“NeNe and Gregg are truly, deeply in love, and this love will help pull Gregg through the challenges with his health,” Friedman says. “While there will be downs and ups this year for Gregg, the key for him will be to seek second and even third medical opinions every step of the way with his cancer. If so, I see great potential for remission and recovery. I also see an alternative medical treatment as part of his regimen.”

Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia
Minutes turned to hours easily, thanks to a few regulars. My favorite was an eccentric opera singer in her mid-60s who believed she could still give birth, and bragged that every young man she encountered wanted to put that bun in her oven. She often asked which of her priceless paintings she should sell to cover the bills. I dangled a rose quartz pendulum over a circle surrounded by the answers "yes," "no," and "maybe." I listed the titles of her artwork to "my spirit guide," a term I loathed but the callers loved. The crystal swung back and forth and I would report the answers to her as minute after minute robbed her of valuables. Several times, I told her I needed to hang up because we'd already run an hour over the end of my shift. She seemed so eager to blow her inheritance on the sound of my voice when a Magic 8 Ball could've delivered comparable results. She and several other clients invited me to visit them and suggested over and over that we exchange real phone numbers.
​​Pope Francis and the Catholic Church will be forced to resign before 2019 due to priests sexual abusing children--he has known about this for years and did nothing. Read article...  In my book, Mystic Revelations of Thirteen, and how Pope Francis uses numerology and is connected to the Illuminati number 13. Does that mean he is evil? Think about this--the Catholic Church has been known to delve into occult rituals through the ages, and is there any reason to believe they have changed in the 21st century? NO! The sexual abuse of young children has been part of their sick rituals. Why would Pope Francis be any different? As more and more priests are accused of sexual abuse, Pope Francis will not take steps against them. Ask yourself why? The late Father Martin Malachi wrote books about the evil in the Church and was a frequent guest on Coast to Coast AM with Art Bell. Read more...  I believe Pope Francis will resign either the end of 2018 or in 2019 and it will be on the 13th day of the month. 
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
The greatest and cheapest antidepressant is the endorphin’s and positive feelings generated by being around the one you love. And the biggest plunge happens when that is taken away from you by your partner’s duplicity. We humans are more governed by our dopamine systems that we ever know. And it is that very dopamine system that keeps us attached to old and unobtainable loves years after the initial loss. It’s called nostalgia-that longing and wistfulness for a simpler time when we felt safe.
It might well be that, as long as Henry restricts himself to doing readings on celebrities for his show, all he's doing is harmless entertainment. The problem is that we already know he isn't restricting himself to that. He already advertises private bookings on his own website ... He has stated that he wants to "help" parents whose children have committed suicide, and no doubt before too long he will do that. Likely the producer of his show is looking for such grieving parents right now, fodder for the grief vampire, to be shown for the morbid entertainment of the masses.[12]

Predictions or opinions it seems the two fit hand in glove and it don’t take a mystic to see the world is heading for testing times, it is always heading for testing times, I will take the predictions I read here with a pinch of optimistic salt. We see the world as we are not as the world is and if you look only for the bad that is what you will find, myself I have yet to read in a newspaper the billion random acts of kindness that take place every day because it never makes the newspapers. So ask yourself is no news good news.
No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
And sometimes people leave, not because they are bad people, but because they have life lessons to be learned elsewhere with someone else. Their decision to leave may be entirely about their needs that could not be met in the relationship. So if this has happened to you consider that being left may not be about you at all. It may be something their ego required that you could not provide. This doesn’t mean that you were flawed. It just wasn’t the exact match like a jig saw puzzle piece that almost fits, looks like it should fit, but won’t go into that exact configuration of the open space left in the whole puzzle.
“My spirit guide also makes me aware that this incident will spur Trump on even more to win the fight against terrorism and he will step up military action even more so after this attack and won’t be deterred. I am shown that Trump will order (behind closed doors) the military to go all out in destroying ISIS after this and ask that no stone be left unturned in defeating them. I do see that Trump will be successful on his mission to eradicate ISIS while serving as president, spirit does make me aware that the celebration is to be short lived though”…
“In 13 years of researching psychics and mediums, I’ve had more questions from people about future predictions than anything else. People are confused and fearful while at the same time fascinated. I created this video to give you insight and clarity so that you’ll understand the benefits and pitfalls of predictions. If you’ve ever had a psychic predict a future event that didn’t come to pass, that came true but missed the predicted date, or that came true but a little differently than was predicted, this video explains why. Even if predictions don’t interest you but you do enjoy readings with psychics or mediums, I think you’ll find this video report helpful and intriguing.” ~ Bob Olson, Afterlife TV

