When searching for an online psychic, don’t let cost be the only deciding factor. Just like with any service, you get what you pay for. However, just because something is ridiculously expensive doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s high-quality, and this is especially true of psychic readings. Instead of cost, focus on factors like experience, training, and a strong spiritual connection.
Erosion of Federal Government By the early twenties, something has caused people to focus more on state and local policies and less on the federal government activities.  This movement may be caused by an out-of-touch federal government, an economic downturn, and/or climate devastation so great that people will turn to state and local governments to help them.
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
We use our intuition all the time without realising it, we may even call it 'a gut feeling' but we have all experienced that sense of 'knowing'. It is us however who decide whether or not to develop our gifts further. Commonly, Psychics will tell you that they were 'guided' by spirit or the universe to follow a spiritual path; this is an innate part of who Psychics are. .
When considering these psychic predictions for 2019, we have to look for the silver lining. We all know how devastating the melting of the Earth’s polar ice is: sea levels rise, animal populations are destroyed, natural water currents are disrupted, and the very real risk of frozen infectious diseases being released back onto the Earth sounds like situation from a horror movie. However, the melting ice, particularly in Antarctica, is going to lead to the discovery of artifacts and ruined buildings that will cause historians to reconsider the history of humanity. We’ve always considered our technological advancement to be linear, improving over time as our knowledge increases. Yet there will be discoveries made as the ice retreats that counter that idea.

Your psychic reading can give you the chance to see if you are heading down the right track or if trouble is lurking around the corner. Psychics can reaffirm something you already know, or give you new insights and point of view. After your reading, you will have a greater sense of clarity and control over everything life has been sending your way.

2019 predictions suggest that China’s economy is going to crash and the whole country will be thrown into a recession. This will create a domino effect that could impact the entire planet. China’s failing economy will be supported through a deal between China and Russia. It will be unclear what this deal actually involves, as the details will be kept almost entirely secret. Shortly after though, Russia will provide China with a number of battleships which is going to escalate tensions that were already high within the South China Sea. The psychic predictions for 2019 don’t mention what the outcome of this situation will be.


A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.
Thomas John retreated to a mahogany paneled vanity and pumped four sprays of a post ghost fist fight tonic with a blend of rose water, Thai basil, lemon zest and CK One. He then walked behind a tall three paneled changing screen and resurfaced dressed in a fresh poly silk blend mock neck shirt and a navy blue set of monogramed slippers. He then took a seat next to me at his table, with an abnormally large crystal ball sitting as its centerpiece, and offered me a cigarette. To my coincidental fortune this clairvoyant Mr. Miyagi smoked Kent Menthol Light 100's, which along with watching World Star subway fight videos, is my guilty pleasure.
Of course, there are 2019 predictions for elsewhere in the world as well. Russia appears in some of these predictions, particularly in relation to China. One slightly worrying prediction involves a visitor from outer space. Not an alien, but rather a giant, metallic meteorite that is going to come crashing down in Russia. This won’t impact the rest of the world but it will cause destruction in Russia. Luckily, the death toll will be low. This will act as an eye-opener to the rest of the world and will lead to money being poured into the already-existing programs that seek to identify such risks long before they burst through our atmosphere.
Star Predictions: Alec Baldwin career would take off after spoofs on SNL (No.1), Angelina Jolie has to watch health and fluctuations in weight (No. 6), Heather Locklear has to watch health and well-being (No. 10), Bill Cosby has to watch health and well-being (No. 13), Margot Kidder has to watch health (No. 22), A Hollywood heavyweight will produce a movie about the Harvey Weinstein scandal (No. 27), Ben Affleck watch his drinking and well-being (No.29), Lady Gaga’s career will soar, re: A Star is Born (No. 37), Michelle Obama becoming a new Oprah, re: Her best selling book, lots of PR (No. 45) 

I advised her to see Georgina and the results have been truly awe-inspiring, she bounced out of the reading a different person.  Georgina had done it again, spot on with everything and this time almost all of the reading was to do with current events that my sister could immediately identify. She has confidence now to pursue the matter where she just wanted to hide away and forget it ever happened.

