Tags: telephone angel reader, telephone angel readers, telephone angel reading, telephone angel readings, click4advisor, Phone Psychic, free online psychic, Free Psychic, Free Psychic Reading, psychic readings, psychic online, love psychics, free psychics, readings, psychics readings, psychic help free, accurate psychic, Accurate online psychic, accurate psychics, honest psychic, honest psychics, honest psychic reader, honest psychic readings, psychic love reading psychic, psychics, free psychic help, psychic help, Phone Psychic Free, Psychic, Free Psychics, free psychic question, phone psychics, psychic phone readings, live online psychics, live online psychic, live psychic, live psychics, live psychic reading, live online psychic reading, live online psychic readings, instant psychic reading, live psychic advice, psychic advice, psychic phone call
As a medium I know the real thing.  I've been read by many good celebrity mediums.  Thomas literally had me shaking when he finished.  Things like knowing my dad had a cruel streak, was a paraplegic AND saw a fire truck.  My dad broke his back in a motorcycle accident when he was 42.  Before that he was a fire captain.  Hello?!!  He is so warm and kind.  I bow to him because I have never in my life had a reading so accurate.  I love you Thomas John
Reply to Bin Zhao. CBS News took and reported polls which show that Republicans are losing the battle for public opinion. Most Americans are blaming Trump, not congressional Democrats for the shutdown. The public does not believe Trump’s claim that the southern border situation is a crisis which demands emergency action. Let’s keep our fingers crossed and hope the reported polls cause senate Republicans to vote now to end the shutdown even if they can’t get the 2000-mile border wall that Trump is demanding.
My book Love As a Fine Species of Madness tells about the soul-searching portrait of Janie Perkins who obsessively sorts through her haunting childhood memories to solve a long-hidden family murder. Janie, a vulnerable woman with grit and determination builds her life around, and then runs from, flawed men. This poignant psychological mystery has themes of loss, holding onto the first love across a lifetime and healing. This is bittersweet story of moving through the illusions of a never-to-be romance and finding an identity and place in the world. It is a life-affirming story of parental insanity, betrayal and redemption.

In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.

I’m from South Africa. I had a dream about me coming from work (Before I even had any knowledge of working at my current workplace). As I was driving home (on the road I am taking now), I saw fireballs falling from the sky and had only one burning desire – to get home. My dream was so disturbing that I woke myself in order to stop it. This is a recurring dream.


