I googled "Indigo Crystal Child." It's a nice idea: spirits from other worlds coming to this planet to save it. It sounds like the sort of well-illustrated children's book fantasy you could buy for anyone's baby shower, no matter their faith. But of all the things my trusted psychic has said, this one shook my faith in her. Maybe I just lack self-esteem. Maybe my third eye is cloudy (as she has insisted). Maybe I should drop this aversion and take more yoga, try another juice cleanse, reread The Alchemist, until I can look you in the eye and say with pride, "Hi, I'm Angela. I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, and I'm one seriously legit psychic."

China will also play a role in reacting to the problem with a proper plan. Psychic predictions for the coming year show that people will finally start to wake up from their sleep of ignorance and begin to take the much-needed action. They might start with little things like planting trees but compared to previous years; this will be a huge step up.


First of all, I do want to say that not all psychics give predictions, because there are some out there who don’t like predictions and make a point not to give them, because some people are fearful of them.  In most cases, their website or on www.Bestpsychicdirectory.com, their directory page will state that they do not give predictions, so you’ll know ahead of time.
We can pay attention to world events and be proactive without letting the news and negative events consume us; it’s not productive. If we forget to look up from the news, or our own distressing thoughts, we’re really not seeing the whole picture and it can feel discouraging. Here’s a link to a website that is very encouraging: https://www.positive.news/
All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!
"I am looking at a Euro dollar that is shaking and is too hard to manage. I see the Euro dollar falling down on the floor possibly indicating a crash and once it does, a new framework can be started. Overall it is going to be very volatile and the countries of the world will have to be ready to tackle a changing economic structure soon to emerge" (read full prediction update here).
Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.
A word of caution to our competitors. Vine has been spiritually been given the go ahead to place the names of Australian and International businesses using Vine's predictions as their own. If you don't wish to appear on this list, we recommend strongly that you avoid checking this site to see what keywords are being used so you can type up a similar prediction. We are one step spiritually ahead of you.
Many of the above predictions are pretty gloomy but I feel that there will be a simultaneous growth in spirituality for the people of the world that will now start to lead us into a Golden Age. Conflict and hardship plus growing environmental problems will bring good people together and ignite a desire to seek the true purpose of human life. I feel that 2017 and 2018 are the years when miraculous spiritual things will be revealed to the world as it finally breaks the yoke of the Age of Materialism. At first just a few will witness the revelation of the divine but eventually, people will experience the world in a completely new way and directly know higher consciousness.
I just need encouragement and confidence today. I have let my wife verbally, emotionally and sometimes physically abuse me for over 4 years today. I have finally had enough and I am ready to be free from this secret. I am going to tell my counselor all the details today and hopefully get a plan together. I just need encouragement and confidence today. I am so filled with shame. I just can't keep this secret anymore.
In the next few years, climate change will surge. The planet will be heating up faster than scientists have been predicting. The rise in temperatures will cause people to finally drop materialism and turn to spirituality and greater respect for the earth to deal with what we will be facing.   People will also begin preparing for how they will  live through these changes.  This crisis will cause an age of enlightenment to arise.
Predictions or opinions it seems the two fit hand in glove and it don’t take a mystic to see the world is heading for testing times, it is always heading for testing times, I will take the predictions I read here with a pinch of optimistic salt. We see the world as we are not as the world is and if you look only for the bad that is what you will find, myself I have yet to read in a newspaper the billion random acts of kindness that take place every day because it never makes the newspapers. So ask yourself is no news good news.

Of course, someone with such power would have detractors, and many have claimed that the psychic alters her predictions and predicts such a wide volume of happenings that something is bound to stick. In 2008, Nikki allegedly added Heath Ledger to her celebrity health and death watch list after he died of a drug overdose in January of that year. Whether or not that is true, her long lists of predictions are at least undeniably interesting – and very dark.

Rather than saying, “They’re telling me to say coffee,” the medium instead said, “I’m getting that you drink a lot of coffee.”  The person is like, “Nope, I don’t drink a lot of coffee.”  So then they started to sort of guessing as to what else it might be.  Finally they backed off and said; “Alright, let me just tell you the message that I’m getting.  The message is just coffee.  I don’t know what it means.”

