This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.
This is a rather belated "Thank You" for the wonderful dearly departed reading you gave me for my daughter Claire. I always come away feeling more settled, and happier to enjoy the blessings I am given in my life. It is always lovely to have that conversation with you and I appreciate all the energy you put into my reading. Again,  I would like to thank you for sharing your special gift. It makes a big difference in my life.
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her.
The numerology for this year is 21 and 3 which is good news. In the Tarot, 21 is the number for the Universe (or Enlightenment), and 3 is the number for the Empress (or the Archetypal Mother). While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light.
My advice for singles who are struggling in their search is to look within and ask themselves what part of their own life still needs work. When you clean up your side of the street, you make room for a perfectly imperfect person to see you, celebrate you, and love you. And remember that Mr. Right [or Ms. Right] will not be perfect, but will be perfect for you, just as you’ll be perfectly imperfect for him [or her].
If you are looking to speak with a psychic, PsychicCenter makes it easy to connect with an experienced spiritual guide. Plus, we have a special offer to allow new customers to see what our service has to offer at a significantly discounted rate. All new customers can receive their first 10-minute psychic reading from PsychicCenter for the special rate of only $5.
Jeanne, thank you for this website and all the work you have put into it. I was wondering, do you ever see the stock markets returning? Or is this the beginning of the end for them? I’m in my mid thirties and have been diligently putting money into my IRA for years now and would someday like to retire. My mom, who is looking to retire in 5 years, is also counting on the stock market. We are both quite nervous.
Just as it seemed like peace was on the horizon, tensions between Ireland and Northern Ireland are going to spiral out of control. The border issue resulting from Brexit will cause the religious differences to take a back seat as political differences drive the conflicts. However, it’s not all bad: 2019 astrology predictions hint at a light at the end of the tunnel. It seems as though the two countries and their people will spring back to form a historical alliance. It’s unclear whether that will happen in 2019 or after. When it comes to psychic predictions for 2019, Brexit appears over and over again.
There will be a re-vamp of the flag. It will appear in the corner of the European nation’s flags as the stars appear in the corner of the USA Flag. (Flag not happened yet but the call for a 10/10 Correct European army has happened in November 2018. Predictions made in September 2018. See Sky News: “Donald Trump and Emmanuel Macron in frosty meeting after French leader’s call for EU army”)
I agree with Craigs. It’s likely Trump coming to power, one way or other. One way is elections-win. Other way is stern ‘power grab’ or cause some civil unrest. Something bad is going to happen starting mid-Nov regarding Trump, throughout 2017. May be civil unrest throughout 2017-2018….. A huge possibility of War between India-Pakistan, and Muslims being destroyed in 2017 all over the world…. Then it would be West vs Russia and China… 2020 is the finish line, that could wipe off up to 95% world population of living beings, not just humans. HOWEVER, if spiritual people plan differently, then God-power will intervene and save major collapse… these being future events, the post-US election is going to be ‘war’. Likely a totally new ‘spiritual entity/power’ will rise up in US and possibly prevent major events. May be? (Just guessing after reading things online, and what I feel is ‘right’, intuitively).
Two young reporters from the Washington Post, Bob Woodward and Carl Bernstein, then began a dogged pursuit of the facts surrounding the break-in. Among the many items revealed by them — one of the Watergate burglars, retired CIA employee James W. McCord, was actually the security coordinator for Nixon’s re-election committee – a $25,000 cashier’s check for Nixon’s re-election campaign had been diverted to the bank account of one of the burglars – Attorney General John Mitchell had controlled a secret fund which financed political spying and dirty tricks targeting Democratic presidential candidates.
