It’s something I’ve always been aware of, even as a young boy. In all my childhood memories, I could see the spirit world. But as I got older, I realized this ability wasn’t as accessible to everyone else. By other people’s reactions, I realized that everyone is also not as accepting or open to it. It was when I got older, in high school and college, that I realized it was called being psychic and that there were others like me.
Anyways, that is how I pay attention to predictions. I don’t act on them instantly.  I don’t lose sleep over them, I just use them as maybe some evidence or maybe a message and look for more.  That’s all you have to do.  If you get a message like that from a psychic, you could just ask the universe and say, “I’m not going to panic over this one prediction that was made, but if this something I’m supposed to know about, please send me more signs.  Please send me more messages in other ways.” Not from psychics, more, more and more psychics; you don’t necessarily have to go that route, just in other ways, as happened in that story I just told you.
“We could get that. On the money, if you need the money you could get that. You could get a million dollars. You could get it in cash. I know where it could be gotten. It is not easy, but it could be done. But the question is, Who would handle it? Any ideas on that?” — Nixon to John Dean, March 21, 1973.The new Special Prosecutor, Leon Jaworski, who had been appointed by the Justice Department, pursued Nixon’s tapes all the way to the U.S. Supreme Court. On July 24, 1974, the Court unanimously ruled that Nixon had to surrender the tapes.

There is now a greater focus on inequality in the media, and on trying to remedy it. The media is finally looking at it and saying it’s not working for most people. We must do something to prevent an uprising. There is anger in the population. The more we talk about it, the more there is a conscious effort to understand it and deal with it. (Doris) Predicted 4/29/18.


Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of celestial objects as a means for divining information about human affairs and terrestrial events.[9][10][11] The position of the stars, planets, sun and moon when one is born are believed to have affect one's personality, shape how relationships work in one's life and predict future events such as one's economic success.
George Clooney and his father were arrested in front of the Washington Sudanese Embassy after he tried to draw world attention on the deepening humanitarian crisis in East Africa. The Sudanese President has attempted to blockade food and supplies to the people of Sudan's Nuba Mountains and Blue Nile regions to try to stop them from having any native title to the regions they have always lived in. It is considered to be a deliberate attempt of genocide and George Clooney was prepared to be arrested to bring world attention onto this humanitarian cause.
In reading the many psychic predictions, intuitions and insights offered on this website, please remember that there is no better compass than your own. This site is intended for interest, education, and entertainment only. Please understand that many psychic predictions do not come true and you should never rely on other people’s intuitive predictions for important life decisions. Always consult with appropriate experts and with your own intuition and common sense.
I think it is such a pity that we are still, even now, locking horns with Russia. I believed that that this cloud of distrust and ill will had been dissipated, now it looms darker than ever. In the West we are as guilty on all levels as Russia on letting this happen, with Ukraine broken as the piggy in the middle. We have, stupidly, fallen hook, line and sinker into this pit and I don’t think Obama has any solutions to this. Him and Putin despise each other. We certainly should not be building the structures to keep Russia out for another generation.
6/At the end of the day, it’s all about you finding a psychic reader that you feel is right for you.  I believe that all of my readers are exceptional, but they are all very different and sometimes it’s down to the type of psychic reading you want and sometimes just down to chemistry.  Again, you should be able to have a chat with someone in reception without feeling under pressure to have a psychic reading.
In the golden age I foresee hope so much hope. All of our life’s will be full of love and so much growth, people will be able to achieve so many things that our minds can not at this moment comprehend. The love that people will experience is so deep that very few in this life have never experienced this before. I predict that people will experience freedom where they are no longer afraid they will have control over their fears rather than the other way round I promise you it will be amazing. I predict that this will start with the individual, individual healing, individual growth, individual’s love for oneself then collectively we will change, we will love we will grow.
I'm not 100% convinced. I attended a large group reading last summer and Thomas acknowledged my mother's presence, along with my deceased sister-in-law. He said something about family members fighting over her Estate, which I thought was untrue. As it turned out, there was some fighting over SIL's belongings after she died of which I was unaware until my husband verified. Incredible, right? Fresh off of this experience and wanting more, particularly from my mom, I bought an email question. I just asked what messages/signs my parents were sending me. Full disclosure, I wrote their names in the email. I cried when I heard back from Thomas, because he mentioned my dad's connection to music and referenced all my deceased relatives by name. HOWEVER, he was not able to give me any message from one person about whom I asked who is not connected to me anyplace that could be investigated on social media. And this man would have desperately tried to come through to me! Also--if our loved ones keep their personalities on the Other Side--my parents' personalities in their messages were not accurate. Wild Horses would not have kept my mother, who was a HUGE believer, from sending me a profound message, yet she was silent. I SO want to believe that Thomas truly communicated with my family. However--as many have indicated--it would be quite easy to look up obituaries for a lot of the stuff he wrote me. He could even have randomly mentioned Estate problems, as that happens in many families. I would LOVE another reading with Thomas, but am not sure I'm prepared to invest the money, feeling as unsure as I am. I'm going to give him a 4th  star above for the peaceful feeling I had, thinking that my family is still very much involved in my life from the Other Side. Thomas, if you have any seats left when you visit Oakbrook in February, I'd love to come back and see if you can convince me. 

