The environment is top of my list because I feel 2018 will see unprecedented earthquakes, volcanic eruptions, and ferocious weather. (Correct 10:10 Sadly, Jan 2018 we have seen the start of this) I have been saying for some years that we can expect this – not just because of global warming but also because of increased activity of the Sun. (Maybe – the Sun is showing strange sunspot activity. See the strange tale of growing sunspot AR 2720.) We have seen terrible hurricanes but I feel there is worse to come.
The worst relationship I ever had was also the most important one of my young life, in that I learned more about myself from that year-long ordeal than from any other. I was 18, and as often happens with first love, was completely blind to the fact that I was being manipulated and taken advantage of. My mother knew, of course, and while she could see the eventual train wreck at the end of that relationship, she let it happen because she knew I had to feel that hurt, face his betrayal and manipulation, and stand up for myself in the aftermath of that injury to my heart and ego. I’m sure she warned me in many small ways, but she never stood in the way of what must have been, from her perspective, an excruciating progression from infatuation to heartbreak. When I’d finally had enough, and I ended the relationship once and for all, she sat on the floor of my room as I tearfully exorcised my pain by cleaning out my closet. Again, I don’t remember what she did say to me that day, but I treasure what she did not say, something I don’t know that I would have been able to keep to myself. She sat there as I cried and helped me put clothing in bags for donation, and never, not once, did she say”I told you so.
I didn’t know Sathya Sai Baba made predictions about conflict between India and China. This is interesting to know but also I know that sometimes there was wild speculation and hearsay about predictions He made that Sai Baba later denied or contradicted. It would be interesting to know what predictions he made that have been properly documented. (I’ve seen a few of these such as the map of the world after the melting of the Ice Caps)
The only thing that will be legally binding is a cut off date for the backstop within the actual Withdrawal Agreement. All the assurances amount to only window dressing as they change nothing as the Attorney Generals letter to May highlighted. It is a no go Mr Coveney as well you know. Get your begging bowl ready for your trip to the eu to save your economy should we leave and use WTO rules - by the way good luck with that endeavour as it is more likely the eu will be 'tapping' you to add more money to their pot.
Despite the fact that her website would lead you to believe that she’s stopped practicing her craft in 1997, Psychic Nikki continues to release her predictions like clockwork. I will let you be the judge of how likely Nikki’s 2019 predictions are, and will note that they come with two disclaimers. One is in regard to the “Health and Death Watch” list and reads: “It does not mean the above mentioned will pass but they might have to watch their health and also watch for danger in their life.” The other disclaimer is that “All predictions made by Psychic Nikki are because that is what she sees and it does not reflect any personal opinions.” The lists are broken down by categories including “World Predictions,” “Star Predictions,” “Wild International Weather,” and so on, but I have created some category titles of my own below.
Therefore they could be telling some porkies to the Australian public to get them onside. One thing for certain we are only at the start of 2012 and so far the rumblings from the business community are not good. One has to question why Australian business is having a knee-jerk reaction when overall we are in a much better position then a lot of other countries around the world?
Like most psychics whose schtick is talking to dead people, James Van Praagh's performance relies on "cold reading," a technique where you start out making general guesses and gradually hone in on more specific ones to create the illusion that you're talking to Uncle Jack's ghost. The ghosts are always happy, by the way, because nobody wants to hear that Grandma is getting jabbed by pitchforks in hell. 

Which is supposedly genetic: “Nikki has been clairvoyant all her life. She is an audient clairvoyant — the ability to see and hear and come up with specifics. Nikki’s father had the gift as well,” according to her site. She claims that her powers have allowed her to predict 9/11, Michael Jackson’s death, Anna Nicole Smith’s death (five years before it happened), Justin Bieber’s “problems,” and a meteor hitting Russia.