As I predicted in 2018, 2019 will foresee horrible shootings in the United States linked to those who hate certain nationalities and religious groups. This evil will continue in our world until we learn to honor all humans for their religious beliefs, they nationality, and their sexual preferences. We are all God's children, a part of the divine consciousness, and to kill another is an act against our Creator. There will also be Isis attacks on European countries. Blood will flow.  
There’s another issue here that really is a much deeper situation.  Spiritually, this is a deeper subject, and it’s really important. Sometimes what happens is people are given a prediction. Let me give you an example: They’re given a prediction that will say you’re going to get a particular job, or you’re going to move to another place. Let’s use the moving example.

Pink and Carey Hart are adrenaline junkies, soulmates and best friends with ups and downs. I see that they promised each other to make their marriage work. They are dedicated to their family . I had a vision, a glimpse into a past Life where they were soldiers. There’s a deep brotherly, comrade-in–arms connection, where they have laid down their life for each other. This makes their soulmate connection the very strongest of bonds.
Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.

This is why so many Australian and world clients trust Vine's psychic readings, she is able to look into their future exactly the same way she calls up her remote psychic predictions. Vine has increased her clientelle every year since starting her own busines. Customers recommend Australian Gifted Medium Vine to their friends and family members for a reading. Vine's psychic readings reputation is growing around the world. With people reading her predictions in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Europe India, Pakistan, New Zealand the Phillipines - this list just goes on and on.


In the golden age I foresee hope so much hope. All of our life’s will be full of love and so much growth, people will be able to achieve so many things that our minds can not at this moment comprehend. The love that people will experience is so deep that very few in this life have never experienced this before. I predict that people will experience freedom where they are no longer afraid they will have control over their fears rather than the other way round I promise you it will be amazing. I predict that this will start with the individual, individual healing, individual growth, individual’s love for oneself then collectively we will change, we will love we will grow.
You saved my life! In my last reading you mentioned someone was going to have a toothache then it was clear to you someone was going to have a heartache... which I had been having a lot of. After many visits to the doctors, not one gave me the proper testing to find out the problem. With you on my mind and with Gods grace as well I finally took my self to the hospital January 2018 and they found out that one of my arteries was 90% blocked! Thank you beautiful Georgina for saving my life!
"Don't take your love for granted. Love is like a plant, it needs to be nurtured so it will continue to grow. Without water and sunlight, it will die. This is why it is so important to make time for things like date night, whether it is once a week or once a month. The key is to continue to make the other one feel special and loved — to enjoy each other's company and have fun."
Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.
Getting bored, "Will" starts to see how far he can push it. Going on to say that he used to be a rapper, but because there wasn't much market for that kind of music in the '80s, he moved on to an entertainment career. In the end, he comes out and says "I'm Will Smith," which was literally the only point at which the other shoe dropped for poor Wayne. Probably too late for his career.
I have had three readings from Georgina. All via email, and with her only knowing my name & date of birth. Each reading has been so exact there is nothing I could fault or look at and say wasn't right. She has helped me through stressful times and has given me so much faith and hope that now when I have a reading i truly believe what has been shown to her and I embrace it, visualise it and most importantly my worry and anxiety isn't overwhelming and consuming about what is going to happen or where I am headed. Not only does Georgina give an answer to a question, but also guidance when I need it to help me on my journey. This is what continues to draw me back to her time and time again.
When someone like me makes a prophecy, we do sometimes ‘see’ things about to happen in the future and get the general feel of what will happen right but not all of it. I have to say that also when the unconscious mind impresses something into the medium’s consciousness it can be in an exaggerated form. These things work in a similar way to dreams that use allegory, symbolism, metaphor, and exaggeration to impress a point on the conscious mind. This is not an excuse, it is just the way it works and applies as much to me as Nostradamus, John Dee, Edgar Cayce or anyone else who has the gift of prophecy.
"The person you are meant to be with has a similar lifestyle to you. They’ll have the same taste in how they spend their time and the same taste in how they spend their money. Re-evaluate your lifestyle. Is it conducive to meeting someone special? If it’s work-home-work-home, chances are you need a lifestyle makeover! Once you’ve got that in check, Mr. or Mrs. Perfect is right around the corner just waiting for you."
Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell)

