Despite the fact that her website would lead you to believe that she’s stopped practicing her craft in 1997, Psychic Nikki continues to release her predictions like clockwork. I will let you be the judge of how likely Nikki’s 2019 predictions are, and will note that they come with two disclaimers. One is in regard to the “Health and Death Watch” list and reads: “It does not mean the above mentioned will pass but they might have to watch their health and also watch for danger in their life.” The other disclaimer is that “All predictions made by Psychic Nikki are because that is what she sees and it does not reflect any personal opinions.” The lists are broken down by categories including “World Predictions,” “Star Predictions,” “Wild International Weather,” and so on, but I have created some category titles of my own below.
Sree Veerabrahmendra Swamy a reincarnation of Lord Vishnu who is the Preserver of the deities predicted that from November 2016 onward through the year 2017 there would be many cataclysms which would wipe out millions. These comprise earthquakes of over 7 on the Richter scale occurring all over the world. In China from 2015 to 2023 since Saturn represents 8 Years it would see common man protests, Change of Government, bad karma and economic troubles. China would fight a war with India to divert public opinion from their economic troubles. America would see their currency collapse by 90% according to Gerald Celente and already the Asian countries are holding Euros and gold in their reserves. America will be wrecked by hyperinflation and food riots. The fall of a superpower with 20 trillion dollars in debt by 2018-2019 which is more than the G.D.P of the country. Britain would face economic crisis as well as its debt has reached alarming proportions. Overall Europe and America would spend less on defense affecting them in the future decades when the security of these countries is threatened.
The Best Tarot Cards to Get for Good Luck Tarot Decks for Beginners Bad Signs for a Palm Reading Psychics Who Helped Solved Police Cases When the FBI Turned to Psychics The Predictions of Baba Vanga Times Psychics Predicted the Future Correctly The Darkest Tarot Cards Signs You Might Have the Gift What to Know About Chaos Magick Tap into Your Own Past Lives Myths & Realities of Crystal Balls
I would trust what you’re feeling rather than what the psychic is telling you.  The main reason is that you know more about your life.  You know more about what’s going on, and in many cases, they’re just making an interpretation on what they’re getting.  So your interpretation of what’s happening in your life is going to be more accurate.  It is likely to be more accurate than what they’re giving you.
BERNIE SANDERS FOR PRESIDENT in 2020 -  IT WON'T HAPPEN! A follower to Earth News asked this question: Bernie 2020? Do you see Bernie running in 2020 and will be be the democratic nominee for president? And will he win? Any predictions for this? I predicted in 2016 that Bernie didn't have a chance. He was born on September 8, 1941, a Virgo Bernie was born on the 8th day of the month and has tough lessons to learn in life. He will be 79 years old in 2020, and too old to run. I don't foresee him running again. I do see a female entering the Presidential race in 2020 and it won't be Hillary Clinton. Someone younger and someone who has already proven to be a force in the political arena.  
Study of Leonardo's 1st landscape finds he had 2nd thoughts Jan 17, 2019, 12:32 PM Fort Wayne Museum of Art gets $1M grant to boost collection Jan 17, 2019, 12:07 PM Melissa Gilbert, Timothy Busfield sell items in estate sale Jan 17, 2019, 11:55 AM And the nominees won't be (but should be) ... Jan 17, 2019, 11:54 AM Grammys performers: Cardi B, Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monae Jan 17, 2019, 11:43 AM
No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
I’ve nearly finished writing my own deck of oracle cards (it’s only taken me a few years) but in the meantime I’ve pulled out a card for you all from my favourite cards that I’ve owned for years! I have drawn the Guardian Angel card, which for me means to remind you that you’re truly never alone, you are always surrounded by unconditional love and are being protected by your angels and departed loved ones in Heaven 💜🙏👼🏻 #HarryT #angels #oraclecards #spirits #doreenvirtue #guidance #intuition
Disastrous Weather Worldwide: WATER AND GREAT FLOODS, HURRICANES, TORNADOES, WILDFIRES, EXTREME HEAT IN THE SUMMER AND EXTREME COLD FOR WINTER. EVERYTHING IS OUT OF BALANCE. This will be the year of  natural disasters, record cold, snow, floods, hurricanes for the United States, cyclones, tornadoes, flooding in spring of 2018. California will experience heavy flooding, mudslides and huge wildfires again this year through the fall of 2018. Horrible wildfires in the Northwest.  As of July 24, 2018 - Huge wildfires and record breaking heat hitting the US Southwest, Greece and Sweden. Drought conditions worsen.
I have also had a similar dream. I dreamed about 2 yrs ago that Chengde in China was hit with a massive quake. I was in Chengde and they had just finished building a new shopping complex, as well as apartments. All of the buildings were white and it was really beautiful. I was standing at the back of a building when this massive quake struck. This massive wave came thundering in and the tsunami was so big that it literally flattened the entire complex like a rolling pin. I remember lifting of the ground and was floating up above watching this when it happened. I heard the people that survived it say that was a 9.5 quake is anyone else alive?
I googled "Indigo Crystal Child." It's a nice idea: spirits from other worlds coming to this planet to save it. It sounds like the sort of well-illustrated children's book fantasy you could buy for anyone's baby shower, no matter their faith. But of all the things my trusted psychic has said, this one shook my faith in her. Maybe I just lack self-esteem. Maybe my third eye is cloudy (as she has insisted). Maybe I should drop this aversion and take more yoga, try another juice cleanse, reread The Alchemist, until I can look you in the eye and say with pride, "Hi, I'm Angela. I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, and I'm one seriously legit psychic."
We have discussed this a couple of times, but she seems really confident that she's made the right decision. It only makes me wonder why she didn't tell me this earlier and if she actually didn't enjoy sex at all before. She's pointed out that she still loves me and will never leave me, and I feel the same about her. It's just that our views on sex is no longer compatible, which in turn affects the whole intimate part of our relationship negatively. It's now rare for me to feel joy when kissing her etc. I hope that it will change for the better, but I can't say fore sure that it will.
Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.

