Genuine psychics and mediums have the ability to tune into consciousness like turning on a television set. Similar to the variety of ways you can find out useful information on your radio, television and websites, credible psychics and spiritualists are able to use a variety of clairsenses to draw the collective consciousness information towards them.
I believe it would be a very good time to start discussing near future in Europe and middle East as the situation is boiling over. Can anybody please share their predictions on refugee crisis, how will it develop and leave impact across the Europe? How will the Russia’s war with ISIL end? What will be the impact on America and China? I think we should start sharing more here and with people around us so to spread the awareness as what we see unraveling before our eyes will not end well. I have had some strong predictions of my relatives deaths and other events in the past, and since the massive influx of Syrian refugees started over a month ago, I have had the strongest “gut feeling” (that is present physically) and even lost a lot of weight. Please, if anyone can see clearer in to this, share your visions! Thank You!
Below for my 2018 predictions I had a vision a powerful earthquake would hit along the Cascadia Subduction Zone along the West Coast of the U.S. On Oct. 22, 2018 a 6.8 magnitude earthquake shook in the ocean off of Port hardy, Canada near Seattle. This is just a warning for the mega thrust earthquake of 9.0 or greater still coming. Read article... 
Followers of my predictions will know I predicted the Arab Spring and the first ‘’Je suis Charlie’ atrocities in Paris. On my page and the video about the Middle East I saw the defeat of ISIS in Syria and Iraq – a process that is happening but, as I explained, Syria will be left almost uninhabitable.  I also predicted that Syria would be partitioned. So far, this has not happened but there are now strong indications that this could eventually happen.
Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.
To me, the worst month isn't the one where we experience hardship and tragedy (because as much as it's painful, those months bring more transformation than others), instead it’s the month where we feel stagnant because every single effort we make seems like it's going to waste. According to the reading that I got, that’s September. September will make us feel like we're hitting a wall, but it's not permanent. It’s just a phase we have to work for.
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  
I know this may sound silly coming from me, but this is what it’s all about, is to get to the point to where you don’t need to have readings anymore.  I’ve always felt that.  I felt that after my first reading in 1999, I think.  The research that I was doing with psychics and mediums in that first year, I recognized that working with practitioners in this way can just be a stepping stone to us learning to trust our own inner wisdom and not needing a third party, like a psychic, to tell us about our lives anymore.  We all have the ability.

Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic

However, your predictions on this forum about how ordinary people will rise up and become compassionate and heroic citizens is finally coming to pass. All over the country, we see restarants serve these workers for free. We see food banks and other services made available to them. Whilst Trump and the Republican party sit around and do nothing (and get paid for it), regular Americans are stepping up. Even in darkness, light finds a way.
Scotland, the northernmost country of the UK, also appears in a number of the psychic predictions for 2019. You may recall that the country voted no to independence back in 2014, but it seems as though those fires will be lit once more. The Scots will grow sick of Theresa May and even more so with Boris Johnson when he becomes Prime Minister. The neglected negotiations over Brexit will lead to a large majority of Scots calling for Independence. Astrological predictions for 2019 suggest that the vote won’t take place for a while but the ball will be well and truly rolling. What about the 2019 predictions for elsewhere in Europe?

Skeptical activists and others concerned with Henry's rise in popularity have actively attempted to counter the public perception that what Henry does reflects reality. Numerous critics maintain that Henry's readings are performed using deceptive cold reading and hot reading techniques, and not "psychic" powers. They also criticize his TV show for targeting people who are grieving and vulnerable, and exploiting them for entertainment.[8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15]
“In 13 years of researching psychics and mediums, I’ve had more questions from people about future predictions than anything else. People are confused and fearful while at the same time fascinated. I created this video to give you insight and clarity so that you’ll understand the benefits and pitfalls of predictions. If you’ve ever had a psychic predict a future event that didn’t come to pass, that came true but missed the predicted date, or that came true but a little differently than was predicted, this video explains why. Even if predictions don’t interest you but you do enjoy readings with psychics or mediums, I think you’ll find this video report helpful and intriguing.” ~ Bob Olson, Afterlife TV
However there are also attention seeker psychics' or 'wanna be psychics that cause unecessary torment for partners, families or friends when they openly update their missing person psychic predictions and videos on their websites, forums and blog sites. The emotional damage unwanted psychic predictions can cause to people already dealing with enormous grief is insurmountable.
Toxic Disasters and Earth Event: Watch for an oil disaster on the ocean or radiation leak. So far we humans have not made the shift in values and realized that without Earth we could not be here. Earth, in her love for her own initiation and her reaching for a higher frequency, will bring about a cleansing that will balance the energy grid once again. There will be many people who will leave the planet in an afternoon. When this happens maybe everyone will begin to walk up to what is going on. We are now witnessing global change. When humans make the quality of life the number one priority in their lives by honoring the quality of Earth's life, there will be far fewer Earth changes and disasters upon this planet. However, at this time line, we are more concerned with how many electronic devices we own, how many clothes in our clothes, and how many cars in our garages. We are not at all connect to the effects of all this material manufacturing on the sentient being that is our parent--MOTHER EARTH! Love yourself and love Earth, because they are the same and connected in ways you can't imagine. 

