I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?
Tony Abbott is under the media microscope on his failure to go into any detail at a media conference today about what he knew about Qantas CEO's Alan Joyce's plans to do a world wide grounding of planes. His explanation seems to have made some members of the media, federal government, Greens Member Bob Brown, and some independent members suspicious about his real knowledge with this industrial relations issue.
In June 2017, Nancy Grace sat for a reading with Henry. Grace was convinced that Henry was communicating with her dead father, as well as murdered fiance, and said she had received closure.[58] After the reading Grace said "there were many things [Henry] said were impossible for him to have gleaned on the internet or even a computer search, speeches I've given, of things that have happened, I find it difficult to believe … I find many of the things he said to be absolutely amazing."[25] In April 2018, Susan Gerbic analyzed the reading, and detailed in Nancy Grace Should be Ashamed of Herself! exactly how Grace had unfortunately been fooled by the usual fraudulent techniques of cold reading and hot reading used by "grief vampires" like Henry to convince people that they have paranormal powers.[25]
Since he came into the scene with his election campaign, got elected as the president of the United States and continues to rule the most powerful country in the world, Donald Trump has been the hot topic of discussion in homes, offices, and parties. So how can we not talk about him when making predictions for 2019? He became the president against our expectation.
With your own confidential past life reading you will be able to experience moments in your past which have shaped your life. As we grow and develop we often forget these milestones and it can often be quite beneficial to re-visit them; to frame negative experiences in a new positive light, to face old fears and stare them down or to revisit childhood events which might have seemed daunting at the time and re-examine them afresh from a wise and mature perspective.
As well as my own insights I am also influenced by a number of oracles from secret India as well as my guru Sathya Sai Baba (There’s more about him on my site if you do a search). What is predicted by what I believe to be reliable oracles (They predicted my personal fortunes correctly too) is that we are on the threshold of a Golden Age. It will come when we collectively raise our consciousness. It is difficult to time because some of this in the realm of our own willingness to become transformed but I believe it will be in the lifetime of many people living on the planet today. You see the Golden Age may not necessarily be just a worldly Utopia – this will be a reflection of a huge leap in conciousness that mankind will make. It has already started. Don’t worry about the world – it will be okay and will go on for many millennia yet. Focus on your own inner immortality and you may discover that the Golden Age – for you at least – is already here!
Last time I had a reading you saw that Mum had a melanoma or BCC and it needed to get cut out ASAP. Yes, she did have a melanoma. We had a very very scary few days when her lymph nodes etc were tested and the damn thing was cut out. Scary as hell but it was me pushing her after your reading to go get it checked that has probably saved her life. So, again, we can never thank you enough
Be discerning of any psychic predictions that are not published before the event. Word of mouth comments by an unknown source claiming a psychic said this, should be cautiously considered. If the psychic predicted something and the person who received the reading recorded it on their blog etc. and can factually prove the prediction then this should adequately substantiate the psychic prediction. 

Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team. (Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.
Study of Leonardo's 1st landscape finds he had 2nd thoughts Jan 17, 2019, 12:32 PM Fort Wayne Museum of Art gets $1M grant to boost collection Jan 17, 2019, 12:07 PM Melissa Gilbert, Timothy Busfield sell items in estate sale Jan 17, 2019, 11:55 AM And the nominees won't be (but should be) ... Jan 17, 2019, 11:54 AM Grammys performers: Cardi B, Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monae Jan 17, 2019, 11:43 AM
All flight electronic technology and navigation control will be influenced by radiation changes from small cracks in the atmosphere. The urgent spiritual channeling received by my higher guardians is warning of the consequence of the worsening atmospheric conditions creating immediate changes in excessive flight turbulence and starting to interfere with electronic flight instruments. But there's also good news...
Hi Craig – I have recently purchased your book and it is lovely to read about your experiences in India. A quick question – does it not impede your spiritual pursuits if you make such predictions and people use your insights for material gain? Do you ever feel that it would be better to internalize your energies? Or is it the case that it is your destiny to spread what you see?

