December 2018 —Protesting crowds gathered but fenced off, people reaching over the fence for food. Refugees trying to get into new country. Lots of people standing behind a fence with blank looking faces; hands reaching out; then same picture later with winter coats on. (Jeanne Mayell)  Although when I got this vision back in 2016, I had thought this would be happening in another country, not my own, it happened in the U.S. and continues happening throughout 2018 since Trump’s border policy went into effect that denies refugees seeking asylum.
We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.
“In future 2014 to 2025 I can clearly see that sacred region of North India where a saint with terrific efforts immersing himself in ceaseless spiritual practices is radiating such a divinely spiritual flow which shall be capable of ushering in Era Transformation in future in the entire world. His spiritual thinking shall be so revolutionary that people in a mind boggled manner shall witness its spark getting converted into a blazing inferno which in turn shall spread in every nook and corner of the globe. People shall realize that only in imbibing this great saint’s powerful, progressive thinking that troubleshoots all world problems, dwells the well being of the entire world. In this way slowly but surely people will get directed towards spirituality and shall totally be rendered spiritual. This shall in turn help people the world over experience heavenly happiness on earth”. This proclamation was made by Florence, a highly intellectual seer of New Jersey, USA about a few decades back in her book ‘Golden light of a new era’.
We didn't expect to place an update so soon. Vine shared with her regular readers that she was seeing the people movement growing stronger. Her exact words were: "Be prepared to witness a rebellious energy emerging around the world where world leaders will fail to make any grounds or gain respect because of the wheeling and dealings of past political leaders. 2012 will be a shock for anyone believing it is business as usual."
So this goes into the back of my mind.  There were other things.  This psychic wasn’t horrible.  If the person was, then I probably wouldn’t paid any attention at all, but I knew the person had an ability, it just needed work.  There was a lot of growth there that could happen. So anyways, I take this reading, I take this prediction and then the next thing that happens is I’m testing an astrologer.  I’m having an astrology reading and the same thing comes through, is that the potential existed – now astrology readings are a little bit different – that the potential existed that Melissa, my wife, might end up with a challenge that seems very similar to breast cancer, or what someone might go through in terms of breast cancer.

"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
The eruption of Vesuvius and the evacuation of Naples. (Correct 5/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been ‘seeing’ the massive Mount Etna eruptions that I had mistaken for Vesuvius? However, I was Wrong 0/10 about Evacuation of Naples. Also, there’s a serious earthquake in New Zealand. Wrong 0/10) In fact, 2018 will see a general increase in seismic activity worldwide and in unexpected places that have been earthquake free for a millennium.  Correct 10/10There have even been earthquakes in Lancashire in the UK. See In 2017 for 2018 video, I also mention Hawaii (Correct 10:10 – already we are seeing unprecedented worldwide seismic activity and earthquakes.) Note I also predicted on the Russian Television and on the YouTube video that we would have unprecedented earthquakes including Hawaii)
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
Just as it seemed like peace was on the horizon, tensions between Ireland and Northern Ireland are going to spiral out of control. The border issue resulting from Brexit will cause the religious differences to take a back seat as political differences drive the conflicts. However, it’s not all bad: 2019 astrology predictions hint at a light at the end of the tunnel. It seems as though the two countries and their people will spring back to form a historical alliance. It’s unclear whether that will happen in 2019 or after. When it comes to psychic predictions for 2019, Brexit appears over and over again.
There will be a re-vamp of the flag. It will appear in the corner of the European nation’s flags as the stars appear in the corner of the USA Flag. (Flag not happened yet but the call for a 10/10 Correct European army has happened in November 2018. Predictions made in September 2018. See Sky News: “Donald Trump and Emmanuel Macron in frosty meeting after French leader’s call for EU army”)
So this goes into the back of my mind.  There were other things.  This psychic wasn’t horrible.  If the person was, then I probably wouldn’t paid any attention at all, but I knew the person had an ability, it just needed work.  There was a lot of growth there that could happen. So anyways, I take this reading, I take this prediction and then the next thing that happens is I’m testing an astrologer.  I’m having an astrology reading and the same thing comes through, is that the potential existed – now astrology readings are a little bit different – that the potential existed that Melissa, my wife, might end up with a challenge that seems very similar to breast cancer, or what someone might go through in terms of breast cancer.
The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel. 

