Now if you’ve ever done that, or if you do that in the future you’re just manipulating yourself.  You are in denial, because if you’ve already got three or four people with a great intuitive ability who have told you one thing, then there’s a pretty high probability that that’s the way it’s going to happen, at least at that snapshot in time, right.
"Researchers have found that four conflict messages are able to predict whether couples remain together or get divorced: contempt, criticism, stonewalling (or withdrawal), and defensiveness. Together, they're known as the 'Four Horsemen of Divorce.' Instead of resorting to these negative tactics, fight fairly: Look for places where each partner's goal overlaps into a shared common goal and build from that. Also, focus on using 'I' vs. 'you' language."
Woman in the news, place, places of power. Many standing at podiums giving their visions for change, cooperation, earth as a family in a new, better world to come. Many white suits everywhere in place of power and importance. Speaking out, bringing change, energy, feminine powers of creativity and growth. Children, especially girls and girl power in the news.”Equality and fairness with representation for all” is the new transitional era energy. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
This advice transformed every relationship in my life – not just the romantic ones.  Before I knew these things, I was unintentionally holding my partner responsible for my happiness. When I learned that I’m responsible for my own happiness and when I learned how to consistently align with it, my entire world transformed.  I now have the freedom to choose if and when I spend time with someone else, and I deliberately choose to spend time with others who get this, too.  My relationships are more meaningful, more loving, more free, and most importantly – more fun!  And my overall happiness continues to grow, too, regardless of whether I’m in a relationship or not.
AB Alberta Astrology Barrie Cape Breton Clairvoyants Dreams Halifax Hamilton Healing Health Kitchener-Cambridge-Waterloo Live London Love Manitoba MB Medium Mediums Montreal no credit card Nova Scotia NS Numerology ON Online Ontario Oshawa Parapsychology Pet Phone phone psychics Predictions Psychic Psychics QC Quebec Readings Relationships Spiritual St. Catharines - Niagara Tarot Telephone Toronto Windsor
When it comes to psychic predictions for 2019, it won’t surprise you to hear that the USA appears in many. It seems that Trump and his administration (as well as the opposition) are being mentioned in global news on a daily basis. You don’t need to take part in a psychic reading or receive psychic predictions to know that that won’t change. The United States is such a large place that each state could potentially have any number of 2019 predictions, but let’s start by exploring the president himself: Donald Trump and the Republican Party.
I have no illusions about the Islamic world. 9/11 was only the start. Anybody who has read the Koran knows that it is a book of violence teaching violence against infidels. The Koran appeals to believers to conquer foreign lands and subjugate the natives. The last time the West has successfully forced out Islam was in 1683 at the Gates of Vienna. As a result, European civilisation could flourish and develop freedom and democracy. This time Europe will take a much more sinister turn, and a dark and bloody age will follow. As Europeans we have stopped believing in our own values. We are certainly not willing to defend them in this postmodern age of cultural relativism. We have become complacent and take our freedoms for granted to the extent that we cannot imagine any other circumstances. In future, Europeans, including the UK, will be truly tested. They will have to decide which values they believe in and what they are prepared to defend.
I’ve worked with the police in cases of missing people numerous times. It’s something I don’t necessarily initiate but if someone comes to me for help I will absolutely do what I can. I work with an organization with a bunch of psychics where we’ll work on cases and then come together to share what we found. We haven’t always been right, but many times our insights have been critical to solving the case, so that’s a great feeling.
Most of the callers were terribly lonesome. They didn't want to know their futures as much as they wanted hope. I started the job feeling like a therapist and ended it feeling more like a prostitute. Except instead of sex, there was crying. Instead of revelation, there was blabbering. I was a pay-per-minute substitute for what might actually fill their voids. There was no way I could give them what they needed. I encouraged some to seek therapy or go to church, but HR told me to stop pushing therapy on people who were seeking a psychic. Eventually, we had a mutual termination of my online psychic profile.
Many of the above predictions are pretty gloomy but I feel that there will be a simultaneous growth in spirituality for the people of the world that will now start to lead us into a Golden Age. Conflict and hardship plus growing environmental problems will bring good people together and ignite a desire to seek the true purpose of human life. I feel that 2017 and 2018 are the years when miraculous spiritual things will be revealed to the world as it finally breaks the yoke of the Age of Materialism. At first just a few will witness the revelation of the divine but eventually, people will experience the world in a completely new way and directly know higher consciousness.
The Celebs & Publics most favourite down to earth psychic & REIKI Practitioner, with over 30yrs exp & 22yrs of public clients, her ABILITY as a psychic, clairvoyant medium, psychomatrist of personal items,photo,s , including profile readings for business purposes of employing new staff / Love partner, or other psychic insight needed for business enterprise protection , hugely speaks for itself ! find #JRocks on twitter @jackietvpsychic & face book XxxJackie-Rocks Live from theDocks-xx
Skeptics are people who claim they have an open mind but who need something to be scientifically proven before they will accept the outcome. The only spiritual issue with this, is that there is not yet any scientific equipment that can measure heightened spiritual ability. People also used to think that the world was flat and that the Earth was the centre of the Universe. Any heretical scientist who suggested otherwise was burnt at the stake by the skeptics of the day.