We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
BERNIE SANDERS FOR PRESIDENT in 2020 -  IT WON'T HAPPEN! A follower to Earth News asked this question: Bernie 2020? Do you see Bernie running in 2020 and will be be the democratic nominee for president? And will he win? Any predictions for this? I predicted in 2016 that Bernie didn't have a chance. He was born on September 8, 1941, a Virgo Bernie was born on the 8th day of the month and has tough lessons to learn in life. He will be 79 years old in 2020, and too old to run. I don't foresee him running again. I do see a female entering the Presidential race in 2020 and it won't be Hillary Clinton. Someone younger and someone who has already proven to be a force in the political arena.  
The Australian Labor Party is looking like it is allowing the ego of a few to grow dissent among the masses. The domino effect of one minister following the other means the Labor Party isn't going to have a good 2012. It is quite possible that somebody new will rise above the quarreling mess. Any Australian politician in the driving seat will not be in favour with the Australian voters. I see a change of direction occurring for the Labor Party starting mid year, around July 2012.
I predicted that a war will come to America. I had a dream a few months back, I was running up to a home trying to survive gun fire. As soon as I got in the home I went to the balcony and yelled out blame obama. As I yelled I saw jets, and helicopters above me shooting at a large city. Right after that I was shot by helicopters and woke up. I have also had predictions of flooding and major volcanoes from California to Washington about every night.
It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before.
Transition begins as we feel the fulcrum shift. The seesaw of change heads downhill as challenges begin. We see changes in our supermarkets as produce aisles are empty and our favorite fruits and vegetables becoming scarce. Prices begin to rise more and more noticeably. Storefronts are empty and vacant everywhere we look. Nothing to buy, nothing to buy it with. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
I am very bothered and angered by the actions of Mitch McConnell who refuses to let the senate vote on ending the government shutdown. The paradox of all this is that Donald Trump and his allies are undermining enforcement of the nation’s immigration laws by forcing closure of the immigration courts, forcing closure of the e-verify system, and by denying immigration law enforcement personnel their paychecks. Donald Trump has falsely represented his border wall to be a magic bullet. Never mind the prospect of it being tied up in court litigation for years as homeowners, farmers, and business owners on the border would fight to protect their interests when learning that the government intended to take away their property for this costly construction project. Never mind the fact that the most common form of illegal immigration, overstayed visas, would not be effected by his costly border wall.
Just as it seemed like peace was on the horizon, tensions between Ireland and Northern Ireland are going to spiral out of control. The border issue resulting from Brexit will cause the religious differences to take a back seat as political differences drive the conflicts. However, it’s not all bad: 2019 astrology predictions hint at a light at the end of the tunnel. It seems as though the two countries and their people will spring back to form a historical alliance. It’s unclear whether that will happen in 2019 or after. When it comes to psychic predictions for 2019, Brexit appears over and over again.
The failure to look at alternative energy sources now has our world's people more reliant than ever on the overuse of our natural resources. What will be telling in the coming months and years is the failure by world governments to seek alternative energy resources is pushing forward political vulnerabilities and limited oil stocks… We are literally burying our heads in the sand and hoping it will all go away.
Spiritually I'm only placing my world psychic predictions in small segments, because so many of my original predictions in the last two years were claimed by other Australian and world psychics as their own. I am guided their spiritual intentions are not pure and related to ego and will energetically not hold them in good stead with their past audience.
I see some men are planning a terrorist attack in the Netherlands. I felt it was Amsterdam but I also see the name of the City of Bruges. I see at least two maybe three, possibly more, dark-haired men. I see even a little bit what one of them is wearing – it’s a kind of an army type jacket like the kind that come from an Army Navy store, with the zipper all the way up the front and a little bit of an elasticated waistband indicator around the middle. It’s semi quilted. I am sorry to say that they do look Middle Eastern although it might be a mix of grown-up former refugees and newer imports. I see them walking along a canal toward a footbridge in the neighborhood of low Amsterdam type city buildings. The word Bruges keeps popping up. I see a white medium sized truck, a black pipe. The back of the truck is open and there seem to be pale brown sacks on the floor of the truck that are about 4 inches deep with a few areas that are not covered exposing the old metal floor. I see the Ayatollah Khomeini, the former leader of Iran. I see IRAN in big letters. Where will they attack? I see water, similar to the Bataclan, by a canal maybe… is there a busy street by a canal in Amsterdam? What is this Bruges connection? I think there is a relationship between them and people in Bruges, other people, and maybe they were also there. In the end, I feel (and hope) that the attack will be thwarted. (Svetlana) Predicted Predicted in October 2017.
There is a Spiritual Link between increased meteor activity, earthquakes, tsunamis, extreme weather and human activities causing climate change. Vine explains this imbalanced energetic connection in her supermoon article. This connection is further emphasised in Vine's 2018 Spiritual channeling and examples of it, such as the 7.9 magnitude earthquake and tsnunami scare in Alaska, are coming thick and fast in this Blue Moon month of January 2018.
I predicted that a war will come to America. I had a dream a few months back, I was running up to a home trying to survive gun fire. As soon as I got in the home I went to the balcony and yelled out blame obama. As I yelled I saw jets, and helicopters above me shooting at a large city. Right after that I was shot by helicopters and woke up. I have also had predictions of flooding and major volcanoes from California to Washington about every night.
Fears will rise over the collapse of the European Union, but world predictions for 2019 don’t suggest that that will happen. However, in response to the tensions, the EU is going to make some major changes in an attempt to better unite those countries within it. Proposals for an EU army will become the center of discussion with plans for a new EU flag lingering closely behind it. A major German car company is going to suffer heavy losses and ultimately collapse after both the US and China (tying in with issues that we’ll cover in a moment) stops importing their products.
Scotland, the northernmost country of the UK, also appears in a number of the psychic predictions for 2019. You may recall that the country voted no to independence back in 2014, but it seems as though those fires will be lit once more. The Scots will grow sick of Theresa May and even more so with Boris Johnson when he becomes Prime Minister. The neglected negotiations over Brexit will lead to a large majority of Scots calling for Independence. Astrological predictions for 2019 suggest that the vote won’t take place for a while but the ball will be well and truly rolling. What about the 2019 predictions for elsewhere in Europe?

