Let’s be honest, nobody could have predicted what 2018 turned out to be. All the way back in January none of us had any idea of the Brexit shitshow to come. We couldn’t have foreseen Kanye’s pivot to Trump-Superfan. We didn’t know England might actually be a bit good at football. Who among us ever would have expected the discovery of that one big cow? Not me! To be honest, all those twists and turns have been quite traumatic. So, to avoid them in 2019, we spoke to some mystics, tarot readers, psychics and spiritualists — to ask them about what we can expect for the year ahead. It’s just better to be prepared, guys.
Destructive weather worldwide -  If yo​u thought 2018 was a horrible year for wildfires and flash floods, just wait for 2019. Summer and winter will be all mixed up. Huge winds blowing over homes, buildings and cars, trucks. More destructive wildfires for California, more flash floods, disastrous tornadoes even in places that don't usually don't have tornadoes and huge hurricanes, cyclones, and tropical storms worldwide. 
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell) 

It should have been an easy ride for Malcom Turnbull with his initial public appeal, but not from the vision I saw for 2016. All the trouble is coming from the backbenchers, and are they causing trouble. Behind closed doors Malcolm Turnbull looks strained because the naughty girls and boys aren't going to play nicely (actually they are adult elected members).
When we care about someone deeply, we experience connection and the good feelings of belonging. We expect these to go on forever, but unfortunately all of human nature is not wired this way. Most first loves do break up and some later ones as well. Friends we consider to be forever move on to others who better suit their tastes. Like the oldie-but- goodie song says, “You always hurt the one you love.” If you choose someone who is basically selfish, is caught in addictions or mental illness or has unresolved childhood trauma issues, it’s probable that you will feel betrayed.
A British television entertainer wanted to test the abilities of three psychics, inviting them to an abandoned chocolate factory to try to summon the spirit of its long-deceased owner. Amazingly, the psychics were all able to channel the ghost of the man -- an American named George Bull -- and provide a startlingly accurate account of his life on the spot. He had managed the factory in the late 1800s. Angry, aggressive, and generally the opposite of Willy Wonka, Bull got himself killed on the job when he caused a team of delivery horses to panic and trample him.
To help the US government quell the civil unrest. This reminded me of Mr Hamilton-Parker’s past prediction of Canadian troops coming to the aid of the US to put an end to civil unrest. In a subsequent video he said that that was a wrong prediction as it did not happen. Since the Naadi leaves predict the same, could it be that this event is still in the future?
During 2018 North Korea is shown to still be standing their ground when it comes to being prepared for war, they will test and launch more missiles throughout 2018 but they’re not wanting to start a war, they’re just making their stance clear which is that they’re more than ready and prepared for war should any other countries wish to start with them. North Korea wants to feel safe and protected and they will continue to develop weapons for war to ensure that they’re above every other country and able to defend themselves quickly and positively should they need to. I don’t see that President Donald Trump changes his stance against North Korea in 2018, they’re shown to exist as they’re now and I don’t see any peace talks between them. North Korea will not attack another country with their missiles unless they’re threatened with war by that country. 