Using his powers of clairvoyance and prophecy, he looks into the big issues that will dominate the news in the future. Topics include Brexit, Donald Trump Predictions, Impeachment, hurricanes, war, a war in the Middle East, Russian Hacking, Financial Crash and more. Also 2019 psychic predictions about Theresa May, Trump and China, Donald Trump illness, Boris Johnson, Royal Family, and German Car Industry Crash.
I have had a couple of email readings and a postal reading over the last 6 years and I have to say you have been spot on with your predictions. I have spoken to many psychics over the years but by far you are the most gifted and I have been truly amazed at your accuracy. Every reading has provided me comfort and guidance. I would highly recommend a reading with Georgina. 

Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.

Yes we keep hearing they will resign and yet their they are safely tucked up in their comfortable well paid lucrative positions failing to stand up and actually resign.When May loses her vote and no deal as we all know is the Trojan horse they cannot escape from let them resign, May can then do as previously stated, call an election for April 4th.We will have left the EU by then,parliament is suspended for 17 working days by law and all current MPs lose their status as MP's until re-elected, all remoaners from the cabinet will have gone and nobody can stop no deal preparationsA temp leader can be put in place of the Tories to fight the GE and with Labour now confirming they will include a losers vote in their manifesto it will make Custers last stand seem like a victory!
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.
T. John then twisted his face toward mine, and confidently asked, "Who do you want me to take on first Bobby?!" With zero hesitation, I asked him to handle my business with a dude who goes by the name Carlos, a.k.a. "Los Boogie". This thug life livin' poltergeist is about livin' that afterlife, and littering my eardrums with nonstop request for me to listen to his mixtape. This bush league level dead rapper takes advantage of his unlimited free time by continuing to posthumously participate in Cholo Crip gang activities, and recently repurposed my kitchen to play host to a weekly high stakes dice game. Besides not killing it at being the Master P of the living dead, this 5'3" foggy appearance in the face, unrealistically long shorts sportin' sonofa bitch also seems to have a slam my kitchen cabinets in the middle of the night fetish.
Regarding Trump, he will become ‘ill’, through stress. It seems to more of A mental health issue. I don’t think it will happen until the end of next year. He will become increasingly agoraphobic withdrawing to the Trump residences. I always saw Obama as the last properly elected President Of the United States. Increasingly and necessarily States will become self-governing as well as small independent communities.
The collective thoughts and will of all of us can become a remedy. Mystics say that earthquakes are the result of bad karma caused by mankind’s disrespect for Nature. As well as taking practical care of the environment we should see Nature as a conscious force and be inspired by her wonder. We can draw on the vibratory power of nature for our protection and wellbeing.
Short term and long term memory loss is going to be more evident in the years ahead. You will witness young people having signs of early dementia. At first notice of memory altering changes, the science and medical academics will bring in remarkable light therapy inventions. Medical institutions from the future will invent instruments or technology that resemble Star Trek and sci-fi films about the future. Remember: sci-fi films were created from consciousness - they provide a knowing of what is to come.
Tiger Woods – Will win only one major in 2016, he starts to realize that his time has come and gone. He spends a massive amount of time with his children knowing that they are what matter to him now and even makes a try to reunite with ex Elin Nordegren. I don’t feel like it will happen but it makes her feel really great that he’s trying and being a great father to their children. Tiger is not ready for another relationship it seems his hands and other parts of his body have a mind of their own.
Genuine psychics and mediums have the ability to tune into consciousness like turning on a television set. Similar to the variety of ways you can find out useful information on your radio, television and websites, credible psychics and spiritualists are able to use a variety of clairsenses to draw the collective consciousness information towards them.
Last time I had a reading you saw that Mum had a melanoma or BCC and it needed to get cut out ASAP. Yes, she did have a melanoma. We had a very very scary few days when her lymph nodes etc were tested and the damn thing was cut out. Scary as hell but it was me pushing her after your reading to go get it checked that has probably saved her life. So, again, we can never thank you enough
Sadly my feeling is that more lone nuts will continue to do the same type of thing for some time to come. Celebrity and the Rich and powerful Kidnappings will become a serious issue too. I am very hopeful though about outcome of the School attack in Pakistan: I predict that Nawaz Sharif will make a real effort now to rid Pakistan of terrorism and ordinary decent Muslims will become more vocal about enough being enough. As well as cooperation with Afghanistan I believe he will come to a compromise with India too and terrorism groups hiding out in Kashmir and Nepal will be disrupted.