In 2019 Craig foresees a hard Brexit. He predicts that Theresa May will resign after Brexit is complete. Boris Johnson is predicted to succeed Theresa May after which a General election will be called. It is predicted in his economic predictions that the pound will soar – not fall as predicted. The housing market will also move fast. In his psychic predictions for Britain, Craig sees a business bribe implicating Scottish companies and Nicola Sturgeon. More psychic predictions for Scotland in 2019 will be included in the December videos. Finally, also the psychic predicts that Google will be brought to book and pay tax as well as a new move to tax domain names.
Seen in 2013 for this time period:People finding happiness in the simple joys of living. I saw people who were living in the country, growing food and finding a comfortable way of life. It would still be some time before the majority felt this alive and free, but many people will have left an old life and found a happier one. Eventually others will follow. I heard the word “enlightenment.” I believe the movement begins in 2021 and picks up momentum after that, culminating in a power shift in 2028. (Jeanne)

Fears will rise over the collapse of the European Union, but world predictions for 2019 don’t suggest that that will happen. However, in response to the tensions, the EU is going to make some major changes in an attempt to better unite those countries within it. Proposals for an EU army will become the center of discussion with plans for a new EU flag lingering closely behind it. A major German car company is going to suffer heavy losses and ultimately collapse after both the US and China (tying in with issues that we’ll cover in a moment) stops importing their products.
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.
It has been around longer than most other services that claim to be the best available. They’ve been operating for over 20 years and their reputation is very good with a long list of satisfied customers. Their psychics and their customer service personnel are always courteous, respectful and professional. The site is also very secure so your personal information is safe and it’s very easy to use.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 
In the next few years, climate change will surge. The planet will be heating up faster than scientists have been predicting. The rise in temperatures will cause people to finally drop materialism and turn to spirituality and greater respect for the earth to deal with what we will be facing.   People will also begin preparing for how they will  live through these changes.  This crisis will cause an age of enlightenment to arise.
Accurate Psychic Readings Are Now Available in a Wide Variety of Methods: If you’ve ever desired insight into what your future may hold, our psychics can help. Throughout life, all of us experience monumental and sometimes confusing events on the horizon. More and more, people choose to connect with a psychic advisor for guidance. Today, with modern technology it is easier and more convenient than ever! Meet Your Psychic offers several ways to communicate with ethical, professional and caring psychics intuitives.
When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
In December 2016, the entertainment website Nicki Swift[55] released a video, "Proof That Hollywood Medium Is Totally Fake", which provided a point-by-point analysis of how Henry's "psychic readings" are actually accomplished, stating that "It may not come as a surprise, but Hollywood Medium's Tyler Henry may not be the clairvoyant and medical intuitive he says he is.[56]

It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before.
With roughly 11-and-a-half months left in the year, I regret to inform you that 2019 has the potential to be the worst year yet. Recently, I had what I thought to be the great fortune of stumbling upon a “Celebrity Psychic” called Psychic Nikki, whose specialty is predicting events big and small for the year ahead. According to her website, Nikki’s celebrity clients include, “Shirley MacLaine, Cher, Rod Stewart, Matt Dillon, Tom Cruise, Survivor Contestants, Donald O’Connor, Hal Lindon [sic], Roger Whitiker [sic] and many others.” In addition to being a psychic, Nikki also says she is clairvoyant, which she conveniently defines on her website’s homepage:

Many of the traditional religions, that are dependent on blind belief, will fail and more people will seek direct experience of the spiritual realms. By 2025 millions of people would have forsaken Islam. By this time Christianity too would have undergone a spiritual metamorphosis that will encourage people to seek a direct personal experience of spirituality through prayer and meditation. The years ahead will be a tremendous time to be living on earth for I believe that great things are soon to be revealed to the world. By 2050 the world will have entered the Golden Age when higher consciousness and miraculous living are possible. The time will come when all people will come to realize that our personal future and the collective future of the world can be changed for the better by our good thoughts and actions.
Is Mitt Romney the successful Republican Candidate that Vine was spiritually seeing in a remote vision about the future? She described that the US Candidate would be caucasian and a male. At the time Vine updated her psychic forecast there were still female candidates in the running. They pulled out when they were not getting enough votes for preselection. There were African American candidates running for the Republican vote. They also stepped back for a variety of personal reasons. Which means Vine accurately ruled out female and African American candidates in the contest to run against President Barack Obama for the 2012 American election.
Putin – focus is now more overtly on him – no mistaking now his aggression and vengeance toward U.S. He remains physically afar but threat of tangible aggression, including possibly missiles, both obvious and certain. Congress distressed but uncertain how to contain him and maybe cannot. Republicans finally get that they have created conditions for this by looking the other way when dealings have benefited them, even indirectly. Lion let out of cage and now cannot get him back in. This will have to run its course. Things will have to come to a frightening head. No secret now regarding his negative intentions, hatred, and rage. Trump is irrelevant now, barely a figurehead, effectively neutralized and metaphorically castrated, impotent in government. More people finally see him for the incompetent, doddering fool he is. Also cognitive decline becomes more evident, and this is a process that has probably been going on in him for some time. (Traci S.)

