While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.
I have been having readings with Jackie for nearly a year. Jackie never asks you any questions. As soon as you clear your mind and ask you question, Jackie links in with you and will just amaze you with validations. She is a remote viewer. Jackie is a very warm, welcoming lady, very down to earth, compassionate, kind, warm hearted and you will feel as if she is a very close friend, so reassuring. Her readings are honest and she will only tell you what she picks up. No flannel or cold reading with Jackie. I live in Wales and I will not have readings done by anyone else. her reading prices are very, very reasonable and well worth the money. Just look at her Facebook page or twitter page. Lots of feedback of her ability. Enjoy, you will not be disappointed
Mysterious booms will continue in 2019 and will be associated with deep inner Earth movement. Continued reports of sinkholes. Also, strange deep core earth movement taking place worldwide like the one reported near Mayotte Island off the East coast of Africa. The Hum or Seismic Event rang around the world, but no earthquake was detected. Scientists remain baffled, however, it was discovered after this event on Nov. 11, 2018 (master number), the Island of Mayotte slide 2.4 inches to the East and 1.2 inches to the South. Was this magma moving under the Earth that caused the planet to shutter? I feel that a huge event will take place off the coast of East Africa, a megathrust earthquake 9.0 or greater and will produce a tsunami that will travel across to Indian ocean. A volcanic eruption could proceed this event. 
Looking out on a quiet ocean of shallow water; there’s no vegetation around; the beach is like moist mud with rivulets made by small, gentle waves; a man comes and stands on my right and he’s moving on some kind of white, styrofoam-like footboards: they’re about a foot and a half tall and there’s one for each foot and he uses them to move across the water. (Gracesinger)
2018 will create many changes throughout the world, in the first three months of 2018 The Royal Family will go through huge changes, Prince Harry and Meghan Markle will split up before the wedding and the Queen will announce her retirement with Prince Charles taking on her duties. The Queen is already planning her retirement in 2018 and is more than ready to take a huge step back and let other members of The Royal Family take over. The Queen will become poorly in 2018 towards the back end of 2018 and she will struggle with ill health for some time – this is shown to be ongoing into 2019 and beyond.  The Royal Wedding scheduled for May 19th 2018 will be cancelled a month or two before. The Queen is shown to have a fall in the first half of 2018 and she will have ongoing issues with her legs after this fall. Prince Harry will meet his next partner in 2018 and they will start a romantic relationship which lasts a life time, they’re shown to get married after three years of being together so in 2021. William and Kate are shown to go from strength to strength in 2018 and will stick by Prince Harry’s side throughout his break up with Meghan Markle.
Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’

Spirit is guiding me to look up to the sky. I am shown a vision of large holes. It may be I am viewing the ozone layer, although it could be some other aspect to do with the atmosphere. I see unusual vibrational frequency around the holes and I am then shown a precognitive vision where the gaping holes have a bubbly sensation. I feel as I could be witnessing some type of chemical device being directly sent into the atmosphere and foaming around the ozone layer.


Some quatrains refer to the Arab Anti-Christ who will first gain control of Iran and other parts of the Middle East. In the book, he is described as a very good looking and charismatic leader who will use deception to fool the West. His intention is to conquer and islamicise Europe and he will have many successes. First, he will destroy Europe’s cultural centers in Greece and Rome. The West will be so paralyzed by these attacks that it will not respond until it’s too late.

