A British television entertainer wanted to test the abilities of three psychics, inviting them to an abandoned chocolate factory to try to summon the spirit of its long-deceased owner. Amazingly, the psychics were all able to channel the ghost of the man -- an American named George Bull -- and provide a startlingly accurate account of his life on the spot. He had managed the factory in the late 1800s. Angry, aggressive, and generally the opposite of Willy Wonka, Bull got himself killed on the job when he caused a team of delivery horses to panic and trample him.
I had a reading and I was testing a psychic.  The psychic told me that it’s possible that my wife Melissa might end up being diagnosed with breast cancer.  Now this isn’t something that I wanted to hear.  It’s not something that I recommend that psychics do.  This person did not pass my test for this reason and many others, but this is what they told me.
China and Indonesia hit again (CORRECT: 6/10? This post and video were made on 18th Sept 2018. Ten days later on the 28th September, there is a Tsunami in Indonesia. This post, however, says ‘Typhoons’ and relates to 2019 but it is interesting that I spoke about an environmental disaster in Indonesia.  CNN Report here.)  but this time hurricanes move north and hit Japan too. In 2019 Japan will see extensive flooding.
A few nights ago I dreamed that I was in my house, at a bottom of a hill area. Some explosion happened and the hill gave way. The houses in front of me collapsed row by row and by the time it stopped 7 or 8 blocks of houses were gone. My house was perched on the edge and water was rising. I panicked to get my most valuable belongings out as there was still a threat to the house. I could smell the water and mud.
In Vine's "Worlds Moral Compass" prediction she prophesized: "I am spiritually seeing a vision of a man with spiritual skin stepping forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. He speaks words of great wisdom and peace." "...His spiritual message is to appeal to our world to review our life choices. Are we being spiritually deceived by all of the palaces and riches being placed before us?"
Another troubling vision of the future as far as the wrath of Mother Nature goes comes from fire rather than ice. You’re probably all aware of Pompeii and what happened in 79AD. It seems that the mighty volcano Vesuvius (which has been due an eruption for a long time) is set to burst this coming year. Hopefully with our technology we can detect the early warning signs and prevent a disaster. It doesn’t take a psychic reading to know what damage could be down in such a popular tourist destination.
Psychometry is a form of psychic reading in which the reader claims to obtain details about another through physical contact with their possessions.[20] Psychometry readers often ask the subject for their favorite and most meaningful objects, such as wedding rings, glasses, car keys, etc., for the reading. The belief is that objects which are in close proximity to a person for extended periods of time hold some of that person's 'energy'. This method has been used in attempts to locate missing persons.[21]
My first shift was on Valentine's Day, which was like learning how to Parkour without first learning how to walk. The service would link to my personal phone with the caller from their 800 number, so I was able to work from home. That night my phone rang constantly with needy, single callers. The majority of these lonely hearts asked about people they hadn't even met yet from online dating sites. They were spending $3.50 a minute to obsess over someone they'd never even kissed. I was collecting $1.99 per minute to tell them what I saw in the cards, which was, by and large, bullshit. They were never going to meet, let alone, love these strangers. By the end of my evening I felt infected with desperation and insanity (which makes sense considering my employers had classified me as an "Empath," a skill that was added to my profile).

We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.
January 2 —Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team.(Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.  Photos of Congress’s First Day Show a New Era Has Begun 
When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
 Someone from somewhere else in the universe may come into our lives. “…You’re going to hear more voices coming from outer space.” And not just voices, either. Psychic Nikki is certain of that. “We’re going to see more UFOs coming to earth… I wouldn’t be surprised if a spaceship landed by the end of 2019, 2020 for sure. I don’t think it’s going to be anything to be scared of. I just think there’s another planet like us out there.”
On 10 November 2014, as I was about to fall asleep, I found myself suddenly standing before a glass door or large window. What I saw caused a feeling of terror I have never before known. As I stood looking out the window, the moon came rushing towards me, crashing into the earth. Then there was total darkness. I jumped out of bed, shaking with my heart pounding. The shaking and accelerated heart rhythm continued for several hours. Since childhood, my visions, especially the terrifying ones, usually come true. I pray this one is just an “awake” nightmare so terrifying, it continues to linger in vivid detail in my mind.

