Powerful earthquakes will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire. I see another huge tsunami hitting Indonesia after a huge earthquake that hits again like the 7.5 earthquake on Sept. 28, 2018. This could shake up the U.S. West Coast faults as well. Volcanoes will awaken worldwide from earthquakes. They are both connected. I'm really concerned about the West Coast from Seattle to Northern California with all the earthquakes along one of the deadliest faults in the world--the Cascadia Subduction Zone. Watch for the signs of a mega thrust earthquake. Read how to detect a huge earthquake. 
So they want the psychic to tell them that they’re going to be with this other person in the future, because that’s what they want. Whether it be lust or whatever, it is causing them to want that so much, they go into denial about what their gut is actually telling them, which is, “This doesn’t feel right.  Maybe I shouldn’t do this.”  And if the psychic is then telling them “This is not the right thing.  This is what I’m seeing that you should do,” which can be in the form of a prediction.  You can go into denial and say, “Well that’s wrong. I’m going to go to another psychic.”  So that can happen a lot.
In romantic rhetoric, there is this idea of finding your missing half in a partner. However, an honest piece of love advice is that the best way to create a healthy relationship is to create a healthy relationship with yourself. Your partner can’t complete the missing parts of your own insecurity. Only you can fill that space, and relying on another person to make you feel complete can lead to a co-dependent relationship, creates too much expectation and is a heavy burden for a relationship to carry.
Watch your expectations. Sometimes we ruin our relationship by expecting too much from one person. We want our partner to be superman/superwoman in most aspects. We want them to be the idol lover, friend, partner, motivator, supporter, healer, listener, and what not. You cannot get everything in only one person. Everyone lacks a lot of things. Embrace them even when they lack things you would want.

