I appreciate this answer of Craig to ‘seeker’. It is in tune with my inputs from equivalents of Craig’s Naadi readings that say many evolved souls have incarnated outside of India [in west particularly] and this would have happen for quite some time. This will serve an inevitable purpose to serve in God’s scheme by providing support in bringing about an unprecedented spiritual New Age characterized by Universal Brotherhood and also mankind turning back to respective scriptures. They would increasingly realize during the changeover period that scriptures of all world faiths had been manifested by same One God in different parts of world from time to time.

Generally, the common point of view seems to be the erosion of democracy all around the world. Given the unexpected problems among the middle eastern countries, some predict that there will be further incidents of falling out between them. If you’re an avid news follower, you can bring out the psychic in you and come up with your psychic predictions for 2019.

I’ll tell you a little story about the power of suggestion, because that’s what predictions can do.  They hold the power of suggestion.  This is an old story.  Anybody who ever took psychology; maybe even high school, but definitely in college, an old story about how some psychology students were going to do an experiment about the power of suggestion.  They decided on their own that they were going to tell their teacher, whenever they saw him in the hallways or whatever, around the school, that he didn’t look good, that they would ask him if he was sick.  And that’s what they did.  They were like, “Hey are you okay, you’re not looking very good.”  And in different ways, they did that throughout the day and by the end of the day that teacher was actually physically sick.  That is the power of suggestion.
The UK is going to face a “hard Brexit”. This term is used to describe the impact that Brexit will have on the UK and its allies. A hard Brexit suggests that many alliances will be negatively impacted. Some examples of this include the UK’s trade connections with the US and France. Further deterioration will take place as a result of the immigration policy in the UK which will result in more immigrants gathering in surrounding countries such as France, Spain, and Belgium. After Brexit, Theresa May is going to retire, with many people outraged and disappointed by her actions as Prime Minister. It seems as though Boris Johnson will take over, which plays a role in these next 2019 predictions.
Sometimes memories can fade in time, but then we can experience something which brings decade’s old memories flooding back. It could be finding an old photograph, the feel of something in our fingers, the sound of seagulls squawking overhead or the smell from a bakery wafting in the breeze as we are walking along the street. Then, just for a moment, it is as though we are right back in that once-forgotten moment, experiencing the joy and happiness as though reliving it.
The best advice I can give you, is when it comes to predictions.  In addition to what I’ve already said, you also want to know if what they’re telling you resonates with you.  So if you’ve had a gut feeling, if you’ve had an intuitive feeling that something is going to happen in a particular way, even at a particular time.  Now the psychic now is giving you a reading and you might ask them about it; you might not.  They might bring it up on their own, but they’re giving you a completely different scenario and it just doesn’t feel right to you.
Getting psychic advice by phone also lets you enjoy your reading at your convenience as well as the privacy and comfort of your own home. They allow you to easily connect with an experienced psychic guide from anywhere no matter the time of day. Being able to hear the psychic's voice on the phone allows the reading to be just as powerful and impactful as it would have been if you were sitting across the table from each other.
For 2017 I also spoke about a ‘toxic cloud over Norway’. This was wrong but I may have been seeing something closer to home here in the UK when we had a mysterious toxic cloud over the White Cliffs of Dover and an emergency evacuation of the beaches. Update: The prediction was correct. I did not see it in the News in the UK. See Independent Article here

In Vine's "Worlds Moral Compass" prediction she prophesized: "I am spiritually seeing a vision of a man with spiritual skin stepping forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. He speaks words of great wisdom and peace." "...His spiritual message is to appeal to our world to review our life choices. Are we being spiritually deceived by all of the palaces and riches being placed before us?"