About those events. John is a celebrity medium, with celebrity clients like Julianne Moore, Jennifer Lopez, Stevie Nicks, Goldie Hawn, and Courteney Cox, which means many things, but mostly sold-out shows with audiences that number in the hundreds, exclusive retreats, and appearances on the circuit. Also, letters. John was getting thousands of letters. Letters every day! People asking for his abilities, for connections, for advice, for help finding a lost pet, for proof that their loved one was okay, was still there, somewhere, thinking about them, too. “It just become clear to me that I’m never going to be able to read everybody that needs a reading,” John said. “And then there’re so many people that have lost children. I mean, you know, if I just did those people alone, I wouldn’t be able to read everybody. So the way I look at it is that [this show] is a way for people to get hope and inspiration just through your TV. They can connect with the stories, and we’ll hope it brings awareness to people that there’s something out there.” (As far as that “something,” John defines it as “an energetic dimension . . . just like there’s things in this room right now that are going on that we’re not aware of at the cellular level, the molecular level.” It’s been described to him, he says “as a joyful place, as a happy place, as a place where you can learn, and also as individual as our lives here . . . I am also the first to admit that I don’t know how it all works and the mechanics of them being able to communicate, but I do know that they can.”)
Tags: telephone angel reader, telephone angel readers, telephone angel reading, telephone angel readings, click4advisor, Phone Psychic, free online psychic, Free Psychic, Free Psychic Reading, psychic readings, psychic online, love psychics, free psychics, readings, psychics readings, psychic help free, accurate psychic, Accurate online psychic, accurate psychics, honest psychic, honest psychics, honest psychic reader, honest psychic readings, psychic love reading psychic, psychics, free psychic help, psychic help, Phone Psychic Free, Psychic, Free Psychics, free psychic question, phone psychics, psychic phone readings, live online psychics, live online psychic, live psychic, live psychics, live psychic reading, live online psychic reading, live online psychic readings, instant psychic reading, live psychic advice, psychic advice, psychic phone call

Email – Most companies don’t offer email readings because it makes it harder for the psychic to pick up on your ​energy and to retrieve answers from the spiritual realm without being able to hear your voice or see your face.  The way email readings work is you submit your questions through a form, and then you’ll receive answers in your inbox within 24 hours.  
I have had two separate readings with Georgina 3 years apart. Both times she was spot in in so many ways... These were general/futuristic readings - I had no idea of the future but when Georgina hit things on the head about my personal life, career life, friends & family it made it very clear she was truly speaking from a place of energy. There were many things that stood out to me but one thing was how she picked up on my father and his mannerisms post operation from a heart attack. So detailed to say he has pain in his right leg. Which was confirmed upon arriving home he was indeed experiencing. She also told me my best friend who was having problems falling pregnant (when doctors told her she wouldn’t) that in fact she would fall pregnant naturally.. 3 weeks later she did. Amazing experience will do it all again soon xxx.
Yes we keep hearing they will resign and yet their they are safely tucked up in their comfortable well paid lucrative positions failing to stand up and actually resign.When May loses her vote and no deal as we all know is the Trojan horse they cannot escape from let them resign, May can then do as previously stated, call an election for April 4th.We will have left the EU by then,parliament is suspended for 17 working days by law and all current MPs lose their status as MP's until re-elected, all remoaners from the cabinet will have gone and nobody can stop no deal preparationsA temp leader can be put in place of the Tories to fight the GE and with Labour now confirming they will include a losers vote in their manifesto it will make Custers last stand seem like a victory!
Rather than saying, “They’re telling me to say coffee,” the medium instead said, “I’m getting that you drink a lot of coffee.”  The person is like, “Nope, I don’t drink a lot of coffee.”  So then they started to sort of guessing as to what else it might be.  Finally they backed off and said; “Alright, let me just tell you the message that I’m getting.  The message is just coffee.  I don’t know what it means.”

A New York reader who found Vine's psychic predictions on an Amazon Affiliate Squidoo site has got in touch. She has informed Vine that her previous 2011 Underwater Volcanic activity fits the description of the Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Insitute discovery of unusual volcanic activity in 2012. Apparently the MBARI discovery revealed the ocean seafloor is splitting apart.
