"The one quality that impacts relationships the most is being accountable. When you can admit your mistakes it gets rid of blame and invites the other person to do the same. Think about the relationships in your life that are the most fulfilling. You are open and less defensive. You're willing to look at yourself and not just blame the other person."
My predictions hit the news sites and featured in the national newspapers when in 2015 I predicted the presidency of Donald Trump. Last year I said that Hillary Clinton will drop out of politics. She’s still hanging in there but has recently expressed a desire to become a religious preacher. It looks like her time in politics is coming to a close. I also stated in my predictions for 2017 that America becomes a nation divided between East and West and that there would be riots on the streets. America is certainly a divided nation but I was wrong in my prediction that troops from neighboring neutral Canada would be asked to help quell unrest.
Spiritually, my higher guardians are channeling that the secrecy behind energy shield technology is to stop people fearing airline safety in the future. This is the spiritual vision of what the energy shield looks like: It is a triangular shape, high above the plane that sends strong vibration waves around the top and sides of the plane. There is no shield coming from the bottom of the plane. The invisible shield appears to be coming from space technology radiating at a different frequency, similar to satellite mechanics.

No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
Congratulations on your correct prediction that the Republicans would win. It is like a Brexit for the USA, as Clinton, Bush and Obama are all backed and controlled by big finance. Clinton would just have been more of the same and the Americans were fed up. I’m very relieved that the goading of the Russians with fabricated nonsense will hopefully now stop.
Psychics who try to trick their customers, use websites that don't show editing changes. They are normally associated with affiliate psychic businesses and they don't really trust their own abilities to update real psychic predictions. That's why they scrape other psychic sites and rewrite original predictions to look like they are on top of the game. Vine regularly has competitor sites checking her updates and then copying and rewriting her predictions. You need to check if a psychic is updating hundreds of articles on sites like articlesnatch, ezinearticles, usenature etc. you can be guaranteed they are affiliated with pyramid article businesses. They bulk update articles to push ahead of genuine web sites. Take a look yourself! See if the psychic you are selecting on the net has mass produced articles. These psychics do this because they're not confident in their own spiritual abilities.
When someone like me makes a prophecy, we do sometimes ‘see’ things about to happen in the future and get the general feel of what will happen right but not all of it. I have to say that also when the unconscious mind impresses something into the medium’s consciousness it can be in an exaggerated form. These things work in a similar way to dreams that use allegory, symbolism, metaphor, and exaggeration to impress a point on the conscious mind. This is not an excuse, it is just the way it works and applies as much to me as Nostradamus, John Dee, Edgar Cayce or anyone else who has the gift of prophecy.
Meghan Markle is pregnant as she walks up the aisle. Correct 10/10? (A pregnancy has been announced and to me, it looks like it could show she was pregnant as she walked up the aisle?) An announcement for her pregnancy will be made later but they will change the dates to make it seem she fell pregnant after marrying Harry.  They will say the baby came early.  Let’s see (Added in out YouTube Video posted on Friday 18th May. This prediction was made by both Craig and Jane )