Instead of readers finding frivolous psychic predictions, they are following credible Australian and world psychic predictions that are coming true. Anyone who has been regularly following Vine's 2010 and 2011 predictions is aware how accurate they are. Now that the International Monetary Fund IMF is requesting an additional 500 billion because the 2012 economic global forecasts have been revised due to some countries experiencing recession-like signs. It would seem Vine's earlier caution:
Aura readings involve the observation and interpretation of auras.[12] The aura is purported to be a field of subtle, luminous radiation surrounding a person.[13] Psychics have offered aura readings for many years.[citation needed] They claim to have a unique ability to see or sense individual’s auras, however no evidence has ever been provided to substantiate this claim.[citation needed]
I predict that the United Kingdom – Britain, will become a federalist state by the 2020’s. With a federal government and monarchy. Likewise, I believe that the British government will be instrumental in establishing a new EU – European Federation of Nations, with a potential return to an EU appointed Assembly similar to that of the United Nations General Assembly, instead of the current European Parliament, with the Commission becoming the civil service for the EU, and the Council of Ministers and national governments being more involved and effective. The so called Islamic State caliphate will largely fail – but will eventually became a region of Earth, the Islamic Union of nations caliphate, I therefore predict that you will see negotiations between all Islamic countries, leading up to the creation of an Islamic Union – caliphate.
Volcano or volcanoes erupting: Italy could see a dormant volcano awaken with sudden disastrous eruption.  Molten lava deep inside the Earth  on Nov. 28, 2018 caused the Mayotte Islands off the coast of Africa to move several inches both East and South. No earthquake was detected, but the Earth rang like from this strange event. Yellowstone National Parkwill become extremely active, with a very large earthquake. Read more...  Our poles are closer to shifting.  
Again, we have another one of Vine's psychic predictions coming true. It is reinforcing that even Australia is not going to be safe in 2012 from these tornado like winds Vine accurately forecast would come from energy pulses near the oceans of the world. Vine was describing the changes in the magnetic field were going to attract more of these unsual mini-tornadoes throughout the world as we were entering a different phase of intense climate phenomena.
A break-in occurred on the night of June 17, 1972, as five burglars entered the Democratic National Committee offices inside the Watergate office complex in Washington. Discovered by 24-year-old night watchman Frank Wills, they were arrested at the scene by police at 2:30 a.m.  An investigation soon revealed that the Watergate burglars were actually employed by a Committee to Re-elect President Nixon, however a White House spokesman tried to cover up the incident by saying it was a “third-rate burglary attempt.”

Our past life psychics can help you open your mind to those experiences in ways you never imagined possible. Through a psychic past life regression we can open a portal to another time and place and allow you to relive those moments vividly. As we journey backwards and forwards we will continue to provide support and guidance so that you can appreciate fully not just the experiences themselves but their deeper meaning, allowing the voices from your past to better mould you future.
When it comes to psychic predictions for 2019, it won’t surprise you to hear that the USA appears in many. It seems that Trump and his administration (as well as the opposition) are being mentioned in global news on a daily basis. You don’t need to take part in a psychic reading or receive psychic predictions to know that that won’t change. The United States is such a large place that each state could potentially have any number of 2019 predictions, but let’s start by exploring the president himself: Donald Trump and the Republican Party.
Last time I spoke about right-wing riots in Germany. This too has happened and will continue to get worse through 2018. There will continue to be a cultural division within Germany and France and they will see worsening racial troubles and riots ahead. (CORRECT 10/10 Riots in Germany see 27th August “Guardian protests in the eastern city of Chemnitz” ) Correct 10/10 Paris, France has seen riots in December. See Guardian “Blind Anger on the Streets of Paris” )
If you believe in Taratam Vani [TV in brief] that manifested in India during 1657-94 AD – which can be termed as ‘Seventeenth Century Revelations’ – I feel after considerable thought that the Avatara of Kalki had manifested in the year 1618 AD in a personage called Shri Devachandraji [1581-1657 AD]. He is esoterically referred to in 2nd chapter of 12th Skandha of Bhagawatam as the horse called “Devadutta”. That happened after a 14 year long fascination and devotion/contemplation of the text of Bhagawatam. He one day accomplished his highest humanly attainable state of consciousness [that must have been, in my humble opinion, a state called ‘Turyateeta’ in the text of ‘Yogavasishtha’ when one has an audience with Paramatma].
8/As the psychic reading goes along, take as many notes as you like and jot down anything that you want to know more about.  Many telephone psychic companies offer recordings of readings so that you can listen to them again, we have a members area where you can listen back to your psychic reading for free if you book by credit card or Paypal. You also want to stay on track as you’re actually having the psychic reading.  Sometimes you can get so involved in one topic that you put the phone down and then think – oh!  I meant to ask so and so.
World wide crashing of governments, finances, people in power, businesses, closing of more businesses, farms etc. Hard times, hard challenges everywhere. People are thinking this is as bad as it comes, but in their hearts they know we have many more years to fix all that we have broken or destroyed. Hard year but we are determined to get through it, knowing it will get better. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
I have been seeing Georgina for readings since 2002, after first hearing her on the radio. I hesitated about making that first appointment for a reading, not having been to a psychic before, but over the years I have gained so much insight and guidance in so many areas of my life, from major events to things that did not seem relevant at the time but were so helpful to have an awareness of when situations occurred. Georgina has an amazing gift and tells it like it is, picking up on detailed personal situations that were very specific to me and offering guidance regarding these issues when it was really needed. Also various answers from questions about family members to job situations have been spot on. An amazing lady, one of a kind, very accurate and lovely as well. Thanks Georgina!

