It appears money will change hands between government to government to buy back the land. This will be a welcome relief to surrounding countries forced to deal with smoke pollution. It is predicted the Indonesian government is being forced to stop the remaining forests being destroyed and as a consequence they will remove the corrupt government ministers in office and in the Military Defense who are financially involved.

Canada doesn’t appear that much within the 2019 predictions, which you can take as being a good thing or a bad thing. What we do know about the northern cousin of the US is that it will experience extreme and incredibly damaging wildfires during its summer. These will be unlike anything that Canada has experienced in the past but it seems as though luck and dedication from both locals and emergency services will keep the death toll surprisingly low. Similarly to the UK, Canada is going to experience a devastating winter. It’s unclear whether this will take place at the start of 2019 or the end.

Then in 1971, the Pentagon Papers were published in The New York Times, detailing the U.S. Defense Department’s secret history of the Vietnam War. A “Plumbers” unit was then established by Nixon aides in the White House with the sole purpose of gathering political intelligence on perceived enemies and preventing further news leaks. A team of burglars from the “Plumbers” then broke into a psychiatrist’s office looking for damaging information on Daniel Ellsberg, the former defense analyst who had leaked the Pentagon Papers to the press.
I am witnessing an energetic pulsing that seems to be revealing a suction movement. I will try to describe to the best of my ability the vision being shown to me. Imagine there are a variety of rods in different sizes that resemble a bar graph. These bar rods, go up and down, and side-to-side. This is what my spiritual guardians are showing me. I am also sensing extreme heat like volcanic heat. I am then seeing a large earth movement and then new land appearing near the ocean surface.
The idea of happily ever after is an endearing sentiment. But the truth about relationships is that they are hard work, and you need a whole lot of heart to create a relationship that can last a lifetime. Here, we lay out 10 pieces of hard-earned love advice that can make a real difference in your relationship. If you’re looking for love advice online, let us help.
She is a spiritual teacher, a phenomenal speaker, an intuitive counselor as well as a bestselling author. She appears in several television shows including Ricki Lake and Dr. Phil. She has been endorsed by renowned author, Dr. Wayne Dyer and she is a well-known past life expert, recommended by Dr. Brian Weiss. Her latest book, “Weight Loss for People Who Feel Too Much” is innovative and has a five star rating at amazon.com. Her website.
The UK has been in the news over the last few years due to the British public voting in 2016 to leave the EU. Much like Trump in the US, Brexit appears many times in the 2019 psychic predictions. So what can the British people expect? Well for starters, despite the overwhelming public opinion that a 2nd Brexit Vote should take place, Theresa May will not allow one to happen, and so Brexit is going to go ahead as planned. This is troubling news given the rest of the UK’s 2019 predictions.
Thomas John retreated to a mahogany paneled vanity and pumped four sprays of a post ghost fist fight tonic with a blend of rose water, Thai basil, lemon zest and CK One. He then walked behind a tall three paneled changing screen and resurfaced dressed in a fresh poly silk blend mock neck shirt and a navy blue set of monogramed slippers. He then took a seat next to me at his table, with an abnormally large crystal ball sitting as its centerpiece, and offered me a cigarette. To my coincidental fortune this clairvoyant Mr. Miyagi smoked Kent Menthol Light 100's, which along with watching World Star subway fight videos, is my guilty pleasure.
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"
All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!
It’s quite difficult for me to decide, because what constitutes a good or bad year is so subjective! In 2019, nothing comes off as natural. It takes a lot of perseverance, continuous learning and reshaping our perspective to be able to make it through to the end. Once again, we’ll feel like rookies, where everything we know about our personal life is not set in stone. There's no point of being rigid because adaptability and the ability to ride the wave is what brings you to the finish line.
However, I still feel uneasy about what the future will bring. I doubt Trump will ever budge on this issue, so I think something catastrophic (a nation-wide strike or riot) is probably the only way to get lethargic Republicans to finally re-open government. I don’t see Democrats budging on this issue, nor do I blame them. If Trump wins this standoff, then he will continue to shut the government down whenever he wants for any reason, whether it is to get his policies enacted or even to distract from the Mueller investigation. And if this shutdown continues until September, then services like Social Security payments will be affected, which will affect a vast majority of senior citizens and a large portion of Trump’s base.
The eruption of Vesuvius and the evacuation of Naples. (Correct 5/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been ‘seeing’ the massive Mount Etna eruptions that I had mistaken for Vesuvius? However, I was Wrong 0/10 about Evacuation of Naples. Also, there’s a serious earthquake in New Zealand. Wrong 0/10) In fact, 2018 will see a general increase in seismic activity worldwide and in unexpected places that have been earthquake free for a millennium.  Correct 10/10There have even been earthquakes in Lancashire in the UK. See In 2017 for 2018 video, I also mention Hawaii (Correct 10:10 – already we are seeing unprecedented worldwide seismic activity and earthquakes.) Note I also predicted on the Russian Television and on the YouTube video that we would have unprecedented earthquakes including Hawaii)
