I have recently started reading the first Nostradamus book by Dolores Cannon. Cannon was a hypnotherapist who transgressed her research subjects into a somnambulism if trance. This is the state in which all people become clairvoyant and have access to past lives, history and lost knowledge. With some of Cannon’s subjects, Nostradamus came through and gave detailed explanations about the meaning of his quatrains.

Destructive weather worldwide -  If yo​u thought 2018 was a horrible year for wildfires and flash floods, just wait for 2019. Summer and winter will be all mixed up. Huge winds blowing over homes, buildings and cars, trucks. More destructive wildfires for California, more flash floods, disastrous tornadoes even in places that don't usually don't have tornadoes and huge hurricanes, cyclones, and tropical storms worldwide. 
These writings have a hidden (occult) spiritual meaning. For example (according to Edgar Cayce) the seven churches and the seven seals represent the seven spiritual centers (i.e., chakras) of the body where the physical, mental and spiritual forces all come together. The four beasts are the four lower spiritual centers’ animalistic desires and the twenty-four elders are the twenty-four nerves from a person’s brain leading to his five senses… The body is symbolized as a book with seven seals which “no one has the ability to open on his own” (Revelation 5:3) etc.
Pink and Carey Hart are adrenaline junkies, soulmates and best friends with ups and downs. I see that they promised each other to make their marriage work. They are dedicated to their family . I had a vision, a glimpse into a past Life where they were soldiers. There’s a deep brotherly, comrade-in–arms connection, where they have laid down their life for each other. This makes their soulmate connection the very strongest of bonds.
How could they do this? Firstly, algorithms would be used to manipulate social media opinions. The resulting fake social media trends could then be picked up by high-frequency trading algorithms to manipulate the stock market. Donald Trump tweets could also be designed and timed to be picked up by stock trading algorithms to manipulate the market in sharp rises or falls.
I have felt for a long time that the UK will leave the E.U. though still have some close economic and legal connections. I also feel that France will eventually leave and what is left will be a group of countries led and dominated by Germany. I predict that the E.U. will still be a trading community for much of Europe including Turkey and will include the UK but it will be something closer to the Common Market that the British people voted to join back in the 70’s.
Meghan Markle is pregnant as she walks up the aisle. Correct 10/10? (A pregnancy has been announced and to me, it looks like it could show she was pregnant as she walked up the aisle?) An announcement for her pregnancy will be made later but they will change the dates to make it seem she fell pregnant after marrying Harry.  They will say the baby came early.  Let’s see (Added in out YouTube Video posted on Friday 18th May. This prediction was made by both Craig and Jane )
Celebrity psychic predictions seem to entice a large global audience, because there is a level of public curiosity about other people’s lives. Spirit places celebrity readings under the category of entertainment and therefore they're considered to be for amusement only. Most celebrity psychics concentrate on which celebrity is marrying who, or which celebrities are going to break up, or which celebrity is going to have a baby. As long as you take this type of prediction lightly, they cause no harm. Sceptics normally refer to celebrity psychic predictions in the negative because they can appear to be gimmicky and directly linked to psychic marketing.
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
If you’re reading this because you’re thinking of having a psychic reading and you aren’t sure which way to go, it can seem strange that someone giving a psychic reading over the phone can be as accurate as someone sitting right in front of you.  Especially if you’re a fan of Tarot and thinking, well, hang on.  Don’t I need to shuffle the cards as it’s my reading? 