The collective thoughts and will of all of us can become a remedy. Mystics say that earthquakes are the result of bad karma caused by mankind’s disrespect for Nature. As well as taking practical care of the environment we should see Nature as a conscious force and be inspired by her wonder. We can draw on the vibratory power of nature for our protection and wellbeing.
The same words were spiritually impressed over and over again. I was able to tune into the art of clairaudience to hear "You are all Universal Children and your failure to protect the child will be your undoing". I then saw a vision of children from all areas of the world being flashed on a screen before my closed eyes. You will bring in laws to honour the children around the globe, as you are all children of the Universe.
I have also had a similar dream. I dreamed about 2 yrs ago that Chengde in China was hit with a massive quake. I was in Chengde and they had just finished building a new shopping complex, as well as apartments. All of the buildings were white and it was really beautiful. I was standing at the back of a building when this massive quake struck. This massive wave came thundering in and the tsunami was so big that it literally flattened the entire complex like a rolling pin. I remember lifting of the ground and was floating up above watching this when it happened. I heard the people that survived it say that was a 9.5 quake is anyone else alive?
Gerbic, a fellow of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry, has dismissed Henry as one of many "grief vampires" who have gained recent cultural notoriety, and she is particularly critical of Henry's stated aspiration of offering counseling to parents who have lost children to suicide,[18] a practice Gerbic describes as "prey[ing] on families when they are the most desperate and vulnerable."[41] Gerbic describes the performances as "a fabric of lies," saying that people like Henry "prey on the poor and disaffected."[8] As of February 2018 she has published seven articles detailing how she believes Henry's feats are actually accomplished.[42][43][44][45][46][47][48] In March 2018, Gerbic published an article on the Skeptical Inquirer website summarizing a number of techniques which she says are used by psychics, such as Henry, to achieve their effects.[49]
Our past life psychics can help you open your mind to those experiences in ways you never imagined possible. Through a psychic past life regression we can open a portal to another time and place and allow you to relive those moments vividly. As we journey backwards and forwards we will continue to provide support and guidance so that you can appreciate fully not just the experiences themselves but their deeper meaning, allowing the voices from your past to better mould you future.
This is why so many Australian and world clients trust Vine's psychic readings, she is able to look into their future exactly the same way she calls up her remote psychic predictions. Vine has increased her clientelle every year since starting her own busines. Customers recommend Australian Gifted Medium Vine to their friends and family members for a reading. Vine's psychic readings reputation is growing around the world. With people reading her predictions in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Europe India, Pakistan, New Zealand the Phillipines - this list just goes on and on.

The first thing Thomas said about my dad, right out of the box, was something that was so random, even my own daughter didn't know about it.  It was about my parents divorcing in the early 1940's.  I've never, ever, mentioned that to anyone outside of my house, never posted it online and as I've said, some family members didn't even know about this divorce and remarriage of my parents.

I am seeing the sun as a whole, create a halo wave that appears to reveal the sun releasing an enormous wave explosion, which was followed immediately by an implosion, to it's original state. Using the art of clairaudience (clear spiritual hearing) I was guided that our world leaders are allowing corporations to dissolve crucial technology not effected by galactic radiation waves. I was guided that short sightedness in removing technology infrastructure would result in world communications coming to a complete halt.


I just celebrated my 26th wedding anniversary. I definitely think about my spouse’s needs and feelings the majority of the time and try to be compromising. In return I feel he is 90% thinking of me and how to consider my feelings and be supportive and loving. Sometimes this means giving something up, but actually most times this means we both get what we want and we both feel very loved, supported, and that we are in each other’s corner. I don’t feel afraid to be giving, because he really has my best interests at heart. We are a terrific team and often we agree on what we want. And when we don’t, we tend to take turns supporting the other’s wants.

Some call Craig the new Nostradamus as so many of his predictions have come true. In the video, he explains how he uses spiritual insight, naadi readings and some astrology analysis to foreseen world events with uncanny accuracy. He got a lot right last year and looks at both the correct predictions and incorrect predictions made last time. He also looks at some of the trends developing in world events and what lies ahead.

Generally, the common point of view seems to be the erosion of democracy all around the world. Given the unexpected problems among the middle eastern countries, some predict that there will be further incidents of falling out between them. If you’re an avid news follower, you can bring out the psychic in you and come up with your psychic predictions for 2019.


“In future 2014 to 2025 I can clearly see that sacred region of North India where a saint with terrific efforts immersing himself in ceaseless spiritual practices is radiating such a divinely spiritual flow which shall be capable of ushering in Era Transformation in future in the entire world. His spiritual thinking shall be so revolutionary that people in a mind boggled manner shall witness its spark getting converted into a blazing inferno which in turn shall spread in every nook and corner of the globe. People shall realize that only in imbibing this great saint’s powerful, progressive thinking that troubleshoots all world problems, dwells the well being of the entire world. In this way slowly but surely people will get directed towards spirituality and shall totally be rendered spiritual. This shall in turn help people the world over experience heavenly happiness on earth”. This proclamation was made by Florence, a highly intellectual seer of New Jersey, USA about a few decades back in her book ‘Golden light of a new era’.


Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)
A good psychic prediction should be clear, transparent and demonstrate real accuracy to its audience. There should be no hype or affiliate linking to other sites to get a higher presence on the web. Vine has built her psychic reputation on credible psychic skills and guidance to her Australian and world clients for over 35 years in the psychic field.

Reply to Bin Zhao. CBS News took and reported polls which show that Republicans are losing the battle for public opinion. Most Americans are blaming Trump, not congressional Democrats for the shutdown. The public does not believe Trump’s claim that the southern border situation is a crisis which demands emergency action. Let’s keep our fingers crossed and hope the reported polls cause senate Republicans to vote now to end the shutdown even if they can’t get the 2000-mile border wall that Trump is demanding.
Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of celestial objects as a means for divining information about human affairs and terrestrial events.[9][10][11] The position of the stars, planets, sun and moon when one is born are believed to have affect one's personality, shape how relationships work in one's life and predict future events such as one's economic success.
This spiritual vision being shown to me is during the daylight hours and I do believe she is injured as I see blood seeping through her clothing. I feel like she is wearing a light coloured Sari. I see men in military uniforms crowding around her, with worried faces and the uniform identified is a light tan colour with a dark strap coming down from the top of the arm to the waist area.
If you don’t want predictions, that would be the person to go to obviously.  But for those who do, I just want you to think of predictions as a snapshot in time, okay.  I’ve used this in things that I have written before.  If you can think of the psychic as looking through the windshield of the car that you’re in; the vehicle that you’re in, it’s heading in a certain direction and that is what a psychic is able to see when they are giving you a reading, is what direction your going in. That would be the snapshot in time that they are taking.
×