Disastrous Weather Worldwide: WATER AND GREAT FLOODS, HURRICANES, TORNADOES, WILDFIRES, EXTREME HEAT IN THE SUMMER AND EXTREME COLD FOR WINTER. EVERYTHING IS OUT OF BALANCE. This will be the year of  natural disasters, record cold, snow, floods, hurricanes for the United States, cyclones, tornadoes, flooding in spring of 2018. California will experience heavy flooding, mudslides and huge wildfires again this year through the fall of 2018. Horrible wildfires in the Northwest.  As of July 24, 2018 - Huge wildfires and record breaking heat hitting the US Southwest, Greece and Sweden. Drought conditions worsen.
On a snowy New Hampshire day, standing outside the offices of the newspaper, Musky gave a rambling, tearful denial. His emotional conduct, replayed on television, caused him to drop in the New Hampshire polls shortly before the presidential primary. George McGovern, considered a weaker candidate by Nixon political strategists, eventually won the 1972 Democratic nomination and lost the general election to Nixon in a landslide.
The UK is going to face a “hard Brexit”. This term is used to describe the impact that Brexit will have on the UK and its allies. A hard Brexit suggests that many alliances will be negatively impacted. Some examples of this include the UK’s trade connections with the US and France. Further deterioration will take place as a result of the immigration policy in the UK which will result in more immigrants gathering in surrounding countries such as France, Spain, and Belgium. After Brexit, Theresa May is going to retire, with many people outraged and disappointed by her actions as Prime Minister. It seems as though Boris Johnson will take over, which plays a role in these next 2019 predictions.
There is a Spiritual Link between increased meteor activity, earthquakes, tsunamis, extreme weather and human activities causing climate change. Vine explains this imbalanced energetic connection in her supermoon article. This connection is further emphasised in Vine's 2018 Spiritual channeling and examples of it, such as the 7.9 magnitude earthquake and tsnunami scare in Alaska, are coming thick and fast in this Blue Moon month of January 2018.
Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic
Genuine psychics and mediums have the ability to tune into consciousness like turning on a television set. Similar to the variety of ways you can find out useful information on your radio, television and websites, credible psychics and spiritualists are able to use a variety of clairsenses to draw the collective consciousness information towards them.
3/When you’ve got really clear about what you want to know, you need to choose a company that offers telephone psychic readings.  There are quite a few around these days, so how do you go about choosing the telephone psychic reading company that is right for you?  This might be where you decide to do a bit of research around different telephone psychic companies to see which ones are reputable and trustworthy.
When considering these psychic predictions for 2019, we have to look for the silver lining. We all know how devastating the melting of the Earth’s polar ice is: sea levels rise, animal populations are destroyed, natural water currents are disrupted, and the very real risk of frozen infectious diseases being released back onto the Earth sounds like situation from a horror movie. However, the melting ice, particularly in Antarctica, is going to lead to the discovery of artifacts and ruined buildings that will cause historians to reconsider the history of humanity. We’ve always considered our technological advancement to be linear, improving over time as our knowledge increases. Yet there will be discoveries made as the ice retreats that counter that idea.

Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.


Georgina Walker is the celebrity psychic to the stars, whose infectious laugh and larger-than-life charm have captured the world. Everyone from pop stars and film stars to sultans and kings, have sought her advice. Having appeared in numerous national and local television programs, as well as in print media, she is the resident psychic on the Kyle and Jackie O Show on KIIS1065 in Sydney. Georgina inherited her gift from her mother and grandmother, both of whom are clairvoyant. Known in Asia as “the direct Australian” she is not backward in coming forward!
We have come to the center and moved away from the sides and while there is no cohesion, there is also not the confusion. We are no longer shocked and we are no longer stunned but we are not sure of what to do next and there is still this sense of entitlement by those who have and a growing sense by those that do not that they are not getting their fair share. (Andrew Posey)

Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.
Your partner is your favorite person in the entire world (if they’re not, they should be!). Out of 7.6 billion people living on this planet, you chose each other to do life with. Think about that. Go out of your way to be kind to your person. And in the difficult moments think about the miracle of your relationship – across all of space and time, you found each other. Shower kindness into your relationship – it blossoms into a beautiful kind of love.
In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.
Unfortunately, I have not been able to get a copy of his prophetic texts called the Govinda Vakyas. I don’t think they are published in English and there is very little about his prophecies anywhere. Is this the seer who envisaged the world turning upside down with the moon and planets in new places. In the age he foresees babies being able to speak to their mothers and temples coming to life? He talks of a messiah too I think. As I say, unfortunately, I do not have enough information to make a proper comment. Please feel free to add another comment about this.
There is going to be a major political divide within Canada and the government itself is going to go through some surprising changes. The elections that take place in October will result in a switch to a smaller player within Canadian politics. Canada is also going to revise its drug laws after the success of weed legalization. The 2019 predictions suggest that Canada will consider re-evaluating other recreational drugs after various trials suggest they may provide benefits to its users. It’s possible, and perhaps even highly likely, that these discussions will be the cause of the political shift within Canada. Let’s take a look at some psychic predictions for 2019 that take place elsewhere in the world.
Is Mitt Romney the successful Republican Candidate that Vine was spiritually seeing in a remote vision about the future? She described that the US Candidate would be caucasian and a male. At the time Vine updated her psychic forecast there were still female candidates in the running. They pulled out when they were not getting enough votes for preselection. There were African American candidates running for the Republican vote. They also stepped back for a variety of personal reasons. Which means Vine accurately ruled out female and African American candidates in the contest to run against President Barack Obama for the 2012 American election.
7/After all that, when you know what you want to discuss, have chosen your company and your psychic reader, go ahead and have a reading.  If you don’t feel that the psychic reader has connected with you within the first few minutes – end the call!  I really can’t emphasise enough that there is no point you sitting through a psychic reading thinking, well this isn’t what I want.  Again, any exceptional psychic reader will say if they feel that they can’t make a connection (it happens to the best of us!) and will send you back to reception.  If you’ve booked a credit card reading, with my company you can ask for your money to be refunded in full or your pin credited if the call was ended within the first five minutes.  Every company is different, so check whether that’s the case before you go ahead and book a telephone psychic reading by credit card.
One of the most talked about things not only in 2019 but in the years to come will be nature and the need to preserve it. 2019 psychic predictions say that they were will a lot of dialogue about saving the planet and the need for immediate action, but in most cases, the damage will start to show. A giant crack is said to appear in the Antarctic shelf which is an alarming situation. Ice caps all around the world have started melting resulting in absurd water levels, flooding, and many more issues.

Dear Sir, let me comment on your prediction that by ‘by 2025 millions will have forsaken Islam’ sounds very odd and far from the actual truth. As a matter of fact as I see it Islam, the pure and authentic Abrahamic Divine Creed will strive and will be embraced by a vast majority of people of good will and those who really believe in submission to the Divine Will of our Creator and the unique and all- merciful God! Mark my words: The salvation of humanity lies in abiding by, Islamic Monotheism and it will happen between 2017-2021.
Other good advice: “Always be unexpected.” This doesn’t have to be in grand gestures, but predictability in a relationship = boring = death of romance. Worst Advice? “Don’t worry, it’ll happen.” If I wanted to learn French, if someone told me “Don’t worry, it’ll happen,” how stupid does that sound?! Dating is a skill set like every other and you get out of it what you put into it.

​​Pope Francis and the Catholic Church will be forced to resign before 2019 due to priests sexual abusing children--he has known about this for years and did nothing. Read article...  In my book, Mystic Revelations of Thirteen, and how Pope Francis uses numerology and is connected to the Illuminati number 13. Does that mean he is evil? Think about this--the Catholic Church has been known to delve into occult rituals through the ages, and is there any reason to believe they have changed in the 21st century? NO! The sexual abuse of young children has been part of their sick rituals. Why would Pope Francis be any different? As more and more priests are accused of sexual abuse, Pope Francis will not take steps against them. Ask yourself why? The late Father Martin Malachi wrote books about the evil in the Church and was a frequent guest on Coast to Coast AM with Art Bell. Read more...  I believe Pope Francis will resign either the end of 2018 or in 2019 and it will be on the 13th day of the month. 