The numerology for this year is 21 and 3 which is good news. In the Tarot, 21 is the number for the Universe (or Enlightenment), and 3 is the number for the Empress (or the Archetypal Mother). While this year will be a wild ride as our outdated patriarchal system has its last hurrah, we are headed towards an age of enlightenment which will be a matriarchal age with the divine feminine ruling. Men will be totally included here, but the Mothers will make sure progressive, humane policies rule. So I see this year as part of a journey to an age of light.
These energetic pulses will influence the weather patterns around the world. Be prepared for stronger activity in the Pacific Ocean around the Ring of Fire. I do see further earthquake activity around the globe and unfortunately some areas in New Zealand and some of the Pacific Islands scattered around the Ring of Fire are vulnerable to strong quake activity. I also see the Nordic countries around the North Atlantic like Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden etc. having to cope with extreme weather events.
There will be a re-vamp of the flag. It will appear in the corner of the European nation’s flags as the stars appear in the corner of the USA Flag. (Flag not happened yet but the call for a 10/10 Correct European army has happened in November 2018. Predictions made in September 2018. See Sky News: “Donald Trump and Emmanuel Macron in frosty meeting after French leader’s call for EU army”)
"Relationships take effort. Often times people think it 'should' come natural and if you have to 'work' at them you aren’t with the right person. FALSE. Both individuals will be left feeling disappointed if you don’t nourish them. Manage expectations through communication. Have sex at least once a week and schedule it! Take a trip together, and learn what each others Love Languages are."
I have also seen L.A. In rubble from an earthquake. I was shown a part of the polar shelf breaking free and causing flooding on the east coast. I foresee that subway systems should be watched closely this year around the world. There is an extreme increase in spiritual awareness and unconditional love is openly embraced. I predict that the upper management of corporate banks are investigated and there will be arrests and thus starts the fall of the powerful.
I'd heard about the job through a friend of mine, who worked in Human Resources for one of the most prominent phone psychic companies in the world. She knew that I'd learned to read tarot in college and that I often booked events and comedy clubs. Sometimes I was accurate, but mostly, I was entertaining. Once, at a New York Fashion Week party in SoHo, I read the cards for a nonbeliever who edited what many fancy fashion folk refer to as "the Bible." He was making fun of me when I leaned in and whispered, "Don't cheat on your wife."
Mother Earth is now in greatest distress because of the exploding population explosion which is greatly ignored by the governments. As you are aware we all have our free wills. Some countries like Bangladesh, Pakistan, Palestine have all run out of space and many countries are encroaching on valuable farm lands. Added to this is enchroaching and expanding deserts and valuable coastal lands overtaken by encroaching sea waters because of global warming. Added to this is massive droughts and floods. You, Dear Sir, spend a lot of time in India and are very familiar with Karma, nemisis, faith, yogamaya, samskara – Every action has an equal reaction. Now is Payback time. As Ex- President Senior Bush said – ” you ( earth people) trash the earth, the earth will trash you back”. You all are going to be trashed severally. This is a grim warning.
It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.
The best thing about Melbourne Born Vine's Psychic Predictions is how much detail she shares with her regular readers about the visions she's spiritually shown. Vine's 2012 January prediction about extreme weather events and major earthquakes striking around the Ring of Fire is 100% accurate, approximately less than one month after we updated her latest earth changes predictions.
Answer: We at MeetYourPsychic believe our members should always know the total cost of their session (before it begins). This allows our members to make an educated decision regarding their psychic purchase. No hidden costs and no recurring billing. This means, no surprises on your billing statement! True psychic counseling takes time. In our experience, per minute pricing places unneeded stress on the Member and the Psychic to get the reading "over" as quickly as possible. We also feel it is highly unprofessional for a reading to be ended in mid-sentence, simply because you ran out of money in your account. Psychic Readers will end the call when they feel they have conveyed the spiritual guidance you have requested. Even if it may take a couple of extra minutes. Our advisors are highly trained professionals in their field and they conduct their sessions to reflect that truth.
"Don't take your love for granted. Love is like a plant, it needs to be nurtured so it will continue to grow. Without water and sunlight, it will die. This is why it is so important to make time for things like date night, whether it is once a week or once a month. The key is to continue to make the other one feel special and loved — to enjoy each other's company and have fun."
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

