A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

Everybody gets their heart broken at least once in their life. Here’s some advice on putting it all in perspective. So “Give yourself to love, if love is what you’re after” the songwriter Kate Wolfe tells us. But unfortunately part of love is hurt and pain which can be more fully understood by pondering on the whys, wherefore and why nots of heartbreak. We have all experienced it in one form or another-that excruciating betrayal or loss of someone we cared deeply about. Movies ever repeat the theme of love gained and lost. Songs pulse and throb with the pain of losing someone.
A break-in occurred on the night of June 17, 1972, as five burglars entered the Democratic National Committee offices inside the Watergate office complex in Washington. Discovered by 24-year-old night watchman Frank Wills, they were arrested at the scene by police at 2:30 a.m.  An investigation soon revealed that the Watergate burglars were actually employed by a Committee to Re-elect President Nixon, however a White House spokesman tried to cover up the incident by saying it was a “third-rate burglary attempt.”
Some people worry that a psychic reading performed on the phone will not be as thorough or accurate as a face-to-face reading. Thankfully, these fears are completely unfounded. Phone psychic readings are every bit as good as an in-person reading, as each advisor is rated anonymously following each call. This guarantees that you are contacting a qualified & professional psychic guide for each call.
There is going to be a major political divide within Canada and the government itself is going to go through some surprising changes. The elections that take place in October will result in a switch to a smaller player within Canadian politics. Canada is also going to revise its drug laws after the success of weed legalization. The 2019 predictions suggest that Canada will consider re-evaluating other recreational drugs after various trials suggest they may provide benefits to its users. It’s possible, and perhaps even highly likely, that these discussions will be the cause of the political shift within Canada. Let’s take a look at some psychic predictions for 2019 that take place elsewhere in the world.
"I am looking at a Euro dollar that is shaking and is too hard to manage. I see the Euro dollar falling down on the floor possibly indicating a crash and once it does, a new framework can be started. Overall it is going to be very volatile and the countries of the world will have to be ready to tackle a changing economic structure soon to emerge" (read full prediction update here).
So when you hear of predictions that may be worrying, remember that the psychic’s unconscious mind may get things right but may also be painting a blacker picture than what will really happen. I really do believe that the times we are going through now and in the near-future are actually a prelude to the beginning of a better age when people of good character rule the world and individuals attain a higher level of consciousness, understanding, and compassion. The Golden Age will dawn within us and for many, it is already happening.
Tarot cards have been greatly popularized, but can be often regarded solely as entertainment. Traditional decks are available in chain bookstores. New decks also frequently appear in New Age bookstores. Though not requiring psychic abilities, Tarot cards can be used as a psychic or cold reading tool and Tarot readings are common at psychic fairs.[5][23]
Jeanne, thank you for this website and all the work you have put into it. I was wondering, do you ever see the stock markets returning? Or is this the beginning of the end for them? I’m in my mid thirties and have been diligently putting money into my IRA for years now and would someday like to retire. My mom, who is looking to retire in 5 years, is also counting on the stock market. We are both quite nervous.
If you don’t want predictions, that would be the person to go to obviously.  But for those who do, I just want you to think of predictions as a snapshot in time, okay.  I’ve used this in things that I have written before.  If you can think of the psychic as looking through the windshield of the car that you’re in; the vehicle that you’re in, it’s heading in a certain direction and that is what a psychic is able to see when they are giving you a reading, is what direction your going in. That would be the snapshot in time that they are taking.
Pain makes you contract emotionally so go for the opposite: expand yourself. See the situation from a bigger perspective than one of ongoing pain. Open yourself spiritually. Reach out and help someone else. If you have a character defect that caused the break up, go after it with a determination that you WILL become a better person. Practice Thought Stoppage-interrupt each yearning thought especially the negative concept that you were “dumped.” Turn that mental channel of your mind away from the soap opera channel to a more entertaining one.

