The psychics were dropped off in a forest and given 15 minutes to find a waiting helicopter. To aid them in their search, they were given a map and a personal item belonging to the pilot (wallet, keys, novelty butt plug, etc.). The psychic vibes coming from these items were supposed to guide the contestants to the chopper. If you can guess how that worked out, you're more psychic than they are.
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.

A lasting relationship is made up of a million little moments. Anyone who has been in a long-term relationship can attest to the fact that the real bricks and mortar of living with someone and loving someone is actually about taking the rubbish out, making dinner, putting on a load of washing, a quick kiss in between dropping the kids off. Real romance doesn’t only reside in grand gestures, but rather in loving in the mundane and the minutia. So pick your towel off the floor, remember to buy milk on the way home (and sometimes throw in a bunch of flowers), and make the effort. It will make your partner feel loved on an authentic and meaningful level.
It was terrifying. I haven’t had anymore dreams about it since, and have no idea when it will happen. I don’t know really anything about Chengde, except that it’s in China. I’m not real good on geographical locations. I really hope it doesn’t happen. I’ve also had a premonition that a major quake is going to hit the Caribbean at some point killing thousands. It will also be a 9-10 pointer.
 I predict that JASON Momoa will be a male superstar. He's a well-rounded actor that will play: the lover as a romantic lead, a supernatural hero, a bad guy and an action star. I predict that he will be named the Sexiest Man Alive, or the most beautiful man in the world…I see the award, just not the exact wording.  Jason has moral character and a spiritual beauty that shines from within.
I see some men are planning a terrorist attack in the Netherlands. I felt it was Amsterdam but I also see the name of the City of Bruges. I see at least two maybe three, possibly more, dark-haired men. I see even a little bit what one of them is wearing – it’s a kind of an army type jacket like the kind that come from an Army Navy store, with the zipper all the way up the front and a little bit of an elasticated waistband indicator around the middle. It’s semi quilted. I am sorry to say that they do look Middle Eastern although it might be a mix of grown-up former refugees and newer imports. I see them walking along a canal toward a footbridge in the neighborhood of low Amsterdam type city buildings. The word Bruges keeps popping up. I see a white medium sized truck, a black pipe. The back of the truck is open and there seem to be pale brown sacks on the floor of the truck that are about 4 inches deep with a few areas that are not covered exposing the old metal floor. I see the Ayatollah Khomeini, the former leader of Iran. I see IRAN in big letters. Where will they attack? I see water, similar to the Bataclan, by a canal maybe… is there a busy street by a canal in Amsterdam? What is this Bruges connection? I think there is a relationship between them and people in Bruges, other people, and maybe they were also there. In the end, I feel (and hope) that the attack will be thwarted. (Svetlana) Predicted Predicted in October 2017.
Like most psychics whose schtick is talking to dead people, James Van Praagh's performance relies on "cold reading," a technique where you start out making general guesses and gradually hone in on more specific ones to create the illusion that you're talking to Uncle Jack's ghost. The ghosts are always happy, by the way, because nobody wants to hear that Grandma is getting jabbed by pitchforks in hell.
The greatest and cheapest antidepressant is the endorphin’s and positive feelings generated by being around the one you love. And the biggest plunge happens when that is taken away from you by your partner’s duplicity. We humans are more governed by our dopamine systems that we ever know. And it is that very dopamine system that keeps us attached to old and unobtainable loves years after the initial loss. It’s called nostalgia-that longing and wistfulness for a simpler time when we felt safe.

