I have been through many wonderful love affairs; I have been through divorce and near-death illness; I have traveled the world and been on the covers of magazines. Through all of this, I have come to understand that I control my ultimate happiness. I am the reason that I am still alive. I am the reason I will continue on. All this may sound super new-agey and self-possessed, but I can’t help but fall back on that old maxim, “happiness comes from within.”
How willingly can you listen to your girlfriend's petty issues and try to solve them for hours where on the other end you lose all your patience and try to cut your mom's call when she advices you to eat your food on time, ride the vehicle slowly (with a helmet).And trust me you know you are doing worng still you choose your HEART❤️ over CONSCIENCE….
I'd heard about the job through a friend of mine, who worked in Human Resources for one of the most prominent phone psychic companies in the world. She knew that I'd learned to read tarot in college and that I often booked events and comedy clubs. Sometimes I was accurate, but mostly, I was entertaining. Once, at a New York Fashion Week party in SoHo, I read the cards for a nonbeliever who edited what many fancy fashion folk refer to as "the Bible." He was making fun of me when I leaned in and whispered, "Don't cheat on your wife."
With the 2018 Midterm elections, a movement towards the left in the House will be displayed, even though it’s too early to rely on a blue majority. At this time, the result in the Senate seems to be an ongoing red majority. This result isn’t a measure to the preference of the majority of the U.S citizens. It is bent by GOP voter suppression, Russian hacking and the fact that the Senate gives an overbalanced strength to small (and red) states.
Some call Craig the new Nostradamus as so many of his predictions have come true. In the video, he explains how he uses spiritual insight, naadi readings and some astrology analysis to foreseen world events with uncanny accuracy. He got a lot right last year and looks at both the correct predictions and incorrect predictions made last time. He also looks at some of the trends developing in world events and what lies ahead.
There’s a crisis rising in the land. The economy is going down. People are supported by their communities, by others, by their neighbors. The local and state governments are ignoring what goes on elsewhere and taking care of their citizens. They are taking care of children who are innocent and getting caught in the politics of the times. I see children behind bars looking sad and upset. (Doris) Predicted 4/19/18.
To use this psychic prediction site, click the links to the predictions (above). That show the predictions and the dates on which they were first made. Then refer to any comments below the predictions, which give updated information referring to news reports verifying the dates the predicted events came true. The majority of Vine's psychic predictions from 2018 to 2010 have come true!
Rise of New Generation of Progressives. I have seen  a growing population of progressive young people who are already busy carving a path to a better world. They are multicultural, iconoclastic and anti-establishment. They pursue sustainability, fairness to the working person and middle class, and hard work.  They will show toughness and courage in the years ahead. Many are spiritual, but not religious.
I have also had a similar dream. I dreamed about 2 yrs ago that Chengde in China was hit with a massive quake. I was in Chengde and they had just finished building a new shopping complex, as well as apartments. All of the buildings were white and it was really beautiful. I was standing at the back of a building when this massive quake struck. This massive wave came thundering in and the tsunami was so big that it literally flattened the entire complex like a rolling pin. I remember lifting of the ground and was floating up above watching this when it happened. I heard the people that survived it say that was a 9.5 quake is anyone else alive?

Harry T is an internationally acclaimed psychic medium with an uncanny ability to communicate with the spirit world and predict future events. Harry has become a popular TV personality as The Today Show's resident psychic, appearing weekly on Today Extra with David Campbell and Sonia Kruger for his regular segment 'Ask The Psychic'. His excellent reputation has built up an extensive celebrity clientele, which has led to him being referred to as Australia’s leading ‘Psychic to the Stars’. Harry's incredible accuracy and bubbly personality has earned him praise from notable identities such as Larry King, Marianne Williamson, Natalie Imbruglia, Kyle Richards, Cheryl Saban Ph.D., Rosanna Arquette, Susan Holmes McKagan, Caroline Flack and Joely Fisher. Harry is also well-known for his live stage show events where he captivates audiences with his natural showmanship and startling accuracy. 
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
Wild Weather Predictions: California wildfires (No. 23), Oklahoma earthquakes (No. 4), Super storms across the US, Canada, Europe and Australia (No. 7), Worldwide snow in areas that don’t normally have snow (No. 9), Earthquakes and Tsunami’s in Indonesia (No. 10), A large earthquake in the Philippines (No. 11), Major floods in the US and Europe (No. 19), Earthquakes in San Francisco, LA and San Diego (No. 22), Devastating wildfires in California, British Columbia and Australia (No. 23), Tornados in Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Tennessee (No. 29), Large earthquakes in Greece and Cyprus (No. 31), Earthquake in Corfu and Crete (No. 32), Earthquake in Panama, Guatemala and Nicaragua (No. 36) Earthquake in Iran (No. 40), Earthquake in North and South Carolina (No. 44), Snow in Turkey and Egypt (No. 54), Earthquake in Afghanistan (No. 55), Flooding in Paris, France (No. 57), Earthquake in British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Alaska (No. 59), Heat wave covers London, England (No. 60), Gigantic earthquake hits the Solomon Islands and Tonga
It’s something I’ve always been aware of, even as a young boy. In all my childhood memories, I could see the spirit world. But as I got older, I realized this ability wasn’t as accessible to everyone else. By other people’s reactions, I realized that everyone is also not as accepting or open to it. It was when I got older, in high school and college, that I realized it was called being psychic and that there were others like me.
Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within Reviews are those of the author and not the views or opinions of Yell Limited. Registered Office: 3 Forbury Place, Forbury Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 3YL. Registered in England and Wales No. 4205228 VAT Number: GB 765 346 017. © Yell Limited 2019. All rights reserved. Yell, Yellow Pages, hibu and other ™ are trademarks of Yell Limited.
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?

Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)


February of 2013 I had a dream prediction that Barrack Obama would be assassinated. Specifically, the dream precognition came twice, and was one of him being deleted as on a computer screen. So the assassination part was my interpretation, not the actual dream. I didn’t understand it the first time, then it repeated and I understood it, so it didn’t have to repeat again.
● Know the difference between lust and love. You may feel either of ‘em,or both, but just know the difference. Lust is when you're physically attracted to someone, whereas Love is an emotional desire to connect with and be close to that person. It creates within us a feeling of attraction not based on his or her outward appearance, but the qualities that encompass his or her inner self.
It’s something I’ve always been aware of, even as a young boy. In all my childhood memories, I could see the spirit world. But as I got older, I realized this ability wasn’t as accessible to everyone else. By other people’s reactions, I realized that everyone is also not as accepting or open to it. It was when I got older, in high school and college, that I realized it was called being psychic and that there were others like me.
"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."

Psychic Phone Readings: Our advisors have spent years honing their skills in the art of spiritual intuitive communication. They are able to provide accurate psychic readings over the phone without the need for you to be physically in their presence. Additionally, we have recently introduced a feature where phone psychic discussions can be provided to you via email in an .mp3 format. With this great feature, you can relax in knowing that you will never forget the important advice that was conveyed in your session.
It's been about five years since I've taken money for telling someone his or her future. If a friend asks, I'll read their tarot for free because that's really what I think it's worth. I can't tell you dates, I can't see faces; I'm no good at finding lost treasures or interpreting your dreams. I can only ever provide about five to ten minutes of interpretation and the rest of the time is spent fluffing the info, teasing it out of each person to appear larger than it actually is.
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
 Our psychic advisors have spent years honing their skills in the art of spiritual intuitive communication. They are able to provide accurate psychic readings over the phone without the need for you to be physically in their presence. Additionally, we have automatic writing readings and all types of email readings to allow you a very convenient way to receive psychic readings fast and easily.
Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.
There is now a greater focus on inequality in the media, and on trying to remedy it. The media is finally looking at it and saying it’s not working for most people. We must do something to prevent an uprising. There is anger in the population. The more we talk about it, the more there is a conscious effort to understand it and deal with it. (Doris) Predicted 4/29/18.
I just attended An Evening With Spirit in Tarrytown NY with my husband. I've always been open to readings yet my husband has been a little more reserved and needed to experience it for himself. After the show, my husband said he would never question the real ness ever again! The existence of spirit was completely validated. Thomas John was spot on with names and examples of things he could not possibly know. Both my parents and Michaels parents came through. My husband Michael and I even had focused on a question before the show that we wanted answered and if that subject was addressed we knew the experience would be 100% validated. Thomas John is so warm in person, exactly like he is on his show. We were blown away. He is completely legit. We want our girls to experience it too, so we will keep watch for events near us.