Many of the traditional religions, that are dependent on blind belief, will fail and more people will seek direct experience of the spiritual realms. By 2025 millions of people would have forsaken Islam. By this time Christianity too would have undergone a spiritual metamorphosis that will encourage people to seek a direct personal experience of spirituality through prayer and meditation. The years ahead will be a tremendous time to be living on earth for I believe that great things are soon to be revealed to the world. By 2050 the world will have entered the Golden Age when higher consciousness and miraculous living are possible. The time will come when all people will come to realize that our personal future and the collective future of the world can be changed for the better by our good thoughts and actions.
It was terrifying. I haven’t had anymore dreams about it since, and have no idea when it will happen. I don’t know really anything about Chengde, except that it’s in China. I’m not real good on geographical locations. I really hope it doesn’t happen. I’ve also had a premonition that a major quake is going to hit the Caribbean at some point killing thousands. It will also be a 9-10 pointer.
January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves.  The Dalai Lama said that western women would save the world.  It is looking that way to me in my visions of the future, but today a reader sent me a story of women in India taking a stand.  Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:
Minutes turned to hours easily, thanks to a few regulars. My favorite was an eccentric opera singer in her mid-60s who believed she could still give birth, and bragged that every young man she encountered wanted to put that bun in her oven. She often asked which of her priceless paintings she should sell to cover the bills. I dangled a rose quartz pendulum over a circle surrounded by the answers "yes," "no," and "maybe." I listed the titles of her artwork to "my spirit guide," a term I loathed but the callers loved. The crystal swung back and forth and I would report the answers to her as minute after minute robbed her of valuables. Several times, I told her I needed to hang up because we'd already run an hour over the end of my shift. She seemed so eager to blow her inheritance on the sound of my voice when a Magic 8 Ball could've delivered comparable results. She and several other clients invited me to visit them and suggested over and over that we exchange real phone numbers.
I googled "Indigo Crystal Child." It's a nice idea: spirits from other worlds coming to this planet to save it. It sounds like the sort of well-illustrated children's book fantasy you could buy for anyone's baby shower, no matter their faith. But of all the things my trusted psychic has said, this one shook my faith in her. Maybe I just lack self-esteem. Maybe my third eye is cloudy (as she has insisted). Maybe I should drop this aversion and take more yoga, try another juice cleanse, reread The Alchemist, until I can look you in the eye and say with pride, "Hi, I'm Angela. I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, and I'm one seriously legit psychic."
It is truly perplexing that an instance of such a great importance as what happened with Shri Devachandraji remained hidden unnoticed from Indian society of even the central and northern parts of India for over three centuries. Those divine verses spread over in 14 books of TV were gradually published starting from decade of 1980’s by present day disciples of one who is known by his title as Mahamati Prananath. These contain highest spiritual truths that in my opinion were not revealed by God via scriptures of all ancient faiths – but collate well with them.
“In 13 years of researching psychics and mediums, I’ve had more questions from people about future predictions than anything else. People are confused and fearful while at the same time fascinated. I created this video to give you insight and clarity so that you’ll understand the benefits and pitfalls of predictions. If you’ve ever had a psychic predict a future event that didn’t come to pass, that came true but missed the predicted date, or that came true but a little differently than was predicted, this video explains why. Even if predictions don’t interest you but you do enjoy readings with psychics or mediums, I think you’ll find this video report helpful and intriguing.” ~ Bob Olson, Afterlife TV
Find that good person, and then give the object of your affections all its worth. Learn about your psychological defense mechanisms given provided at my article, Threatened? Out Come Your Defense Mechanisms. Here’s a line of hope from Oriah Mountain Dreamer’s poem for the walking wounded who seek new possibilities, “Love as if you have never been hurt.”

