The media is responsible for informing the public about the latest news relevant to the public. Media releases from psychics or psychic businesses are often sent to the media to market and promote the psychics abilities or services. MSM plays on paople's fears by publishing psychic predictions after there has already been a natural disaster, directly causing further psychological damage to shattered communities.
Is there still hope? I've been guided that depends on all of us. If you have read the spiritually channeled guidance I released before all my 2014 psychic predictions, you will notice that the Higher Realms have revealed we need to identify who is abusing our one vote, one value political system. I am guided that once we identify the manipulators and make them publicly known they will not have the power to control our liberties and environmental resources.
So freewill changes predictions.  Your freewill, certainly in reference to predictions that were given to you in a reading.  But if there other people involved related to the prediction that was given, their freewill can affect it as well.  So freewill can alter the outcome of the timeframe, it can change the outcome of the circumstances.  It might not happen at all, as a result of freewill and it might happen, completely differently than was predicted.
Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.
I am being guided to the month of November 2012 as though something important will be happening about our world's oil resources. The oil concerns of the world could influence the US election as I see president Obama greeting overseas leaders for an urgent meeting. The country of Israel is also being shown to me and I feel as though there is a political issue that has not been managed well by the Israeli leaders that has the world people dismayed by the lack of foresight. It seems the Israel governments response is now resulting in economic hardship for the rest of the world.
December 2018 —Protesting crowds gathered but fenced off, people reaching over the fence for food. Refugees trying to get into new country. Lots of people standing behind a fence with blank looking faces; hands reaching out; then same picture later with winter coats on. (Jeanne Mayell)  Although when I got this vision back in 2016, I had thought this would be happening in another country, not my own, it happened in the U.S. and continues happening throughout 2018 since Trump’s border policy went into effect that denies refugees seeking asylum.
Disastrous Weather Worldwide: WATER AND GREAT FLOODS, HURRICANES, TORNADOES, WILDFIRES, EXTREME HEAT IN THE SUMMER AND EXTREME COLD FOR WINTER. EVERYTHING IS OUT OF BALANCE. This will be the year of  natural disasters, record cold, snow, floods, hurricanes for the United States, cyclones, tornadoes, flooding in spring of 2018. California will experience heavy flooding, mudslides and huge wildfires again this year through the fall of 2018. Horrible wildfires in the Northwest.  As of July 24, 2018 - Huge wildfires and record breaking heat hitting the US Southwest, Greece and Sweden. Drought conditions worsen.
Forty-first President George H.W. Bush passed away on Nov. 30, 2018. I predicted after his wife Barbara Bush  passed away on April 17, 2018 that he would join her in death mid to late 2018. (See #7 prediction below for 2018). Bush was a dichotomy--a Jekell and Hyde personality who people believe was an upstanding military hero and President of the United States, but in reality, he was devoid of true love and did many horrific things to humans--including children, during the MK Ultra Mind Control years (read Trance Formation of America by Cathy O'Brien). He was a Skull and Bones man and belonged to the New World Order (also Kissenger, Cheney, Clintons and others.  Watch this video on Bush.  Also David Icke's video.  There are horrible Satanic things that this man was involved in but you wouldn't believe it. You want to believe that these Leaders (including the Pope and Catholic Priests) are do-gooders, but they are "Evil doers."  These people come from family after family that abuses children and their own off-spring. They lack real love and have no empathy or compassion. Look into their eyes and the truth will be revealed. Do you see warmth or stone-cold shark eyes? 
The numerology for this year is 21 and 3 which is good news. In the Tarot, 21 is the number for the Universe (or Enlightenment), and 3 is the number for the Empress (or the Archetypal Mother). While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light.
Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”

Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’