Gerbic, a fellow of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry, has dismissed Henry as one of many "grief vampires" who have gained recent cultural notoriety, and she is particularly critical of Henry's stated aspiration of offering counseling to parents who have lost children to suicide,[18] a practice Gerbic describes as "prey[ing] on families when they are the most desperate and vulnerable."[41] Gerbic describes the performances as "a fabric of lies," saying that people like Henry "prey on the poor and disaffected."[8] As of February 2018 she has published seven articles detailing how she believes Henry's feats are actually accomplished.[42][43][44][45][46][47][48] In March 2018, Gerbic published an article on the Skeptical Inquirer website summarizing a number of techniques which she says are used by psychics, such as Henry, to achieve their effects.[49]
Is Mitt Romney the successful Republican Candidate that Vine was spiritually seeing in a remote vision about the future? She described that the US Candidate would be caucasian and a male. At the time Vine updated her psychic forecast there were still female candidates in the running. They pulled out when they were not getting enough votes for preselection. There were African American candidates running for the Republican vote. They also stepped back for a variety of personal reasons. Which means Vine accurately ruled out female and African American candidates in the contest to run against President Barack Obama for the 2012 American election.
Getting psychic advice by phone also lets you enjoy your reading at your convenience as well as the privacy and comfort of your own home. They allow you to easily connect with an experienced psychic guide from anywhere no matter the time of day. Being able to hear the psychic's voice on the phone allows the reading to be just as powerful and impactful as it would have been if you were sitting across the table from each other.
The Oracle of the I Ching says “the best way to combat evil is perseverance in the good”. This can work in our own lives and has an energetic effect on reality itself. Collectively, we should look at horrible people like Kim Jong-un, the terrorist losers, the greedy business people and the perverted priests and be inspired to do the absolute opposite. When we see the disgusting things they do, we should go out into the world and do acts of kindness. We don’t have to spend money for we can create great energy by actively being kind and compassionate in our daily lives. This does good of course, but on an energetic level consciously doing acts of kindness is tremendously powerful and can change the world. We forget our latent powers in this time of Kali Yuga but every one of us has the powers of the Sathya Yuga – the Golden Age – within us.
Moving away from the doom and gloom of politics, I’m sorry to say that in regards to nature, our psychic predictions for 2018 don’t get any happier. It seems that while our tackling of climate change does improve, it may be too late in some cases. The poles of Earth are like our canary (bird used in mines to highlight the air no longer being safe to breath) but on a global scale. So it is shocking that when looking for psychic predictions for 2018 that a giant crack appears in the Antarctic ice shelf causing it to literally break in half.
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
New policies are made every day while existing accords are broken. Enemy countries sign peace contracts while states on cordial terms start quarreling over a new matter. A new leader comes with an agenda to change the world. But every step that a politician takes has far-reaching consequences that can often not be predicted but only observed along the way.
No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
I have recently started reading the first Nostradamus book by Dolores Cannon. Cannon was a hypnotherapist who transgressed her research subjects into a somnambulism if trance. This is the state in which all people become clairvoyant and have access to past lives, history and lost knowledge. With some of Cannon’s subjects, Nostradamus came through and gave detailed explanations about the meaning of his quatrains.
As I looked out into the future I felt there is an overwhelming presence coming to crush and destroy him. These energies felt old and more importantly in control, so to me I’m not surprised that our President Mr. Trump grossly underestimated them and as a result will suffer tremendously. Please remember that I’m not a political pundit who has an angle to gain something, as I’m just Psychic Medium that see things so please refrain from sending any hate comments or emails. My job is tell everyone how I see it, not what people want to hear.
Psychic power is the ability to know something without any logical reason. This is what we call our 'sixth sense' or extra sensory perception; it is where energy is channelled through the third eye or brow chakra. We were all born with a heightened sense of intuition which acts as a precursor to or the beginning of developing our psychic abilities. Psychics can help individuals to find clarity in all kinds of situations.
None of us want to go through any kind of negative experience, so that probably as a result, getting a message that you know is going to lead to something negative, like you know, maybe the breakup of a relationship or something like that, that you don’t want to end.  Even if it could lead to growth and better things down the line and it would be better for you, that’s certainly nothing you want to hear, so that’s not going to resonate with you.
Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.
Is there still hope? I've been guided that depends on all of us. If you have read the spiritually channeled guidance I released before all my 2014 psychic predictions, you will notice that the Higher Realms have revealed we need to identify who is abusing our one vote, one value political system. I am guided that once we identify the manipulators and make them publicly known they will not have the power to control our liberties and environmental resources.
Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 
During 2018 North Korea is shown to still be standing their ground when it comes to being prepared for war, they will test and launch more missiles throughout 2018 but they’re not wanting to start a war, they’re just making their stance clear which is that they’re more than ready and prepared for war should any other countries wish to start with them. North Korea wants to feel safe and protected and they will continue to develop weapons for war to ensure that they’re above every other country and able to defend themselves quickly and positively should they need to. I don’t see that President Donald Trump changes his stance against North Korea in 2018, they’re shown to exist as they’re now and I don’t see any peace talks between them. North Korea will not attack another country with their missiles unless they’re threatened with war by that country.
Star Predictions: Alec Baldwin career would take off after spoofs on SNL (No.1), Angelina Jolie has to watch health and fluctuations in weight (No. 6), Heather Locklear has to watch health and well-being (No. 10), Bill Cosby has to watch health and well-being (No. 13), Margot Kidder has to watch health (No. 22), A Hollywood heavyweight will produce a movie about the Harvey Weinstein scandal (No. 27), Ben Affleck watch his drinking and well-being (No.29), Lady Gaga’s career will soar, re: A Star is Born (No. 37), Michelle Obama becoming a new Oprah, re: Her best selling book, lots of PR (No. 45)
I have recently started reading the first Nostradamus book by Dolores Cannon. Cannon was a hypnotherapist who transgressed her research subjects into a somnambulism if trance. This is the state in which all people become clairvoyant and have access to past lives, history and lost knowledge. With some of Cannon’s subjects, Nostradamus came through and gave detailed explanations about the meaning of his quatrains. 

