When someone like me makes a prophecy, we do sometimes ‘see’ things about to happen in the future and get the general feel of what will happen right but not all of it. I have to say that also when the unconscious mind impresses something into the medium’s consciousness it can be in an exaggerated form. These things work in a similar way to dreams that use allegory, symbolism, metaphor, and exaggeration to impress a point on the conscious mind. This is not an excuse, it is just the way it works and applies as much to me as Nostradamus, John Dee, Edgar Cayce or anyone else who has the gift of prophecy.
I have been having readings with Jackie for nearly a year. Jackie never asks you any questions. As soon as you clear your mind and ask you question, Jackie links in with you and will just amaze you with validations. She is a remote viewer. Jackie is a very warm, welcoming lady, very down to earth, compassionate, kind, warm hearted and you will feel as if she is a very close friend, so reassuring. Her readings are honest and she will only tell you what she picks up. No flannel or cold reading with Jackie. I live in Wales and I will not have readings done by anyone else. her reading prices are very, very reasonable and well worth the money. Just look at her Facebook page or twitter page. Lots of feedback of her ability. Enjoy, you will not be disappointed

Congratulations on your correct prediction that the Republicans would win. It is like a Brexit for the USA, as Clinton, Bush and Obama are all backed and controlled by big finance. Clinton would just have been more of the same and the Americans were fed up. I’m very relieved that the goading of the Russians with fabricated nonsense will hopefully now stop.


If Trump comes to power, indeed its unfortunate for the whole White race globally (Abrahmic sects – Jews, Christians, Catholics, and Moslems — remember that Moslems are half White – half Black, from Abraham and his wife’s Black maid whom he used to raped secretly, but the blame (as usual) was put on this Black maid and her son Ismail, who later became leader of Revenge and started raping White women (throughout Middle East), here and there, wherever… their children came to be known as Ismaili or Muslims. It’s old story, but faults point to…
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
MASS KILLINGS - I'd like to tell you that mass killings will not happen in 2018, but that would not be true. More will take place from October 2017 into 2018 with ISIS terrorist attacks and lone gunman targeting people in public places. On 10-1-2017 (10+1 = 11, a master number) an alleged lone gunman killed 59 people in Las Vegas and injured over 406 people while attending an outdoor Country music festival. It's like our worst nightmares coming true. I would like to say there will be no more of these mass shootings, but I can't. Until all humans learn to honor all life, this will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a being that is kinder and more compassion than the human today. We need a major reset in our DNA. We can't stop living, but we can be aware and stay away from large outdoor events where you can become an easy target. Trust your intuition! If you have a gut feeling about something, trust it. Your guardian angels are warning you to get out of harm's way.  Article of 15 year old killing 2 and wounding 18 at Kentucky school.
If you just keep searching for a psychic to tell you otherwise; so you got three or four people over here, including your own feelings and you know, you know, you know.  But if you want to deny what you’re feeling and what these people are telling you for what this one person is going to tell you because that was the answer you were looking for, you’re manipulating yourself, which is a form of denial.
UK's Kate and Prince William are expecting their third child and it will be a boy. This won't be their last. One more is in their future. I predicted this in my book Mystic Revelations, published on Amazon Oct. 22, 2017.  Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, the wife of Britain's Prince William, has given birth to a son on Monday, April 23, 2018, the royal family announced Monday. Read...
Henry has given readings to a number of celebrities, such as Nancy Grace,[25] Alan Thicke,[26] retired NBA player John Salley[27] and actors Monica Potter, Amber Rose,[28] Jaleel White,[29] the Kardashians, Carmen Electra, Matt Lauer, Chad Michael Murray, Rick Fox, Meghan Fox, Chrissy Metz, Kristin Cavallari, Bobby Brown, Roselyn Sanchez, Tom Arnold,[30] Erika Jayne and many more. Alan Thicke's death several months after his reading with Henry has become the subject of media reports and controversy.[31]
A New York reader who found Vine's psychic predictions on an Amazon Affiliate Squidoo site has got in touch. She has informed Vine that her previous 2011 Underwater Volcanic activity fits the description of the Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Insitute discovery of unusual volcanic activity in 2012. Apparently the MBARI discovery revealed the ocean seafloor is splitting apart.  