There’s a crisis rising in the land. The economy is going down. People are supported by their communities, by others, by their neighbors. The local and state governments are ignoring what goes on elsewhere and taking care of their citizens. They are taking care of children who are innocent and getting caught in the politics of the times. I see children behind bars looking sad and upset. (Doris) Predicted 4/19/18.
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.

It would’ve been powerful, it would’ve been amazing; instead it just kind of flopped.  And even when they backed up later, you could see how that wouldn’t be as effective.  So, that’s one of the reasons that a prediction might not resonate with you is because the prediction that the psychic is getting and their information their getting is about the future, and they’re giving to you rather than just tell you what their seeing in their minds eye or feeling, they’re making an interpretation about it, and it’s wrong.  The message is usually correct, but rather than just give what they’re seeing or feeling, they’re making an interpretation about it.
Jeanne, I think that how Jayme Close was found is very similar to what we were seeing when try to find out what happened to her. I don’t know how to find the posts but I remember multiple people talking about the woods and her hiding in them. She came out of the woods when found, near a cabin. She also was hidden and forced to hide when others were nearby while kidnapped.

Tony Abbott is under the media microscope on his failure to go into any detail at a media conference today about what he knew about Qantas CEO's Alan Joyce's plans to do a world wide grounding of planes. His explanation seems to have made some members of the media, federal government, Greens Member Bob Brown, and some independent members suspicious about his real knowledge with this industrial relations issue.


I googled "Indigo Crystal Child." It's a nice idea: spirits from other worlds coming to this planet to save it. It sounds like the sort of well-illustrated children's book fantasy you could buy for anyone's baby shower, no matter their faith. But of all the things my trusted psychic has said, this one shook my faith in her. Maybe I just lack self-esteem. Maybe my third eye is cloudy (as she has insisted). Maybe I should drop this aversion and take more yoga, try another juice cleanse, reread The Alchemist, until I can look you in the eye and say with pride, "Hi, I'm Angela. I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, and I'm one seriously legit psychic."
Volcanoes awaken - Kilauea has quieted down, but others will awaken along the Pacific Rim of Fire. Those living near volcanoes be prepared to leave your homes within  minutes. Huge volcanoes and earthquakes will shake the South Pacific and possibly a mega thrust earthquake 9.0 and higher in the South Pacific region. Yellowstone geysers are going to become more active--we could see some big activity in 2019.  Dec. 2018 - Mtn. Etna and other volcanoes in Italy are now erupting and there will be more eruptions from Little Krakatoa in Indonesia. More tsunamis in the news. 
I was guided that democracy in the world is under threat of being lost because of censorship. I was told it is known to some, but not to the masses. Spirit is guiding that wealthy individuals are trying to stop free speech by controlling computer networks and censoring our words. I am guided this will become more evident in the coming months as demonstrations gain more momentum around the world.
It is truly perplexing that an instance of such a great importance as what happened with Shri Devachandraji remained hidden unnoticed from Indian society of even the central and northern parts of India for over three centuries. Those divine verses spread over in 14 books of TV were gradually published starting from decade of 1980’s by present day disciples of one who is known by his title as Mahamati Prananath. These contain highest spiritual truths that in my opinion were not revealed by God via scriptures of all ancient faiths – but collate well with them.
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives. 

“We could get that. On the money, if you need the money you could get that. You could get a million dollars. You could get it in cash. I know where it could be gotten. It is not easy, but it could be done. But the question is, Who would handle it? Any ideas on that?” — Nixon to John Dean, March 21, 1973.The new Special Prosecutor, Leon Jaworski, who had been appointed by the Justice Department, pursued Nixon’s tapes all the way to the U.S. Supreme Court. On July 24, 1974, the Court unanimously ruled that Nixon had to surrender the tapes.