If you just keep searching for a psychic to tell you otherwise; so you got three or four people over here, including your own feelings and you know, you know, you know.  But if you want to deny what you’re feeling and what these people are telling you for what this one person is going to tell you because that was the answer you were looking for, you’re manipulating yourself, which is a form of denial.
Some quatrains refer to the Arab Anti-Christ who will first gain control of Iran and other parts of the Middle East. In the book, he is described as a very good looking and charismatic leader who will use deception to fool the West. His intention is to conquer and islamicise Europe and he will have many successes. First, he will destroy Europe’s cultural centers in Greece and Rome. The West will be so paralyzed by these attacks that it will not respond until it’s too late.
I think its the Bhrigu Samhita that has predicted this (Similar to the Naadis) I was able to consult it about my own life and like the Naadis it had my name written in – it was written there centuries ago. I was very accurate about my life and confirmed the Naadis. I have not personally been given this prediction via an oracle or holy man or through my own intuition so I cannot comment.

As I looked out into the future I felt there is an overwhelming presence coming to crush and destroy him. These energies felt old and more importantly in control, so to me I’m not surprised that our President Mr. Trump grossly underestimated them and as a result will suffer tremendously. Please remember that I’m not a political pundit who has an angle to gain something, as I’m just Psychic Medium that see things so please refrain from sending any hate comments or emails. My job is tell everyone how I see it, not what people want to hear.


The talk about Scottish independence is clearly proving to be a long term matter, despite it already being something that seems to have been going on forever!. Scotland is very divided but pro-independence supporters are adamant that they’ll get their wish in the next few years. Scots(of which I am one) on either side of the argument seem to be developing an unhealthy aggression towards each other, the longer it drags on.
Wild Weather Predictions: California wildfires (No. 23), Oklahoma earthquakes (No. 4), Super storms across the US, Canada, Europe and Australia (No. 7), Worldwide snow in areas that don’t normally have snow (No. 9), Earthquakes and Tsunami’s in Indonesia (No. 10), A large earthquake in the Philippines (No. 11), Major floods in the US and Europe (No. 19), Earthquakes in San Francisco, LA and San Diego (No. 22), Devastating wildfires in California, British Columbia and Australia (No. 23), Tornados in Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Tennessee (No. 29), Large earthquakes in Greece and Cyprus (No. 31), Earthquake in Corfu and Crete (No. 32), Earthquake in Panama, Guatemala and Nicaragua (No. 36) Earthquake in Iran (No. 40), Earthquake in North and South Carolina (No. 44), Snow in Turkey and Egypt (No. 54), Earthquake in Afghanistan (No. 55), Flooding in Paris, France (No. 57), Earthquake in British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Alaska (No. 59), Heat wave covers London, England (No. 60), Gigantic earthquake hits the Solomon Islands and Tonga
I had a Dearly Departed reading with you in August of 2008. You said that my mom showed five fingers and it looked like she was saying about five grandchildren and that Christmas won’t be that sad. I told you that there were only 3 grandkids in the family, so far courtesy of my brother and I wasn’t sure of 2 extra grand kids.  Well, 6months after the reading, I became pregnant and 2 months after that my sister. I gave birth 2months ago and my sister a week ago. It is indeed a happy Christmas for us and that there are now 5 grandkids in the family. That explains the five fingers, I guess!