Medical intuitive Caroline Myss suggests using the pain of betrayal as an opportunity to learn something about yourself. “Betrayal, brilliantly serves as the master teacher, motivating us to seek a higher order. In trying to heal from a betrayal, we demand to know why the break up happened. But for all our questions, the answer we seek seldom surfaces, so we are forced to move beyond our questioning. What I’m suggesting is that betrayal is a spiritual message, telling us that it is time to leave the dimension of human logic behind and move to the next plateau of consciousness; diving reasoning… This epiphany is the source of joy. It brings an awareness that the people, places or events that allegedly ’caused’ a betrayal were no more than players in a dram to serve our growth, as we serve them. Knowing this may not immediately make betrayal painless. But look at betrayal as anything less than a call to higher consciousness can keep us locked in the pain far longer.”

It has been around longer than most other services that claim to be the best available. They’ve been operating for over 20 years and their reputation is very good with a long list of satisfied customers. Their psychics and their customer service personnel are always courteous, respectful and professional. The site is also very secure so your personal information is safe and it’s very easy to use.

I think it is such a pity that we are still, even now, locking horns with Russia. I believed that that this cloud of distrust and ill will had been dissipated, now it looms darker than ever. In the West we are as guilty on all levels as Russia on letting this happen, with Ukraine broken as the piggy in the middle. We have, stupidly, fallen hook, line and sinker into this pit and I don’t think Obama has any solutions to this. Him and Putin despise each other. We certainly should not be building the structures to keep Russia out for another generation.


One of my good friends was very ill around this time and the timing wasn't great but I decided to book a spot for a small group reading on Aug 30.  I remember the date because my friend happened to pass 4 days earlier on Aug 26.   The group was small  and a lot of times I thought a message could have been for me the lady next to me suddenly had a Niece's cousin's cleaning lady with that name.  It was humorous and likely exhausting for Thomas but he delivered and handled the ... superfan...
“I hear Dannielynn’s prayers and I show up in her dreams. She’s in good hands, but Larry has sheltered DanniLynn so much that he's hindered her development.  He’s concerned for her physical safety and protection. Well actually, he’s being a little too paranoid and a control freak.  My little girl will be a cover girl in the future and a Guess model like Momma: offers are already on the table. I love her very much,  Larry give her a little more breathing room please! ”  Anna

Sree Veerabrahmendra Swamy still has a big following in India I believe. The prophecy of the war between China and India has been predicted by other swamis too but they may have been drawing from the same source. I deleted the link to your website (Google punished websites that link out) but have since taken a look and it is interesting so include it again here in case other visitors find it useful.
We are approaching the one-month mark of the government shutdown, and the mood of the nation is getting more and more uneasy. The genuine frustration of over 800,000 workers who are either furloughed or working hard without pay, along with their families, breaks my heart. It’s basic slavery, in my humble opinion, to force a person to work without paying them. Who cares if they will eventually get paid once the shutdown ends?! They deserve to get paid now, not months from now when they lose their homes and their families go hungry.
All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!
A lot of countries will acknowledge this issue as vital for survival, especially for future generations. According to the psychic predictions for 2019, India will play a prominent role in try to change the lifestyle of its people to make them more environment-friendly. It has already started work, attempting to educate the population with small practices that if done together can make a lot of difference.
I am guided this is a natural energy of progression. The Universal Languages have served us well to differentiate cultures and define our territory, but we are moving to the energy of Oneness. Oneness allows us to get in touch with the subtle vibrations that psychics and historical seers tap into. This means that psychic mediums like myself will be guiding you through these changes and giving you the spiritual tools to manage your own spiritual essence.