It’s quite difficult for me to decide, because what constitutes a good or bad year is so subjective! In 2019, nothing comes off as natural. It takes a lot of perseverance, continuous learning and reshaping our perspective to be able to make it through to the end. Once again, we’ll feel like rookies, where everything we know about our personal life is not set in stone. There's no point of being rigid because adaptability and the ability to ride the wave is what brings you to the finish line.
I haven’t had any premonition/prediction but I did dream of a date, I’m not sure if it relates to me personally or on a collective scale (both even). I have never been given a date before but after the autumn/spring equinox last year in September a man told me to await his call on September 21st 2015. Now 6 months after, I still anticipate things are going to happen this September. I’ve read of a 7yr pattern of financial collapses that have happened ’01 then ’08 both in September, we’re going to have a solar eclipse 13th and the 4th lunar eclipse on 27th. There’s also going to be a UN general assembly in between the eclipses which the pope will be attending as well as American congress. Anyone else feeling things for September 2015?
First of all, I do want to say that not all psychics give predictions, because there are some out there who don’t like predictions and make a point not to give them, because some people are fearful of them.  In most cases, their website or on www.Bestpsychicdirectory.com, their directory page will state that they do not give predictions, so you’ll know ahead of time.
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.
These writings have a hidden (occult) spiritual meaning. For example (according to Edgar Cayce) the seven churches and the seven seals represent the seven spiritual centers (i.e., chakras) of the body where the physical, mental and spiritual forces all come together. The four beasts are the four lower spiritual centers’ animalistic desires and the twenty-four elders are the twenty-four nerves from a person’s brain leading to his five senses… The body is symbolized as a book with seven seals which “no one has the ability to open on his own” (Revelation 5:3) etc.
The host, who could not resist making the psychics look stupider than they already did, suggests to one of the mediums that it might help if she went into a trance. She replies that she could "probably go into a semi-trance, but not a full trance." Presumably a full trance could kill her with the sheer volume of bullshit. Turning off the lights, she closes her eyes and summons the ghost of, we reiterate, a man who never existed, and slurs "the horses, they ran me over."
When someone like me makes a prophecy, we do sometimes ‘see’ things about to happen in the future and get the general feel of what will happen right but not all of it. I have to say that also when the unconscious mind impresses something into the medium’s consciousness it can be in an exaggerated form. These things work in a similar way to dreams that use allegory, symbolism, metaphor, and exaggeration to impress a point on the conscious mind. This is not an excuse, it is just the way it works and applies as much to me as Nostradamus, John Dee, Edgar Cayce or anyone else who has the gift of prophecy.
Right now, we are all experiencing Pluto in Capricorn, from now until 2023, which means that we will see many things collapse such as money, religion and government, but these changes will present an opportunity for everything to be rebuilt in humanity's best interests. There will be those who have been honored, but will Fall from Grace or have been part of the family of Dark from the beginning. Many shocking revelations to come, including with NASA, the Moon, Mars, ET disclosure and those beings who live underground.  

I’ve worked with the police in cases of missing people numerous times. It’s something I don’t necessarily initiate but if someone comes to me for help I will absolutely do what I can. I work with an organization with a bunch of psychics where we’ll work on cases and then come together to share what we found. We haven’t always been right, but many times our insights have been critical to solving the case, so that’s a great feeling.


I know many, if not all of my psychic predictions are scraped, stolen and updated on other sites in the blink of an eye. Hint: Check if a psychic is actually placing their own predictions up and not ripping off famous prophets and seers from the past. An expert psychic should be able to tune into the Universal Akashic records and call to them the visions they are shown and not refer to Jeane L. Dixon, Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce to name a few. Be discerning when reading psychic predictions because there are a lot of false psychics jumping on the prophesy bandwagon.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 

Like most psychics whose schtick is talking to dead people, James Van Praagh's performance relies on "cold reading," a technique where you start out making general guesses and gradually hone in on more specific ones to create the illusion that you're talking to Uncle Jack's ghost. The ghosts are always happy, by the way, because nobody wants to hear that Grandma is getting jabbed by pitchforks in hell.
There are some skeptics that look for ways to prove that Sensitives don't have this ability, rather than experientially and open-mindedly exploring the phenomenon with no prior expectations. Nobody wants to have their life viewed through such a dark glass, and genuine seers and psychics are no different. The discipline of Parapsychology is creating room for hope that science is genuinely wanting to explore the natural world and therefore allowing greater intellectual freedom then held by skeptic’s societies in the past.
We have found a UN mini summit occurred in September 2011 - one month after Vine's prediction went online. Bob Geldof has been historically involved in Band Aid famine campaigns was a speaker at the summit. He and other representatives from world governments met to find an urgent solution to the famine epidemic occurring in the Horn of East Africa.
The Best Tarot Cards to Get for Good Luck Tarot Decks for Beginners Bad Signs for a Palm Reading Psychics Who Helped Solved Police Cases When the FBI Turned to Psychics The Predictions of Baba Vanga Times Psychics Predicted the Future Correctly The Darkest Tarot Cards Signs You Might Have the Gift What to Know About Chaos Magick Tap into Your Own Past Lives Myths & Realities of Crystal Balls
Celebrity psychic predictions seem to entice a large global audience, because there is a level of public curiosity about other people’s lives. Spirit places celebrity readings under the category of entertainment and therefore they're considered to be for amusement only. Most celebrity psychics concentrate on which celebrity is marrying who, or which celebrities are going to break up, or which celebrity is going to have a baby. As long as you take this type of prediction lightly, they cause no harm. Sceptics normally refer to celebrity psychic predictions in the negative because they can appear to be gimmicky and directly linked to psychic marketing.
Your partner is your favorite person in the entire world (if they’re not, they should be!). Out of 7.6 billion people living on this planet, you chose each other to do life with. Think about that. Go out of your way to be kind to your person. And in the difficult moments think about the miracle of your relationship – across all of space and time, you found each other. Shower kindness into your relationship – it blossoms into a beautiful kind of love.