Her actions relating to Scotland will force the people of Scotland to begin another Independence Referendum similar to that of Catalonia and Spain. Meanwhile, her pushing of restrictions on privacy will propel Jeremy Corbyn. It seems that while he won’t make it to prime minister (at least not within the year) he will cause organized strikes across the country.
Since he came into the scene with his election campaign, got elected as the president of the United States and continues to rule the most powerful country in the world, Donald Trump has been the hot topic of discussion in homes, offices, and parties. So how can we not talk about him when making predictions for 2019? He became the president against our expectation.
Angel Love | We have been doing reading's with Angel Love for over a year now and she is unbelievably accurate . She is above and beyond. Excellent to say the least. We would like to send our views across. She is different from the others . Excellent time management and cost. Would like people out there to know she could be one of the best in the world in terms of date and time predictions. She is the best.
I am very bothered and angered by the actions of Mitch McConnell who refuses to let the senate vote on ending the government shutdown. The paradox of all this is that Donald Trump and his allies are undermining enforcement of the nation’s immigration laws by forcing closure of the immigration courts, forcing closure of the e-verify system, and by denying immigration law enforcement personnel their paychecks. Donald Trump has falsely represented his border wall to be a magic bullet. Never mind the prospect of it being tied up in court litigation for years as homeowners, farmers, and business owners on the border would fight to protect their interests when learning that the government intended to take away their property for this costly construction project. Never mind the fact that the most common form of illegal immigration, overstayed visas, would not be effected by his costly border wall.
None of us want to go through any kind of negative experience, so that probably as a result, getting a message that you know is going to lead to something negative, like you know, maybe the breakup of a relationship or something like that, that you don’t want to end.  Even if it could lead to growth and better things down the line and it would be better for you, that’s certainly nothing you want to hear, so that’s not going to resonate with you.

In 2017, the psychic reader also made a prediction on a surge, and it finally has occurred. The year 2017 witnessed a rise in surface temperatures, forest fires, storms, ocean enlargement as well as terrible earthquakes because of the ocean increasing in size. Once the world has undergone the initial surge, the clime change will develop at a fast speed. The climate change doesn’t occur in a stable direct way. It will begin quickly without people knowing and it will gradually begin to increase, causing some people to take their leaves for new places that have more fresh water and higher altitudes.
People leave because they fall out of love and know the relationship is not meeting their needs. Some leave because they cannot stay any longer and be true to themselves. Some can’t tolerate the conflict, mind games and continual fights. Some betray the ones around them because they need new vistas or experiences. Some become totally absorbed in new hobbies. Some run away from tried-and-true love because they need the excitement of someone new; they aren’t mentally ready to settle down to one person. Some stay and seek out others outside the relationship because that is what they grew up with- parents who couldn’t be faithful to their partner. This is narcissistic entitlement-“I get to do this because I can”-which causes much suffering in the world.
The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.

Climate change is an important issue worldwide and you’d expect it to be something we all agree to tackle. However, psychic predictions on this matter suggest that won’t be the case. China will certainly take the world by storm and act as an example to all in tackling this problem head on. India is going to be a close second as far as reduction strategies are concerned. The US will be trying but the motivations behind their actions won’t be for the betterment of humanity but rather to push certain political agendas and twist a good cause for financial gain.


BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
In April 2018, Ben Fowlkes of MMAJunkie.com reported that during a reading of former UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, Henry conveyed information about her father's suicide, as if obtained through mediumship. However, Fowlkes points out that the "revealed" information was easily available via a Google search because Rousey had publicly discussed these details on multiple occasions.[59] Doing this is an example of a deception called hot reading.
Keep in mind that Henry was again playing the odds. The number one cause of death for American males? You guessed it: heart disease ... My intent with this investigation is to show that there is no evidence of any communication with the dead is happening, everything that was said was general, or edited. If this is such a great case of prediction of someone getting a call from the "other side" to get your heart checked out, then why was it so vague? Is Hollywood Medium blaming Alan Thicke for not taking Henry's reading seriously?[31]
With reference to your dream, Craig. My immediate response was that it pertained to Prince Harry and Meghan Markle. Harry the ginger and his Queen Meghan. H.M was introduced to Meghan at Balmoral. The estate refers to the ‘holy estate of matrimony. The three silver arrows to the three heraldic fleur de lis. Meghan and Harry too have been the subject of huge online hate.
A civil war over the election results? I can certainly see it. The endless efforts by certain governors and state legislators to manipulate voting laws and procedures for partisan advantage are part of the problem. The nation is more polarized than ever before into factions who have very dissimilar beliefs regarding what the actual facts are. The echo chambers of talk radio and cable television have much to do with why Americans are so severely divided. Political leaders including President Obama too often exploit situations instead of doing what’s right for America.