Rather than saying, “They’re telling me to say coffee,” the medium instead said, “I’m getting that you drink a lot of coffee.”  The person is like, “Nope, I don’t drink a lot of coffee.”  So then they started to sort of guessing as to what else it might be.  Finally they backed off and said; “Alright, let me just tell you the message that I’m getting.  The message is just coffee.  I don’t know what it means.”
Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’
I’ve had many dreams that feel prophetic, then come true, for example I dreamed back in 1992 that I was like a giant standing in the ocean knee deep facing Clinton (who was the president then and he was also giant) in front of the Asian nations, he picked up a pair of scissors and cut out one of the countries, I think it was Iraq. He cut the country out right along it’s borders and easily threw it into the ocean, when he did I saw women with coverings on their faces and children screaming and falling in. I believe that came true 🙁

5/When it comes to your psychic reader, you might have already found a psychic reader you have a good professional relationship with.  If not, most telephone psychic companies have profiles on each of their psychic readers where you can see a bit more information about them and also see what other people who have had a psychic reading with them have said.
I told a good friend and she wanted to go to a group so we booked another. This was a way better group and location and leads to my 5 star review.  Thomas gave my friend a lot of closure and messages from her family. He knew they were not from the USA but was able to confirm their names (which were not anything I'd ever heard of!) and nicknames regardless. Information about situations never on social media of any kind.   I already knew he was for real but it's always nice to be amazed and solid in my opinion.  He gave he such a wonderful gift to her with these messages. Also, we were able to connect with our friend and once again he was able to confirm something we suspected but never publicly spoke about. She was sending us dragonflies.  We received amazing information that I'd rather keep to myself than share with the free world.  But it was perfect.
Erosion of Federal Government By the early twenties, something has caused people to focus more on state and local policies and less on the federal government activities.  This movement may be caused by an out-of-touch federal government, an economic downturn, and/or climate devastation so great that people will turn to state and local governments to help them.
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past." 

The changes in technology pushing the media re-structures also means that the remaining journalists are now expected to take their own photographs as News Limited announced the sacking of photographers on 16th August 2012. On the 4th of September another 80 jobs cuts were announced bringing the total jobs lost in Fairfax and News Limited since June to 700 with more to come. News Limited is also shutting down it's printing press in Cairns and a classified ads call centre.
The United Nations will convene a world conference to get some type of action to this cause and I see several well-known movie actors and entertainers stepping forward to become a central mouthpiece for the cause. They will feel passionate about drawing attention to the world community and will place all of their other life pressures to the side to concentrate on finding a solution to the lack of empathy in the world.
Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   
I just wanted to let you know that your prediction was completely accurate. My question to you was: "Will I have more children?" The reason for the question is my husband would like more children and I have alway said "No". I just am not sure I believe myself or if I am just scared, we have one son who is 4. You said to me, " I hear "pigeon pair" meaning two children, therefore this would indicate another child. I hear verse from The Bible  "Fear not, I am with thee". This is affirming that you need to put your fears to one side and allow spirit to nurture you." Two weeks after your reading I was pregnant. Last week I quickly and safely delivered a baby girl.
Danger at Balmoral – (added on 13 January 2018) Wrong My dreams sometimes prove true so have added this: I dreamed of being at the Queen’s Balmoral Estate and talking to a Scotsman gamekeeper. The man had the face of a dog covered in ginger hair.  He says the estate is safe but I show him three silver darts and say that these could be used for an assassination.  It is then repeated that it is a secure estate.  I point to a wall with hate graffiti and threats to the queen. “So how did that get there?” I say. This dream may, of course, be my fervent imagination. Nonetheless, I post it here today as was such a vivid dream and maybe an insight into a future event.
The Australian Labor Party is looking like it is allowing the ego of a few to grow dissent among the masses. The domino effect of one minister following the other means the Labor Party isn't going to have a good 2012. It is quite possible that somebody new will rise above the quarreling mess. Any Australian politician in the driving seat will not be in favour with the Australian voters. I see a change of direction occurring for the Labor Party starting mid year, around July 2012.
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
We'll spend the entire of January to May perfecting what we thought was the right path or 2019 goal for us. But by June, I think what we want is to have fun. We may throw away months of our hard work because it doesn't align with our new and refined values. It is also a chance to start over and rethink what we've contributed to our work and personal life. It may sound like a mess because it may include a lot of do-overs, but it's more of a Drew Barrymore chaos than a Lindsay Lohan one. Because by July, as we enter the Cancer season, everything will be a-okay once more.
There is a Spiritual Link between increased meteor activity, earthquakes, tsunamis, extreme weather and human activities causing climate change. Vine explains this imbalanced energetic connection in her supermoon article. This connection is further emphasised in Vine's 2018 Spiritual channeling and examples of it, such as the 7.9 magnitude earthquake and tsnunami scare in Alaska, are coming thick and fast in this Blue Moon month of January 2018.

Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.


As usual, Vine gave a great deal of detail about the nature of the elections. She predicted that "The Australian election is going to be on a knife’s edge" - and she predicted that "The Greens will have a lot of support..." and that "The Labor party will win the federal election and will be told in no uncertain terms that this time they must do more about protecting the environment."


Rise of New Generation of Progressives. I have seen  a growing population of progressive young people who are already busy carving a path to a better world. They are multicultural, iconoclastic and anti-establishment. They pursue sustainability, fairness to the working person and middle class, and hard work.  They will show toughness and courage in the years ahead. Many are spiritual, but not religious.
Hi Craig – I have recently purchased your book and it is lovely to read about your experiences in India. A quick question – does it not impede your spiritual pursuits if you make such predictions and people use your insights for material gain? Do you ever feel that it would be better to internalize your energies? Or is it the case that it is your destiny to spread what you see?
Look for that person who is truly able to love and commit to you. Find someone who is giving and loving even if it is a furry companion that thinks you are the greatest thing in the world. Look at your own barriers to intimacy and how you distance yourself to keep from being hurt again. Learn the skills of living in loving relationships. I’ve gathered the best of the rules of staying in love in my many articles listed under – Relationships.
You can’t put boundaries on someone else—only yourself. If someone is treating you badly, you can’t change their behavior. But you can ask yourself why you accept it and how you can put a boundary on yourself so that you won’t accept it again. It made me take more responsibility for my role in bad relationships. Instead of feeling like a victim of circumstance, I was empowered to reject bad treatment and choose a different person. Also, [remember that] life is a self-fulfilling prophesy. If you believe you are undeserving of happiness, love and prosperity, that’s what the universe will give you.
Just as it seemed like peace was on the horizon, tensions between Ireland and Northern Ireland are going to spiral out of control. The border issue resulting from Brexit will cause the religious differences to take a back seat as political differences drive the conflicts. However, it’s not all bad: 2019 astrology predictions hint at a light at the end of the tunnel. It seems as though the two countries and their people will spring back to form a historical alliance. It’s unclear whether that will happen in 2019 or after. When it comes to psychic predictions for 2019, Brexit appears over and over again.

This is normally a time when the sitting party does badly. I feel Trump will fare quite well despite new scandals. (10/10 Correct A disaster was predicted for Trump. See The Independent: “There was a bigger than expected majority for the Democrats in the House of Representatives; unexpected gains for the Republicans in the Senate; and better results for the Republicans in states where President Donald Trump stumped than where he did not.”


Your thoughts are profound and most of them very well corresponds with the warnings of the Muslim saints and seers. You do not sound like” a religious maniac” at all and I think most of what you have foretold in your(Latest World Predictions for 2017) will God-willing come to pass. All of us as members of the same human family, have a duty to pray for peace, unity and happiness for the entire suffering humanity. All acts violence against innocent people across the globe ought to be condemned.
Have a paper and pen handy. Whenever I get a psychic or tarot reading, I tell myself that I’m going to remember everything and then… I don’t. So grab a piece of paper and a pen (preferably a glittery one – because life is more fun with glitter) and write down important stuff so you don’t forget anything. If something doesn’t make sense right now, it might later.
If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them.
If the Queensland Premier, Campbell Newman thought the worst was behind him, wait until 2013 rolls in. He is going to find a close political associate or colleague is going to stab him in the back and this is someone he believes he can trust.  Queensland State politics will be under scrutiny in the media and Campbell Newman will be wishing 2013’s years end.
This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.

