We’re all God. God is everybody and it’s collective. Source energy is within all of us. I don’t think God is specifically a person, place, or thing—more of an all-encompassing life force within all of us. That’s why what we experience starts from within. We’re not judged like we’re on American Idol—rather we judge ourselves, and energy forms from within.
According to Henry, he noticed that he had clairvoyant abilities when he was ten years old.[17] After giving readings to students and teachers at Hanford's Sierra Pacific High School, from which he graduated on an accelerated academic program,[16] Henry initially aspired to attend college and become a hospice nurse.[16][18] However, Henry soon was "discovered." Before long, he gained a celebrity clientele and a reality TV development deal.[16] Henry began filming his E! television series when he was 19 years old; the show began airing a week after his 20th birthday.[19] Henry reportedly welcomes skepticism about his work: "I am content with people asking questions," he told the Fresno Bee.[16] Henry is openly gay.[20]
“I always thought that love was about desire — being with someone, holding someone, feeling someone. But it isn’t necessarily. Love can come in lots of different ways and lots of different guises.” That’s the British artist Tracey Emin in a May 2012 BBC interview. She’s talking about her experience as a single woman artist nearing 50, but it’s a great reminder for all of us, no matter our relationship status or age. Not only can love be found everywhere — in an idea, an experience, a lover, a friend, etc. — but it’s like compound interest: the more you have the more you get. The trick is being open. As Emily Dickinson wrote, “The soul should always stand ajar, ready to welcome the ecstatic experience.”

The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
Bobby Finger calls Hollywood Medium "the worst show on television" and a "deceptively cruel little experiment in exploitative programming." He analyzed an episode in which Henry met with Carole Radziwill and showed that everything Henry told her was easily accessible public information. He concludes "The loss of a loved one causes its own special, terrible category of pain, and to exploit someone's grief in a way that presents the afterlife as this bleak, murky place where our dead friends and family members are constantly on the hunt for people like the Hollywood Medium . . . to spread a message that is almost without fail, 'I'm fine,' doesn't just con their desperate, mournful targets out of a few hard-earned dollars, it does a disservice to the memories of those they lost."[15] Susan Gerbic agrees with Finger that "this is not innocent fun." She analyzed that same episode and came to an only slightly different conclusion. She states that Henry doesn't need to have advanced knowledge of his sitters "because he just needs to throw out general statements and then remain silent while the sitter fills in the details." She looks at the specific time when Radziwill handed Henry a woman's gold ring and Henry states that the ring is a reference to someone who died at an early age, then asked if she knew anyone who fit that. Radziwill said, ""yeah [pause] a girlfriend [pause] her name is Carolyn." Gerbic points out that "These pauses are important to note. This is where Henry is just letting the sitter talk and dropping all the information he is going to need."[53]
The Oracle of the I Ching says “the best way to combat evil is perseverance in the good”. This can work in our own lives and has an energetic effect on reality itself. Collectively, we should look at horrible people like Kim Jong-un, the terrorist losers, the greedy business people and the perverted priests and be inspired to do the absolute opposite. When we see the disgusting things they do, we should go out into the world and do acts of kindness. We don’t have to spend money for we can create great energy by actively being kind and compassionate in our daily lives. This does good of course, but on an energetic level consciously doing acts of kindness is tremendously powerful and can change the world. We forget our latent powers in this time of Kali Yuga but every one of us has the powers of the Sathya Yuga – the Golden Age – within us.