Psychics who try to trick their customers, use websites that don't show editing changes. They are normally associated with affiliate psychic businesses and they don't really trust their own abilities to update real psychic predictions. That's why they scrape other psychic sites and rewrite original predictions to look like they are on top of the game. Vine regularly has competitor sites checking her updates and then copying and rewriting her predictions. You need to check if a psychic is updating hundreds of articles on sites like articlesnatch, ezinearticles, usenature etc. you can be guaranteed they are affiliated with pyramid article businesses. They bulk update articles to push ahead of genuine web sites. Take a look yourself! See if the psychic you are selecting on the net has mass produced articles. These psychics do this because they're not confident in their own spiritual abilities.
So when you hear of predictions that may be worrying, remember that the psychic’s unconscious mind may get things right but may also be painting a blacker picture than what will really happen. I really do believe that the times we are going through now and in the near-future are actually a prelude to the beginning of a better age when people of good character rule the world and individuals attain a higher level of consciousness, understanding, and compassion. The Golden Age will dawn within us and for many, it is already happening.
I am sensing by the spiritual tones this might be successful in the short term but I have a spiritual message impressed to my aura from my spiritual guardians. They are guiding more needs to be done to stop the planet heating. I am guided that the depleted areas are caused by distortions of energetic heat being released into the atmosphere. I believe we refer to this heat as Co2.
Pain makes you contract emotionally so go for the opposite: expand yourself. See the situation from a bigger perspective than one of ongoing pain. Open yourself spiritually. Reach out and help someone else. If you have a character defect that caused the break up, go after it with a determination that you WILL become a better person. Practice Thought Stoppage-interrupt each yearning thought especially the negative concept that you were “dumped.” Turn that mental channel of your mind away from the soap opera channel to a more entertaining one. 

If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.

Is it possible that the ALP are feeling the heat and particularly because of failing to follow through on government policy, in particular taking the pokies legislation into parliament? Is this hurting them in the polls? Or is this just a beat up by the media because they are looking for a news story? Time will tell but it does seem that Vine was right on the money about the Gillard led government not having that green flag they so badly desire.
Spiritually the people of India have been rejoicing as the Indian Parliament has agreed to review Anna Hazare's anti-corruption laws. As Vine previously guided she saw a man of 'spiritual skin' placing a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare ended his hunger strike last Sunday after the government caved into public pressure and didn't want to be held responsible for his death. 

I’ll tell you a little story about the power of suggestion, because that’s what predictions can do.  They hold the power of suggestion.  This is an old story.  Anybody who ever took psychology; maybe even high school, but definitely in college, an old story about how some psychology students were going to do an experiment about the power of suggestion.  They decided on their own that they were going to tell their teacher, whenever they saw him in the hallways or whatever, around the school, that he didn’t look good, that they would ask him if he was sick.  And that’s what they did.  They were like, “Hey are you okay, you’re not looking very good.”  And in different ways, they did that throughout the day and by the end of the day that teacher was actually physically sick.  That is the power of suggestion.
Psychics who try to trick their customers, use websites that don't show editing changes. They are normally associated with affiliate psychic businesses and they don't really trust their own abilities to update real psychic predictions. That's why they scrape other psychic sites and rewrite original predictions to look like they are on top of the game. Vine regularly has competitor sites checking her updates and then copying and rewriting her predictions. You need to check if a psychic is updating hundreds of articles on sites like articlesnatch, ezinearticles, usenature etc. you can be guaranteed they are affiliated with pyramid article businesses. They bulk update articles to push ahead of genuine web sites. Take a look yourself! See if the psychic you are selecting on the net has mass produced articles. These psychics do this because they're not confident in their own spiritual abilities.
Psychometry is a form of psychic reading in which the reader claims to obtain details about another through physical contact with their possessions.[20] Psychometry readers often ask the subject for their favorite and most meaningful objects, such as wedding rings, glasses, car keys, etc., for the reading. The belief is that objects which are in close proximity to a person for extended periods of time hold some of that person's 'energy'. This method has been used in attempts to locate missing persons.[21]
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  
I saw Georgina on several occasions, for both general/futuristic and dearly departed readings. All of them were very special, however there was one particular dearly departed reading, which was beyond special. Georgina connected me with my Grandmother whom I never met. Sadly, my Grandmother perished during the World War II, which Georgina picked up in the reading and described the circumstances in great detail. 
When your psychic reading shows signs that there may be problems in your future, it is important that the psychic tells you those indications openly and clearly. This provides you with information on potential pitfalls that may await you on a particular path. Knowing the possible obstacles before you begin can make a significant difference in your ability to create future happiness in both business and personal arenas.