When it comes to psychic predictions for 2019, it won’t surprise you to hear that the USA appears in many. It seems that Trump and his administration (as well as the opposition) are being mentioned in global news on a daily basis. You don’t need to take part in a psychic reading or receive psychic predictions to know that that won’t change. The United States is such a large place that each state could potentially have any number of 2019 predictions, but let’s start by exploring the president himself: Donald Trump and the Republican Party.
This is what is occurring around the world right now. European government leaders are being voted out of government and the people movement is now a reality. The European people are turning to socialist governments to send a huge protest vote about the bail out of the Euro. Currently the world stock markets are reacting to the uncertainty and volatility of the European economies and you only have to see the latest news reports in the media to identify how dire of a situation our world is in.
The most impressive vision I'm being shown is a lot of wealthy people will be putting their hands in their pocket to help the struggling families and youth of the country. I do see the British royal family becoming actively involved in societal concerns and the young royals are being shown to be leading the way. Britain is about to be class-cleaned. Exciting times for the future in the United Kingdom.
In addition to having exceptional abilities, he or she should also be able to make you feel comfortable. You should never feel as if you are being rushed through a reading or as if the psychic is unwilling to talk with you and provide you with the guidance you seek. Rather, a gifted psychic will help you feel comfortable and relaxed so you can tap into your inner self and find the answers to the questions you have. If you are ready to speak to a gifted psychic and to find the answers you seek, give us a call today!

Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)
This is why Vine shared that the world leaders would be taken by surprise because she was being warned they didn't realize the earth changes on our planet were already happening. When you read all of her earlier financial and economic predictions you will see she accurately has predicted everything about the world economies. She also shared that she saw problems in China (refer to Vine's earlier Chinese prediction here).
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.

In 2016 for my 2017 predictions made through the Sun Newspaper online I correctly predicted a Tory Government but did not foresee the comeback of Jeremy Corbyn. My main prediction was that there would arise a new political party made up of politicians from all of the other parties. This has not happened yet but it has become a serious issue that is now in the news. I believe this will continue to become a news story and we will eventually see a new party formed. I also spoke about a landmark going up in flames in London. I saw this to be the Houses of Parliament but I was wrong about this. However, there was a huge fire in a landmark building with the Grenfell tower fire and some have commented here that this is probably what I ‘saw’. Others have said that this could be a symbol for the Westminster Bridge terrorist attacks.