The World Predictions Forum and the discussion boards on this website are open arenas where Jeanne mayell, as well as readers from the general public, may express their views and offer their intuitions, dreams, and predictions. The predictions and views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the person who made them, and do not necessarily reflect the views or the predictions of Jeanne Mayell or of anyone else who may post on this website.


-At first, Kate Middleton will try to guide and help Meghan through the process of acclimating to the Royal life and public expectations. But this will be short-lived because Meghan the Yank will rebuff the advice and reject traditional royal protocol which will upset Kate. (As British Subject and Royal, Kate adores the pomp and circumstance and the centuries of tradition)  The Queen will come to believe that Meghan is a heathen.
According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.
All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!
No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
I’ve had many dreams that feel prophetic, then come true, for example I dreamed back in 1992 that I was like a giant standing in the ocean knee deep facing Clinton (who was the president then and he was also giant) in front of the Asian nations, he picked up a pair of scissors and cut out one of the countries, I think it was Iraq. He cut the country out right along it’s borders and easily threw it into the ocean, when he did I saw women with coverings on their faces and children screaming and falling in. I believe that came true 🙁

A former skeptic & private investigator, and the author of ANSWERS ABOUT THE AFTERLIFE: A PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR'S 15-YEAR RESEARCH UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF LIFE AFTER DEATH, Bob Olson has been an Afterlife Investigator & Psychic Medium Researcher since 1999. In his search for evidence of life after death, Bob has tested hundreds of psychics, mediums & other afterlife-related practitioners. Bob is the host of AFTERLIFE TV, founder of BEST PSYCHIC DIRECTORY and BEST PSYCHIC MEDIUMS, and offers his PSYCHIC MEDIUM WORKSHOP to help psychics and mediums improve their abilities and business. Visit Bob on AFTERLIFE TV's FACEBOOK page & on TWITTER.


