Have a paper and pen handy. Whenever I get a psychic or tarot reading, I tell myself that I’m going to remember everything and then… I don’t. So grab a piece of paper and a pen (preferably a glittery one – because life is more fun with glitter) and write down important stuff so you don’t forget anything. If something doesn’t make sense right now, it might later.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
Then in 1971, the Pentagon Papers were published in The New York Times, detailing the U.S. Defense Department’s secret history of the Vietnam War. A “Plumbers” unit was then established by Nixon aides in the White House with the sole purpose of gathering political intelligence on perceived enemies and preventing further news leaks. A team of burglars from the “Plumbers” then broke into a psychiatrist’s office looking for damaging information on Daniel Ellsberg, the former defense analyst who had leaked the Pentagon Papers to the press.
Phone psychic readings with tarot cards can be a lot of fun, but the reader wont always be a fully developed psychic. Read brand descriptions carefully. A purely academic tarot reader will usually announce that they dont use intuition to read the cards of their clients. Readings with a non-intuitive reader can be just as accurate as readings with a psychic reader, fortunately.
Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.

Now is this true in every circumstance?  No.  There are certain reasons why and I’ll tell you. One of them is that there’s a fine line between what you wish will happen and what you feel intuitively will happen.  Sometimes what you wish will happen, will get in the way.  In that particular case and I’ve seen this many, many times, you want something to happen so bad that you ignore your intuitive feelings about it. You push that aside and you go into maybe a little bit of a denial. In fact, I’ve seen many people who have gone to more than one psychic; maybe three or four or more until they get the answer they want.


I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
Some quatrains refer to the Arab Anti-Christ who will first gain control of Iran and other parts of the Middle East. In the book, he is described as a very good looking and charismatic leader who will use deception to fool the West. His intention is to conquer and islamicise Europe and he will have many successes. First, he will destroy Europe’s cultural centers in Greece and Rome. The West will be so paralyzed by these attacks that it will not respond until it’s too late.

Oh & he is getting ready to expel 800,000 young Latino immigrants out of the US despite being brought here by their parents at a very young age. America is the only country they know. Many do not even speak Spanish. They are students, have jobs, some have families, own homes, etc. All they want is to be legal citizens, but DT will have them exported back to a country they do not remember or know. Do these sound like he has their best interests at heart?
I have many thoughts , I been with a man for 10 years of my life, we are not even engaged but we been living together for 10 years, he had 2 Kids (21 & 16) and I have 2 also (17 & 15) . Every time I mention marriage he avoids conversation, last year his mother and I have a huge fight (she’s been treating me wrong for over 4-5 years ) she got the worst out of me and I yell at her. Now 1 year and a half later she’s visiting again Florida but staying with his other son . My man/boyfriend now is saying he wants to marry me but he wants me to forget and forgive his mother so he can marry me . I never heard a sorry from her mouth and I can’t forgive knowing that I’m the victim and I haven’t seen or hear her true feelings . We have our first big fight after 10 years because of his mom. She claims to be a very religious person but she had hurt me really bad in the past including talking about my man’s baby momma better in front of me . I can forgive her right away but my relationship now it’s weird and quiet . I try to talk to him but he’s missing the communication key factor . I don’t want to ask or talk to my parents because they will take my side . I need an honest opinion on how I can resolve this issue or if is something more in my future that I need to know .
Powerful earthquakes will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire. I see another huge tsunami hitting Indonesia after a huge earthquake that hits again like the 7.5 earthquake on Sept. 28, 2018. This could shake up the U.S. West Coast faults as well. Volcanoes will awaken worldwide from earthquakes. They are both connected. I'm really concerned about the West Coast from Seattle to Northern California with all the earthquakes along one of the deadliest faults in the world--the Cascadia Subduction Zone. Watch for the signs of a mega thrust earthquake. Read how to detect a huge earthquake. 
Lisa Bonet’s husband is a respectful family man and a multitalented actor from the Game of Thrones. In 2018 Jason Momoa will begin filming The Crow Reborn. Native American Crow medicine is one of magic and a powerful shapeshifter and I predict there will be some supernatural phenomena on set. Producers should take care because there was dark energy that followed Brandon Lee onto the set which I feel was in some way connected with Bruce Lee’s passing. I pray that Jason Momoa will spiritually protect himself as he immerses his being into the Crow Reborn. 