These energetic pulses will influence the weather patterns around the world. Be prepared for stronger activity in the Pacific Ocean around the Ring of Fire. I do see further earthquake activity around the globe and unfortunately some areas in New Zealand and some of the Pacific Islands scattered around the Ring of Fire are vulnerable to strong quake activity. I also see the Nordic countries around the North Atlantic like Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden etc. having to cope with extreme weather events.
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic
The company that hired me boasted they only hire two out of 100 potential psychics. I felt excited, nervous, and mostly terrified I'd be exposed as a fraud. I was confident enough dealing with strangers at parties whom I'd probably never see again, but now I had an entire corporation to report to. They let me pick my psychic name and I did my best to choose something less stripper, more gypsy (which I'd love to reveal but cannot due to an ironclad NDA).
I’ve nearly finished writing my own deck of oracle cards (it’s only taken me a few years) but in the meantime I’ve pulled out a card for you all from my favourite cards that I’ve owned for years! I have drawn the Guardian Angel card, which for me means to remind you that you’re truly never alone, you are always surrounded by unconditional love and are being protected by your angels and departed loved ones in Heaven 💜🙏👼🏻 #HarryT #angels #oraclecards #spirits #doreenvirtue #guidance #intuition
*All rights, including copyright, in the content of these Whitedove Press web pages are owned or controlled for these purposes by Michelle Whitedove. In accessing the MichelleWhitedove.com web pages, you agree that you may only download the content for your own personal non-commercial use. You are not permitted to copy, broadcast, download, store in any medium (with the exception of the E Books), transmit, show or play in public, adapt or change in any way the content of these MichelleWhitedove.com web pages for any other purpose whatsoever without the prior written permission of Michelle Whitedove.
I really think that it’s important that nobody is diagnosing anything, even if you are a registered nurse.  Even if you are an M.D.  You could use it in reverse.  If you’re a medical doctor, you can use your intuition in your work.  I’m sure most of them do, maybe without even realizing it, and that’s different.  If you’re acting as a psychic and giving a reading; even if you’re a medical doctor, and people come to you as a psychic not as a doctor, then I think diagnosing something medical is really inappropriate.  It shouldn’t be done.
The next generation of psychic scammers is here, led by a handsome, boyish-looking 20 year old who is being advertised as three, three, three psychic scammers in one. First, he claims to be a medium, claiming that he can communicate with the dead. Second, he claims to be a clairvoyant, implying that he can predict the future. Third, and finally, he claims to be a "medical intuitive," defined as having the "innate ability to describe the cause of a physical or emotional condition through the perception or feeling of another's energy.[12]
This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.
Following from my Air Quality Health Issues Psychic Prediction, I am being shown Indonesia being taken to the world court to force action on Indonesia's private companies ignoring fire pollution while destroying forests. I am being spiritually guided wealthy countries will enter into agreements to stop burning forests. I see large protests in the streets where the people are demanding their governments stop the private sector destroying the forests of the world.
You can’t put boundaries on someone else—only yourself. If someone is treating you badly, you can’t change their behavior. But you can ask yourself why you accept it and how you can put a boundary on yourself so that you won’t accept it again. It made me take more responsibility for my role in bad relationships. Instead of feeling like a victim of circumstance, I was empowered to reject bad treatment and choose a different person. Also, [remember that] life is a self-fulfilling prophesy. If you believe you are undeserving of happiness, love and prosperity, that’s what the universe will give you.

Children Abused - For the past few years in my Mystic Revelation books I have predicted that those people who look up to and admire will fall from grace--politicians, celebrities, and Catholic priests and other religious leaders. 8/14/18 the news broke about 300 priests accused of sexually abusing children for years and the Vatican ignored it. There is nothing new about this, except the Vatican and the Pope turn a blind eye to this. There are so many well-known people involved in sexual abuse worldwide. It's one of the darkest secrets in our world. Read. Also Boston, MA 271 priests were found guilty of sexual in 2014.      

It’s not my partner’s job to make me happy. It’s my job to make me happy. Of course it’s easy to feel good when my partner is acting in a way that I want —but needing them to be a certain way in order for me to feel good —that’s bondage. Thinking that they’re always going to be in a good mood and directing their affectionate attention towards me — while that may be possible during the initial stage of a relationship, is impossible to sustain long-term. I’m responsible for my happiness. My partner is responsible for her happiness. We deliberately focus on things to feel good in our lives and for things to appreciate in one another.
Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.

When searching for an online psychic, don’t let cost be the only deciding factor. Just like with any service, you get what you pay for. However, just because something is ridiculously expensive doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s high-quality, and this is especially true of psychic readings. Instead of cost, focus on factors like experience, training, and a strong spiritual connection.
"Many times people become increasingly shy with the person they love the more as time goes by. Partners begin to take their love for granted and forget to keep themselves turned on and to continue to seduce their partner. Keep your 'sex esteem' alive by keeping up certain practices on a regular basis. This allows you to remain vibrant, sexy, and engaged in your love life."