Be discerning of any psychic predictions that are not published before the event. Word of mouth comments by an unknown source claiming a psychic said this, should be cautiously considered. If the psychic predicted something and the person who received the reading recorded it on their blog etc. and can factually prove the prediction then this should adequately substantiate the psychic prediction.
 I predict that JASON Momoa will be a male superstar. He's a well-rounded actor that will play: the lover as a romantic lead, a supernatural hero, a bad guy and an action star. I predict that he will be named the Sexiest Man Alive, or the most beautiful man in the world…I see the award, just not the exact wording.  Jason has moral character and a spiritual beauty that shines from within.
December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous
December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous
Be prepared to witness a rebellious energy emerging around the world where world leaders will fail to make any grounds or gain respect because of the wheeling and dealings of past political leaders. 2012 will be a shock for anyone believing it is business as usual - the collective energy of the people movement is definitely going to felt in Australia as well.
Of the three psychics participating, only one of them had not clearly researched George Bull beforehand and relied on trying to draw information from the environment to construct his story. After seeing the portrait of George in the foyer, he suddenly channeled the name "George Bull." When it was pointed out that the portrait had a name plaque, he said he couldn't see it without his glasses.
Psychic love readings can help heal relationship wounds to start fresh, within your existing relationship and when you’re single. A great psychic love reading will give you the vision and encouragement to walk the true path to love and happiness. It will help you turn the obstacles on your path into stepping-stones and reach your destination sooner.

"Relationships take effort. Often times people think it 'should' come natural and if you have to 'work' at them you aren’t with the right person. FALSE. Both individuals will be left feeling disappointed if you don’t nourish them. Manage expectations through communication. Have sex at least once a week and schedule it! Take a trip together, and learn what each others Love Languages are."
Kilauea Volcano in Hawaii - Is the beginning of massive Earth changes as more volcanoes awaken and seismic activity increases. I believe the mysterious booms heard worldwide since 1991 signals something happening in Earth interior. There are many theories on it such as skyquakes, deep core Earth movement, meteors coming into our atmosphere, and another one that I ponder as well as Linda Moulton Howe that the reptilian beings inside our planet are planning a war.  
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
I read your 2015 predictions a week or two ago, and now I see your Paris terrorist prediction has come true (sadly). Has anything else that is positive come to you since you made your 2015 predictions some months ago, for Australia or the World? Also – I don’t suppose you do any personal requests? I would love to know about my 2015 after some very challenging years.

The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
I cannot really comment on predictions made by American psychics or any other psychics come to that. The only way you can judge if her predictions are real is to look careful at predictions she has got right in the past. You need to also look at the ones she got wrong too or were made to fit after the event. I have not personally ‘seen’ any of the things you have described in this post.
"Whether it is a professional athlete or a CEO, when I ask my clients, 'Why her?'...the feedback is almost always the same. TEARS! Seriously, big burly guys that you would never imagine being emotional. The response is often they are just grateful for her. Grateful she let him in his life. Grateful of a specific experience the two shared. Simply, a large of amount of gratitude which led to him wanting to spend eternity with his chosen one. Even without a partner, studies show that when we are grateful, The Universe gladly makes more show up in your life for which to be grateful. Next up for you...a +1!"

When I tuned into the future political climate I am seeing a vision of men and women turning away from both the Liberal National Party (coalition) and the Labor party. The mood of the electorate is a rage against what the political parties stand for. In particular the demographics of young voters are revealing families entrenched in historical voting patterns will move away from their parents and grandparents voting patterns.
"Relationships take effort. Often times people think it 'should' come natural and if you have to 'work' at them you aren’t with the right person. FALSE. Both individuals will be left feeling disappointed if you don’t nourish them. Manage expectations through communication. Have sex at least once a week and schedule it! Take a trip together, and learn what each others Love Languages are."