The point is not that you should act arrogantly or as if entitled, but that, if you act as if you have value in the world, others are more likely to treat you that way. In the hetero world, this means letting the guy pursue you. Which is to say, not calling too much or being too accommodating to his needs. Conversely, if he fails to call, hold your head high and walk away. Maybe I’m old-fashioned, but I still think that, in the early days of a relationship, the onus falls on the
With all due respect Mr. Mogg - I do not think the public need to be reassured, the majority of the public do not fear a WTO withdrawal, in fact, most of us assumed that when we voted leave, that is what we would do ... leave, and trade with the EU like any other 3rd party.The problem is not us the public ... the problem is your devious and treacherous colleagues who are busy, right now, a few feet and yards away from where you are sitting, overturning the referendum result and instigating procedures and plans to prevent us from leaving the EU altogether. When are you and the rest of the so called loyal democratic leave supporters actually going to do something of substance in parliament, something that that matters and actually makes a practical difference to prevent this travesty of justice and democracy from taking place. All we have heard from you, Boris, Nigel and others appear to be empty words ... no actual gains have been made, nothing has taken place to ensure that the will of the people is going to take place.To be honest, I am sick to the teeth of the antics going on and my outlook towards the governance sytstem in the UK is that it is rotten to the core and needs to be totally revamped and overhauled. I think I have more faith in Amazon's delivery times than I do anything that anyone in government says.We are busy watching Brexit being overturned and stopped right in front of our eyes. It is disgusting!!
I don’t know how they make these determinations, I’m not an astrologer, but there was number two.  I placed that in the back of my mind.  I tell Melissa about these things and she’s aware of them as well.  She thinks the same way as I do.  We don’t panic.  We don’t necessarily like to hear these sorts of things, but we also recognize these kinds of predictions come and go.  You wouldn’t believe how many of them that I have had that never came true.  So as a result, I don’t give a lot of weight to them, but now, two things have happened.
The very hard truth is that, love kills you from inside, it happens when you only look at the ground while walking, it happens when you talk to her for 53 minutes and ruin away your thinking power, it happens when you only talk of your girl over drinks with your roomie instead of listening to his matters, it happens when you start giving preference to your girlfriend rather than your mother.
Followers of my predictions will know I predicted the Arab Spring and the first ‘’Je suis Charlie’ atrocities in Paris. On my page and the video about the Middle East I saw the defeat of ISIS in Syria and Iraq – a process that is happening but, as I explained, Syria will be left almost uninhabitable.  I also predicted that Syria would be partitioned. So far, this has not happened but there are now strong indications that this could eventually happen.
Kim Kardashian – Quiet year being a mommy again will take its toll on her and cause to take more vacations and focus less on her business.  She will also be under increased pressure from Kayne as he really takes over the control over their new baby boy Saint West and this will really strain and stress Kim out. This is also time when financially she will get weaker as her brand diminishes.
They might already have money, fame and devastatingly good looks, but many celebrities seek out psychics for a glimpse into their future, or even to communicate with the dead. These famous faces are said to regularly open their minds and wallets to the possibility that psychics possess true gifts, and plenty celebs swear by the legitimacy of their experiences.
At a press conference today Donald Trump declared that he was willing to continue the shutdown for years if that’s what it takes to shove his 2000-mile border wall down Congress’s throat. He is threatening us with more than underfunded agencies and government employees not receiving receiving their paychecks. If the shutdown continues much longer it will destroy Social Security and Medicare among other things. I use both. However I have 2 relatives who are also on Social Security and they are much worse off financially than I am. I shutter to think how bad their situation could become if the shutdown leads to Social Security and Medicare being destroyed!

Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic


Selecting the right service can be very confusing if you don’t know what to look for in a service, especially since you don’t know who is truly gifted and who isn’t. After testing many, I’ve settled on Psychic Source to be another awesome choice and you’ll see why based on the Psychic Source review. There Phone Psychic Readings are some of the very best!
I’ve been listening to psychic Lisa Caza’s 2018 predictions. The similarities with your predictions are uncanny. She makes one prediction about Big Ben being in the news this year but she could not be specific. That reminded me of your Big Ben prediction and the possibility that something really will happen to Big Ben this year, and what you saw may have nothing to do with the Grenfell Tower fire after all. I understand the clocktower is being repaired at the moment. Either the repairs could go wrong or a criminal posing as a builder could sabotage something. I wonder what you think.
Love gone wrong can turn into love gone gone giving a big hit to the psyche and the fragile self-esteem. Humiliation festers. Exaggerations come forth. Dark fantasy takes over. A victim-hood story forms. Mourning sets in. Misery thoughts hamper the outlook. Happiness in the simple things of life goes out the window. Energy drops to a lethargic level. Depression moves in. Ruminations run the gerbil wheel of the mind. Life contracts to dwell on the negative. The illusion of love too often turns to the disillusion of love. The ego kicks in with hurt, bitterness and thought of revenge which is the idea of “You hurt me; I’ll hurt you.” Ugly can set in if you don’t nip it repeatedly in the bud.
Medical intuitive Caroline Myss suggests using the pain of betrayal as an opportunity to learn something about yourself. “Betrayal, brilliantly serves as the master teacher, motivating us to seek a higher order. In trying to heal from a betrayal, we demand to know why the break up happened. But for all our questions, the answer we seek seldom surfaces, so we are forced to move beyond our questioning. What I’m suggesting is that betrayal is a spiritual message, telling us that it is time to leave the dimension of human logic behind and move to the next plateau of consciousness; diving reasoning… This epiphany is the source of joy. It brings an awareness that the people, places or events that allegedly ’caused’ a betrayal were no more than players in a dram to serve our growth, as we serve them. Knowing this may not immediately make betrayal painless. But look at betrayal as anything less than a call to higher consciousness can keep us locked in the pain far longer.”
×