Moving away from the doom and gloom of politics, I’m sorry to say that in regards to nature, our psychic predictions for 2018 don’t get any happier. It seems that while our tackling of climate change does improve, it may be too late in some cases. The poles of Earth are like our canary (bird used in mines to highlight the air no longer being safe to breath) but on a global scale. So it is shocking that when looking for psychic predictions for 2018 that a giant crack appears in the Antarctic ice shelf causing it to literally break in half.
President Donald Trump will be re-elected in 2020 despite those who want him to fail or want him impeached. It looks like there isn't one Democrat who can defeat him at this time. There are traitors inside his Administration who will leave the White House--the revolving door will continue. Watch for someone close to Trump to be labeled a traitor--shocking news soon. White House Chief of Staff John Kelly will leave before the end of 2018. 2019 will be a tough year for him. Got this right already. John Kelly is leaving the White House. Read more...  Dec. 23, 2018 - Two more resign - General Mattis and special US envoy for Isis, Brett McGurk resign after Trump announced withdrawal of troops in Syria. It's going to get worse for Trump's It's my way, or the highway  attitude. 2019 will be a tough year for him and could take a toll on his health. How can someone live with such negativity aimed at them? Mattis, Kelly, Dunford, Haley, Zinke--these are most recent to leave the White House with a ​huge turnover rate in key positions. There are also those who refuse to join the Trump such as Nick Ayers and Gov. Chris Christie, both who refused COS potions.  I see a volatile Stock Market in 2019 and talk of recession, but certainly no crash. What goes up, must come down. If you are not in the Stock Market for the long hall, I suggest getting out. The future is still forming, and with human free-will anything can happen. Shocking events coming with 2019, a number 9 year of revelations, secret uncovered and beginnings and endings. 
Brenda was insightful, truthful and compassionate. I have had several readings from several different readers and she was dead on with all of them ... The consistency from all of them is a bit overwhelming. She definitely made me feel very safe and I left feeling so incredibly happy. I will definitely be going back to her for more readings. I would highly recommend you see her too ...
I've waited a bit to write this. I wasn't sure I could come up with the correct words to really leave an effective review that didn't sound like the rest.  I hadn't heard of Thomas John prior to seeing a commercial for Seatbelt Psychic. After watching one show I followed him on social media. I'm not a skeptic so he didn't have much to prove to me except that he was for real.  I always ask for signs. I went to a large group event close to home and it was interesting and fun for those who got read.  Thomas was funny and engaging and apparently accurate according to those that were read (and those that got read clearly needed messages more than I did so I'm not complaining at all) But I wanted more.  Before I booked for a small group reading I was debating whether to spend the money, going back and forth. I can't remember where I read it or heard it but Thomas' dad has passed away and he basically worded how I feel about my mom but no one ever "got" what I meant when I would say it.  My mom isn't dead but we aren't speaking. People ask what happens if she dies and if I can handle that happening without a reconciliation. I basically have said that I won't mourn my mom actually dying but I will cry and mourn the mother I didn't get to have. He somehow worded that (of course i can't find where I read it or maybe I heard it. No idea. Hopefully I didn't just dream it lol) Anyway that was my sign.

Many have attested to her abilities on her Testimonials Page. Kathleen is honest, loving and reputable standing out from all the other psychics. Kathleen tells you what she sees, feels, and intuits psychically. She doesn’t tell you what you want to hear or sugar coat her messages, yet her clients find her refreshing and uplifting to work with. Kathleen’s many clients speak with her often finding that her readings are not only helpful in looking at future events but also a tremendous assist in present decision making.
Although she concentrated mainly on the media publishing component of her prediction she does state some job positions will not be as secure. Therefore within a few weeks of her prediction and especially because she shared that Rupert Murdoch's publishing business would be hit hard she has accurately called this right. It was reported that although Rupert Murdoch's media empire rose in overall profits, the publishing part of the business declined over 8%. Expert Australian psychic medium Vine tuned into the collective mood of the business community way before any of this occurred in real life.
Economic troubles are caused by the energy of greed. The law of karma means that this will set up a situation that will fly back to us like a cosmic boomerang. We cannot stop the greed of the few fat cats and ruling elite who cream off the best for themselves but in our own lives, we can try to live more simply. If we cease craving the fruits of our actions we actually attract prosperity and happened into our lives.  Giving and forgiving really does work.