While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.
The psychics were dropped off in a forest and given 15 minutes to find a waiting helicopter. To aid them in their search, they were given a map and a personal item belonging to the pilot (wallet, keys, novelty butt plug, etc.). The psychic vibes coming from these items were supposed to guide the contestants to the chopper. If you can guess how that worked out, you're more psychic than they are.
“In future 2014 to 2025 I can clearly see that sacred region of North India where a saint with terrific efforts immersing himself in ceaseless spiritual practices is radiating such a divinely spiritual flow which shall be capable of ushering in Era Transformation in future in the entire world. His spiritual thinking shall be so revolutionary that people in a mind boggled manner shall witness its spark getting converted into a blazing inferno which in turn shall spread in every nook and corner of the globe. People shall realize that only in imbibing this great saint’s powerful, progressive thinking that troubleshoots all world problems, dwells the well being of the entire world. In this way slowly but surely people will get directed towards spirituality and shall totally be rendered spiritual. This shall in turn help people the world over experience heavenly happiness on earth”. This proclamation was made by Florence, a highly intellectual seer of New Jersey, USA about a few decades back in her book ‘Golden light of a new era’.
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
So this goes into the back of my mind.  There were other things.  This psychic wasn’t horrible.  If the person was, then I probably wouldn’t paid any attention at all, but I knew the person had an ability, it just needed work.  There was a lot of growth there that could happen. So anyways, I take this reading, I take this prediction and then the next thing that happens is I’m testing an astrologer.  I’m having an astrology reading and the same thing comes through, is that the potential existed – now astrology readings are a little bit different – that the potential existed that Melissa, my wife, might end up with a challenge that seems very similar to breast cancer, or what someone might go through in terms of breast cancer.
The 2012 earth changes are all about the world people having a greater say in the way they want to live their lives and what they consider is important, as opposed to what major companies are telling us is relevant to our quality of life. (please check future predictions about Spirits guidance about Earth Changes and what they really mean and why there is some truth about the prophecies by historical seers about the relevance of the 2012 changes).
10/07/2017 Love Island Couples Predictions: Dom & Jess will get married (They’re now engaged – wedding booked for October 2018, they also had a pretend wedding on GMB 14/02/18) and have a child, Jess is fame hungry Happened all over Instagram etc, Kem and Amber will move in together Happened, Marcel will propose to Gabby but they’ll split up, Chris will end it with Olivia for good – Happened 12/07/2017.
Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.
I was lucky enough to win a "Dearly Departed" reading with Georgina on the Kyle and Jackie O show. What Georgina picked up about my late husband was truly mind blowing at the time, all this from talking to me over the phone for literally 30 seconds before going on air! I was so impressed I booked a reading with her at her Dee Why unit. The initial reading was uncanny, she picked up a nodule on my thyroid which she told me would have to be removed but that I would be OK.  Later turned out to be the early stages of thyroid cancer and as promised I had the all clear after the following operation and treatment. She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down. Wow was I wrong, it took literally years, but everything, and I mean everything has come true!! I seriously advise anyone going to see her to take notes or record it on your mobile device. I took notes and seriously everything I wrote down has come true. Recently my sister suffered a really traumatic event.  She was so low we were seriously worried about her.  She is the most upbeat person and to see her brought so low was distressing to us all. I advised her to see Georgina and the results have been truly awe-inspiring, she bounced out of the reading...
Your thoughts are profound and most of them very well corresponds with the warnings of the Muslim saints and seers. You do not sound like” a religious maniac” at all and I think most of what you have foretold in your(Latest World Predictions for 2017) will God-willing come to pass. All of us as members of the same human family, have a duty to pray for peace, unity and happiness for the entire suffering humanity. All acts violence against innocent people across the globe ought to be condemned.
If you have agreed for a relationship, have guts to fight for it. I just don't get this mindset, that after years of relationship, one day the guy or the girl breaks it because apparently his/her family doesn't approve of it. Love is not a joke. The life of your partner is not a joke. You have no right to emotionally destroy someone's life because of your family.
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
I predicted the big earthquake in Japan(Fukushima) about 6 weeks before it happened. I emailed several friends saying I thought there would be a large earthquake which would be more devastating in the long run than Haiti’s earthquake and I kept having this feeling. I didn’t think it would be in America but somewhere overseas. When Japan got it I knew that was my prediction and the feeling I had went away.
We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Kathleen Meadows, M.A. has been an honourable psychic since 1985 while living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She has been doing online psychic readings for 15 years for clients worldwide. She began teaching psychic and dream interpretation courses at Camosun College in Victoria, BC, in 1990 and in many venues since then in Ontario. Presently Kathleen has more than 5000 clients worldwide.
If you're too young to remember, Geller found fame with mind-reading tricks and, more famously, mind-powered spoon bending. Swearing that he had actual psychic powers, he used a bunch of sleight-of-hand tricks already well-known to magicians to apparently bend spoons with his thoughts. Of course, any magicians with a moral compass knew exactly what he was doing and made it their mission to take the weasel down. The result was one of the most tense and cringe-worthy appearances in talk show history (in a medium loaded with them):