However, I still feel uneasy about what the future will bring. I doubt Trump will ever budge on this issue, so I think something catastrophic (a nation-wide strike or riot) is probably the only way to get lethargic Republicans to finally re-open government. I don’t see Democrats budging on this issue, nor do I blame them. If Trump wins this standoff, then he will continue to shut the government down whenever he wants for any reason, whether it is to get his policies enacted or even to distract from the Mueller investigation. And if this shutdown continues until September, then services like Social Security payments will be affected, which will affect a vast majority of senior citizens and a large portion of Trump’s base.
Kinetic changes altering the chemical disposition of our brains will become more prevalent. Our brains’ biomechanics is becoming more fluid, is what my spiritual guardians have shared with me. They describe the mind will become more liquid, like water. The left and right side of our brains that direct structure and creative thinking to use in physical form, are about to evolve.

You know a lot of people have just wondered when they get a message in a reading or a prediction in a reading, that something is going to happen in August and then, August rolls around and before you know it, it’s gone and now it’s September.  People are thinking, “What am I supposed to make of this?  You know they predicted that this event was going to occur in the month of August now it’s September.  Did I get ripped off?  Are they a phony?  What am I suppose to think of it?”


The Oracle of the I Ching says “the best way to combat evil is perseverance in the good”. This can work in our own lives and has an energetic effect on reality itself. Collectively, we should look at horrible people like Kim Jong-un, the terrorist losers, the greedy business people and the perverted priests and be inspired to do the absolute opposite. When we see the disgusting things they do, we should go out into the world and do acts of kindness. We don’t have to spend money for we can create great energy by actively being kind and compassionate in our daily lives. This does good of course, but on an energetic level consciously doing acts of kindness is tremendously powerful and can change the world. We forget our latent powers in this time of Kali Yuga but every one of us has the powers of the Sathya Yuga – the Golden Age – within us.

There is going to be a major political divide within Canada and the government itself is going to go through some surprising changes. The elections that take place in October will result in a switch to a smaller player within Canadian politics. Canada is also going to revise its drug laws after the success of weed legalization. The 2019 predictions suggest that Canada will consider re-evaluating other recreational drugs after various trials suggest they may provide benefits to its users. It’s possible, and perhaps even highly likely, that these discussions will be the cause of the political shift within Canada. Let’s take a look at some psychic predictions for 2019 that take place elsewhere in the world.


