When searching for an online psychic, don’t let cost be the only deciding factor. Just like with any service, you get what you pay for. However, just because something is ridiculously expensive doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s high-quality, and this is especially true of psychic readings. Instead of cost, focus on factors like experience, training, and a strong spiritual connection.
West Coast Earthquakes: Indications of powerful earthquakes this year around the Cascadia Subduction Zone off the coast of Oregon and Washington show that there is great movement going on. Scientists say this Subduction Zone is long overdue for a megathrust earthquake in the 9.0+ magnitude range. This is just the beginning of a very active earthquake year even in the South Pacific and with volcanoe's awakening! Got it right! Oct. 5, 2018 Mexico's Popocatepeti and Indonesia's Mount Soputan suddenly came to life after the 7.5 magnitude earthquake and tsunami hit Indonesia on Sept. 28, 2018.  
I saw Thomas as his Musical last night, Dead Serious.  The musical was fantastic,  and during the show he does live readings.  I want to focus on this aspect.  He was doing readings near me,  then he looked at me and asked "are you named after your father?" Yes.  He said,  "He's telling me this whole spiritual thing was new to him."  My father was an unbeliever with this stuff. Then he asked about his rehab,  nursing home.  "Does the month April mean anything?" my mom's birthday.  "April 7th"  That's the day he passed. the auidence gased at the accuracy. "He's showing me a big ice cream sundae." Yes,  this was his last Father's Day,  he's diabetic but we said he's sick let him enjoy.  "There is another male energy here,  "Ed." Ed is my great Uncle,  and a person behind me also had an Ed in her family.  "He's the one with the watch." I've been meditating with his watch to improve my Mediumship skills.  Then his father, my great grandfather came through.
To me again, we’ll go back and the point is, it’s a second opinion. It helps you to confirm what your own intuition is telling you.  But when something happens that was predicted and it is true, but it didn’t turn out to be a positive experience, there’s nothing wrong with the psychic.  The psychic did their job.  They told you what was going to happen, and in fact, it is a positive thing, but it’s just not a positive experience, you see.
"Every couple has what I call a 'good conflict.' In long-term relationships, we often feel that the thing you most need from your partner is the very thing he or she is least capable of giving you. This isn't the end of love—it's the beginning of deeper love! Don't run from that conflict. It's supposed to be there. In fact, it's your key to happiness as a couple—if you both can name it and commit to working on it together as a couple. If you approach your 'good conflicts' with bitterness, blame, and contempt, your relationship will turn toxic."
I was reading your prediction yesterday the 23/6/16 it was very interesting and I look at some of your past prediction was so accurate, l am very close to universe and always get what I need most of the time and my dream come true, I and always feels danger beore it happen, I wonder if I have to work on my psychic ability. Yesterday 23/6/16 I ask my brass pendulum about European referendum before the vote was close and it keep on giving me the same answer that Britain will leave EU, I did it three times and it give the same answer then swap to one of my crystal pendulum ask the same question three times and all answer was Yes. So am still shocked that this little magnetic work as well love and light to all
Because a lot of people think that when the psychic is either giving the prediction that you are going to make this move, they think that it means it’s because it’s going to be all warm and fuzzy.  A lot of times what they’re seeing is, “Yes, this is what’s going to happen,” but the prediction is leading to growth.  So a lot of times you might get fired from a job, “Oh why didn’t the psychic tell me about that?”
Jeanne Mayell doesn’t have any visions showing up the nuclear war befalling in the fall of 2018. Many missiles have been seen launched in late 2018, but nobody knows that if these are just for experiments or nonnuclear.  Certainly, the situation of people is hazardous, however, there hasn’t been anyone catching sight of getting blown up so far. The fear will be much increased, especially in the Middle East.
8/After you’ve had your psychic phone reading, whilst it’s all fresh in your mind, you might want to write down new ideas or perspectives that have come out of the psychic reading or things that you want to actually do as a result.  I always urge people to give destiny a hand and come out from underneath the duvet, so if you’ve had a psychic reading to talk about what’s going on in terms of your career, for example, you might want to draw up a mini action plan about investigating courses or following up with contacts and networking.