It’s really inappropriate to predict that someone is going to die.  Whether that be you or me who’s getting the reading.  Whether that be somebody that we know, or whatever it may be; predicting that someone is going to die is horribly inappropriate.   In making predictions, it’s inappropriate to use the words “need to” or “should” when making a prediction.  It takes the person’s power away.
Australia is experiencing queer rain patterns, with Sydney a State of Australia coping with a years rain fall in just one day. There are so many flood affected areas in Australia in Queensland, New South Wales and Victoria that the international insurance companies are describing Australia as being a huge risk to insure. If you look back at Vine's 2010 psychic prediction she shared insurance premiums would rise because of climate change. Again, by sharing her vision of what climate change really meant to the world populus we can appreciate why global insurance companies are taking a huge hit because of natural disasters all over the world.
We’re all God. God is everybody and it’s collective. Source energy is within all of us. I don’t think God is specifically a person, place, or thing—more of an all-encompassing life force within all of us. That’s why what we experience starts from within. We’re not judged like we’re on American Idol—rather we judge ourselves, and energy forms from within.
In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
In 2016 for my 2017 predictions made through the Sun Newspaper online I correctly predicted a Tory Government but did not foresee the comeback of Jeremy Corbyn. My main prediction was that there would arise a new political party made up of politicians from all of the other parties. This has not happened yet but it has become a serious issue that is now in the news. I believe this will continue to become a news story and we will eventually see a new party formed. I also spoke about a landmark going up in flames in London. I saw this to be the Houses of Parliament but I was wrong about this. However, there was a huge fire in a landmark building with the Grenfell tower fire and some have commented here that this is probably what I ‘saw’. Others have said that this could be a symbol for the Westminster Bridge terrorist attacks.
Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team. (Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.
Most of the callers were terribly lonesome. They didn't want to know their futures as much as they wanted hope. I started the job feeling like a therapist and ended it feeling more like a prostitute. Except instead of sex, there was crying. Instead of revelation, there was blabbering. I was a pay-per-minute substitute for what might actually fill their voids. There was no way I could give them what they needed. I encouraged some to seek therapy or go to church, but HR told me to stop pushing therapy on people who were seeking a psychic. Eventually, we had a mutual termination of my online psychic profile.
I predicted that a war will come to America. I had a dream a few months back, I was running up to a home trying to survive gun fire. As soon as I got in the home I went to the balcony and yelled out blame obama. As I yelled I saw jets, and helicopters above me shooting at a large city. Right after that I was shot by helicopters and woke up. I have also had predictions of flooding and major volcanoes from California to Washington about every night.

Study of Leonardo's 1st landscape finds he had 2nd thoughts Jan 17, 2019, 12:32 PM Fort Wayne Museum of Art gets $1M grant to boost collection Jan 17, 2019, 12:07 PM Melissa Gilbert, Timothy Busfield sell items in estate sale Jan 17, 2019, 11:55 AM And the nominees won't be (but should be) ... Jan 17, 2019, 11:54 AM Grammys performers: Cardi B, Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monae Jan 17, 2019, 11:43 AM


If Sathya Sai Baba incarnates as Prema Sai then one of his tasks he says is to reform Christianity. I believe that this will happen and Christianity will survive into the distant future but it will be very far removed from the blind bigotry, self-righteousness, propaganda and fear mongering that we see today. Take the egotism out of it and let it’s message of love and service shine through and you are left with something worthy.


I didn’t know Sathya Sai Baba made predictions about conflict between India and China. This is interesting to know but also I know that sometimes there was wild speculation and hearsay about predictions He made that Sai Baba later denied or contradicted. It would be interesting to know what predictions he made that have been properly documented. (I’ve seen a few of these such as the map of the world after the melting of the Ice Caps)
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.

This is what is occurring around the world right now. European government leaders are being voted out of government and the people movement is now a reality. The European people are turning to socialist governments to send a huge protest vote about the bail out of the Euro. Currently the world stock markets are reacting to the uncertainty and volatility of the European economies and you only have to see the latest news reports in the media to identify how dire of a situation our world is in.
We didn't expect to place an update so soon. Vine shared with her regular readers that she was seeing the people movement growing stronger. Her exact words were: "Be prepared to witness a rebellious energy emerging around the world where world leaders will fail to make any grounds or gain respect because of the wheeling and dealings of past political leaders. 2012 will be a shock for anyone believing it is business as usual."
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  

This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.


