Below for my 2018 predictions I had a vision a powerful earthquake would hit along the Cascadia Subduction Zone along the West Coast of the U.S. On Oct. 22, 2018 a 6.8 magnitude earthquake shook in the ocean off of Port hardy, Canada near Seattle. This is just a warning for the mega thrust earthquake of 9.0 or greater still coming. Read article... 
I am seeing the sun as a whole, create a halo wave that appears to reveal the sun releasing an enormous wave explosion, which was followed immediately by an implosion, to it's original state. Using the art of clairaudience (clear spiritual hearing) I was guided that our world leaders are allowing corporations to dissolve crucial technology not effected by galactic radiation waves. I was guided that short sightedness in removing technology infrastructure would result in world communications coming to a complete halt.

You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.


Tony Stockwell remains one of the most popular, enigmatic and interesting psychic mediums in the world….with a large and dedicated community of fans, followers and admirers both in the general public, as well as within the professional mediumship community as well. (A medium who is well loved by other mediums is often the very highest form of praise, and when asked……many of the mediums in our community rank Tony Stockwell as one of their favorite to watch)
I see some men are planning a terrorist attack in the Netherlands. I felt it was Amsterdam but I also see the name of the City of Bruges. I see at least two maybe three, possibly more, dark-haired men. I see even a little bit what one of them is wearing – it’s a kind of an army type jacket like the kind that come from an Army Navy store, with the zipper all the way up the front and a little bit of an elasticated waistband indicator around the middle. It’s semi quilted. I am sorry to say that they do look Middle Eastern although it might be a mix of grown-up former refugees and newer imports. I see them walking along a canal toward a footbridge in the neighborhood of low Amsterdam type city buildings. The word Bruges keeps popping up. I see a white medium sized truck, a black pipe. The back of the truck is open and there seem to be pale brown sacks on the floor of the truck that are about 4 inches deep with a few areas that are not covered exposing the old metal floor. I see the Ayatollah Khomeini, the former leader of Iran. I see IRAN in big letters. Where will they attack? I see water, similar to the Bataclan, by a canal maybe… is there a busy street by a canal in Amsterdam? What is this Bruges connection? I think there is a relationship between them and people in Bruges, other people, and maybe they were also there. In the end, I feel (and hope) that the attack will be thwarted. (Svetlana) Predicted Predicted in October 2017.
A new Car factory will be opened in the UK backed by government money. (CORRECT: 8/10 Car industry being given a financial boost for electric and zero-emission cars by Government) It may carry the logo of a top brand such as Aston Martin. (CORRECT 10/10 Aston Martin makes 50 million investment in St. Athan facility, Wales)  It will produce a new electric car for the mass market to challenge the Volkswagen. (CORRECT: 10/10 Dyson announce new Car Company 27 Sept 2017. See BBC Article Aston Martin involvement not in news yet though)
Tony Abbott is under the media microscope on his failure to go into any detail at a media conference today about what he knew about Qantas CEO's Alan Joyce's plans to do a world wide grounding of planes. His explanation seems to have made some members of the media, federal government, Greens Member Bob Brown, and some independent members suspicious about his real knowledge with this industrial relations issue.

Since I have done so MANY psychic readings (most online via the phone or online chat) I can at-least help you find a legit place to get one done. Wish I could do the reading for you to :)... But that's just not my thing. Really takes a special person to do it. Anyways, take a look below for a few places I really like. Good luck with your reading/readings....
My prediction dream: I have a recurring dream regards an old warship, which is floating on what looks like acid, the ship is decaying/rusting n looks severely fire damaged. There are many bodies around it. Although the ship is military I can see a news paper with UK worst ferry disaster floating on the water, there is no date, I also see fresh cut green grass floating in what looks like an industrial pond?

I told a good friend and she wanted to go to a group so we booked another. This was a way better group and location and leads to my 5 star review.  Thomas gave my friend a lot of closure and messages from her family. He knew they were not from the USA but was able to confirm their names (which were not anything I'd ever heard of!) and nicknames regardless. Information about situations never on social media of any kind.   I already knew he was for real but it's always nice to be amazed and solid in my opinion.  He gave he such a wonderful gift to her with these messages. Also, we were able to connect with our friend and once again he was able to confirm something we suspected but never publicly spoke about. She was sending us dragonflies.  We received amazing information that I'd rather keep to myself than share with the free world.  But it was perfect.