Lyndsay, I agree the election was rigged. I think it is very possible there may have also been some hacking into our easily hackable outdated voter machines. Switching just enough votes from Hillary Clinton to Donald Trump handing him the election would not have been all that difficult given the aforementioned. Whether they were Russian hackers and/or a few people involved with the voter counts is unknown for now; it is possible that we may never know. (I still think it will be revealed at some point) At any rate, somehow, Trump cheated & he had help. There are just too many anomalies to ignore to say otherwise. IMHO
Mother Earth is now in greatest distress because of the exploding population explosion which is greatly ignored by the governments. As you are aware we all have our free wills. Some countries like Bangladesh, Pakistan, Palestine have all run out of space and many countries are encroaching on valuable farm lands. Added to this is enchroaching and expanding deserts and valuable coastal lands overtaken by encroaching sea waters because of global warming. Added to this is massive droughts and floods. You, Dear Sir, spend a lot of time in India and are very familiar with Karma, nemisis, faith, yogamaya, samskara – Every action has an equal reaction. Now is Payback time. As Ex- President Senior Bush said – ” you ( earth people) trash the earth, the earth will trash you back”. You all are going to be trashed severally. This is a grim warning.
The collective thoughts and will of all of us can become a remedy. Mystics say that earthquakes are the result of bad karma caused by mankind’s disrespect for Nature. As well as taking practical care of the environment we should see Nature as a conscious force and be inspired by her wonder. We can draw on the vibratory power of nature for our protection and wellbeing.
This is a rather belated "Thank You" for the wonderful dearly departed reading you gave me for my daughter Claire. I always come away feeling more settled, and happier to enjoy the blessings I am given in my life. It is always lovely to have that conversation with you and I appreciate all the energy you put into my reading. Again,  I would like to thank you for sharing your special gift. It makes a big difference in my life.
Accurate Psychic Readings Are Now Available in a Wide Variety of Methods: If you’ve ever desired insight into what your future may hold, our psychics can help. Throughout life, all of us experience monumental and sometimes confusing events on the horizon. More and more, people choose to connect with a psychic advisor for guidance. Today, with modern technology it is easier and more convenient than ever! Meet Your Psychic offers several ways to communicate with ethical, professional and caring psychics intuitives.
One of my good friends was very ill around this time and the timing wasn't great but I decided to book a spot for a small group reading on Aug 30.  I remember the date because my friend happened to pass 4 days earlier on Aug 26.   The group was small  and a lot of times I thought a message could have been for me the lady next to me suddenly had a Niece's cousin's cleaning lady with that name.  It was humorous and likely exhausting for Thomas but he delivered and handled the ... superfan...
In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.
If you have a crystal ball then this will drastically help with your readings. You want to prepare your room and then prepare your mind. Focus on your breathing until you feel your mind begin to enter into a trance like state and then put all your focus deep within the crystal ball. As you start to see the ball become cloudy, begin to focus on your target: psychic predication for 2018. You may see images or words. Try not to break your concentration. When you’ve seen enough, leave that state of mind and take notes on what you saw. They may not make sense at first but with practice, you can begin to see clearer and hopefully, that will aid in your interpretation of your notes.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
Transition begins as we feel the fulcrum shift. The seesaw of change heads downhill as challenges begin. We see changes in our supermarkets as produce aisles are empty and our favorite fruits and vegetables becoming scarce. Prices begin to rise more and more noticeably. Storefronts are empty and vacant everywhere we look. Nothing to buy, nothing to buy it with. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before.

I’ve been listening to psychic Lisa Caza’s 2018 predictions. The similarities with your predictions are uncanny. She makes one prediction about Big Ben being in the news this year but she could not be specific. That reminded me of your Big Ben prediction and the possibility that something really will happen to Big Ben this year, and what you saw may have nothing to do with the Grenfell Tower fire after all. I understand the clocktower is being repaired at the moment. Either the repairs could go wrong or a criminal posing as a builder could sabotage something. I wonder what you think.