“Some of the most important ones I think were Prince Harry gets married – that happened unexpectedly to the press – I talked a lot about the environment actually, and I talked about a fire in Hawaii – that happened – and I talked about problems with Vesuvius which I though was going to actually take off as it were but there were some bad activity around there.
If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them.
Pink and Carey Hart are adrenaline junkies, soulmates and best friends with ups and downs. I see that they promised each other to make their marriage work. They are dedicated to their family . I had a vision, a glimpse into a past Life where they were soldiers. There’s a deep brotherly, comrade-in–arms connection, where they have laid down their life for each other. This makes their soulmate connection the very strongest of bonds.
​​Pope Francis and the Catholic Church will be forced to resign before 2019 due to priests sexual abusing children--he has known about this for years and did nothing. Read article...  In my book, Mystic Revelations of Thirteen, and how Pope Francis uses numerology and is connected to the Illuminati number 13. Does that mean he is evil? Think about this--the Catholic Church has been known to delve into occult rituals through the ages, and is there any reason to believe they have changed in the 21st century? NO! The sexual abuse of young children has been part of their sick rituals. Why would Pope Francis be any different? As more and more priests are accused of sexual abuse, Pope Francis will not take steps against them. Ask yourself why? The late Father Martin Malachi wrote books about the evil in the Church and was a frequent guest on Coast to Coast AM with Art Bell. Read more...  I believe Pope Francis will resign either the end of 2018 or in 2019 and it will be on the 13th day of the month. 
The very hard truth is that, love kills you from inside, it happens when you only look at the ground while walking, it happens when you talk to her for 53 minutes and ruin away your thinking power, it happens when you only talk of your girl over drinks with your roomie instead of listening to his matters, it happens when you start giving preference to your girlfriend rather than your mother.
Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)
I predict action with Iran and North Korea will make news. Looks like peace-deal being worked on in Iran but the US will be at war with Iran this year in a way similar to Gulf War. Iran will be destroyed militarily by US and UK. North Korea uses the situation as chance to pull something but they find out US can fight 3 major wars at the same time if needed. Korea will soon be united as the North falls after a war in next 36 months. Cuba tends to try to avoid openness again a short time then all clears and US business-people will be going there to start building projects as Cuba becomes tourism centre of Tropics. I also predict that Russia invades another nation late summer then has to pull out. (Abridged by editor as post far too long)
Mother Earth is now in greatest distress because of the exploding population explosion which is greatly ignored by the governments. As you are aware we all have our free wills. Some countries like Bangladesh, Pakistan, Palestine have all run out of space and many countries are encroaching on valuable farm lands. Added to this is enchroaching and expanding deserts and valuable coastal lands overtaken by encroaching sea waters because of global warming. Added to this is massive droughts and floods. You, Dear Sir, spend a lot of time in India and are very familiar with Karma, nemisis, faith, yogamaya, samskara – Every action has an equal reaction. Now is Payback time. As Ex- President Senior Bush said – ” you ( earth people) trash the earth, the earth will trash you back”. You all are going to be trashed severally. This is a grim warning.
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  
I don’t know how they make these determinations, I’m not an astrologer, but there was number two.  I placed that in the back of my mind.  I tell Melissa about these things and she’s aware of them as well.  She thinks the same way as I do.  We don’t panic.  We don’t necessarily like to hear these sorts of things, but we also recognize these kinds of predictions come and go.  You wouldn’t believe how many of them that I have had that never came true.  So as a result, I don’t give a lot of weight to them, but now, two things have happened.
Bobby Finger calls Hollywood Medium "the worst show on television" and a "deceptively cruel little experiment in exploitative programming." He analyzed an episode in which Henry met with Carole Radziwill and showed that everything Henry told her was easily accessible public information. He concludes "The loss of a loved one causes its own special, terrible category of pain, and to exploit someone's grief in a way that presents the afterlife as this bleak, murky place where our dead friends and family members are constantly on the hunt for people like the Hollywood Medium . . . to spread a message that is almost without fail, 'I'm fine,' doesn't just con their desperate, mournful targets out of a few hard-earned dollars, it does a disservice to the memories of those they lost."[15] Susan Gerbic agrees with Finger that "this is not innocent fun." She analyzed that same episode and came to an only slightly different conclusion. She states that Henry doesn't need to have advanced knowledge of his sitters "because he just needs to throw out general statements and then remain silent while the sitter fills in the details." She looks at the specific time when Radziwill handed Henry a woman's gold ring and Henry states that the ring is a reference to someone who died at an early age, then asked if she knew anyone who fit that. Radziwill said, ""yeah [pause] a girlfriend [pause] her name is Carolyn." Gerbic points out that "These pauses are important to note. This is where Henry is just letting the sitter talk and dropping all the information he is going to need."[53]
I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?
I love reading these and often look again for any updates. The world seems to be lurching in to ever more chaos. I hope that things do improve with the war situation overall. We really do not want more war, what we need is peace, harmony and for all the third world countries to be stable and for those people to have the same opportunities as those in the western world. Then there will be peace.
As I predicted in 2018, 2019 will foresee horrible shootings in the United States linked to those who hate certain nationalities and religious groups. This evil will continue in our world until we learn to honor all humans for their religious beliefs, they nationality, and their sexual preferences. We are all God's children, a part of the divine consciousness, and to kill another is an act against our Creator. There will also be Isis attacks on European countries. Blood will flow.   