Skeptics have challenged the veracity of the claims of psychic readings, largely through disclosure of the methods. Psychologist Richard Wiseman's 2011 book Paranormality: Why We See What Isn't There noted the tricks of the trade, and Wiseman noted in a podcast appearance that the disclosure generated negative feedback from the psychic community.[24]
The Beatles got it right when they said: “With our Love, we can change the world”. Have we forgotten? Look at the negative forces in this world. As far as I can see there’s not much FUN in Islamic or Christian Fundamentalism. Kim Jong-un is a spoilt brat and he’s not much fun either. Most of the politicians and businesses are driven by self-interest and greed and religion too hides many dark forces. There’s selfishness everywhere. You can see it in the big things like wars and world events but also in the little things like the way people drive, or jump queues at the checkout, grab opportunities that were earned by others.
Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.
Powerful earthquakes will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire. I see another huge tsunami hitting Indonesia after a huge earthquake that hits again like the 7.5 earthquake on Sept. 28, 2018. This could shake up the U.S. West Coast faults as well. Volcanoes will awaken worldwide from earthquakes. They are both connected. I'm really concerned about the West Coast from Seattle to Northern California with all the earthquakes along one of the deadliest faults in the world--the Cascadia Subduction Zone. Watch for the signs of a mega thrust earthquake. Read how to detect a huge earthquake. 
How could they do this? Firstly, algorithms would be used to manipulate social media opinions. The resulting fake social media trends could then be picked up by high-frequency trading algorithms to manipulate the stock market. Donald Trump tweets could also be designed and timed to be picked up by stock trading algorithms to manipulate the market in sharp rises or falls.
When searching for an online psychic, don’t let cost be the only deciding factor. Just like with any service, you get what you pay for. However, just because something is ridiculously expensive doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s high-quality, and this is especially true of psychic readings. Instead of cost, focus on factors like experience, training, and a strong spiritual connection.

Bobby Finger calls Hollywood Medium "the worst show on television" and a "deceptively cruel little experiment in exploitative programming." He analyzed an episode in which Henry met with Carole Radziwill and showed that everything Henry told her was easily accessible public information. He concludes "The loss of a loved one causes its own special, terrible category of pain, and to exploit someone's grief in a way that presents the afterlife as this bleak, murky place where our dead friends and family members are constantly on the hunt for people like the Hollywood Medium . . . to spread a message that is almost without fail, 'I'm fine,' doesn't just con their desperate, mournful targets out of a few hard-earned dollars, it does a disservice to the memories of those they lost."[15] Susan Gerbic agrees with Finger that "this is not innocent fun." She analyzed that same episode and came to an only slightly different conclusion. She states that Henry doesn't need to have advanced knowledge of his sitters "because he just needs to throw out general statements and then remain silent while the sitter fills in the details." She looks at the specific time when Radziwill handed Henry a woman's gold ring and Henry states that the ring is a reference to someone who died at an early age, then asked if she knew anyone who fit that. Radziwill said, ""yeah [pause] a girlfriend [pause] her name is Carolyn." Gerbic points out that "These pauses are important to note. This is where Henry is just letting the sitter talk and dropping all the information he is going to need."[53]


A psychic reading is a specific attempt to discern information through the use of heightened perceptive abilities; or natural extensions of the basic human senses of sight, sound, touch, taste and instinct. These natural extensions are claimed to be clairvoyance (vision), clairsentience (feeling), claircognisance (factual knowing) and clairaudience (hearing) and the resulting statements made during such an attempt.[1] The term is commonly associated with paranormal-based consultation given for a fee in such settings as over the phone, in a home, or at psychic fairs.[2] Though psychic readings are controversial and a focus of skeptical inquiry,[3][4] a popular interest in them persists.[5] Extensive experimentation to replicate psychic results in laboratory conditions have failed to find any precognitive phenomena in humans.[6] Psychic reading is pseudoscience.[7] A cold reading technique allows psychics to produce seemingly specific information about an individual from social cues and broad statements.[8]
Don't expect in 2012 that the world economic leaders, world banks or financial sectors will be given a free reign with the way they want to direct the world economies. The people movement I predicted would arise in 2010 from 'people of all faiths' is now being officially called the Occupy Movement or the Arab Springs. The Occupy Movement is going to be growing in 2012.

A word of caution to our competitors. Vine has been spiritually been given the go ahead to place the names of Australian and International businesses using Vine's predictions as their own. If you don't wish to appear on this list, we recommend strongly that you avoid checking this site to see what keywords are being used so you can type up a similar prediction. We are one step spiritually ahead of you.


Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.