The UK has been in the news over the last few years due to the British public voting in 2016 to leave the EU. Much like Trump in the US, Brexit appears many times in the 2019 psychic predictions. So what can the British people expect? Well for starters, despite the overwhelming public opinion that a 2nd Brexit Vote should take place, Theresa May will not allow one to happen, and so Brexit is going to go ahead as planned. This is troubling news given the rest of the UK’s 2019 predictions.


Powerful earthquakes will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire. I see another huge tsunami hitting Indonesia after a huge earthquake that hits again like the 7.5 earthquake on Sept. 28, 2018. This could shake up the U.S. West Coast faults as well. Volcanoes will awaken worldwide from earthquakes. They are both connected. I'm really concerned about the West Coast from Seattle to Northern California with all the earthquakes along one of the deadliest faults in the world--the Cascadia Subduction Zone. Watch for the signs of a mega thrust earthquake. Read how to detect a huge earthquake. 
Sylvia Celeste Browne was an American author and a psychic and spiritual medium. She appeared regularly on television and radio, including the shows The Montel Williams Show and Larry King Live, and hosted an hour-long Internet radio show on Hay House Radio. She was the subject of frequent criticism for making psychic predictions that were later proven false, including predictions related to missing persons such as Shawn Hornbeck and Amanda Berry. ...more on Wikipedia

These energetic pulses will influence the weather patterns around the world. Be prepared for stronger activity in the Pacific Ocean around the Ring of Fire. I do see further earthquake activity around the globe and unfortunately some areas in New Zealand and some of the Pacific Islands scattered around the Ring of Fire are vulnerable to strong quake activity. I also see the Nordic countries around the North Atlantic like Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden etc. having to cope with extreme weather events.
As usual, Vine gave a great deal of detail about the nature of the elections. She predicted that "The Australian election is going to be on a knife’s edge" - and she predicted that "The Greens will have a lot of support..." and that "The Labor party will win the federal election and will be told in no uncertain terms that this time they must do more about protecting the environment."
Before I even finished riffling off all this particular ghost bastard's annoyances, T.J. was backing me up to the corner of the room as to free up some square footage to channel the spirit. Within seconds, I felt the temperature of the room decrease, and then the faded ghostly image of that son of a bitch Los Boogie appeared. He was rather agitated by being taken away from a large money pot game of spades he was involved in at a nearby room in purgatory. He noticed T. John standing in the middle of the North African carpeted room laying a foundation of visual intimidation by swinging a set of crucifix handled nunchucks with one hand, while utilizing his other hand to deliver blown kisses to his general direction. Boogie then sashayed toward T. John in a  confrontationally menacing fashion, and it was quickly countered with T. John's rather destructive barrage of spooky ass spin kicks to the face. Los Boogie's body fell to the floor limp while closet karate master Thomas John stood over his body as it disappeared back into thin air.
Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)
Trump family in seclusion more and more. More disruptions, more accusations, more indictments, more separations and disagreements especially with the president. He is walking around in circles, endlessly pacing and talking to himself when he isn’t paralyzed and numb almost comatose. Doesn’t understand what is happening or why. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  
We know now that most of Europe and the North Atlantic countries have experienced severe disruptions because of extreme freezing weather events that have resulted in the unfortunate death of people who lived on the street and also disrupted normal life activity. In particular some countries were reliant on Russia's gas resources to survive unprecedented freezing temperatures that had some seas freezing near the oceans edge.

I learned to read tarot using the Celtic spread, which offers interpretations on the recent past and near future. I flipped over the Disc and Cup cards, and told the woman over the phone that a Capricorn man was sucking her dry. This was the strongest detail I'd provided and it absolutely dazzled her. At that point she broke her character as interviewer and revealed that a Capricorn man had, indeed, drifted in and out of her life over the last 30 years. The next day, she approached my friend in HR and said, "You're so lucky to be friends with someone like Angela."