A lot of countries will acknowledge this issue as vital for survival, especially for future generations. According to the psychic predictions for 2019, India will play a prominent role in try to change the lifestyle of its people to make them more environment-friendly. It has already started work, attempting to educate the population with small practices that if done together can make a lot of difference.
A U.S. recession and a global recession is looming in the future. Our national debt will grow bigger, if our political leaders fail to control spending from 2017 to 2019. Hurricane Harvey Hurricane Irma and other disasters will put a big drain on the US economy. People will be relocating to safer areas and away from coastal cities. It is possible that a global war will take place started with North Korea with China and Russia getting involved. These are dangerous times for the world and the growing possibility of World War III from late 2017 to 2019. Vice President Mike Pence might become the next President in Nov. 3, 2020 (total number 9). Remember humans have free-will and anything can suddenly change along the time lines.  Here's the weird part--Mike Pence was born June 7, 1959, he's a Gemini like Trump and has lots of Leo in his astrology chart just like Trump. Seven is a blessed and protected number. It's as if they were soul brothers. Both, according to their astrology will reach the top in the profession and receive honors. Remember the future is ours to shape. By 2020, voters will be very unhappy with the Republican party and will look for a promising Democrat politician. However, I do not foresee Hillary Clinton running again. Health problems will become apparent for her.
Love pain may be the worst feeling of all-a gut-wrenching anguish born of loss. Old core beliefs about not being deserving of love surface. That horrible feeling of being abandoned that may go back to early childhood memories when your parents weren’t there for you the way that you wanted them to be. Love suffering is one of the great mysteries of the human condition; it hits the self-esteem hard. Like the song says, “Love hurts.”
WOW! Thomas is amazing. He knew details about the relationship between my dead mother and her dead grandfather that nobody else would have ever known! They both passed long before the internet and the details he shared are not searchable online. I share this because my uncle is a skeptic and he was blown away when I sent him the video of Thomas channeling my mother at a group event. Without knowing my name or the names of people in my life he was SPOT ON with names, dates, details of my parents divorce, my father's private life, a tattoo I have to honor my mother and so much more! In another reading he mentioned the name of my high school boyfriend who killed himself and other deceased friends and family who were with him on the other side. AGAIN - these people were never on facebook and passed before anything could be published.
Many of the above predictions are pretty gloomy but I feel that there will be a simultaneous growth in spirituality for the people of the world that will now start to lead us into a Golden Age. Conflict and hardship plus growing environmental problems will bring good people together and ignite a desire to seek the true purpose of human life. I feel that 2017 and 2018 are the years when miraculous spiritual things will be revealed to the world as it finally breaks the yoke of the Age of Materialism. At first just a few will witness the revelation of the divine but eventually, people will experience the world in a completely new way and directly know higher consciousness.
It is truly perplexing that an instance of such a great importance as what happened with Shri Devachandraji remained hidden unnoticed from Indian society of even the central and northern parts of India for over three centuries. Those divine verses spread over in 14 books of TV were gradually published starting from decade of 1980’s by present day disciples of one who is known by his title as Mahamati Prananath. These contain highest spiritual truths that in my opinion were not revealed by God via scriptures of all ancient faiths – but collate well with them.
It’s not life-threatening but maybe something like a perforated bowel – serious but not terminal. A Trump family member has a near-fatal accident. (CORRECT: 10/10 was this what I ‘saw’ or is there more to come? This happened on 17th October 2018 soon after these predictions made. See the Independent: “Melania Trump’s plane forced to land after ‘haze of smoke’ spotted.“

It might well be that, as long as Henry restricts himself to doing readings on celebrities for his show, all he's doing is harmless entertainment. The problem is that we already know he isn't restricting himself to that. He already advertises private bookings on his own website ... He has stated that he wants to "help" parents whose children have committed suicide, and no doubt before too long he will do that. Likely the producer of his show is looking for such grieving parents right now, fodder for the grief vampire, to be shown for the morbid entertainment of the masses.[12]

Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.
The TV reveals change-over period from present Kali- to coming Sat-yuga as 17th-29th centuries and that this would be brought about via 12000 spiritually evolved personages [in past eras] who would appear one by one in all parts of the world. They would somehow connect with augmenting spiritual truths of TV and get enlightened. Their testimonies will be heard with respect. In brief they will become instruments of God to bring about end of Kali-yuga much, much ahead of its tenure of 432,000 years – meaning only before the end of 6000 years from the time Shri Krishna departed for his divine abode!
While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.
I agree with Craigs. It’s likely Trump coming to power, one way or other. One way is elections-win. Other way is stern ‘power grab’ or cause some civil unrest. Something bad is going to happen starting mid-Nov regarding Trump, throughout 2017. May be civil unrest throughout 2017-2018….. A huge possibility of War between India-Pakistan, and Muslims being destroyed in 2017 all over the world…. Then it would be West vs Russia and China… 2020 is the finish line, that could wipe off up to 95% world population of living beings, not just humans. HOWEVER, if spiritual people plan differently, then God-power will intervene and save major collapse… these being future events, the post-US election is going to be ‘war’. Likely a totally new ‘spiritual entity/power’ will rise up in US and possibly prevent major events. May be? (Just guessing after reading things online, and what I feel is ‘right’, intuitively).
Psychics and clairvoyants are trying to attempt too many things at a time. That is not possible. World is all confusion, chaos, pestilence, trouble all around. Power crazy politicians, money greedy business people, bloody minded masses world wide, rut mills universities. Many factors force thousands real genuine psychics clairvoyants to stay unknown. World is heading fast toward its total annihilation. Can scientists see it ?
He confessed that he'd just shared a cab with the potential mistress and they were planning to tryst within the week. Thirty minutes later, he'd emptied his pockets and placed all of his cash into my tip jar. The event planners paid me $200 an hour and I made even more in tips. Later, I brown-bagged a beer taken from the party while waiting for the subway, feeling like I'd fooled them all.
In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.
Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)
The Australian Labor Party is looking like it is allowing the ego of a few to grow dissent among the masses. The domino effect of one minister following the other means the Labor Party isn't going to have a good 2012. It is quite possible that somebody new will rise above the quarreling mess. Any Australian politician in the driving seat will not be in favour with the Australian voters. I see a change of direction occurring for the Labor Party starting mid year, around July 2012.
If Henry can truly speak to the dead, it would be the most important discovery in the history of the world. But rather than take his gift to scientists or religious leaders, Henry has decided to speak to actors about their grandmothers and deceased pets on a reality show. Before this story published, The Outline asked Henry's publicist one last time if he could prove his abilities. We did not get a response.[14]
When searching for an online psychic, don’t let cost be the only deciding factor. Just like with any service, you get what you pay for. However, just because something is ridiculously expensive doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s high-quality, and this is especially true of psychic readings. Instead of cost, focus on factors like experience, training, and a strong spiritual connection.
TL;DR My friends fiancé gets overly competitive, preaches Catholicism (some friends and I aren't Christian) constantly, one ups everyone on everything, and generally kills the mood. He's made my other friends uncomfortable, and acts like a child. My friend seems to have excuses for this, or gets defensive. I really don't want him at my birthday, but I want her. Is there a good way to do this? Is there a good reason I can use to have close friends only (which I like anyways)? He's improving, but I don't trust him to not act out. If I do have to let him come, how do I set boundaries?
The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.

Email – Most companies don’t offer email readings because it makes it harder for the psychic to pick up on your ​energy and to retrieve answers from the spiritual realm without being able to hear your voice or see your face.  The way email readings work is you submit your questions through a form, and then you’ll receive answers in your inbox within 24 hours.  
The Beatles got it right when they said: “With our Love, we can change the world”. Have we forgotten? Look at the negative forces in this world. As far as I can see there’s not much FUN in Islamic or Christian Fundamentalism. Kim Jong-un is a spoilt brat and he’s not much fun either. Most of the politicians and businesses are driven by self-interest and greed and religion too hides many dark forces. There’s selfishness everywhere. You can see it in the big things like wars and world events but also in the little things like the way people drive, or jump queues at the checkout, grab opportunities that were earned by others.
Many of the above predictions are pretty gloomy but I feel that there will be a simultaneous growth in spirituality for the people of the world that will now start to lead us into a Golden Age. Conflict and hardship plus growing environmental problems will bring good people together and ignite a desire to seek the true purpose of human life. I feel that 2017 and 2018 are the years when miraculous spiritual things will be revealed to the world as it finally breaks the yoke of the Age of Materialism. At first just a few will witness the revelation of the divine but eventually, people will experience the world in a completely new way and directly know higher consciousness.
As I have said on another comment, I tend to make my predictions in blocks when I can sit and deeply meditate for a day. So rather than react and change opinions I am trying to simply give what I get with a long lead in about things that are not currently in the news. For me these predictions are simply an experiment. I’ll probably post some new predictions in another 6 months time.
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.
Star Predictions: Alec Baldwin career would take off after spoofs on SNL (No.1), Angelina Jolie has to watch health and fluctuations in weight (No. 6), Heather Locklear has to watch health and well-being (No. 10), Bill Cosby has to watch health and well-being (No. 13), Margot Kidder has to watch health (No. 22), A Hollywood heavyweight will produce a movie about the Harvey Weinstein scandal (No. 27), Ben Affleck watch his drinking and well-being (No.29), Lady Gaga’s career will soar, re: A Star is Born (No. 37), Michelle Obama becoming a new Oprah, re: Her best selling book, lots of PR (No. 45)
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 