Because a lot of people think that when the psychic is either giving the prediction that you are going to make this move, they think that it means it’s because it’s going to be all warm and fuzzy.  A lot of times what they’re seeing is, “Yes, this is what’s going to happen,” but the prediction is leading to growth.  So a lot of times you might get fired from a job, “Oh why didn’t the psychic tell me about that?”
The Indian government has reluctantly granted permission for Anna Hazare an Indian anti-corruption activist to begin a hunger fast to change legislation being entered into the Indian parliament. Just like Mohandas Gandhi he is using a peaceful demonstration to attempt to gain support to change government policy about corruption. He is prepared to die for his cause.

To me that was the sign I was hoping for.  After that I knew I could relax and believe, because I'll admit, I was quite skeptical at first.  I received much needed validation in my reading and my husband recorded our reading on his iphone, so recording IS allowed.  I'm thankful for the recording because when I listened to it again, I caught things I'd missed at the reading.  When he mentioned an Italian grandmother with the name of "M", I now realize he was talking about my mother in law, Margueritte, my children's grandmother who was from Italy and never spoke a word of English even though she lived here for many years.
The TV reveals change-over period from present Kali- to coming Sat-yuga as 17th-29th centuries and that this would be brought about via 12000 spiritually evolved personages [in past eras] who would appear one by one in all parts of the world. They would somehow connect with augmenting spiritual truths of TV and get enlightened. Their testimonies will be heard with respect. In brief they will become instruments of God to bring about end of Kali-yuga much, much ahead of its tenure of 432,000 years – meaning only before the end of 6000 years from the time Shri Krishna departed for his divine abode!
Of course it would be impossible to make psychic predictions for 2018 without mentioning President Donald Trump. Many have seen that the President will avoid any negativity such as being impeached or attacked (excluding attacks from the media). In fact, it seems that the psychic reading reveals Trump to step up his game in such a way as to actually win favour with some of those who used to oppose him.
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
It has been 10 days since we last updated an entry about Vine's psychic prediction. Anna Hazare has been fasting for 10 days to stop government corruption in India. The Indian government is holding an urgent session of parliament because Hazare's health is deteriorating. The 74 year old spiritual activist, is only drinking water. His cause is gaining a lot of support from people who are rallying around him, similar to when Mahatma Ghandi went on a hunger strike to remove British rule. Vine predicted a man of 'spiritual skin' would step forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare is definitely attracting world attention. We will keep following this prediction.
The greatest and cheapest antidepressant is the endorphin’s and positive feelings generated by being around the one you love. And the biggest plunge happens when that is taken away from you by your partner’s duplicity. We humans are more governed by our dopamine systems that we ever know. And it is that very dopamine system that keeps us attached to old and unobtainable loves years after the initial loss. It’s called nostalgia-that longing and wistfulness for a simpler time when we felt safe.
Sylvia Celeste Browne was an American author and a psychic and spiritual medium. She appeared regularly on television and radio, including the shows The Montel Williams Show and Larry King Live, and hosted an hour-long Internet radio show on Hay House Radio. She was the subject of frequent criticism for making psychic predictions that were later proven false, including predictions related to missing persons such as Shawn Hornbeck and Amanda Berry. ...more on Wikipedia

Last time I spoke about right-wing riots in Germany. This too has happened and will continue to get worse through 2018. There will continue to be a cultural division within Germany and France and they will see worsening racial troubles and riots ahead. (CORRECT 10/10 Riots in Germany see 27th August “Guardian protests in the eastern city of Chemnitz” ) Correct 10/10 Paris, France has seen riots in December. See Guardian “Blind Anger on the Streets of Paris” )


Hmmm massive bushfire in September/October 2014. That’s about the beginning of the fire season in most states. A fire that big at that time of year would catch a lot of departments un-prepared, it could be catastrophic..!! Any idea which states this might be in? (ie east coast or West coast). As a firefighter who works in WA and lives in Vic, I’d love to know where I should position myself before next fire season.