His psychic abilities revealed themselves at the time of his childhood. He started working as a full-time psychic in 2001, after successfully working in the entertainment industry, travel management, and traditional counseling. Thereafter, he has done thousands of readings for his clients worldwide. His works consist of Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal, a one-hour documentary, and his book, Growing Up Psychic, which was published in 2012 by Random House.  Here is his website.


I know this may sound silly coming from me, but this is what it’s all about, is to get to the point to where you don’t need to have readings anymore.  I’ve always felt that.  I felt that after my first reading in 1999, I think.  The research that I was doing with psychics and mediums in that first year, I recognized that working with practitioners in this way can just be a stepping stone to us learning to trust our own inner wisdom and not needing a third party, like a psychic, to tell us about our lives anymore.  We all have the ability.

2019 will be challenging. I have a headache and feel pressure and tears, yet I know that we are in a storm that will wash us all clean. There is so much love.  People are basically so good. They are going to weather it. It looks like a storm, with shipwrecks, but people survive and rebuild. So much strength coming from people. The angel is smiling. She is pleased with the strength of heart warriors. (Jeanne Mayell)

Love psychics use various techniques for love readings. Some get wisdom from the spirit world, and others use cards and numerology, among other techniques. Using these tools, love psychics give you the second opinion you need on that certain someone, or on an event. Is he being truthful? What are his intentions? Is he long-term material? Should you keep dating him? All these questions and more can be answered during your session.

The changes in technology pushing the media re-structures also means that the remaining journalists are now expected to take their own photographs as News Limited announced the sacking of photographers on 16th August 2012. On the 4th of September another 80 jobs cuts were announced bringing the total jobs lost in Fairfax and News Limited since June to 700 with more to come. News Limited is also shutting down it's printing press in Cairns and a classified ads call centre.
Now, you might’ve changed because the prediction that was given that this is what was going to happen and maybe you didn’t want that so you purposely made a choice to act differently, to do things differently, or even to think differently. Maybe you were happy that it was going to happen, but there are other people involved.  Now if other people are involved they have freewill as well, and maybe their freewill caused them to veer in one direction or another that was different then what the psychic saw at that moment in time when they were giving you the reading.
Destructive weather worldwide -  If yo​u thought 2018 was a horrible year for wildfires and flash floods, just wait for 2019. Summer and winter will be all mixed up. Huge winds blowing over homes, buildings and cars, trucks. More destructive wildfires for California, more flash floods, disastrous tornadoes even in places that don't usually don't have tornadoes and huge hurricanes, cyclones, and tropical storms worldwide. 
Is Mitt Romney the successful Republican Candidate that Vine was spiritually seeing in a remote vision about the future? She described that the US Candidate would be caucasian and a male. At the time Vine updated her psychic forecast there were still female candidates in the running. They pulled out when they were not getting enough votes for preselection. There were African American candidates running for the Republican vote. They also stepped back for a variety of personal reasons. Which means Vine accurately ruled out female and African American candidates in the contest to run against President Barack Obama for the 2012 American election.
Hi Bin, I wouldn’t be surprised at all if Putin-trump were to try to declare a national emergency, followed up in short order by Martial Law — in which case we’d lose all of our rights and freedoms, of course. Putin-trump would be ecstatic, hi-fiving each other in their daily phone chat. Then, a couple hours later, Vladdy calls: “Hey Donny! Don’t ya know?? Your A – – Is Grass, Dude! So long, Loser! Oh, by the way, ya might want to have Kelly-Ann start tastin’ your and your family’s food first.” (Click).