1/Sit quietly and think about what you really want from a psychic reading over the phone.  Psychic readers can’t tell you winning lottery numbers or what to do with your life.  Ethical psychic readers won’t promise to make exes come back, cast money magnet or love spells or tell you that you’ve been cursed and they can shift it for a fee.  Good psychic readers can offer insight into what’s going on in your life so that you can make your own decisions.  I personally think that’s really important because whilst some of what happens to us might be karma and some things are fated to happen, we are all better off putting our energy into stepping into our power and embracing our destiny.
The worst relationship I ever had was also the most important one of my young life, in that I learned more about myself from that year-long ordeal than from any other. I was 18, and as often happens with first love, was completely blind to the fact that I was being manipulated and taken advantage of. My mother knew, of course, and while she could see the eventual train wreck at the end of that relationship, she let it happen because she knew I had to feel that hurt, face his betrayal and manipulation, and stand up for myself in the aftermath of that injury to my heart and ego. I’m sure she warned me in many small ways, but she never stood in the way of what must have been, from her perspective, an excruciating progression from infatuation to heartbreak. When I’d finally had enough, and I ended the relationship once and for all, she sat on the floor of my room as I tearfully exorcised my pain by cleaning out my closet. Again, I don’t remember what she did say to me that day, but I treasure what she did not say, something I don’t know that I would have been able to keep to myself. She sat there as I cried and helped me put clothing in bags for donation, and never, not once, did she say”I told you so.
I’ll give you a couple examples.  You know a lot of people are looking for predictions about a romantic relationship.  So this is where two people are definitely involved, you know.  Someone maybe wants to get back together with a former boyfriend or girlfriend.  They’re asking the psychic if that’s going to happen.  The psychic might say, “At this moment in time…”  Often they don’t use this phrase, in this moment in time.  But really that’s what they mean, “In this moment in time, I see that yes, you’re going to get together.”  That person might be very excited about that, not realizing that the other person’s freewill is involved too, and if that person doesn’t want to get back together then it’s probably not going to happen.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 
It’s quite difficult for me to decide, because what constitutes a good or bad year is so subjective! In 2019, nothing comes off as natural. It takes a lot of perseverance, continuous learning and reshaping our perspective to be able to make it through to the end. Once again, we’ll feel like rookies, where everything we know about our personal life is not set in stone. There's no point of being rigid because adaptability and the ability to ride the wave is what brings you to the finish line.
Crazy Events worldwide--Extreme Weather will continue with increased regularity worldwide. Mysterious booms, strange stress waves will be recorded deep within the Earth (strange blue lights seen in the sky from crystals and rocks grinding beneath the surface, huge earthquakes, volcano eruptions, floods, extreme weather--FLASH FLOODS, WILD FIRES, MUDSLIDES, EXTREME HEAT AND COLD, TORNADOES CAUSE MAJOR DESTRUCTION, HURRICANES, CYCLONES, INCREDIBLE WINDS, SAND STORMS. It will seem as if Mother Earth has gone crazy, and in a way she has. She's pushing back as we continue to disrespect her and cause her continued environmental destruction. Everyone on the planet will experience major catastrophic events in 2019.   