There are some skeptics that look for ways to prove that Sensitives don't have this ability, rather than experientially and open-mindedly exploring the phenomenon with no prior expectations. Nobody wants to have their life viewed through such a dark glass, and genuine seers and psychics are no different. The discipline of Parapsychology is creating room for hope that science is genuinely wanting to explore the natural world and therefore allowing greater intellectual freedom then held by skeptic’s societies in the past.
The only thing that will be legally binding is a cut off date for the backstop within the actual Withdrawal Agreement. All the assurances amount to only window dressing as they change nothing as the Attorney Generals letter to May highlighted. It is a no go Mr Coveney as well you know. Get your begging bowl ready for your trip to the eu to save your economy should we leave and use WTO rules - by the way good luck with that endeavour as it is more likely the eu will be 'tapping' you to add more money to their pot.
IRIS and Mass Killings: Isis will continue to be in the news for terrorist plots in cities worldwide and  there will be lone gunman who fire on people at large gatherings. I would like to tell you that there will be no more mass shootings, but I can't. Until humans learn to honor all life, these heinous events will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a kinder and more compassion human. We need a major reset in our DNA.

When a tragic death devastates a parent, I promise you will search to the end of the earth for your child's existence and people will prey on that. But, Thomas is as gifted as they come. He is in my top two of a long list of medium readings I've had. He has named my family members along with accurate validations appropriate to each person living and more importantly those who have crossed. Thomas gives people the strength to put one foot in front of the other knowing at the end you will see your loved ones again! And my 3 readings from him were from gallery audience, radio and internet, basically free but collectively priceless, thank you Thomas!!
We met in his Moroccan carpeted spirit conversation dojo where we sat in a modified Indian style seated position, lit up several sour apple scented candles, and dialed long distance to hit up the shroud of spirits snuggling my personal space. He reached out and gripped up a bottle of lavender oil and shook it around the room with a rhythmic wrist snap and hand sway that resembled that of dancing girl at a Phish concert who sucked on a solid amount of nitrous balloons. He then began to initiate dialogue in a pitter patter come hither cadence with a strong undertone of alpha male in an attempt to entice one of the Beetlejuices to step up and handle some really real matters.

Thank you on behalf of all sane Americans re: your comments on DT. I respect and believe in Lyndsay and that she is being guided on a very high level, but her statements about DT’s good intentions for the American people have never felt right. Living this current nightmare on a daily basis is beyond words, making one feel helpless, hopeless and embarrassed. And ANGRY. This puppet is being allowed to distract us all so the hardcore Republicans, who do not represent the majority of American people, can rewrite the laws of the land until they get what they want. Then what? As an older American, I won’t have the time to see the carnage turned around. All I can do is pray that there really is a spiritual plan in the making, and that our darkest hours are for naught.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
The Beatles got it right when they said: “With our Love, we can change the world”. Have we forgotten? Look at the negative forces in this world. As far as I can see there’s not much FUN in Islamic or Christian Fundamentalism. Kim Jong-un is a spoilt brat and he’s not much fun either. Most of the politicians and businesses are driven by self-interest and greed and religion too hides many dark forces. There’s selfishness everywhere. You can see it in the big things like wars and world events but also in the little things like the way people drive, or jump queues at the checkout, grab opportunities that were earned by others.
It is alledged some of the Labor Party backbenchers have been frightened of the Australian gambling lobbies strong campaigns. They seem to have forced Julia Gillard to drop the bill before it entered parliament. Only time will tell whether the Australian public are prepared to accept this backflip. Considering the majority of Australians were originally for strong pokie reforms it might not go down well with the Australian electorate.