I see Trump and then Obama. Obama is in the news and it’s very important. He’s present in everything. He’s front or in the doorframe of the oval office looking in. He doesn’t look happy and he’s taking a lot of room. Trump is there, looking on the right side, away from Obama, doing nothing. He looks like he doesn’t care. Obama wants to re-establish his legacy. As if everything that was undone by Trump will be put back in place. (Bright Opal)
2019 will be challenging. I have a headache and feel pressure and tears, yet I know that we are in a storm that will wash us all clean. There is so much love.  People are basically so good. They are going to weather it. It looks like a storm, with shipwrecks, but people survive and rebuild. So much strength coming from people. The angel is smiling. She is pleased with the strength of heart warriors. (Jeanne Mayell)
Children killing Children and Mass Shooters: Until humans understand that we are all connected and that everything we do is recorded and for every horrible action is a price to pay. We were created by God and so we are part of that intelligent energy of All There Is. It might take a world catastrophe to transform humans and stop the killings and wars. School shootings will be in the news, terrorist shootings and bombings and more children killed with chemicals in Syria. Sad state that humans have not evolved in thousands, probably millions of years.   
That is when a ‘swaroopa’ appeared before him and said what can be briefly summarized as follows: He was the Aksharateeta Purushottama, Shri Krishna! Shri Krishna then gave him certain directions and revealed certain truths that are contained in TV. Thus the 5000 year old text composed by the revered Vedavyas, especially for enlightening the Parama-hamsas [most spiritually evolved souls] expected to appear in world later in Kaliyuga, truly turned out to be the forerunner of manifestation of TV via Shri Devachandraji and his chosen disciple Mahamati Prananath. It was through the latter that TV containing 18758 divine verses in several languages of 17th century India manifested during the period 1657-94 AD.
I have no illusions about the Islamic world. 9/11 was only the start. Anybody who has read the Koran knows that it is a book of violence teaching violence against infidels. The Koran appeals to believers to conquer foreign lands and subjugate the natives. The last time the West has successfully forced out Islam was in 1683 at the Gates of Vienna. As a result, European civilisation could flourish and develop freedom and democracy. This time Europe will take a much more sinister turn, and a dark and bloody age will follow. As Europeans we have stopped believing in our own values. We are certainly not willing to defend them in this postmodern age of cultural relativism. We have become complacent and take our freedoms for granted to the extent that we cannot imagine any other circumstances. In future, Europeans, including the UK, will be truly tested. They will have to decide which values they believe in and what they are prepared to defend.
Minutes turned to hours easily, thanks to a few regulars. My favorite was an eccentric opera singer in her mid-60s who believed she could still give birth, and bragged that every young man she encountered wanted to put that bun in her oven. She often asked which of her priceless paintings she should sell to cover the bills. I dangled a rose quartz pendulum over a circle surrounded by the answers "yes," "no," and "maybe." I listed the titles of her artwork to "my spirit guide," a term I loathed but the callers loved. The crystal swung back and forth and I would report the answers to her as minute after minute robbed her of valuables. Several times, I told her I needed to hang up because we'd already run an hour over the end of my shift. She seemed so eager to blow her inheritance on the sound of my voice when a Magic 8 Ball could've delivered comparable results. She and several other clients invited me to visit them and suggested over and over that we exchange real phone numbers.
In a 2016 article "The Hollywood Medium has a secret," Ryan Houlihan describes and analyses the Tyler Henry phenomenon from a skeptical perceptive. He explains how Tyler uses cold reading, and likely hot reading techniques as well, to give the illusion of psychic powers. Houlihan attributes Henry's success to the gullibility of celebrities as well as the media: "Henry's shtick is polished, but it only works because he has such great support. Besides the celebrities he interviews, Henry seems to have the full-throated endorsement of the entertainment press."[14] Houlihan concludes his article with:

We’re here to learn love and act out of love. We must change, take action, grow and let go, over and over again, if we want the warmth of love to continue to surround us. But the truth is, we don’t always know what we should say, do, be, or change. We want to make our relationships work, but we are not sure what to do. That’s where Love & Relationships Psychics can help, sharing their years of experience and wisdom to transform our love life and relationships.


​Earth Magnetic Field - Something major is happening to our planet's magnetic field. Deep beneath its skin, its life blood — rivers of molten iron — pulse around its core. And this mobile iron is what generates the magnetic field that causes auroras — and keeps us alive. But, according to the science journal Nature, something strange is going on deep down below. It’s causing the magnetic North Pole to ‘skitter’ away from Canada, towards Siberia. “The magnetic pole is moving so quickly that it has forced the world’s geomagnetism experts into a rare move,” Nature reports. On January 30 (delayed due to the US Government shutdown), the World Magnetic Model — which governs modern navigation systems — is due to undergo an urgent update. I sense this will also cause the Earth's physical poles to shift. Read this article... The 11-11-18 event off the coast of East Africa near Mayotte Island in the Indian Ocean the caused a series of unusual seismic pulses to ripple across the world almost undetected--the waves rang for over 20 minutes, which scientists now believe was caused by molten lava moving deep within the Earth. This is just the beginning of huge disasters to befall the planet in 2019. What happens to Earth and humans depends on how willing everyone is to change. So far the majority of humans on this planet have not shown any great change in consciousness. Yes, there are many but not enough to hold the energy grid in place.
It is alledged some of the Labor Party backbenchers have been frightened of the Australian gambling lobbies strong campaigns. They seem to have forced Julia Gillard to drop the bill before it entered parliament. Only time will tell whether the Australian public are prepared to accept this backflip. Considering the majority of Australians were originally for strong pokie reforms it might not go down well with the Australian electorate.
Spiritually the people of India have been rejoicing as the Indian Parliament has agreed to review Anna Hazare's anti-corruption laws. As Vine previously guided she saw a man of 'spiritual skin' placing a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare ended his hunger strike last Sunday after the government caved into public pressure and didn't want to be held responsible for his death.
Let me start by saying, right around four years ago in the town that I live in I had noticed that a medium was coming to town by the name of Thomas John. I had never heard of him before but decided to just make it a night out with my daughter and granddaughter and purchased tickets with my mother's American Express card. We got there early and had front row seats but many years later I have come to realize it does not matter where you are sitting, it could be the last seat in the house of 500 people, actually last Sunday we were pretty close to the back in the Mezzanine section with 500 in attendance. I never thought in my wildest dreams that we were going to have a reading and actually there was a message for all 5 of us from our loved ones, we were all acknowledged! Going back to my first reading ever with Thomas John, when he entered the room I had not turned my recorder on yet and he started by saying  he had a man with him that had been with him from the day before and his name was Phil. Well, I jumped up and said here and told the girls to turn the recorders on. It was shocking everything from beginning to the end was 100 percent right, I think we all were mesmerized by his accuracy.