I went to see Georgina for a dearly departed reading because I needed closure on my Father’s passing.  When I walked in the door of Georgina’s house the first thing she did was give me a flower and then she said to me, “spirit wanted me to give this to you, does it have any relevance?” At that point in time, I looked at the flower which was an Oriental Lilly, and said to myself “OK, this is a bit strange, but I’m here now, so I’ll go with it” I then told Georgina, “I cannot think of any relevance of this flower at this point in time, not really sure what this means.” Georgina proceeded with the reading, she said a few things that was so scarily true. Months go by, I go home overseas to visit my Mum and the first thing I noticed when I walked into the house was a picture frame that my Mum put on display it was a photograph of myself and my father on my wedding day and the bouquet of flowers I was holding were Oriental Lillie’s”.  Thank you Georgina, I got the message I wanted… I have closure.
We met in his Moroccan carpeted spirit conversation dojo where we sat in a modified Indian style seated position, lit up several sour apple scented candles, and dialed long distance to hit up the shroud of spirits snuggling my personal space. He reached out and gripped up a bottle of lavender oil and shook it around the room with a rhythmic wrist snap and hand sway that resembled that of dancing girl at a Phish concert who sucked on a solid amount of nitrous balloons. He then began to initiate dialogue in a pitter patter come hither cadence with a strong undertone of alpha male in an attempt to entice one of the Beetlejuices to step up and handle some really real matters.
I’ve been listening to psychic Lisa Caza’s 2018 predictions. The similarities with your predictions are uncanny. She makes one prediction about Big Ben being in the news this year but she could not be specific. That reminded me of your Big Ben prediction and the possibility that something really will happen to Big Ben this year, and what you saw may have nothing to do with the Grenfell Tower fire after all. I understand the clocktower is being repaired at the moment. Either the repairs could go wrong or a criminal posing as a builder could sabotage something. I wonder what you think.
Seen in 2013 for this time period:People finding happiness in the simple joys of living. I saw people who were living in the country, growing food and finding a comfortable way of life. It would still be some time before the majority felt this alive and free, but many people will have left an old life and found a happier one. Eventually others will follow. I heard the word “enlightenment.” I believe the movement begins in 2021 and picks up momentum after that, culminating in a power shift in 2028. (Jeanne)
Regardless of the outcome of who starts what, Russia verses USA or visa versa their will be no nuclear war as nuclear weapons don’t work. A load of hype same as moon landing as no flesh can pass thru the Van Allen radiation belts and survive. More hype the earth turns at 1600 KPH but if you travel by plane East to West and return takes the same time for the same distance.
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"
I’ve had many dreams that feel prophetic, then come true, for example I dreamed back in 1992 that I was like a giant standing in the ocean knee deep facing Clinton (who was the president then and he was also giant) in front of the Asian nations, he picked up a pair of scissors and cut out one of the countries, I think it was Iraq. He cut the country out right along it’s borders and easily threw it into the ocean, when he did I saw women with coverings on their faces and children screaming and falling in. I believe that came true 🙁

How could they do this? Firstly, algorithms would be used to manipulate social media opinions. The resulting fake social media trends could then be picked up by high-frequency trading algorithms to manipulate the stock market. Donald Trump tweets could also be designed and timed to be picked up by stock trading algorithms to manipulate the market in sharp rises or falls.


Study of Leonardo's 1st landscape finds he had 2nd thoughts Jan 17, 2019, 12:32 PM Fort Wayne Museum of Art gets $1M grant to boost collection Jan 17, 2019, 12:07 PM Melissa Gilbert, Timothy Busfield sell items in estate sale Jan 17, 2019, 11:55 AM And the nominees won't be (but should be) ... Jan 17, 2019, 11:54 AM Grammys performers: Cardi B, Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monae Jan 17, 2019, 11:43 AM

Fears will rise over the collapse of the European Union, but world predictions for 2019 don’t suggest that that will happen. However, in response to the tensions, the EU is going to make some major changes in an attempt to better unite those countries within it. Proposals for an EU army will become the center of discussion with plans for a new EU flag lingering closely behind it. A major German car company is going to suffer heavy losses and ultimately collapse after both the US and China (tying in with issues that we’ll cover in a moment) stops importing their products.
