I see that they cut a deal and she has 10 rules that he must follow. God first, then himself and the family third. More family time together: family dinner together every night, no nights apart, always on set supporting the others work and taking care of the children. No public humiliation, no cheating, and he has a  “Do Not Socialize with…” list! Which includes: Rihanna, Rita Ora, Kim and Kanye West, Nicki Minja etc.   There are a few more rules too!
"Lose your 'type.' People dismiss too many possible matches because they don’t match their checklist they have written for themselves. They are limiting who they meet based on their own judgment. If people become more open to who they are willing to meet they surprise themselves at the different personalities they can be attracted to. The saying “opposites attract” is a known quote for a reason."
Nicole Kidman has battled some very tough life issues. She lost Tom Cruise suddenly, she lost her teenage kids to Scientology, and she rescued her Husband from his daily alcohol addiction. Psychic Insights: All these things made her step into her power.  Her prayers were answered.  Tom's divorce was the best thing that could've happened to her. She still works to keep Keith Urban on track. Her main concern is for his well-being whenever they are apart. He loves her but he has to stay sober and stay faithful.  Her career is golden!

Despite our expectation, The Two of Swords from the tarot indicates an unfavorable outcome from this year's political climate. The Democrats may show more grit and aptitude during their rise to the top, but I'm not sure if it's going to be enough to topple the status quo as The Republicans are equally strong in their influence. In this reading, The GOP is represented by The Hierophant, noting that they still have the power to make a significant decision in public policy. Overall, 2019 will be a year of power struggle, a deadlock to the current and latest mayhem. The competition between these two giant political parties will be stronger than ever, yet it seems to me that none of them will prevail by the end of 2019 unless they work together to sort out their differences and unify their values for the people.
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
Recognizing a gifted psychic is actually easier than you might think. First of all, psychics will be able to tell you things about yourself that others do not know. This can range from telling you about events in your life to providing you with information about your personality and beliefs. A gifted psychic will also be able to provide you with information without having to ask you several questions first. A scam artist will try to learn as much about you as possible in order to draw conclusions about you and amaze you with his or her “knowledge.”

Is the Labor Party starting to implode? Vine shared that she saw infighting within the Australian Labor Party in 2012 and now backbenchers are speaking out about the failed pokies reforms law being bad policy. Is this the straw that is about to break the camels back? Julia Gillard and the Labor Party have done a backflip in introducing into federal parliament Tasmanian Independents Andrew Wilkies pokies reforms. As a result of this Mr Wilkie has withdrawn his support for the Gillard led government. 

No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
Trump's 2018 Year:  Donald Trump is not a politician. He reacts to situations as an entertainer and many times like a little boy who wants to have the last say about something. He likes outraging people and will continue to do this. Sometimes it's a way to take your eye off the ball--divert your attention.  His tweets will continue to get him in trouble--it's all that Leo fire in his astrological chart: his rising sign, his Mars in Leo and Pluto in Leo, plus his Moon is in Sagittarius (speaks before thinking). I see General John Kelly may find that Donald Trump is blocking him at every turn, and call it quits before by the end of 2018. An article in March stated he nearly quit. The Trump White House will continue to be a revolving door of people resigning or being fired all year long! Trump will be fighting with Congress into 2020 if he doesn't resign. I don't see him being impeached, but there are those people who want him out and everyone is bailing on him--even so-called close friends. If Trump is impeached, the Stock Market will Crash. He even remarked on this August 24, 2018.  So far 28 people in President Trump's cabinet have either resigned or been fired since he took office. Trump has his Sun in Gemini, Uranus in Gemini and North Node in Gemini and he changes his mind often on issues he supported or didn't support before the election. 2018 will find him in a number of investigations, accusations, law suits, and protests. 2018 will be a tough year for everyone.  It's a year where many secrets will be uncovered--some false and some true. Accusations and events will get worse for Trump as those around him want him to fail. There are those who love Trump or hate him, but I see him running again in 2020, and a large part of the population want him in because of employment is so high. The Stock Market has made some huge gains and continues to rise. But here's the bad part--Trump doesn't appear to care about the environment and keeps passing horrible laws that help huge corporations who only want to pollute Earth (Utah and sacred Indian land), with continued use of coal and nuclear energy.  
The numerology for this year is 21 and 3 which is good news. In the Tarot, 21 is the number for the Universe (or Enlightenment), and 3 is the number for the Empress (or the Archetypal Mother). While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light.
However, I still feel uneasy about what the future will bring. I doubt Trump will ever budge on this issue, so I think something catastrophic (a nation-wide strike or riot) is probably the only way to get lethargic Republicans to finally re-open government. I don’t see Democrats budging on this issue, nor do I blame them. If Trump wins this standoff, then he will continue to shut the government down whenever he wants for any reason, whether it is to get his policies enacted or even to distract from the Mueller investigation. And if this shutdown continues until September, then services like Social Security payments will be affected, which will affect a vast majority of senior citizens and a large portion of Trump’s base.
I’m from South Africa. I had a dream about me coming from work (Before I even had any knowledge of working at my current workplace). As I was driving home (on the road I am taking now), I saw fireballs falling from the sky and had only one burning desire – to get home. My dream was so disturbing that I woke myself in order to stop it. This is a recurring dream.