Meghan Markle is pregnant as she walks up the aisle. Correct 10/10? (A pregnancy has been announced and to me, it looks like it could show she was pregnant as she walked up the aisle?) An announcement for her pregnancy will be made later but they will change the dates to make it seem she fell pregnant after marrying Harry.  They will say the baby came early.  Let’s see (Added in out YouTube Video posted on Friday 18th May. This prediction was made by both Craig and Jane )
-At first, Kate Middleton will try to guide and help Meghan through the process of acclimating to the Royal life and public expectations. But this will be short-lived because Meghan the Yank will rebuff the advice and reject traditional royal protocol which will upset Kate. (As British Subject and Royal, Kate adores the pomp and circumstance and the centuries of tradition)  The Queen will come to believe that Meghan is a heathen.
I predict action with Iran and North Korea will make news. Looks like peace-deal being worked on in Iran but the US will be at war with Iran this year in a way similar to Gulf War. Iran will be destroyed militarily by US and UK. North Korea uses the situation as chance to pull something but they find out US can fight 3 major wars at the same time if needed. Korea will soon be united as the North falls after a war in next 36 months. Cuba tends to try to avoid openness again a short time then all clears and US business-people will be going there to start building projects as Cuba becomes tourism centre of Tropics. I also predict that Russia invades another nation late summer then has to pull out. (Abridged by editor as post far too long)
I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?
Now the third thing happens – and this is over time.  This is over a matter of weeks; maybe a couple of months.  All of a sudden, Melissa starts running to this person that we rarely see.  This is in our town, but we never see this person.  She sees her at the post office.  She sees her at another store.  Over the course of a couple of weeks, I think she saw her three times, which was odd. Melissa comes home and she says, “I saw her again.”
Hmmm massive bushfire in September/October 2014. That’s about the beginning of the fire season in most states. A fire that big at that time of year would catch a lot of departments un-prepared, it could be catastrophic..!! Any idea which states this might be in? (ie east coast or West coast). As a firefighter who works in WA and lives in Vic, I’d love to know where I should position myself before next fire season.
Interesting how you get psychic predictions through your art. Before realising I was a medium I was a semi-professional artist and had exhibitions in Harrords, London and some of the municipal galleries. Like you, I used to find that the things I painted often contained references to things that would happen to me in the future. They were symbols for things that would take place that came from my unconscious rather than me deliberately making predictions about world events and so on.
This prediction applies to all of Fall 2019: Heard these words: “Bernie is running again. Joe Biden’s candidacy falters under Bernie’s candidacy. Momentum not there. Corey Booker is in the running. Kamala Harris is unseated. She fades from view but arises again. Crowded field but reduced to a lone male candidate. Liz Warren not defeated (presumably in the Senate) but will not run (presumably for the presidency).”
I just attended An Evening With Spirit in Tarrytown NY with my husband. I've always been open to readings yet my husband has been a little more reserved and needed to experience it for himself. After the show, my husband said he would never question the real ness ever again! The existence of spirit was completely validated. Thomas John was spot on with names and examples of things he could not possibly know. Both my parents and Michaels parents came through. My husband Michael and I even had focused on a question before the show that we wanted answered and if that subject was addressed we knew the experience would be 100% validated. Thomas John is so warm in person, exactly like he is on his show. We were blown away. He is completely legit. We want our girls to experience it too, so we will keep watch for events near us.
BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com