News Limited has a monopoly on print media in Brisbane and Queensland so it's no surprise that Queensland is being hit hard. 35 staff are rumoured to be on the chopping block at Brisbane's Courier Mail. According to this article at Crikey.com.au all existing staff are being asked to submit an "e-bio" self-assessment to senior management that will be consulted by executives before the sackings. Crikey reports one Courier Mail Journalist as saying, "It’s basically asking you to re-apply for your own job".
In particular these strong tugging pulses could disrupt our every day lives and create weather patterns resulting in strong wind gales affecting the oceans around the world. When the magnetic forces change so dramatically it causes a domino effect with ocean volcanoes popping up in new locations and tornado like winds attacking distant locations not known for these type of weather occurrences.
I am closely following your predictions. You hit the bull’s eye by Brexit prediction. My interest, in particular, will be on 1) resignation of Hillary Clinton from politics because of the release of documents that reveal financial corruption and falsification of government documents, 2) “Serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India over northern border of Kashmir” – I think China’s assurance to Pakistan that it would cooperate in case of any foreign invasion is enough hint for this prediction coming true, 3) “Alliance between Russia and USA partitions Syria. Syria is left like a wasteland.” – when will the people in this area find peace and under what conditions? They are trapped like pawns in strength show game of the superpowers.
"Research has shown that the way a problem is brought up determines both how the rest of that conversation will go and how the rest of the relationship will go. Many times an issue is brought up by attacking or blaming one’s partner, also known as criticism, and one of the killers of a relationship. So start gently. Instead of saying, 'You always leave your dishes all over the place! Why can’t you pick anything up?' try a more gentle approach, focusing on your own emotional reaction and a positive request. For example: 'I get annoyed when I see dishes in the living room. Would you please put them back in the kitchen when you’re finished?'"
​Earth Magnetic Field - Something major is happening to our planet's magnetic field. Deep beneath its skin, its life blood — rivers of molten iron — pulse around its core. And this mobile iron is what generates the magnetic field that causes auroras — and keeps us alive. But, according to the science journal Nature, something strange is going on deep down below. It’s causing the magnetic North Pole to ‘skitter’ away from Canada, towards Siberia. “The magnetic pole is moving so quickly that it has forced the world’s geomagnetism experts into a rare move,” Nature reports. On January 30 (delayed due to the US Government shutdown), the World Magnetic Model — which governs modern navigation systems — is due to undergo an urgent update. I sense this will also cause the Earth's physical poles to shift. Read this article... The 11-11-18 event off the coast of East Africa near Mayotte Island in the Indian Ocean the caused a series of unusual seismic pulses to ripple across the world almost undetected--the waves rang for over 20 minutes, which scientists now believe was caused by molten lava moving deep within the Earth. This is just the beginning of huge disasters to befall the planet in 2019. What happens to Earth and humans depends on how willing everyone is to change. So far the majority of humans on this planet have not shown any great change in consciousness. Yes, there are many but not enough to hold the energy grid in place.
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
It’s really inappropriate to predict that someone is going to die.  Whether that be you or me who’s getting the reading.  Whether that be somebody that we know, or whatever it may be; predicting that someone is going to die is horribly inappropriate.   In making predictions, it’s inappropriate to use the words “need to” or “should” when making a prediction.  It takes the person’s power away.
The eye of a pyramid again. This time, it looked like it was being surrounded by a flying star, swirling around it. I think of a toy I had, which was of a robot that could “eat” a coin you fed it (the coins would be stored at the base of the robot, like a piggy bank). This confirms my suspicion that the pyramid w/ eye symbol has to do with money. (Arianne) Predicted 4/29/18.
1/Sit quietly and think about what you really want from a psychic reading over the phone.  Psychic readers can’t tell you winning lottery numbers or what to do with your life.  Ethical psychic readers won’t promise to make exes come back, cast money magnet or love spells or tell you that you’ve been cursed and they can shift it for a fee.  Good psychic readers can offer insight into what’s going on in your life so that you can make your own decisions.  I personally think that’s really important because whilst some of what happens to us might be karma and some things are fated to happen, we are all better off putting our energy into stepping into our power and embracing our destiny.