First of all, I do want to say that not all psychics give predictions, because there are some out there who don’t like predictions and make a point not to give them, because some people are fearful of them.  In most cases, their website or on www.Bestpsychicdirectory.com, their directory page will state that they do not give predictions, so you’ll know ahead of time.
Ultimately, the host pointed out to all three psychics that the whole thing was made up and pressed them for an explanation. The trance lady bafflingly claimed she'd known it was bullshit all along, while the second theorized that he'd been drawing his information from the host's mind. The third, the guy who forgot his glasses, decided to argue with the guy who made up the story about the truthfulness of the story. Because when you've dug yourself into a hole that deep, the only option is to keep digging in the hope that you can escape to China.
Accurate Psychic Readings Are Now Available in a Wide Variety of Methods: If you’ve ever desired insight into what your future may hold, our psychics can help. Throughout life, all of us experience monumental and sometimes confusing events on the horizon. More and more, people choose to connect with a psychic advisor for guidance. Today, with modern technology it is easier and more convenient than ever! Meet Your Psychic offers several ways to communicate with ethical, professional and caring psychics intuitives.
Below for my 2018 predictions I had a vision a powerful earthquake would hit along the Cascadia Subduction Zone along the West Coast of the U.S. On Oct. 22, 2018 a 6.8 magnitude earthquake shook in the ocean off of Port hardy, Canada near Seattle. This is just a warning for the mega thrust earthquake of 9.0 or greater still coming. Read article... 
Before you can understand how time travel is possible, you need to comprehend that there is no such thing as time as we generally know it. When you grasp this knowing, you must then be open minded to the possibility that genuine psychics and mediums who have the ability to heighten their vibrational frequency and work with higher spiritual realms can easily flip back and forward in collective consciousness (Akashic Universal Knowing/Akashic Records/Oneness Energy). Therefore psychics and mediums are spiritually time travelling. People who have heightened clairsenses can more easily move between past and future memories.
The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
It looks like Sen E Warren (D MA) [from my home state] is going to make a big announcement possibly soon. The TV news reported she had formed an exploratory committee and she has been snuggling up to party leaders, according to other reports I’ve seen. This was one of Zoron’s last RV assignments, I think. Was there a consensus on her potential candidacy? Does anyone know/remember if Zoron saw her running and if so does she win? (He seemed to be leaning toward yes if I remember correctly.) Warren can stand up toTrump’s bullying and she is acceptable to those of us who will only support Bernie Sanders, as the progressives, at least those I follow, would not support someone like Harris, or other Dems, because of her close close ties to corporate money.
Is there still hope? I've been guided that depends on all of us. If you have read the spiritually channeled guidance I released before all my 2014 psychic predictions, you will notice that the Higher Realms have revealed we need to identify who is abusing our one vote, one value political system. I am guided that once we identify the manipulators and make them publicly known they will not have the power to control our liberties and environmental resources.
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.  

“I hear Dannielynn’s prayers and I show up in her dreams. She’s in good hands, but Larry has sheltered DanniLynn so much that he's hindered her development.  He’s concerned for her physical safety and protection. Well actually, he’s being a little too paranoid and a control freak.  My little girl will be a cover girl in the future and a Guess model like Momma: offers are already on the table. I love her very much,  Larry give her a little more breathing room please! ”  Anna
Australian psychic medium Vine went out on a limb in November 2011 and described world leaders needed a wake up call to understand the severity of the European debt crisis. The European Union, International Monetary Fund and the finance sector have been fighting a 5 month battle to stop the Euro from crashing. Today they passed the 180 billion Greek bailout. Lets hope this is all that is required. We'll keep monitoring this world economic psychic prediction throughout the year...
I share in my soon to be released book the teachings I received from my Spiritual family and how I was guided as a young child that I would be actively involved in offering spiritual teachings and helping people understand true psychic abiity instead of being marketed psychic products from false psychics around the globe. There is so much information to share and some of my paranormal experiences will make you laugh, cry and see how much love the higher realms permeates to everyone who incarnates on the planet and the true teachings of Oneness.
Neurologist Steven Novella, founder of the New England Skeptical Society and host of The Skeptics' Guide to the Universe podcast, states that psychics like Henry are "grief vampires" who say they are giving comfort to grieving families: "Henry wishes to inject made up BS. He is not a trained counselor, and working with the grieving is very tricky. The potential for harm is tremendous."[10]

Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
I predict action with Iran and North Korea will make news. Looks like peace-deal being worked on in Iran but the US will be at war with Iran this year in a way similar to Gulf War. Iran will be destroyed militarily by US and UK. North Korea uses the situation as chance to pull something but they find out US can fight 3 major wars at the same time if needed. Korea will soon be united as the North falls after a war in next 36 months. Cuba tends to try to avoid openness again a short time then all clears and US business-people will be going there to start building projects as Cuba becomes tourism centre of Tropics. I also predict that Russia invades another nation late summer then has to pull out. (Abridged by editor as post far too long)
Another accurate reading from Georgina. I used the snap prediction reading via email regarding a timeframe for an inter country adoption for my son. This has been very long and tedious wait, with no answers in sight from the regular authorities.  I turned to Georgina for guidance on this matter. Georgina predicted I would be travelling in August to pick up my son. Well guess what she was spot on. We travelled in August 2014 and are now home with our gorgeous boy.  It seemed almost unbearable at times, but I kept hope that August would be our month. Sure enough it was. Thank you Georgina for being such a gifted woman, and giving people hope when they are at a loss. My 8 year wait is over for my little man.
Rise of New Generation of Progressives. I have seen  a growing population of progressive young people who are already busy carving a path to a better world. They are multicultural, iconoclastic and anti-establishment. They pursue sustainability, fairness to the working person and middle class, and hard work.  They will show toughness and courage in the years ahead. Many are spiritual, but not religious.
It has been around longer than most other services that claim to be the best available. They’ve been operating for over 20 years and their reputation is very good with a long list of satisfied customers. Their psychics and their customer service personnel are always courteous, respectful and professional. The site is also very secure so your personal information is safe and it’s very easy to use.
Unlike most sites in the industry they offer all clients a money back guarantee if you’re not satisfied for any reason. You won’t get any hassles or any questions. All of the fees are stated clearly so you won’t have any surprises or additional fees. If you talk to someone for 10 minutes at $1 per minute, you’ll pay exactly what they say and that’s $10. It won’t be $10 plus some silly processing fee of $2 or $10 or whatever others set.
Whether you're looking for advice from an empath, or a tarot card reading from a skilled card reader, any and every type of reading can be done accurately over the phone. You don’t have to spend hours with a telephone psychic to get important insights and answers to your questions. If you feel you are not connecting well with an Advisor, it’s OK to say so and continue browsing until you find someone with whom you truly connect.
6/At the end of the day, it’s all about you finding a psychic reader that you feel is right for you.  I believe that all of my readers are exceptional, but they are all very different and sometimes it’s down to the type of psychic reading you want and sometimes just down to chemistry.  Again, you should be able to have a chat with someone in reception without feeling under pressure to have a psychic reading.
Of the three psychics participating, only one of them had not clearly researched George Bull beforehand and relied on trying to draw information from the environment to construct his story. After seeing the portrait of George in the foyer, he suddenly channeled the name "George Bull." When it was pointed out that the portrait had a name plaque, he said he couldn't see it without his glasses.