Many of the traditional religions, that are dependent on blind belief, will fail and more people will seek direct experience of the spiritual realms. By 2025 millions of people would have forsaken Islam. By this time Christianity too would have undergone a spiritual metamorphosis that will encourage people to seek a direct personal experience of spirituality through prayer and meditation. The years ahead will be a tremendous time to be living on earth for I believe that great things are soon to be revealed to the world. By 2050 the world will have entered the Golden Age when higher consciousness and miraculous living are possible. The time will come when all people will come to realize that our personal future and the collective future of the world can be changed for the better by our good thoughts and actions.
I was reading your prediction yesterday the 23/6/16 it was very interesting and I look at some of your past prediction was so accurate, l am very close to universe and always get what I need most of the time and my dream come true, I and always feels danger beore it happen, I wonder if I have to work on my psychic ability. Yesterday 23/6/16 I ask my brass pendulum about European referendum before the vote was close and it keep on giving me the same answer that Britain will leave EU, I did it three times and it give the same answer then swap to one of my crystal pendulum ask the same question three times and all answer was Yes. So am still shocked that this little magnetic work as well love and light to all
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
To the very last minute, people of America and all around the world kept insisting that man like him would never be elected. So how will he surprise us in the upcoming year? It is said that the truth about him will eventually emerge and become known, but despite this, he will not be persecuted for his alleged misconducts. There might be legal action against him but he will not be impeached and will continue his terms as POTUS for the next year at the very least.
I agree completely with a previous poster, America has had enough of the Bush family. I don’t see any Republican winning after they have boxed themselves into the corner they are in. No way we would elect the hanging chad Governor who helped steal an election. Also, we have had enough Clinton’s, tho I am inclined to believe Hillary will win because it is time enough for a woman to be President.

I have decided that in the new year I want to be able to give more to those who read my blog posts and psychic predictions, I often receive emails or comments on various blog posts across my website asking for psychic predictions about certain celebrities or general questions for spirit about the spirit world and I want to get around to answering as many of you as I can. Some prediction posts have so many comments that I am now losing track of your requests for spirit so I’ve created a separate post for any of you who have questions you’d like answering, please just post your questions about spirit and psychic prediction requests in the comments section on this post (link below) and then I will start working through as many of them as I can in 2018 for you! 🙂 https://lyndsayedwards.com/send-questions-for-spirit/


January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves. Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:

My predictions hit the news sites and featured in the national newspapers when in 2015 I predicted the presidency of Donald Trump. Last year I said that Hillary Clinton will drop out of politics. She’s still hanging in there but has recently expressed a desire to become a religious preacher. It looks like her time in politics is coming to a close. I also stated in my predictions for 2017 that America becomes a nation divided between East and West and that there would be riots on the streets. America is certainly a divided nation but I was wrong in my prediction that troops from neighboring neutral Canada would be asked to help quell unrest.
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