I just celebrated my 26th wedding anniversary. I definitely think about my spouse’s needs and feelings the majority of the time and try to be compromising. In return I feel he is 90% thinking of me and how to consider my feelings and be supportive and loving. Sometimes this means giving something up, but actually most times this means we both get what we want and we both feel very loved, supported, and that we are in each other’s corner. I don’t feel afraid to be giving, because he really has my best interests at heart. We are a terrific team and often we agree on what we want. And when we don’t, we tend to take turns supporting the other’s wants.
The Oracle of the I Ching says “the best way to combat evil is perseverance in the good”. This can work in our own lives and has an energetic effect on reality itself. Collectively, we should look at horrible people like Kim Jong-un, the terrorist losers, the greedy business people and the perverted priests and be inspired to do the absolute opposite. When we see the disgusting things they do, we should go out into the world and do acts of kindness. We don’t have to spend money for we can create great energy by actively being kind and compassionate in our daily lives. This does good of course, but on an energetic level consciously doing acts of kindness is tremendously powerful and can change the world. We forget our latent powers in this time of Kali Yuga but every one of us has the powers of the Sathya Yuga – the Golden Age – within us.
Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.
​​​​​World renowned psychic Betsey Lewis predicted Donald J. Trump would become our 45th President as early as April of 2016 when she was given a powerful vision of Trump taking the oath as the 45th President of the United States.  Newsmax article.  Please note that predictions relating to people can change. Humans have free will and events I foresee now could change in the future. The future is not set in stone, and is still forming.
4/Along with anything else that you might look at, I think how you are treated on reception gives you a huge clue.  If a telephone psychic reading company is reputable, you can have an informal chat about what kind of psychic reading is right for you and which reader might suit you without ever feeling under pressure to go ahead and have a psychic reading.
"Researchers have found that four conflict messages are able to predict whether couples remain together or get divorced: contempt, criticism, stonewalling (or withdrawal), and defensiveness. Together, they're known as the 'Four Horsemen of Divorce.' Instead of resorting to these negative tactics, fight fairly: Look for places where each partner's goal overlaps into a shared common goal and build from that. Also, focus on using 'I' vs. 'you' language."
Regardless of what anybody lets you know, psychic capacity isn't just something that can be instructed or learned. You're either conceived with this unique blessing, or not. Any genuine psychic will let you know precisely the same. This hasn't halted cheats from acting like genuine psychics. Be that as it may, don't stress, honest to goodness psychics do exist – you simply need to know where to discover them. What's more, that is the place I can offer assistance!
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.
“I always thought that love was about desire — being with someone, holding someone, feeling someone. But it isn’t necessarily. Love can come in lots of different ways and lots of different guises.” That’s the British artist Tracey Emin in a May 2012 BBC interview. She’s talking about her experience as a single woman artist nearing 50, but it’s a great reminder for all of us, no matter our relationship status or age. Not only can love be found everywhere — in an idea, an experience, a lover, a friend, etc. — but it’s like compound interest: the more you have the more you get. The trick is being open. As Emily Dickinson wrote, “The soul should always stand ajar, ready to welcome the ecstatic experience.”
Last time I had a reading you saw that Mum had a melanoma or BCC and it needed to get cut out ASAP. Yes, she did have a melanoma. We had a very very scary few days when her lymph nodes etc were tested and the damn thing was cut out. Scary as hell but it was me pushing her after your reading to go get it checked that has probably saved her life. So, again, we can never thank you enough
×