This is what is occurring around the world right now. European government leaders are being voted out of government and the people movement is now a reality. The European people are turning to socialist governments to send a huge protest vote about the bail out of the Euro. Currently the world stock markets are reacting to the uncertainty and volatility of the European economies and you only have to see the latest news reports in the media to identify how dire of a situation our world is in.


Crazy Events worldwide--Extreme Weather will continue with increased regularity worldwide. Mysterious booms, strange stress waves will be recorded deep within the Earth (strange blue lights seen in the sky from crystals and rocks grinding beneath the surface, huge earthquakes, volcano eruptions, floods, extreme weather--FLASH FLOODS, WILD FIRES, MUDSLIDES, EXTREME HEAT AND COLD, TORNADOES CAUSE MAJOR DESTRUCTION, HURRICANES, CYCLONES, INCREDIBLE WINDS, SAND STORMS. It will seem as if Mother Earth has gone crazy, and in a way she has. She's pushing back as we continue to disrespect her and cause her continued environmental destruction. Everyone on the planet will experience major catastrophic events in 2019.   
The psychic guides on PsychicCenter offer a variety of ways for you to gain insight into your past, present, and future. Inside our exclusive community, you will find tarot readers, psychic mediums, astrologers, relationship experts, and other types of talented psychics. Connect with one of our third-party vetted and experienced psychic guides by phone today to start finding answers to your questions about love, life, family, and work.
Now you could hang up the phone and maybe because of something that was said in that reading, all of a sudden you’re different.  You think different, you are going to act differently than you were before the reading, and as a result, if you are in that vehicle, if you’re driving the vehicle – because we are all driving the vehicles that are our bodies – you might make a turn.  You might make a left turn, a right turn and that could be immediately after the reading, you see.  After that snapshot was taken, which is the prediction.
Before I even finished riffling off all this particular ghost bastard's annoyances, T.J. was backing me up to the corner of the room as to free up some square footage to channel the spirit. Within seconds, I felt the temperature of the room decrease, and then the faded ghostly image of that son of a bitch Los Boogie appeared. He was rather agitated by being taken away from a large money pot game of spades he was involved in at a nearby room in purgatory. He noticed T. John standing in the middle of the North African carpeted room laying a foundation of visual intimidation by swinging a set of crucifix handled nunchucks with one hand, while utilizing his other hand to deliver blown kisses to his general direction. Boogie then sashayed toward T. John in a  confrontationally menacing fashion, and it was quickly countered with T. John's rather destructive barrage of spooky ass spin kicks to the face. Los Boogie's body fell to the floor limp while closet karate master Thomas John stood over his body as it disappeared back into thin air.
Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)
Phone psychic readings with tarot cards can be a lot of fun, but the reader wont always be a fully developed psychic. Read brand descriptions carefully. A purely academic tarot reader will usually announce that they dont use intuition to read the cards of their clients. Readings with a non-intuitive reader can be just as accurate as readings with a psychic reader, fortunately.
Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   
The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him? 

I think its the Bhrigu Samhita that has predicted this (Similar to the Naadis) I was able to consult it about my own life and like the Naadis it had my name written in – it was written there centuries ago. I was very accurate about my life and confirmed the Naadis. I have not personally been given this prediction via an oracle or holy man or through my own intuition so I cannot comment. 

The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
×