I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her.
I had decided to find out what German clairvoyants say about the future of Europe, went on YouTube and came across a video called “Palmblatt-Prophezeihungen, Katastrophale Zulu ft says such ten Europa a 2018”. The source of the videos’ text is Thomas Ritter, a collector of Naadi oracle leaves ( German: Palmblatt). He had some Naadi leaves translated by a retired professor who understands the symbols used in the leaves. The prophecies are published on his website and they talk about the coming changes in Europe. Bearing in mind that the original Naadi leaves are thousands of years old, the prophecies are absolutely mind-boggling and corroborate prophecies from other sources.
There is something looming. It’s the beginning of a new dawn. It is better for us all. I see roots geminating and shooting through the soil. It is like a movie that is being fast forwarded to let us see what it’s like to witness a plant grow and reach the sunlight. We’re finally seeing what we planted. It is happening and there is no stopping it now. I see green shoots, the green movement, the environment. A complete turn around of the old ways of doing things. Finally something good for the Earth. (Doris) 4/29/18.
"Whether it is a professional athlete or a CEO, when I ask my clients, 'Why her?'...the feedback is almost always the same. TEARS! Seriously, big burly guys that you would never imagine being emotional. The response is often they are just grateful for her. Grateful she let him in his life. Grateful of a specific experience the two shared. Simply, a large of amount of gratitude which led to him wanting to spend eternity with his chosen one. Even without a partner, studies show that when we are grateful, The Universe gladly makes more show up in your life for which to be grateful. Next up for you...a +1!"
It’s quite difficult for me to decide, because what constitutes a good or bad year is so subjective! In 2019, nothing comes off as natural. It takes a lot of perseverance, continuous learning and reshaping our perspective to be able to make it through to the end. Once again, we’ll feel like rookies, where everything we know about our personal life is not set in stone. There's no point of being rigid because adaptability and the ability to ride the wave is what brings you to the finish line.
Destructive weather worldwide -  If yo​u thought 2018 was a horrible year for wildfires and flash floods, just wait for 2019. Summer and winter will be all mixed up. Huge winds blowing over homes, buildings and cars, trucks. More destructive wildfires for California, more flash floods, disastrous tornadoes even in places that don't usually don't have tornadoes and huge hurricanes, cyclones, and tropical storms worldwide. 
While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.
Prominent world governments will receive international pressure from world health experts warning of food scarcity concerns. The World Health Organisation and United Nations want space exploration to include food production on our Earth to address shortages in the coming years and to stop millions of people dying from starvation, I am being guided.
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.

Like most psychics whose schtick is talking to dead people, James Van Praagh's performance relies on "cold reading," a technique where you start out making general guesses and gradually hone in on more specific ones to create the illusion that you're talking to Uncle Jack's ghost. The ghosts are always happy, by the way, because nobody wants to hear that Grandma is getting jabbed by pitchforks in hell.
I have many thoughts , I been with a man for 10 years of my life, we are not even engaged but we been living together for 10 years, he had 2 Kids (21 & 16) and I have 2 also (17 & 15) . Every time I mention marriage he avoids conversation, last year his mother and I have a huge fight (she’s been treating me wrong for over 4-5 years ) she got the worst out of me and I yell at her. Now 1 year and a half later she’s visiting again Florida but staying with his other son . My man/boyfriend now is saying he wants to marry me but he wants me to forget and forgive his mother so he can marry me . I never heard a sorry from her mouth and I can’t forgive knowing that I’m the victim and I haven’t seen or hear her true feelings . We have our first big fight after 10 years because of his mom. She claims to be a very religious person but she had hurt me really bad in the past including talking about my man’s baby momma better in front of me . I can forgive her right away but my relationship now it’s weird and quiet . I try to talk to him but he’s missing the communication key factor . I don’t want to ask or talk to my parents because they will take my side . I need an honest opinion on how I can resolve this issue or if is something more in my future that I need to know .
I then see a remote vision of what looks to be, Saudi Arabia and I see men in white robes and colored scarf's sitting in a circular meeting discussing how they should strategically manage oil production. The general mood of the meeting is solemn and I feel they are debating price considerations. I am shown the men agreeing to a course of action but not overall confident that they can cope with the demands being placed upon them.
It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.

Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.