I have been wracking my brain about this idea of “Mr. Right.” Love is a tricky area. One thing that has been on my mind lately is the way media, television and film portray women. The values that have been promoted since the advent of the moving picture have sent a message to women. In commercials, women are most often in a kitchen. Men are most often at an office or on a couch. What these messages deliver are pretty obvious. In television and film, the primary conversations that woman have revolve around men, dating men or how to better date men. Male characters’ conversations are often about catching bad guys. Again, these messages are pretty transparent. Advertising is purposeful and manipulative. Millions to billions of dollars are spent on how to sell a costumer something they don’t need to buy, or portray an image they don’t necessarily want to subscribe to. When I was a young person and having a hard time dating, my mother would say, “You have to kiss a lot of frogs in order to find your Prince.” I have come to a point in my life where I realize that she was right, but, as corny as it may sound, the Prince is me.
We have come to the center and moved away from the sides and while there is no cohesion, there is also not the confusion. We are no longer shocked and we are no longer stunned but we are not sure of what to do next and there is still this sense of entitlement by those who have and a growing sense by those that do not that they are not getting their fair share. (Andrew Posey)
Jeanne Mayell doesn’t have any visions showing up the nuclear war befalling in the fall of 2018. Many missiles have been seen launched in late 2018, but nobody knows that if these are just for experiments or nonnuclear.  Certainly, the situation of people is hazardous, however, there hasn’t been anyone catching sight of getting blown up so far. The fear will be much increased, especially in the Middle East.
Perhaps one of the most charming love advice quotes, “If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you”, written by AA Milne in Winnie-the-Pooh, reflects the beautiful reality of true love and real relationship goals. When you really love someone, it’s hard to imagine life without them. So what is the love advice you need to create your best life together? Here is some genuinely good love advice based on enduring adages we know to be true.
The USA is a religious nation that has been misguided by religious fundamentalism and a literal reading of Christian doctrine. From a spiritual standpoint, the USA is suffering from fear and intolerance that results in social and spiritual division. A belief in a loving God should not divide but unite people and have tolerance for those on alternative paths. Spiritually minded people in the USA can influence their nation’s path with thoughts of tolerance and acceptance of all cultures and faiths. Hope and prayer are not enough for, as they say in India, hands that help are greater than lips that pray.
In December 2016, the entertainment website Nicki Swift[55] released a video, "Proof That Hollywood Medium Is Totally Fake", which provided a point-by-point analysis of how Henry's "psychic readings" are actually accomplished, stating that "It may not come as a surprise, but Hollywood Medium's Tyler Henry may not be the clairvoyant and medical intuitive he says he is.[56]
In Vine's "Worlds Moral Compass" prediction she prophesized: "I am spiritually seeing a vision of a man with spiritual skin stepping forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. He speaks words of great wisdom and peace." "...His spiritual message is to appeal to our world to review our life choices. Are we being spiritually deceived by all of the palaces and riches being placed before us?"
I agree with Craigs. It’s likely Trump coming to power, one way or other. One way is elections-win. Other way is stern ‘power grab’ or cause some civil unrest. Something bad is going to happen starting mid-Nov regarding Trump, throughout 2017. May be civil unrest throughout 2017-2018….. A huge possibility of War between India-Pakistan, and Muslims being destroyed in 2017 all over the world…. Then it would be West vs Russia and China… 2020 is the finish line, that could wipe off up to 95% world population of living beings, not just humans. HOWEVER, if spiritual people plan differently, then God-power will intervene and save major collapse… these being future events, the post-US election is going to be ‘war’. Likely a totally new ‘spiritual entity/power’ will rise up in US and possibly prevent major events. May be? (Just guessing after reading things online, and what I feel is ‘right’, intuitively).

This is why so many Australian and world clients trust Vine's psychic readings, she is able to look into their future exactly the same way she calls up her remote psychic predictions. Vine has increased her clientelle every year since starting her own busines. Customers recommend Australian Gifted Medium Vine to their friends and family members for a reading. Vine's psychic readings reputation is growing around the world. With people reading her predictions in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Europe India, Pakistan, New Zealand the Phillipines - this list just goes on and on. 

I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?