Brenda was insightful, truthful and compassionate. I have had several readings from several different readers and she was dead on with all of them ... The consistency from all of them is a bit overwhelming. She definitely made me feel very safe and I left feeling so incredibly happy. I will definitely be going back to her for more readings. I would highly recommend you see her too ...
"Over the last two days I was spiritually guided that energy pulses are now intensifying and pulling on the Earth's magnetic field. To understand the visual image being shown to me, imagine an unseen aura similar to the equator and an opposing strong vibrational frequency tugging at the earth's belt. This is the way I was shown what is happening to our planet in coming months.
2019 will be challenging. I have a headache and feel pressure and tears, yet I know that we are in a storm that will wash us all clean. There is so much love.  People are basically so good. They are going to weather it. It looks like a storm, with shipwrecks, but people survive and rebuild. So much strength coming from people. The angel is smiling. She is pleased with the strength of heart warriors. (Jeanne)
I am being guided to the month of November 2012 as though something important will be happening about our world's oil resources. The oil concerns of the world could influence the US election as I see president Obama greeting overseas leaders for an urgent meeting. The country of Israel is also being shown to me and I feel as though there is a political issue that has not been managed well by the Israeli leaders that has the world people dismayed by the lack of foresight. It seems the Israel governments response is now resulting in economic hardship for the rest of the world.
Your psychic reading can give you the chance to see if you are heading down the right track or if trouble is lurking around the corner. Psychics can reaffirm something you already know, or give you new insights and point of view. After your reading, you will have a greater sense of clarity and control over everything life has been sending your way.
The “next” Buddha will be born September 3rd of 2016. Born not in the sense of coming out of a womb but of spiritual birth. It will take years for this person to reach their potential and for all to recognize this person as the fifth Buddha. The end of the world starts at the end of 2016 sometime around September, October, November and/or December. This does not mean the world will end physically but that a new way of life, the Age of Aquarius, is just beginning. It’ll take centuries for us to reach that enlightenment. The last Pope, Pope Francis, will not be literally the last Pope but the last Pope before the end of time starts. Just as President Obama was predicted to be the last president before the end of the world. It does not mean there will not be other presidents. The seven years of tribulations starts somewhere by 2016 -2018. (First cleansing or warning). The Second Great Tribulation will occur, according to what I received, probably around 2050-2060. As evil will run rampant in the world still this great cleansing (great devastation )must come for those that are ready to bring about the thousand years of peace (for humankind’s sake and for the planets healing). For those will be the ones that survive and bring…

What's causing the stock markets of the world to be in a panic about oil? I'm being shown a spiritual vision of world governments in the future being concerned about several major oil production issues coinciding with each other, creating high petrol prices and general global panic. It's all about our natural resources politically, economically and environmentally. The Countries being highlighted are Canada, Iran and Saudi Arabia. The US, UK and Europe are also in the negotiation chairs.
Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within Reviews are those of the author and not the views or opinions of Yell Limited. Registered Office: 3 Forbury Place, Forbury Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 3YL. Registered in England and Wales No. 4205228 VAT Number: GB 765 346 017. © Yell Limited 2019. All rights reserved. Yell, Yellow Pages, hibu and other ™ are trademarks of Yell Limited.
Over the last two days I was spiritually guided that energy pulses are now intensifying and pulling on the Earth's magnetic field. To understand the visual image being shown to me, imagine an unseen aura similar to the equator and an opposing strong vibrational frequency tugging at the earth's belt. This is the way I was shown what is happening to our planet in coming months.
​Remember when Trump was campaigning in 2016 and he made one of the crazier campaign pledges, perhaps one of the craziest he’s ever made,to eliminate the national debt? Not the deficit mind you, which is just how much red ink Uncle Sam spills each year—but the entire debt itself. All $20 trillion of it. In 2020 Trump will put forth an idea to make the United States debt free. People worldwide will marvel at what happens after 2019. I wish that I could tell you more, but my spirit guides and a human source have requested that I remain mum on the details. To me this seems too far-fetched, but stranger things have happened.  
Latest world news that accurately verifies Vine's economy psychic prediction about the Euro, is the news that Spain banks are going to be bailed out by the Eurozone. This means so far Greece, Portugal and the Republic of Ireland have all received considerable bailouts to keep the Euro afloat. Refer to the BBC News report released today describing struggling Spanish banks to be given 100 billion Euro.
It’s not life-threatening but maybe something like a perforated bowel – serious but not terminal. A Trump family member has a near-fatal accident. (CORRECT: 10/10 was this what I ‘saw’ or is there more to come? This happened on 17th October 2018 soon after these predictions made. See the Independent: “Melania Trump’s plane forced to land after ‘haze of smoke’ spotted.“