The best thing about Melbourne Born Vine's Psychic Predictions is how much detail she shares with her regular readers about the visions she's spiritually shown. Vine's 2012 January prediction about extreme weather events and major earthquakes striking around the Ring of Fire is 100% accurate, approximately less than one month after we updated her latest earth changes predictions.
Another troubling vision of the future as far as the wrath of Mother Nature goes comes from fire rather than ice. You’re probably all aware of Pompeii and what happened in 79AD. It seems that the mighty volcano Vesuvius (which has been due an eruption for a long time) is set to burst this coming year. Hopefully with our technology we can detect the early warning signs and prevent a disaster. It doesn’t take a psychic reading to know what damage could be down in such a popular tourist destination.
I have no illusions about the Islamic world. 9/11 was only the start. Anybody who has read the Koran knows that it is a book of violence teaching violence against infidels. The Koran appeals to believers to conquer foreign lands and subjugate the natives. The last time the West has successfully forced out Islam was in 1683 at the Gates of Vienna. As a result, European civilisation could flourish and develop freedom and democracy. This time Europe will take a much more sinister turn, and a dark and bloody age will follow. As Europeans we have stopped believing in our own values. We are certainly not willing to defend them in this postmodern age of cultural relativism. We have become complacent and take our freedoms for granted to the extent that we cannot imagine any other circumstances. In future, Europeans, including the UK, will be truly tested. They will have to decide which values they believe in and what they are prepared to defend.
Hello! I am a psychic and I have a prediction to add! Tilikum, the orca whale from Sea World Florida, will kill her 3rd victim this Summer! If you’re going to SeaWorld this summer, be sure to have your cameras ready and get a front row seat for the Shamu Stadium! From what I gather, it won’t be extremely gory or gruesome, but if you don’t think you can handle seeing Tilikum’s “special performance”, you might want to go to some of the other Florida theme parks and skip SeaWorld for now…. I’m trying to get the warning out there as I keep seeing those SeaWorld commercials about how happy and healthy the whales are. In fact, they’re so happy with the trainers, they could just eat them up! You’ve all been warned… 

Kim Kardashian – Quiet year being a mommy again will take its toll on her and cause to take more vacations and focus less on her business.  She will also be under increased pressure from Kayne as he really takes over the control over their new baby boy Saint West and this will really strain and stress Kim out. This is also time when financially she will get weaker as her brand diminishes.
"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."
"Don't take your love for granted. Love is like a plant, it needs to be nurtured so it will continue to grow. Without water and sunlight, it will die. This is why it is so important to make time for things like date night, whether it is once a week or once a month. The key is to continue to make the other one feel special and loved — to enjoy each other's company and have fun."
Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   
I have been seeing Georgina for readings since 2002, after first hearing her on the radio. I hesitated about making that first appointment for a reading, not having been to a psychic before, but over the years I have gained so much insight and guidance in so many areas of my life, from major events to things that did not seem relevant at the time but were so helpful to have an awareness of when situations occurred. Georgina has an amazing gift and tells it like it is, picking up on detailed personal situations that were very specific to me and offering guidance regarding these issues when it was really needed. Also various answers from questions about family members to job situations have been spot on. An amazing lady, one of a kind, very accurate and lovely as well. Thanks Georgina!
In a 2016 article "The Hollywood Medium has a secret," Ryan Houlihan describes and analyses the Tyler Henry phenomenon from a skeptical perceptive. He explains how Tyler uses cold reading, and likely hot reading techniques as well, to give the illusion of psychic powers. Houlihan attributes Henry's success to the gullibility of celebrities as well as the media: "Henry's shtick is polished, but it only works because he has such great support. Besides the celebrities he interviews, Henry seems to have the full-throated endorsement of the entertainment press."[14] Houlihan concludes his article with:
I didn’t know Sathya Sai Baba made predictions about conflict between India and China. This is interesting to know but also I know that sometimes there was wild speculation and hearsay about predictions He made that Sai Baba later denied or contradicted. It would be interesting to know what predictions he made that have been properly documented. (I’ve seen a few of these such as the map of the world after the melting of the Ice Caps)
To the very last minute, people of America and all around the world kept insisting that man like him would never be elected. So how will he surprise us in the upcoming year? It is said that the truth about him will eventually emerge and become known, but despite this, he will not be persecuted for his alleged misconducts. There might be legal action against him but he will not be impeached and will continue his terms as POTUS for the next year at the very least.
Ask yourself would you rather have a genuine psychic prediction then a gimmicky psychic prediction? If you answered that you would prefer genuine psychic predictions then don't click or read the celebrity psychic predictions. This way the genuine spiritualists, mediums, lightworkers, rainbow people voices will be heard. Now can you see why the collective consciousness is reflecting our current state of knowing?
In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
Again, we have another one of Vine's psychic predictions coming true. It is reinforcing that even Australia is not going to be safe in 2012 from these tornado like winds Vine accurately forecast would come from energy pulses near the oceans of the world. Vine was describing the changes in the magnetic field were going to attract more of these unsual mini-tornadoes throughout the world as we were entering a different phase of intense climate phenomena.
Whether you're looking for advice from an empath, or a tarot card reading from a skilled card reader, any and every type of reading can be done accurately over the phone. You don’t have to spend hours with a telephone psychic to get important insights and answers to your questions. If you feel you are not connecting well with an Advisor, it’s OK to say so and continue browsing until you find someone with whom you truly connect.