I see some men are planning a terrorist attack in the Netherlands. I felt it was Amsterdam but I also see the name of the City of Bruges. I see at least two maybe three, possibly more, dark-haired men. I see even a little bit what one of them is wearing – it’s a kind of an army type jacket like the kind that come from an Army Navy store, with the zipper all the way up the front and a little bit of an elasticated waistband indicator around the middle. It’s semi quilted. I am sorry to say that they do look Middle Eastern although it might be a mix of grown-up former refugees and newer imports. I see them walking along a canal toward a footbridge in the neighborhood of low Amsterdam type city buildings. The word Bruges keeps popping up. I see a white medium sized truck, a black pipe. The back of the truck is open and there seem to be pale brown sacks on the floor of the truck that are about 4 inches deep with a few areas that are not covered exposing the old metal floor. I see the Ayatollah Khomeini, the former leader of Iran. I see IRAN in big letters. Where will they attack? I see water, similar to the Bataclan, by a canal maybe… is there a busy street by a canal in Amsterdam? What is this Bruges connection? I think there is a relationship between them and people in Bruges, other people, and maybe they were also there. In the end, I feel (and hope) that the attack will be thwarted. (Svetlana) Predicted Predicted in October 2017.

The next federal election is going to reveal that voters don't like being taken for granted. Richard Di Natale is about to bring the Greens ambitions of being a serious contender a whole lot closer. Watch for the Greens to hold their own, as people dip into their pockets to counteract large political donations to LNP and Labor from Mining companies, property developers and big business, and to help the Greens build a stronger political force.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.

​Remember when Trump was campaigning in 2016 and he made one of the crazier campaign pledges, perhaps one of the craziest he’s ever made,to eliminate the national debt? Not the deficit mind you, which is just how much red ink Uncle Sam spills each year—but the entire debt itself. All $20 trillion of it. In 2020 Trump will put forth an idea to make the United States debt free. People worldwide will marvel at what happens after 2019. I wish that I could tell you more, but my spirit guides and a human source have requested that I remain mum on the details. To me this seems too far-fetched, but stranger things have happened.  
Getting bored, "Will" starts to see how far he can push it. Going on to say that he used to be a rapper, but because there wasn't much market for that kind of music in the '80s, he moved on to an entertainment career. In the end, he comes out and says "I'm Will Smith," which was literally the only point at which the other shoe dropped for poor Wayne. Probably too late for his career.
Spirit are showing me a big brawl in and outside a pizza takeaway shop late at night in 2018, this fight turns really bad when gun shots start being fired, this fight gets way too serious and way more out of hand than intended. It looks like some light hearted drunken banter got out of hand and that’s literally all it escalated from and next thing there is a massive fight until someone pulls out a gun and totally ends it for some who are involved. This looks like it’s in the UK or certainly involves British people and there will be at least one killed and more injured. It’s not quite 2018 and this prediction has already come to pass: https://www.standard.co.uk/news/crime/two-boys-injured-after-gunman-opens-fire-on-takeaway-in-east-london-a3728656.html
Psychics and clairvoyants are trying to attempt too many things at a time. That is not possible. World is all confusion, chaos, pestilence, trouble all around. Power crazy politicians, money greedy business people, bloody minded masses world wide, rut mills universities. Many factors force thousands real genuine psychics clairvoyants to stay unknown. World is heading fast toward its total annihilation. Can scientists see it ? 

Interpretations are different from just giving you the message.  I always tell psychics and mediums, especially mediums, “Just give what you’re seeing, or you’re hearing, or you’re feeling.”  Even with psychics though, just tell what you’re getting.  Tell them the message you’re getting, rather than make the interpretation of it, because it’s actually better for the client or the sitter or the person getting the reading to make that interpretation than it is for the psychic to do it, or even the medium in most cases.