A drop of financial markets used to appear in a vision of Jeanne Mayell several years ago, and this falling would be likely to begin in 2020 or perhaps as early as late 2019. Since then, she has noted that many people forecasting this bear market is approaching. She hopes that people will do something to alter it. But, the current decisions of the government seemingly make the people get closer to the economic decline so far.
BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
7/After all that, when you know what you want to discuss, have chosen your company and your psychic reader, go ahead and have a reading.  If you don’t feel that the psychic reader has connected with you within the first few minutes – end the call!  I really can’t emphasise enough that there is no point you sitting through a psychic reading thinking, well this isn’t what I want.  Again, any exceptional psychic reader will say if they feel that they can’t make a connection (it happens to the best of us!) and will send you back to reception.  If you’ve booked a credit card reading, with my company you can ask for your money to be refunded in full or your pin credited if the call was ended within the first five minutes.  Every company is different, so check whether that’s the case before you go ahead and book a telephone psychic reading by credit card.
Short term and long term memory loss is going to be more evident in the years ahead. You will witness young people having signs of early dementia. At first notice of memory altering changes, the science and medical academics will bring in remarkable light therapy inventions. Medical institutions from the future will invent instruments or technology that resemble Star Trek and sci-fi films about the future. Remember: sci-fi films were created from consciousness - they provide a knowing of what is to come.
There’s another issue here that really is a much deeper situation.  Spiritually, this is a deeper subject, and it’s really important. Sometimes what happens is people are given a prediction. Let me give you an example: They’re given a prediction that will say you’re going to get a particular job, or you’re going to move to another place. Let’s use the moving example.
A lasting relationship is made up of a million little moments. Anyone who has been in a long-term relationship can attest to the fact that the real bricks and mortar of living with someone and loving someone is actually about taking the rubbish out, making dinner, putting on a load of washing, a quick kiss in between dropping the kids off. Real romance doesn’t only reside in grand gestures, but rather in loving in the mundane and the minutia. So pick your towel off the floor, remember to buy milk on the way home (and sometimes throw in a bunch of flowers), and make the effort. It will make your partner feel loved on an authentic and meaningful level.
Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.

Back to Nixon, the arrest of the Watergate burglars marked the beginning of a long chain of events in which President Nixon and his top aides became deeply involved in an extensive cover up of the break-in and other White House sanctioned illegal activities. Those activities had started many years earlier  in 1970 when The New York Times revealed a secret bombing campaign against neutral Cambodia in Southeast Asia was being conducted as part of the American war effort in Vietnam. Following the revelations, Nixon ordered wiretaps of reporters and government employees to discover the source of the news leaks. (Hmm Sounds somewhat Familiar?).
During 2018 North Korea is shown to still be standing their ground when it comes to being prepared for war, they will test and launch more missiles throughout 2018 but they’re not wanting to start a war, they’re just making their stance clear which is that they’re more than ready and prepared for war should any other countries wish to start with them. North Korea wants to feel safe and protected and they will continue to develop weapons for war to ensure that they’re above every other country and able to defend themselves quickly and positively should they need to. I don’t see that President Donald Trump changes his stance against North Korea in 2018, they’re shown to exist as they’re now and I don’t see any peace talks between them. North Korea will not attack another country with their missiles unless they’re threatened with war by that country.
Vine attempts to help people understand why the world economies are not bouncing back. Gifted Clairvoyant Vine provides genuine spiritual guidance to assist people all over the globe understand why the world is entering the earth changes. For competitors to label Vine's predictions as negative misses the point. She is looking into the future and pulling back the memory being shown to her.
Danger at Balmoral – (added on 13 January 2018) Wrong My dreams sometimes prove true so have added this: I dreamed of being at the Queen’s Balmoral Estate and talking to a Scotsman gamekeeper. The man had the face of a dog covered in ginger hair.  He says the estate is safe but I show him three silver darts and say that these could be used for an assassination.  It is then repeated that it is a secure estate.  I point to a wall with hate graffiti and threats to the queen. “So how did that get there?” I say. This dream may, of course, be my fervent imagination. Nonetheless, I post it here today as was such a vivid dream and maybe an insight into a future event.
FAMOUS DEATHS: I don't like to predict deaths, but I foresee many famous people leaving, and some by suicide in the prime of their life. A former US President will pass in late 2018 or early 2019 (possibly H.W. Bush). Fashion designer Kate Spade took her life in June and so did famous chef Anthony Bourdain. I believe that Kate's suicide prompted Anthony to take his life by strangulation. There are many types of suicide and many reason for it--depression, drugs--both prescribed and recreational, mental illness, dying from a disease and extreme pain, and bullies who push young people too far. Do these people suffer in the Afterlife? The only suffering they feel is from their own judgment. There is no horrible retribution for these people, only loving spirit guides and angels who rush in to help them heal after they have died. But in some future life, they may choose to correct their error for taking their own life. If you know of someone who has taken their own life, I urge you to pray for them and their soul's healing. Some decided to rest on the Other Side for a time or many years before the reincarnate again on Earth. Another reason for so many souls departing now. John McCain died on August 25, 2018, 4 days before he would have turned 82. People often died a week or two before or after their birthdate. 
Seen in 2013 for this time period:People finding happiness in the simple joys of living. I saw people who were living in the country, growing food and finding a comfortable way of life. It would still be some time before the majority felt this alive and free, but many people will have left an old life and found a happier one. Eventually others will follow. I heard the word “enlightenment.” I believe the movement begins in 2021 and picks up momentum after that, culminating in a power shift in 2028. (Jeanne)
In a perfect world there would be perfect psychics, but unfortunately we don't live in a perfect world. There are a lot of psychic businesses that regularly change their predictions on a regular basis to fool their customers. One thing you can be assured of with Vine's Psychic Predictions is we never change the original prediction. We also place the date the prediction was first published on the web.
Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.