Congratulations on your correct prediction that the Republicans would win. It is like a Brexit for the USA, as Clinton, Bush and Obama are all backed and controlled by big finance. Clinton would just have been more of the same and the Americans were fed up. I’m very relieved that the goading of the Russians with fabricated nonsense will hopefully now stop.
My predictions hit the news sites and featured in the national newspapers when in 2015 I predicted the presidency of Donald Trump. Last year I said that Hillary Clinton will drop out of politics. She’s still hanging in there but has recently expressed a desire to become a religious preacher. It looks like her time in politics is coming to a close. I also stated in my predictions for 2017 that America becomes a nation divided between East and West and that there would be riots on the streets. America is certainly a divided nation but I was wrong in my prediction that troops from neighboring neutral Canada would be asked to help quell unrest.
The changes in technology pushing the media re-structures also means that the remaining journalists are now expected to take their own photographs as News Limited announced the sacking of photographers on 16th August 2012. On the 4th of September another 80 jobs cuts were announced bringing the total jobs lost in Fairfax and News Limited since June to 700 with more to come. News Limited is also shutting down it's printing press in Cairns and a classified ads call centre.
I am closely following your predictions. You hit the bull’s eye by Brexit prediction. My interest, in particular, will be on 1) resignation of Hillary Clinton from politics because of the release of documents that reveal financial corruption and falsification of government documents, 2) “Serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India over northern border of Kashmir” – I think China’s assurance to Pakistan that it would cooperate in case of any foreign invasion is enough hint for this prediction coming true, 3) “Alliance between Russia and USA partitions Syria. Syria is left like a wasteland.” – when will the people in this area find peace and under what conditions? They are trapped like pawns in strength show game of the superpowers.
The company that hired me boasted they only hire two out of 100 potential psychics. I felt excited, nervous, and mostly terrified I'd be exposed as a fraud. I was confident enough dealing with strangers at parties whom I'd probably never see again, but now I had an entire corporation to report to. They let me pick my psychic name and I did my best to choose something less stripper, more gypsy (which I'd love to reveal but cannot due to an ironclad NDA).
This prediction applies to all of Fall 2019: Heard these words: “Bernie is running again. Joe Biden’s candidacy falters under Bernie’s candidacy. Momentum not there. Corey Booker is in the running. Kamala Harris is unseated. She fades from view but arises again. Crowded field but reduced to a lone male candidate. Liz Warren not defeated (presumably in the Senate) but will not run (presumably for the presidency).”
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.
8/After you’ve had your psychic phone reading, whilst it’s all fresh in your mind, you might want to write down new ideas or perspectives that have come out of the psychic reading or things that you want to actually do as a result.  I always urge people to give destiny a hand and come out from underneath the duvet, so if you’ve had a psychic reading to talk about what’s going on in terms of your career, for example, you might want to draw up a mini action plan about investigating courses or following up with contacts and networking.
She’s 7 months pregnant, this is unexpected and she found out that she was pregnant a few weeks before my dad passed away 4 months ago. My older siblings are married and living their lives but I just finished my postgraduate studies and moved back home. She’s a smoker, she quit smoking when she was pregnant with me, only smoked occasionally for many years and started up about 3 years ago when my dad got sick, from the stress. She did quit when she found out she was pregnant and to show her support I quit with her but after about a month I faltered. I thought that she had kept with it but on 2/1 I found a packet with 1 cigarette missing, I decided to not say anything so she wouldn’t hide them better so I could see if she was regularly smoking or if it was a one time slip up, she hasn’t been smoking a lot, on Tuesday I counted and there were still 9 in the packet, but today I came home a bit early and found her having a fag in the garden and I couldn’t not say anything because seeing her with the pregnant stomach and the fag in her fingers made me angry.
Georgina Walker is the celebrity psychic to the stars, whose infectious laugh and larger-than-life charm have captured the world. Everyone from pop stars and film stars to sultans and kings, have sought her advice. Having appeared in numerous national and local television programs, as well as in print media, she is the resident psychic on the Kyle and Jackie O Show on KIIS1065 in Sydney. Georgina inherited her gift from her mother and grandmother, both of whom are clairvoyant. Known in Asia as “the direct Australian” she is not backward in coming forward!
In December 2016, the entertainment website Nicki Swift[55] released a video, "Proof That Hollywood Medium Is Totally Fake", which provided a point-by-point analysis of how Henry's "psychic readings" are actually accomplished, stating that "It may not come as a surprise, but Hollywood Medium's Tyler Henry may not be the clairvoyant and medical intuitive he says he is.[56]
The people are more in tune than the governments around the world realize and what they're intuitively feeling will begin to become a reality in 2012. No matter what your thoughts are about the 2012 earth changes, there are definitely changes a foot for the world economies and the US may be dragged kicking and screaming into the changes, as will the rest of the world economies.
IRIS and Mass Killings: Isis will continue to be in the news for terrorist plots in cities worldwide and  there will be lone gunman who fire on people at large gatherings. I would like to tell you that there will be no more mass shootings, but I can't. Until humans learn to honor all life, these heinous events will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a kinder and more compassion human. We need a major reset in our DNA.