Thomas John is the REAL DEAL!  My husband and I signed up last minute for a semi-private reading (8 people) after seeing his group show in Burbank, CA 12/9/18 and were completely blown away!  It was life transforming.  He brought forth my mom, father-in-law, mother-in-law, knew our children's names, family drama, and very specific information that no one could ever have known - details that could NOT be found on the Internet.  He has an incredible gift and we are so grateful to have been the recipients of such an experience.  On top of that, he allowed us to record our session. - Playing that back has revealed even more details than we could take in at the time.  He is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!

Over the last two days I was spiritually guided that energy pulses are now intensifying and pulling on the Earth's magnetic field. To understand the visual image being shown to me, imagine an unseen aura similar to the equator and an opposing strong vibrational frequency tugging at the earth's belt. This is the way I was shown what is happening to our planet in coming months.
Melbourne Born Clairvoyant Vine follows the Universal Laws and doesn't provide predictions about missing persons, or endorse celebrity psychic predictions. There's no rehashing of historical psychic predictions from Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce or the Mayan Calendar etc.. We know a lot of psychic sites use keywords associated with historical prophecies to get higher rankings on search engines like Google, Yahoo and Bing. Vine has been guided to concentrate on the environmental earth changes and social issues. She hasn't swayed from providing high quality spiritual prophecies that assist people all over the world.
On Saturday, July 27, the House Judiciary Committee approved its first article of impeachment charging President Nixon with obstruction of justice. Six of the Committee’s 17 Republicans joined all 21 Democrats in voting for the article. The following Monday the Committee approved its second article charging Nixon with abuse of power. The next day, the third and final article, contempt of Congress, was approved.
A tough truth about relationships is that love alone is not enough. In the throes of the fiery passion of infatuation, couples feel like they can overcome anything together. But as your relationship settles into the monotony of everyday life, days become weeks which become years, and the greatest challenge you may have is actually each other. The prickly parts of each other’s personality can rub up against each other in just the wrong way.
This is a rather belated "Thank You" for the wonderful dearly departed reading you gave me for my daughter Claire. I always come away feeling more settled, and happier to enjoy the blessings I am given in my life. It is always lovely to have that conversation with you and I appreciate all the energy you put into my reading. Again,  I would like to thank you for sharing your special gift. It makes a big difference in my life.

We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!


This will only get worse in the year to come. Water shortage will appear as one of the most disturbing problems with many countries struggling to keep up with their water demands. Although the trend toward programs for conserving water has started already, it will take a lot of time and effort to change peoples attitude. We can only wait to see if we will be able to tackle the issue in the year to come or will it only get worse?
Learning to deal with the excruciating feelings of being left is a greater part of being a human being. I know. I’ve broken the hearts of good men that I had to leave and have had my heart broken several times as well. So I know both sides and have experienced all the emotions that come forth during the breakup process. In addition, I’ve sat in therapy sessions in compassion with numerous men and women who were heartbroken. One of my therapist roles is being “The Love Coach” helping people sort out what went wrong and how to keep the heartache from repeating next time. As Patsy Cline sings, “Heartaches, heartaches, my loving you makes my heart break.”

I see some men are planning a terrorist attack in the Netherlands. I felt it was Amsterdam but I also see the name of the City of Bruges. I see at least two maybe three, possibly more, dark-haired men. I see even a little bit what one of them is wearing – it’s a kind of an army type jacket like the kind that come from an Army Navy store, with the zipper all the way up the front and a little bit of an elasticated waistband indicator around the middle. It’s semi quilted. I am sorry to say that they do look Middle Eastern although it might be a mix of grown-up former refugees and newer imports. I see them walking along a canal toward a footbridge in the neighborhood of low Amsterdam type city buildings. The word Bruges keeps popping up. I see a white medium sized truck, a black pipe. The back of the truck is open and there seem to be pale brown sacks on the floor of the truck that are about 4 inches deep with a few areas that are not covered exposing the old metal floor. I see the Ayatollah Khomeini, the former leader of Iran. I see IRAN in big letters. Where will they attack? I see water, similar to the Bataclan, by a canal maybe… is there a busy street by a canal in Amsterdam? What is this Bruges connection? I think there is a relationship between them and people in Bruges, other people, and maybe they were also there. In the end, I feel (and hope) that the attack will be thwarted. (Svetlana) Predicted Predicted in October 2017.