The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.

Leafs’ progress, perspective key ahead of meeting with behemoth Lightning Today at 9:46 AM Takeaways: Nugent-Hopkins giving Oilers true one-two punch at centre Today at 3:08 AM What if the Maple Leafs didn’t have Jake Gardiner? Just moments ago Why Blue Jays could be big players in future free agent classes Jan 16, 2019, 10:06 PM Raptors left looking for late-game Plan B after loss to Celtics Jan 16, 2019, 11:53 PM

Harry T is an internationally acclaimed psychic medium with an uncanny ability to communicate with the spirit world and predict future events. Harry has become a popular TV personality as The Today Show's resident psychic, appearing weekly on Today Extra with David Campbell and Sonia Kruger for his regular segment 'Ask The Psychic'. His excellent reputation has built up an extensive celebrity clientele, which has led to him being referred to as Australia’s leading ‘Psychic to the Stars’. Harry's incredible accuracy and bubbly personality has earned him praise from notable identities such as Larry King, Marianne Williamson, Natalie Imbruglia, Kyle Richards, Cheryl Saban Ph.D., Rosanna Arquette, Susan Holmes McKagan, Caroline Flack and Joely Fisher. Harry is also well-known for his live stage show events where he captivates audiences with his natural showmanship and startling accuracy. 


Planet X aka Nibiru aka Planet Nine will be confirmed traveling through our solar system. More photos and more leaks from NASA. Someone is going to come foreward this year to tell us more about why Earth is experiencing such strange Earth events--volcanoes erupting, sudden tsunamis, sinkholes, mysterious booms and strange sightings in the sky. Animals will behave in strange ways before these events--watch for signs. 
I saw Georgina on several occasions, for both general/futuristic and dearly departed readings. All of them were very special, however there was one particular dearly departed reading, which was beyond special. Georgina connected me with my Grandmother whom I never met. Sadly, my Grandmother perished during the World War II, which Georgina picked up in the reading and described the circumstances in great detail.  Georgina did a wonderful job during the session, recording of which I translated into Polish (my mother does not speak English) and then converted it into a small book. I arranged for the book to be sent to my mother for her 75th Birthday. She was absolutely stunned to learn the details and was able to confirm the facts stated in the reading. To her, the reading was the best present she ever received for her birthday.  I feel blessed to have met Georgina on my path and I am extremely grateful for all she did to reconnect us with my Grandmother’s beautiful soul.
Mysterious booms will continue in 2019 and will be associated with deep inner Earth movement. Continued reports of sinkholes. Also, strange deep core earth movement taking place worldwide like the one reported near Mayotte Island off the East coast of Africa. The Hum or Seismic Event rang around the world, but no earthquake was detected. Scientists remain baffled, however, it was discovered after this event on Nov. 11, 2018 (master number), the Island of Mayotte slide 2.4 inches to the East and 1.2 inches to the South. Was this magma moving under the Earth that caused the planet to shutter? I feel that a huge event will take place off the coast of East Africa, a megathrust earthquake 9.0 or greater and will produce a tsunami that will travel across to Indian ocean. A volcanic eruption could proceed this event. 
I told a good friend and she wanted to go to a group so we booked another. This was a way better group and location and leads to my 5 star review.  Thomas gave my friend a lot of closure and messages from her family. He knew they were not from the USA but was able to confirm their names (which were not anything I'd ever heard of!) and nicknames regardless. Information about situations never on social media of any kind.   I already knew he was for real but it's always nice to be amazed and solid in my opinion.  He gave he such a wonderful gift to her with these messages. Also, we were able to connect with our friend and once again he was able to confirm something we suspected but never publicly spoke about. She was sending us dragonflies.  We received amazing information that I'd rather keep to myself than share with the free world.  But it was perfect.
If you don’t want predictions, that would be the person to go to obviously.  But for those who do, I just want you to think of predictions as a snapshot in time, okay.  I’ve used this in things that I have written before.  If you can think of the psychic as looking through the windshield of the car that you’re in; the vehicle that you’re in, it’s heading in a certain direction and that is what a psychic is able to see when they are giving you a reading, is what direction your going in. That would be the snapshot in time that they are taking.
China and Indonesia hit again (CORRECT: 6/10? This post and video were made on 18th Sept 2018. Ten days later on the 28th September, there is a Tsunami in Indonesia. This post, however, says ‘Typhoons’ and relates to 2019 but it is interesting that I spoke about an environmental disaster in Indonesia.  CNN Report here.)  but this time hurricanes move north and hit Japan too. In 2019 Japan will see extensive flooding.

Tony Abbott isn't showing signs of lasting the distance in 2012. I am shown the Liberal Party strategists don't know how to make the Opposition Leader of the Liberal Party, Tony Abbott more appealing to constituents because he has been in the spotlight for so long that people are switching off. I also feel Tony Abbott in 2012 is not pleased about the guidance he has received from his number one strategist and in some ways believes he has been made the scapegoat for old policies that are outdated and not looked upon favorably by the Australian public.


Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of celestial objects as a means for divining information about human affairs and terrestrial events.[9][10][11] The position of the stars, planets, sun and moon when one is born are believed to have affect one's personality, shape how relationships work in one's life and predict future events such as one's economic success.
Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’
I cannot really comment on predictions made by American psychics or any other psychics come to that. The only way you can judge if her predictions are real is to look careful at predictions she has got right in the past. You need to also look at the ones she got wrong too or were made to fit after the event. I have not personally ‘seen’ any of the things you have described in this post.

Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia


A few nights ago I dreamed that I was in my house, at a bottom of a hill area. Some explosion happened and the hill gave way. The houses in front of me collapsed row by row and by the time it stopped 7 or 8 blocks of houses were gone. My house was perched on the edge and water was rising. I panicked to get my most valuable belongings out as there was still a threat to the house. I could smell the water and mud.
I empathise, I truly do, she lost her husband, she is three years short of 50 and unexpectedly pregnant, she is getting fewer hours, will soon have to stop working and depends on my brother and I to make ends meet. It’s unimaginably difficult and quitting smoking on top of that is more than I could probably do, but she just has to do it, for my brother and for my dad.

I have had three readings from Georgina. All via email, and with her only knowing my name & date of birth. Each reading has been so exact there is nothing I could fault or look at and say wasn't right. She has helped me through stressful times and has given me so much faith and hope that now when I have a reading i truly believe what has been shown to her and I embrace it, visualise it and most importantly my worry and anxiety isn't overwhelming and consuming about what is going to happen or where I am headed. Not only does Georgina give an answer to a question, but also guidance when I need it to help me on my journey. This is what continues to draw me back to her time and time again.
Relevant for: how to make your ex want you back ; how to make an ex boyfriend want you back ; how to make an ex girlfriend want you back ; how to make an ex husband want you back ; how to get your ex boyfriend back ; how to get your girlfriend back ; get your ex back ; ex boyfriend ; how to get your ex back ; how to get my ex back ; get ex back ; breakups ; ex back ; relationship advice ; breakup ; ex girlfriend ; break up ; breakup advice ; ex ; Show less
There’s another issue here that really is a much deeper situation.  Spiritually, this is a deeper subject, and it’s really important. Sometimes what happens is people are given a prediction. Let me give you an example: They’re given a prediction that will say you’re going to get a particular job, or you’re going to move to another place. Let’s use the moving example.

He confessed that he'd just shared a cab with the potential mistress and they were planning to tryst within the week. Thirty minutes later, he'd emptied his pockets and placed all of his cash into my tip jar. The event planners paid me $200 an hour and I made even more in tips. Later, I brown-bagged a beer taken from the party while waiting for the subway, feeling like I'd fooled them all.
Encouraged by the question regarding Australian politics (which has been such a volatile mess over the last decade), may I request some thoughts about NZ politics? I realise that we are peanuts compared to the rest of the world, but I think that NZ offers some hope of human centered progressive politics. Our right wing party is probably more like the Dems of USA. And our left wing parties would probably seem extreme left. We have an interesting coalition government which can be tricky at times.
I agree with Craigs. It’s likely Trump coming to power, one way or other. One way is elections-win. Other way is stern ‘power grab’ or cause some civil unrest. Something bad is going to happen starting mid-Nov regarding Trump, throughout 2017. May be civil unrest throughout 2017-2018….. A huge possibility of War between India-Pakistan, and Muslims being destroyed in 2017 all over the world…. Then it would be West vs Russia and China… 2020 is the finish line, that could wipe off up to 95% world population of living beings, not just humans. HOWEVER, if spiritual people plan differently, then God-power will intervene and save major collapse… these being future events, the post-US election is going to be ‘war’. Likely a totally new ‘spiritual entity/power’ will rise up in US and possibly prevent major events. May be? (Just guessing after reading things online, and what I feel is ‘right’, intuitively).
Georgina Walker is the celebrity psychic to the stars, whose infectious laugh and larger-than-life charm have captured the world. Everyone from pop stars and film stars to sultans and kings, have sought her advice. Having appeared in numerous national and local television programs, as well as in print media, she is the resident psychic on the Kyle and Jackie O Show on KIIS1065 in Sydney. Georgina inherited her gift from her mother and grandmother, both of whom are clairvoyant. Known in Asia as “the direct Australian” she is not backward in coming forward!
In particular these strong tugging pulses could disrupt our every day lives and create weather patterns resulting in strong wind gales affecting the oceans around the world. When the magnetic forces change so dramatically it causes a domino effect with ocean volcanoes popping up in new locations and tornado like winds attacking distant locations not known for these type of weather occurrences.

The Lovers also tell us that in 2019 we will see major reconnection between large bodies. Groups of people who have faced disconnection and barrier, especially over the past six years, are going to start connecting again and going back to their root state, for a higher good. These groups will be ones who have been in disagreement for a very long time, and will soon come to realise that the they in fact share the same goals and drives. These changes will lead to a domino effect of reconnection on all levels, interpersonal and intrapersonal. The Lovers card doesn’t necessarily mean that by the end of 2019 everyone will have found the love of their life, but it definitely means that people are very likely to find peace and connection between themselves and others in their community, as well as communities with other communities, and so on.
Spiritually, my higher guardians are channeling that the secrecy behind energy shield technology is to stop people fearing airline safety in the future. This is the spiritual vision of what the energy shield looks like: It is a triangular shape, high above the plane that sends strong vibration waves around the top and sides of the plane. There is no shield coming from the bottom of the plane. The invisible shield appears to be coming from space technology radiating at a different frequency, similar to satellite mechanics.
They know if the ALP go to an Early election he will not win. I saw a spiritual vision of Bill Shorten accepting he wasn't reaching the electorate because he doesn't have enough grunt. The mood in the Australian electorate is that they want someone who has fire in their belly to take the election fight up to the Liberal National Party (LNP). The Labor members know their political policies are getting traction in Australia, but they see the election being lost because of the Labor Right hierarchy.