Thomas John is the REAL DEAL!  My husband and I signed up last minute for a semi-private reading (8 people) after seeing his group show in Burbank, CA 12/9/18 and were completely blown away!  It was life transforming.  He brought forth my mom, father-in-law, mother-in-law, knew our children's names, family drama, and very specific information that no one could ever have known - details that could NOT be found on the Internet.  He has an incredible gift and we are so grateful to have been the recipients of such an experience.  On top of that, he allowed us to record our session. - Playing that back has revealed even more details than we could take in at the time.  He is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!
When I asked the tarot cards which card rules and represents the year of 2019, I got The Lovers (VI). As the name hints, The Lovers card is all about love, harmony and peace. 2019 generally appears to be a very steady year, full of love more than anything else. People will start using what they have been learning about themselves and their environment during the past three years to share love and encourage the abundance of it. The collective will start catching on to the fact that when you give from a source of love and positivity, you will be rewarded with opportunities full of positivity, too.
If Trump comes to power, indeed its unfortunate for the whole White race globally (Abrahmic sects – Jews, Christians, Catholics, and Moslems — remember that Moslems are half White – half Black, from Abraham and his wife’s Black maid whom he used to raped secretly, but the blame (as usual) was put on this Black maid and her son Ismail, who later became leader of Revenge and started raping White women (throughout Middle East), here and there, wherever… their children came to be known as Ismaili or Muslims. It’s old story, but faults point to…

The Australian Labor Party is looking like it is allowing the ego of a few to grow dissent among the masses. The domino effect of one minister following the other means the Labor Party isn't going to have a good 2012. It is quite possible that somebody new will rise above the quarreling mess. Any Australian politician in the driving seat will not be in favour with the Australian voters. I see a change of direction occurring for the Labor Party starting mid year, around July 2012.
Short term and long term memory loss is going to be more evident in the years ahead. You will witness young people having signs of early dementia. At first notice of memory altering changes, the science and medical academics will bring in remarkable light therapy inventions. Medical institutions from the future will invent instruments or technology that resemble Star Trek and sci-fi films about the future. Remember: sci-fi films were created from consciousness - they provide a knowing of what is to come.

Of course, there are 2019 predictions for elsewhere in the world as well. Russia appears in some of these predictions, particularly in relation to China. One slightly worrying prediction involves a visitor from outer space. Not an alien, but rather a giant, metallic meteorite that is going to come crashing down in Russia. This won’t impact the rest of the world but it will cause destruction in Russia. Luckily, the death toll will be low. This will act as an eye-opener to the rest of the world and will lead to money being poured into the already-existing programs that seek to identify such risks long before they burst through our atmosphere.