We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!
How could they do this? Firstly, algorithms would be used to manipulate social media opinions. The resulting fake social media trends could then be picked up by high-frequency trading algorithms to manipulate the stock market. Donald Trump tweets could also be designed and timed to be picked up by stock trading algorithms to manipulate the market in sharp rises or falls.
If Trump comes to power, indeed its unfortunate for the whole White race globally (Abrahmic sects – Jews, Christians, Catholics, and Moslems — remember that Moslems are half White – half Black, from Abraham and his wife’s Black maid whom he used to raped secretly, but the blame (as usual) was put on this Black maid and her son Ismail, who later became leader of Revenge and started raping White women (throughout Middle East), here and there, wherever… their children came to be known as Ismaili or Muslims. It’s old story, but faults point to…
Your thoughts are profound and most of them very well corresponds with the warnings of the Muslim saints and seers. You do not sound like” a religious maniac” at all and I think most of what you have foretold in your(Latest World Predictions for 2017) will God-willing come to pass. All of us as members of the same human family, have a duty to pray for peace, unity and happiness for the entire suffering humanity. All acts violence against innocent people across the globe ought to be condemned.
January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves. Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:
When Uri Geller was booked to appear on The Tonight Show, host Johnny Carson (a former magician himself) was understandably skeptical about Geller's claims and had called up professional illusionist and psychic head-stomper James Randi to ask how the tricks might really be done. As Randi explained, the easiest way to bend a spoon with your mind would be to spend a few minutes before the show bending the spoon back and forth with your hand until the metal is so weak that it just falls limp when you hold it up to the camera.
The spiritual words or terms I use when regularly updating my psychic predictions are given to me by my Spiritual guardians and therefore have no scientific reference whatsoever. I usually have little understanding or knowledge of the scientific predictions given to me, and my precognitive visions are expressed in a way that everyone can follow, neither over complicated nor trivialized.  

Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.


The Native American Indian movement will be rising up. I see the words, “It has begun.” The Standing Rock movement will be working to save the water. Water Ceremony will be enlivening the water and then the spirit of the water will rise up.  Women will be the water carriers. The grandmothers will carry the water, and their teachings will be held in great love. (Karen)
4/Along with anything else that you might look at, I think how you are treated on reception gives you a huge clue.  If a telephone psychic reading company is reputable, you can have an informal chat about what kind of psychic reading is right for you and which reader might suit you without ever feeling under pressure to go ahead and have a psychic reading.
In his 12 lectures on the Book of Revelation, the great Austrian philosopher Rudolf Steiner unveils the mysteries of Saint John’s vision and show it to be a profound description of Christian initiation. As Steiner says, “The deepest truths of Christianity may be considered quite naturally in connection with this document, for it contains a great part of the mysteries of Christianity, that is, the profoundest part of what may be described as esoteric Christianity.”
It's been about five years since I've taken money for telling someone his or her future. If a friend asks, I'll read their tarot for free because that's really what I think it's worth. I can't tell you dates, I can't see faces; I'm no good at finding lost treasures or interpreting your dreams. I can only ever provide about five to ten minutes of interpretation and the rest of the time is spent fluffing the info, teasing it out of each person to appear larger than it actually is.
Lisa Bonet’s husband is a respectful family man and a multitalented actor from the Game of Thrones. In 2018 Jason Momoa will begin filming The Crow Reborn. Native American Crow medicine is one of magic and a powerful shapeshifter and I predict there will be some supernatural phenomena on set. Producers should take care because there was dark energy that followed Brandon Lee onto the set which I feel was in some way connected with Bruce Lee’s passing. I pray that Jason Momoa will spiritually protect himself as he immerses his being into the Crow Reborn.
 Someone from somewhere else in the universe may come into our lives. “…You’re going to hear more voices coming from outer space.” And not just voices, either. Psychic Nikki is certain of that. “We’re going to see more UFOs coming to earth… I wouldn’t be surprised if a spaceship landed by the end of 2019, 2020 for sure. I don’t think it’s going to be anything to be scared of. I just think there’s another planet like us out there.”
I had a Dearly Departed reading with you in August of 2008. You said that my mom showed five fingers and it looked like she was saying about five grandchildren and that Christmas won’t be that sad. I told you that there were only 3 grandkids in the family, so far courtesy of my brother and I wasn’t sure of 2 extra grand kids.  Well, 6months after the reading, I became pregnant and 2 months after that my sister. I gave birth 2months ago and my sister a week ago. It is indeed a happy Christmas for us and that there are now 5 grandkids in the family. That explains the five fingers, I guess!
Interpretations are different from just giving you the message.  I always tell psychics and mediums, especially mediums, “Just give what you’re seeing, or you’re hearing, or you’re feeling.”  Even with psychics though, just tell what you’re getting.  Tell them the message you’re getting, rather than make the interpretation of it, because it’s actually better for the client or the sitter or the person getting the reading to make that interpretation than it is for the psychic to do it, or even the medium in most cases. 