Kilauea Volcano in Hawaii - Is the beginning of massive Earth changes as more volcanoes awaken and seismic activity increases. I believe the mysterious booms heard worldwide since 1991 signals something happening in Earth interior. There are many theories on it such as skyquakes, deep core Earth movement, meteors coming into our atmosphere, and another one that I ponder as well as Linda Moulton Howe that the reptilian beings inside our planet are planning a war.  
President Donald Trump will be re-elected in 2020 despite those who want him to fail or want him impeached. It looks like there isn't one Democrat who can defeat him at this time. There are traitors inside his Administration who will leave the White House--the revolving door will continue. Watch for someone close to Trump to be labeled a traitor--shocking news soon. White House Chief of Staff John Kelly will leave before the end of 2018. 2019 will be a tough year for him. Got this right already. John Kelly is leaving the White House. Read more...  Dec. 23, 2018 - Two more resign - General Mattis and special US envoy for Isis, Brett McGurk resign after Trump announced withdrawal of troops in Syria. It's going to get worse for Trump's It's my way, or the highway  attitude. 2019 will be a tough year for him and could take a toll on his health. How can someone live with such negativity aimed at them? Mattis, Kelly, Dunford, Haley, Zinke--these are most recent to leave the White House with a ​huge turnover rate in key positions. There are also those who refuse to join the Trump such as Nick Ayers and Gov. Chris Christie, both who refused COS potions.  I see a volatile Stock Market in 2019 and talk of recession, but certainly no crash. What goes up, must come down. If you are not in the Stock Market for the long hall, I suggest getting out. The future is still forming, and with human free-will anything can happen. Shocking events coming with 2019, a number 9 year of revelations, secret uncovered and beginnings and endings. 
"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."
We met in his Moroccan carpeted spirit conversation dojo where we sat in a modified Indian style seated position, lit up several sour apple scented candles, and dialed long distance to hit up the shroud of spirits snuggling my personal space. He reached out and gripped up a bottle of lavender oil and shook it around the room with a rhythmic wrist snap and hand sway that resembled that of dancing girl at a Phish concert who sucked on a solid amount of nitrous balloons. He then began to initiate dialogue in a pitter patter come hither cadence with a strong undertone of alpha male in an attempt to entice one of the Beetlejuices to step up and handle some really real matters.
Star Predictions: Alec Baldwin career would take off after spoofs on SNL (No.1), Angelina Jolie has to watch health and fluctuations in weight (No. 6), Heather Locklear has to watch health and well-being (No. 10), Bill Cosby has to watch health and well-being (No. 13), Margot Kidder has to watch health (No. 22), A Hollywood heavyweight will produce a movie about the Harvey Weinstein scandal (No. 27), Ben Affleck watch his drinking and well-being (No.29), Lady Gaga’s career will soar, re: A Star is Born (No. 37), Michelle Obama becoming a new Oprah, re: Her best selling book, lots of PR (No. 45)
China will also play a role in reacting to the problem with a proper plan. Psychic predictions for the coming year show that people will finally start to wake up from their sleep of ignorance and begin to take the much-needed action. They might start with little things like planting trees but compared to previous years; this will be a huge step up.
"I am looking at a Euro dollar that is shaking and is too hard to manage. I see the Euro dollar falling down on the floor possibly indicating a crash and once it does, a new framework can be started. Overall it is going to be very volatile and the countries of the world will have to be ready to tackle a changing economic structure soon to emerge" (read full prediction update here).