Danger at Balmoral – (added on 13 January 2018) Wrong My dreams sometimes prove true so have added this: I dreamed of being at the Queen’s Balmoral Estate and talking to a Scotsman gamekeeper. The man had the face of a dog covered in ginger hair.  He says the estate is safe but I show him three silver darts and say that these could be used for an assassination.  It is then repeated that it is a secure estate.  I point to a wall with hate graffiti and threats to the queen. “So how did that get there?” I say. This dream may, of course, be my fervent imagination. Nonetheless, I post it here today as was such a vivid dream and maybe an insight into a future event.
Today we’re going to talk about predictions because as founder of www.Bestpsychicmediums.com andwww.Bestpsychicdirectory.com,  I get lots of emails from people who are confused around the predictions that they have had from different psychics and mediums.  Usually it’s related to psychics.  Sometimes a medium will come through using their psychic ability to give a prediction, or even people in spirit will give a message that has something to do with the future.  But in most cases when we’re talking about predictions, we’re really thinking about psychic readings.
Sylvia Celeste Browne was an American author and a psychic and spiritual medium. She appeared regularly on television and radio, including the shows The Montel Williams Show and Larry King Live, and hosted an hour-long Internet radio show on Hay House Radio. She was the subject of frequent criticism for making psychic predictions that were later proven false, including predictions related to missing persons such as Shawn Hornbeck and Amanda Berry. ...more on Wikipedia
There’s another issue here that really is a much deeper situation.  Spiritually, this is a deeper subject, and it’s really important. Sometimes what happens is people are given a prediction. Let me give you an example: They’re given a prediction that will say you’re going to get a particular job, or you’re going to move to another place. Let’s use the moving example.
Planet X aka Nibiru aka Planet Nine will be confirmed traveling through our solar system. More photos and more leaks from NASA. Someone is going to come foreward this year to tell us more about why Earth is experiencing such strange Earth events--volcanoes erupting, sudden tsunamis, sinkholes, mysterious booms and strange sightings in the sky. Animals will behave in strange ways before these events--watch for signs. 
​​​​​World renowned psychic Betsey Lewis predicted Donald J. Trump would become our 45th President as early as April of 2016 when she was given a powerful vision of Trump taking the oath as the 45th President of the United States.  Newsmax article.  Please note that predictions relating to people can change. Humans have free will and events I foresee now could change in the future. The future is not set in stone, and is still forming.
This will only get worse in the year to come. Water shortage will appear as one of the most disturbing problems with many countries struggling to keep up with their water demands. Although the trend toward programs for conserving water has started already, it will take a lot of time and effort to change peoples attitude. We can only wait to see if we will be able to tackle the issue in the year to come or will it only get worse?
Right now, we are all experiencing Pluto in Capricorn, from now until 2023, which means that we will see many things collapse such as money, religion and government, but these changes will present an opportunity for everything to be rebuilt in humanity's best interests. There will be those who have been honored, but will Fall from Grace or have been part of the family of Dark from the beginning. Many shocking revelations to come, including with NASA, the Moon, Mars, ET disclosure and those beings who live underground.  