World Predictions: A lot of people surrounding President Trump will be gone (No. 39), Trump administration will fall like dominos (No 40), Love triangle around the White House, re: Stormy Daniels scandal (No. 79), More terrorist attacks in Paris and other parts of France (No. 104), Terrorist attack in Australia (No. 110), Cold War between China and the US (No. 127), Protests and riots in Washington, DC (No. 136), Terrorist attacks in London, England (No. 137), Large earthquake in Anchorage, Alaska (No. 174), Earthquake in Tokyo, Japan (No. 192), terrorist attacks in Pakistan and India (No. 217), More terrorist attacks in Kabul, Afghanistan (No. 218), Marijuana legalized in Canada (No. 224), Raging hurricanes in Florida (No. 244), A huge chunk of ice coming off the Arctic Shelf (No. 257), Stock Markets are very volatile around the world (No. 172), A huge breakthrough in the cure for Alzheimer’s Disease (No. 213), Mount etna erupting (No. 190).


If you just keep searching for a psychic to tell you otherwise; so you got three or four people over here, including your own feelings and you know, you know, you know.  But if you want to deny what you’re feeling and what these people are telling you for what this one person is going to tell you because that was the answer you were looking for, you’re manipulating yourself, which is a form of denial.
Harry T is an internationally acclaimed psychic medium with an uncanny ability to communicate with the spirit world and predict future events. Harry has become a popular TV personality as The Today Show's resident psychic, appearing weekly on Today Extra with David Campbell and Sonia Kruger for his regular segment 'Ask The Psychic'. His excellent reputation has built up an extensive celebrity clientele, which has led to him being referred to as Australia’s leading ‘Psychic to the Stars’. Harry's incredible accuracy and bubbly personality has earned him praise from notable identities such as Larry King, Marianne Williamson, Natalie Imbruglia, Kyle Richards, Cheryl Saban Ph.D., Rosanna Arquette, Susan Holmes McKagan, Caroline Flack and Joely Fisher. Harry is also well-known for his live stage show events where he captivates audiences with his natural showmanship and startling accuracy. 
7/After all that, when you know what you want to discuss, have chosen your company and your psychic reader, go ahead and have a reading.  If you don’t feel that the psychic reader has connected with you within the first few minutes – end the call!  I really can’t emphasise enough that there is no point you sitting through a psychic reading thinking, well this isn’t what I want.  Again, any exceptional psychic reader will say if they feel that they can’t make a connection (it happens to the best of us!) and will send you back to reception.  If you’ve booked a credit card reading, with my company you can ask for your money to be refunded in full or your pin credited if the call was ended within the first five minutes.  Every company is different, so check whether that’s the case before you go ahead and book a telephone psychic reading by credit card.
Recognizing a gifted psychic is actually easier than you might think. First of all, psychics will be able to tell you things about yourself that others do not know. This can range from telling you about events in your life to providing you with information about your personality and beliefs. A gifted psychic will also be able to provide you with information without having to ask you several questions first. A scam artist will try to learn as much about you as possible in order to draw conclusions about you and amaze you with his or her “knowledge.”
Melbourne Born Clairvoyant Vine follows the Universal Laws and doesn't provide predictions about missing persons, or endorse celebrity psychic predictions. There's no rehashing of historical psychic predictions from Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce or the Mayan Calendar etc.. We know a lot of psychic sites use keywords associated with historical prophecies to get higher rankings on search engines like Google, Yahoo and Bing. Vine has been guided to concentrate on the environmental earth changes and social issues. She hasn't swayed from providing high quality spiritual prophecies that assist people all over the world. 

Genuine psychics and mediums have the ability to tune into consciousness like turning on a television set. Similar to the variety of ways you can find out useful information on your radio, television and websites, credible psychics and spiritualists are able to use a variety of clairsenses to draw the collective consciousness information towards them.
×