In 2017, the psychic reader also made a prediction on a surge, and it finally has occurred. The year 2017 witnessed a rise in surface temperatures, forest fires, storms, ocean enlargement as well as terrible earthquakes because of the ocean increasing in size. Once the world has undergone the initial surge, the clime change will develop at a fast speed. The climate change doesn’t occur in a stable direct way. It will begin quickly without people knowing and it will gradually begin to increase, causing some people to take their leaves for new places that have more fresh water and higher altitudes.
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

Your partner is your favorite person in the entire world (if they’re not, they should be!). Out of 7.6 billion people living on this planet, you chose each other to do life with. Think about that. Go out of your way to be kind to your person. And in the difficult moments think about the miracle of your relationship – across all of space and time, you found each other. Shower kindness into your relationship – it blossoms into a beautiful kind of love.
I'm not 100% convinced. I attended a large group reading last summer and Thomas acknowledged my mother's presence, along with my deceased sister-in-law. He said something about family members fighting over her Estate, which I thought was untrue. As it turned out, there was some fighting over SIL's belongings after she died of which I was unaware until my husband verified. Incredible, right? Fresh off of this experience and wanting more, particularly from my mom, I bought an email question. I just asked what messages/signs my parents were sending me. Full disclosure, I wrote their names in the email. I cried when I heard back from Thomas, because he mentioned my dad's connection to music and referenced all my deceased relatives by name. HOWEVER, he was not able to give me any message from one person about whom I asked who is not connected to me anyplace that could be investigated on social media. And this man would have desperately tried to come through to me! Also--if our loved ones keep their personalities on the Other Side--my parents' personalities in their messages were not accurate. Wild Horses would not have kept my mother, who was a HUGE believer, from sending me a profound message, yet she was silent. I SO want to believe that Thomas truly communicated with my family. However--as many have indicated--it would be quite easy to look up obituaries for a lot of the stuff he wrote me. He could even have randomly mentioned Estate problems, as that happens in many families. I would LOVE another reading with Thomas, but am not sure I'm prepared to invest the money, feeling as unsure as I am. I'm going to give him a 4th  star above for the peaceful feeling I had, thinking that my family is still very much involved in my life from the Other Side. Thomas, if you have any seats left when you visit Oakbrook in February, I'd love to come back and see if you can convince me.
Relationships with a romantic partner can be the single greatest thing in the world, as well as the single most frustrating. Because of that, many people have no problem venting out relationship issues to anyone who will listen — at least, that’s what I tend to do anyway. The funny thing is, when it comes to matters of the heart, people around you suddenly turn into love gurus who have no problem giving you their insight — no matter how bad it may be. When we want something to work out so bad, we'll try to receive any form of help necessary to make it work.
Georgina Walker is the celebrity psychic to the stars, whose infectious laugh and larger-than-life charm have captured the world. Everyone from pop stars and film stars to sultans and kings, have sought her advice. Having appeared in numerous national and local television programs, as well as in print media, she is the resident psychic on the Kyle and Jackie O Show on KIIS1065 in Sydney. Georgina inherited her gift from her mother and grandmother, both of whom are clairvoyant. Known in Asia as “the direct Australian” she is not backward in coming forward!
It has been 10 days since we last updated an entry about Vine's psychic prediction. Anna Hazare has been fasting for 10 days to stop government corruption in India. The Indian government is holding an urgent session of parliament because Hazare's health is deteriorating. The 74 year old spiritual activist, is only drinking water. His cause is gaining a lot of support from people who are rallying around him, similar to when Mahatma Ghandi went on a hunger strike to remove British rule. Vine predicted a man of 'spiritual skin' would step forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare is definitely attracting world attention. We will keep following this prediction.
Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.
"Every couple has what I call a 'good conflict.' In long-term relationships, we often feel that the thing you most need from your partner is the very thing he or she is least capable of giving you. This isn't the end of love—it's the beginning of deeper love! Don't run from that conflict. It's supposed to be there. In fact, it's your key to happiness as a couple—if you both can name it and commit to working on it together as a couple. If you approach your 'good conflicts' with bitterness, blame, and contempt, your relationship will turn toxic."
Sadly, that prediction came true to the letter as there was a deadly 4.2 magnitude earthquake that hit Ischia on the 21st August 2017. This prediction hit home as my daughter and her young family were in Naples and had considered a day trip to Ischia on that day. Fortunately, they were okay though sadly Ischia saw a lot of destruction and deaths. Perhaps my personal connection allowed me to make this correct prophecy.