There is a Spiritual Link between increased meteor activity, earthquakes, tsunamis, extreme weather and human activities causing climate change. Vine explains this imbalanced energetic connection in her supermoon article. This connection is further emphasised in Vine's 2018 Spiritual channeling and examples of it, such as the 7.9 magnitude earthquake and tsnunami scare in Alaska, are coming thick and fast in this Blue Moon month of January 2018.
We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.

​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
China and Indonesia hit again (CORRECT: 6/10? This post and video were made on 18th Sept 2018. Ten days later on the 28th September, there is a Tsunami in Indonesia. This post, however, says ‘Typhoons’ and relates to 2019 but it is interesting that I spoke about an environmental disaster in Indonesia.  CNN Report here.)  but this time hurricanes move north and hit Japan too. In 2019 Japan will see extensive flooding.
Getting bored, "Will" starts to see how far he can push it. Going on to say that he used to be a rapper, but because there wasn't much market for that kind of music in the '80s, he moved on to an entertainment career. In the end, he comes out and says "I'm Will Smith," which was literally the only point at which the other shoe dropped for poor Wayne. Probably too late for his career.
It might be something that you even did after that reading.  Perhaps it was a email that you sent or an interview that you had that you didn’t do very well on.  It might have been something that you said to your potential employer on the phone, or in person that changed the way they think about giving you the job and therefore, they were able to use their freewill to not give it to you. So this is the way predictions work.  If you just think of them as a snapshot in time, that’s the safest way to look at a prediction so that you’re not changing your entire life around what a psychic or even medium has told you.
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
Are you ready to speak to a psychic? Pick up the phone now and call PsychicCenter. Our number is 1-866-MY-ASTRO (1-866-692-7876). We will connect you with a highly qualified psychic guide to begin your psychic reading right away. You can also choose from certain types of advisors, including tarot, astrology, psychic mediums, and love & relationship advice!
My main predictions in this area made in 2016 for 2017 was that North Korea would become the focus of world attention and conflict. My main prediction about this last year said: “Kim Jong-un will be fall from power later in the year – maybe December 2017 or January 2018” I know it looks like we are on the brink of war but my feeling is that he will be deposed by his own people.  This remains part of my predictions for the time ahead. WRONG 0/10 (But maybe this will happen in due course) I also spoke of an arms race happening in the Far East and provocation from China forcing Japan to initiate an arms race. We saw provocations from China so this prediction is still on the cards. I also predicted a “serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India” – which has happened.
Transition begins as we feel the fulcrum shift. The seesaw of change heads downhill as challenges begin. We see changes in our supermarkets as produce aisles are empty and our favorite fruits and vegetables becoming scarce. Prices begin to rise more and more noticeably. Storefronts are empty and vacant everywhere we look. Nothing to buy, nothing to buy it with. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
The Mayan prophecies are quite correct; it is that we expected an immediate change to occur when it is going to be gradual. Considering that the new age is based on the feminine, all changes will be passive; at times that passive that these changes are going to be quite unnoticeable to many people at first. The people who notice these consciousness changes will lead the world towards and through this conscious change.
I have felt for a long time that the UK will leave the E.U. though still have some close economic and legal connections. I also feel that France will eventually leave and what is left will be a group of countries led and dominated by Germany. I predict that the E.U. will still be a trading community for much of Europe including Turkey and will include the UK but it will be something closer to the Common Market that the British people voted to join back in the 70’s.
Another troubling vision of the future as far as the wrath of Mother Nature goes comes from fire rather than ice. You’re probably all aware of Pompeii and what happened in 79AD. It seems that the mighty volcano Vesuvius (which has been due an eruption for a long time) is set to burst this coming year. Hopefully with our technology we can detect the early warning signs and prevent a disaster. It doesn’t take a psychic reading to know what damage could be down in such a popular tourist destination.