A leader emerges who is exactly what he says he is, kind and cares about this country and the world. He gives people hope the way John Kennedy did, very progressive. He wins the seat he is running for, he is in the northeast part of the country. A woman who is practical and down to earth emerges a leader, she is a by the book person, realistic in her approach. She will be mocked and ridiculed but she will not give up. She is in the northeastern part of the county and she too wins her race. - Tish Owen


Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
Thank you for sharing these predictions; this is very interesting to read. Do you think flight MH370 will ever be found or it’ll stay a mystery? I also notice society has become very shallow, self-centred and obsessed to become famous – talented or not. Do you think society will keep “praising” talentless celebrities? I can’t wait the day these self-centred people go back to the shadow but it seems that day will never happen. I was shocked when people took selfies in front of the terror attack at the Lindt Café in Sidney last month – I thought the 21st century would be spiritual, less materialistic. This is so sad – I don’t foresee a Golden Age: only a golden age for technology but not for humanity 🙁
Are you ready to speak to a psychic? Pick up the phone now and call PsychicCenter. Our number is 1-866-MY-ASTRO (1-866-692-7876). We will connect you with a highly qualified psychic guide to begin your psychic reading right away. You can also choose from certain types of advisors, including tarot, astrology, psychic mediums, and love & relationship advice!
This is why so many Australian and world clients trust Vine's psychic readings, she is able to look into their future exactly the same way she calls up her remote psychic predictions. Vine has increased her clientelle every year since starting her own busines. Customers recommend Australian Gifted Medium Vine to their friends and family members for a reading. Vine's psychic readings reputation is growing around the world. With people reading her predictions in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Europe India, Pakistan, New Zealand the Phillipines - this list just goes on and on.
3/When you’ve got really clear about what you want to know, you need to choose a company that offers telephone psychic readings.  There are quite a few around these days, so how do you go about choosing the telephone psychic reading company that is right for you?  This might be where you decide to do a bit of research around different telephone psychic companies to see which ones are reputable and trustworthy.
The Free Reading Trick - This is to a greater degree a trick than a trick, however I needed to specify it at any rate. A large number of the psychic administrations online offer "free readings" to get clients in the entryway. The vast majority don't understand that the free readings are extremely unclear, and you really need to pay cash keeping in mind the end goal to get the genuine answers that you're looking for.
Vatican and Pope Francis: A great darkness that has been pervasive in the Church for eons will come to light and many more will fall from Grace due to their evil ways and sexual perversions. It's possible Pope Francis will resign in 2019. Misuse of sexuality is not new. We ignore the darkness and try to shield our children from it, but it's still there. Perhaps we should consider studying the dark in classrooms, devoted to the eons of misuse of power. Ignoring it will not make it disappear. Newspapers, television networks, and the media are all owned and operated by a small handful of individuals. True ownership of these enterprises is difficult to track because there are plans and players behind the players, and nothing is exactly as it appears. It's time to wake up and realize that you are being fed information designed to limit and control you, to have you support and become part of the economy of death (pharmaceutical ads). There will be shocks and scandals forthcoming the like of which you have never seen, even in the Vatican and Catholic Church and other notable churches. When the storms come, find your courage and face your fears in these chaotic times. When you run from the dark you give it more power, allowing it to perpetuate itself.  
When someone like me makes a prophecy, we do sometimes ‘see’ things about to happen in the future and get the general feel of what will happen right but not all of it. I have to say that also when the unconscious mind impresses something into the medium’s consciousness it can be in an exaggerated form. These things work in a similar way to dreams that use allegory, symbolism, metaphor, and exaggeration to impress a point on the conscious mind. This is not an excuse, it is just the way it works and applies as much to me as Nostradamus, John Dee, Edgar Cayce or anyone else who has the gift of prophecy.
My husband and I have been in the audience on 5 separate occasions watching Thomas John randomly giving attendees messages from people who have died.  As a result of witnessing him share this beautiful gift, I then attended one of his "Spirit Circles".  I received messages from loved ones who have died, but in spirit are still with me.  Not only is this a healing, but also a learning of how love continues.  My husband and I have been married 51 years and we realize, with time passing, one of us may die before the other.  You can bet when that happens one of us will be contacting Thomas John.  His TV series on Lifetime "Seatbelt Psychic" clearly explained and clarified questions and doubts some of our friends and families may have had about him.  He is a good person and not up to mischief or deceit, just an authentic gifted medium.
I have felt for a long time that the UK will leave the E.U. though still have some close economic and legal connections. I also feel that France will eventually leave and what is left will be a group of countries led and dominated by Germany. I predict that the E.U. will still be a trading community for much of Europe including Turkey and will include the UK but it will be something closer to the Common Market that the British people voted to join back in the 70’s.
We have found a UN mini summit occurred in September 2011 - one month after Vine's prediction went online. Bob Geldof has been historically involved in Band Aid famine campaigns was a speaker at the summit. He and other representatives from world governments met to find an urgent solution to the famine epidemic occurring in the Horn of East Africa.
Skeptical activists and others concerned with Henry's rise in popularity have actively attempted to counter the public perception that what Henry does reflects reality. Numerous critics maintain that Henry's readings are performed using deceptive cold reading and hot reading techniques, and not "psychic" powers. They also criticize his TV show for targeting people who are grieving and vulnerable, and exploiting them for entertainment.[8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15]