The third is her career and finances, or lack of. She works a full time, low paying job that she doesn't want to do the rest of her life. Problem is, she doesn't know what she wants to do, which I think also relates to the second point on education. Finances are less of an issue as she is aggressively paying off debt, but once she starts contributing to rent and bills that capacity will drop to basically nothing.


The collective thoughts and will of all of us can become a remedy. Mystics say that earthquakes are the result of bad karma caused by mankind’s disrespect for Nature. As well as taking practical care of the environment we should see Nature as a conscious force and be inspired by her wonder. We can draw on the vibratory power of nature for our protection and wellbeing.
They might already have money, fame and devastatingly good looks, but many celebrities seek out psychics for a glimpse into their future, or even to communicate with the dead. These famous faces are said to regularly open their minds and wallets to the possibility that psychics possess true gifts, and plenty celebs swear by the legitimacy of their experiences.
You know a lot of people have just wondered when they get a message in a reading or a prediction in a reading, that something is going to happen in August and then, August rolls around and before you know it, it’s gone and now it’s September.  People are thinking, “What am I supposed to make of this?  You know they predicted that this event was going to occur in the month of August now it’s September.  Did I get ripped off?  Are they a phony?  What am I suppose to think of it?”
"Relationships take effort. Often times people think it 'should' come natural and if you have to 'work' at them you aren’t with the right person. FALSE. Both individuals will be left feeling disappointed if you don’t nourish them. Manage expectations through communication. Have sex at least once a week and schedule it! Take a trip together, and learn what each others Love Languages are."

Study of Leonardo's 1st landscape finds he had 2nd thoughts Jan 17, 2019, 12:32 PM Fort Wayne Museum of Art gets $1M grant to boost collection Jan 17, 2019, 12:07 PM Melissa Gilbert, Timothy Busfield sell items in estate sale Jan 17, 2019, 11:55 AM And the nominees won't be (but should be) ... Jan 17, 2019, 11:54 AM Grammys performers: Cardi B, Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monae Jan 17, 2019, 11:43 AM

According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.
Frequently Asked Questions: Do you offer free phone, chat or email readings? No. However we do offer amazing new member specials starting at only $10.00. Do you offer love tarot readings? Our advisors are not reliant on the use of tools in their sessions due to their advanced intuition and psychic powers. However, tarot, crystal, astrology and other styles can be requested. Do you offer psychic love spells, palm readers or fortune tellers? No. We believe that only you have control of your path. Spells attempting to control others are an unethical, unreliable ritual and are often connect to psychic scams. We strive to provide professional services at affordable rates. Please check out our psychic reviews online today. Do you offer any famous psychics on your network? Yes. Many of our psychics are known nationwide for their unprecedented ability to forecast and have provided guidance to thousands of satisfied clients. Who is your best or top psychic? The best psychic for your needs can only be decided by you. However, please feel free to call our live member service agents and they will be happy to make a recommendation! Do you have psychic mediums or clairvoyants? Yes. We have experienced psychic advisors that offer all types of spiritual guidance.

Below for my 2018 predictions I had a vision a powerful earthquake would hit along the Cascadia Subduction Zone along the West Coast of the U.S. On Oct. 22, 2018 a 6.8 magnitude earthquake shook in the ocean off of Port hardy, Canada near Seattle. This is just a warning for the mega thrust earthquake of 9.0 or greater still coming. Read article... 
Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.
Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic

Genuine psychics and mediums have the ability to tune into consciousness like turning on a television set. Similar to the variety of ways you can find out useful information on your radio, television and websites, credible psychics and spiritualists are able to use a variety of clairsenses to draw the collective consciousness information towards them.
×