I have been receiving spiritual guidance from the angelic realms since I was a baby and have never known a life without precognitive visions or having regular spiritual or paranormal encounters for nearly 50 years. I enter my 30th year of providing professional psychic readings for my Australian, US, UK, Canada, New Zealand and English speaking clients.
January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves. Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:
Watch your expectations. Sometimes we ruin our relationship by expecting too much from one person. We want our partner to be superman/superwoman in most aspects. We want them to be the idol lover, friend, partner, motivator, supporter, healer, listener, and what not. You cannot get everything in only one person. Everyone lacks a lot of things. Embrace them even when they lack things you would want.
Medical intuitive Caroline Myss suggests using the pain of betrayal as an opportunity to learn something about yourself. “Betrayal, brilliantly serves as the master teacher, motivating us to seek a higher order. In trying to heal from a betrayal, we demand to know why the break up happened. But for all our questions, the answer we seek seldom surfaces, so we are forced to move beyond our questioning. What I’m suggesting is that betrayal is a spiritual message, telling us that it is time to leave the dimension of human logic behind and move to the next plateau of consciousness; diving reasoning… This epiphany is the source of joy. It brings an awareness that the people, places or events that allegedly ’caused’ a betrayal were no more than players in a dram to serve our growth, as we serve them. Knowing this may not immediately make betrayal painless. But look at betrayal as anything less than a call to higher consciousness can keep us locked in the pain far longer.”
The first thing Thomas said about my dad, right out of the box, was something that was so random, even my own daughter didn't know about it.  It was about my parents divorcing in the early 1940's.  I've never, ever, mentioned that to anyone outside of my house, never posted it online and as I've said, some family members didn't even know about this divorce and remarriage of my parents.
Is Mitt Romney the successful Republican Candidate that Vine was spiritually seeing in a remote vision about the future? She described that the US Candidate would be caucasian and a male. At the time Vine updated her psychic forecast there were still female candidates in the running. They pulled out when they were not getting enough votes for preselection. There were African American candidates running for the Republican vote. They also stepped back for a variety of personal reasons. Which means Vine accurately ruled out female and African American candidates in the contest to run against President Barack Obama for the 2012 American election.
I believe it would be a very good time to start discussing near future in Europe and middle East as the situation is boiling over. Can anybody please share their predictions on refugee crisis, how will it develop and leave impact across the Europe? How will the Russia’s war with ISIL end? What will be the impact on America and China? I think we should start sharing more here and with people around us so to spread the awareness as what we see unraveling before our eyes will not end well. I have had some strong predictions of my relatives deaths and other events in the past, and since the massive influx of Syrian refugees started over a month ago, I have had the strongest “gut feeling” (that is present physically) and even lost a lot of weight. Please, if anyone can see clearer in to this, share your visions! Thank You!
“In 13 years of researching psychics and mediums, I’ve had more questions from people about future predictions than anything else. People are confused and fearful while at the same time fascinated. I created this video to give you insight and clarity so that you’ll understand the benefits and pitfalls of predictions. If you’ve ever had a psychic predict a future event that didn’t come to pass, that came true but missed the predicted date, or that came true but a little differently than was predicted, this video explains why. Even if predictions don’t interest you but you do enjoy readings with psychics or mediums, I think you’ll find this video report helpful and intriguing.” ~ Bob Olson, Afterlife TV

While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.


No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
If you believe in Taratam Vani [TV in brief] that manifested in India during 1657-94 AD – which can be termed as ‘Seventeenth Century Revelations’ – I feel after considerable thought that the Avatara of Kalki had manifested in the year 1618 AD in a personage called Shri Devachandraji [1581-1657 AD]. He is esoterically referred to in 2nd chapter of 12th Skandha of Bhagawatam as the horse called “Devadutta”. That happened after a 14 year long fascination and devotion/contemplation of the text of Bhagawatam. He one day accomplished his highest humanly attainable state of consciousness [that must have been, in my humble opinion, a state called ‘Turyateeta’ in the text of ‘Yogavasishtha’ when one has an audience with Paramatma].
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.
It has been around longer than most other services that claim to be the best available. They’ve been operating for over 20 years and their reputation is very good with a long list of satisfied customers. Their psychics and their customer service personnel are always courteous, respectful and professional. The site is also very secure so your personal information is safe and it’s very easy to use.
A lot of countries will acknowledge this issue as vital for survival, especially for future generations. According to the psychic predictions for 2019, India will play a prominent role in try to change the lifestyle of its people to make them more environment-friendly. It has already started work, attempting to educate the population with small practices that if done together can make a lot of difference.
Climate change is an important issue worldwide and you’d expect it to be something we all agree to tackle. However, psychic predictions on this matter suggest that won’t be the case. China will certainly take the world by storm and act as an example to all in tackling this problem head on. India is going to be a close second as far as reduction strategies are concerned. The US will be trying but the motivations behind their actions won’t be for the betterment of humanity but rather to push certain political agendas and twist a good cause for financial gain.
8/As the psychic reading goes along, take as many notes as you like and jot down anything that you want to know more about.  Many telephone psychic companies offer recordings of readings so that you can listen to them again, we have a members area where you can listen back to your psychic reading for free if you book by credit card or Paypal. You also want to stay on track as you’re actually having the psychic reading.  Sometimes you can get so involved in one topic that you put the phone down and then think – oh!  I meant to ask so and so.

All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!