Don’t let the one prediction that came true in the story that I told you about my wife Melissa, make you think that all predictions are like that.  They’re not.  Again, I’ll repeat what I just said a few minutes ago.  I’ve had, and I’m not kidding, probably hundreds of predictions. Actually I will tell you honestly, I’ve had more predictions that have not come true than I’ve had to come true.  That’s just me being honest with you.  More that haven’t than have. It’s just the way it works.  And I have had readings with hundreds of psychics and mediums from around the world.
I told a good friend and she wanted to go to a group so we booked another. This was a way better group and location and leads to my 5 star review.  Thomas gave my friend a lot of closure and messages from her family. He knew they were not from the USA but was able to confirm their names (which were not anything I'd ever heard of!) and nicknames regardless. Information about situations never on social media of any kind.   I already knew he was for real but it's always nice to be amazed and solid in my opinion.  He gave he such a wonderful gift to her with these messages. Also, we were able to connect with our friend and once again he was able to confirm something we suspected but never publicly spoke about. She was sending us dragonflies.  We received amazing information that I'd rather keep to myself than share with the free world.  But it was perfect.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past."(refer to full prediction segment above comment area).
As I predicted in 2018, 2019 will foresee horrible shootings in the United States linked to those who hate certain nationalities and religious groups. This evil will continue in our world until we learn to honor all humans for their religious beliefs, they nationality, and their sexual preferences. We are all God's children, a part of the divine consciousness, and to kill another is an act against our Creator. There will also be Isis attacks on European countries. Blood will flow.  
"The one quality that impacts relationships the most is being accountable. When you can admit your mistakes it gets rid of blame and invites the other person to do the same. Think about the relationships in your life that are the most fulfilling. You are open and less defensive. You're willing to look at yourself and not just blame the other person."
Another accurate reading from Georgina. I used the snap prediction reading via email regarding a timeframe for an inter country adoption for my son. This has been very long and tedious wait, with no answers in sight from the regular authorities.  I turned to Georgina for guidance on this matter. Georgina predicted I would be travelling in August to pick up my son. Well guess what she was spot on. We travelled in August 2014 and are now home with our gorgeous boy.  It seemed almost unbearable at times, but I kept hope that August would be our month. Sure enough it was. Thank you Georgina for being such a gifted woman, and giving people hope when they are at a loss. My 8 year wait is over for my little man.

The 2012 earth changes are all about the world people having a greater say in the way they want to live their lives and what they consider is important, as opposed to what major companies are telling us is relevant to our quality of life. (please check future predictions about Spirits guidance about Earth Changes and what they really mean and why there is some truth about the prophecies by historical seers about the relevance of the 2012 changes).


Love gone wrong can turn into love gone gone giving a big hit to the psyche and the fragile self-esteem. Humiliation festers. Exaggerations come forth. Dark fantasy takes over. A victim-hood story forms. Mourning sets in. Misery thoughts hamper the outlook. Happiness in the simple things of life goes out the window. Energy drops to a lethargic level. Depression moves in. Ruminations run the gerbil wheel of the mind. Life contracts to dwell on the negative. The illusion of love too often turns to the disillusion of love. The ego kicks in with hurt, bitterness and thought of revenge which is the idea of “You hurt me; I’ll hurt you.” Ugly can set in if you don’t nip it repeatedly in the bud. 

I have felt for a long time that the UK will leave the E.U. though still have some close economic and legal connections. I also feel that France will eventually leave and what is left will be a group of countries led and dominated by Germany. I predict that the E.U. will still be a trading community for much of Europe including Turkey and will include the UK but it will be something closer to the Common Market that the British people voted to join back in the 70’s.
Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 