Keep in mind that “honest and direct” is not the same as “cold and cruel.” Your psychic advisor shouldn’t make you feel that he or she judges you negatively because of difficult situations in your life. A good psychic advisor will make sure you understand any potential problems without belittling you. It is unlikely that you will encounter an unkind psychic advisor:
The media is responsible for informing the public about the latest news relevant to the public. Media releases from psychics or psychic businesses are often sent to the media to market and promote the psychics abilities or services. MSM plays on paople's fears by publishing psychic predictions after there has already been a natural disaster, directly causing further psychological damage to shattered communities.
The Senate will continue to support Trump throughout the year.  They will use various tactics, like excusing his Russian connection as Trump just protecting his businesses; or they will show disapproval of his behaviors but stop short of stopping or censuring him. They continue to not pass a law that would prevent him from  firing or limiting the Russian investigation.
There are several Australian and international copy cat psychic organisations that use original predictions to get higher search engine optimization (SEO) ratings. They either imitate psychic predictions or use other website sources (often without permission from the psychics themselves). The reason why they do this is because they want to be seen as being the most accurate psychic, paranormal or spiritual business.

Is there still hope? I've been guided that depends on all of us. If you have read the spiritually channeled guidance I released before all my 2014 psychic predictions, you will notice that the Higher Realms have revealed we need to identify who is abusing our one vote, one value political system. I am guided that once we identify the manipulators and make them publicly known they will not have the power to control our liberties and environmental resources.
Unfortunately, I have not been able to get a copy of his prophetic texts called the Govinda Vakyas. I don’t think they are published in English and there is very little about his prophecies anywhere. Is this the seer who envisaged the world turning upside down with the moon and planets in new places. In the age he foresees babies being able to speak to their mothers and temples coming to life? He talks of a messiah too I think. As I say, unfortunately, I do not have enough information to make a proper comment. Please feel free to add another comment about this.
Sree Veerabrahmendra Swamy still has a big following in India I believe. The prophecy of the war between China and India has been predicted by other swamis too but they may have been drawing from the same source. I deleted the link to your website (Google punished websites that link out) but have since taken a look and it is interesting so include it again here in case other visitors find it useful.
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.

The talk about Scottish independence is clearly proving to be a long term matter, despite it already being something that seems to have been going on forever!. Scotland is very divided but pro-independence supporters are adamant that they’ll get their wish in the next few years. Scots(of which I am one) on either side of the argument seem to be developing an unhealthy aggression towards each other, the longer it drags on.
You know a lot of people have just wondered when they get a message in a reading or a prediction in a reading, that something is going to happen in August and then, August rolls around and before you know it, it’s gone and now it’s September.  People are thinking, “What am I supposed to make of this?  You know they predicted that this event was going to occur in the month of August now it’s September.  Did I get ripped off?  Are they a phony?  What am I suppose to think of it?”
I see some men are planning a terrorist attack in the Netherlands. I felt it was Amsterdam but I also see the name of the City of Bruges. I see at least two maybe three, possibly more, dark-haired men. I see even a little bit what one of them is wearing – it’s a kind of an army type jacket like the kind that come from an Army Navy store, with the zipper all the way up the front and a little bit of an elasticated waistband indicator around the middle. It’s semi quilted. I am sorry to say that they do look Middle Eastern although it might be a mix of grown-up former refugees and newer imports. I see them walking along a canal toward a footbridge in the neighborhood of low Amsterdam type city buildings. The word Bruges keeps popping up. I see a white medium sized truck, a black pipe. The back of the truck is open and there seem to be pale brown sacks on the floor of the truck that are about 4 inches deep with a few areas that are not covered exposing the old metal floor. I see the Ayatollah Khomeini, the former leader of Iran. I see IRAN in big letters. Where will they attack? I see water, similar to the Bataclan, by a canal maybe… is there a busy street by a canal in Amsterdam? What is this Bruges connection? I think there is a relationship between them and people in Bruges, other people, and maybe they were also there. In the end, I feel (and hope) that the attack will be thwarted. (Svetlana) Predicted Predicted in October 2017.