I believe it would be a very good time to start discussing near future in Europe and middle East as the situation is boiling over. Can anybody please share their predictions on refugee crisis, how will it develop and leave impact across the Europe? How will the Russia’s war with ISIL end? What will be the impact on America and China? I think we should start sharing more here and with people around us so to spread the awareness as what we see unraveling before our eyes will not end well. I have had some strong predictions of my relatives deaths and other events in the past, and since the massive influx of Syrian refugees started over a month ago, I have had the strongest “gut feeling” (that is present physically) and even lost a lot of weight. Please, if anyone can see clearer in to this, share your visions! Thank You!
"Whether it is a professional athlete or a CEO, when I ask my clients, 'Why her?'...the feedback is almost always the same. TEARS! Seriously, big burly guys that you would never imagine being emotional. The response is often they are just grateful for her. Grateful she let him in his life. Grateful of a specific experience the two shared. Simply, a large of amount of gratitude which led to him wanting to spend eternity with his chosen one. Even without a partner, studies show that when we are grateful, The Universe gladly makes more show up in your life for which to be grateful. Next up for you...a +1!"

These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
We have found a UN mini summit occurred in September 2011 - one month after Vine's prediction went online. Bob Geldof has been historically involved in Band Aid famine campaigns was a speaker at the summit. He and other representatives from world governments met to find an urgent solution to the famine epidemic occurring in the Horn of East Africa.
Sree Veerabrahmendra Swamy still has a big following in India I believe. The prophecy of the war between China and India has been predicted by other swamis too but they may have been drawing from the same source. I deleted the link to your website (Google punished websites that link out) but have since taken a look and it is interesting so include it again here in case other visitors find it useful.
Nicole Kidman was dumped by Tom: that was her greatest sorrow, yet her biggest blessing.  Katie Homes and Suri Cruise escaped just in time. When Tom was courting Katie to become his wife that was just another acting role, he played the part. When Katie finally realized the whole truth of her sham of a marriage, she used Tom’s dark secrets as leverage to divorce quickly: she threatened to expose him to the world.

A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
6/At the end of the day, it’s all about you finding a psychic reader that you feel is right for you.  I believe that all of my readers are exceptional, but they are all very different and sometimes it’s down to the type of psychic reading you want and sometimes just down to chemistry.  Again, you should be able to have a chat with someone in reception without feeling under pressure to have a psychic reading.
3/When you’ve got really clear about what you want to know, you need to choose a company that offers telephone psychic readings.  There are quite a few around these days, so how do you go about choosing the telephone psychic reading company that is right for you?  This might be where you decide to do a bit of research around different telephone psychic companies to see which ones are reputable and trustworthy.
If you have agreed for a relationship, have guts to fight for it. I just don't get this mindset, that after years of relationship, one day the guy or the girl breaks it because apparently his/her family doesn't approve of it. Love is not a joke. The life of your partner is not a joke. You have no right to emotionally destroy someone's life because of your family.

Although there were a lot of clear signs that Josefina Vazquez Mota was going to wing the Mexican 2012 presidential elections, Enrique Pena Nieto, won in the most mysterious and unexpected ways. Under his 2 year presidency, there were 43 students shot to death by the order of a Drug Lord who was also mayor of a town Guerrero and it became a national pressure point or “the drop that spilled the water” when it comes to exposing the unexisting thing line of drug lords and State leaders. Some of Mexico’s long time sleeping volcanoes have shown recently some abnormal activity. The world’s and Mexico’s most wanted drug lord was caught out of thin air. What is all this scrambling into?
Pink and Carey Hart are adrenaline junkies, soulmates and best friends with ups and downs. I see that they promised each other to make their marriage work. They are dedicated to their family . I had a vision, a glimpse into a past Life where they were soldiers. There’s a deep brotherly, comrade-in–arms connection, where they have laid down their life for each other. This makes their soulmate connection the very strongest of bonds.
Kathleen highlights some of her psychic experiences through this website in hopes of expanding your knowledge of the life of spirit through articles that feature real-life accounts of mediumship and psychic experiences. This includes articles related to 18th/19th century spiritualism, spiritual guidance, and the link between women’s spirituality and women’s rights.