Hi Craig, with only two days left now until the Brexit referendum, the statisticians are now that the chances of leaving Europe are now only 1/5. Polls and opinion are saying it’s 80% likely there will be a vote to remain (this may be directly linked to recent news events/incidents at the weekend, along with media scaremongering). Worth noting, that last week it was an even 50/50 chance for Brexit. So, do you still believe a Brexit will occur in two days time on the 23rd June 2016? And if it doesn’t would it be in the nations best interest to Br-remain?
We'll spend the entire of January to May perfecting what we thought was the right path or 2019 goal for us. But by June, I think what we want is to have fun. We may throw away months of our hard work because it doesn't align with our new and refined values. It is also a chance to start over and rethink what we've contributed to our work and personal life. It may sound like a mess because it may include a lot of do-overs, but it's more of a Drew Barrymore chaos than a Lindsay Lohan one. Because by July, as we enter the Cancer season, everything will be a-okay once more.

It’s amusing to me how Trump can call for a wall to end a “humanitarian crisis” when he has deliberately shut down parts of the government so that hundreds of thousands of government employees will not be paid (and thus be unable to pay bills, buy food and medication, etc.) Further, as this shutdown continues, food stamps for millions of Americans will be affected, as well as the average American not receiving any tax benefits.
Pain makes you contract emotionally so go for the opposite: expand yourself. See the situation from a bigger perspective than one of ongoing pain. Open yourself spiritually. Reach out and help someone else. If you have a character defect that caused the break up, go after it with a determination that you WILL become a better person. Practice Thought Stoppage-interrupt each yearning thought especially the negative concept that you were “dumped.” Turn that mental channel of your mind away from the soap opera channel to a more entertaining one.
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.
We’re all God. God is everybody and it’s collective. Source energy is within all of us. I don’t think God is specifically a person, place, or thing—more of an all-encompassing life force within all of us. That’s why what we experience starts from within. We’re not judged like we’re on American Idol—rather we judge ourselves, and energy forms from within.

Getting psychic advice by phone also lets you enjoy your reading at your convenience as well as the privacy and comfort of your own home. They allow you to easily connect with an experienced psychic guide from anywhere no matter the time of day. Being able to hear the psychic's voice on the phone allows the reading to be just as powerful and impactful as it would have been if you were sitting across the table from each other.


Everybody gets their heart broken at least once in their life. Here’s some advice on putting it all in perspective. So “Give yourself to love, if love is what you’re after” the songwriter Kate Wolfe tells us. But unfortunately part of love is hurt and pain which can be more fully understood by pondering on the whys, wherefore and why nots of heartbreak. We have all experienced it in one form or another-that excruciating betrayal or loss of someone we cared deeply about. Movies ever repeat the theme of love gained and lost. Songs pulse and throb with the pain of losing someone.
The first is the spiritual visions and guidance was not really clear. For example a psychic might see a spiritual vision of a cocaine drug bust but wasn't able to clairvoyantly see the location or further information. A psychic would be better off not placing a psychic prediction for a vague premonition as this is not helpful and can cause more confusion to the reader.
The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops. 