Sadly my feeling is that more lone nuts will continue to do the same type of thing for some time to come. Celebrity and the Rich and powerful Kidnappings will become a serious issue too. I am very hopeful though about outcome of the School attack in Pakistan: I predict that Nawaz Sharif will make a real effort now to rid Pakistan of terrorism and ordinary decent Muslims will become more vocal about enough being enough. As well as cooperation with Afghanistan I believe he will come to a compromise with India too and terrorism groups hiding out in Kashmir and Nepal will be disrupted.
She is a psychic and healer. She got her training at the Arthur Findlay Spritualist College Stansted UK. She connects with spirit guides to be able to help her clients. She sometimes uses Tarot cards and angel wisdom in her readings. She offers psychic readings via email and skype in different languages including Swedish, Finn and English. You can reach her via her website.
I googled "Indigo Crystal Child." It's a nice idea: spirits from other worlds coming to this planet to save it. It sounds like the sort of well-illustrated children's book fantasy you could buy for anyone's baby shower, no matter their faith. But of all the things my trusted psychic has said, this one shook my faith in her. Maybe I just lack self-esteem. Maybe my third eye is cloudy (as she has insisted). Maybe I should drop this aversion and take more yoga, try another juice cleanse, reread The Alchemist, until I can look you in the eye and say with pride, "Hi, I'm Angela. I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, and I'm one seriously legit psychic."
“I always thought that love was about desire — being with someone, holding someone, feeling someone. But it isn’t necessarily. Love can come in lots of different ways and lots of different guises.” That’s the British artist Tracey Emin in a May 2012 BBC interview. She’s talking about her experience as a single woman artist nearing 50, but it’s a great reminder for all of us, no matter our relationship status or age. Not only can love be found everywhere — in an idea, an experience, a lover, a friend, etc. — but it’s like compound interest: the more you have the more you get. The trick is being open. As Emily Dickinson wrote, “The soul should always stand ajar, ready to welcome the ecstatic experience.”
I attended Georgina’s activate your sixth sense workshop last Saturday & would like to say what an amazing day it was.  Georgina is a very gifted lady with a wealth of knowledge, her life story is truly remarkable & I could have sat there all night & listened to her journey & the many instances that spirit had intervened in her life.  The exercises we did really assisted us with establishing what our primary “clair” was & there were lots of aha moments from the other attendees of the workshop.  I found the workshop extremely informative, I loved all the psychic protection information & will use the techniques on a daily basis.   Georgina also explained to us how to ask spirit for answers during our dreamtime,  I actually did this a couple of nights ago & it worked beautifully!  At the end of the workshop we were all treated to a psychometry reading, I could totally relate to my reading it all made perfect sense to me.  Georgina mentioned there was an energy drain related to my kidneys, when I visited my chiropractor (who also practices kinesiology) a couple of days after the workshop he confirmed via kinesiology this was correct, there was a blockage in my kidney meridian.   Looking forward to booking in for a futuristic reading in the very near future & attending the next workshop.  I would highly recommend booking in for a reading with Georgina & attending any future workshops that Georgina runs.  Thank you for sharing you wealth of knowledge Georgina & for being you.  
I predicted June of 2018 that Meghan Markle and Prince Harry would have a wonder wedding--no problems as some psychic predicted. I also at the time knew that there would be an announcement of a baby in the spring of 2019. Got that right as well! Today, Oct. 15, 2018, they announce the Meghan is pregnant and expecting in the spring of 2018. I also predict it will be a boy, their first child. Meghan is going to have a hard time adjusting to the Royals and their way of life. Meghan doesn't like being controlled. She will be in the news constantly. Also, her father, who wants attention, will continue to be a big annoyance  in her life. Read article...
So they want the psychic to tell them that they’re going to be with this other person in the future, because that’s what they want. Whether it be lust or whatever, it is causing them to want that so much, they go into denial about what their gut is actually telling them, which is, “This doesn’t feel right.  Maybe I shouldn’t do this.”  And if the psychic is then telling them “This is not the right thing.  This is what I’m seeing that you should do,” which can be in the form of a prediction.  You can go into denial and say, “Well that’s wrong. I’m going to go to another psychic.”  So that can happen a lot.
I think the 13th Century Persian Poet Rumi sums up love so eloquently. He wrote: ‘Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.’ The way I interpret this that when it comes to love, you can’t give or receive love unless you love and respect yourself. If you feel you are worthy of love, then you can fully love. It sounds so simple, and yet we know how hard loving ourselves can be. But I’ve seen miracles happen when people work at this... everything from relationships, career, raising kids, running a home, becomes more joyous. And yet the only thing that’s changed is the relationship you have with yourself.
Is the Labor Party starting to implode? Vine shared that she saw infighting within the Australian Labor Party in 2012 and now backbenchers are speaking out about the failed pokies reforms law being bad policy. Is this the straw that is about to break the camels back? Julia Gillard and the Labor Party have done a backflip in introducing into federal parliament Tasmanian Independents Andrew Wilkies pokies reforms. As a result of this Mr Wilkie has withdrawn his support for the Gillard led government.
I have written about this extensively in my book called Messages from the Universe. In short, we are at the cusp of a better age (called Yugas) – in fact we are a few hundred years into it according to some enlightened Indian teachers. The transition will be difficult but as it progresses the spirit will become stronger than the powers of materialism. Initially we will discover new forms of energy. These will be material at first – for example the Vedas says there are 8 forms of electricity to be discovered – but also new spiritual powers will unfold such as ESP in the general population but also powers over matter. The later stages involve a sort of spiritual magnetism that will allow us direct communication with the spirit world and other dimensions of existence – but that’s many thousands of years ahead in humankind’s evolution. For now we have some bumps but all will be well.
Vine predicted that Vladimir Putin would win the Russian elections. She predicted Putin's win more than a year before the election and even before Putin announced he was running. Vine predicted Putin would announce he was running and she ended her prediction with, "It is a forgone conclusion Putin will return." She even described the circumstances behind the announcement that Putin would run again.
Love does not fit simply or easily into a set of prescribed rules. All people are different, all relationships are different and all contexts are different. But what remains the same is that the way you approach your relationship, your attitude and outlook, can shape its happiness and longevity. Put your heart on the line and love with all and everything. And if you can’t, find the person that will make you want to. Love is worth it, every time.
I have had a couple of email readings and a postal reading over the last 6 years and I have to say you have been spot on with your predictions. I have spoken to many psychics over the years but by far you are the most gifted and I have been truly amazed at your accuracy. Every reading has provided me comfort and guidance. I would highly recommend a reading with Georgina.
I haven’t had any premonition/prediction but I did dream of a date, I’m not sure if it relates to me personally or on a collective scale (both even). I have never been given a date before but after the autumn/spring equinox last year in September a man told me to await his call on September 21st 2015. Now 6 months after, I still anticipate things are going to happen this September. I’ve read of a 7yr pattern of financial collapses that have happened ’01 then ’08 both in September, we’re going to have a solar eclipse 13th and the 4th lunar eclipse on 27th. There’s also going to be a UN general assembly in between the eclipses which the pope will be attending as well as American congress. Anyone else feeling things for September 2015?
The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel.