I saw Georgina on several occasions, for both general/futuristic and dearly departed readings. All of them were very special, however there was one particular dearly departed reading, which was beyond special. Georgina connected me with my Grandmother whom I never met. Sadly, my Grandmother perished during the World War II, which Georgina picked up in the reading and described the circumstances in great detail.  Georgina did a wonderful job during the session, recording of which I translated into Polish (my mother does not speak English) and then converted it into a small book. I arranged for the book to be sent to my mother for her 75th Birthday. She was absolutely stunned to learn the details and was able to confirm the facts stated in the reading. To her, the reading was the best present she ever received for her birthday.  I feel blessed to have met Georgina on my path and I am extremely grateful for all she did to reconnect us with my Grandmother’s beautiful soul.
I share in my soon to be released book the teachings I received from my Spiritual family and how I was guided as a young child that I would be actively involved in offering spiritual teachings and helping people understand true psychic abiity instead of being marketed psychic products from false psychics around the globe. There is so much information to share and some of my paranormal experiences will make you laugh, cry and see how much love the higher realms permeates to everyone who incarnates on the planet and the true teachings of Oneness.
Fire and Rain - Horrible wildfires will burn there way through towns destroying homes and life. The East coast will continue to see huge flooding. People will have little time to escape with their lives. No one will be safe as Earth changes intensify. Will you be prepared for The Phoenix Days?  The Campfire California fires in 2018 destroyed an entire town of Paradise killing 88 people, homes, businesses and pets and wild life in the area.

Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”
Love psychics use various techniques for love readings. Some get wisdom from the spirit world, and others use cards and numerology, among other techniques. Using these tools, love psychics give you the second opinion you need on that certain someone, or on an event. Is he being truthful? What are his intentions? Is he long-term material? Should you keep dating him? All these questions and more can be answered during your session.

This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.


Interpretations are different from just giving you the message.  I always tell psychics and mediums, especially mediums, “Just give what you’re seeing, or you’re hearing, or you’re feeling.”  Even with psychics though, just tell what you’re getting.  Tell them the message you’re getting, rather than make the interpretation of it, because it’s actually better for the client or the sitter or the person getting the reading to make that interpretation than it is for the psychic to do it, or even the medium in most cases.

Skeptics have challenged the veracity of the claims of psychic readings, largely through disclosure of the methods. Psychologist Richard Wiseman's 2011 book Paranormality: Why We See What Isn't There noted the tricks of the trade, and Wiseman noted in a podcast appearance that the disclosure generated negative feedback from the psychic community.[24]


"Lose your 'type.' People dismiss too many possible matches because they don’t match their checklist they have written for themselves. They are limiting who they meet based on their own judgment. If people become more open to who they are willing to meet they surprise themselves at the different personalities they can be attracted to. The saying “opposites attract” is a known quote for a reason."
Short term and long term memory loss is going to be more evident in the years ahead. You will witness young people having signs of early dementia. At first notice of memory altering changes, the science and medical academics will bring in remarkable light therapy inventions. Medical institutions from the future will invent instruments or technology that resemble Star Trek and sci-fi films about the future. Remember: sci-fi films were created from consciousness - they provide a knowing of what is to come.
If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them.
Contrary to what you might assume, the people most hostile to claims of supernatural powers are magicians. That's why nowadays they usually prefer the term "illusionist" -- they want to be clear from the outset that what they're doing is a trick. But then, every so often, one of them will hit the big time by claiming that they have genuine magic powers. Such is the case with Uri Geller, who in the '70s was basically the Sith Lord of illusionists. And millions of people believed him.