Telephone readings are live readings where both psychic and client hear each other by connecting via premium rate telephone line. In the last years, with restrictions on premium rate numbers, more common are pre-paid callbacks, in which case client leaves his/her credit card details over the phone to an operator, after which gets a call on a specified phone number. Telephone readings became most popular with the growth of live advice TV shows as main means of advertising, and is commonly used by companies rather than individual psychics, due to high setup costs.[citation needed]
Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.
A lot of countries will acknowledge this issue as vital for survival, especially for future generations. According to the psychic predictions for 2019, India will play a prominent role in try to change the lifestyle of its people to make them more environment-friendly. It has already started work, attempting to educate the population with small practices that if done together can make a lot of difference.
Maybe what you saw is symbolic of what many countries want for the USA. Putin is far too intelligent to start a nuclear war in response to NATO gathering forces along his border. The US is the aggressor but always make it appear that other countries are. That is how they keep fooling their people to allow their government to bomb so many countries until they are a waste-land: Vietnam, North Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, and Syria. The US is a toxic country to most of the world, and their Deep State is trying to get rid of Donald Trump because he wants peace.

Thomas John is the REAL DEAL!  My husband and I signed up last minute for a semi-private reading (8 people) after seeing his group show in Burbank, CA 12/9/18 and were completely blown away!  It was life transforming.  He brought forth my mom, father-in-law, mother-in-law, knew our children's names, family drama, and very specific information that no one could ever have known - details that could NOT be found on the Internet.  He has an incredible gift and we are so grateful to have been the recipients of such an experience.  On top of that, he allowed us to record our session. - Playing that back has revealed even more details than we could take in at the time.  He is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!


Hi Craig. Thanks for your predictions for 2018. As a UK’er now living in Australia I would like more on Australia if possible. I also wanted to comment on the ‘strikes in the UK’ that you said was not good as it is disruptive. Well sometimes disruption is necessary because many people are suffering. Yes I do my best to be kind and send out positive thoughts / feelings and follow a spiritual path, but as we are embodied conscious beings and many people are in dire straits due to the greed of a few – doesn’t some form of action need to be taken? And as wage slaves, withdrawal of labor is the obvious option. People often only strike because they are in dire need and a strike is the only way they can afford to alert the powers-that-be that something MUST change. On a personal level I have withdrawn my support from the “buy, buy, buy” mantra and live as simply as I can within this society, but when the basics such as food and shelter become unaffordable and urgent for individuals more needs to be done by all of us to honor our embodied spirit (our bodies as temples wherein we worship the divine) as well as the natural world in the wider cosmos. As an astrologer I feel the spiritual energy of Uranus, which is disruptive and brings rapid change is equally valid as the peaceful path don’t you think?
Pink and Carey Hart are adrenaline junkies, soulmates and best friends with ups and downs. I see that they promised each other to make their marriage work. They are dedicated to their family . I had a vision, a glimpse into a past Life where they were soldiers. There’s a deep brotherly, comrade-in–arms connection, where they have laid down their life for each other. This makes their soulmate connection the very strongest of bonds.
This is a rather belated "Thank You" for the wonderful dearly departed reading you gave me for my daughter Claire. I always come away feeling more settled, and happier to enjoy the blessings I am given in my life. It is always lovely to have that conversation with you and I appreciate all the energy you put into my reading. Again,  I would like to thank you for sharing your special gift. It makes a big difference in my life. 

Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell)


Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
The Oracle of the I Ching says “the best way to combat evil is perseverance in the good”. This can work in our own lives and has an energetic effect on reality itself. Collectively, we should look at horrible people like Kim Jong-un, the terrorist losers, the greedy business people and the perverted priests and be inspired to do the absolute opposite. When we see the disgusting things they do, we should go out into the world and do acts of kindness. We don’t have to spend money for we can create great energy by actively being kind and compassionate in our daily lives. This does good of course, but on an energetic level consciously doing acts of kindness is tremendously powerful and can change the world. We forget our latent powers in this time of Kali Yuga but every one of us has the powers of the Sathya Yuga – the Golden Age – within us.
Bobby Finger calls Hollywood Medium "the worst show on television" and a "deceptively cruel little experiment in exploitative programming." He analyzed an episode in which Henry met with Carole Radziwill and showed that everything Henry told her was easily accessible public information. He concludes "The loss of a loved one causes its own special, terrible category of pain, and to exploit someone's grief in a way that presents the afterlife as this bleak, murky place where our dead friends and family members are constantly on the hunt for people like the Hollywood Medium . . . to spread a message that is almost without fail, 'I'm fine,' doesn't just con their desperate, mournful targets out of a few hard-earned dollars, it does a disservice to the memories of those they lost."[15] Susan Gerbic agrees with Finger that "this is not innocent fun." She analyzed that same episode and came to an only slightly different conclusion. She states that Henry doesn't need to have advanced knowledge of his sitters "because he just needs to throw out general statements and then remain silent while the sitter fills in the details." She looks at the specific time when Radziwill handed Henry a woman's gold ring and Henry states that the ring is a reference to someone who died at an early age, then asked if she knew anyone who fit that. Radziwill said, ""yeah [pause] a girlfriend [pause] her name is Carolyn." Gerbic points out that "These pauses are important to note. This is where Henry is just letting the sitter talk and dropping all the information he is going to need."[53]
If Trump comes to power, indeed its unfortunate for the whole White race globally (Abrahmic sects – Jews, Christians, Catholics, and Moslems — remember that Moslems are half White – half Black, from Abraham and his wife’s Black maid whom he used to raped secretly, but the blame (as usual) was put on this Black maid and her son Ismail, who later became leader of Revenge and started raping White women (throughout Middle East), here and there, wherever… their children came to be known as Ismaili or Muslims. It’s old story, but faults point to…
Congratulations on your correct prediction that the Republicans would win. It is like a Brexit for the USA, as Clinton, Bush and Obama are all backed and controlled by big finance. Clinton would just have been more of the same and the Americans were fed up. I’m very relieved that the goading of the Russians with fabricated nonsense will hopefully now stop.
To the very last minute, people of America and all around the world kept insisting that man like him would never be elected. So how will he surprise us in the upcoming year? It is said that the truth about him will eventually emerge and become known, but despite this, he will not be persecuted for his alleged misconducts. There might be legal action against him but he will not be impeached and will continue his terms as POTUS for the next year at the very least.
A lasting relationship is made up of a million little moments. Anyone who has been in a long-term relationship can attest to the fact that the real bricks and mortar of living with someone and loving someone is actually about taking the rubbish out, making dinner, putting on a load of washing, a quick kiss in between dropping the kids off. Real romance doesn’t only reside in grand gestures, but rather in loving in the mundane and the minutia. So pick your towel off the floor, remember to buy milk on the way home (and sometimes throw in a bunch of flowers), and make the effort. It will make your partner feel loved on an authentic and meaningful level.

The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic. 

A few nights ago I dreamed that I was in my house, at a bottom of a hill area. Some explosion happened and the hill gave way. The houses in front of me collapsed row by row and by the time it stopped 7 or 8 blocks of houses were gone. My house was perched on the edge and water was rising. I panicked to get my most valuable belongings out as there was still a threat to the house. I could smell the water and mud. 

Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 
Psychics who try to trick their customers, use websites that don't show editing changes. They are normally associated with affiliate psychic businesses and they don't really trust their own abilities to update real psychic predictions. That's why they scrape other psychic sites and rewrite original predictions to look like they are on top of the game. Vine regularly has competitor sites checking her updates and then copying and rewriting her predictions. You need to check if a psychic is updating hundreds of articles on sites like articlesnatch, ezinearticles, usenature etc. you can be guaranteed they are affiliated with pyramid article businesses. They bulk update articles to push ahead of genuine web sites. Take a look yourself! See if the psychic you are selecting on the net has mass produced articles. These psychics do this because they're not confident in their own spiritual abilities.
For example: A psychic might be shown a ship sinking in the ocean. From that they have to geographically check in their spiritual mind's eye where the ship is located in the ocean, what the people on the ship look like, (what is their cultural background? etc.) Psychics and Mediums need to look for the ship's name or write the words they are hearing or being shown. Similar to the 'Chinese Whisper game' we played as children, words can be interpreted and relayed differently, and the same can happen with psychics tuning into consciousness - they are having to interpret the visions and words they are hearing.
A few nights ago I dreamed that I was in my house, at a bottom of a hill area. Some explosion happened and the hill gave way. The houses in front of me collapsed row by row and by the time it stopped 7 or 8 blocks of houses were gone. My house was perched on the edge and water was rising. I panicked to get my most valuable belongings out as there was still a threat to the house. I could smell the water and mud.

Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.


As I predicted in 2018, 2019 will foresee horrible shootings in the United States linked to those who hate certain nationalities and religious groups. This evil will continue in our world until we learn to honor all humans for their religious beliefs, they nationality, and their sexual preferences. We are all God's children, a part of the divine consciousness, and to kill another is an act against our Creator. There will also be Isis attacks on European countries. Blood will flow.  
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
1/Sit quietly and think about what you really want from a psychic reading over the phone.  Psychic readers can’t tell you winning lottery numbers or what to do with your life.  Ethical psychic readers won’t promise to make exes come back, cast money magnet or love spells or tell you that you’ve been cursed and they can shift it for a fee.  Good psychic readers can offer insight into what’s going on in your life so that you can make your own decisions.  I personally think that’s really important because whilst some of what happens to us might be karma and some things are fated to happen, we are all better off putting our energy into stepping into our power and embracing our destiny.
Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.
All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia
When Uri Geller was booked to appear on The Tonight Show, host Johnny Carson (a former magician himself) was understandably skeptical about Geller's claims and had called up professional illusionist and psychic head-stomper James Randi to ask how the tricks might really be done. As Randi explained, the easiest way to bend a spoon with your mind would be to spend a few minutes before the show bending the spoon back and forth with your hand until the metal is so weak that it just falls limp when you hold it up to the camera.
Border Wall: Trump will get his way and it won't be the amount he wants ($5.7) to build the border wall or fence. I see much anger and violent protests along the Mexican and US border. Throughout the world humans are leaving their tyrannical countries, hoping to start a new life somewhere else--Europe, Canada and the US. Around the world, 68.5 million people have been forcibly displaced. That’s the most since World War II, according to the U.N. Refugee Agency (UNHCR). Most people remain displaced within their home countries, but about 25.4 million people worldwide have fled to other countries as refugees. More than half of refugees are children. Such a displacement will a great burden to all who help refugees--feeding them, housing them and find employment for mostly unskilled workers. 

So they want the psychic to tell them that they’re going to be with this other person in the future, because that’s what they want. Whether it be lust or whatever, it is causing them to want that so much, they go into denial about what their gut is actually telling them, which is, “This doesn’t feel right.  Maybe I shouldn’t do this.”  And if the psychic is then telling them “This is not the right thing.  This is what I’m seeing that you should do,” which can be in the form of a prediction.  You can go into denial and say, “Well that’s wrong. I’m going to go to another psychic.”  So that can happen a lot.
9/And after all of that – don’t forget to send in feedback!  Any good company that offers telephone psychic readings will tell you that they want to hear from you. If you’re blown away by your reading, let them know.  If you aren’t, let them know.  Many of the people who have psychic readings with my readers have been with us for years and we really do listen to what people say.
Look for that person who is truly able to love and commit to you. Find someone who is giving and loving even if it is a furry companion that thinks you are the greatest thing in the world. Look at your own barriers to intimacy and how you distance yourself to keep from being hurt again. Learn the skills of living in loving relationships. I’ve gathered the best of the rules of staying in love in my many articles listed under – Relationships.
New policies are made every day while existing accords are broken. Enemy countries sign peace contracts while states on cordial terms start quarreling over a new matter. A new leader comes with an agenda to change the world. But every step that a politician takes has far-reaching consequences that can often not be predicted but only observed along the way.