Erosion of Federal Government By the early twenties, something has caused people to focus more on state and local policies and less on the federal government activities.  This movement may be caused by an out-of-touch federal government, an economic downturn, and/or climate devastation so great that people will turn to state and local governments to help them.
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.
WOW! Thomas is amazing. He knew details about the relationship between my dead mother and her dead grandfather that nobody else would have ever known! They both passed long before the internet and the details he shared are not searchable online. I share this because my uncle is a skeptic and he was blown away when I sent him the video of Thomas channeling my mother at a group event. Without knowing my name or the names of people in my life he was SPOT ON with names, dates, details of my parents divorce, my father's private life, a tattoo I have to honor my mother and so much more! In another reading he mentioned the name of my high school boyfriend who killed himself and other deceased friends and family who were with him on the other side. AGAIN - these people were never on facebook and passed before anything could be published.
Related Reading: Don't feel TOO bad, psychics. Music censors have some pretty epic fails of their own. Like the time an album with zero words was slapped with a parental advisory sticker. Plenty of movie badasses also failed in their moment of truth- You know we're talking about Boba Fett. But hey, nobody's perfect. Just ask Thomas Jefferson, the President who ended his life in crippling debt.
This book is a collection of readings, and I wanted to share things that had universal messages to help people. I wanted everyone to be able to relate. The basic gist of the title is that people who have passed on have insights into so many things, and rather than ignoring it or discounting it, the book is about encouraging people to be open to receiving those messages. Spirits have a way of coming through and knowing the exact message that needs to be heard at that time.
Psychics who try to trick their customers, use websites that don't show editing changes. They are normally associated with affiliate psychic businesses and they don't really trust their own abilities to update real psychic predictions. That's why they scrape other psychic sites and rewrite original predictions to look like they are on top of the game. Vine regularly has competitor sites checking her updates and then copying and rewriting her predictions. You need to check if a psychic is updating hundreds of articles on sites like articlesnatch, ezinearticles, usenature etc. you can be guaranteed they are affiliated with pyramid article businesses. They bulk update articles to push ahead of genuine web sites. Take a look yourself! See if the psychic you are selecting on the net has mass produced articles. These psychics do this because they're not confident in their own spiritual abilities.  

I would trust what you’re feeling rather than what the psychic is telling you.  The main reason is that you know more about your life.  You know more about what’s going on, and in many cases, they’re just making an interpretation on what they’re getting.  So your interpretation of what’s happening in your life is going to be more accurate.  It is likely to be more accurate than what they’re giving you.
We can pay attention to world events and be proactive without letting the news and negative events consume us; it’s not productive. If we forget to look up from the news, or our own distressing thoughts, we’re really not seeing the whole picture and it can feel discouraging. Here’s a link to a website that is very encouraging: https://www.positive.news/
Anyway, I wanted to thank Thomas John and tell everyone that he is the real deal.  For weeks leading up to my reading with him at the Spirit Circle, I walked around the house, talking out loud to my deceased father, knowing he's always around me.  I begged and pleaded with my father to give me a sign at the reading, just one thing, one thing that would be impossible for anyone to know, or to look up online.  
The idea of happily ever after is an endearing sentiment. But the truth about relationships is that they are hard work, and you need a whole lot of heart to create a relationship that can last a lifetime. Here, we lay out 10 pieces of hard-earned love advice that can make a real difference in your relationship. If you’re looking for love advice online, let us help.
December 26 —More lava fire in Hawaii and then another volcano soon to erupt. A volcano in Italy, and Yellowstone rumblings. These worldwide volcanoes are connected to each other.  People become more interested in fault lines this summer, in volcanoes, cracking earth, earthquakes, and tsunamis. (Christina)  In December 2018 Etna has worst eruption in a decade, Hawaii volcano worsens in May, then Guatemala volcano erupts in May. Predicted April 29, 2018 for May 2018 and beyond.
So they want the psychic to tell them that they’re going to be with this other person in the future, because that’s what they want. Whether it be lust or whatever, it is causing them to want that so much, they go into denial about what their gut is actually telling them, which is, “This doesn’t feel right.  Maybe I shouldn’t do this.”  And if the psychic is then telling them “This is not the right thing.  This is what I’m seeing that you should do,” which can be in the form of a prediction.  You can go into denial and say, “Well that’s wrong. I’m going to go to another psychic.”  So that can happen a lot.
I cannot really comment on predictions made by American psychics or any other psychics come to that. The only way you can judge if her predictions are real is to look careful at predictions she has got right in the past. You need to also look at the ones she got wrong too or were made to fit after the event. I have not personally ‘seen’ any of the things you have described in this post.
Here are a few more from renowned psychic Sidney Friedman, who is "the mentalist to the stars" according to Forbes. His overall prediction accuracy is documented at 71 percent and he is 91 percent on his OSCAR predictions and he never watches movies. Go figure. These are the “impressions” he received when we asked him some predictions for Bravolebs.