A trade embargo with North Korea will fail. The US will strike at the railway line and bridge to disrupt imports. I had a prophetic dream of four tall towers destroyed by jet fighters. They looked a bit like mosque minarets but on waking, I took them to be industrial, possibly bridge supports.  Wrong: 0/10 (So far the embargo and peace deal have held. This prediction is still a possibility but not for 2018)

With the end of 2018 drawing nearer and nearer, we have to look ahead to see what the future might have in store for us. Humanity has always been curious about the future, but why? What will 2019 predictions offer us? They can give us an opportunity to prepare for what lies over the horizon, with the hopes that we can avoid destruction and chaos. As such, we’re going to take a look at some of the psychic predictions for 2019 so that you have at least some idea as to what to expect. There’s no point in wasting any time so let’s dive right in!
I agree with Craigs. It’s likely Trump coming to power, one way or other. One way is elections-win. Other way is stern ‘power grab’ or cause some civil unrest. Something bad is going to happen starting mid-Nov regarding Trump, throughout 2017. May be civil unrest throughout 2017-2018….. A huge possibility of War between India-Pakistan, and Muslims being destroyed in 2017 all over the world…. Then it would be West vs Russia and China… 2020 is the finish line, that could wipe off up to 95% world population of living beings, not just humans. HOWEVER, if spiritual people plan differently, then God-power will intervene and save major collapse… these being future events, the post-US election is going to be ‘war’. Likely a totally new ‘spiritual entity/power’ will rise up in US and possibly prevent major events. May be? (Just guessing after reading things online, and what I feel is ‘right’, intuitively).
Pain makes you contract emotionally so go for the opposite: expand yourself. See the situation from a bigger perspective than one of ongoing pain. Open yourself spiritually. Reach out and help someone else. If you have a character defect that caused the break up, go after it with a determination that you WILL become a better person. Practice Thought Stoppage-interrupt each yearning thought especially the negative concept that you were “dumped.” Turn that mental channel of your mind away from the soap opera channel to a more entertaining one.
Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’
Tony Abbott is under the media microscope on his failure to go into any detail at a media conference today about what he knew about Qantas CEO's Alan Joyce's plans to do a world wide grounding of planes. His explanation seems to have made some members of the media, federal government, Greens Member Bob Brown, and some independent members suspicious about his real knowledge with this industrial relations issue.
"I am looking at a Euro dollar that is shaking and is too hard to manage. I see the Euro dollar falling down on the floor possibly indicating a crash and once it does, a new framework can be started. Overall it is going to be very volatile and the countries of the world will have to be ready to tackle a changing economic structure soon to emerge" (read full prediction update here).
"This may sound obvious, but you can't imagine how many people come to couples therapy too late, when their partner is done with a relationship and wants to end it. It is very important to realize that everyone potentially has a breaking point, and if their needs are not met or they don't feel seen by the other, they will more than likely find it somewhere else. Many people assume that just because they are OK without things they want so is their partner. 'No relationship is perfect' shouldn't be used as a rationalization for complacency."
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past."(refer to full prediction segment above comment area).
Hi Craig. Thanks for your predictions for 2018. As a UK’er now living in Australia I would like more on Australia if possible. I also wanted to comment on the ‘strikes in the UK’ that you said was not good as it is disruptive. Well sometimes disruption is necessary because many people are suffering. Yes I do my best to be kind and send out positive thoughts / feelings and follow a spiritual path, but as we are embodied conscious beings and many people are in dire straits due to the greed of a few – doesn’t some form of action need to be taken? And as wage slaves, withdrawal of labor is the obvious option. People often only strike because they are in dire need and a strike is the only way they can afford to alert the powers-that-be that something MUST change. On a personal level I have withdrawn my support from the “buy, buy, buy” mantra and live as simply as I can within this society, but when the basics such as food and shelter become unaffordable and urgent for individuals more needs to be done by all of us to honor our embodied spirit (our bodies as temples wherein we worship the divine) as well as the natural world in the wider cosmos. As an astrologer I feel the spiritual energy of Uranus, which is disruptive and brings rapid change is equally valid as the peaceful path don’t you think?
Fire and Rain - Horrible wildfires will burn there way through towns destroying homes and life. The East coast will continue to see huge flooding. People will have little time to escape with their lives. No one will be safe as Earth changes intensify. Will you be prepared for The Phoenix Days?  The Campfire California fires in 2018 destroyed an entire town of Paradise killing 88 people, homes, businesses and pets and wild life in the area.
×