My main predictions in this area made in 2016 for 2017 was that North Korea would become the focus of world attention and conflict. My main prediction about this last year said: “Kim Jong-un will be fall from power later in the year – maybe December 2017 or January 2018” I know it looks like we are on the brink of war but my feeling is that he will be deposed by his own people.  This remains part of my predictions for the time ahead. WRONG 0/10 (But maybe this will happen in due course) I also spoke of an arms race happening in the Far East and provocation from China forcing Japan to initiate an arms race. We saw provocations from China so this prediction is still on the cards. I also predicted a “serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India” – which has happened.
I am very bothered and angered by the actions of Mitch McConnell who refuses to let the senate vote on ending the government shutdown. The paradox of all this is that Donald Trump and his allies are undermining enforcement of the nation’s immigration laws by forcing closure of the immigration courts, forcing closure of the e-verify system, and by denying immigration law enforcement personnel their paychecks. Donald Trump has falsely represented his border wall to be a magic bullet. Never mind the prospect of it being tied up in court litigation for years as homeowners, farmers, and business owners on the border would fight to protect their interests when learning that the government intended to take away their property for this costly construction project. Never mind the fact that the most common form of illegal immigration, overstayed visas, would not be effected by his costly border wall.

Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
This is why so many Australian and world clients trust Vine's psychic readings, she is able to look into their future exactly the same way she calls up her remote psychic predictions. Vine has increased her clientelle every year since starting her own busines. Customers recommend Australian Gifted Medium Vine to their friends and family members for a reading. Vine's psychic readings reputation is growing around the world. With people reading her predictions in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Europe India, Pakistan, New Zealand the Phillipines - this list just goes on and on.
If the Queensland Premier, Campbell Newman thought the worst was behind him, wait until 2013 rolls in. He is going to find a close political associate or colleague is going to stab him in the back and this is someone he believes he can trust.  Queensland State politics will be under scrutiny in the media and Campbell Newman will be wishing 2013’s years end.
I have recently started reading the first Nostradamus book by Dolores Cannon. Cannon was a hypnotherapist who transgressed her research subjects into a somnambulism if trance. This is the state in which all people become clairvoyant and have access to past lives, history and lost knowledge. With some of Cannon’s subjects, Nostradamus came through and gave detailed explanations about the meaning of his quatrains.
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.
We can assume that his students shifted uncomfortably in their seats as he laid out the challenge, because up to this point they had all been pretending to get knocked out by his invisible hadokens to make a crazy old guy feel good about himself. If you watch closely, you can see the exact moment the professional realizes this is bullshit. After Ryuken slaps the air a couple of times, eliciting ooohs from the crowd and absolutely nothing else, the fighter drops his already casual guard and goes to town, overwhelming Ryuken's psychic shield with the mystical art of "actual kicks to the face."

Sylvia Celeste Browne was an American author and a psychic and spiritual medium. She appeared regularly on television and radio, including the shows The Montel Williams Show and Larry King Live, and hosted an hour-long Internet radio show on Hay House Radio. She was the subject of frequent criticism for making psychic predictions that were later proven false, including predictions related to missing persons such as Shawn Hornbeck and Amanda Berry. ...more on Wikipedia
BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
In the next few years, climate change will surge. The planet will be heating up faster than scientists have been predicting. The rise in temperatures will cause people to finally drop materialism and turn to spirituality and greater respect for the earth to deal with what we will be facing.   People will also begin preparing for how they will  live through these changes.  This crisis will cause an age of enlightenment to arise.

Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.


Psychic and medium Craig Hamilton-Parker believes he has the paranormal ability to predict future events before they happen. With the current year slowly creeping towards its end, Mr Hamilton-Parker shared some of his terrifying visions of the year 2019. The psychic prophesied war in the Middle East, an attempt to impeach US President Donald Trump and a hard Brexit from the European Union. Mr Hamilton-Parker claimed he has already proven his extraordinary abilities after he correctly prophesied a number of events which took place in 2018.

