapers, television networks, and the media are all owned and operated by a small handful of individuals. True ownership of these enterprises is difficult to track because there are plans and players behind the players, and nothing is exactly as it appears. It's time to wake up and realize that you are being fed information designed to limit and control you, to have you support and become part of the economy of death (pharmaceutical ads). There will be shocks and scandals forthcoming the like of which you have never seen, even in the Vatican and Catholic Church and other notable churches. When the storms come, find your courage and face your fears in these chaotic times. When you run from the dark you give it more power, allowing it to perpetuate itself.  
Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.

Border Wall: Trump will get his way ($5.7 million) to build the border wall or fence by declaring a State of Emergency by the end of January 2019. I see much anger and violent protests along the Mexican and US border. Throughout the world humans are leaving their tyrannical countries, hoping to start a new life somewhere else--Europe, Canada and the US. Around the world, 68.5 million people have been forcibly displaced. That’s the most since World War II, according to the U.N. Refugee Agency (UNHCR). Most people remain displaced within their home countries, but about 25.4 million people worldwide have fled to other countries as refugees. More than half of refugees are children. Such a displacement will a great burden to all who help refugees--feeding them, housing them and find employment for mostly unskilled workers.
I think it is such a pity that we are still, even now, locking horns with Russia. I believed that that this cloud of distrust and ill will had been dissipated, now it looms darker than ever. In the West we are as guilty on all levels as Russia on letting this happen, with Ukraine broken as the piggy in the middle. We have, stupidly, fallen hook, line and sinker into this pit and I don’t think Obama has any solutions to this. Him and Putin despise each other. We certainly should not be building the structures to keep Russia out for another generation.

My Confidence in May might be hanging in the Balance but my Confidence in you Mr Corbyn Never even got of the Ground..Anything that Brexit Could or Couldn't throw at us, will pale into insignificance compared what a Government Led by you would do..Time you got the Message Jeremy, the UK Public don't want a Marxist Socialist Government and especially not one Led by YOU...

We’re all God. God is everybody and it’s collective. Source energy is within all of us. I don’t think God is specifically a person, place, or thing—more of an all-encompassing life force within all of us. That’s why what we experience starts from within. We’re not judged like we’re on American Idol—rather we judge ourselves, and energy forms from within.
There are two vital things to know about fighting in relationships. Firstly, it is normal to fight and fight you will. Secondly, when you fight in a relationship, you both lose. Let go of winning, of being right, of proving a point, and choose rather to focus on really understanding and listening. Keeping your connection is more valuable for your well-being than trying to inflate your ego by outsmarting your partner. Understanding each other’s experience is more important than who is right or wrong. Try using ‘I’ messages, instead of ‘you’, to lower the levels of confrontation.
The Beatles got it right when they said: “With our Love, we can change the world”. Have we forgotten? Look at the negative forces in this world. As far as I can see there’s not much FUN in Islamic or Christian Fundamentalism. Kim Jong-un is a spoilt brat and he’s not much fun either. Most of the politicians and businesses are driven by self-interest and greed and religion too hides many dark forces. There’s selfishness everywhere. You can see it in the big things like wars and world events but also in the little things like the way people drive, or jump queues at the checkout, grab opportunities that were earned by others.

I saw Georgina on several occasions, for both general/futuristic and dearly departed readings. All of them were very special, however there was one particular dearly departed reading, which was beyond special. Georgina connected me with my Grandmother whom I never met. Sadly, my Grandmother perished during the World War II, which Georgina picked up in the reading and described the circumstances in great detail. 


While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.
Hi, for two weeks now I’ve been getting a sense that something massive is going to happen in September 2014. I get a picture of the northern polar ice-cap, and, polar movement. NASA knows about the polar movement. I feel this coming event is natural not man caused. Also, I’m getting it will be even more intense than the sea-bed quake and tsunami of 2004. I feel the north pole would be better avoided in September 2014. Is anyone else getting anything similar?
Which is supposedly genetic: “Nikki has been clairvoyant all her life. She is an audient clairvoyant — the ability to see and hear and come up with specifics. Nikki’s father had the gift as well,” according to her site. She claims that her powers have allowed her to predict 9/11, Michael Jackson’s death, Anna Nicole Smith’s death (five years before it happened), Justin Bieber’s “problems,” and a meteor hitting Russia.