Love psychics use various techniques for love readings. Some get wisdom from the spirit world, and others use cards and numerology, among other techniques. Using these tools, love psychics give you the second opinion you need on that certain someone, or on an event. Is he being truthful? What are his intentions? Is he long-term material? Should you keep dating him? All these questions and more can be answered during your session.
I am guided this is a natural energy of progression. The Universal Languages have served us well to differentiate cultures and define our territory, but we are moving to the energy of Oneness. Oneness allows us to get in touch with the subtle vibrations that psychics and historical seers tap into. This means that psychic mediums like myself will be guiding you through these changes and giving you the spiritual tools to manage your own spiritual essence.
"Relationships take effort. Often times people think it 'should' come natural and if you have to 'work' at them you aren’t with the right person. FALSE. Both individuals will be left feeling disappointed if you don’t nourish them. Manage expectations through communication. Have sex at least once a week and schedule it! Take a trip together, and learn what each others Love Languages are."
Angel Love | We have been doing reading's with Angel Love for over a year now and she is unbelievably accurate . She is above and beyond. Excellent to say the least. We would like to send our views across. She is different from the others . Excellent time management and cost. Would like people out there to know she could be one of the best in the world in terms of date and time predictions. She is the best.
!function(n,t){function r(e,n){return Object.prototype.hasOwnProperty.call(e,n)}function i(e){return void 0===e}if(n){var o={},u=n.TraceKit,s=[].slice,a="?";o.noConflict=function(){return n.TraceKit=u,o},o.wrap=function(e){function n(){try{return e.apply(this,arguments)}catch(e){throw o.report(e),e}}return n},o.report=function(){function e(e){a(),h.push(e)}function t(e){for(var n=h.length-1;n>=0;--n)h[n]===e&&h.splice(n,1)}function i(e,n){var t=null;if(!n||o.collectWindowErrors){for(var i in h)if(r(h,i))try{h[i].apply(null,[e].concat(s.call(arguments,2)))}catch(e){t=e}if(t)throw t}}function u(e,n,t,r,u){var s=null;if(w)o.computeStackTrace.augmentStackTraceWithInitialElement(w,n,t,e),l();else if(u)s=o.computeStackTrace(u),i(s,!0);else{var a={url:n,line:t,column:r};a.func=o.computeStackTrace.guessFunctionName(a.url,a.line),a.context=o.computeStackTrace.gatherContext(a.url,a.line),s={mode:"onerror",message:e,stack:[a]},i(s,!0)}return!!f&&f.apply(this,arguments)}function a(){!0!==d&&(f=n.onerror,n.onerror=u,d=!0)}function l(){var e=w,n=p;p=null,w=null,m=null,i.apply(null,[e,!1].concat(n))}function c(e){if(w){if(m===e)return;l()}var t=o.computeStackTrace(e);throw w=t,m=e,p=s.call(arguments,1),n.setTimeout(function(){m===e&&l()},t.incomplete?2e3:0),e}var f,d,h=[],p=null,m=null,w=null;return c.subscribe=e,c.unsubscribe=t,c}(),o.computeStackTrace=function(){function e(e){if(!o.remoteFetching)return"";try{var t=function(){try{return new n.XMLHttpRequest}catch(e){return new n.ActiveXObject("Microsoft.XMLHTTP")}},r=t();return r.open("GET",e,!1),r.send(""),r.responseText}catch(e){return""}}function t(t){if("string"!=typeof t)return[];if(!r(j,t)){var i="",o="";try{o=n.document.domain}catch(e){}var u=/(.*)\:\/\/([^:\/]+)([:\d]*)\/{0,1}([\s\S]*)/.exec(t);u&&u[2]===o&&(i=e(t)),j[t]=i?i.split("\n"):[]}return j[t]}function u(e,n){var r,o=/function ([^(]*)\(([^)]*)\)/,u=/['"]?([0-9A-Za-z$_]+)['"]?\s*[:=]\s*(function|eval|new Function)/,s="",l=10,c=t(e);if(!c.length)return a;for(var f=0;f0?u:null}function l(e){return e.replace(/[\-\[\]{}()*+?.,\\\^$|#]/g,"\\$&")}function c(e){return l(e).replace("<","(?:<|<)").replace(">","(?:>|>)").replace("&","(?:&|&)").replace('"','(?:"|")').replace(/\s+/g,"\\s+")}function f(e,n){for(var r,i,o=0,u=n.length;or&&(i=u.exec(o[r]))?i.index:null}function h(e){if(!i(n&&n.document)){for(var t,r,o,u,s=[n.location.href],a=n.document.getElementsByTagName("script"),d=""+e,h=/^function(?:\s+([\w$]+))?