You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
If Trump comes to power, indeed its unfortunate for the whole White race globally (Abrahmic sects – Jews, Christians, Catholics, and Moslems — remember that Moslems are half White – half Black, from Abraham and his wife’s Black maid whom he used to raped secretly, but the blame (as usual) was put on this Black maid and her son Ismail, who later became leader of Revenge and started raping White women (throughout Middle East), here and there, wherever… their children came to be known as Ismaili or Muslims. It’s old story, but faults point to…
MASS KILLINGS - I'd like to tell you that mass killings will not happen in 2018, but that would not be true. More will take place from October 2017 into 2018 with ISIS terrorist attacks and lone gunman targeting people in public places. On 10-1-2017 (10+1 = 11, a master number) an alleged lone gunman killed 59 people in Las Vegas and injured over 406 people while attending an outdoor Country music festival. It's like our worst nightmares coming true. I would like to say there will be no more of these mass shootings, but I can't. Until all humans learn to honor all life, this will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a being that is kinder and more compassion than the human today. We need a major reset in our DNA. We can't stop living, but we can be aware and stay away from large outdoor events where you can become an easy target. Trust your intuition! If you have a gut feeling about something, trust it. Your guardian angels are warning you to get out of harm's way.  Article of 15 year old killing 2 and wounding 18 at Kentucky school.
Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.

So this goes into the back of my mind.  There were other things.  This psychic wasn’t horrible.  If the person was, then I probably wouldn’t paid any attention at all, but I knew the person had an ability, it just needed work.  There was a lot of growth there that could happen. So anyways, I take this reading, I take this prediction and then the next thing that happens is I’m testing an astrologer.  I’m having an astrology reading and the same thing comes through, is that the potential existed – now astrology readings are a little bit different – that the potential existed that Melissa, my wife, might end up with a challenge that seems very similar to breast cancer, or what someone might go through in terms of breast cancer.
What's causing the stock markets of the world to be in a panic about oil? I'm being shown a spiritual vision of world governments in the future being concerned about several major oil production issues coinciding with each other, creating high petrol prices and general global panic. It's all about our natural resources politically, economically and environmentally. The Countries being highlighted are Canada, Iran and Saudi Arabia. The US, UK and Europe are also in the negotiation chairs.
Impeachment: No impeachment seen up ahead  for 2019. We had a vision back in 2014 that the American president would come close to impeachment at the end of 2017, but it would not be fulfilled. Although the House can impeach a president and the House will be Democrat-controlled in 2019, only the Senate can remove the president from office and the Senate will not do that.
When Uri Geller was booked to appear on The Tonight Show, host Johnny Carson (a former magician himself) was understandably skeptical about Geller's claims and had called up professional illusionist and psychic head-stomper James Randi to ask how the tricks might really be done. As Randi explained, the easiest way to bend a spoon with your mind would be to spend a few minutes before the show bending the spoon back and forth with your hand until the metal is so weak that it just falls limp when you hold it up to the camera.
The only thing that will be legally binding is a cut off date for the backstop within the actual Withdrawal Agreement. All the assurances amount to only window dressing as they change nothing as the Attorney Generals letter to May highlighted. It is a no go Mr Coveney as well you know. Get your begging bowl ready for your trip to the eu to save your economy should we leave and use WTO rules - by the way good luck with that endeavour as it is more likely the eu will be 'tapping' you to add more money to their pot.
Prominent world governments will receive international pressure from world health experts warning of food scarcity concerns. The World Health Organisation and United Nations want space exploration to include food production on our Earth to address shortages in the coming years and to stop millions of people dying from starvation, I am being guided.