2018Break Upcancel weddingDonald TrumpLondonLyndsay EdwardsMeghan MarkleMissileMohamedJamNew RelationshipNorth KoreaPizza Takeaway Gun ShotsPresidentPrimeministerPrince HarryPrince Harry & Meghan Markle Will Split Up Before The Wedding - Psychic PredictionprotestPsychic LyndsayPsychic Lyndsay EdwardsPsychic PredictionPsychic Predictions For 2018Psychic ReadingsRoyal FamilySpirit GuideSplit upSundeepsurprisingTerror attacksTheresa MayUKUSUSAWedding

I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!
Tony Abbott isn't showing signs of lasting the distance in 2012. I am shown the Liberal Party strategists don't know how to make the Opposition Leader of the Liberal Party, Tony Abbott more appealing to constituents because he has been in the spotlight for so long that people are switching off. I also feel Tony Abbott in 2012 is not pleased about the guidance he has received from his number one strategist and in some ways believes he has been made the scapegoat for old policies that are outdated and not looked upon favorably by the Australian public.
It’s something I’ve always been aware of, even as a young boy. In all my childhood memories, I could see the spirit world. But as I got older, I realized this ability wasn’t as accessible to everyone else. By other people’s reactions, I realized that everyone is also not as accepting or open to it. It was when I got older, in high school and college, that I realized it was called being psychic and that there were others like me.

Had a "reading" in Tampa last night at an event'  About 80 people in the room.  He did about 7 or 8 readings.  He regurgitated everything that was in my dad's obituary.  He is a funny guy (in the obit), I see him pushing an older woman in a wheelchair (photos in the obituary of him pushing my grandma in her w/c), "brother energy" and proceeds to more or less name my brother by the first and last letter of his name, loyal friend (condolences in the online obit), other details appear to possibly have been "mined" from Facebook photos.  The only detail I can't account for is he called out my mother's cause of death.  That is not really documented anywhere online, unless somehow he obtained a copy of her death certificate w/cause.  He would have had to fraudulently obtained a copy.  My mother's 2nd married name can be found in geni.com which is where he had to have obtained that detail, thats how he would have found her name to get a copy of her death certificate.  I have to had it to him, his staff is thorough.  This guy was impressive at first, but I would need to be convinced that he is not a fraud.  There was not one ounce of anything personal in the reading that could not be found online by a few quick searches under my name and then my dad's name. I was very engaged and emotional during the reading, which I think kept him going.  He ticked off all the boxes of all of the people I was hoping to hear from, and 4 out of the 5 of them are named in my dad's obituary. I was so overcome with emotion that afterwards I went up to Thomas after the event to thank him for the reading and tell him how much it meant to me.  He could barely look me in the eye.  I thought that was very odd.
"...Buried in the lugubrious world of the priests of money, deaf and blind to anything other than the accumulation of the currency. Economists and bankers have become the masters of Europe and they have chosen Italy as the experimental centre of their power, where they are starting to take the place of politicians, who are by now, completely subservient and corrupt."
Content copyright CSI or the respective copyright holders. Do not redistribute without obtaining permission. Articles, reports, reviews, and letters published on the CSICOP.org website represent the views and work of individual authors. Their publication does not necessarily constitute and endorsement by CSI or its members unless so stated. Thanks to the ESO for the image of the Helix Nebula, also NASA, ESA and the Hubble Heritage Team for the image of NGC 3808B (ARP 87).
As usual, Vine gave a great deal of detail about the nature of the elections. She predicted that "The Australian election is going to be on a knife’s edge" - and she predicted that "The Greens will have a lot of support..." and that "The Labor party will win the federal election and will be told in no uncertain terms that this time they must do more about protecting the environment."
Everybody gets their heart broken at least once in their life. Here’s some advice on putting it all in perspective. So “Give yourself to love, if love is what you’re after” the songwriter Kate Wolfe tells us. But unfortunately part of love is hurt and pain which can be more fully understood by pondering on the whys, wherefore and why nots of heartbreak. We have all experienced it in one form or another-that excruciating betrayal or loss of someone we cared deeply about. Movies ever repeat the theme of love gained and lost. Songs pulse and throb with the pain of losing someone.
It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.
While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light. During this time, thousands will emerge as heros. Perhaps one of them will be you.  — Jeanne Mayell.
I saw Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading after my father died.  She predicted a legal matter appearing in front of the courts that would be resolved in November that year.  A few days after the reading I found out my father had a bank account in Germany and in order to be recognised as the beneficiary the case had to be heard by a local judge.  After months of correspondence with the court I was paid the money…in November! Georgina has an extraordinary ability to communicate with souls and I feel much closer to both by mother and father because of her.
This is what is occurring around the world right now. European government leaders are being voted out of government and the people movement is now a reality. The European people are turning to socialist governments to send a huge protest vote about the bail out of the Euro. Currently the world stock markets are reacting to the uncertainty and volatility of the European economies and you only have to see the latest news reports in the media to identify how dire of a situation our world is in.