l like trump he is a kind funny guy he is not however the right kind of guy to be president my heart is nearly breaking now thinking that he might get assassinated and l have heard this from other people as well as you lyn l have heard he drinks 3 litres of coke a day and by mid 2018 his health will begin to suffer diabetes maybe? maybe he should just step down soon go and live on an island and get some rest and relaxation America needs a person in their prime to run the country around 50 years of age and preferably female god save America and mr trump too tj


Space X Elon Musk's Tesla Motors could continue to have big financial problems.  If you own stock get out as fast as you can. Jan. 2018 Elon Musk caused something of a stir online yesterday when he shared a weird meme which suggested an alien connection to the moon landing. The strange message, issued from his official Twitter account, simply read "there are no coincidences" and featured a picture of Neil Armstrong juxtaposed with a menacing depiction of an iconic alien grey.  Perhaps the most intriguing incident occurred back in 2016 when conspiracy theorists posited that an unidentified flying object caused the dramatic explosion of a Falcon 9 rocket. The following year, anomaly hunters accused SpaceX of cutting their live feed from a rocket in space after a UFO appeared. I believe that a recent NASA launch failure and the explosion of the Falcon 9 was a message to us from aliens to stop exploring space. Is this the real reason for Trump's Space Military Force?
I love reading these and often look again for any updates. The world seems to be lurching in to ever more chaos. I hope that things do improve with the war situation overall. We really do not want more war, what we need is peace, harmony and for all the third world countries to be stable and for those people to have the same opportunities as those in the western world. Then there will be peace. 

Hi Craig, its always nice to come across someone who has a real talent for these things; my only concern is that it just seems like the world is going to hell in a hand basket… What are your thoughts on the development of a the human race over the coming centuries, do your abilities extend this far? if not, will we ever see more peaceful and prosperous times in the next coming years?? if you have already shared these thoughts before I apologise! Take Care


The Indian government has reluctantly granted permission for Anna Hazare an Indian anti-corruption activist to begin a hunger fast to change legislation being entered into the Indian parliament. Just like Mohandas Gandhi he is using a peaceful demonstration to attempt to gain support to change government policy about corruption. He is prepared to die for his cause.
I don't know what answers I'm looking for exactly but I feel a little more complete after these readings and I feel very grateful that Thomas graciously shares his gift with people.  Being in groups of people who are really desperately looking for closure has put my own needs in perspective as well and has given me a little more empathy for strangers. I think when you experience raw sorrow and joy at the exact same time which is pretty much the way people seem to react to messages from deceased loved ones (in my opinion) you gain a little more understanding you may not have received otherwise.
Psychometry is a form of psychic reading in which the reader claims to obtain details about another through physical contact with their possessions.[20] Psychometry readers often ask the subject for their favorite and most meaningful objects, such as wedding rings, glasses, car keys, etc., for the reading. The belief is that objects which are in close proximity to a person for extended periods of time hold some of that person's 'energy'. This method has been used in attempts to locate missing persons.[21]
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right. 

Congratulations on your correct prediction that the Republicans would win. It is like a Brexit for the USA, as Clinton, Bush and Obama are all backed and controlled by big finance. Clinton would just have been more of the same and the Americans were fed up. I’m very relieved that the goading of the Russians with fabricated nonsense will hopefully now stop.
December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous

Kinetic changes altering the chemical disposition of our brains will become more prevalent. Our brains’ biomechanics is becoming more fluid, is what my spiritual guardians have shared with me. They describe the mind will become more liquid, like water. The left and right side of our brains that direct structure and creative thinking to use in physical form, are about to evolve.


The TV reveals change-over period from present Kali- to coming Sat-yuga as 17th-29th centuries and that this would be brought about via 12000 spiritually evolved personages [in past eras] who would appear one by one in all parts of the world. They would somehow connect with augmenting spiritual truths of TV and get enlightened. Their testimonies will be heard with respect. In brief they will become instruments of God to bring about end of Kali-yuga much, much ahead of its tenure of 432,000 years – meaning only before the end of 6000 years from the time Shri Krishna departed for his divine abode!
×