When I was single and stressed about finding love, my good friend, Scott, a confirmed bachelor, told me this. He said, “Lisa, you need to calm down, chill out, and stop expecting love to be here already. Your sense of entitlement is killing your ability to attract a good man.” When I realized he was right, I stopped waking up every day feeling angry that love hadn’t found me yet. I stopped being resentful that my friends were married and having lives that felt out of reach to me. I stopped feeling like my life was on hold. As cliché as it sounds, I stopped waiting and started living. Overnight, my outlook changed. My results changed, too. I started meeting men wherever I went. I went on dates, had fun, didn’t give my heart away foolishly, and met my husband. I knew he was The One when he told me, “I’ve always been too nice for the naughty girls and too naughty for the nice ones.” That had been my experience with men.
I just wanted to say thank you, I have asked you a question via email twice regarding pregnancies, the first time a couple of years ago, I have had my son now who is 2 & a half, & more recently a couple of months ago, you told me I can announce my pregnancy in November & I just found out I'm pregnant, I have also recommended a friend as she was looking for a new job, you were right yet again & she is very happy in her job that she has now, I love listening to you on the Kyle & JackieO show, you are amazing thank you & all the best, God bless.
In December 2016, the entertainment website Nicki Swift[55] released a video, "Proof That Hollywood Medium Is Totally Fake", which provided a point-by-point analysis of how Henry's "psychic readings" are actually accomplished, stating that "It may not come as a surprise, but Hollywood Medium's Tyler Henry may not be the clairvoyant and medical intuitive he says he is.[56]
"The penis-vagina model of sex comes with pressures, such as having an orgasm at the same time or the idea that an orgasm should happen with penetration. With these strict expectations come a pressure on performance that ultimately leads many to feel a sense of failure and frustration. Instead, try to expand your concept of sex to include anything that involves close, intimate connection with your partner, such as sensual massages, taking a nice shower or bath together, reading an erotic story together, playing with some fun toys… the possibilities are endless. And if orgasm happens, great, and if not, that's OK too. When you expand your definition of sex and lower the pressure on orgasm and penetration, the anxiety around performance dissipates and your satisfaction can escalate."
The Senate Select Committee began televised hearings on May 17. A month later, former Presidential Counsel John Dean testified there was an ongoing White House cover up and that Nixon had been personally involved in the payment of hush money to the five burglars and two other operatives involved in planning the Watergate break-in. Three weeks later, another Nixon aide revealed the President had ordered hidden microphones installed in the Oval Office in the spring of 1971 and had recorded most conversations since then on audio tape. The tapes then became the focus of an intensive year-long legal battle between all three branches of the U.S. government. In October of 1973, Watergate Special Prosecutor Archibald Cox, who had been appointed by the Nixon administration, publicly vowed to obtain the tapes despite Nixon’s strong objections.
Because a lot of people think that when the psychic is either giving the prediction that you are going to make this move, they think that it means it’s because it’s going to be all warm and fuzzy.  A lot of times what they’re seeing is, “Yes, this is what’s going to happen,” but the prediction is leading to growth.  So a lot of times you might get fired from a job, “Oh why didn’t the psychic tell me about that?”
Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.
A tough truth about relationships is that love alone is not enough. In the throes of the fiery passion of infatuation, couples feel like they can overcome anything together. But as your relationship settles into the monotony of everyday life, days become weeks which become years, and the greatest challenge you may have is actually each other. The prickly parts of each other’s personality can rub up against each other in just the wrong way.
I originally left a 1 star yelp review for TJ but I'm changing it and I'll tell you why. I had a reading with him back in July at a spirit circle and I thought that my experience was questionable because the majority of it was what I had written in my dad's obituary. Initially I just thought how detailed my reading was and that's how my dad chose to come through but it was also really hard for me to get over the fact that most of my reading was things that could easily be found on the internet in his obituary. So after I left the 1 star review TJ contacted me and we talked about why. I truthfully am torn about what to believe. I certainly do not want to leave a bad review that could potentially hurt someone who is legit but I'm also not convinced that I wasn't deceived. So in conclusion I will leave TJ a 3 star review. There are people out there who say he's really helped them and there are others that have had the same experience I did. So good luck on your search for a medium/psychic I wish you all well and TJ too.
In his 12 lectures on the Book of Revelation, the great Austrian philosopher Rudolf Steiner unveils the mysteries of Saint John’s vision and show it to be a profound description of Christian initiation. As Steiner says, “The deepest truths of Christianity may be considered quite naturally in connection with this document, for it contains a great part of the mysteries of Christianity, that is, the profoundest part of what may be described as esoteric Christianity.”