The third is her career and finances, or lack of. She works a full time, low paying job that she doesn't want to do the rest of her life. Problem is, she doesn't know what she wants to do, which I think also relates to the second point on education. Finances are less of an issue as she is aggressively paying off debt, but once she starts contributing to rent and bills that capacity will drop to basically nothing.


I just celebrated my 26th wedding anniversary. I definitely think about my spouse’s needs and feelings the majority of the time and try to be compromising. In return I feel he is 90% thinking of me and how to consider my feelings and be supportive and loving. Sometimes this means giving something up, but actually most times this means we both get what we want and we both feel very loved, supported, and that we are in each other’s corner. I don’t feel afraid to be giving, because he really has my best interests at heart. We are a terrific team and often we agree on what we want. And when we don’t, we tend to take turns supporting the other’s wants.
It should have been an easy ride for Malcom Turnbull with his initial public appeal, but not from the vision I saw for 2016. All the trouble is coming from the backbenchers, and are they causing trouble. Behind closed doors Malcolm Turnbull looks strained because the naughty girls and boys aren't going to play nicely (actually they are adult elected members).
The eruption of Vesuvius and the evacuation of Naples. (Correct 5/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been ‘seeing’ the massive Mount Etna eruptions that I had mistaken for Vesuvius? However, I was Wrong 0/10 about Evacuation of Naples. Also, there’s a serious earthquake in New Zealand. Wrong 0/10) In fact, 2018 will see a general increase in seismic activity worldwide and in unexpected places that have been earthquake free for a millennium.  Correct 10/10There have even been earthquakes in Lancashire in the UK. See In 2017 for 2018 video, I also mention Hawaii (Correct 10:10 – already we are seeing unprecedented worldwide seismic activity and earthquakes.) Note I also predicted on the Russian Television and on the YouTube video that we would have unprecedented earthquakes including Hawaii)

A huge shock in 2019. It’s going to change everything militarily and economically.  It’s like a combination of bad things happening all at once. Financial instability.  Markets volatile. Military action. Political unrest. We are still a divided country, but there are signs of compromise. The worst of times brings out the best in people. (Bluebelle)

“In 13 years of researching psychics and mediums, I’ve had more questions from people about future predictions than anything else. People are confused and fearful while at the same time fascinated. I created this video to give you insight and clarity so that you’ll understand the benefits and pitfalls of predictions. If you’ve ever had a psychic predict a future event that didn’t come to pass, that came true but missed the predicted date, or that came true but a little differently than was predicted, this video explains why. Even if predictions don’t interest you but you do enjoy readings with psychics or mediums, I think you’ll find this video report helpful and intriguing.” ~ Bob Olson, Afterlife TV
I am shown there is a major world event in the middle of 2012 and no country around the world will escape its impact. I see people standing in shock and wondering how they are going to cope. Be prepared for the 2012 political arena to change dramatically in Australia. I definitely don't feel this is connected to local political concerns, something major is happening overseas. Spirit guides I will be shown more relevant information when I write about the country concerned. Which means I'm forewarning there will be a major world event in 2012 that will have the people around the globe in shock.

This is why Vine shared that the world leaders would be taken by surprise because she was being warned they didn't realize the earth changes on our planet were already happening. When you read all of her earlier financial and economic predictions you will see she accurately has predicted everything about the world economies. She also shared that she saw problems in China (refer to Vine's earlier Chinese prediction here).
The people are more in tune than the governments around the world realize and what they're intuitively feeling will begin to become a reality in 2012. No matter what your thoughts are about the 2012 earth changes, there are definitely changes a foot for the world economies and the US may be dragged kicking and screaming into the changes, as will the rest of the world economies.
“Some of the most important ones I think were Prince Harry gets married – that happened unexpectedly to the press – I talked a lot about the environment actually, and I talked about a fire in Hawaii – that happened – and I talked about problems with Vesuvius which I though was going to actually take off as it were but there were some bad activity around there.
Is it possible that the ALP are feeling the heat and particularly because of failing to follow through on government policy, in particular taking the pokies legislation into parliament? Is this hurting them in the polls? Or is this just a beat up by the media because they are looking for a news story? Time will tell but it does seem that Vine was right on the money about the Gillard led government not having that green flag they so badly desire.
There will be a re-vamp of the flag. It will appear in the corner of the European nation’s flags as the stars appear in the corner of the USA Flag. (Flag not happened yet but the call for a 10/10 Correct European army has happened in November 2018. Predictions made in September 2018. See Sky News: “Donald Trump and Emmanuel Macron in frosty meeting after French leader’s call for EU army”)