Followers of my predictions will know I predicted the Arab Spring and the first ‘’Je suis Charlie’ atrocities in Paris. On my page and the video about the Middle East I saw the defeat of ISIS in Syria and Iraq – a process that is happening but, as I explained, Syria will be left almost uninhabitable.  I also predicted that Syria would be partitioned. So far, this has not happened but there are now strong indications that this could eventually happen.
If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them.
I have been receiving spiritual guidance from the angelic realms since I was a baby and have never known a life without precognitive visions or having regular spiritual or paranormal encounters for nearly 50 years. I enter my 30th year of providing professional psychic readings for my Australian, US, UK, Canada, New Zealand and English speaking clients.
Psychics and clairvoyants are trying to attempt too many things at a time. That is not possible. World is all confusion, chaos, pestilence, trouble all around. Power crazy politicians, money greedy business people, bloody minded masses world wide, rut mills universities. Many factors force thousands real genuine psychics clairvoyants to stay unknown. World is heading fast toward its total annihilation. Can scientists see it ?
A break-in occurred on the night of June 17, 1972, as five burglars entered the Democratic National Committee offices inside the Watergate office complex in Washington. Discovered by 24-year-old night watchman Frank Wills, they were arrested at the scene by police at 2:30 a.m.  An investigation soon revealed that the Watergate burglars were actually employed by a Committee to Re-elect President Nixon, however a White House spokesman tried to cover up the incident by saying it was a “third-rate burglary attempt.” 

Sadly my feeling is that more lone nuts will continue to do the same type of thing for some time to come. Celebrity and the Rich and powerful Kidnappings will become a serious issue too. I am very hopeful though about outcome of the School attack in Pakistan: I predict that Nawaz Sharif will make a real effort now to rid Pakistan of terrorism and ordinary decent Muslims will become more vocal about enough being enough. As well as cooperation with Afghanistan I believe he will come to a compromise with India too and terrorism groups hiding out in Kashmir and Nepal will be disrupted.
The USA is a religious nation that has been misguided by religious fundamentalism and a literal reading of Christian doctrine. From a spiritual standpoint, the USA is suffering from fear and intolerance that results in social and spiritual division. A belief in a loving God should not divide but unite people and have tolerance for those on alternative paths. Spiritually minded people in the USA can influence their nation’s path with thoughts of tolerance and acceptance of all cultures and faiths. Hope and prayer are not enough for, as they say in India, hands that help are greater than lips that pray.
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.

Forty-first President George H.W. Bush passed away on Nov. 30, 2018. I predicted after his wife Barbara Bush  passed away on April 17, 2018 that he would join her in death mid to late 2018. (See #7 prediction below for 2018). Bush was a dichotomy--a Jekell and Hyde personality who people believe was an upstanding military hero and President of the United States, but in reality, he was devoid of true love and did many horrific things to humans--including children, during the MK Ultra Mind Control years (read Trance Formation of America by Cathy O'Brien). He was a Skull and Bones man and belonged to the New World Order (also Kissenger, Cheney, Clintons and others.  Watch this video on Bush.  Also David Icke's video.  There are horrible Satanic things that this man was involved in but you wouldn't believe it. You want to believe that these Leaders (including the Pope and Catholic Priests) are do-gooders, but they are "Evil doers."  These people come from family after family that abuses children and their own off-spring. They lack real love and have no empathy or compassion. Look into their eyes and the truth will be revealed. Do you see warmth or stone-cold shark eyes? 