I have had three readings from Georgina. All via email, and with her only knowing my name & date of birth. Each reading has been so exact there is nothing I could fault or look at and say wasn't right. She has helped me through stressful times and has given me so much faith and hope that now when I have a reading i truly believe what has been shown to her and I embrace it, visualise it and most importantly my worry and anxiety isn't overwhelming and consuming about what is going to happen or where I am headed. Not only does Georgina give an answer to a question, but also guidance when I need it to help me on my journey. This is what continues to draw me back to her time and time again.
Putin – focus is now more overtly on him – no mistaking now his aggression and vengeance toward U.S. He remains physically afar but threat of tangible aggression, including possibly missiles, both obvious and certain. Congress distressed but uncertain how to contain him and maybe cannot. Republicans finally get that they have created conditions for this by looking the other way when dealings have benefited them, even indirectly. Lion let out of cage and now cannot get him back in. This will have to run its course. Things will have to come to a frightening head. No secret now regarding his negative intentions, hatred, and rage. Trump is irrelevant now, barely a figurehead, effectively neutralized and metaphorically castrated, impotent in government. More people finally see him for the incompetent, doddering fool he is. Also cognitive decline becomes more evident, and this is a process that has probably been going on in him for some time. (Traci S.)
"Don't take your love for granted. Love is like a plant, it needs to be nurtured so it will continue to grow. Without water and sunlight, it will die. This is why it is so important to make time for things like date night, whether it is once a week or once a month. The key is to continue to make the other one feel special and loved — to enjoy each other's company and have fun."
Psychics and clairvoyants are trying to attempt too many things at a time. That is not possible. World is all confusion, chaos, pestilence, trouble all around. Power crazy politicians, money greedy business people, bloody minded masses world wide, rut mills universities. Many factors force thousands real genuine psychics clairvoyants to stay unknown. World is heading fast toward its total annihilation. Can scientists see it ?
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
We have found a UN mini summit occurred in September 2011 - one month after Vine's prediction went online. Bob Geldof has been historically involved in Band Aid famine campaigns was a speaker at the summit. He and other representatives from world governments met to find an urgent solution to the famine epidemic occurring in the Horn of East Africa.
Lithomancy readings usually involve especially suitable gems or stones that are immersed in water, or tossed as a set and read by mutual proximity.[17] Its origins are unknown, and there are numerous different methodologies used by various cultures throughout the world. A recently more common variant is crystallomancy also known as crystal gazing.[18] Using quartz as a crystal ball[19] it is stereotypically depicted as gypsy fortune telling.
There are all sorts of explanations I could go into, from how quantum physics has shown that everything is connected to mystical explanations of how psychic or tarot readings can be done over the phone, but I always say the proof is in the pudding.  In any reading, whether face to face or over the phone, I think an exceptional psychic reader should be able to quickly tune in and say something that lets you know they have connected with you.  In my book, they should say something that you feel is accurate and specific in the first few minutes.
Tarot cards have been greatly popularized, but can be often regarded solely as entertainment. Traditional decks are available in chain bookstores. New decks also frequently appear in New Age bookstores. Though not requiring psychic abilities, Tarot cards can be used as a psychic or cold reading tool and Tarot readings are common at psychic fairs.[5][23]

The failure to look at alternative energy sources now has our world's people more reliant than ever on the overuse of our natural resources. What will be telling in the coming months and years is the failure by world governments to seek alternative energy resources is pushing forward political vulnerabilities and limited oil stocks… We are literally burying our heads in the sand and hoping it will all go away.
I have been through many wonderful love affairs; I have been through divorce and near-death illness; I have traveled the world and been on the covers of magazines. Through all of this, I have come to understand that I control my ultimate happiness. I am the reason that I am still alive. I am the reason I will continue on. All this may sound super new-agey and self-possessed, but I can’t help but fall back on that old maxim, “happiness comes from within.”
*New customer offer and free Guide to Psychic Readings valid for first time customers who have never made a Psychic Source purchase. Up to 3 minutes of your first paid psychic reading are free. Free minutes have no cash value and are not available to customers who have previously received a free trial of the service. Promotional offers for free psychic readings are only valid for advisors whose introductory rate is $1.00/minute and are not valid on Video psychic readings. Some exclusions apply. ©2019 Psychic Source. All rights reserved. For entertainment only. 18+
×