I wasn't expecting a message from my friend, assuming she's busy getting used to being dead and all...  but he hit right on her death and provided info that wasn't readily available to pretty much anyone except me and in the process gave me some closure to the death of one of my dogs as well.  I left happy I had the experience and grateful for the messages.
6/At the end of the day, it’s all about you finding a psychic reader that you feel is right for you.  I believe that all of my readers are exceptional, but they are all very different and sometimes it’s down to the type of psychic reading you want and sometimes just down to chemistry.  Again, you should be able to have a chat with someone in reception without feeling under pressure to have a psychic reading.
Last time I spoke about right-wing riots in Germany. This too has happened and will continue to get worse through 2018. There will continue to be a cultural division within Germany and France and they will see worsening racial troubles and riots ahead. (CORRECT 10/10 Riots in Germany see 27th August “Guardian protests in the eastern city of Chemnitz” ) Correct 10/10 Paris, France has seen riots in December. See Guardian “Blind Anger on the Streets of Paris” )
Disclaimer: The opinions expressed within Reviews are those of the author and not the views or opinions of Yell Limited. Registered Office: 3 Forbury Place, Forbury Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 3YL. Registered in England and Wales No. 4205228 VAT Number: GB 765 346 017. © Yell Limited 2019. All rights reserved. Yell, Yellow Pages, hibu and other ™ are trademarks of Yell Limited.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
A former skeptic & private investigator, and the author of ANSWERS ABOUT THE AFTERLIFE: A PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR'S 15-YEAR RESEARCH UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF LIFE AFTER DEATH, Bob Olson has been an Afterlife Investigator & Psychic Medium Researcher since 1999. In his search for evidence of life after death, Bob has tested hundreds of psychics, mediums & other afterlife-related practitioners. Bob is the host of AFTERLIFE TV, founder of BEST PSYCHIC DIRECTORY and BEST PSYCHIC MEDIUMS, and offers his PSYCHIC MEDIUM WORKSHOP to help psychics and mediums improve their abilities and business. Visit Bob on AFTERLIFE TV's FACEBOOK page & on TWITTER.
The third is her career and finances, or lack of. She works a full time, low paying job that she doesn't want to do the rest of her life. Problem is, she doesn't know what she wants to do, which I think also relates to the second point on education. Finances are less of an issue as she is aggressively paying off debt, but once she starts contributing to rent and bills that capacity will drop to basically nothing.
Wild Weather Predictions: California wildfires (No. 23), Oklahoma earthquakes (No. 4), Super storms across the US, Canada, Europe and Australia (No. 7), Worldwide snow in areas that don’t normally have snow (No. 9), Earthquakes and Tsunami’s in Indonesia (No. 10), A large earthquake in the Philippines (No. 11), Major floods in the US and Europe (No. 19), Earthquakes in San Francisco, LA and San Diego (No. 22), Devastating wildfires in California, British Columbia and Australia (No. 23), Tornados in Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Tennessee (No. 29), Large earthquakes in Greece and Cyprus (No. 31), Earthquake in Corfu and Crete (No. 32), Earthquake in Panama, Guatemala and Nicaragua (No. 36) Earthquake in Iran (No. 40), Earthquake in North and South Carolina (No. 44), Snow in Turkey and Egypt (No. 54), Earthquake in Afghanistan (No. 55), Flooding in Paris, France (No. 57), Earthquake in British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Alaska (No. 59), Heat wave covers London, England (No. 60), Gigantic earthquake hits the Solomon Islands and Tonga
I was looking for the original prediction, but I’m not finding it. I’ll keep looking – Did a search in the 2017-2018 area for submarine, but nothing was matching. I remember the prediction because there was concern in the news about the ability to cut of undersea cables and Guam was under threat from North Korea missile launches at the time. The prediction was something like a submarine is in the news.
×