Hmmm massive bushfire in September/October 2014. That’s about the beginning of the fire season in most states. A fire that big at that time of year would catch a lot of departments un-prepared, it could be catastrophic..!! Any idea which states this might be in? (ie east coast or West coast). As a firefighter who works in WA and lives in Vic, I’d love to know where I should position myself before next fire season.


I agree completely with a previous poster, America has had enough of the Bush family. I don’t see any Republican winning after they have boxed themselves into the corner they are in. No way we would elect the hanging chad Governor who helped steal an election. Also, we have had enough Clinton’s, tho I am inclined to believe Hillary will win because it is time enough for a woman to be President.
The same thing happens with Celebrity psychic predictions, the media is wanting to capture a large audience and therefore will regularly update celebrity predictions. Depending on the arrangement entered into with the psychic it could be a good-will win-win gesture, or the psychic maybe paying for an editorial segment, which could appear on the television, radio, magazine or newspaper.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.

Latest world news that accurately verifies Vine's economy psychic prediction about the Euro, is the news that Spain banks are going to be bailed out by the Eurozone. This means so far Greece, Portugal and the Republic of Ireland have all received considerable bailouts to keep the Euro afloat. Refer to the BBC News report released today describing struggling Spanish banks to be given 100 billion Euro.

In my last predictions, I said that Shakespeare’s bones would be analyzed to show he’s been poisoned. This has not happened. I also predicted that a kidnap attempt would be attempted on the pope. Wrong on that one I’m sorry to say. I got it right about the launch of new virtual reality games and augmented reality did take huge strides as predicted. You may remember I predicted that a giant squid would make the news. I felt a bit silly even suggesting this but giant squid have made the news and the Russians found something really weird under the ice! Maybe in 2018 she’ll have babies that will march on Washington!
Keep in mind that “honest and direct” is not the same as “cold and cruel.” Your psychic advisor shouldn’t make you feel that he or she judges you negatively because of difficult situations in your life. A good psychic advisor will make sure you understand any potential problems without belittling you. It is unlikely that you will encounter an unkind psychic advisor:
"Over the last two days I was spiritually guided that energy pulses are now intensifying and pulling on the Earth's magnetic field. To understand the visual image being shown to me, imagine an unseen aura similar to the equator and an opposing strong vibrational frequency tugging at the earth's belt. This is the way I was shown what is happening to our planet in coming months.
Regarding Trump, he will become ‘ill’, through stress. It seems to more of A mental health issue. I don’t think it will happen until the end of next year. He will become increasingly agoraphobic withdrawing to the Trump residences. I always saw Obama as the last properly elected President Of the United States. Increasingly and necessarily States will become self-governing as well as small independent communities.
Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia
The Native American Indian movement will be rising up. I see the words, “It has begun.” The Standing Rock movement will be working to save the water. Water Ceremony will be enlivening the water and then the spirit of the water will rise up.  Women will be the water carriers. The grandmothers will carry the water, and their teachings will be held in great love. (Karen)
The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?

Back to Nixon, the arrest of the Watergate burglars marked the beginning of a long chain of events in which President Nixon and his top aides became deeply involved in an extensive cover up of the break-in and other White House sanctioned illegal activities. Those activities had started many years earlier  in 1970 when The New York Times revealed a secret bombing campaign against neutral Cambodia in Southeast Asia was being conducted as part of the American war effort in Vietnam. Following the revelations, Nixon ordered wiretaps of reporters and government employees to discover the source of the news leaks. (Hmm Sounds somewhat Familiar?).

December 26 —More lava fire in Hawaii and then another volcano soon to erupt. A volcano in Italy, and Yellowstone rumblings. These worldwide volcanoes are connected to each other.  People become more interested in fault lines this summer, in volcanoes, cracking earth, earthquakes, and tsunamis. (Christina)  In December 2018 Etna has worst eruption in a decade, Hawaii volcano worsens in May, then Guatemala volcano erupts in May. Predicted April 29, 2018 for May 2018 and beyond.