Psychic and medium Craig Hamilton-Parker believes he has the paranormal ability to predict future events before they happen. With the current year slowly creeping towards its end, Mr Hamilton-Parker shared some of his terrifying visions of the year 2019. The psychic prophesied war in the Middle East, an attempt to impeach US President Donald Trump and a hard Brexit from the European Union. Mr Hamilton-Parker claimed he has already proven his extraordinary abilities after he correctly prophesied a number of events which took place in 2018.
Gerbic, a fellow of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry, has dismissed Henry as one of many "grief vampires" who have gained recent cultural notoriety, and she is particularly critical of Henry's stated aspiration of offering counseling to parents who have lost children to suicide,[18] a practice Gerbic describes as "prey[ing] on families when they are the most desperate and vulnerable."[41] Gerbic describes the performances as "a fabric of lies," saying that people like Henry "prey on the poor and disaffected."[8] As of February 2018 she has published seven articles detailing how she believes Henry's feats are actually accomplished.[42][43][44][45][46][47][48] In March 2018, Gerbic published an article on the Skeptical Inquirer website summarizing a number of techniques which she says are used by psychics, such as Henry, to achieve their effects.[49]
“I hear Dannielynn’s prayers and I show up in her dreams. She’s in good hands, but Larry has sheltered DanniLynn so much that he's hindered her development.  He’s concerned for her physical safety and protection. Well actually, he’s being a little too paranoid and a control freak.  My little girl will be a cover girl in the future and a Guess model like Momma: offers are already on the table. I love her very much,  Larry give her a little more breathing room please! ”  Anna
Spirit is guiding me to look up to the sky. I am shown a vision of large holes. It may be I am viewing the ozone layer, although it could be some other aspect to do with the atmosphere. I see unusual vibrational frequency around the holes and I am then shown a precognitive vision where the gaping holes have a bubbly sensation. I feel as I could be witnessing some type of chemical device being directly sent into the atmosphere and foaming around the ozone layer.
The hottest, most fun, sexiest, interesting, growth-stimulating, spontaneous, most romantic, most eye-opening relationships or experiences all were not with people that I thought I would end up with. Just because a relationship has a shelf life doesn’t mean you shouldn’t enter into it. This advice allowed me to enjoy each interaction for what it was and not try to make it something it wasn’t. And at the end of the day, our life is just a conglomeration of memories and I have many happy memories to think on. This gives me the freedom to experience all life has to offer!
As well as my own insights I am also influenced by a number of oracles from secret India as well as my guru Sathya Sai Baba (There’s more about him on my site if you do a search). What is predicted by what I believe to be reliable oracles (They predicted my personal fortunes correctly too) is that we are on the threshold of a Golden Age. It will come when we collectively raise our consciousness. It is difficult to time because some of this in the realm of our own willingness to become transformed but I believe it will be in the lifetime of many people living on the planet today. You see the Golden Age may not necessarily be just a worldly Utopia – this will be a reflection of a huge leap in conciousness that mankind will make. It has already started. Don’t worry about the world – it will be okay and will go on for many millennia yet. Focus on your own inner immortality and you may discover that the Golden Age – for you at least – is already here!
My mom thinks I have to invite them because they're a couple, Dad isn't too thrilled. It's stressing me out, I don't trust him to not be a 12 yr old. I'm thinking of saying "I want close friends only because my mom got hurt (which is true), and my parents want less people right now (always true TBH, they're introverted)." OR "I'm just want close friends this time, because classes start 2 days from party date ". I'm asking my other friends to not bring SO's (not many have them), because I do just want a small party, if that helps. If I do have to let him come, how do I set boundaries? I wonder if I should have separate parties?
Back to Nixon, the arrest of the Watergate burglars marked the beginning of a long chain of events in which President Nixon and his top aides became deeply involved in an extensive cover up of the break-in and other White House sanctioned illegal activities. Those activities had started many years earlier  in 1970 when The New York Times revealed a secret bombing campaign against neutral Cambodia in Southeast Asia was being conducted as part of the American war effort in Vietnam. Following the revelations, Nixon ordered wiretaps of reporters and government employees to discover the source of the news leaks. (Hmm Sounds somewhat Familiar?).