According to Henry, he noticed that he had clairvoyant abilities when he was ten years old.[17] After giving readings to students and teachers at Hanford's Sierra Pacific High School, from which he graduated on an accelerated academic program,[16] Henry initially aspired to attend college and become a hospice nurse.[16][18] However, Henry soon was "discovered." Before long, he gained a celebrity clientele and a reality TV development deal.[16] Henry began filming his E! television series when he was 19 years old; the show began airing a week after his 20th birthday.[19] Henry reportedly welcomes skepticism about his work: "I am content with people asking questions," he told the Fresno Bee.[16] Henry is openly gay.[20]

If the Queensland Premier, Campbell Newman thought the worst was behind him, wait until 2013 rolls in. He is going to find a close political associate or colleague is going to stab him in the back and this is someone he believes he can trust.  Queensland State politics will be under scrutiny in the media and Campbell Newman will be wishing 2013’s years end.
"Relationships take effort. Often times people think it 'should' come natural and if you have to 'work' at them you aren’t with the right person. FALSE. Both individuals will be left feeling disappointed if you don’t nourish them. Manage expectations through communication. Have sex at least once a week and schedule it! Take a trip together, and learn what each others Love Languages are." 

The best advice I ever got about love was from my grandmother, right before I got married. She said, “Marriage goes through cyclical phases, it’s almost like the movements of planets. Sometimes you’re so close, the two of you, your orbits are in synch, and sometimes you move so far away from each other, you feel you’ll never reconnect, never reenter each other’s orbits, you’re too far apart. The trick to marriage is having faith in the reconnection, waiting for the inevitable closeness again.” This was in 1994. She died a couple of years later. My marriage lasted 12 years. I never forgot this advice; we moved far away from each other many times, and I waited it out, and sure enough, we came back into synch again. And then at the end, we moved too far apart to ever reenter each other’s orbits, out of each other’s fields of gravity, and that’s when I knew it was over.
Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.
*All rights, including copyright, in the content of these Whitedove Press web pages are owned or controlled for these purposes by Michelle Whitedove. In accessing the MichelleWhitedove.com web pages, you agree that you may only download the content for your own personal non-commercial use. You are not permitted to copy, broadcast, download, store in any medium (with the exception of the E Books), transmit, show or play in public, adapt or change in any way the content of these MichelleWhitedove.com web pages for any other purpose whatsoever without the prior written permission of Michelle Whitedove.
Angel Love | We have been doing reading's with Angel Love for over a year now and she is unbelievably accurate . She is above and beyond. Excellent to say the least. We would like to send our views across. She is different from the others . Excellent time management and cost. Would like people out there to know she could be one of the best in the world in terms of date and time predictions. She is the best.
I have had a couple of email readings and a postal reading over the last 6 years and I have to say you have been spot on with your predictions. I have spoken to many psychics over the years but by far you are the most gifted and I have been truly amazed at your accuracy. Every reading has provided me comfort and guidance. I would highly recommend a reading with Georgina.
Brenda was insightful, truthful and compassionate. I have had several readings from several different readers and she was dead on with all of them ... The consistency from all of them is a bit overwhelming. She definitely made me feel very safe and I left feeling so incredibly happy. I will definitely be going back to her for more readings. I would highly recommend you see her too ...
The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
The Celebs & Publics most favourite down to earth psychic & REIKI Practitioner, with over 30yrs exp & 22yrs of public clients, her ABILITY as a psychic, clairvoyant medium, psychomatrist of personal items,photo,s , including profile readings for business purposes of employing new staff / Love partner, or other psychic insight needed for business enterprise protection , hugely speaks for itself ! find #JRocks on twitter @jackietvpsychic & face book XxxJackie-Rocks Live from theDocks-xx
Most of us, at some point in our lives, have heard a great piece of advice about love. Perhaps it’s something from your mother or father, a grandparent, a mentor, a friend, something you’ve read — a piece of advice that has stayed with you and has helped you in finding love, understanding love or staying in love. It’s the kind of advice you repeat to yourself during difficult moments, or find yourself re-telling your friends.
“I hear Dannielynn’s prayers and I show up in her dreams. She’s in good hands, but Larry has sheltered DanniLynn so much that he's hindered her development.  He’s concerned for her physical safety and protection. Well actually, he’s being a little too paranoid and a control freak.  My little girl will be a cover girl in the future and a Guess model like Momma: offers are already on the table. I love her very much,  Larry give her a little more breathing room please! ”  Anna