Van Praagh starts out by asking a lady about her dead mother, correctly guessing that she took some kind of medication. You know, like every old woman ever. From there it went downhill, as he asks whether she had arthritis (no), a back problem (nope), or trouble with her legs (nuh-uh) -- all common ailments that he assumed had a good chance of a hit. Realizing that he's starting to sink, he asks whether someone else has leg problems, and learns that her father had two hip replacements. Bingo! But then:
Love gone wrong can turn into love gone gone giving a big hit to the psyche and the fragile self-esteem. Humiliation festers. Exaggerations come forth. Dark fantasy takes over. A victim-hood story forms. Mourning sets in. Misery thoughts hamper the outlook. Happiness in the simple things of life goes out the window. Energy drops to a lethargic level. Depression moves in. Ruminations run the gerbil wheel of the mind. Life contracts to dwell on the negative. The illusion of love too often turns to the disillusion of love. The ego kicks in with hurt, bitterness and thought of revenge which is the idea of “You hurt me; I’ll hurt you.” Ugly can set in if you don’t nip it repeatedly in the bud.
A tough truth about relationships is that love alone is not enough. In the throes of the fiery passion of infatuation, couples feel like they can overcome anything together. But as your relationship settles into the monotony of everyday life, days become weeks which become years, and the greatest challenge you may have is actually each other. The prickly parts of each other’s personality can rub up against each other in just the wrong way.
Looking out on a quiet ocean of shallow water; there’s no vegetation around; the beach is like moist mud with rivulets made by small, gentle waves; a man comes and stands on my right and he’s moving on some kind of white, styrofoam-like footboards: they’re about a foot and a half tall and there’s one for each foot and he uses them to move across the water. (Gracesinger)
Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   

Kathleen highlights some of her psychic experiences through this website in hopes of expanding your knowledge of the life of spirit through articles that feature real-life accounts of mediumship and psychic experiences. This includes articles related to 18th/19th century spiritualism, spiritual guidance, and the link between women’s spirituality and women’s rights.
8/As the psychic reading goes along, take as many notes as you like and jot down anything that you want to know more about.  Many telephone psychic companies offer recordings of readings so that you can listen to them again, we have a members area where you can listen back to your psychic reading for free if you book by credit card or Paypal. You also want to stay on track as you’re actually having the psychic reading.  Sometimes you can get so involved in one topic that you put the phone down and then think – oh!  I meant to ask so and so.
I originally left a 1 star yelp review for TJ but I'm changing it and I'll tell you why. I had a reading with him back in July at a spirit circle and I thought that my experience was questionable because the majority of it was what I had written in my dad's obituary. Initially I just thought how detailed my reading was and that's how my dad chose to come through but it was also really hard for me to get over the fact that most of my reading was things that could easily be found on the internet in his obituary. So after I left the 1 star review TJ contacted me and we talked about why. I truthfully am torn about what to believe. I certainly do not want to leave a bad review that could potentially hurt someone who is legit but I'm also not convinced that I wasn't deceived. So in conclusion I will leave TJ a 3 star review. There are people out there who say he's really helped them and there are others that have had the same experience I did. So good luck on your search for a medium/psychic I wish you all well and TJ too.
Regarding Trump, he will become ‘ill’, through stress. It seems to more of A mental health issue. I don’t think it will happen until the end of next year. He will become increasingly agoraphobic withdrawing to the Trump residences. I always saw Obama as the last properly elected President Of the United States. Increasingly and necessarily States will become self-governing as well as small independent communities.
2019 will be challenging. I have a headache and feel pressure and tears, yet I know that we are in a storm that will wash us all clean. There is so much love.  People are basically so good. They are going to weather it. It looks like a storm, with shipwrecks, but people survive and rebuild. So much strength coming from people. The angel is smiling. She is pleased with the strength of heart warriors. (Jeanne)
We sat there at that table from about 11:30am until around 6 in the afternoon. We were dripping masculinity as we took long drags off these slim ass cigarettes and endlessly spit balled an array of spirit bully self defense strategies. As I took in T. John's pitch to a take no prisoners approach to manhandling ghosts, the wall on the left side of me began to move. A bright light began to pierce the dimly lit afterlife channeling room, and through my squinted eyes I could see a Volvo sedan parked where there once stood a tapestry decorated wall. Who the hell is this?! I quickly began to recount my spirit inventory for someone who may have had this car, and was certain I never had any significant ghost beef with any soccer moms or lesbian white water rafting tour guides.
Watch your expectations. Sometimes we ruin our relationship by expecting too much from one person. We want our partner to be superman/superwoman in most aspects. We want them to be the idol lover, friend, partner, motivator, supporter, healer, listener, and what not. You cannot get everything in only one person. Everyone lacks a lot of things. Embrace them even when they lack things you would want.
The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
Moving away from the doom and gloom of politics, I’m sorry to say that in regards to nature, our psychic predictions for 2018 don’t get any happier. It seems that while our tackling of climate change does improve, it may be too late in some cases. The poles of Earth are like our canary (bird used in mines to highlight the air no longer being safe to breath) but on a global scale. So it is shocking that when looking for psychic predictions for 2018 that a giant crack appears in the Antarctic ice shelf causing it to literally break in half.
We didn't expect to place an update so soon. Vine shared with her regular readers that she was seeing the people movement growing stronger. Her exact words were: "Be prepared to witness a rebellious energy emerging around the world where world leaders will fail to make any grounds or gain respect because of the wheeling and dealings of past political leaders. 2012 will be a shock for anyone believing it is business as usual."
In June 2017, Nancy Grace sat for a reading with Henry. Grace was convinced that Henry was communicating with her dead father, as well as murdered fiance, and said she had received closure.[58] After the reading Grace said "there were many things [Henry] said were impossible for him to have gleaned on the internet or even a computer search, speeches I've given, of things that have happened, I find it difficult to believe … I find many of the things he said to be absolutely amazing."[25] In April 2018, Susan Gerbic analyzed the reading, and detailed in Nancy Grace Should be Ashamed of Herself! exactly how Grace had unfortunately been fooled by the usual fraudulent techniques of cold reading and hot reading used by "grief vampires" like Henry to convince people that they have paranormal powers.[25]
Thank you on behalf of all sane Americans re: your comments on DT. I respect and believe in Lyndsay and that she is being guided on a very high level, but her statements about DT’s good intentions for the American people have never felt right. Living this current nightmare on a daily basis is beyond words, making one feel helpless, hopeless and embarrassed. And ANGRY. This puppet is being allowed to distract us all so the hardcore Republicans, who do not represent the majority of American people, can rewrite the laws of the land until they get what they want. Then what? As an older American, I won’t have the time to see the carnage turned around. All I can do is pray that there really is a spiritual plan in the making, and that our darkest hours are for naught.
I believe it would be a very good time to start discussing near future in Europe and middle East as the situation is boiling over. Can anybody please share their predictions on refugee crisis, how will it develop and leave impact across the Europe? How will the Russia’s war with ISIL end? What will be the impact on America and China? I think we should start sharing more here and with people around us so to spread the awareness as what we see unraveling before our eyes will not end well. I have had some strong predictions of my relatives deaths and other events in the past, and since the massive influx of Syrian refugees started over a month ago, I have had the strongest “gut feeling” (that is present physically) and even lost a lot of weight. Please, if anyone can see clearer in to this, share your visions! Thank You!
December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous

Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 
The psychics were dropped off in a forest and given 15 minutes to find a waiting helicopter. To aid them in their search, they were given a map and a personal item belonging to the pilot (wallet, keys, novelty butt plug, etc.). The psychic vibes coming from these items were supposed to guide the contestants to the chopper. If you can guess how that worked out, you're more psychic than they are.

A trade embargo with North Korea will fail. The US will strike at the railway line and bridge to disrupt imports. I had a prophetic dream of four tall towers destroyed by jet fighters. They looked a bit like mosque minarets but on waking, I took them to be industrial, possibly bridge supports.  Wrong: 0/10 (So far the embargo and peace deal have held. This prediction is still a possibility but not for 2018)
In April 2018, Ben Fowlkes of MMAJunkie.com reported that during a reading of former UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, Henry conveyed information about her father's suicide, as if obtained through mediumship. However, Fowlkes points out that the "revealed" information was easily available via a Google search because Rousey had publicly discussed these details on multiple occasions.[59] Doing this is an example of a deception called hot reading.
It might well be that, as long as Henry restricts himself to doing readings on celebrities for his show, all he's doing is harmless entertainment. The problem is that we already know he isn't restricting himself to that. He already advertises private bookings on his own website ... He has stated that he wants to "help" parents whose children have committed suicide, and no doubt before too long he will do that. Likely the producer of his show is looking for such grieving parents right now, fodder for the grief vampire, to be shown for the morbid entertainment of the masses.[12]
I did some digging on those predictions. And i discovered that you were right, later sai baba denied those predictions. However, many people predicted indo-china or indo-pak war. Like anton johanson,viswaranjan brahmachari etc. According to some of them india’s sovereighnity could come under threat. Do you see any such thing occuring in india’s future?
I don’t know how they make these determinations, I’m not an astrologer, but there was number two.  I placed that in the back of my mind.  I tell Melissa about these things and she’s aware of them as well.  She thinks the same way as I do.  We don’t panic.  We don’t necessarily like to hear these sorts of things, but we also recognize these kinds of predictions come and go.  You wouldn’t believe how many of them that I have had that never came true.  So as a result, I don’t give a lot of weight to them, but now, two things have happened.
×