Putin – focus is now more overtly on him – no mistaking now his aggression and vengeance toward U.S. He remains physically afar but threat of tangible aggression, including possibly missiles, both obvious and certain. Congress distressed but uncertain how to contain him and maybe cannot. Republicans finally get that they have created conditions for this by looking the other way when dealings have benefited them, even indirectly. Lion let out of cage and now cannot get him back in. This will have to run its course. Things will have to come to a frightening head. No secret now regarding his negative intentions, hatred, and rage. Trump is irrelevant now, barely a figurehead, effectively neutralized and metaphorically castrated, impotent in government. More people finally see him for the incompetent, doddering fool he is. Also cognitive decline becomes more evident, and this is a process that has probably been going on in him for some time. (Traci S.)
Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.

The Lovers also tell us that in 2019 we will see major reconnection between large bodies. Groups of people who have faced disconnection and barrier, especially over the past six years, are going to start connecting again and going back to their root state, for a higher good. These groups will be ones who have been in disagreement for a very long time, and will soon come to realise that the they in fact share the same goals and drives. These changes will lead to a domino effect of reconnection on all levels, interpersonal and intrapersonal. The Lovers card doesn’t necessarily mean that by the end of 2019 everyone will have found the love of their life, but it definitely means that people are very likely to find peace and connection between themselves and others in their community, as well as communities with other communities, and so on.


Vatican and Pope Francis: A great darkness that has been pervasive in the Church for eons will come to light and many more will fall from Grace due to their evil ways and sexual perversions. It's possible Pope Francis will resign in 2019. Misuse of sexuality is not new. We ignore the darkness and try to shield our children from it, but it's still there. Perhaps we should consider studying the dark in classrooms, devoted to the eons of misuse of power. Ignoring it will not make it disappear. Newspapers, television networks, and the media are all owned and operated by a small handful of individuals. True ownership of these enterprises is difficult to track because there are plans and players behind the players, and nothing is exactly as it appears. It's time to wake up and realize that you are being fed information designed to limit and control you, to have you support and become part of the economy of death (pharmaceutical ads). There will be shocks and scandals forthcoming the like of which you have never seen, even in the Vatican and Catholic Church and other notable churches. When the storms come, find your courage and face your fears in these chaotic times. When you run from the dark you give it more power, allowing it to perpetuate itself.  
Tags: telephone angel reader, telephone angel readers, telephone angel reading, telephone angel readings, click4advisor, Phone Psychic, free online psychic, Free Psychic, Free Psychic Reading, psychic readings, psychic online, love psychics, free psychics, readings, psychics readings, psychic help free, accurate psychic, Accurate online psychic, accurate psychics, honest psychic, honest psychics, honest psychic reader, honest psychic readings, psychic love reading psychic, psychics, free psychic help, psychic help, Phone Psychic Free, Psychic, Free Psychics, free psychic question, phone psychics, psychic phone readings, live online psychics, live online psychic, live psychic, live psychics, live psychic reading, live online psychic reading, live online psychic readings, instant psychic reading, live psychic advice, psychic advice, psychic phone call
Psychic Phone Readings: Our advisors have spent years honing their skills in the art of spiritual intuitive communication. They are able to provide accurate psychic readings over the phone without the need for you to be physically in their presence. Additionally, we have recently introduced a feature where phone psychic discussions can be provided to you via email in an .mp3 format. With this great feature, you can relax in knowing that you will never forget the important advice that was conveyed in your session.
Skeptical activists and others concerned with Henry's rise in popularity have actively attempted to counter the public perception that what Henry does reflects reality. Numerous critics maintain that Henry's readings are performed using deceptive cold reading and hot reading techniques, and not "psychic" powers. They also criticize his TV show for targeting people who are grieving and vulnerable, and exploiting them for entertainment.[8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15]
In some cases again, it might be mediumship.  You know your loved one, one of your guides, one of your deceased loved ones is giving you this message.  That would be a good move.  It’s sort of a prediction in that way. And again, if that’s what you’re feeling then it just confirms what you’re feeling.  If it goes against what you’re feeling, well we’re going to talk about that.
In his 12 lectures on the Book of Revelation, the great Austrian philosopher Rudolf Steiner unveils the mysteries of Saint John’s vision and show it to be a profound description of Christian initiation. As Steiner says, “The deepest truths of Christianity may be considered quite naturally in connection with this document, for it contains a great part of the mysteries of Christianity, that is, the profoundest part of what may be described as esoteric Christianity.”
I am sensing by the spiritual tones this might be successful in the short term but I have a spiritual message impressed to my aura from my spiritual guardians. They are guiding more needs to be done to stop the planet heating. I am guided that the depleted areas are caused by distortions of energetic heat being released into the atmosphere. I believe we refer to this heat as Co2. 