In the many years I’ve been a client with them, I’ve never experienced anything negative with their customer service department or their psychics. There are a few that I enjoy talking to regularly because they are good at what they do and they’re dead on with their advice. Look online for Psychic Source reviews. You’ll see I’m not the only one that’s happy to use them.
A terrorist attack occurred in Australia in 1915 at Broken Hill, when two Afghan Muslims responded to the Ottoman empire being at war with the British Empire during WWI, so they planned an attack on a group of Australians travelling to a picnic killing four including a teenage girl and wounding seven more. They left a note clearly describing it as an attack based on their religious beliefs.
According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.
The world persists in changing in terms of affairs of state, society, economics, natural disasters and many other small aspects of humans. The current year 2018 is gradually coming to its conclusion, with the anticipation of the new year of 2019 coming. There will be lots of changes escalating at the end of the old year and towards the beginning of the new one. If you are truly interested in what will be changed in these two years, make sure you explore some Psychic Predictions for 2018-2019 done by some famous Psychic Readers on the Internet.
A break-in occurred on the night of June 17, 1972, as five burglars entered the Democratic National Committee offices inside the Watergate office complex in Washington. Discovered by 24-year-old night watchman Frank Wills, they were arrested at the scene by police at 2:30 a.m.  An investigation soon revealed that the Watergate burglars were actually employed by a Committee to Re-elect President Nixon, however a White House spokesman tried to cover up the incident by saying it was a “third-rate burglary attempt.”
To use this psychic prediction site, click the links to the predictions (above). That show the predictions and the dates on which they were first made. Then refer to any comments below the predictions, which give updated information referring to news reports verifying the dates the predicted events came true. The majority of Vine's psychic predictions from 2018 to 2010 have come true!
I just need encouragement and confidence today. I have let my wife verbally, emotionally and sometimes physically abuse me for over 4 years today. I have finally had enough and I am ready to be free from this secret. I am going to tell my counselor all the details today and hopefully get a plan together. I just need encouragement and confidence today. I am so filled with shame. I just can't keep this secret anymore.
You can’t put boundaries on someone else—only yourself. If someone is treating you badly, you can’t change their behavior. But you can ask yourself why you accept it and how you can put a boundary on yourself so that you won’t accept it again. It made me take more responsibility for my role in bad relationships. Instead of feeling like a victim of circumstance, I was empowered to reject bad treatment and choose a different person. Also, [remember that] life is a self-fulfilling prophesy. If you believe you are undeserving of happiness, love and prosperity, that’s what the universe will give you.
The third is her career and finances, or lack of. She works a full time, low paying job that she doesn't want to do the rest of her life. Problem is, she doesn't know what she wants to do, which I think also relates to the second point on education. Finances are less of an issue as she is aggressively paying off debt, but once she starts contributing to rent and bills that capacity will drop to basically nothing.
Well, it turned out that the person cat was named Coffee.  In addition to that, they had taken the cat into their home because the person who passed it was their cat, and it didn’t have a home and they took it.  This cat that was named Coffee actually belonged to the person in spirit.  A real powerful message, except when the medium was trying to make the interpretation rather than just give the message, they messed it all up.
February of 2013 I had a dream prediction that Barrack Obama would be assassinated. Specifically, the dream precognition came twice, and was one of him being deleted as on a computer screen. So the assassination part was my interpretation, not the actual dream. I didn’t understand it the first time, then it repeated and I understood it, so it didn’t have to repeat again.
Economic troubles are caused by the energy of greed. The law of karma means that this will set up a situation that will fly back to us like a cosmic boomerang. We cannot stop the greed of the few fat cats and ruling elite who cream off the best for themselves but in our own lives, we can try to live more simply. If we cease craving the fruits of our actions we actually attract prosperity and happened into our lives.  Giving and forgiving really does work.