Taking into account Vine is situated in Australia and so far removed from the space exploration race and shared the vision of seeing the equipment heading in a different direction and even indicating that she didn't believe people were on board. This psychic prediction would be hard to fault by any skeptic checking whether genuine and credible psychics can see the future through precognitive visions. Most of Vine's world readers by now know that she does have heightened spiritual ability, having followed her predictions from 2010 to 2012 and knowing how many hits she has on the board.
MASS KILLINGS - I'd like to tell you that mass killings will not happen in 2018, but that would not be true. More will take place from October 2017 into 2018 with ISIS terrorist attacks and lone gunman targeting people in public places. On 10-1-2017 (10+1 = 11, a master number) an alleged lone gunman killed 59 people in Las Vegas and injured over 406 people while attending an outdoor Country music festival. It's like our worst nightmares coming true. I would like to say there will be no more of these mass shootings, but I can't. Until all humans learn to honor all life, this will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a being that is kinder and more compassion than the human today. We need a major reset in our DNA. We can't stop living, but we can be aware and stay away from large outdoor events where you can become an easy target. Trust your intuition! If you have a gut feeling about something, trust it. Your guardian angels are warning you to get out of harm's way.  Article of 15 year old killing 2 and wounding 18 at Kentucky school.
Since his inauguration in 2016, it seems that the yearly prediction for Donald Trump has been rather doom and gloom. The latest psychic predictions for 2019 involving Trump are a combination of both positive and negative aspects. You may or may not be happy to hear that despite a new string of allegations and scandals being brought into the spotlight, Trump will not be impeached, at least not in 2019. In fact, it seems as though Trump’s popularity will actually increase which may have something to do with some of the other 2019 predictions surrounding him.
The same words were spiritually impressed over and over again. I was able to tune into the art of clairaudience to hear "You are all Universal Children and your failure to protect the child will be your undoing". I then saw a vision of children from all areas of the world being flashed on a screen before my closed eyes. You will bring in laws to honour the children around the globe, as you are all children of the Universe.
In my second interview, I read for a man. I laid out his cards and interpreted a blonde woman who was about to completely fuck him over. After years of reading strangers for quick cash, I knew better than to tell someone that a person he cared about was going to take advantage of him. So instead, I described a blonde woman who was very strong and all business. He excitedly told me, "That's my partner!"

Planet X aka Nibiru aka Planet Nine will be confirmed traveling through our solar system. More photos and more leaks from NASA. Someone is going to come foreward this year to tell us more about why Earth is experiencing such strange Earth events--volcanoes erupting, sudden tsunamis, sinkholes, mysterious booms and strange sightings in the sky. Animals will behave in strange ways before these events--watch for signs. 
​Nancy Pelosi House Speaker: Nancy Pelosi did become Speaker of the House, and gave her speech forgetting two pages. She does have some dementia issues at age 78! She may not last through 2020.  Perhaps it was wishful thinking on my part that somehow the insanity of the Democrats against the Republicans would stop. Today is Jan. 3, 2019, Nancy wants to indictment and impeachment Trump. Threats to keep the US in political chaos and the Stock Market downswing! Again, nothing will get done in 2019 because of the impasse between the two political parties. Neither party has any concern for the Federal workers who can't get paid because of the Shutdown going on the 13th day over the Mexican/US Border funds.​ I sense the shutdown will continue two or three more weeks. Shame on both political parties! Start working together or sadly nothing will get done. 
Another accurate reading from Georgina. I used the snap prediction reading via email regarding a timeframe for an inter country adoption for my son. This has been very long and tedious wait, with no answers in sight from the regular authorities.  I turned to Georgina for guidance on this matter. Georgina predicted I would be travelling in August to pick up my son. Well guess what she was spot on. We travelled in August 2014 and are now home with our gorgeous boy.  It seemed almost unbearable at times, but I kept hope that August would be our month. Sure enough it was. Thank you Georgina for being such a gifted woman, and giving people hope when they are at a loss. My 8 year wait is over for my little man.
They know if the ALP go to an Early election he will not win. I saw a spiritual vision of Bill Shorten accepting he wasn't reaching the electorate because he doesn't have enough grunt. The mood in the Australian electorate is that they want someone who has fire in their belly to take the election fight up to the Liberal National Party (LNP). The Labor members know their political policies are getting traction in Australia, but they see the election being lost because of the Labor Right hierarchy.

Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.
Our past life psychics can help you open your mind to those experiences in ways you never imagined possible. Through a psychic past life regression we can open a portal to another time and place and allow you to relive those moments vividly. As we journey backwards and forwards we will continue to provide support and guidance so that you can appreciate fully not just the experiences themselves but their deeper meaning, allowing the voices from your past to better mould you future.
To help the US government quell the civil unrest. This reminded me of Mr Hamilton-Parker’s past prediction of Canadian troops coming to the aid of the US to put an end to civil unrest. In a subsequent video he said that that was a wrong prediction as it did not happen. Since the Naadi leaves predict the same, could it be that this event is still in the future?
She is a spiritual writer from Brazil, born in Campinas. In one instance, she, all of a sudden, began speaking German, which was not her native language, or her second or third. It wasn’t a language she knew. That incident led her, as well as her husband, Aldo, to study spiritualism. They wanted to understand how it was possible. Then, one day, her arm started moving unwillingly. When she was offered pen and paper, she created Amor Vencue- Love Won. Zibia has since connected with 4 spirits and through this connection published around 30 books, mostly best sellers. You can reach her via Facebook.

Canada doesn’t appear that much within the 2019 predictions, which you can take as being a good thing or a bad thing. What we do know about the northern cousin of the US is that it will experience extreme and incredibly damaging wildfires during its summer. These will be unlike anything that Canada has experienced in the past but it seems as though luck and dedication from both locals and emergency services will keep the death toll surprisingly low. Similarly to the UK, Canada is going to experience a devastating winter. It’s unclear whether this will take place at the start of 2019 or the end.
The World Predictions Forum and the discussion boards on this website are open arenas where Jeanne mayell, as well as readers from the general public, may express their views and offer their intuitions, dreams, and predictions. The predictions and views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the person who made them, and do not necessarily reflect the views or the predictions of Jeanne Mayell or of anyone else who may post on this website.
Spiritually the people of India have been rejoicing as the Indian Parliament has agreed to review Anna Hazare's anti-corruption laws. As Vine previously guided she saw a man of 'spiritual skin' placing a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare ended his hunger strike last Sunday after the government caved into public pressure and didn't want to be held responsible for his death.
One very famous American psychic has come up with some quite worrying predictions. While I would not expect you to comment on individuals she has predicted, for instance, that the ‘elite’, which she claims exists, are going to try to establish some sort of take-over of the planet in some unspecified time in the future, She talks about the use of genetically engineered disease epidemics whereby everyone is forced to have controlling vaccinations. She also talks about a secret military build up that has already occurred of army forces, in case anyone should try to protest. Of course, these suggestions have got me a bit worried and I wonder what your feeling about them is? Might they have any bearing on future predictions for 2015 that you publish?
Rather than saying, “They’re telling me to say coffee,” the medium instead said, “I’m getting that you drink a lot of coffee.”  The person is like, “Nope, I don’t drink a lot of coffee.”  So then they started to sort of guessing as to what else it might be.  Finally they backed off and said; “Alright, let me just tell you the message that I’m getting.  The message is just coffee.  I don’t know what it means.”
Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.

"Researchers have found that four conflict messages are able to predict whether couples remain together or get divorced: contempt, criticism, stonewalling (or withdrawal), and defensiveness. Together, they're known as the 'Four Horsemen of Divorce.' Instead of resorting to these negative tactics, fight fairly: Look for places where each partner's goal overlaps into a shared common goal and build from that. Also, focus on using 'I' vs. 'you' language."
Thank you for sharing these predictions; this is very interesting to read. Do you think flight MH370 will ever be found or it’ll stay a mystery? I also notice society has become very shallow, self-centred and obsessed to become famous – talented or not. Do you think society will keep “praising” talentless celebrities? I can’t wait the day these self-centred people go back to the shadow but it seems that day will never happen. I was shocked when people took selfies in front of the terror attack at the Lindt Café in Sidney last month – I thought the 21st century would be spiritual, less materialistic. This is so sad – I don’t foresee a Golden Age: only a golden age for technology but not for humanity 🙁
Wild Weather Predictions: California wildfires (No. 23), Oklahoma earthquakes (No. 4), Super storms across the US, Canada, Europe and Australia (No. 7), Worldwide snow in areas that don’t normally have snow (No. 9), Earthquakes and Tsunami’s in Indonesia (No. 10), A large earthquake in the Philippines (No. 11), Major floods in the US and Europe (No. 19), Earthquakes in San Francisco, LA and San Diego (No. 22), Devastating wildfires in California, British Columbia and Australia (No. 23), Tornados in Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Tennessee (No. 29), Large earthquakes in Greece and Cyprus (No. 31), Earthquake in Corfu and Crete (No. 32), Earthquake in Panama, Guatemala and Nicaragua (No. 36) Earthquake in Iran (No. 40), Earthquake in North and South Carolina (No. 44), Snow in Turkey and Egypt (No. 54), Earthquake in Afghanistan (No. 55), Flooding in Paris, France (No. 57), Earthquake in British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Alaska (No. 59), Heat wave covers London, England (No. 60), Gigantic earthquake hits the Solomon Islands and Tonga 