The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.
Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.
We met in his Moroccan carpeted spirit conversation dojo where we sat in a modified Indian style seated position, lit up several sour apple scented candles, and dialed long distance to hit up the shroud of spirits snuggling my personal space. He reached out and gripped up a bottle of lavender oil and shook it around the room with a rhythmic wrist snap and hand sway that resembled that of dancing girl at a Phish concert who sucked on a solid amount of nitrous balloons. He then began to initiate dialogue in a pitter patter come hither cadence with a strong undertone of alpha male in an attempt to entice one of the Beetlejuices to step up and handle some really real matters.
This book is a collection of readings, and I wanted to share things that had universal messages to help people. I wanted everyone to be able to relate. The basic gist of the title is that people who have passed on have insights into so many things, and rather than ignoring it or discounting it, the book is about encouraging people to be open to receiving those messages. Spirits have a way of coming through and knowing the exact message that needs to be heard at that time.
Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 
We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.
Now comes the negative aspect of these changes and how to practically stay on top of these symptoms. A lot of emotional energy will stir up because of the mind altering so dramatically. Spiritually we have touched on this in previous predictions. We described how young children are becoming addicted to computer energy and have an aggressive reaction because of the chemical changes in their brain.
I am guided this is a natural energy of progression. The Universal Languages have served us well to differentiate cultures and define our territory, but we are moving to the energy of Oneness. Oneness allows us to get in touch with the subtle vibrations that psychics and historical seers tap into. This means that psychic mediums like myself will be guiding you through these changes and giving you the spiritual tools to manage your own spiritual essence.
There is now a greater focus on inequality in the media, and on trying to remedy it. The media is finally looking at it and saying it’s not working for most people. We must do something to prevent an uprising. There is anger in the population. The more we talk about it, the more there is a conscious effort to understand it and deal with it. (Doris) Predicted 4/29/18.
There are some skeptics that look for ways to prove that Sensitives don't have this ability, rather than experientially and open-mindedly exploring the phenomenon with no prior expectations. Nobody wants to have their life viewed through such a dark glass, and genuine seers and psychics are no different. The discipline of Parapsychology is creating room for hope that science is genuinely wanting to explore the natural world and therefore allowing greater intellectual freedom then held by skeptic’s societies in the past.
I had decided to find out what German clairvoyants say about the future of Europe, went on YouTube and came across a video called “Palmblatt-Prophezeihungen, Katastrophale Zulu ft says such ten Europa a 2018”. The source of the videos’ text is Thomas Ritter, a collector of Naadi oracle leaves ( German: Palmblatt). He had some Naadi leaves translated by a retired professor who understands the symbols used in the leaves. The prophecies are published on his website and they talk about the coming changes in Europe. Bearing in mind that the original Naadi leaves are thousands of years old, the prophecies are absolutely mind-boggling and corroborate prophecies from other sources.
No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
Anyways, that is how I pay attention to predictions. I don’t act on them instantly.  I don’t lose sleep over them, I just use them as maybe some evidence or maybe a message and look for more.  That’s all you have to do.  If you get a message like that from a psychic, you could just ask the universe and say, “I’m not going to panic over this one prediction that was made, but if this something I’m supposed to know about, please send me more signs.  Please send me more messages in other ways.” Not from psychics, more, more and more psychics; you don’t necessarily have to go that route, just in other ways, as happened in that story I just told you.