It is alledged some of the Labor Party backbenchers have been frightened of the Australian gambling lobbies strong campaigns. They seem to have forced Julia Gillard to drop the bill before it entered parliament. Only time will tell whether the Australian public are prepared to accept this backflip. Considering the majority of Australians were originally for strong pokie reforms it might not go down well with the Australian electorate.
Craig, first of all, I want to thank you for your interesting book: “Messages from the Universe” I have read the first half of it and I find it interesting. Through that book I found your website and I have linked to this website. You have predicted the discovery of a new energy source in 2018. Maybe it is this: Andrea Rossi November 13, 2017 at 10:55 AM Gian Luca and All Readers: The streaming of the demonstration of the E-Cat QX will start around noon (12 P.M.) of November 24th, Miami time.
These energetic pulses will influence the weather patterns around the world. Be prepared for stronger activity in the Pacific Ocean around the Ring of Fire. I do see further earthquake activity around the globe and unfortunately some areas in New Zealand and some of the Pacific Islands scattered around the Ring of Fire are vulnerable to strong quake activity. I also see the Nordic countries around the North Atlantic like Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden etc. having to cope with extreme weather events. 

Is it possible that the ALP are feeling the heat and particularly because of failing to follow through on government policy, in particular taking the pokies legislation into parliament? Is this hurting them in the polls? Or is this just a beat up by the media because they are looking for a news story? Time will tell but it does seem that Vine was right on the money about the Gillard led government not having that green flag they so badly desire.


I think it is such a pity that we are still, even now, locking horns with Russia. I believed that that this cloud of distrust and ill will had been dissipated, now it looms darker than ever. In the West we are as guilty on all levels as Russia on letting this happen, with Ukraine broken as the piggy in the middle. We have, stupidly, fallen hook, line and sinker into this pit and I don’t think Obama has any solutions to this. Him and Putin despise each other. We certainly should not be building the structures to keep Russia out for another generation.
January 2 —Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team.(Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.  Photos of Congress’s First Day Show a New Era Has Begun 
So are we at the fiat of fate and going to be helplessly at the mercy of these events? We can change our personal fate and the fate of the world by harnessing the power of consciousness that I spoke about at the start of this piece. Thoughts are things and can influence future events. If they are powerful enough and fueled by compassion then they will protect you personally but also influence the course of history.
Latest world news that accurately verifies Vine's economy psychic prediction about the Euro, is the news that Spain banks are going to be bailed out by the Eurozone. This means so far Greece, Portugal and the Republic of Ireland have all received considerable bailouts to keep the Euro afloat. Refer to the BBC News report released today describing struggling Spanish banks to be given 100 billion Euro.
As the title suggests, we used to have a good intimate relationship for the past 6 months. We had sex a couple of times a week on average. She's christian, and I've known that ever since the beginning of our relationship. She never expressed any hesitation when it came to sex though. She was even the one who initiated sex with me, and she's had sex with others before me (I was a virgin), so I thought that she was cool about it.
To me that was the sign I was hoping for.  After that I knew I could relax and believe, because I'll admit, I was quite skeptical at first.  I received much needed validation in my reading and my husband recorded our reading on his iphone, so recording IS allowed.  I'm thankful for the recording because when I listened to it again, I caught things I'd missed at the reading.  When he mentioned an Italian grandmother with the name of "M", I now realize he was talking about my mother in law, Margueritte, my children's grandmother who was from Italy and never spoke a word of English even though she lived here for many years.

Reply to Bin Zhao. CBS News took and reported polls which show that Republicans are losing the battle for public opinion. Most Americans are blaming Trump, not congressional Democrats for the shutdown. The public does not believe Trump’s claim that the southern border situation is a crisis which demands emergency action. Let’s keep our fingers crossed and hope the reported polls cause senate Republicans to vote now to end the shutdown even if they can’t get the 2000-mile border wall that Trump is demanding.

Is the Labor Party starting to implode? Vine shared that she saw infighting within the Australian Labor Party in 2012 and now backbenchers are speaking out about the failed pokies reforms law being bad policy. Is this the straw that is about to break the camels back? Julia Gillard and the Labor Party have done a backflip in introducing into federal parliament Tasmanian Independents Andrew Wilkies pokies reforms. As a result of this Mr Wilkie has withdrawn his support for the Gillard led government. 