accidentallyAmberAmericaArmed policeattacksBelgiumBowling Alleyboy in striped pyjamasBreak UpCharlotte CrosbychildChrisClimate ChangeConcertconnectionCourt CaseDateDeath ThreatdetonateDomDonald TrumpDonald Trump Has Some Bad NewsDonald Trump JrElectionElegantEngagedExplosionFireFranceGeorgiagood guygun violenceHer Majesty The Queenhidden evidencehistory repeats itselfHorsesISISISIS Accidentally Kill One Of Their OwnItalyJessJustin BieberKathy GriffinKemkilledKim Jong-UnLondonLove IslandLyndsay EdwardsMarryMeghan MarkleMichael FlynnMikeMissilemissing peopleMusicNASANorth KoreaNuclear WeaponsOliviaone kneeOpen fireParis AgreementPetitepizza takeawayPlanePolicePost OfficepostmanpostponepostponedPregnantPresidentPrince CharlesPrince HarryProposePsychic LyndsayPsychic Lyndsay Edwardspsychic predictions 2020Psychic Predictions For 2017 2018 2019 - Psychic Lyndsay Edwards PredictionsPsychic ReadingsQueenRetirementRoyal Variety ShowSamschool childrenSelena GomezSexShopShopping MallShySpirit GuideSplit upStephen BearSuicide bomberSundeeptarot cardsTerrorTerror AttackTerror attacksTheresa Maytrue intentionsTrumpTrump JrTrumps officeUKUnited StatesUSUS Military AircraftVillaWarWedWeddingWestminster

I agree completely with a previous poster, America has had enough of the Bush family. I don’t see any Republican winning after they have boxed themselves into the corner they are in. No way we would elect the hanging chad Governor who helped steal an election. Also, we have had enough Clinton’s, tho I am inclined to believe Hillary will win because it is time enough for a woman to be President.


If you just keep searching for a psychic to tell you otherwise; so you got three or four people over here, including your own feelings and you know, you know, you know.  But if you want to deny what you’re feeling and what these people are telling you for what this one person is going to tell you because that was the answer you were looking for, you’re manipulating yourself, which is a form of denial.
It might well be that, as long as Henry restricts himself to doing readings on celebrities for his show, all he's doing is harmless entertainment. The problem is that we already know he isn't restricting himself to that. He already advertises private bookings on his own website ... He has stated that he wants to "help" parents whose children have committed suicide, and no doubt before too long he will do that. Likely the producer of his show is looking for such grieving parents right now, fodder for the grief vampire, to be shown for the morbid entertainment of the masses.[12]
Love does not fit simply or easily into a set of prescribed rules. All people are different, all relationships are different and all contexts are different. But what remains the same is that the way you approach your relationship, your attitude and outlook, can shape its happiness and longevity. Put your heart on the line and love with all and everything. And if you can’t, find the person that will make you want to. Love is worth it, every time.
The latest news reports are sharing the people from Hungary are protesting the latest changes to their political constitution concerned how the additional legal powers to the government give them a free rein to bring in tighter austerity measures. The Budapest protest is a sign of defiance to their government to tell them they don't trust them. We will have to see if other countries in Europe do similar type of protests in 2012. We will keep monitoring this situation throughout the year.

World wide crashing of governments, finances, people in power, businesses, closing of more businesses, farms etc. Hard times, hard challenges everywhere. People are thinking this is as bad as it comes, but in their hearts they know we have many more years to fix all that we have broken or destroyed. Hard year but we are determined to get through it, knowing it will get better. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell)
When Uri Geller was booked to appear on The Tonight Show, host Johnny Carson (a former magician himself) was understandably skeptical about Geller's claims and had called up professional illusionist and psychic head-stomper James Randi to ask how the tricks might really be done. As Randi explained, the easiest way to bend a spoon with your mind would be to spend a few minutes before the show bending the spoon back and forth with your hand until the metal is so weak that it just falls limp when you hold it up to the camera.
Hi Craig. Thanks for your predictions for 2018. As a UK’er now living in Australia I would like more on Australia if possible. I also wanted to comment on the ‘strikes in the UK’ that you said was not good as it is disruptive. Well sometimes disruption is necessary because many people are suffering. Yes I do my best to be kind and send out positive thoughts / feelings and follow a spiritual path, but as we are embodied conscious beings and many people are in dire straits due to the greed of a few – doesn’t some form of action need to be taken? And as wage slaves, withdrawal of labor is the obvious option. People often only strike because they are in dire need and a strike is the only way they can afford to alert the powers-that-be that something MUST change. On a personal level I have withdrawn my support from the “buy, buy, buy” mantra and live as simply as I can within this society, but when the basics such as food and shelter become unaffordable and urgent for individuals more needs to be done by all of us to honor our embodied spirit (our bodies as temples wherein we worship the divine) as well as the natural world in the wider cosmos. As an astrologer I feel the spiritual energy of Uranus, which is disruptive and brings rapid change is equally valid as the peaceful path don’t you think?
● Know the difference between lust and love. You may feel either of ‘em,or both, but just know the difference. Lust is when you're physically attracted to someone, whereas Love is an emotional desire to connect with and be close to that person. It creates within us a feeling of attraction not based on his or her outward appearance, but the qualities that encompass his or her inner self.
Relationships with a romantic partner can be the single greatest thing in the world, as well as the single most frustrating. Because of that, many people have no problem venting out relationship issues to anyone who will listen — at least, that’s what I tend to do anyway. The funny thing is, when it comes to matters of the heart, people around you suddenly turn into love gurus who have no problem giving you their insight — no matter how bad it may be. When we want something to work out so bad, we'll try to receive any form of help necessary to make it work.
Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.