4/Along with anything else that you might look at, I think how you are treated on reception gives you a huge clue.  If a telephone psychic reading company is reputable, you can have an informal chat about what kind of psychic reading is right for you and which reader might suit you without ever feeling under pressure to go ahead and have a psychic reading.

The twin psychics, Terry and Linda Jamison, are renowned globally thanks to their predictions. Both of them are well known to have predicted the 9/11 terrorist attacks on USA. They say that they have been psychically gifted since their childhood. They were also presented in the famous documentary named “Psychic Children.” Visit their website for more details.
Border Wall: Trump will get his way ($5.7 million) to build the border wall or fence by declaring a State of Emergency by the end of January 2019. I see much anger and violent protests along the Mexican and US border. Throughout the world humans are leaving their tyrannical countries, hoping to start a new life somewhere else--Europe, Canada and the US. Around the world, 68.5 million people have been forcibly displaced. That’s the most since World War II, according to the U.N. Refugee Agency (UNHCR). Most people remain displaced within their home countries, but about 25.4 million people worldwide have fled to other countries as refugees. More than half of refugees are children. Such a displacement will a great burden to all who help refugees--feeding them, housing them and find employment for mostly unskilled workers.
Hi Craig, with only two days left now until the Brexit referendum, the statisticians are now that the chances of leaving Europe are now only 1/5. Polls and opinion are saying it’s 80% likely there will be a vote to remain (this may be directly linked to recent news events/incidents at the weekend, along with media scaremongering). Worth noting, that last week it was an even 50/50 chance for Brexit. So, do you still believe a Brexit will occur in two days time on the 23rd June 2016? And if it doesn’t would it be in the nations best interest to Br-remain?
Your thoughts are profound and most of them very well corresponds with the warnings of the Muslim saints and seers. You do not sound like” a religious maniac” at all and I think most of what you have foretold in your(Latest World Predictions for 2017) will God-willing come to pass. All of us as members of the same human family, have a duty to pray for peace, unity and happiness for the entire suffering humanity. All acts violence against innocent people across the globe ought to be condemned.
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.

During an impromptu reading for her friend, out of fun, Lisa realized how exact her connection was. She met Merv Griffin when she visited the United States. Next thing she knew, she started to have shows. Presently, she offers ongoing events and shows worldwide. She also teaches courses on spiritual development and trains psychics and mediums, empowering them to offer their gifts to others. Here is her Facebook page.
World Predictions: A lot of people surrounding President Trump will be gone (No. 39), Trump administration will fall like dominos (No 40), Love triangle around the White House, re: Stormy Daniels scandal (No. 79), More terrorist attacks in Paris and other parts of France (No. 104), Terrorist attack in Australia (No. 110), Cold War between China and the US (No. 127), Protests and riots in Washington, DC (No. 136), Terrorist attacks in London, England (No. 137), Large earthquake in Anchorage, Alaska (No. 174), Earthquake in Tokyo, Japan (No. 192), terrorist attacks in Pakistan and India (No. 217), More terrorist attacks in Kabul, Afghanistan (No. 218), Marijuana legalized in Canada (No. 224), Raging hurricanes in Florida (No. 244), A huge chunk of ice coming off the Arctic Shelf (No. 257), Stock Markets are very volatile around the world (No. 172), A huge breakthrough in the cure for Alzheimer’s Disease (No. 213), Mount etna erupting (No. 190).