She’s 7 months pregnant, this is unexpected and she found out that she was pregnant a few weeks before my dad passed away 4 months ago. My older siblings are married and living their lives but I just finished my postgraduate studies and moved back home. She’s a smoker, she quit smoking when she was pregnant with me, only smoked occasionally for many years and started up about 3 years ago when my dad got sick, from the stress. She did quit when she found out she was pregnant and to show her support I quit with her but after about a month I faltered. I thought that she had kept with it but on 2/1 I found a packet with 1 cigarette missing, I decided to not say anything so she wouldn’t hide them better so I could see if she was regularly smoking or if it was a one time slip up, she hasn’t been smoking a lot, on Tuesday I counted and there were still 9 in the packet, but today I came home a bit early and found her having a fag in the garden and I couldn’t not say anything because seeing her with the pregnant stomach and the fag in her fingers made me angry.
In particular these strong tugging pulses could disrupt our every day lives and create weather patterns resulting in strong wind gales affecting the oceans around the world. When the magnetic forces change so dramatically it causes a domino effect with ocean volcanoes popping up in new locations and tornado like winds attacking distant locations not known for these type of weather occurrences.
Be discerning of any psychic predictions that are not published before the event. Word of mouth comments by an unknown source claiming a psychic said this, should be cautiously considered. If the psychic predicted something and the person who received the reading recorded it on their blog etc. and can factually prove the prediction then this should adequately substantiate the psychic prediction.
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.
Melania Trump - She recently gave an interview on ABC's 20/20 about her husband's infidelities and said that she does not dwell on it. Article. I feel that what Melania said in the interview is not totally true. At some point Melania will separate from Donald Trump, probably between 2020 and 2024. Melania was born on April 26, 1970, making her a strong Taurus and very rebellious. She has great leadership qualities and this quality will become stronger in the coming years. She relates well with people and especially children. She will be known years later her charitable work worldwide. She’s involved with charities such as the American Cross, Love Our Children USA and the Police Athletic League. In more recent years, Melania has supported charities such as the Wounded Warrior Project and Paralyzed Veterans of America and she doesn't do it for publicity! 
Thomas John is the REAL DEAL!  My husband and I signed up last minute for a semi-private reading (8 people) after seeing his group show in Burbank, CA 12/9/18 and were completely blown away!  It was life transforming.  He brought forth my mom, father-in-law, mother-in-law, knew our children's names, family drama, and very specific information that no one could ever have known - details that could NOT be found on the Internet.  He has an incredible gift and we are so grateful to have been the recipients of such an experience.  On top of that, he allowed us to record our session. - Playing that back has revealed even more details than we could take in at the time.  He is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!
Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
Tony Stockwell remains one of the most popular, enigmatic and interesting psychic mediums in the world….with a large and dedicated community of fans, followers and admirers both in the general public, as well as within the professional mediumship community as well. (A medium who is well loved by other mediums is often the very highest form of praise, and when asked……many of the mediums in our community rank Tony Stockwell as one of their favorite to watch)
Psychics who try to trick their customers, use websites that don't show editing changes. They are normally associated with affiliate psychic businesses and they don't really trust their own abilities to update real psychic predictions. That's why they scrape other psychic sites and rewrite original predictions to look like they are on top of the game. Vine regularly has competitor sites checking her updates and then copying and rewriting her predictions. You need to check if a psychic is updating hundreds of articles on sites like articlesnatch, ezinearticles, usenature etc. you can be guaranteed they are affiliated with pyramid article businesses. They bulk update articles to push ahead of genuine web sites. Take a look yourself! See if the psychic you are selecting on the net has mass produced articles. These psychics do this because they're not confident in their own spiritual abilities.