Minutes turned to hours easily, thanks to a few regulars. My favorite was an eccentric opera singer in her mid-60s who believed she could still give birth, and bragged that every young man she encountered wanted to put that bun in her oven. She often asked which of her priceless paintings she should sell to cover the bills. I dangled a rose quartz pendulum over a circle surrounded by the answers "yes," "no," and "maybe." I listed the titles of her artwork to "my spirit guide," a term I loathed but the callers loved. The crystal swung back and forth and I would report the answers to her as minute after minute robbed her of valuables. Several times, I told her I needed to hang up because we'd already run an hour over the end of my shift. She seemed so eager to blow her inheritance on the sound of my voice when a Magic 8 Ball could've delivered comparable results. She and several other clients invited me to visit them and suggested over and over that we exchange real phone numbers.
As the title suggests, we used to have a good intimate relationship for the past 6 months. We had sex a couple of times a week on average. She's christian, and I've known that ever since the beginning of our relationship. She never expressed any hesitation when it came to sex though. She was even the one who initiated sex with me, and she's had sex with others before me (I was a virgin), so I thought that she was cool about it.
We sat there at that table from about 11:30am until around 6 in the afternoon. We were dripping masculinity as we took long drags off these slim ass cigarettes and endlessly spit balled an array of spirit bully self defense strategies. As I took in T. John's pitch to a take no prisoners approach to manhandling ghosts, the wall on the left side of me began to move. A bright light began to pierce the dimly lit afterlife channeling room, and through my squinted eyes I could see a Volvo sedan parked where there once stood a tapestry decorated wall. Who the hell is this?! I quickly began to recount my spirit inventory for someone who may have had this car, and was certain I never had any significant ghost beef with any soccer moms or lesbian white water rafting tour guides.
Hi Craig. Thanks for your predictions for 2018. As a UK’er now living in Australia I would like more on Australia if possible. I also wanted to comment on the ‘strikes in the UK’ that you said was not good as it is disruptive. Well sometimes disruption is necessary because many people are suffering. Yes I do my best to be kind and send out positive thoughts / feelings and follow a spiritual path, but as we are embodied conscious beings and many people are in dire straits due to the greed of a few – doesn’t some form of action need to be taken? And as wage slaves, withdrawal of labor is the obvious option. People often only strike because they are in dire need and a strike is the only way they can afford to alert the powers-that-be that something MUST change. On a personal level I have withdrawn my support from the “buy, buy, buy” mantra and live as simply as I can within this society, but when the basics such as food and shelter become unaffordable and urgent for individuals more needs to be done by all of us to honor our embodied spirit (our bodies as temples wherein we worship the divine) as well as the natural world in the wider cosmos. As an astrologer I feel the spiritual energy of Uranus, which is disruptive and brings rapid change is equally valid as the peaceful path don’t you think?
"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."
Impeachment: No impeachment seen up ahead  for 2019. We had a vision back in 2014 that the American president would come close to impeachment at the end of 2017, but it would not be fulfilled. Although the House can impeach a president and the House will be Democrat-controlled in 2019, only the Senate can remove the president from office and the Senate will not do that.
Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell)
The third is her career and finances, or lack of. She works a full time, low paying job that she doesn't want to do the rest of her life. Problem is, she doesn't know what she wants to do, which I think also relates to the second point on education. Finances are less of an issue as she is aggressively paying off debt, but once she starts contributing to rent and bills that capacity will drop to basically nothing.
Regardless of the outcome of who starts what, Russia verses USA or visa versa their will be no nuclear war as nuclear weapons don’t work. A load of hype same as moon landing as no flesh can pass thru the Van Allen radiation belts and survive. More hype the earth turns at 1600 KPH but if you travel by plane East to West and return takes the same time for the same distance.
"This may sound obvious, but you can't imagine how many people come to couples therapy too late, when their partner is done with a relationship and wants to end it. It is very important to realize that everyone potentially has a breaking point, and if their needs are not met or they don't feel seen by the other, they will more than likely find it somewhere else. Many people assume that just because they are OK without things they want so is their partner. 'No relationship is perfect' shouldn't be used as a rationalization for complacency."
When I asked the tarot cards which card rules and represents the year of 2019, I got The Lovers (VI). As the name hints, The Lovers card is all about love, harmony and peace. 2019 generally appears to be a very steady year, full of love more than anything else. People will start using what they have been learning about themselves and their environment during the past three years to share love and encourage the abundance of it. The collective will start catching on to the fact that when you give from a source of love and positivity, you will be rewarded with opportunities full of positivity, too.
Wild Weather Predictions: California wildfires (No. 23), Oklahoma earthquakes (No. 4), Super storms across the US, Canada, Europe and Australia (No. 7), Worldwide snow in areas that don’t normally have snow (No. 9), Earthquakes and Tsunami’s in Indonesia (No. 10), A large earthquake in the Philippines (No. 11), Major floods in the US and Europe (No. 19), Earthquakes in San Francisco, LA and San Diego (No. 22), Devastating wildfires in California, British Columbia and Australia (No. 23), Tornados in Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Tennessee (No. 29), Large earthquakes in Greece and Cyprus (No. 31), Earthquake in Corfu and Crete (No. 32), Earthquake in Panama, Guatemala and Nicaragua (No. 36) Earthquake in Iran (No. 40), Earthquake in North and South Carolina (No. 44), Snow in Turkey and Egypt (No. 54), Earthquake in Afghanistan (No. 55), Flooding in Paris, France (No. 57), Earthquake in British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Alaska (No. 59), Heat wave covers London, England (No. 60), Gigantic earthquake hits the Solomon Islands and Tonga