Today we’re going to talk about predictions because as founder of www.Bestpsychicmediums.com andwww.Bestpsychicdirectory.com,  I get lots of emails from people who are confused around the predictions that they have had from different psychics and mediums.  Usually it’s related to psychics.  Sometimes a medium will come through using their psychic ability to give a prediction, or even people in spirit will give a message that has something to do with the future.  But in most cases when we’re talking about predictions, we’re really thinking about psychic readings.


In my last predictions, I said that Shakespeare’s bones would be analyzed to show he’s been poisoned. This has not happened. I also predicted that a kidnap attempt would be attempted on the pope. Wrong on that one I’m sorry to say. I got it right about the launch of new virtual reality games and augmented reality did take huge strides as predicted. You may remember I predicted that a giant squid would make the news. I felt a bit silly even suggesting this but giant squid have made the news and the Russians found something really weird under the ice! Maybe in 2018 she’ll have babies that will march on Washington!
Sally has inherited her psychic abilities from her grandmother. While offering readings informally to her friends in her early 20s, she speedily developed her abilities and along with her own career as a psychic medium. Sally has a top notch client list, including royalty and celebrities. She read for four years for Princess Diana. Here is her official website
Many people have predicted World War 3 taking place soon with Putin’s official announcement in late February 2018 of Russia’s invincible nuclear capability where the nuclear missiles are impossible to be detected by US when launched https://youtu.be/gSuv0CzSnts Many devoted Christians also have similar dreams from God warning of Russia and China invading US and Russian nuclear missiles bombing New York City such as https://unitedstatesprophecy.com/russia-will-attack-and-invade-america/
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
Prominent world governments will receive international pressure from world health experts warning of food scarcity concerns. The World Health Organisation and United Nations want space exploration to include food production on our Earth to address shortages in the coming years and to stop millions of people dying from starvation, I am being guided.
Development of psychic gifts can be achieved through various practices such as meditation.  Having a psychic reading can be emotionally and psychologically rewarding - irrespective of the final outcome. Stilling the mind enhances the senses and allows a direct connection with the universal energy that is spirit. This allows the advancement of one or more of the senses and skills such as clairvoyance and precognition can emerge. Often times a tool such as Tarot or crystals will be used to speed up the connection process. Most people will consider having a tarot reading from a Psychic as a way to better understand their future and more..
This advice impacted the way I approach romantic relationships in that I allowed for a lot more space, which in turn allowed for less reactivity, more peace, happiness, and respect.  The classic struggle of all relationships is finding the right calculus in the togetherness-and-autonomy equation. Typically, when a relationship is under stress, one of the partners asks for physical space to break the tension. This is suboptimal. The best way to incorporate space is by being proactive and providing emotional rather than physical space. To do this, partners need to allow each other the space to be themselves and to have their experiences without trying to control the outcome or think that you are responsible for their lives and reaction. It’s hard work and takes practice, but the rewards are well worth the effort.
"I am looking at a Euro dollar that is shaking and is too hard to manage. I see the Euro dollar falling down on the floor possibly indicating a crash and once it does, a new framework can be started. Overall it is going to be very volatile and the countries of the world will have to be ready to tackle a changing economic structure soon to emerge" (read full prediction update here). 

For example, it seems as though the 2019 future holds several major political actions at the hands of Trump. This includes, but is not limited to, Trump making further movements in relation to achieving peace in North Korea. It is unclear what role he will play but it seems as though the North and South will move one step closer to uniting, but we’ll touch on that prediction in more depth in a moment. There will also be a hitherto unheard of treaty or alliance formed between the US and Pakistan directly through the actions of Trump.  This may or may not be positive in the long run! That’s not the end of Trump as far as these psychic predictions for 2019 are concerned.
Genuinely gifted Melbourne Born psychic Vine previously guided solar radiation automatically meets our magnetic field and influences our worlds weather patterns. Our magnetic field is damaged because of our human failure to understand our real connection with nature. Vine has been sharing if we could understand how nature and our own energetic field are connected we would not be experiencing all of this now.
Tiger Woods – Will win only one major in 2016, he starts to realize that his time has come and gone. He spends a massive amount of time with his children knowing that they are what matter to him now and even makes a try to reunite with ex Elin Nordegren. I don’t feel like it will happen but it makes her feel really great that he’s trying and being a great father to their children. Tiger is not ready for another relationship it seems his hands and other parts of his body have a mind of their own.
Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia

A former skeptic & private investigator, and the author of ANSWERS ABOUT THE AFTERLIFE: A PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR'S 15-YEAR RESEARCH UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF LIFE AFTER DEATH, Bob Olson has been an Afterlife Investigator & Psychic Medium Researcher since 1999. In his search for evidence of life after death, Bob has tested hundreds of psychics, mediums & other afterlife-related practitioners. Bob is the host of AFTERLIFE TV, founder of BEST PSYCHIC DIRECTORY and BEST PSYCHIC MEDIUMS, and offers his PSYCHIC MEDIUM WORKSHOP to help psychics and mediums improve their abilities and business. Visit Bob on AFTERLIFE TV's FACEBOOK page & on TWITTER.

Be prepared to witness a rebellious energy emerging around the world where world leaders will fail to make any grounds or gain respect because of the wheeling and dealings of past political leaders. 2012 will be a shock for anyone believing it is business as usual - the collective energy of the people movement is definitely going to felt in Australia as well.
This book is a collection of readings, and I wanted to share things that had universal messages to help people. I wanted everyone to be able to relate. The basic gist of the title is that people who have passed on have insights into so many things, and rather than ignoring it or discounting it, the book is about encouraging people to be open to receiving those messages. Spirits have a way of coming through and knowing the exact message that needs to be heard at that time.
In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
I would trust what you’re feeling rather than what the psychic is telling you.  The main reason is that you know more about your life.  You know more about what’s going on, and in many cases, they’re just making an interpretation on what they’re getting.  So your interpretation of what’s happening in your life is going to be more accurate.  It is likely to be more accurate than what they’re giving you.
I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?
My prediction dream: I have a recurring dream regards an old warship, which is floating on what looks like acid, the ship is decaying/rusting n looks severely fire damaged. There are many bodies around it. Although the ship is military I can see a news paper with UK worst ferry disaster floating on the water, there is no date, I also see fresh cut green grass floating in what looks like an industrial pond?
Psychometry is a form of psychic reading in which the reader claims to obtain details about another through physical contact with their possessions.[20] Psychometry readers often ask the subject for their favorite and most meaningful objects, such as wedding rings, glasses, car keys, etc., for the reading. The belief is that objects which are in close proximity to a person for extended periods of time hold some of that person's 'energy'. This method has been used in attempts to locate missing persons.[21]
My main predictions in this area made in 2016 for 2017 was that North Korea would become the focus of world attention and conflict. My main prediction about this last year said: “Kim Jong-un will be fall from power later in the year – maybe December 2017 or January 2018” I know it looks like we are on the brink of war but my feeling is that he will be deposed by his own people.  This remains part of my predictions for the time ahead. WRONG 0/10 (But maybe this will happen in due course) I also spoke of an arms race happening in the Far East and provocation from China forcing Japan to initiate an arms race. We saw provocations from China so this prediction is still on the cards. I also predicted a “serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India” – which has happened.
If you don’t want predictions, that would be the person to go to obviously.  But for those who do, I just want you to think of predictions as a snapshot in time, okay.  I’ve used this in things that I have written before.  If you can think of the psychic as looking through the windshield of the car that you’re in; the vehicle that you’re in, it’s heading in a certain direction and that is what a psychic is able to see when they are giving you a reading, is what direction your going in. That would be the snapshot in time that they are taking.
×