It’s something I’ve always been aware of, even as a young boy. In all my childhood memories, I could see the spirit world. But as I got older, I realized this ability wasn’t as accessible to everyone else. By other people’s reactions, I realized that everyone is also not as accepting or open to it. It was when I got older, in high school and college, that I realized it was called being psychic and that there were others like me.
The environment is top of my list because I feel 2018 will see unprecedented earthquakes, volcanic eruptions, and ferocious weather. (Correct 10:10 Sadly, Jan 2018 we have seen the start of this) I have been saying for some years that we can expect this – not just because of global warming but also because of increased activity of the Sun. (Maybe – the Sun is showing strange sunspot activity. See the strange tale of growing sunspot AR 2720.) We have seen terrible hurricanes but I feel there is worse to come.

She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down.

Maybe what you saw is symbolic of what many countries want for the USA. Putin is far too intelligent to start a nuclear war in response to NATO gathering forces along his border. The US is the aggressor but always make it appear that other countries are. That is how they keep fooling their people to allow their government to bomb so many countries until they are a waste-land: Vietnam, North Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, and Syria. The US is a toxic country to most of the world, and their Deep State is trying to get rid of Donald Trump because he wants peace.
It’s not life-threatening but maybe something like a perforated bowel – serious but not terminal. A Trump family member has a near-fatal accident. (CORRECT: 10/10 was this what I ‘saw’ or is there more to come? This happened on 17th October 2018 soon after these predictions made. See the Independent: “Melania Trump’s plane forced to land after ‘haze of smoke’ spotted.“
Predictions or opinions it seems the two fit hand in glove and it don’t take a mystic to see the world is heading for testing times, it is always heading for testing times, I will take the predictions I read here with a pinch of optimistic salt. We see the world as we are not as the world is and if you look only for the bad that is what you will find, myself I have yet to read in a newspaper the billion random acts of kindness that take place every day because it never makes the newspapers. So ask yourself is no news good news.
January 2 —Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team.(Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.  Photos of Congress’s First Day Show a New Era Has Begun 

There are some other 2019 predictions that will impact the entire world. As you may imagine climate change appears frequently within these predictions. We’ve already covered how the weather will hit the UK, US, and Canada but there are other events that will bring climate change back into the political spotlight. Scientists studying the temperature of the Earth and the rising sea levels will report that both are happening at a faster rate than we’d previously believed. As a result, new initiatives will be put in place to reduce the human impact on the world.
The Australian Labor Party is looking like it is allowing the ego of a few to grow dissent among the masses. The domino effect of one minister following the other means the Labor Party isn't going to have a good 2012. It is quite possible that somebody new will rise above the quarreling mess. Any Australian politician in the driving seat will not be in favour with the Australian voters. I see a change of direction occurring for the Labor Party starting mid year, around July 2012.

Many people have predicted World War 3 taking place soon with Putin’s official announcement in late February 2018 of Russia’s invincible nuclear capability where the nuclear missiles are impossible to be detected by US when launched https://youtu.be/gSuv0CzSnts Many devoted Christians also have similar dreams from God warning of Russia and China invading US and Russian nuclear missiles bombing New York City such as https://unitedstatesprophecy.com/russia-will-attack-and-invade-america/


I was looking for the original prediction, but I’m not finding it. I’ll keep looking – Did a search in the 2017-2018 area for submarine, but nothing was matching. I remember the prediction because there was concern in the news about the ability to cut of undersea cables and Guam was under threat from North Korea missile launches at the time. The prediction was something like a submarine is in the news.
Look for that person who is truly able to love and commit to you. Find someone who is giving and loving even if it is a furry companion that thinks you are the greatest thing in the world. Look at your own barriers to intimacy and how you distance yourself to keep from being hurt again. Learn the skills of living in loving relationships. I’ve gathered the best of the rules of staying in love in my many articles listed under – Relationships.
When your psychic reading shows signs that there may be problems in your future, it is important that the psychic tells you those indications openly and clearly. This provides you with information on potential pitfalls that may await you on a particular path. Knowing the possible obstacles before you begin can make a significant difference in your ability to create future happiness in both business and personal arenas.
A word of caution to our competitors. Vine has been spiritually been given the go ahead to place the names of Australian and International businesses using Vine's predictions as their own. If you don't wish to appear on this list, we recommend strongly that you avoid checking this site to see what keywords are being used so you can type up a similar prediction. We are one step spiritually ahead of you.

Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia


Many of the above predictions are pretty gloomy but I feel that there will be a simultaneous growth in spirituality for the people of the world that will now start to lead us into a Golden Age. Conflict and hardship plus growing environmental problems will bring good people together and ignite a desire to seek the true purpose of human life. I feel that 2017 and 2018 are the years when miraculous spiritual things will be revealed to the world as it finally breaks the yoke of the Age of Materialism. At first just a few will witness the revelation of the divine but eventually, people will experience the world in a completely new way and directly know higher consciousness.
Spirit is showing me a vision of President Obama showing signs of frustration and I see a Caucasian man with light skin, grey hair and of good posture growing in popularity because he has the ability to articulate himself well. The only thing is there is no immediate fix for the US economy, nor can any one person be the remedy to mending the US economic fallout. 