"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."


 I predict that JASON Momoa will be a male superstar. He's a well-rounded actor that will play: the lover as a romantic lead, a supernatural hero, a bad guy and an action star. I predict that he will be named the Sexiest Man Alive, or the most beautiful man in the world…I see the award, just not the exact wording.  Jason has moral character and a spiritual beauty that shines from within.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
There is electricity beginning to crackle as positive energies build up. It may manifest in the weather with lightning storms and thunder because of the intensity of energies needed to pass onto and create change in humanity. Mother Earth is speaking to our hearts and angelic beings are helping us to open them to celestial visioning. “It’s all happening for a reason.” (Michele)
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
So freewill changes predictions.  Your freewill, certainly in reference to predictions that were given to you in a reading.  But if there other people involved related to the prediction that was given, their freewill can affect it as well.  So freewill can alter the outcome of the timeframe, it can change the outcome of the circumstances.  It might not happen at all, as a result of freewill and it might happen, completely differently than was predicted.
Love does not fit simply or easily into a set of prescribed rules. All people are different, all relationships are different and all contexts are different. But what remains the same is that the way you approach your relationship, your attitude and outlook, can shape its happiness and longevity. Put your heart on the line and love with all and everything. And if you can’t, find the person that will make you want to. Love is worth it, every time.
Space X Elon Musk's Tesla Motors could continue to have big financial problems.  If you own stock get out as fast as you can. Jan. 2018 Elon Musk caused something of a stir online yesterday when he shared a weird meme which suggested an alien connection to the moon landing. The strange message, issued from his official Twitter account, simply read "there are no coincidences" and featured a picture of Neil Armstrong juxtaposed with a menacing depiction of an iconic alien grey.  Perhaps the most intriguing incident occurred back in 2016 when conspiracy theorists posited that an unidentified flying object caused the dramatic explosion of a Falcon 9 rocket. The following year, anomaly hunters accused SpaceX of cutting their live feed from a rocket in space after a UFO appeared. I believe that a recent NASA launch failure and the explosion of the Falcon 9 was a message to us from aliens to stop exploring space. Is this the real reason for Trump's Space Military Force?
To me again, we’ll go back and the point is, it’s a second opinion. It helps you to confirm what your own intuition is telling you.  But when something happens that was predicted and it is true, but it didn’t turn out to be a positive experience, there’s nothing wrong with the psychic.  The psychic did their job.  They told you what was going to happen, and in fact, it is a positive thing, but it’s just not a positive experience, you see.
Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 
Now, you might’ve changed because the prediction that was given that this is what was going to happen and maybe you didn’t want that so you purposely made a choice to act differently, to do things differently, or even to think differently. Maybe you were happy that it was going to happen, but there are other people involved.  Now if other people are involved they have freewill as well, and maybe their freewill caused them to veer in one direction or another that was different then what the psychic saw at that moment in time when they were giving you the reading. 