In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
I’ve nearly finished writing my own deck of oracle cards (it’s only taken me a few years) but in the meantime I’ve pulled out a card for you all from my favourite cards that I’ve owned for years! I have drawn the Guardian Angel card, which for me means to remind you that you’re truly never alone, you are always surrounded by unconditional love and are being protected by your angels and departed loved ones in Heaven 💜🙏👼🏻 #HarryT #angels #oraclecards #spirits #doreenvirtue #guidance #intuition
In the many years I’ve been a client with them, I’ve never experienced anything negative with their customer service department or their psychics. There are a few that I enjoy talking to regularly because they are good at what they do and they’re dead on with their advice. Look online for Psychic Source reviews. You’ll see I’m not the only one that’s happy to use them.
I learned to read tarot using the Celtic spread, which offers interpretations on the recent past and near future. I flipped over the Disc and Cup cards, and told the woman over the phone that a Capricorn man was sucking her dry. This was the strongest detail I'd provided and it absolutely dazzled her. At that point she broke her character as interviewer and revealed that a Capricorn man had, indeed, drifted in and out of her life over the last 30 years. The next day, she approached my friend in HR and said, "You're so lucky to be friends with someone like Angela."
This book is a collection of readings, and I wanted to share things that had universal messages to help people. I wanted everyone to be able to relate. The basic gist of the title is that people who have passed on have insights into so many things, and rather than ignoring it or discounting it, the book is about encouraging people to be open to receiving those messages. Spirits have a way of coming through and knowing the exact message that needs to be heard at that time.
A New York reader who found Vine's psychic predictions on an Amazon Affiliate Squidoo site has got in touch. She has informed Vine that her previous 2011 Underwater Volcanic activity fits the description of the Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Insitute discovery of unusual volcanic activity in 2012. Apparently the MBARI discovery revealed the ocean seafloor is splitting apart.

The spiritual words or terms I use when regularly updating my psychic predictions are given to me by my Spiritual guardians and therefore have no scientific reference whatsoever. I usually have little understanding or knowledge of the scientific predictions given to me, and my precognitive visions are expressed in a way that everyone can follow, neither over complicated nor trivialized.


The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
Tony Abbott isn't showing signs of lasting the distance in 2012. I am shown the Liberal Party strategists don't know how to make the Opposition Leader of the Liberal Party, Tony Abbott more appealing to constituents because he has been in the spotlight for so long that people are switching off. I also feel Tony Abbott in 2012 is not pleased about the guidance he has received from his number one strategist and in some ways believes he has been made the scapegoat for old policies that are outdated and not looked upon favorably by the Australian public.  

How could they do this? Firstly, algorithms would be used to manipulate social media opinions. The resulting fake social media trends could then be picked up by high-frequency trading algorithms to manipulate the stock market. Donald Trump tweets could also be designed and timed to be picked up by stock trading algorithms to manipulate the market in sharp rises or falls.
List of famous psychics, with photos, bios, and other information when available. Who are the top psychics in the world? This includes the most prominent psychics, living and dead, both in America and abroad. This list of notable psychics is ordered by their level of prominence, and can be sorted for various bits of information, such as where these historic psychics were born and what their nationality is. The people on this list are from different countries, but what they all have in common is that they're all renowned psychics.
It's been about five years since I've taken money for telling someone his or her future. If a friend asks, I'll read their tarot for free because that's really what I think it's worth. I can't tell you dates, I can't see faces; I'm no good at finding lost treasures or interpreting your dreams. I can only ever provide about five to ten minutes of interpretation and the rest of the time is spent fluffing the info, teasing it out of each person to appear larger than it actually is.
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.