I was hoping that you wouldn’t predict about India-Pakistan conflict this year. That’s because I had heard from somebody else several months ago about Pakistan and China together attacking India in 2018, and was hoping that he was wrong. Is it going to be a war or is it going to be a small conflict? God may mitigate the situation but to what extent? I live in India, not too far from Pakistani border. I’m wondering if I should start packing my bags.
To help the US government quell the civil unrest. This reminded me of Mr Hamilton-Parker’s past prediction of Canadian troops coming to the aid of the US to put an end to civil unrest. In a subsequent video he said that that was a wrong prediction as it did not happen. Since the Naadi leaves predict the same, could it be that this event is still in the future?
In 2011 I was guided the sun would become more active as a result of the earth weakening its energetic shield around the polar regions, in particular the Arctic oceans. We now know that the Sun did have strong solar bursts after a quiet spell over the last four years. Exactly as the 2010 world psychic predictions released under the heading: "The Sun, the Weather, Climate Change and a New Consciousness" prediction forecast for the year 2011 indicated.
Despite the fact that her website would lead you to believe that she’s stopped practicing her craft in 1997, Psychic Nikki continues to release her predictions like clockwork. I will let you be the judge of how likely Nikki’s 2019 predictions are, and will note that they come with two disclaimers. One is in regard to the “Health and Death Watch” list and reads: “It does not mean the above mentioned will pass but they might have to watch their health and also watch for danger in their life.” The other disclaimer is that “All predictions made by Psychic Nikki are because that is what she sees and it does not reflect any personal opinions.” The lists are broken down by categories including “World Predictions,” “Star Predictions,” “Wild International Weather,” and so on, but I have created some category titles of my own below.
Pain makes you contract emotionally so go for the opposite: expand yourself. See the situation from a bigger perspective than one of ongoing pain. Open yourself spiritually. Reach out and help someone else. If you have a character defect that caused the break up, go after it with a determination that you WILL become a better person. Practice Thought Stoppage-interrupt each yearning thought especially the negative concept that you were “dumped.” Turn that mental channel of your mind away from the soap opera channel to a more entertaining one.
My Confidence in May might be hanging in the Balance but my Confidence in you Mr Corbyn Never even got of the Ground..Anything that Brexit Could or Couldn't throw at us, will pale into insignificance compared what a Government Led by you would do..Time you got the Message Jeremy, the UK Public don't want a Marxist Socialist Government and especially not one Led by YOU...
Thomas John is the REAL DEAL!  My husband and I signed up last minute for a semi-private reading (8 people) after seeing his group show in Burbank, CA 12/9/18 and were completely blown away!  It was life transforming.  He brought forth my mom, father-in-law, mother-in-law, knew our children's names, family drama, and very specific information that no one could ever have known - details that could NOT be found on the Internet.  He has an incredible gift and we are so grateful to have been the recipients of such an experience.  On top of that, he allowed us to record our session. - Playing that back has revealed even more details than we could take in at the time.  He is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!
In 2017, the psychic reader also made a prediction on a surge, and it finally has occurred. The year 2017 witnessed a rise in surface temperatures, forest fires, storms, ocean enlargement as well as terrible earthquakes because of the ocean increasing in size. Once the world has undergone the initial surge, the clime change will develop at a fast speed. The climate change doesn’t occur in a stable direct way. It will begin quickly without people knowing and it will gradually begin to increase, causing some people to take their leaves for new places that have more fresh water and higher altitudes.
"This may sound obvious, but you can't imagine how many people come to couples therapy too late, when their partner is done with a relationship and wants to end it. It is very important to realize that everyone potentially has a breaking point, and if their needs are not met or they don't feel seen by the other, they will more than likely find it somewhere else. Many people assume that just because they are OK without things they want so is their partner. 'No relationship is perfect' shouldn't be used as a rationalization for complacency."
I'd heard about the job through a friend of mine, who worked in Human Resources for one of the most prominent phone psychic companies in the world. She knew that I'd learned to read tarot in college and that I often booked events and comedy clubs. Sometimes I was accurate, but mostly, I was entertaining. Once, at a New York Fashion Week party in SoHo, I read the cards for a nonbeliever who edited what many fancy fashion folk refer to as "the Bible." He was making fun of me when I leaned in and whispered, "Don't cheat on your wife."
The TV reveals change-over period from present Kali- to coming Sat-yuga as 17th-29th centuries and that this would be brought about via 12000 spiritually evolved personages [in past eras] who would appear one by one in all parts of the world. They would somehow connect with augmenting spiritual truths of TV and get enlightened. Their testimonies will be heard with respect. In brief they will become instruments of God to bring about end of Kali-yuga much, much ahead of its tenure of 432,000 years – meaning only before the end of 6000 years from the time Shri Krishna departed for his divine abode!
I know this may sound silly coming from me, but this is what it’s all about, is to get to the point to where you don’t need to have readings anymore.  I’ve always felt that.  I felt that after my first reading in 1999, I think.  The research that I was doing with psychics and mediums in that first year, I recognized that working with practitioners in this way can just be a stepping stone to us learning to trust our own inner wisdom and not needing a third party, like a psychic, to tell us about our lives anymore.  We all have the ability.
If you believe in Taratam Vani [TV in brief] that manifested in India during 1657-94 AD – which can be termed as ‘Seventeenth Century Revelations’ – I feel after considerable thought that the Avatara of Kalki had manifested in the year 1618 AD in a personage called Shri Devachandraji [1581-1657 AD]. He is esoterically referred to in 2nd chapter of 12th Skandha of Bhagawatam as the horse called “Devadutta”. That happened after a 14 year long fascination and devotion/contemplation of the text of Bhagawatam. He one day accomplished his highest humanly attainable state of consciousness [that must have been, in my humble opinion, a state called ‘Turyateeta’ in the text of ‘Yogavasishtha’ when one has an audience with Paramatma].
×