Pain makes you contract emotionally so go for the opposite: expand yourself. See the situation from a bigger perspective than one of ongoing pain. Open yourself spiritually. Reach out and help someone else. If you have a character defect that caused the break up, go after it with a determination that you WILL become a better person. Practice Thought Stoppage-interrupt each yearning thought especially the negative concept that you were “dumped.” Turn that mental channel of your mind away from the soap opera channel to a more entertaining one.
Kathleen highlights some of her psychic experiences through this website in hopes of expanding your knowledge of the life of spirit through articles that feature real-life accounts of mediumship and psychic experiences. This includes articles related to 18th/19th century spiritualism, spiritual guidance, and the link between women’s spirituality and women’s rights.
The USA is a religious nation that has been misguided by religious fundamentalism and a literal reading of Christian doctrine. From a spiritual standpoint, the USA is suffering from fear and intolerance that results in social and spiritual division. A belief in a loving God should not divide but unite people and have tolerance for those on alternative paths. Spiritually minded people in the USA can influence their nation’s path with thoughts of tolerance and acceptance of all cultures and faiths. Hope and prayer are not enough for, as they say in India, hands that help are greater than lips that pray.
Tags: telephone angel reader, telephone angel readers, telephone angel reading, telephone angel readings, click4advisor, Phone Psychic, free online psychic, Free Psychic, Free Psychic Reading, psychic readings, psychic online, love psychics, free psychics, readings, psychics readings, psychic help free, accurate psychic, Accurate online psychic, accurate psychics, honest psychic, honest psychics, honest psychic reader, honest psychic readings, psychic love reading psychic, psychics, free psychic help, psychic help, Phone Psychic Free, Psychic, Free Psychics, free psychic question, phone psychics, psychic phone readings, live online psychics, live online psychic, live psychic, live psychics, live psychic reading, live online psychic reading, live online psychic readings, instant psychic reading, live psychic advice, psychic advice, psychic phone call
The very hard truth is that, love kills you from inside, it happens when you only look at the ground while walking, it happens when you talk to her for 53 minutes and ruin away your thinking power, it happens when you only talk of your girl over drinks with your roomie instead of listening to his matters, it happens when you start giving preference to your girlfriend rather than your mother.
Psychic Text Questions, Psychic Chat Readings and Psychic Email Readings: Are you always on the move? We understand how many of our clients use their smartphones as their primary means of communication. We are pleased to offer affordable psychic questions in a text message format. This option is ideal when you are on a budget or do not have the privacy needed to engage with a psychic by phone. For only $30.00, you can send a question via text and get a response as soon as your chosen advisor is available. Note: This psychic reading service is for a single question and does not allow for follow-up texts or any other clarifications. Finally, it’s possible to get an answer from a top psychic, even if you’re out and about. Talking with your psychic advisor via chat is another great option. Chat Psychic Readings are priced the same as those offered by telephone, and provide the advantage of being able to e-mail or print a copy of your transcript for future reference. Additionally, email psychic readings are similar to online psychic chat, but are preferred by many clients when they have very specific questions to ask and desire more time to collect their thoughts. Email psychic readings can be ordered in one, two, three or four question formats. Please allow your psychic 24-48 hours to return your guidance.
The next generation of psychic scammers is here, led by a handsome, boyish-looking 20 year old who is being advertised as three, three, three psychic scammers in one. First, he claims to be a medium, claiming that he can communicate with the dead. Second, he claims to be a clairvoyant, implying that he can predict the future. Third, and finally, he claims to be a "medical intuitive," defined as having the "innate ability to describe the cause of a physical or emotional condition through the perception or feeling of another's energy.[12]
It’s amusing to me how Trump can call for a wall to end a “humanitarian crisis” when he has deliberately shut down parts of the government so that hundreds of thousands of government employees will not be paid (and thus be unable to pay bills, buy food and medication, etc.) Further, as this shutdown continues, food stamps for millions of Americans will be affected, as well as the average American not receiving any tax benefits.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.
I know this may sound silly coming from me, but this is what it’s all about, is to get to the point to where you don’t need to have readings anymore.  I’ve always felt that.  I felt that after my first reading in 1999, I think.  The research that I was doing with psychics and mediums in that first year, I recognized that working with practitioners in this way can just be a stepping stone to us learning to trust our own inner wisdom and not needing a third party, like a psychic, to tell us about our lives anymore.  We all have the ability.
Something I do disagree with you about is Donald Trump: He is a broken human being. He has not shown any evidence of having a good “heart.” Based on his actions & his past, DT is revengeful, self-centered, narcissistic, selfish & greedy. His penchant for nick-naming people, for instance, assigning nick-names like “rocket man” to Kim Jung Un and “Pocahontas” to a sitting US Senator, is just so petty, undignified & sophomoric! What is he, 10!