Forty-first President George H.W. Bush passed away on Nov. 30, 2018. I predicted after his wife Barbara Bush  passed away on April 17, 2018 that he would join her in death mid to late 2018. (See #7 prediction below for 2018). Bush was a dichotomy--a Jekell and Hyde personality who people believe was an upstanding military hero and President of the United States, but in reality, he was devoid of true love and did many horrific things to humans--including children, during the MK Ultra Mind Control years (read Trance Formation of America by Cathy O'Brien). He was a Skull and Bones man and belonged to the New World Order (also Kissenger, Cheney, Clintons and others.  Watch this video on Bush.  Also David Icke's video.  There are horrible Satanic things that this man was involved in but you wouldn't believe it. You want to believe that these Leaders (including the Pope and Catholic Priests) are do-gooders, but they are "Evil doers."  These people come from family after family that abuses children and their own off-spring. They lack real love and have no empathy or compassion. Look into their eyes and the truth will be revealed. Do you see warmth or stone-cold shark eyes? 
When considering these psychic predictions for 2019, we have to look for the silver lining. We all know how devastating the melting of the Earth’s polar ice is: sea levels rise, animal populations are destroyed, natural water currents are disrupted, and the very real risk of frozen infectious diseases being released back onto the Earth sounds like situation from a horror movie. However, the melting ice, particularly in Antarctica, is going to lead to the discovery of artifacts and ruined buildings that will cause historians to reconsider the history of humanity. We’ve always considered our technological advancement to be linear, improving over time as our knowledge increases. Yet there will be discoveries made as the ice retreats that counter that idea.
The World Predictions Forum and the discussion boards on this website are open arenas where Jeanne mayell, as well as readers from the general public, may express their views and offer their intuitions, dreams, and predictions. The predictions and views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the person who made them, and do not necessarily reflect the views or the predictions of Jeanne Mayell or of anyone else who may post on this website.
Enjoy a Thanksgiving Tea with Celebrity Psychic Medium, Tesa Harster. You will have the opportunity to connect to your spirit guide, guardian angel, or deceased relative and discover what they want to contribute to your life. It is the time of year to remember and give thanks to those who have left footprints on your heart. Tesa's life goal is to help others on their journey to discover true purpose. Tesa will help you open your heart and mind to new possibilities!
×