I predict that the United Kingdom – Britain, will become a federalist state by the 2020’s. With a federal government and monarchy. Likewise, I believe that the British government will be instrumental in establishing a new EU – European Federation of Nations, with a potential return to an EU appointed Assembly similar to that of the United Nations General Assembly, instead of the current European Parliament, with the Commission becoming the civil service for the EU, and the Council of Ministers and national governments being more involved and effective. The so called Islamic State caliphate will largely fail – but will eventually became a region of Earth, the Islamic Union of nations caliphate, I therefore predict that you will see negotiations between all Islamic countries, leading up to the creation of an Islamic Union – caliphate.
I don’t think you are wrong about Trump winning the Presidency. He is very close in the polls and the Clinton’s who totally control the media have faked the polls to show she is winning (came out in Wikileaks), but she isn’t. All their corruption is coming to light through WikiLeaks, disgruntled FBI agents, and alternative media investigative journalism. Moreover, the astronomical increase in the cost of health premiums under ObamaCare is turning tons of people away from Clinton. The only way she could win is by rigging big time the elections, but Trump supporters have organized an army of people to address the rigging.
In preparation for the show, the producers had planted fake information about George Bull on the chocolate factory's website and hung a fake photograph of him in the foyer. Even though they were told nothing about the story beforehand, the mediums still managed to channel a guy named George who got trampled by horses -- in other words, they revealed that they possessed the amazing power to do a basic Google search.

“Some of the most important ones I think were Prince Harry gets married – that happened unexpectedly to the press – I talked a lot about the environment actually, and I talked about a fire in Hawaii – that happened – and I talked about problems with Vesuvius which I though was going to actually take off as it were but there were some bad activity around there.
Volcanic eruptions are terrifying and disastrous, and 2019 predictions say that some of them will burst in the year to come. Here is to hoping that the advancements in technology are faster than this and we’re able to predict the eruptions on time and save people from the tragedies that could unfold if action is not taken. Let’s hope that the reality isn’t as bad as the psychic predictions for 2019 and that measures are taken to avert as much damage as possible.

Latest world news that accurately verifies Vine's economy psychic prediction about the Euro, is the news that Spain banks are going to be bailed out by the Eurozone. This means so far Greece, Portugal and the Republic of Ireland have all received considerable bailouts to keep the Euro afloat. Refer to the BBC News report released today describing struggling Spanish banks to be given 100 billion Euro.
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
Is the Labor Party starting to implode? Vine shared that she saw infighting within the Australian Labor Party in 2012 and now backbenchers are speaking out about the failed pokies reforms law being bad policy. Is this the straw that is about to break the camels back? Julia Gillard and the Labor Party have done a backflip in introducing into federal parliament Tasmanian Independents Andrew Wilkies pokies reforms. As a result of this Mr Wilkie has withdrawn his support for the Gillard led government.
I don’t think you are wrong about Trump winning the Presidency. He is very close in the polls and the Clinton’s who totally control the media have faked the polls to show she is winning (came out in Wikileaks), but she isn’t. All their corruption is coming to light through WikiLeaks, disgruntled FBI agents, and alternative media investigative journalism. Moreover, the astronomical increase in the cost of health premiums under ObamaCare is turning tons of people away from Clinton. The only way she could win is by rigging big time the elections, but Trump supporters have organized an army of people to address the rigging.
Psychics who try to trick their customers, use websites that don't show editing changes. They are normally associated with affiliate psychic businesses and they don't really trust their own abilities to update real psychic predictions. That's why they scrape other psychic sites and rewrite original predictions to look like they are on top of the game. Vine regularly has competitor sites checking her updates and then copying and rewriting her predictions. You need to check if a psychic is updating hundreds of articles on sites like articlesnatch, ezinearticles, usenature etc. you can be guaranteed they are affiliated with pyramid article businesses. They bulk update articles to push ahead of genuine web sites. Take a look yourself! See if the psychic you are selecting on the net has mass produced articles. These psychics do this because they're not confident in their own spiritual abilities.
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
A video of Ryuken in action against his students shows that the kiai style relies on casually waving your hands through the air while your disciples take stage dives that make the extras from direct-to-DVD Chuck Norris movies look like Laurence Olivier. If we saw this out of context, we'd assume it was bad anime cosplay. You would think that Ryuken's antics are a scam to trick gullible wimps into forking out money for DVDs, but, depressingly, Ryuken appears firmly convinced about his own abilities, because the below video documents what happened after he made a $5,000 bet with an MMA fighter that he could defeat him with psychic ability:
​​​​​World renowned psychic Betsey Lewis predicted Donald J. Trump would become our 45th President as early as April of 2016 when she was given a powerful vision of Trump taking the oath as the 45th President of the United States.  Newsmax article.  Please note that predictions relating to people can change. Humans have free will and events I foresee now could change in the future. The future is not set in stone, but constantly transforming.
×