There is going to be a major political divide within Canada and the government itself is going to go through some surprising changes. The elections that take place in October will result in a switch to a smaller player within Canadian politics. Canada is also going to revise its drug laws after the success of weed legalization. The 2019 predictions suggest that Canada will consider re-evaluating other recreational drugs after various trials suggest they may provide benefits to its users. It’s possible, and perhaps even highly likely, that these discussions will be the cause of the political shift within Canada. Let’s take a look at some psychic predictions for 2019 that take place elsewhere in the world.
In reading the many psychic predictions, intuitions and insights offered on this website, please remember that there is no better compass than your own. This site is intended for interest, education, and entertainment only. Please understand that many psychic predictions do not come true and you should never rely on other people’s intuitive predictions for important life decisions. Always consult with appropriate experts and with your own intuition and common sense.

I will leave you with this. Last Sunday at the event with 500 people which was basically sold out one message truly stood out to me and everyone can take this message with them. My fiance' Phil and my mom came through among others in the family, it was incredible. There was one message from Phil that Thomas John was trying to understand but he was having a hard time putting it into words. He said that Phil was saying that he didn't like the word "DEAD" because dead was final and he was evolving and learning on the other side, he said he was "NOT" dead. He said (and this made us all laugh) well there are dead people here but I am not one of them, Thomas John said it was like he was bouncing off the walls. That is exactly how Phil was in life, he loved life, always doing something and as a professional boat racer (which in the last reading Thomas John  said he better go to him before he drives the boat through the wall lol that is typical Phil). Thomas John does not remember his readings and each time Phil comes through he comes through in a different way. From my words here, take with you the knowledge that your loved ones don't die your personality and memories carry with you to the other side, you don't change when you cross over. It's like walking from one door into another which we can't see into but a gifted medium like Thomas John can and it will bring peace, love, laughter and contentment to the saddest most horrific time in your life (when your loved one crossed over).
Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell)
I am sensing by the spiritual tones this might be successful in the short term but I have a spiritual message impressed to my aura from my spiritual guardians. They are guiding more needs to be done to stop the planet heating. I am guided that the depleted areas are caused by distortions of energetic heat being released into the atmosphere. I believe we refer to this heat as Co2.
I am guided this is a natural energy of progression. The Universal Languages have served us well to differentiate cultures and define our territory, but we are moving to the energy of Oneness. Oneness allows us to get in touch with the subtle vibrations that psychics and historical seers tap into. This means that psychic mediums like myself will be guiding you through these changes and giving you the spiritual tools to manage your own spiritual essence.
"Over the last two days I was spiritually guided that energy pulses are now intensifying and pulling on the Earth's magnetic field. To understand the visual image being shown to me, imagine an unseen aura similar to the equator and an opposing strong vibrational frequency tugging at the earth's belt. This is the way I was shown what is happening to our planet in coming months.
Vine predicted that Vladimir Putin would win the Russian elections. She predicted Putin's win more than a year before the election and even before Putin announced he was running. Vine predicted Putin would announce he was running and she ended her prediction with, "It is a forgone conclusion Putin will return." She even described the circumstances behind the announcement that Putin would run again.

“I hear Dannielynn’s prayers and I show up in her dreams. She’s in good hands, but Larry has sheltered DanniLynn so much that he's hindered her development.  He’s concerned for her physical safety and protection. Well actually, he’s being a little too paranoid and a control freak.  My little girl will be a cover girl in the future and a Guess model like Momma: offers are already on the table. I love her very much,  Larry give her a little more breathing room please! ”  Anna
Over the last two days I was spiritually guided that energy pulses are now intensifying and pulling on the Earth's magnetic field. To understand the visual image being shown to me, imagine an unseen aura similar to the equator and an opposing strong vibrational frequency tugging at the earth's belt. This is the way I was shown what is happening to our planet in coming months.
Canada doesn’t appear that much within the 2019 predictions, which you can take as being a good thing or a bad thing. What we do know about the northern cousin of the US is that it will experience extreme and incredibly damaging wildfires during its summer. These will be unlike anything that Canada has experienced in the past but it seems as though luck and dedication from both locals and emergency services will keep the death toll surprisingly low. Similarly to the UK, Canada is going to experience a devastating winter. It’s unclear whether this will take place at the start of 2019 or the end.
Therefore they could be telling some porkies to the Australian public to get them onside. One thing for certain we are only at the start of 2012 and so far the rumblings from the business community are not good. One has to question why Australian business is having a knee-jerk reaction when overall we are in a much better position then a lot of other countries around the world?
It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before. 
×