There are all sorts of explanations I could go into, from how quantum physics has shown that everything is connected to mystical explanations of how psychic or tarot readings can be done over the phone, but I always say the proof is in the pudding.  In any reading, whether face to face or over the phone, I think an exceptional psychic reader should be able to quickly tune in and say something that lets you know they have connected with you.  In my book, they should say something that you feel is accurate and specific in the first few minutes.
“NeNe and Gregg are truly, deeply in love, and this love will help pull Gregg through the challenges with his health,” Friedman says. “While there will be downs and ups this year for Gregg, the key for him will be to seek second and even third medical opinions every step of the way with his cancer. If so, I see great potential for remission and recovery. I also see an alternative medical treatment as part of his regimen.”
When a tragic death devastates a parent, I promise you will search to the end of the earth for your child's existence and people will prey on that. But, Thomas is as gifted as they come. He is in my top two of a long list of medium readings I've had. He has named my family members along with accurate validations appropriate to each person living and more importantly those who have crossed. Thomas gives people the strength to put one foot in front of the other knowing at the end you will see your loved ones again! And my 3 readings from him were from gallery audience, radio and internet, basically free but collectively priceless, thank you Thomas!!
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
I read your 2015 predictions a week or two ago, and now I see your Paris terrorist prediction has come true (sadly). Has anything else that is positive come to you since you made your 2015 predictions some months ago, for Australia or the World? Also – I don’t suppose you do any personal requests? I would love to know about my 2015 after some very challenging years.
I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?
Is Mitt Romney the successful Republican Candidate that Vine was spiritually seeing in a remote vision about the future? She described that the US Candidate would be caucasian and a male. At the time Vine updated her psychic forecast there were still female candidates in the running. They pulled out when they were not getting enough votes for preselection. There were African American candidates running for the Republican vote. They also stepped back for a variety of personal reasons. Which means Vine accurately ruled out female and African American candidates in the contest to run against President Barack Obama for the 2012 American election.
A New York reader who found Vine's psychic predictions on an Amazon Affiliate Squidoo site has got in touch. She has informed Vine that her previous 2011 Underwater Volcanic activity fits the description of the Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Insitute discovery of unusual volcanic activity in 2012. Apparently the MBARI discovery revealed the ocean seafloor is splitting apart.
This book is a collection of readings, and I wanted to share things that had universal messages to help people. I wanted everyone to be able to relate. The basic gist of the title is that people who have passed on have insights into so many things, and rather than ignoring it or discounting it, the book is about encouraging people to be open to receiving those messages. Spirits have a way of coming through and knowing the exact message that needs to be heard at that time.
Thank you on behalf of all sane Americans re: your comments on DT. I respect and believe in Lyndsay and that she is being guided on a very high level, but her statements about DT’s good intentions for the American people have never felt right. Living this current nightmare on a daily basis is beyond words, making one feel helpless, hopeless and embarrassed. And ANGRY. This puppet is being allowed to distract us all so the hardcore Republicans, who do not represent the majority of American people, can rewrite the laws of the land until they get what they want. Then what? As an older American, I won’t have the time to see the carnage turned around. All I can do is pray that there really is a spiritual plan in the making, and that our darkest hours are for naught.
In 2008, Australia broadcast a reality show called The One, which was like American Idol, except with psychics. The premise was to find "Australia's top psychic" and involved putting several psychics through a series of challenges to discern which (if any) of them had genuine magic powers. Being that apparently they failed 94 percent of the challenges put to them, it seems that question was pretty much answered. But out of the myriad failures, one of the most embarrassing was the helicopter search. 

Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
In the many years I’ve been a client with them, I’ve never experienced anything negative with their customer service department or their psychics. There are a few that I enjoy talking to regularly because they are good at what they do and they’re dead on with their advice. Look online for Psychic Source reviews. You’ll see I’m not the only one that’s happy to use them.
Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell)
I predict action with Iran and North Korea will make news. Looks like peace-deal being worked on in Iran but the US will be at war with Iran this year in a way similar to Gulf War. Iran will be destroyed militarily by US and UK. North Korea uses the situation as chance to pull something but they find out US can fight 3 major wars at the same time if needed. Korea will soon be united as the North falls after a war in next 36 months. Cuba tends to try to avoid openness again a short time then all clears and US business-people will be going there to start building projects as Cuba becomes tourism centre of Tropics. I also predict that Russia invades another nation late summer then has to pull out. (Abridged by editor as post far too long)
Spiritually the people of India have been rejoicing as the Indian Parliament has agreed to review Anna Hazare's anti-corruption laws. As Vine previously guided she saw a man of 'spiritual skin' placing a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare ended his hunger strike last Sunday after the government caved into public pressure and didn't want to be held responsible for his death.
The Indian government has reluctantly granted permission for Anna Hazare an Indian anti-corruption activist to begin a hunger fast to change legislation being entered into the Indian parliament. Just like Mohandas Gandhi he is using a peaceful demonstration to attempt to gain support to change government policy about corruption. He is prepared to die for his cause.
In April 2018, Ben Fowlkes of MMAJunkie.com reported that during a reading of former UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, Henry conveyed information about her father's suicide, as if obtained through mediumship. However, Fowlkes points out that the "revealed" information was easily available via a Google search because Rousey had publicly discussed these details on multiple occasions.[59] Doing this is an example of a deception called hot reading.
Rise of New Generation of Progressives. I have seen  a growing population of progressive young people who are already busy carving a path to a better world. They are multicultural, iconoclastic and anti-establishment. They pursue sustainability, fairness to the working person and middle class, and hard work.  They will show toughness and courage in the years ahead. Many are spiritual, but not religious.
Lisa Bonet’s husband is a respectful family man and a multitalented actor from the Game of Thrones. In 2018 Jason Momoa will begin filming The Crow Reborn. Native American Crow medicine is one of magic and a powerful shapeshifter and I predict there will be some supernatural phenomena on set. Producers should take care because there was dark energy that followed Brandon Lee onto the set which I feel was in some way connected with Bruce Lee’s passing. I pray that Jason Momoa will spiritually protect himself as he immerses his being into the Crow Reborn.
Kilauea Volcano in Hawaii - Is the beginning of massive Earth changes as more volcanoes awaken and seismic activity increases. I believe the mysterious booms heard worldwide since 1991 signals something happening in Earth interior. There are many theories on it such as skyquakes, deep core Earth movement, meteors coming into our atmosphere, and another one that I ponder as well as Linda Moulton Howe that the reptilian beings inside our planet are planning a war.  
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  
×