Keep in mind that “honest and direct” is not the same as “cold and cruel.” Your psychic advisor shouldn’t make you feel that he or she judges you negatively because of difficult situations in your life. A good psychic advisor will make sure you understand any potential problems without belittling you. It is unlikely that you will encounter an unkind psychic advisor:
Sometimes memories can fade in time, but then we can experience something which brings decade’s old memories flooding back. It could be finding an old photograph, the feel of something in our fingers, the sound of seagulls squawking overhead or the smell from a bakery wafting in the breeze as we are walking along the street. Then, just for a moment, it is as though we are right back in that once-forgotten moment, experiencing the joy and happiness as though reliving it.
According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.
In my previous predictions, I said: “2017 sees Italy in serious economic problems. There will be a meltdown in the Italian Banks which will pull the Euro down with it.” His has started to happen as Italy was forced to bail out two of it’s banks for 5.2 billion Euros. I am making this video in 2017 so more may yet happen this year and I believe the Italian Banks will trigger more problems in 2018. I did however also predict much greater consequences than we have seen so far. Maybe I’m wrong but I see great economic problems in Europe and others worldwide. I have included these now for 2018 as this is a process that has started and will continue. For 2017 I predicted that there would be a stock market fall and recovery at the time of the eclipse of August 21st 2017. This was not enough to affect the long-term economy but there was a significant fall and recovery.
Here are a few places to get your answer: 1. Watch my youtube that is posted on this page in the left sidebar. 2. Check out this topic on the forum https://www.jeannemayell.com/community/u-s-politics/2019-predictions-message-from-spirit/#post-9517; 3. Read the summary predictions for 2019 on this page and again on this page lower down by month. There are also predictions in the forum in various places.
True Psychics is a trusted, Canadian-based phone psychic hotline open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day with over 20 years of experience helping people online with phone psychic readings and advice. Psychic readings can be billed to your mobile phone, home phone or credit card. Readings are as low as *79c/minute. (*79c/minute offer applies to first time callers using credit card payment only. Regular rates apply after the first 3 minutes). Call a True Psychic today and engage in an inspiring phone psychic experience.
It has been around longer than most other services that claim to be the best available. They’ve been operating for over 20 years and their reputation is very good with a long list of satisfied customers. Their psychics and their customer service personnel are always courteous, respectful and professional. The site is also very secure so your personal information is safe and it’s very easy to use.