The Mayan prophecies are quite correct; it is that we expected an immediate change to occur when it is going to be gradual. Considering that the new age is based on the feminine, all changes will be passive; at times that passive that these changes are going to be quite unnoticeable to many people at first. The people who notice these consciousness changes will lead the world towards and through this conscious change.


The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.


The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
We can pay attention to world events and be proactive without letting the news and negative events consume us; it’s not productive. If we forget to look up from the news, or our own distressing thoughts, we’re really not seeing the whole picture and it can feel discouraging. Here’s a link to a website that is very encouraging: https://www.positive.news/
Spirit are showing me a big brawl in and outside a pizza takeaway shop late at night in 2018, this fight turns really bad when gun shots start being fired, this fight gets way too serious and way more out of hand than intended. It looks like some light hearted drunken banter got out of hand and that’s literally all it escalated from and next thing there is a massive fight until someone pulls out a gun and totally ends it for some who are involved. This looks like it’s in the UK or certainly involves British people and there will be at least one killed and more injured. It’s not quite 2018 and this prediction has already come to pass: https://www.standard.co.uk/news/crime/two-boys-injured-after-gunman-opens-fire-on-takeaway-in-east-london-a3728656.html
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
As I have said on another comment, I tend to make my predictions in blocks when I can sit and deeply meditate for a day. So rather than react and change opinions I am trying to simply give what I get with a long lead in about things that are not currently in the news. For me these predictions are simply an experiment. I’ll probably post some new predictions in another 6 months time.

Unlike the past couple of years through which we faced major destruction of relationships and intense self-growth and discovery, 2019 is going to be our break, our time to heal without having to put a lot of work into it. The coming year is going to be easier on us, one that is full of happiness and enjoyment. Being ruled by The Lovers, 2019 seems to be insisting on bringing out the love even in those who are so blinded by hate, greed, and pain. Those still viewing the world and going about their days with bad intentions are going to face major changes that will force them to choose to see and act with love. Nothing to be afraid though, it’s pretty easy to choose to see through love and kindness.


Hi Craig, its always nice to come across someone who has a real talent for these things; my only concern is that it just seems like the world is going to hell in a hand basket… What are your thoughts on the development of a the human race over the coming centuries, do your abilities extend this far? if not, will we ever see more peaceful and prosperous times in the next coming years?? if you have already shared these thoughts before I apologise! Take Care
I don’t think you are wrong about Trump winning the Presidency. He is very close in the polls and the Clinton’s who totally control the media have faked the polls to show she is winning (came out in Wikileaks), but she isn’t. All their corruption is coming to light through WikiLeaks, disgruntled FBI agents, and alternative media investigative journalism. Moreover, the astronomical increase in the cost of health premiums under ObamaCare is turning tons of people away from Clinton. The only way she could win is by rigging big time the elections, but Trump supporters have organized an army of people to address the rigging.
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.