The latest news reports are sharing the people from Hungary are protesting the latest changes to their political constitution concerned how the additional legal powers to the government give them a free rein to bring in tighter austerity measures. The Budapest protest is a sign of defiance to their government to tell them they don't trust them. We will have to see if other countries in Europe do similar type of protests in 2012. We will keep monitoring this situation throughout the year.
This book is a collection of readings, and I wanted to share things that had universal messages to help people. I wanted everyone to be able to relate. The basic gist of the title is that people who have passed on have insights into so many things, and rather than ignoring it or discounting it, the book is about encouraging people to be open to receiving those messages. Spirits have a way of coming through and knowing the exact message that needs to be heard at that time.
2019 will be challenging. I have a headache and feel pressure and tears, yet I know that we are in a storm that will wash us all clean. There is so much love.  People are basically so good. They are going to weather it. It looks like a storm, with shipwrecks, but people survive and rebuild. So much strength coming from people. The angel is smiling. She is pleased with the strength of heart warriors. (Jeanne Mayell)
Sally has inherited her psychic abilities from her grandmother. While offering readings informally to her friends in her early 20s, she speedily developed her abilities and along with her own career as a psychic medium. Sally has a top notch client list, including royalty and celebrities. She read for four years for Princess Diana. Here is her official website
Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.

So they want the psychic to tell them that they’re going to be with this other person in the future, because that’s what they want. Whether it be lust or whatever, it is causing them to want that so much, they go into denial about what their gut is actually telling them, which is, “This doesn’t feel right.  Maybe I shouldn’t do this.”  And if the psychic is then telling them “This is not the right thing.  This is what I’m seeing that you should do,” which can be in the form of a prediction.  You can go into denial and say, “Well that’s wrong. I’m going to go to another psychic.”  So that can happen a lot.


Sylvia Celeste Browne was an American author and a psychic and spiritual medium. She appeared regularly on television and radio, including the shows The Montel Williams Show and Larry King Live, and hosted an hour-long Internet radio show on Hay House Radio. She was the subject of frequent criticism for making psychic predictions that were later proven false, including predictions related to missing persons such as Shawn Hornbeck and Amanda Berry. ...more on Wikipedia
Find that good person, and then give the object of your affections all its worth. Learn about your psychological defense mechanisms given provided at my article, Threatened? Out Come Your Defense Mechanisms. Here’s a line of hope from Oriah Mountain Dreamer’s poem for the walking wounded who seek new possibilities, “Love as if you have never been hurt.”
Tiger Woods – Will win only one major in 2016, he starts to realize that his time has come and gone. He spends a massive amount of time with his children knowing that they are what matter to him now and even makes a try to reunite with ex Elin Nordegren. I don’t feel like it will happen but it makes her feel really great that he’s trying and being a great father to their children. Tiger is not ready for another relationship it seems his hands and other parts of his body have a mind of their own.

I went to see ThomasJohn Friday night in Lafayette, NJ in a group setting. OMG....was I in for a treat!  Me and my Mom had VIP tickets and boy, I'm still in shock.  He is 100% the real deal!  He has such an amazing gift.  He not only spouts off first names but last names as well.  I have been too see many well known psychic/mediums before but I have never seen anyone give Evidential evidence the way that ThomasJohn does.  He gives very specific details that only the person that he is reading for could know.  Even though I did not get a reading, the person next to me did and they were in awe.  The very specific details as well as what the person looked like and what they were wearing is the kind of details that he told the people that he was reading for.  Having VIP tickets, my Mom and I stayed after the show was finished and the VIP ticket holders were able to ask questions.  He also signed a copy of his book for us, that I can not stop reading by the way.  I'm so happy that we did get the VIP tickets because ThomasJohn is just the sweetest person and he is so kind and Empathetic.  I am the most skeptical person that is out there but in the first five minutes of hearing ThomasJohn and you know that he has a special gift from God. Thank you ThomasJohn for sharing your phenomenal gift with us and I look forward to seeing you in the future!
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.
×