Accurate Psychic Readings Are Now Available in a Wide Variety of Methods: If you’ve ever desired insight into what your future may hold, our psychics can help. Throughout life, all of us experience monumental and sometimes confusing events on the horizon. More and more, people choose to connect with a psychic advisor for guidance. Today, with modern technology it is easier and more convenient than ever! Meet Your Psychic offers several ways to communicate with ethical, professional and caring psychics intuitives.
That is when a ‘swaroopa’ appeared before him and said what can be briefly summarized as follows: He was the Aksharateeta Purushottama, Shri Krishna! Shri Krishna then gave him certain directions and revealed certain truths that are contained in TV. Thus the 5000 year old text composed by the revered Vedavyas, especially for enlightening the Parama-hamsas [most spiritually evolved souls] expected to appear in world later in Kaliyuga, truly turned out to be the forerunner of manifestation of TV via Shri Devachandraji and his chosen disciple Mahamati Prananath. It was through the latter that TV containing 18758 divine verses in several languages of 17th century India manifested during the period 1657-94 AD.
Don’t let the one prediction that came true in the story that I told you about my wife Melissa, make you think that all predictions are like that.  They’re not.  Again, I’ll repeat what I just said a few minutes ago.  I’ve had, and I’m not kidding, probably hundreds of predictions. Actually I will tell you honestly, I’ve had more predictions that have not come true than I’ve had to come true.  That’s just me being honest with you.  More that haven’t than have. It’s just the way it works.  And I have had readings with hundreds of psychics and mediums from around the world.
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
The Best Tarot Cards to Get for Good Luck Tarot Decks for Beginners Bad Signs for a Palm Reading Psychics Who Helped Solved Police Cases When the FBI Turned to Psychics The Predictions of Baba Vanga Times Psychics Predicted the Future Correctly The Darkest Tarot Cards Signs You Might Have the Gift What to Know About Chaos Magick Tap into Your Own Past Lives Myths & Realities of Crystal Balls
Don't expect in 2012 that the world economic leaders, world banks or financial sectors will be given a free reign with the way they want to direct the world economies. The people movement I predicted would arise in 2010 from 'people of all faiths' is now being officially called the Occupy Movement or the Arab Springs. The Occupy Movement is going to be growing in 2012.
I don’t think you are wrong about Trump winning the Presidency. He is very close in the polls and the Clinton’s who totally control the media have faked the polls to show she is winning (came out in Wikileaks), but she isn’t. All their corruption is coming to light through WikiLeaks, disgruntled FBI agents, and alternative media investigative journalism. Moreover, the astronomical increase in the cost of health premiums under ObamaCare is turning tons of people away from Clinton. The only way she could win is by rigging big time the elections, but Trump supporters have organized an army of people to address the rigging.

Regardless of the outcome of who starts what, Russia verses USA or visa versa their will be no nuclear war as nuclear weapons don’t work. A load of hype same as moon landing as no flesh can pass thru the Van Allen radiation belts and survive. More hype the earth turns at 1600 KPH but if you travel by plane East to West and return takes the same time for the same distance.


Which is supposedly genetic: “Nikki has been clairvoyant all her life. She is an audient clairvoyant — the ability to see and hear and come up with specifics. Nikki’s father had the gift as well,” according to her site. She claims that her powers have allowed her to predict 9/11, Michael Jackson’s death, Anna Nicole Smith’s death (five years before it happened), Justin Bieber’s “problems,” and a meteor hitting Russia.
Lithomancy readings usually involve especially suitable gems or stones that are immersed in water, or tossed as a set and read by mutual proximity.[17] Its origins are unknown, and there are numerous different methodologies used by various cultures throughout the world. A recently more common variant is crystallomancy also known as crystal gazing.[18] Using quartz as a crystal ball[19] it is stereotypically depicted as gypsy fortune telling.
Bobby Finger calls Hollywood Medium "the worst show on television" and a "deceptively cruel little experiment in exploitative programming." He analyzed an episode in which Henry met with Carole Radziwill and showed that everything Henry told her was easily accessible public information. He concludes "The loss of a loved one causes its own special, terrible category of pain, and to exploit someone's grief in a way that presents the afterlife as this bleak, murky place where our dead friends and family members are constantly on the hunt for people like the Hollywood Medium . . . to spread a message that is almost without fail, 'I'm fine,' doesn't just con their desperate, mournful targets out of a few hard-earned dollars, it does a disservice to the memories of those they lost."[15] Susan Gerbic agrees with Finger that "this is not innocent fun." She analyzed that same episode and came to an only slightly different conclusion. She states that Henry doesn't need to have advanced knowledge of his sitters "because he just needs to throw out general statements and then remain silent while the sitter fills in the details." She looks at the specific time when Radziwill handed Henry a woman's gold ring and Henry states that the ring is a reference to someone who died at an early age, then asked if she knew anyone who fit that. Radziwill said, ""yeah [pause] a girlfriend [pause] her name is Carolyn." Gerbic points out that "These pauses are important to note. This is where Henry is just letting the sitter talk and dropping all the information he is going to need."[53]
Some of the 2019 predictions suggest that certain cities around the world are going to become impossible to live in. Pollution will reach such extreme levels that breathing in the air without a gas mask will lead to early death. We may only see the beginnings of this in 2019 but it will be enough to warn other countries to take action. This may sound like something out of a science fiction movie but as of next year, it’s going to see all too real. You may be surprised to hear this but the rapidly heating climate isn’t going to be entirely negative. Let’s explore those particular psychic predictions for 2019.