10/07/2017 Love Island Couples Predictions: Dom & Jess will get married (They’re now engaged – wedding booked for October 2018, they also had a pretend wedding on GMB 14/02/18) and have a child, Jess is fame hungry Happened all over Instagram etc, Kem and Amber will move in together Happened, Marcel will propose to Gabby but they’ll split up, Chris will end it with Olivia for good – Happened 12/07/2017.
There are all sorts of explanations I could go into, from how quantum physics has shown that everything is connected to mystical explanations of how psychic or tarot readings can be done over the phone, but I always say the proof is in the pudding.  In any reading, whether face to face or over the phone, I think an exceptional psychic reader should be able to quickly tune in and say something that lets you know they have connected with you.  In my book, they should say something that you feel is accurate and specific in the first few minutes.
The Lovers also tell us that in 2019 we will see major reconnection between large bodies. Groups of people who have faced disconnection and barrier, especially over the past six years, are going to start connecting again and going back to their root state, for a higher good. These groups will be ones who have been in disagreement for a very long time, and will soon come to realise that the they in fact share the same goals and drives. These changes will lead to a domino effect of reconnection on all levels, interpersonal and intrapersonal. The Lovers card doesn’t necessarily mean that by the end of 2019 everyone will have found the love of their life, but it definitely means that people are very likely to find peace and connection between themselves and others in their community, as well as communities with other communities, and so on.
2019 will be challenging. I have a headache and feel pressure and tears, yet I know that we are in a storm that will wash us all clean. There is so much love.  People are basically so good. They are going to weather it. It looks like a storm, with shipwrecks, but people survive and rebuild. So much strength coming from people. The angel is smiling. She is pleased with the strength of heart warriors. (Jeanne)
Henry has given readings to a number of celebrities, such as Nancy Grace,[25] Alan Thicke,[26] retired NBA player John Salley[27] and actors Monica Potter, Amber Rose,[28] Jaleel White,[29] the Kardashians, Carmen Electra, Matt Lauer, Chad Michael Murray, Rick Fox, Meghan Fox, Chrissy Metz, Kristin Cavallari, Bobby Brown, Roselyn Sanchez, Tom Arnold,[30] Erika Jayne and many more. Alan Thicke's death several months after his reading with Henry has become the subject of media reports and controversy.[31]
Back to Nixon, the arrest of the Watergate burglars marked the beginning of a long chain of events in which President Nixon and his top aides became deeply involved in an extensive cover up of the break-in and other White House sanctioned illegal activities. Those activities had started many years earlier  in 1970 when The New York Times revealed a secret bombing campaign against neutral Cambodia in Southeast Asia was being conducted as part of the American war effort in Vietnam. Following the revelations, Nixon ordered wiretaps of reporters and government employees to discover the source of the news leaks. (Hmm Sounds somewhat Familiar?).
Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.
While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.

January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves. Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:


The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.

I have been through many wonderful love affairs; I have been through divorce and near-death illness; I have traveled the world and been on the covers of magazines. Through all of this, I have come to understand that I control my ultimate happiness. I am the reason that I am still alive. I am the reason I will continue on. All this may sound super new-agey and self-possessed, but I can’t help but fall back on that old maxim, “happiness comes from within.”
Looking out on a quiet ocean of shallow water; there’s no vegetation around; the beach is like moist mud with rivulets made by small, gentle waves; a man comes and stands on my right and he’s moving on some kind of white, styrofoam-like footboards: they’re about a foot and a half tall and there’s one for each foot and he uses them to move across the water. (Gracesinger)
People leave because they fall out of love and know the relationship is not meeting their needs. Some leave because they cannot stay any longer and be true to themselves. Some can’t tolerate the conflict, mind games and continual fights. Some betray the ones around them because they need new vistas or experiences. Some become totally absorbed in new hobbies. Some run away from tried-and-true love because they need the excitement of someone new; they aren’t mentally ready to settle down to one person. Some stay and seek out others outside the relationship because that is what they grew up with- parents who couldn’t be faithful to their partner. This is narcissistic entitlement-“I get to do this because I can”-which causes much suffering in the world.
Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”
×