This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
President Donald Trump will be re-elected in 2020 despite those who want him to fail or want him impeached. It looks like there isn't one Democrat who can defeat him at this time. There are traitors inside his Administration who will leave the White House--the revolving door will continue. Watch for someone close to Trump to be labeled a traitor--shocking news soon. White House Chief of Staff John Kelly will leave before the end of 2018. 2019 will be a tough year for him. Got this right already. John Kelly is leaving the White House. Read more...  Dec. 23, 2018 - Two more resign - General Mattis and special US envoy for Isis, Brett McGurk resign after Trump announced withdrawal of troops in Syria. It's going to get worse for Trump's It's my way, or the highway  attitude. 2019 will be a tough year for him and could take a toll on his health. How can someone live with such negativity aimed at them? Mattis, Kelly, Dunford, Haley, Zinke--these are most recent to leave the White House with a ​huge turnover rate in key positions. There are also those who refuse to join the Trump such as Nick Ayers and Gov. Chris Christie, both who refused COS potions.  I see a volatile Stock Market in 2019 and talk of recession, but certainly no crash. What goes up, must come down. If you are not in the Stock Market for the long hall, I suggest getting out. The future is still forming, and with human free-will anything can happen. Shocking events coming with 2019, a number 9 year of revelations, secret uncovered and beginnings and endings. 
Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 
I’ve lived in Korea for ten years, and I do feel that this time something is very different. Normally my gut feelings are right, and I believe it’s only a matter of time before there is a shift in the political situation here. Although, I do hope that if there is a coup among Kim’s people then it’s peaceful – my husband is Korean and I don’t want there to be full-out war. Just this month a North Korean soldier has defected from the border, though, (something that’s never happened before) so I believe in my gut that this is an indication of what is to come.
I am sensing by the spiritual tones this might be successful in the short term but I have a spiritual message impressed to my aura from my spiritual guardians. They are guiding more needs to be done to stop the planet heating. I am guided that the depleted areas are caused by distortions of energetic heat being released into the atmosphere. I believe we refer to this heat as Co2.
The USA is a religious nation that has been misguided by religious fundamentalism and a literal reading of Christian doctrine. From a spiritual standpoint, the USA is suffering from fear and intolerance that results in social and spiritual division. A belief in a loving God should not divide but unite people and have tolerance for those on alternative paths. Spiritually minded people in the USA can influence their nation’s path with thoughts of tolerance and acceptance of all cultures and faiths. Hope and prayer are not enough for, as they say in India, hands that help are greater than lips that pray.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