So this goes into the back of my mind.  There were other things.  This psychic wasn’t horrible.  If the person was, then I probably wouldn’t paid any attention at all, but I knew the person had an ability, it just needed work.  There was a lot of growth there that could happen. So anyways, I take this reading, I take this prediction and then the next thing that happens is I’m testing an astrologer.  I’m having an astrology reading and the same thing comes through, is that the potential existed – now astrology readings are a little bit different – that the potential existed that Melissa, my wife, might end up with a challenge that seems very similar to breast cancer, or what someone might go through in terms of breast cancer.

I have been wracking my brain about this idea of “Mr. Right.” Love is a tricky area. One thing that has been on my mind lately is the way media, television and film portray women. The values that have been promoted since the advent of the moving picture have sent a message to women. In commercials, women are most often in a kitchen. Men are most often at an office or on a couch. What these messages deliver are pretty obvious. In television and film, the primary conversations that woman have revolve around men, dating men or how to better date men. Male characters’ conversations are often about catching bad guys. Again, these messages are pretty transparent. Advertising is purposeful and manipulative. Millions to billions of dollars are spent on how to sell a costumer something they don’t need to buy, or portray an image they don’t necessarily want to subscribe to. When I was a young person and having a hard time dating, my mother would say, “You have to kiss a lot of frogs in order to find your Prince.” I have come to a point in my life where I realize that she was right, but, as corny as it may sound, the Prince is me.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 
 I predict that JASON Momoa will be a male superstar. He's a well-rounded actor that will play: the lover as a romantic lead, a supernatural hero, a bad guy and an action star. I predict that he will be named the Sexiest Man Alive, or the most beautiful man in the world…I see the award, just not the exact wording.  Jason has moral character and a spiritual beauty that shines from within.

The World Predictions Forum and the discussion boards on this website are open arenas where Jeanne mayell, as well as readers from the general public, may express their views and offer their intuitions, dreams, and predictions. The predictions and views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the person who made them, and do not necessarily reflect the views or the predictions of Jeanne Mayell or of anyone else who may post on this website.
When I confronted her she called me a hypocrite because I smoke, and when I told her that the difference is that I’m a grown man who made my own choice and that a baby in her can’t make that choice she told me that I had no right to lecture her about how to be a good mum because she gave me and my siblings a great life (she did) and that I don’t know how difficult things are for her. I phoned my gran to talk to her and she told me not to worry about it, that she had a fag every now and then when she was pregnant and her children turned out fine, which was an unproductive conversation.
The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
The lesson of seeing and awakening is about you taking personal responsibility for your own spiritual health. Handing your psychic aura to the polarity movers that claim they can change dark energy into the light, keeps you from a spiritual learning in which you are in control of your own destiny. Polar shifters keep you out of reach of your own knowing.
The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel.
As someone who has been read many many times before by the best mediums in and out of the country I can say with 100 assurance that I have NEVER encountered anyone in my life like Thomas John and I would like to say thank you to him. His accuracy is spot on and he brings messages through that are so incredible and personal that your mind just goes blank because of the shock effect when you hear them.
I wasn't expecting a message from my friend, assuming she's busy getting used to being dead and all...  but he hit right on her death and provided info that wasn't readily available to pretty much anyone except me and in the process gave me some closure to the death of one of my dogs as well.  I left happy I had the experience and grateful for the messages. 

If you believe in Taratam Vani [TV in brief] that manifested in India during 1657-94 AD – which can be termed as ‘Seventeenth Century Revelations’ – I feel after considerable thought that the Avatara of Kalki had manifested in the year 1618 AD in a personage called Shri Devachandraji [1581-1657 AD]. He is esoterically referred to in 2nd chapter of 12th Skandha of Bhagawatam as the horse called “Devadutta”. That happened after a 14 year long fascination and devotion/contemplation of the text of Bhagawatam. He one day accomplished his highest humanly attainable state of consciousness [that must have been, in my humble opinion, a state called ‘Turyateeta’ in the text of ‘Yogavasishtha’ when one has an audience with Paramatma].
×