In 2016 for my 2017 predictions made through the Sun Newspaper online I correctly predicted a Tory Government but did not foresee the comeback of Jeremy Corbyn. My main prediction was that there would arise a new political party made up of politicians from all of the other parties. This has not happened yet but it has become a serious issue that is now in the news. I believe this will continue to become a news story and we will eventually see a new party formed. I also spoke about a landmark going up in flames in London. I saw this to be the Houses of Parliament but I was wrong about this. However, there was a huge fire in a landmark building with the Grenfell tower fire and some have commented here that this is probably what I ‘saw’. Others have said that this could be a symbol for the Westminster Bridge terrorist attacks.
People leave because they fall out of love and know the relationship is not meeting their needs. Some leave because they cannot stay any longer and be true to themselves. Some can’t tolerate the conflict, mind games and continual fights. Some betray the ones around them because they need new vistas or experiences. Some become totally absorbed in new hobbies. Some run away from tried-and-true love because they need the excitement of someone new; they aren’t mentally ready to settle down to one person. Some stay and seek out others outside the relationship because that is what they grew up with- parents who couldn’t be faithful to their partner. This is narcissistic entitlement-“I get to do this because I can”-which causes much suffering in the world.
Danger at Balmoral – (added on 13 January 2018) Wrong My dreams sometimes prove true so have added this: I dreamed of being at the Queen’s Balmoral Estate and talking to a Scotsman gamekeeper. The man had the face of a dog covered in ginger hair.  He says the estate is safe but I show him three silver darts and say that these could be used for an assassination.  It is then repeated that it is a secure estate.  I point to a wall with hate graffiti and threats to the queen. “So how did that get there?” I say. This dream may, of course, be my fervent imagination. Nonetheless, I post it here today as was such a vivid dream and maybe an insight into a future event.
I am guided that 2014 requires STILLNESS of mind. Rash decisions by governments or corporations, which are not well thought out, will backfire. Scientists should not be worrying about stop-gap measures and should be thinking long term. The time for engaging in debates with climate skeptics is over. Attention should be directed towards new technologies and architecture.

Thank you for sharing these predictions; this is very interesting to read. Do you think flight MH370 will ever be found or it’ll stay a mystery? I also notice society has become very shallow, self-centred and obsessed to become famous – talented or not. Do you think society will keep “praising” talentless celebrities? I can’t wait the day these self-centred people go back to the shadow but it seems that day will never happen. I was shocked when people took selfies in front of the terror attack at the Lindt Café in Sidney last month – I thought the 21st century would be spiritual, less materialistic. This is so sad – I don’t foresee a Golden Age: only a golden age for technology but not for humanity 🙁


The numerology for this year is 21 and 3 which is good news. In the Tarot, 21 is the number for the Universe (or Enlightenment), and 3 is the number for the Empress (or the Archetypal Mother). While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light.
However there are also attention seeker psychics' or 'wanna be psychics that cause unecessary torment for partners, families or friends when they openly update their missing person psychic predictions and videos on their websites, forums and blog sites. The emotional damage unwanted psychic predictions can cause to people already dealing with enormous grief is insurmountable.

Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of celestial objects as a means for divining information about human affairs and terrestrial events.[9][10][11] The position of the stars, planets, sun and moon when one is born are believed to have affect one's personality, shape how relationships work in one's life and predict future events such as one's economic success.
Mueller investigation will be continuously limited by GOP, every single step has become more despairing and closer to a Constitutional crisis if earlier steps break down. In the end, the fact about Trump will turn up, but he hasn’t been seen facing prosecution while the GOP has control, and he won’t be impeached. Robert Mueller, the Special Prosecutor, will take some steps in order to conserve his work, in case even if he gets fired, the prosecutions will keep going on.
Last time I had a reading you saw that Mum had a melanoma or BCC and it needed to get cut out ASAP. Yes, she did have a melanoma. We had a very very scary few days when her lymph nodes etc were tested and the damn thing was cut out. Scary as hell but it was me pushing her after your reading to go get it checked that has probably saved her life. So, again, we can never thank you enough
×