!function(n,t){function r(e,n){return Object.prototype.hasOwnProperty.call(e,n)}function i(e){return void 0===e}if(n){var o={},u=n.TraceKit,s=[].slice,a="?";o.noConflict=function(){return n.TraceKit=u,o},o.wrap=function(e){function n(){try{return e.apply(this,arguments)}catch(e){throw o.report(e),e}}return n},o.report=function(){function e(e){a(),h.push(e)}function t(e){for(var n=h.length-1;n>=0;--n)h[n]===e&&h.splice(n,1)}function i(e,n){var t=null;if(!n||o.collectWindowErrors){for(var i in h)if(r(h,i))try{h[i].apply(null,[e].concat(s.call(arguments,2)))}catch(e){t=e}if(t)throw t}}function u(e,n,t,r,u){var s=null;if(w)o.computeStackTrace.augmentStackTraceWithInitialElement(w,n,t,e),l();else if(u)s=o.computeStackTrace(u),i(s,!0);else{var a={url:n,line:t,column:r};a.func=o.computeStackTrace.guessFunctionName(a.url,a.line),a.context=o.computeStackTrace.gatherContext(a.url,a.line),s={mode:"onerror",message:e,stack:[a]},i(s,!0)}return!!f&&f.apply(this,arguments)}function a(){!0!==d&&(f=n.onerror,n.onerror=u,d=!0)}function l(){var e=w,n=p;p=null,w=null,m=null,i.apply(null,[e,!1].concat(n))}function c(e){if(w){if(m===e)return;l()}var t=o.computeStackTrace(e);throw w=t,m=e,p=s.call(arguments,1),n.setTimeout(function(){m===e&&l()},t.incomplete?2e3:0),e}var f,d,h=[],p=null,m=null,w=null;return c.subscribe=e,c.unsubscribe=t,c}(),o.computeStackTrace=function(){function e(e){if(!o.remoteFetching)return"";try{var t=function(){try{return new n.XMLHttpRequest}catch(e){return new n.ActiveXObject("Microsoft.XMLHTTP")}},r=t();return r.open("GET",e,!1),r.send(""),r.responseText}catch(e){return""}}function t(t){if("string"!=typeof t)return[];if(!r(j,t)){var i="",o="";try{o=n.document.domain}catch(e){}var u=/(.*)\:\/\/([^:\/]+)([:\d]*)\/{0,1}([\s\S]*)/.exec(t);u&&u[2]===o&&(i=e(t)),j[t]=i?i.split("\n"):[]}return j[t]}function u(e,n){var r,o=/function ([^(]*)\(([^)]*)\)/,u=/['"]?([0-9A-Za-z$_]+)['"]?\s*[:=]\s*(function|eval|new Function)/,s="",l=10,c=t(e);if(!c.length)return a;for(var f=0;f0?u:null}function l(e){return e.replace(/[\-\[\]{}()*+?.,\\\^$|#]/g,"\\$&")}function c(e){return l(e).replace("<","(?:<|<)").replace(">","(?:>|>)").replace("&","(?:&|&)").replace('"','(?:"|")').replace(/\s+/g,"\\s+")}function f(e,n){for(var r,i,o=0,u=n.length;or&&(i=u.exec(o[r]))?i.index:null}function h(e){if(!i(n&&n.document)){for(var t,r,o,u,s=[n.location.href],a=n.document.getElementsByTagName("script"),d=""+e,h=/^function(?:\s+([\w$]+))?\s*\(([\w\s,]*)\)\s*\{\s*(\S[\s\S]*\S)\s*\}\s*$/,p=/^function on([\w$]+)\s*\(event\)\s*\{\s*(\S[\s\S]*\S)\s*\}\s*$/,m=0;m]+)>|([^\)]+))\((.*)\))? in (.*):\s*$/i,o=n.split("\n"),a=[],l=0;l=0&&(g.line=v+x.substring(0,j).split("\n").length)}}}else if(o=d.exec(i[y])){var _=n.location.href.replace(/#.*$/,""),T=new RegExp(c(i[y+1])),E=f(T,[_]);g={url:_,func:"",args:[],line:E?E.line:o[1],column:null}}if(g){g.func||(g.func=u(g.url,g.line));var k=s(g.url,g.line),A=k?k[Math.floor(k.length/2)]:null;k&&A.replace(/^\s*/,"")===i[y+1].replace(/^\s*/,"")?g.context=k:g.context=[i[y+1]],h.push(g)}}return h.length?{mode:"multiline",name:e.name,message:i[0],stack:h}:null}function y(e,n,t,r){var i={url:n,line:t};if(i.url&&i.line){e.incomplete=!1,i.func||(i.func=u(i.url,i.line)),i.context||(i.context=s(i.url,i.line));var o=/ '([^']+)' /.exec(r);if(o&&(i.column=d(o[1],i.url,i.line)),e.stack.length>0&&e.stack[0].url===i.url){if(e.stack[0].line===i.line)return!1;if(!e.stack[0].line&&e.stack[0].func===i.func)return e.stack[0].line=i.line,e.stack[0].context=i.context,!1}return e.stack.unshift(i),e.partial=!0,!0}return e.incomplete=!0,!1}function g(e,n){for(var t,r,i,s=/function\s+([_$a-zA-Z\xA0-\uFFFF][_$a-zA-Z0-9\xA0-\uFFFF]*)?\s*\(/i,l=[],c={},f=!1,p=g.caller;p&&!f;p=p.caller)if(p!==v&&p!