With all due respect Mr. Mogg - I do not think the public need to be reassured, the majority of the public do not fear a WTO withdrawal, in fact, most of us assumed that when we voted leave, that is what we would do ... leave, and trade with the EU like any other 3rd party.The problem is not us the public ... the problem is your devious and treacherous colleagues who are busy, right now, a few feet and yards away from where you are sitting, overturning the referendum result and instigating procedures and plans to prevent us from leaving the EU altogether. When are you and the rest of the so called loyal democratic leave supporters actually going to do something of substance in parliament, something that that matters and actually makes a practical difference to prevent this travesty of justice and democracy from taking place. All we have heard from you, Boris, Nigel and others appear to be empty words ... no actual gains have been made, nothing has taken place to ensure that the will of the people is going to take place.To be honest, I am sick to the teeth of the antics going on and my outlook towards the governance sytstem in the UK is that it is rotten to the core and needs to be totally revamped and overhauled. I think I have more faith in Amazon's delivery times than I do anything that anyone in government says.We are busy watching Brexit being overturned and stopped right in front of our eyes. It is disgusting!!
(function(){"use strict";function u(e){return"function"==typeof e||"object"==typeof e&&null!==e}function s(e){return"function"==typeof e}function a(e){X=e}function l(e){G=e}function c(){return function(){r.nextTick(p)}}function f(){var e=0,n=new ne(p),t=document.createTextNode("");return n.observe(t,{characterData:!0}),function(){t.data=e=++e%2}}function d(){var e=new MessageChannel;return e.port1.onmessage=p,function(){e.port2.postMessage(0)}}function h(){return function(){setTimeout(p,1)}}function p(){for(var e=0;et.length)&&(n=t.length),n-=e.length;var r=t.indexOf(e,n);return-1!==r&&r===n}),String.prototype.startsWith||(String.prototype.startsWith=function(e,n){return n=n||0,this.substr(n,e.length)===e}),String.prototype.trim||(String.prototype.trim=function(){return this.replace(/^[\s\uFEFF\xA0]+|[\s\uFEFF\xA0]+$/g,"")}),String.prototype.includes||(String.prototype.includes=function(e,n){"use strict";return"number"!=typeof n&&(n=0),!(n+e.length>this.length)&&-1!==this.indexOf(e,n)})},"./shared/require-global.js":function(e,n,t){e.exports=t("./shared/require-shim.js")},"./shared/require-shim.js":function(e,n,t){var r=t("./shared/errors.js"),i=(this.window,!1),o=null,u=null,s=new Promise(function(e,n){o=e,u=n}),a=function(e){if(!a.hasModule(e)){var n=new Error('Cannot find module "'+e+'"');throw n.code="MODULE_NOT_FOUND",n}return t("./"+e+".js")};a.loadChunk=function(e){return s.then(function(){return"main"==e?t.e("main").then(function(e){t("./main.js")}.bind(null,t))["catch"](t.oe):"dev"==e?Promise.all([t.e("main"),t.e("dev")]).then(function(e){t("./shared/dev.js")}.bind(null,t))["catch"](t.oe):"internal"==e?Promise.all([t.e("main"),t.e("internal"),t.e("qtext2"),t.e("dev")]).then(function(e){t("./internal.js")}.bind(null,t))["catch"](t.oe):"ads_manager"==e?Promise.all([t.e("main"),t.e("ads_manager")]).then(function(e){undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined}.bind(null,t))["catch"](t.oe):"publisher_dashboard"==e?t.e("publisher_dashboard").then(function(e){undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined,undefined}.bind(null,t))["catch"](t.oe):"content_widgets"==e?Promise.all([t.e("main"),t.e("content_widgets")]).then(function(e){t("./content_widgets.iframe.js")}.bind(null,t))["catch"](t.oe):void 0})},a.whenReady=function(e,n){Promise.all(window.webpackChunks.map(function(e){return a.loadChunk(e)})).then(function(){n()})},a.installPageProperties=function(e,n){window.Q.settings=e,window.Q.gating=n,i=!0,o()},a.assertPagePropertiesInstalled=function(){i||(u(),r.logJsError("installPageProperties","The install page properties promise was rejected in require-shim."))