Kathleen Meadows, M.A. has been an honourable psychic since 1985 while living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She has been doing online psychic readings for 15 years for clients worldwide. She began teaching psychic and dream interpretation courses at Camosun College in Victoria, BC, in 1990 and in many venues since then in Ontario. Presently Kathleen has more than 5000 clients worldwide.
If you are in a life threatening situation, do NOT use this site .Call the 24-hr. National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 1.800.273.8255.Your call will be routed to the crisis center near you. If your issue is an emergency, call 911 or go to your nearest emergency room. By engaging in the services of this site, you agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Psychic Advisors are Independent Contractors and are not employees or agents of Meet Your Psychic. 

I predict that the United Kingdom – Britain, will become a federalist state by the 2020’s. With a federal government and monarchy. Likewise, I believe that the British government will be instrumental in establishing a new EU – European Federation of Nations, with a potential return to an EU appointed Assembly similar to that of the United Nations General Assembly, instead of the current European Parliament, with the Commission becoming the civil service for the EU, and the Council of Ministers and national governments being more involved and effective. The so called Islamic State caliphate will largely fail – but will eventually became a region of Earth, the Islamic Union of nations caliphate, I therefore predict that you will see negotiations between all Islamic countries, leading up to the creation of an Islamic Union – caliphate.

Relationship advice isn't one-size-fits-all, so it helps to get a range of opinions. And while we're huge fans of credentialed sex and relationship experts, sometimes you just need some real talk from women who've been there. That's why we've decided to draw from Refinery29's library of personal stories to glean some real-world advice. These are people who've been through specific romantic challenges and have come out of them wiser — and are happy to spread their newfound wisdom.


I am witnessing an energetic pulsing that seems to be revealing a suction movement. I will try to describe to the best of my ability the vision being shown to me. Imagine there are a variety of rods in different sizes that resemble a bar graph. These bar rods, go up and down, and side-to-side. This is what my spiritual guardians are showing me. I am also sensing extreme heat like volcanic heat. I am then seeing a large earth movement and then new land appearing near the ocean surface.
Hi Craig. Thanks for your predictions for 2018. As a UK’er now living in Australia I would like more on Australia if possible. I also wanted to comment on the ‘strikes in the UK’ that you said was not good as it is disruptive. Well sometimes disruption is necessary because many people are suffering. Yes I do my best to be kind and send out positive thoughts / feelings and follow a spiritual path, but as we are embodied conscious beings and many people are in dire straits due to the greed of a few – doesn’t some form of action need to be taken? And as wage slaves, withdrawal of labor is the obvious option. People often only strike because they are in dire need and a strike is the only way they can afford to alert the powers-that-be that something MUST change. On a personal level I have withdrawn my support from the “buy, buy, buy” mantra and live as simply as I can within this society, but when the basics such as food and shelter become unaffordable and urgent for individuals more needs to be done by all of us to honor our embodied spirit (our bodies as temples wherein we worship the divine) as well as the natural world in the wider cosmos. As an astrologer I feel the spiritual energy of Uranus, which is disruptive and brings rapid change is equally valid as the peaceful path don’t you think?

It's been about five years since I've taken money for telling someone his or her future. If a friend asks, I'll read their tarot for free because that's really what I think it's worth. I can't tell you dates, I can't see faces; I'm no good at finding lost treasures or interpreting your dreams. I can only ever provide about five to ten minutes of interpretation and the rest of the time is spent fluffing the info, teasing it out of each person to appear larger than it actually is.
5/When it comes to your psychic reader, you might have already found a psychic reader you have a good professional relationship with.  If not, most telephone psychic companies have profiles on each of their psychic readers where you can see a bit more information about them and also see what other people who have had a psychic reading with them have said.

Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”
×