​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
I was hoping that you wouldn’t predict about India-Pakistan conflict this year. That’s because I had heard from somebody else several months ago about Pakistan and China together attacking India in 2018, and was hoping that he was wrong. Is it going to be a war or is it going to be a small conflict? God may mitigate the situation but to what extent? I live in India, not too far from Pakistani border. I’m wondering if I should start packing my bags.
We met in his Moroccan carpeted spirit conversation dojo where we sat in a modified Indian style seated position, lit up several sour apple scented candles, and dialed long distance to hit up the shroud of spirits snuggling my personal space. He reached out and gripped up a bottle of lavender oil and shook it around the room with a rhythmic wrist snap and hand sway that resembled that of dancing girl at a Phish concert who sucked on a solid amount of nitrous balloons. He then began to initiate dialogue in a pitter patter come hither cadence with a strong undertone of alpha male in an attempt to entice one of the Beetlejuices to step up and handle some really real matters.
It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.
The Oracle of the I Ching says “the best way to combat evil is perseverance in the good”. This can work in our own lives and has an energetic effect on reality itself. Collectively, we should look at horrible people like Kim Jong-un, the terrorist losers, the greedy business people and the perverted priests and be inspired to do the absolute opposite. When we see the disgusting things they do, we should go out into the world and do acts of kindness. We don’t have to spend money for we can create great energy by actively being kind and compassionate in our daily lives. This does good of course, but on an energetic level consciously doing acts of kindness is tremendously powerful and can change the world. We forget our latent powers in this time of Kali Yuga but every one of us has the powers of the Sathya Yuga – the Golden Age – within us.

On Saturday, July 27, the House Judiciary Committee approved its first article of impeachment charging President Nixon with obstruction of justice. Six of the Committee’s 17 Republicans joined all 21 Democrats in voting for the article. The following Monday the Committee approved its second article charging Nixon with abuse of power. The next day, the third and final article, contempt of Congress, was approved.
I saw Thomas as his Musical last night, Dead Serious.  The musical was fantastic,  and during the show he does live readings.  I want to focus on this aspect.  He was doing readings near me,  then he looked at me and asked "are you named after your father?" Yes.  He said,  "He's telling me this whole spiritual thing was new to him."  My father was an unbeliever with this stuff. Then he asked about his rehab,  nursing home.  "Does the month April mean anything?" my mom's birthday.  "April 7th"  That's the day he passed. the auidence gased at the accuracy. "He's showing me a big ice cream sundae." Yes,  this was his last Father's Day,  he's diabetic but we said he's sick let him enjoy.  "There is another male energy here,  "Ed." Ed is my great Uncle,  and a person behind me also had an Ed in her family.  "He's the one with the watch." I've been meditating with his watch to improve my Mediumship skills.  Then his father, my great grandfather came through.
On Saturday, July 27, the House Judiciary Committee approved its first article of impeachment charging President Nixon with obstruction of justice. Six of the Committee’s 17 Republicans joined all 21 Democrats in voting for the article. The following Monday the Committee approved its second article charging Nixon with abuse of power. The next day, the third and final article, contempt of Congress, was approved.
Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.
Two young reporters from the Washington Post, Bob Woodward and Carl Bernstein, then began a dogged pursuit of the facts surrounding the break-in. Among the many items revealed by them — one of the Watergate burglars, retired CIA employee James W. McCord, was actually the security coordinator for Nixon’s re-election committee – a $25,000 cashier’s check for Nixon’s re-election campaign had been diverted to the bank account of one of the burglars – Attorney General John Mitchell had controlled a secret fund which financed political spying and dirty tricks targeting Democratic presidential candidates.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
My prediction dream: I have a recurring dream regards an old warship, which is floating on what looks like acid, the ship is decaying/rusting n looks severely fire damaged. There are many bodies around it. Although the ship is military I can see a news paper with UK worst ferry disaster floating on the water, there is no date, I also see fresh cut green grass floating in what looks like an industrial pond?
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.
The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel.
The first is the spiritual visions and guidance was not really clear. For example a psychic might see a spiritual vision of a cocaine drug bust but wasn't able to clairvoyantly see the location or further information. A psychic would be better off not placing a psychic prediction for a vague premonition as this is not helpful and can cause more confusion to the reader.
No matter your reason for seeking out psychics, one thing is always the same – you’ll walk out of your reading knowing more about yourself than you did when you walked in. And for some, that’s reason enough to do it.  The best psychic readings can offer spiritual fulfillment and provide valuable insight to help you make decisions as you move forward in life.
Skeptical activists and others concerned with Henry's rise in popularity have actively attempted to counter the public perception that what Henry does reflects reality. Numerous critics maintain that Henry's readings are performed using deceptive cold reading and hot reading techniques, and not "psychic" powers. They also criticize his TV show for targeting people who are grieving and vulnerable, and exploiting them for entertainment.[8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15]
I think its the Bhrigu Samhita that has predicted this (Similar to the Naadis) I was able to consult it about my own life and like the Naadis it had my name written in – it was written there centuries ago. I was very accurate about my life and confirmed the Naadis. I have not personally been given this prediction via an oracle or holy man or through my own intuition so I cannot comment.
Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.  