},a.prefetchAll=function(){t("./settings.js");Promise.all([t.e("main"),t.e("qtext2")]).then(function(){}.bind(null,t))["catch"](t.oe)},a.hasModule=function(e){return!!window.NODE_JS||t.m.hasOwnProperty("./"+e+".js")},a.execAll=function(){var e=Object.keys(t.m);try{for(var n=0;n=c?n():document.fonts.load(l(o,'"'+o.family+'"'),s).then(function(n){1<=n.length?e():setTimeout(t,25)},function(){n()})}t()});var w=new Promise(function(e,n){a=setTimeout(n,c)});Promise.race([w,m]).then(function(){clearTimeout(a),e(o)},function(){n(o)})}else t(function(){function t(){var n;(n=-1!=y&&-1!=g||-1!=y&&-1!=v||-1!=g&&-1!=v)&&((n=y!=g&&y!=v&&g!=v)||(null===f&&(n=/AppleWebKit\/([0-9]+)(?:\.([0-9]+))/.exec(window.navigator.userAgent),f=!!n&&(536>parseInt(n[1],10)||536===parseInt(n[1],10)&&11>=parseInt(n[2],10))),n=f&&(y==b&&g==b&&v==b||y==x&&g==x&&v==x||y==j&&g==j&&v==j)),n=!n),n&&(null!==_.parentNode&&_.parentNode.removeChild(_),clearTimeout(a),e(o))}function d(){if((new Date).getTime()-h>=c)null!==_.parentNode&&_.parentNode.removeChild(_),n(o);else{var e=document.hidden;!0!==e&&void 0!==e||(y=p.a.offsetWidth,g=m.a.offsetWidth,v=w.a.offsetWidth,t()),a=setTimeout(d,50)}}var p=new r(s),m=new r(s),w=new r(s),y=-1,g=-1,v=-1,b=-1,x=-1,j=-1,_=document.createElement("div");_.dir="ltr",i(p,l(o,"sans-serif")),i(m,l(o,"serif")),i(w,l(o,"monospace")),_.appendChild(p.a),_.appendChild(m.a),_.appendChild(w.a),document.body.appendChild(_),b=p.a.offsetWidth,x=m.a.offsetWidth,j=w.a.offsetWidth,d(),u(p,function(e){y=e,t()}),i(p,l(o,'"'+o.family+'",sans-serif')),u(m,function(e){g=e,t()}),i(m,l(o,'"'+o.family+'",serif')),u(w,function(e){v=e,t()}),i(w,l(o,'"'+o.family+'",monospace'))})})},void 0!==e?e.exports=s:(window.FontFaceObserver=s,window.FontFaceObserver.prototype.load=s.prototype.load)}()},"./third_party/tracekit.js":function(e,n){/**
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
To use this psychic prediction site, click the links to the predictions (above). That show the predictions and the dates on which they were first made. Then refer to any comments below the predictions, which give updated information referring to news reports verifying the dates the predicted events came true. The majority of Vine's psychic predictions from 2018 to 2010 have come true!
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
It can be difficult to live with another person – turn your eyes to the good as a practice. If you focus on the times they forgot to take the rubbish out or buy the milk, you will be frustrated. If you focus on the times they held you when you were sick or sent you an afternoon text, you both will be a lot happier. Choose to focus on the positive as your standard modus operandi. The more you practice, the better you will get.
The media is responsible for informing the public about the latest news relevant to the public. Media releases from psychics or psychic businesses are often sent to the media to market and promote the psychics abilities or services. MSM plays on paople's fears by publishing psychic predictions after there has already been a natural disaster, directly causing further psychological damage to shattered communities.
In June 2017, Nancy Grace sat for a reading with Henry. Grace was convinced that Henry was communicating with her dead father, as well as murdered fiance, and said she had received closure.[58] After the reading Grace said "there were many things [Henry] said were impossible for him to have gleaned on the internet or even a computer search, speeches I've given, of things that have happened, I find it difficult to believe … I find many of the things he said to be absolutely amazing."[25] In April 2018, Susan Gerbic analyzed the reading, and detailed in Nancy Grace Should be Ashamed of Herself! exactly how Grace had unfortunately been fooled by the usual fraudulent techniques of cold reading and hot reading used by "grief vampires" like Henry to convince people that they have paranormal powers.[25]
×