In addition to having exceptional abilities, he or she should also be able to make you feel comfortable. You should never feel as if you are being rushed through a reading or as if the psychic is unwilling to talk with you and provide you with the guidance you seek. Rather, a gifted psychic will help you feel comfortable and relaxed so you can tap into your inner self and find the answers to the questions you have. If you are ready to speak to a gifted psychic and to find the answers you seek, give us a call today!
This year has been significant in that there have been no wasps. Wasps like many creatures use the Earth’s electromagnetic fields as a navigational motorway. As we are in the flux of some change, wildlife is finding itself at sixes and sevens. As the electromagnetic fields and the gravitational forces increase, there is potential to use this power as a source of energy. This will not only solve the world’s energy problems but put an end to the wars in the Middle East that are caused to exploit Oil and gas resources. It will also stop Putin’s relentless need to control Eastern Europe and beyond. The change in the electromagnetic field will also alter man’s fundamentally left brain thinking to a more right brain creative problem solution thinking that is essentially more rounded and feminine in its notion. My understanding is this is a natural process in the Earth’s cycle. That humanity has been here before is without doubt. There is nothing for humanity to fear. The changes to come are one embrace.
I know many, if not all of my psychic predictions are scraped, stolen and updated on other sites in the blink of an eye. Hint: Check if a psychic is actually placing their own predictions up and not ripping off famous prophets and seers from the past. An expert psychic should be able to tune into the Universal Akashic records and call to them the visions they are shown and not refer to Jeane L. Dixon, Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce to name a few. Be discerning when reading psychic predictions because there are a lot of false psychics jumping on the prophesy bandwagon. 

Some quatrains refer to the Arab Anti-Christ who will first gain control of Iran and other parts of the Middle East. In the book, he is described as a very good looking and charismatic leader who will use deception to fool the West. His intention is to conquer and islamicise Europe and he will have many successes. First, he will destroy Europe’s cultural centers in Greece and Rome. The West will be so paralyzed by these attacks that it will not respond until it’s too late.
I have had three readings from Georgina. All via email, and with her only knowing my name & date of birth. Each reading has been so exact there is nothing I could fault or look at and say wasn't right. She has helped me through stressful times and has given me so much faith and hope that now when I have a reading i truly believe what has been shown to her and I embrace it, visualise it and most importantly my worry and anxiety isn't overwhelming and consuming about what is going to happen or where I am headed. Not only does Georgina give an answer to a question, but also guidance when I need it to help me on my journey. This is what continues to draw me back to her time and time again.

It's been about five years since I've taken money for telling someone his or her future. If a friend asks, I'll read their tarot for free because that's really what I think it's worth. I can't tell you dates, I can't see faces; I'm no good at finding lost treasures or interpreting your dreams. I can only ever provide about five to ten minutes of interpretation and the rest of the time is spent fluffing the info, teasing it out of each person to appear larger than it actually is.


Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’
Craig, first of all, I want to thank you for your interesting book: “Messages from the Universe” I have read the first half of it and I find it interesting. Through that book I found your website and I have linked to this website. You have predicted the discovery of a new energy source in 2018. Maybe it is this: Andrea Rossi November 13, 2017 at 10:55 AM Gian Luca and All Readers: The streaming of the demonstration of the E-Cat QX will start around noon (12 P.M.) of November 24th, Miami time.

December 2018 —Protesting crowds gathered but fenced off, people reaching over the fence for food. Refugees trying to get into new country. Lots of people standing behind a fence with blank looking faces; hands reaching out; then same picture later with winter coats on. (Jeanne Mayell)  Although when I got this vision back in 2016, I had thought this would be happening in another country, not my own, it happened in the U.S. and continues happening throughout 2018 since Trump’s border policy went into effect that denies refugees seeking asylum.

-At first, Kate Middleton will try to guide and help Meghan through the process of acclimating to the Royal life and public expectations. But this will be short-lived because Meghan the Yank will rebuff the advice and reject traditional royal protocol which will upset Kate. (As British Subject and Royal, Kate adores the pomp and circumstance and the centuries of tradition)  The Queen will come to believe that Meghan is a heathen.
It might be something that you even did after that reading.  Perhaps it was a email that you sent or an interview that you had that you didn’t do very well on.  It might have been something that you said to your potential employer on the phone, or in person that changed the way they think about giving you the job and therefore, they were able to use their freewill to not give it to you. So this is the way predictions work.  If you just think of them as a snapshot in time, that’s the safest way to look at a prediction so that you’re not changing your entire life around what a psychic or even medium has told you.
When I was single and stressed about finding love, my good friend, Scott, a confirmed bachelor, told me this. He said, “Lisa, you need to calm down, chill out, and stop expecting love to be here already. Your sense of entitlement is killing your ability to attract a good man.” When I realized he was right, I stopped waking up every day feeling angry that love hadn’t found me yet. I stopped being resentful that my friends were married and having lives that felt out of reach to me. I stopped feeling like my life was on hold. As cliché as it sounds, I stopped waiting and started living. Overnight, my outlook changed. My results changed, too. I started meeting men wherever I went. I went on dates, had fun, didn’t give my heart away foolishly, and met my husband. I knew he was The One when he told me, “I’ve always been too nice for the naughty girls and too naughty for the nice ones.” That had been my experience with men.
Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team. (Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.
Hello! I am a psychic and I have a prediction to add! Tilikum, the orca whale from Sea World Florida, will kill her 3rd victim this Summer! If you’re going to SeaWorld this summer, be sure to have your cameras ready and get a front row seat for the Shamu Stadium! From what I gather, it won’t be extremely gory or gruesome, but if you don’t think you can handle seeing Tilikum’s “special performance”, you might want to go to some of the other Florida theme parks and skip SeaWorld for now…. I’m trying to get the warning out there as I keep seeing those SeaWorld commercials about how happy and healthy the whales are. In fact, they’re so happy with the trainers, they could just eat them up! You’ve all been warned…