There’s a crisis rising in the land. The economy is going down. People are supported by their communities, by others, by their neighbors. The local and state governments are ignoring what goes on elsewhere and taking care of their citizens. They are taking care of children who are innocent and getting caught in the politics of the times. I see children behind bars looking sad and upset. (Doris) Predicted 4/19/18.

This book is a collection of readings, and I wanted to share things that had universal messages to help people. I wanted everyone to be able to relate. The basic gist of the title is that people who have passed on have insights into so many things, and rather than ignoring it or discounting it, the book is about encouraging people to be open to receiving those messages. Spirits have a way of coming through and knowing the exact message that needs to be heard at that time.
My friend has been with her fiancé for 2 years or so. I'm not sure why she likes him, since she's more open minded. But she gets defensive and angry when asked about certain things he does or says. He will rant about religion, politics, and other things. He preaches like a pastor, doesn't take or ignores social hints, and it takes time to shut him up. He sees things very black and white, and will get very...passionate with people who disagree. He's showing homophobia and is very competitive. He'll start getting mad and insulting people and acting like a kid. He also smokes, and my family has stupid sensitive sinuses (the wind blows one way, then another...suddenly our sinuses go insane. Spring sucks). I don't want smoke smell, and my parents don't want smoke anywhere near the house.

I originally left a 1 star yelp review for TJ but I'm changing it and I'll tell you why. I had a reading with him back in July at a spirit circle and I thought that my experience was questionable because the majority of it was what I had written in my dad's obituary. Initially I just thought how detailed my reading was and that's how my dad chose to come through but it was also really hard for me to get over the fact that most of my reading was things that could easily be found on the internet in his obituary. So after I left the 1 star review TJ contacted me and we talked about why. I truthfully am torn about what to believe. I certainly do not want to leave a bad review that could potentially hurt someone who is legit but I'm also not convinced that I wasn't deceived. So in conclusion I will leave TJ a 3 star review. There are people out there who say he's really helped them and there are others that have had the same experience I did. So good luck on your search for a medium/psychic I wish you all well and TJ too.
The failure to look at alternative energy sources now has our world's people more reliant than ever on the overuse of our natural resources. What will be telling in the coming months and years is the failure by world governments to seek alternative energy resources is pushing forward political vulnerabilities and limited oil stocks… We are literally burying our heads in the sand and hoping it will all go away.
I don’t think you are wrong about Trump winning the Presidency. He is very close in the polls and the Clinton’s who totally control the media have faked the polls to show she is winning (came out in Wikileaks), but she isn’t. All their corruption is coming to light through WikiLeaks, disgruntled FBI agents, and alternative media investigative journalism. Moreover, the astronomical increase in the cost of health premiums under ObamaCare is turning tons of people away from Clinton. The only way she could win is by rigging big time the elections, but Trump supporters have organized an army of people to address the rigging.
That was the third message that we got in which Melissa then decided, “Well maybe I should go to the doctor and get this checked out.”  And in fact, she was diagnosed with breast cancer.  She treated naturally.  This was in 2008.  She was treated naturally and she’s fine.  Just for those people who are concerned. I appreciate your concern and compassion.  Melissa is 100% healthy today.  She did not have surgery or anything.