\s*\(([\w\s,]*)\)\s*\{\s*(\S[\s\S]*\S)\s*\}\s*$/,p=/^function on([\w$]+)\s*\(event\)\s*\{\s*(\S[\s\S]*\S)\s*\}\s*$/,m=0;m]+)>|([^\)]+))\((.*)\))? in (.*):\s*$/i,o=n.split("\n"),a=[],l=0;l=0&&(g.line=v+x.substring(0,j).split("\n").length)}}}else if(o=d.exec(i[y])){var _=n.location.href.replace(/#.*$/,""),T=new RegExp(c(i[y+1])),E=f(T,[_]);g={url:_,func:"",args:[],line:E?E.line:o[1],column:null}}if(g){g.func||(g.func=u(g.url,g.line));var k=s(g.url,g.line),A=k?k[Math.floor(k.length/2)]:null;k&&A.replace(/^\s*/,"")===i[y+1].replace(/^\s*/,"")?g.context=k:g.context=[i[y+1]],h.push(g)}}return h.length?{mode:"multiline",name:e.name,message:i[0],stack:h}:null}function y(e,n,t,r){var i={url:n,line:t};if(i.url&&i.line){e.incomplete=!1,i.func||(i.func=u(i.url,i.line)),i.context||(i.context=s(i.url,i.line));var o=/ '([^']+)' /.exec(r);if(o&&(i.column=d(o[1],i.url,i.line)),e.stack.length>0&&e.stack[0].url===i.url){if(e.stack[0].line===i.line)return!1;if(!e.stack[0].line&&e.stack[0].func===i.func)return e.stack[0].line=i.line,e.stack[0].context=i.context,!1}return e.stack.unshift(i),e.partial=!0,!0}return e.incomplete=!0,!1}function g(e,n){for(var t,r,i,s=/function\s+([_$a-zA-Z\xA0-\uFFFF][_$a-zA-Z0-9\xA0-\uFFFF]*)?\s*\(/i,l=[],c={},f=!1,p=g.caller;p&&!f;p=p.caller)if(p!==v&&p!==o.report){if(r={url:null,func:a,args:[],line:null,column:null},p.name?r.func=p.name:(t=s.exec(p.toString()))&&(r.func=t[1]),"undefined"==typeof r.func)try{r.func=t.input.substring(0,t.input.indexOf("{"))}catch(e){}if(i=h(p)){r.url=i.url,r.line=i.line,r.func===a&&(r.func=u(r.url,r.line));var m=/ '([^']+)' /.exec(e.message||e.description);m&&(r.column=d(m[1],i.url,i.line))}c[""+p]?f=!0:c[""+p]=!0,l.push(r)}n&&l.splice(0,n);var w={mode:"callers",name:e.name,message:e.message,stack:l};return y(w,e.sourceURL||e.fileName,e.line||e.lineNumber,e.message||e.description),w}function v(e,n){var t=null;n=null==n?0:+n;try{if(t=m(e))return t}catch(e){if(x)throw e}try{if(t=p(e))return t}catch(e){if(x)throw e}try{if(t=w(e))return t}catch(e){if(x)throw e}try{if(t=g(e,n+1))return t}catch(e){if(x)throw e}return{mode:"failed"}}function b(e){e=1+(null==e?0:+e);try{throw new Error}catch(n){return v(n,e+1)}}var x=!1,j={};return v.augmentStackTraceWithInitialElement=y,v.guessFunctionName=u,v.gatherContext=s,v.ofCaller=b,v.getSource=t,v}(),o.extendToAsynchronousCallbacks=function(){var e=function(e){var t=n[e];n[e]=function(){var e=s.call(arguments),n=e[0];return"function"==typeof n&&(e[0]=o.wrap(n)),t.apply?t.apply(this,e):t(e[0],e[1])}};e("setTimeout"),e("setInterval")},o.remoteFetching||(o.remoteFetching=!0),o.collectWindowErrors||(o.collectWindowErrors=!0),(!o.linesOfContext||o.linesOfContext<1)&&(o.linesOfContext=11),void 0!==e&&e.exports&&n.module!==e?e.exports=o:"function"==typeof define&&define.amd?define("TraceKit",[],o):n.TraceKit=o}}("undefined"!=typeof window?window:global)},"./webpack-loaders/expose-loader/index.js?require!./shared/require-global.js":function(e,n,t){(function(n){e.exports=n.require=t("./shared/require-global.js")}).call(n,t("../../../lib/node_modules/webpack/buildin/global.js"))}});
Predictions or opinions it seems the two fit hand in glove and it don’t take a mystic to see the world is heading for testing times, it is always heading for testing times, I will take the predictions I read here with a pinch of optimistic salt. We see the world as we are not as the world is and if you look only for the bad that is what you will find, myself I have yet to read in a newspaper the billion random acts of kindness that take place every day because it never makes the newspapers. So ask yourself is no news good news.