I have continually listened to Thomas John on Facebook and he is so insightful and shares his gift. From the moment i watched him on seatbelt psychic to live on Facebook i have had goosebumps from how on point he is. How his connections are validated. I have contacted him through email and received a response in a very timely manner. I have been unable to make it to his circles however know that when it's time to see him, i will. Thomas John is truly gifted and shares it with the world. Thomas John brings others into his circle to share knowledge with us. Thank you for all you do Thomas.
If the Queensland Premier, Campbell Newman thought the worst was behind him, wait until 2013 rolls in. He is going to find a close political associate or colleague is going to stab him in the back and this is someone he believes he can trust.  Queensland State politics will be under scrutiny in the media and Campbell Newman will be wishing 2013’s years end.

4/Along with anything else that you might look at, I think how you are treated on reception gives you a huge clue.  If a telephone psychic reading company is reputable, you can have an informal chat about what kind of psychic reading is right for you and which reader might suit you without ever feeling under pressure to go ahead and have a psychic reading.
​Earth Magnetic Field - Something major is happening to our planet's magnetic field. Deep beneath its skin, its life blood — rivers of molten iron — pulse around its core. And this mobile iron is what generates the magnetic field that causes auroras — and keeps us alive. But, according to the science journal Nature, something strange is going on deep down below. It’s causing the magnetic North Pole to ‘skitter’ away from Canada, towards Siberia. “The magnetic pole is moving so quickly that it has forced the world’s geomagnetism experts into a rare move,” Nature reports. On January 30 (delayed due to the US Government shutdown), the World Magnetic Model — which governs modern navigation systems — is due to undergo an urgent update. I sense this will also cause the Earth's physical poles to shift. Read this article... The 11-11-18 event off the coast of East Africa near Mayotte Island in the Indian Ocean the caused a series of unusual seismic pulses to ripple across the world almost undetected--the waves rang for over 20 minutes, which scientists now believe was caused by molten lava moving deep within the Earth. This is just the beginning of huge disasters to befall the planet in 2019. What happens to Earth and humans depends on how willing everyone is to change. So far the majority of humans on this planet have not shown any great change in consciousness. Yes, there are many but not enough to hold the energy grid in place.
James is a spiritual pioneer and one of world’s most respected, as well as celebrated, spiritual teachers. He has offered thoughtful teachings about mediumship for the public in the last 30 years. His live stream events, classes, books, social media outlets, website, and TV programs are the means for him to share his abilities, and his message is that all people are eternal spirits and the love they create on earth is what they take with them when they go back to spirit world. Visit his website.
Well, it turned out that the person cat was named Coffee.  In addition to that, they had taken the cat into their home because the person who passed it was their cat, and it didn’t have a home and they took it.  This cat that was named Coffee actually belonged to the person in spirit.  A real powerful message, except when the medium was trying to make the interpretation rather than just give the message, they messed it all up.
Sometimes memories can fade in time, but then we can experience something which brings decade’s old memories flooding back. It could be finding an old photograph, the feel of something in our fingers, the sound of seagulls squawking overhead or the smell from a bakery wafting in the breeze as we are walking along the street. Then, just for a moment, it is as though we are right back in that once-forgotten moment, experiencing the joy and happiness as though reliving it.
Sree Veerabrahmendra Swamy a reincarnation of Lord Vishnu who is the Preserver of the deities predicted that from November 2016 onward through the year 2017 there would be many cataclysms which would wipe out millions. These comprise earthquakes of over 7 on the Richter scale occurring all over the world. In China from 2015 to 2023 since Saturn represents 8 Years it would see common man protests, Change of Government, bad karma and economic troubles. China would fight a war with India to divert public opinion from their economic troubles. America would see their currency collapse by 90% according to Gerald Celente and already the Asian countries are holding Euros and gold in their reserves. America will be wrecked by hyperinflation and food riots. The fall of a superpower with 20 trillion dollars in debt by 2018-2019 which is more than the G.D.P of the country. Britain would face economic crisis as well as its debt has reached alarming proportions. Overall Europe and America would spend less on defense affecting them in the future decades when the security of these countries is threatened.
Your psychic reading can give you the chance to see if you are heading down the right track or if trouble is lurking around the corner. Psychics can reaffirm something you already know, or give you new insights and point of view. After your reading, you will have a greater sense of clarity and control over everything life has been sending your way.
×