I share in my soon to be released book the teachings I received from my Spiritual family and how I was guided as a young child that I would be actively involved in offering spiritual teachings and helping people understand true psychic abiity instead of being marketed psychic products from false psychics around the globe. There is so much information to share and some of my paranormal experiences will make you laugh, cry and see how much love the higher realms permeates to everyone who incarnates on the planet and the true teachings of Oneness.
As someone who has been read many many times before by the best mediums in and out of the country I can say with 100 assurance that I have NEVER encountered anyone in my life like Thomas John and I would like to say thank you to him. His accuracy is spot on and he brings messages through that are so incredible and personal that your mind just goes blank because of the shock effect when you hear them.
It’s amusing to me how Trump can call for a wall to end a “humanitarian crisis” when he has deliberately shut down parts of the government so that hundreds of thousands of government employees will not be paid (and thus be unable to pay bills, buy food and medication, etc.) Further, as this shutdown continues, food stamps for millions of Americans will be affected, as well as the average American not receiving any tax benefits.
Psychic Text Questions, Psychic Chat Readings and Psychic Email Readings: Are you always on the move? We understand how many of our clients use their smartphones as their primary means of communication. We are pleased to offer affordable psychic questions in a text message format. This option is ideal when you are on a budget or do not have the privacy needed to engage with a psychic by phone. For only $30.00, you can send a question via text and get a response as soon as your chosen advisor is available. Note: This psychic reading service is for a single question and does not allow for follow-up texts or any other clarifications. Finally, it’s possible to get an answer from a top psychic, even if you’re out and about. Talking with your psychic advisor via chat is another great option. Chat Psychic Readings are priced the same as those offered by telephone, and provide the advantage of being able to e-mail or print a copy of your transcript for future reference. Additionally, email psychic readings are similar to online psychic chat, but are preferred by many clients when they have very specific questions to ask and desire more time to collect their thoughts. Email psychic readings can be ordered in one, two, three or four question formats. Please allow your psychic 24-48 hours to return your guidance.
Destructive weather worldwide -  If yo​u thought 2018 was a horrible year for wildfires and flash floods, just wait for 2019. Summer and winter will be all mixed up. Huge winds blowing over homes, buildings and cars, trucks. More destructive wildfires for California, more flash floods, disastrous tornadoes even in places that don't usually don't have tornadoes and huge hurricanes, cyclones, and tropical storms worldwide. 
There is now a greater focus on inequality in the media, and on trying to remedy it. The media is finally looking at it and saying it’s not working for most people. We must do something to prevent an uprising. There is anger in the population. The more we talk about it, the more there is a conscious effort to understand it and deal with it. (Doris) Predicted 4/29/18.
I originally left a 1 star yelp review for TJ but I'm changing it and I'll tell you why. I had a reading with him back in July at a spirit circle and I thought that my experience was questionable because the majority of it was what I had written in my dad's obituary. Initially I just thought how detailed my reading was and that's how my dad chose to come through but it was also really hard for me to get over the fact that most of my reading was things that could easily be found on the internet in his obituary. So after I left the 1 star review TJ contacted me and we talked about why. I truthfully am torn about what to believe. I certainly do not want to leave a bad review that could potentially hurt someone who is legit but I'm also not convinced that I wasn't deceived. So in conclusion I will leave TJ a 3 star review. There are people out there who say he's really helped them and there are others that have had the same experience I did. So good luck on your search for a medium/psychic I wish you all well and TJ too.
Impeachment: No impeachment seen up ahead  for 2019. We had a vision back in 2014 that the American president would come close to impeachment at the end of 2017, but it would not be fulfilled. Although the House can impeach a president and the House will be Democrat-controlled in 2019, only the Senate can remove the president from office and the Senate will not do that.