==o.report){if(r={url:null,func:a,args:[],line:null,column:null},p.name?r.func=p.name:(t=s.exec(p.toString()))&&(r.func=t[1]),"undefined"==typeof r.func)try{r.func=t.input.substring(0,t.input.indexOf("{"))}catch(e){}if(i=h(p)){r.url=i.url,r.line=i.line,r.func===a&&(r.func=u(r.url,r.line));var m=/ '([^']+)' /.exec(e.message||e.description);m&&(r.column=d(m[1],i.url,i.line))}c[""+p]?f=!0:c[""+p]=!0,l.push(r)}n&&l.splice(0,n);var w={mode:"callers",name:e.name,message:e.message,stack:l};return y(w,e.sourceURL||e.fileName,e.line||e.lineNumber,e.message||e.description),w}function v(e,n){var t=null;n=null==n?0:+n;try{if(t=m(e))return t}catch(e){if(x)throw e}try{if(t=p(e))return t}catch(e){if(x)throw e}try{if(t=w(e))return t}catch(e){if(x)throw e}try{if(t=g(e,n+1))return t}catch(e){if(x)throw e}return{mode:"failed"}}function b(e){e=1+(null==e?0:+e);try{throw new Error}catch(n){return v(n,e+1)}}var x=!1,j={};return v.augmentStackTraceWithInitialElement=y,v.guessFunctionName=u,v.gatherContext=s,v.ofCaller=b,v.getSource=t,v}(),o.extendToAsynchronousCallbacks=function(){var e=function(e){var t=n[e];n[e]=function(){var e=s.call(arguments),n=e[0];return"function"==typeof n&&(e[0]=o.wrap(n)),t.apply?t.apply(this,e):t(e[0],e[1])}};e("setTimeout"),e("setInterval")},o.remoteFetching||(o.remoteFetching=!0),o.collectWindowErrors||(o.collectWindowErrors=!0),(!o.linesOfContext||o.linesOfContext<1)&&(o.linesOfContext=11),void 0!==e&&e.exports&&n.module!==e?e.exports=o:"function"==typeof define&&define.amd?define("TraceKit",[],o):n.TraceKit=o}}("undefined"!=typeof window?window:global)},"./webpack-loaders/expose-loader/index.js?require!./shared/require-global.js":function(e,n,t){(function(n){e.exports=n.require=t("./shared/require-global.js")}).call(n,t("../../../lib/node_modules/webpack/buildin/global.js"))}});
“Some of the most important ones I think were Prince Harry gets married – that happened unexpectedly to the press – I talked a lot about the environment actually, and I talked about a fire in Hawaii – that happened – and I talked about problems with Vesuvius which I though was going to actually take off as it were but there were some bad activity around there.
I see Trump and then Obama. Obama is in the news and it’s very important. He’s present in everything. He’s front or in the doorframe of the oval office looking in. He doesn’t look happy and he’s taking a lot of room. Trump is there, looking on the right side, away from Obama, doing nothing. He looks like he doesn’t care. Obama wants to re-establish his legacy. As if everything that was undone by Trump will be put back in place. (Bright Opal)
There are all sorts of explanations I could go into, from how quantum physics has shown that everything is connected to mystical explanations of how psychic or tarot readings can be done over the phone, but I always say the proof is in the pudding.  In any reading, whether face to face or over the phone, I think an exceptional psychic reader should be able to quickly tune in and say something that lets you know they have connected with you.  In my book, they should say something that you feel is accurate and specific in the first few minutes.
There is now a greater focus on inequality in the media, and on trying to remedy it. The media is finally looking at it and saying it’s not working for most people. We must do something to prevent an uprising. There is anger in the population. The more we talk about it, the more there is a conscious effort to understand it and deal with it. (Doris) Predicted 4/29/18.
There’s another issue here that really is a much deeper situation.  Spiritually, this is a deeper subject, and it’s really important. Sometimes what happens is people are given a prediction. Let me give you an example: They’re given a prediction that will say you’re going to get a particular job, or you’re going to move to another place. Let’s use the moving example.