Toxic Disasters and Earth Event: Watch for an oil disaster on the ocean or radiation leak. So far we humans have not made the shift in values and realized that without Earth we could not be here. Earth, in her love for her own initiation and her reaching for a higher frequency, will bring about a cleansing that will balance the energy grid once again. There will be many people who will leave the planet in an afternoon. When this happens maybe everyone will begin to walk up to what is going on. We are now witnessing global change. When humans make the quality of life the number one priority in their lives by honoring the quality of Earth's life, there will be far fewer Earth changes and disasters upon this planet. However, at this time line, we are more concerned with how many electronic devices we own, how many clothes in our clothes, and how many cars in our garages. We are not at all connect to the effects of all this material manufacturing on the sentient being that is our parent--MOTHER EARTH! Love yourself and love Earth, because they are the same and connected in ways you can't imagine. 
I went to see ThomasJohn Friday night in Lafayette, NJ in a group setting. OMG....was I in for a treat!  Me and my Mom had VIP tickets and boy, I'm still in shock.  He is 100% the real deal!  He has such an amazing gift.  He not only spouts off first names but last names as well.  I have been too see many well known psychic/mediums before but I have never seen anyone give Evidential evidence the way that ThomasJohn does.  He gives very specific details that only the person that he is reading for could know.  Even though I did not get a reading, the person next to me did and they were in awe.  The very specific details as well as what the person looked like and what they were wearing is the kind of details that he told the people that he was reading for.  Having VIP tickets, my Mom and I stayed after the show was finished and the VIP ticket holders were able to ask questions.  He also signed a copy of his book for us, that I can not stop reading by the way.  I'm so happy that we did get the VIP tickets because ThomasJohn is just the sweetest person and he is so kind and Empathetic.  I am the most skeptical person that is out there but in the first five minutes of hearing ThomasJohn and you know that he has a special gift from God. Thank you ThomasJohn for sharing your phenomenal gift with us and I look forward to seeing you in the future!
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
I saw Georgina on several occasions, for both general/futuristic and dearly departed readings. All of them were very special, however there was one particular dearly departed reading, which was beyond special. Georgina connected me with my Grandmother whom I never met. Sadly, my Grandmother perished during the World War II, which Georgina picked up in the reading and described the circumstances in great detail. 
Elon Musk, Ivana Trump, Ivanka Trump, Jared Kushner, Donald Trump Jr., Stormy Daniels, Rudy Giuliani, Omarosa Manigault Newman, Morgan Freeman, Sinead O’Connor, Dame Judi Dench, Walter Gretsky, Wayne Gretsky, Tori Spelling, Chicago Mayor, Rahm Emanuel, Giuliana Rancic, Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Conrad Black, Kenny Rogers, Valerie Harper, the Pope, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Ozzy Osbourne, Jack Nicholson, Drake, Nik Wallenda, Kim Jong-Un, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Val Kilmer, Donald Trump, Hillary Clinton, Doris Day, Dario Franchitti, Clint Eastwood, Willie Nelson, Paul Tracy, Britney Spears, La Toya Jackson, "Peewee Herman" Paul Reubens, John Walsh, Stephen Harper, David Hasselhoff, Bernard Madoff, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, former Egyptian President Mubarak, Rupert Murdoch, Kelly Osbourne, Carol Channing, Loretta Lynn, Kirk Douglas, Joanne Woodward, Barack Obama, Michelle Obama, Joe Pesci, Robert Blake, Larry King, Jimmy Carter, Duke of Edinburgh, Bob Barker, Keith Richards, Barry Manilow, Jackie Stallone, Ryan Seacrest, Randy Jackson, Lindsay Lohan, Amanda Bynes, Charlie Sheen, Martin Sheen, Bill Clinton, Howie Mandel, Jack Osbourne, Sharon Osbourne, Danny Glover, Betty White, Woody Allen, Daniel Craig, Sean Connery, Michelle Pfeiffer, Michelle Williams, Heidi Montag, Dick Cheney, John Travolta, Regis Philbin, Natalie Portman, George Bush Jr., Taylor Swift, Tony Bennett, David Letterman, Jackie Mason, Justin Bieber, RuPaul, Selena Gomez, Tippi Hedren, Melanie Griffith, Mick Jagger, Ed Asner, Sean Combs, Karl Lagerfeld, Olivia Newton-John, Michael Douglas, Kreskin, Cloris Leachman, Queen Elizabeth, Chaz Bono, Cher, Jodie Foster, Madonna, Pink, Harry Belafonte, Sarah "Fergie" Duchess of York, Shia LaBeouf, Alice Cooper, Marilyn Manson, Carol Burnett, Steven Tyler, Mark Anthony, Jennifer Lopez, Gordon Lightfoot, James Randi, Avril Lavigne, Criss Angel, Ronnie Hawkins, Joni Mitchell, Alex Trebek, Jay Leno, Paul McCartney, Anderson Cooper, Robert Evans, Barbara Streisand, Sir Richard Branson, Prince William, Prince Harry, Nicole Richie, Simon Cowell, David Copperfield, Desi Arnaz Jr., Angie Dickinson, Jimmy Fallon, Christopher Plummer, Katherine Jackson, Ralph Lauren, Calvin Klein, Jane Seymour, Richard Simmons, Olivia de Havilland, Hazel McCallion, Australian Prime Minister Tony Abbott, Chancellor of Germany, Angela Merkel, Martha Stewart, David Cameron, Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, Vladimir Putin, Joe Biden, Scott Peterson, Jian Ghomeshi, George Zimmerman, former Ferguson police officer Darren Wilson, U2's Bono, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Steven Seagal, Heather Locklear, Joan Collins, Petula Clark, Warren Beatty, Shirley Maclaine, Mel Gibson, Angie Everhart, Sharon Stone, Pamela Anderson, Liza Minnelli, Robert Wagner, Oscar Pistorius, Bill Cosby, Pierce Brosnan, Jerry Springer, Céline Dion, Howard Stern, Dick van Dyke, Barbara Walters, Christopher Walken, Don Cherry, Gerard Depardieu, George Clooney, Amal Clooney, Gerard Butler, "Crocodile Dundee" Paul Hogan, Bindi Irwin, Sir Anthony Hopkins, Michael Avenatti, Kevin Spacey, Cardi B, Demi Lovato
Nicole Kidman was dumped by Tom: that was her greatest sorrow, yet her biggest blessing.  Katie Homes and Suri Cruise escaped just in time. When Tom was courting Katie to become his wife that was just another acting role, he played the part. When Katie finally realized the whole truth of her sham of a marriage, she used Tom’s dark secrets as leverage to divorce quickly: she threatened to expose him to the world.
It might well be that, as long as Henry restricts himself to doing readings on celebrities for his show, all he's doing is harmless entertainment. The problem is that we already know he isn't restricting himself to that. He already advertises private bookings on his own website ... He has stated that he wants to "help" parents whose children have committed suicide, and no doubt before too long he will do that. Likely the producer of his show is looking for such grieving parents right now, fodder for the grief vampire, to be shown for the morbid entertainment of the masses.[12]

​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.
Climate change is an important issue worldwide and you’d expect it to be something we all agree to tackle. However, psychic predictions on this matter suggest that won’t be the case. China will certainly take the world by storm and act as an example to all in tackling this problem head on. India is going to be a close second as far as reduction strategies are concerned. The US will be trying but the motivations behind their actions won’t be for the betterment of humanity but rather to push certain political agendas and twist a good cause for financial gain.
When your psychic reading shows signs that there may be problems in your future, it is important that the psychic tells you those indications openly and clearly. This provides you with information on potential pitfalls that may await you on a particular path. Knowing the possible obstacles before you begin can make a significant difference in your ability to create future happiness in both business and personal arenas.
×