The talk about Scottish independence is clearly proving to be a long term matter, despite it already being something that seems to have been going on forever!. Scotland is very divided but pro-independence supporters are adamant that they’ll get their wish in the next few years. Scots(of which I am one) on either side of the argument seem to be developing an unhealthy aggression towards each other, the longer it drags on.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
In preparation for the show, the producers had planted fake information about George Bull on the chocolate factory's website and hung a fake photograph of him in the foyer. Even though they were told nothing about the story beforehand, the mediums still managed to channel a guy named George who got trampled by horses -- in other words, they revealed that they possessed the amazing power to do a basic Google search.
Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
Before I even finished riffling off all this particular ghost bastard's annoyances, T.J. was backing me up to the corner of the room as to free up some square footage to channel the spirit. Within seconds, I felt the temperature of the room decrease, and then the faded ghostly image of that son of a bitch Los Boogie appeared. He was rather agitated by being taken away from a large money pot game of spades he was involved in at a nearby room in purgatory. He noticed T. John standing in the middle of the North African carpeted room laying a foundation of visual intimidation by swinging a set of crucifix handled nunchucks with one hand, while utilizing his other hand to deliver blown kisses to his general direction. Boogie then sashayed toward T. John in a  confrontationally menacing fashion, and it was quickly countered with T. John's rather destructive barrage of spooky ass spin kicks to the face. Los Boogie's body fell to the floor limp while closet karate master Thomas John stood over his body as it disappeared back into thin air.

In some cases again, it might be mediumship.  You know your loved one, one of your guides, one of your deceased loved ones is giving you this message.  That would be a good move.  It’s sort of a prediction in that way. And again, if that’s what you’re feeling then it just confirms what you’re feeling.  If it goes against what you’re feeling, well we’re going to talk about that.
The very hard truth is that, love kills you from inside, it happens when you only look at the ground while walking, it happens when you talk to her for 53 minutes and ruin away your thinking power, it happens when you only talk of your girl over drinks with your roomie instead of listening to his matters, it happens when you start giving preference to your girlfriend rather than your mother.
The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
I had a Spirit Circle in Chicago with Thomas on June 21st and my head is still spinning!  I've been meaning to sit down and write this out and kept getting sidetracked with other things, but someone contacted me tonight through a private message on Facebook and she really made me angry.  I didn't appreciate her messaging me out of nowhere, a total stranger, to trash Thomas John.  I've read similar negative reviews here, so I think she has done several, maybe under different names, because her private message to me reads almost word for word like others here.  The fact that she has made it her life's mission to trash this man speaks volumes as to the kind of person she is.  Hopefully she sees this review!
Brenda was insightful, truthful and compassionate. I have had several readings from several different readers and she was dead on with all of them ... The consistency from all of them is a bit overwhelming. She definitely made me feel very safe and I left feeling so incredibly happy. I will definitely be going back to her for more readings. I would highly recommend you see her too ...
Telephone readings are live readings where both psychic and client hear each other by connecting via premium rate telephone line. In the last years, with restrictions on premium rate numbers, more common are pre-paid callbacks, in which case client leaves his/her credit card details over the phone to an operator, after which gets a call on a specified phone number. Telephone readings became most popular with the growth of live advice TV shows as main means of advertising, and is commonly used by companies rather than individual psychics, due to high setup costs.[citation needed]
Trump family in seclusion more and more. More disruptions, more accusations, more indictments, more separations and disagreements especially with the president. He is walking around in circles, endlessly pacing and talking to himself when he isn’t paralyzed and numb almost comatose. Doesn’t understand what is happening or why. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.

10/07/2017 Love Island Couples Predictions: Dom & Jess will get married (They’re now engaged – wedding booked for October 2018, they also had a pretend wedding on GMB 14/02/18) and have a child, Jess is fame hungry Happened all over Instagram etc, Kem and Amber will move in together Happened, Marcel will propose to Gabby but they’ll split up, Chris will end it with Olivia for good – Happened 12/07/2017.
Now, you might’ve changed because the prediction that was given that this is what was going to happen and maybe you didn’t want that so you purposely made a choice to act differently, to do things differently, or even to think differently. Maybe you were happy that it was going to happen, but there are other people involved.  Now if other people are involved they have freewill as well, and maybe their freewill caused them to veer in one direction or another that was different then what the psychic saw at that moment in time when they were giving you the reading.
The greatest and cheapest antidepressant is the endorphin’s and positive feelings generated by being around the one you love. And the biggest plunge happens when that is taken away from you by your partner’s duplicity. We humans are more governed by our dopamine systems that we ever know. And it is that very dopamine system that keeps us attached to old and unobtainable loves years after the initial loss. It’s called nostalgia-that longing and wistfulness for a simpler time when we felt safe.
×