The Mayan prophecies are quite correct; it is that we expected an immediate change to occur when it is going to be gradual. Considering that the new age is based on the feminine, all changes will be passive; at times that passive that these changes are going to be quite unnoticeable to many people at first. The people who notice these consciousness changes will lead the world towards and through this conscious change.
If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them. 

I had a Dearly Departed reading with you in August of 2008. You said that my mom showed five fingers and it looked like she was saying about five grandchildren and that Christmas won’t be that sad. I told you that there were only 3 grandkids in the family, so far courtesy of my brother and I wasn’t sure of 2 extra grand kids.  Well, 6months after the reading, I became pregnant and 2 months after that my sister. I gave birth 2months ago and my sister a week ago. It is indeed a happy Christmas for us and that there are now 5 grandkids in the family. That explains the five fingers, I guess!
As I predicted in 2018, 2019 will foresee horrible shootings in the United States linked to those who hate certain nationalities and religious groups. This evil will continue in our world until we learn to honor all humans for their religious beliefs, they nationality, and their sexual preferences. We are all God's children, a part of the divine consciousness, and to kill another is an act against our Creator. There will also be Isis attacks on European countries. Blood will flow.  

I was lucky enough to win a "Dearly Departed" reading with Georgina on the Kyle and Jackie O show. What Georgina picked up about my late husband was truly mind blowing at the time, all this from talking to me over the phone for literally 30 seconds before going on air! I was so impressed I booked a reading with her at her Dee Why unit. The initial reading was uncanny, she picked up a nodule on my thyroid which she told me would have to be removed but that I would be OK.  Later turned out to be the early stages of thyroid cancer and as promised I had the all clear after the following operation and treatment. She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down. Wow was I wrong, it took literally years, but everything, and I mean everything has come true!! I seriously advise anyone going to see her to take notes or record it on your mobile device. I took notes and seriously everything I wrote down has come true. Recently my sister suffered a really traumatic event.  She was so low we were seriously worried about her.  She is the most upbeat person and to see her brought so low was distressing to us all. I advised her to see Georgina and the results have been truly awe-inspiring, she bounced out of the reading...
While DT I believe was ‘chosen’ for his role, it is not exactly in the way you suggest, IMHO. Maybe originally the purpose was to make positive changes in the world, (which he might end up doing unwittingly) but somewhere along the way DT lost his way. He is, however, providing many lessons for the entire world community: one of such is never take someone based solely on what he/she says or at face value alone. At the very least, listen to his/her words & watch his/her deeds – do they match; Trump’s do not.

I know this may sound silly coming from me, but this is what it’s all about, is to get to the point to where you don’t need to have readings anymore.  I’ve always felt that.  I felt that after my first reading in 1999, I think.  The research that I was doing with psychics and mediums in that first year, I recognized that working with practitioners in this way can just be a stepping stone to us learning to trust our own inner wisdom and not needing a third party, like a psychic, to tell us about our lives anymore.  We all have the ability.
In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.
I didn’t know Sathya Sai Baba made predictions about conflict between India and China. This is interesting to know but also I know that sometimes there was wild speculation and hearsay about predictions He made that Sai Baba later denied or contradicted. It would be interesting to know what predictions he made that have been properly documented. (I’ve seen a few of these such as the map of the world after the melting of the Ice Caps)
Of course, no psychic predictions for 2018 would be complete without mentioning entertainment news. With everything else that will be going on in the world, this section may seem a little less significant. However, for the sake of mentioning it, there are some things that fit into our 2018 psychic predictions. For starters, Hollywood is going to continue to have scandals in relation to allegations surrounding certain celebrities. Most of these will continue to a pattern of being related to sexual assault or misconduct. Some of the names that will come forward are going to shock us to the very core.