Mentalist Mark Edward and Gerbic commented on the readings Henry gave to Ross Matthews, Margaret Cho, Jodie Sweetin and Jillian Rose Reed. They state that Henry does not need to know whom he is reading in advance as "it appears to be nothing more than lukewarm cold reading, flattery and generalities." The sitters in the post interviews claimed that Henry had been very specific, but Gerbic and Edward could not find one single hit, noting errors in memory for each sitter.[13] In the case of a reading Henry did for a staff editor from Cosmopolitan Magazine and which was released on video by the magazine,[51] Gerbic notes that there might also be evidence of Henry having information ahead of time, thus also doing some hot reading.[52]

In my second interview, I read for a man. I laid out his cards and interpreted a blonde woman who was about to completely fuck him over. After years of reading strangers for quick cash, I knew better than to tell someone that a person he cared about was going to take advantage of him. So instead, I described a blonde woman who was very strong and all business. He excitedly told me, "That's my partner!"
Hi, for two weeks now I’ve been getting a sense that something massive is going to happen in September 2014. I get a picture of the northern polar ice-cap, and, polar movement. NASA knows about the polar movement. I feel this coming event is natural not man caused. Also, I’m getting it will be even more intense than the sea-bed quake and tsunami of 2004. I feel the north pole would be better avoided in September 2014. Is anyone else getting anything similar?
News Limited has a monopoly on print media in Brisbane and Queensland so it's no surprise that Queensland is being hit hard. 35 staff are rumoured to be on the chopping block at Brisbane's Courier Mail. According to this article at Crikey.com.au all existing staff are being asked to submit an "e-bio" self-assessment to senior management that will be consulted by executives before the sackings. Crikey reports one Courier Mail Journalist as saying, "It’s basically asking you to re-apply for your own job".
She [Horn] does not have the ability at that moment to pause, back up, and really think about what he is saying... [but] what was missing might be as important as what was said. Henry missed anything that could be considered specific. He never knew anyone's names, careers, years of death or birth, hobbies, nothing. Everything he threw out was general, and he expected Horn to come up with the answers... These are statements that will fit pretty much anyone if you are general enough.[57]

Hi Bin, I wouldn’t be surprised at all if Putin-trump were to try to declare a national emergency, followed up in short order by Martial Law — in which case we’d lose all of our rights and freedoms, of course. Putin-trump would be ecstatic, hi-fiving each other in their daily phone chat. Then, a couple hours later, Vladdy calls: “Hey Donny! Don’t ya know?? Your A – – Is Grass, Dude! So long, Loser! Oh, by the way, ya might want to have Kelly-Ann start tastin’ your and your family’s food first.” (Click).

Of course, there are 2019 predictions for elsewhere in the world as well. Russia appears in some of these predictions, particularly in relation to China. One slightly worrying prediction involves a visitor from outer space. Not an alien, but rather a giant, metallic meteorite that is going to come crashing down in Russia. This won’t impact the rest of the world but it will cause destruction in Russia. Luckily, the death toll will be low. This will act as an eye-opener to the rest of the world and will lead to money being poured into the already-existing programs that seek to identify such risks long before they burst through our atmosphere.

Can you feel the thickness of dread in the air ? The impending of something very large going to happened ? It’s choking me , it’s so terrible and I’ve been feeling it for along time coming…Survival is something we’d all better learn about, even my dreams are doing this crazy thing of trying to survive . I don’t know what it is ! But I’ve always felt things that mean more than myself, and like you I don’t always understand them , but this I know . It’s coming !

Genuinely gifted Melbourne Born psychic Vine previously guided solar radiation automatically meets our magnetic field and influences our worlds weather patterns. Our magnetic field is damaged because of our human failure to understand our real connection with nature. Vine has been sharing if we could understand how nature and our own energetic field are connected we would not be experiencing all of this now.
×