"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."
It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.
Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of celestial objects as a means for divining information about human affairs and terrestrial events.[9][10][11] The position of the stars, planets, sun and moon when one is born are believed to have affect one's personality, shape how relationships work in one's life and predict future events such as one's economic success.

​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  

Flu Pandemic -  Remember last year's horrible flu and how many died suddenly due to pneumonia? My husband and I had a friend that died from it--one minute he was well and the next he was gone. It has been 100 years since the Spanish Flu (also known as the 1918 flu pandemic) spread across the globe, infecting 500 million people and causing the deaths of 50 million – which was three to five percent of the world’s population at the time. I'm do foresee another flu pandemic this year, but I do see a bad flu--Swine Flu hitting many people. Those with compromised health issues, could be in danger from this flu. A 26 year old newscaster recently died from the H1N1 flu.    
There will be a re-vamp of the flag. It will appear in the corner of the European nation’s flags as the stars appear in the corner of the USA Flag. (Flag not happened yet but the call for a 10/10 Correct European army has happened in November 2018. Predictions made in September 2018. See Sky News: “Donald Trump and Emmanuel Macron in frosty meeting after French leader’s call for EU army”)
Psychic love readings can help heal relationship wounds to start fresh, within your existing relationship and when you’re single. A great psychic love reading will give you the vision and encouragement to walk the true path to love and happiness. It will help you turn the obstacles on your path into stepping-stones and reach your destination sooner.

She [Horn] does not have the ability at that moment to pause, back up, and really think about what he is saying... [but] what was missing might be as important as what was said. Henry missed anything that could be considered specific. He never knew anyone's names, careers, years of death or birth, hobbies, nothing. Everything he threw out was general, and he expected Horn to come up with the answers... These are statements that will fit pretty much anyone if you are general enough.[57]
So are we at the fiat of fate and going to be helplessly at the mercy of these events? We can change our personal fate and the fate of the world by harnessing the power of consciousness that I spoke about at the start of this piece. Thoughts are things and can influence future events. If they are powerful enough and fueled by compassion then they will protect you personally but also influence the course of history.
A few nights ago I dreamed that I was in my house, at a bottom of a hill area. Some explosion happened and the hill gave way. The houses in front of me collapsed row by row and by the time it stopped 7 or 8 blocks of houses were gone. My house was perched on the edge and water was rising. I panicked to get my most valuable belongings out as there was still a threat to the house. I could smell the water and mud.
3/When you’ve got really clear about what you want to know, you need to choose a company that offers telephone psychic readings.  There are quite a few around these days, so how do you go about choosing the telephone psychic reading company that is right for you?  This might be where you decide to do a bit of research around different telephone psychic companies to see which ones are reputable and trustworthy.
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.

January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves. Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:

People leave because they fall out of love and know the relationship is not meeting their needs. Some leave because they cannot stay any longer and be true to themselves. Some can’t tolerate the conflict, mind games and continual fights. Some betray the ones around them because they need new vistas or experiences. Some become totally absorbed in new hobbies. Some run away from tried-and-true love because they need the excitement of someone new; they aren’t mentally ready to settle down to one person. Some stay and seek out others outside the relationship because that is what they grew up with- parents who couldn’t be faithful to their partner. This is narcissistic entitlement-“I get to do this because I can”-which causes much suffering in the world.

We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
In 2008, Australia broadcast a reality show called The One, which was like American Idol, except with psychics. The premise was to find "Australia's top psychic" and involved putting several psychics through a series of challenges to discern which (if any) of them had genuine magic powers. Being that apparently they failed 94 percent of the challenges put to them, it seems that question was pretty much answered. But out of the myriad failures, one of the most embarrassing was the helicopter search.
Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

There are some skeptics that look for ways to prove that Sensitives don't have this ability, rather than experientially and open-mindedly exploring the phenomenon with no prior expectations. Nobody wants to have their life viewed through such a dark glass, and genuine seers and psychics are no different. The discipline of Parapsychology is creating room for hope that science is genuinely wanting to explore the natural world and therefore allowing greater intellectual freedom then held by skeptic’s societies in the past.


Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’
Many of the traditional religions, that are dependent on blind belief, will fail and more people will seek direct experience of the spiritual realms. By 2025 millions of people would have forsaken Islam. By this time Christianity too would have undergone a spiritual metamorphosis that will encourage people to seek a direct personal experience of spirituality through prayer and meditation. The years ahead will be a tremendous time to be living on earth for I believe that great things are soon to be revealed to the world. By 2050 the world will have entered the Golden Age when higher consciousness and miraculous living are possible. The time will come when all people will come to realize that our personal future and the collective future of the world can be changed for the better by our good thoughts and actions.
"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."
With the 2018 Midterm elections, a movement towards the left in the House will be displayed, even though it’s too early to rely on a blue majority. At this time, the result in the Senate seems to be an ongoing red majority. This result isn’t a measure to the preference of the majority of the U.S citizens. It is bent by GOP voter suppression, Russian hacking and the fact that the Senate gives an overbalanced strength to small (and red) states.
Seen in 2013 for this time period:People finding happiness in the simple joys of living. I saw people who were living in the country, growing food and finding a comfortable way of life. It would still be some time before the majority felt this alive and free, but many people will have left an old life and found a happier one. Eventually others will follow. I heard the word “enlightenment.” I believe the movement begins in 2021 and picks up momentum after that, culminating in a power shift in 2028. (Jeanne)
Development of psychic gifts can be achieved through various practices such as meditation.  Having a psychic reading can be emotionally and psychologically rewarding - irrespective of the final outcome. Stilling the mind enhances the senses and allows a direct connection with the universal energy that is spirit. This allows the advancement of one or more of the senses and skills such as clairvoyance and precognition can emerge. Often times a tool such as Tarot or crystals will be used to speed up the connection process. Most people will consider having a tarot reading from a Psychic as a way to better understand their future and more..
When a tragic death devastates a parent, I promise you will search to the end of the earth for your child's existence and people will prey on that. But, Thomas is as gifted as they come. He is in my top two of a long list of medium readings I've had. He has named my family members along with accurate validations appropriate to each person living and more importantly those who have crossed. Thomas gives people the strength to put one foot in front of the other knowing at the end you will see your loved ones again! And my 3 readings from him were from gallery audience, radio and internet, basically free but collectively priceless, thank you Thomas!!
Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.
So are we at the fiat of fate and going to be helplessly at the mercy of these events? We can change our personal fate and the fate of the world by harnessing the power of consciousness that I spoke about at the start of this piece. Thoughts are things and can influence future events. If they are powerful enough and fueled by compassion then they will protect you personally but also influence the course of history.

Which is supposedly genetic: “Nikki has been clairvoyant all her life. She is an audient clairvoyant — the ability to see and hear and come up with specifics. Nikki’s father had the gift as well,” according to her site. She claims that her powers have allowed her to predict 9/11, Michael Jackson’s death, Anna Nicole Smith’s death (five years before it happened), Justin Bieber’s “problems,” and a meteor hitting Russia.


You want to know what is really going on, or what it all means, when you’re faced with a complicated problem. You need to look more deeply into your circumstances; whether it’s about a battle in the office, a family feud, or a long series of losses, Kathleen can help you understand the hidden dynamics and give you some valuable ideas about what you can do to get your life back on track.

The failure to look at alternative energy sources now has our world's people more reliant than ever on the overuse of our natural resources. What will be telling in the coming months and years is the failure by world governments to seek alternative energy resources is pushing forward political vulnerabilities and limited oil stocks… We are literally burying our heads in the sand and hoping it will all go away.
The Beatles got it right when they said: “With our Love, we can change the world”. Have we forgotten? Look at the negative forces in this world. As far as I can see there’s not much FUN in Islamic or Christian Fundamentalism. Kim Jong-un is a spoilt brat and he’s not much fun either. Most of the politicians and businesses are driven by self-interest and greed and religion too hides many dark forces. There’s selfishness everywhere. You can see it in the big things like wars and world events but also in the little things like the way people drive, or jump queues at the checkout, grab opportunities that were earned by others.
To use this psychic prediction site, click the links to the predictions (above). That show the predictions and the dates on which they were first made. Then refer to any comments below the predictions, which give updated information referring to news reports verifying the dates the predicted events came true. The majority of Vine's psychic predictions from 2018 to 2010 have come true!
January 2 —Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team.(Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.  Photos of Congress’s First Day Show a New Era Has Begun  
×