In other news, it seems that the second Royal Wedding that was due to take place will in fact not happen. For whatever reason, it seems that the 2018 psychic predictions show Prince Harry and Meghan Markle either splitting up or at least cancelling the wedding in the coming year. It’s hard to say what the reasons behind this will be but the answer seems to be related to pressure. It could be that Prince Harry is under pressure to go in a different direction or Mrs. Markle can’t handle the pressure of becoming a royal.


I have many thoughts , I been with a man for 10 years of my life, we are not even engaged but we been living together for 10 years, he had 2 Kids (21 & 16) and I have 2 also (17 & 15) . Every time I mention marriage he avoids conversation, last year his mother and I have a huge fight (she’s been treating me wrong for over 4-5 years ) she got the worst out of me and I yell at her. Now 1 year and a half later she’s visiting again Florida but staying with his other son . My man/boyfriend now is saying he wants to marry me but he wants me to forget and forgive his mother so he can marry me . I never heard a sorry from her mouth and I can’t forgive knowing that I’m the victim and I haven’t seen or hear her true feelings . We have our first big fight after 10 years because of his mom. She claims to be a very religious person but she had hurt me really bad in the past including talking about my man’s baby momma better in front of me . I can forgive her right away but my relationship now it’s weird and quiet . I try to talk to him but he’s missing the communication key factor . I don’t want to ask or talk to my parents because they will take my side . I need an honest opinion on how I can resolve this issue or if is something more in my future that I need to know .
Many of the traditional religions, that are dependent on blind belief, will fail and more people will seek direct experience of the spiritual realms. By 2025 millions of people would have forsaken Islam. By this time Christianity too would have undergone a spiritual metamorphosis that will encourage people to seek a direct personal experience of spirituality through prayer and meditation. The years ahead will be a tremendous time to be living on earth for I believe that great things are soon to be revealed to the world. By 2050 the world will have entered the Golden Age when higher consciousness and miraculous living are possible. The time will come when all people will come to realize that our personal future and the collective future of the world can be changed for the better by our good thoughts and actions.
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.

Wild Weather Predictions: California wildfires (No. 23), Oklahoma earthquakes (No. 4), Super storms across the US, Canada, Europe and Australia (No. 7), Worldwide snow in areas that don’t normally have snow (No. 9), Earthquakes and Tsunami’s in Indonesia (No. 10), A large earthquake in the Philippines (No. 11), Major floods in the US and Europe (No. 19), Earthquakes in San Francisco, LA and San Diego (No. 22), Devastating wildfires in California, British Columbia and Australia (No. 23), Tornados in Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Tennessee (No. 29), Large earthquakes in Greece and Cyprus (No. 31), Earthquake in Corfu and Crete (No. 32), Earthquake in Panama, Guatemala and Nicaragua (No. 36) Earthquake in Iran (No. 40), Earthquake in North and South Carolina (No. 44), Snow in Turkey and Egypt (No. 54), Earthquake in Afghanistan (No. 55), Flooding in Paris, France (No. 57), Earthquake in British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Alaska (No. 59), Heat wave covers London, England (No. 60), Gigantic earthquake hits the Solomon Islands and Tonga

They might already have money, fame and devastatingly good looks, but many celebrities seek out psychics for a glimpse into their future, or even to communicate with the dead. These famous faces are said to regularly open their minds and wallets to the possibility that psychics possess true gifts, and plenty celebs swear by the legitimacy of their experiences.
×