Now, you might’ve changed because the prediction that was given that this is what was going to happen and maybe you didn’t want that so you purposely made a choice to act differently, to do things differently, or even to think differently. Maybe you were happy that it was going to happen, but there are other people involved.  Now if other people are involved they have freewill as well, and maybe their freewill caused them to veer in one direction or another that was different then what the psychic saw at that moment in time when they were giving you the reading.
The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
We'll spend the entire of January to May perfecting what we thought was the right path or 2019 goal for us. But by June, I think what we want is to have fun. We may throw away months of our hard work because it doesn't align with our new and refined values. It is also a chance to start over and rethink what we've contributed to our work and personal life. It may sound like a mess because it may include a lot of do-overs, but it's more of a Drew Barrymore chaos than a Lindsay Lohan one. Because by July, as we enter the Cancer season, everything will be a-okay once more.

Flu Pandemic -  Remember last year's horrible flu and how many died suddenly due to pneumonia? My husband and I had a friend that died from it--one minute he was well and the next he was gone. It has been 100 years since the Spanish Flu (also known as the 1918 flu pandemic) spread across the globe, infecting 500 million people and causing the deaths of 50 million – which was three to five percent of the world’s population at the time. I'm do foresee another flu pandemic this year, but I do see a bad flu--Swine Flu hitting many people. Those with compromised health issues, could be in danger from this flu. A 26 year old newscaster recently died from the H1N1 flu.    
I told a good friend and she wanted to go to a group so we booked another. This was a way better group and location and leads to my 5 star review.  Thomas gave my friend a lot of closure and messages from her family. He knew they were not from the USA but was able to confirm their names (which were not anything I'd ever heard of!) and nicknames regardless. Information about situations never on social media of any kind.   I already knew he was for real but it's always nice to be amazed and solid in my opinion.  He gave he such a wonderful gift to her with these messages. Also, we were able to connect with our friend and once again he was able to confirm something we suspected but never publicly spoke about. She was sending us dragonflies.  We received amazing information that I'd rather keep to myself than share with the free world.  But it was perfect.

I would trust what you’re feeling rather than what the psychic is telling you.  The main reason is that you know more about your life.  You know more about what’s going on, and in many cases, they’re just making an interpretation on what they’re getting.  So your interpretation of what’s happening in your life is going to be more accurate.  It is likely to be more accurate than what they’re giving you.
It appears money will change hands between government to government to buy back the land. This will be a welcome relief to surrounding countries forced to deal with smoke pollution. It is predicted the Indonesian government is being forced to stop the remaining forests being destroyed and as a consequence they will remove the corrupt government ministers in office and in the Military Defense who are financially involved. 

Edgar Cayce was an American mystic who allegedly possessed the ability to answer questions on subjects as varied as healing, reincarnation, wars, Atlantis and future events while in a trance. These answers came to be known as "life readings of the entity" and were usually delivered to individuals while Cayce was hypnotized. This ability gave him the nickname "The Sleeping Prophet". Cayce founded a nonprofit organization, the Association for Research and Enlightenment that included a hospital and a university. He is credited as being the father of holistic medicine and the most documented psychic of the 20th century. Hundreds of books have been written about him and his life readings for ...more on Wikipedia

Betrayal is often the result of expectations not met. When we think we have found true love, it feels so good that we expect it will go on forever. We are set up for the unrealistic happily ever after by romance novels and films. The Finnish people are deemed happier than Americans because they have lower expectations. When something good does happen, the Finns are pleasantly surprised. Realistic expectations in a marriage are respect, caring, faithfulness, honesty and sharing of finances. Unrealistic expectations are demands like “I expect you to take care of all my feelings or always put my needs before yours.”

×