We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!
News Limited has a monopoly on print media in Brisbane and Queensland so it's no surprise that Queensland is being hit hard. 35 staff are rumoured to be on the chopping block at Brisbane's Courier Mail. According to this article at Crikey.com.au all existing staff are being asked to submit an "e-bio" self-assessment to senior management that will be consulted by executives before the sackings. Crikey reports one Courier Mail Journalist as saying, "It’s basically asking you to re-apply for your own job".
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.
Regarding Trump, he will become ‘ill’, through stress. It seems to more of A mental health issue. I don’t think it will happen until the end of next year. He will become increasingly agoraphobic withdrawing to the Trump residences. I always saw Obama as the last properly elected President Of the United States. Increasingly and necessarily States will become self-governing as well as small independent communities.
Telephone readings are live readings where both psychic and client hear each other by connecting via premium rate telephone line. In the last years, with restrictions on premium rate numbers, more common are pre-paid callbacks, in which case client leaves his/her credit card details over the phone to an operator, after which gets a call on a specified phone number. Telephone readings became most popular with the growth of live advice TV shows as main means of advertising, and is commonly used by companies rather than individual psychics, due to high setup costs.[citation needed]

The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
I originally left a 1 star yelp review for TJ but I'm changing it and I'll tell you why. I had a reading with him back in July at a spirit circle and I thought that my experience was questionable because the majority of it was what I had written in my dad's obituary. Initially I just thought how detailed my reading was and that's how my dad chose to come through but it was also really hard for me to get over the fact that most of my reading was things that could easily be found on the internet in his obituary. So after I left the 1 star review TJ contacted me and we talked about why. I truthfully am torn about what to believe. I certainly do not want to leave a bad review that could potentially hurt someone who is legit but I'm also not convinced that I wasn't deceived. So in conclusion I will leave TJ a 3 star review. There are people out there who say he's really helped them and there are others that have had the same experience I did. So good luck on your search for a medium/psychic I wish you all well and TJ too.
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.

Answer: We at MeetYourPsychic believe our members should always know the total cost of their session (before it begins). This allows our members to make an educated decision regarding their psychic purchase. No hidden costs and no recurring billing. This means, no surprises on your billing statement! True psychic counseling takes time. In our experience, per minute pricing places unneeded stress on the Member and the Psychic to get the reading "over" as quickly as possible. We also feel it is highly unprofessional for a reading to be ended in mid-sentence, simply because you ran out of money in your account. Psychic Readers will end the call when they feel they have conveyed the spiritual guidance you have requested. Even if it may take a couple of extra minutes. Our advisors are highly trained professionals in their field and they conduct their sessions to reflect that truth.


Minutes turned to hours easily, thanks to a few regulars. My favorite was an eccentric opera singer in her mid-60s who believed she could still give birth, and bragged that every young man she encountered wanted to put that bun in her oven. She often asked which of her priceless paintings she should sell to cover the bills. I dangled a rose quartz pendulum over a circle surrounded by the answers "yes," "no," and "maybe." I listed the titles of her artwork to "my spirit guide," a term I loathed but the callers loved. The crystal swung back and forth and I would report the answers to her as minute after minute robbed her of valuables. Several times, I told her I needed to hang up because we'd already run an hour over the end of my shift. She seemed so eager to blow her inheritance on the sound of my voice when a Magic 8 Ball could've delivered comparable results. She and several other clients invited me to visit them and suggested over and over that we exchange real phone numbers.
While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.
If you believe in Taratam Vani [TV in brief] that manifested in India during 1657-94 AD – which can be termed as ‘Seventeenth Century Revelations’ – I feel after considerable thought that the Avatara of Kalki had manifested in the year 1618 AD in a personage called Shri Devachandraji [1581-1657 AD]. He is esoterically referred to in 2nd chapter of 12th Skandha of Bhagawatam as the horse called “Devadutta”. That happened after a 14 year long fascination and devotion/contemplation of the text of Bhagawatam. He one day accomplished his highest humanly attainable state of consciousness [that must have been, in my humble opinion, a state called ‘Turyateeta’ in the text of ‘Yogavasishtha’ when one has an audience with Paramatma].
×