Neurologist Steven Novella, founder of the New England Skeptical Society and host of The Skeptics' Guide to the Universe podcast, states that psychics like Henry are "grief vampires" who say they are giving comfort to grieving families: "Henry wishes to inject made up BS. He is not a trained counselor, and working with the grieving is very tricky. The potential for harm is tremendous."[10]
IRIS and Mass Killings: Isis will continue to be in the news for terrorist plots in cities worldwide and  there will be lone gunman who fire on people at large gatherings. I would like to tell you that there will be no more mass shootings, but I can't. Until humans learn to honor all life, these heinous events will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a kinder and more compassion human. We need a major reset in our DNA.
What's causing the stock markets of the world to be in a panic about oil? I'm being shown a spiritual vision of world governments in the future being concerned about several major oil production issues coinciding with each other, creating high petrol prices and general global panic. It's all about our natural resources politically, economically and environmentally. The Countries being highlighted are Canada, Iran and Saudi Arabia. The US, UK and Europe are also in the negotiation chairs.
It’s not my partner’s job to make me happy. It’s my job to make me happy. Of course it’s easy to feel good when my partner is acting in a way that I want —but needing them to be a certain way in order for me to feel good —that’s bondage. Thinking that they’re always going to be in a good mood and directing their affectionate attention towards me — while that may be possible during the initial stage of a relationship, is impossible to sustain long-term. I’m responsible for my happiness. My partner is responsible for her happiness. We deliberately focus on things to feel good in our lives and for things to appreciate in one another.
I know this may sound silly coming from me, but this is what it’s all about, is to get to the point to where you don’t need to have readings anymore.  I’ve always felt that.  I felt that after my first reading in 1999, I think.  The research that I was doing with psychics and mediums in that first year, I recognized that working with practitioners in this way can just be a stepping stone to us learning to trust our own inner wisdom and not needing a third party, like a psychic, to tell us about our lives anymore.  We all have the ability.
Right now, we are all experiencing Pluto in Capricorn, from now until 2023, which means that we will see many things collapse such as money, religion and government, but these changes will present an opportunity for everything to be rebuilt in humanity's best interests. There will be those who have been honored, but will Fall from Grace or have been part of the family of Dark from the beginning. Many shocking revelations to come, including with NASA, the Moon, Mars, ET disclosure and those beings who live underground.  

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within Reviews are those of the author and not the views or opinions of Yell Limited. Registered Office: 3 Forbury Place, Forbury Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 3YL. Registered in England and Wales No. 4205228 VAT Number: GB 765 346 017. © Yell Limited 2019. All rights reserved. Yell, Yellow Pages, hibu and other ™ are trademarks of Yell Limited.

A New York reader who found Vine's psychic predictions on an Amazon Affiliate Squidoo site has got in touch. She has informed Vine that her previous 2011 Underwater Volcanic activity fits the description of the Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Insitute discovery of unusual volcanic activity in 2012. Apparently the MBARI discovery revealed the ocean seafloor is splitting apart.
She is from the little Rocky Mountain Town. Nine months after Esther met her husband Jerry, an entity, a voice of the collective consciousness, began to speak through her. Over the years, Abraham has talked about almost every topic possible and formulated the popular Law of Attraction, leading to dozens of books, CDs and workshops by Esther and Jerry Hicks all over the US, plus cruises around the world. After Jerry passed away, Esther continues the work on her own. Here is her website
Can you feel the thickness of dread in the air ? The impending of something very large going to happened ? It’s choking me , it’s so terrible and I’ve been feeling it for along time coming…Survival is something we’d all better learn about, even my dreams are doing this crazy thing of trying to survive . I don’t know what it is ! But I’ve always felt things that mean more than myself, and like you I don’t always understand them , but this I know . It’s coming !
×