Development of psychic gifts can be achieved through various practices such as meditation.  Having a psychic reading can be emotionally and psychologically rewarding - irrespective of the final outcome. Stilling the mind enhances the senses and allows a direct connection with the universal energy that is spirit. This allows the advancement of one or more of the senses and skills such as clairvoyance and precognition can emerge. Often times a tool such as Tarot or crystals will be used to speed up the connection process. Most people will consider having a tarot reading from a Psychic as a way to better understand their future and more..
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.
There are some skeptics that look for ways to prove that Sensitives don't have this ability, rather than experientially and open-mindedly exploring the phenomenon with no prior expectations. Nobody wants to have their life viewed through such a dark glass, and genuine seers and psychics are no different. The discipline of Parapsychology is creating room for hope that science is genuinely wanting to explore the natural world and therefore allowing greater intellectual freedom then held by skeptic’s societies in the past.
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.
Melbourne Born Clairvoyant Vine follows the Universal Laws and doesn't provide predictions about missing persons, or endorse celebrity psychic predictions. There's no rehashing of historical psychic predictions from Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce or the Mayan Calendar etc.. We know a lot of psychic sites use keywords associated with historical prophecies to get higher rankings on search engines like Google, Yahoo and Bing. Vine has been guided to concentrate on the environmental earth changes and social issues. She hasn't swayed from providing high quality spiritual prophecies that assist people all over the world.

Wild Weather Predictions: California wildfires (No. 23), Oklahoma earthquakes (No. 4), Super storms across the US, Canada, Europe and Australia (No. 7), Worldwide snow in areas that don’t normally have snow (No. 9), Earthquakes and Tsunami’s in Indonesia (No. 10), A large earthquake in the Philippines (No. 11), Major floods in the US and Europe (No. 19), Earthquakes in San Francisco, LA and San Diego (No. 22), Devastating wildfires in California, British Columbia and Australia (No. 23), Tornados in Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri and Tennessee (No. 29), Large earthquakes in Greece and Cyprus (No. 31), Earthquake in Corfu and Crete (No. 32), Earthquake in Panama, Guatemala and Nicaragua (No. 36) Earthquake in Iran (No. 40), Earthquake in North and South Carolina (No. 44), Snow in Turkey and Egypt (No. 54), Earthquake in Afghanistan (No. 55), Flooding in Paris, France (No. 57), Earthquake in British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Alaska (No. 59), Heat wave covers London, England (No. 60), Gigantic earthquake hits the Solomon Islands and Tonga
This is a rather belated "Thank You" for the wonderful dearly departed reading you gave me for my daughter Claire. I always come away feeling more settled, and happier to enjoy the blessings I am given in my life. It is always lovely to have that conversation with you and I appreciate all the energy you put into my reading. Again,  I would like to thank you for sharing your special gift. It makes a big difference in my life.
In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
Of course it would be impossible to make psychic predictions for 2018 without mentioning President Donald Trump. Many have seen that the President will avoid any negativity such as being impeached or attacked (excluding attacks from the media). In fact, it seems that the psychic reading reveals Trump to step up his game in such a way as to actually win favour with some of those who used to oppose him.
Many of the above predictions are pretty gloomy but I feel that there will be a simultaneous growth in spirituality for the people of the world that will now start to lead us into a Golden Age. Conflict and hardship plus growing environmental problems will bring good people together and ignite a desire to seek the true purpose of human life. I feel that 2017 and 2018 are the years when miraculous spiritual things will be revealed to the world as it finally breaks the yoke of the Age of Materialism. At first just a few will witness the revelation of the divine but eventually, people will experience the world in a completely new way and directly know higher consciousness.
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!
One of my good friends was very ill around this time and the timing wasn't great but I decided to book a spot for a small group reading on Aug 30.  I remember the date because my friend happened to pass 4 days earlier on Aug 26.   The group was small  and a lot of times I thought a message could have been for me the lady next to me suddenly had a Niece's cousin's cleaning lady with that name.  It was humorous and likely exhausting for Thomas but he delivered and handled the ... superfan...
There is certainly some dirty politics going on behind the scenes in the Labor cabinet and whoever released the video of the previous Prime Minister Kevin Rudd having a bad day when he was trying to convey a greeting in Mandarin knew they were going to try to damage Foreign Minister Rudds chances of being relected back into the leading role of Prime Minister.
If Sathya Sai Baba incarnates as Prema Sai then one of his tasks he says is to reform Christianity. I believe that this will happen and Christianity will survive into the distant future but it will be very far removed from the blind bigotry, self-righteousness, propaganda and fear mongering that we see today. Take the egotism out of it and let it’s message of love and service shine through and you are left with something worthy.
I don’t know how they make these determinations, I’m not an astrologer, but there was number two.  I placed that in the back of my mind.  I tell Melissa about these things and she’s aware of them as well.  She thinks the same way as I do.  We don’t panic.  We don’t necessarily like to hear these sorts of things, but we also recognize these kinds of predictions come and go.  You wouldn’t believe how many of them that I have had that never came true.  So as a result, I don’t give a lot of weight to them, but now, two things have happened.
One of the most talked about things not only in 2019 but in the years to come will be nature and the need to preserve it. 2019 psychic predictions say that they were will a lot of dialogue about saving the planet and the need for immediate action, but in most cases, the damage will start to show. A giant crack is said to appear in the Antarctic shelf which is an alarming situation. Ice caps all around the world have started melting resulting in absurd water levels, flooding, and many more issues.

Another troubling vision of the future as far as the wrath of Mother Nature goes comes from fire rather than ice. You’re probably all aware of Pompeii and what happened in 79AD. It seems that the mighty volcano Vesuvius (which has been due an eruption for a long time) is set to burst this coming year. Hopefully with our technology we can detect the early warning signs and prevent a disaster. It doesn’t take a psychic reading to know what damage could be down in such a popular tourist destination.


She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down.
Since he came into the scene with his election campaign, got elected as the president of the United States and continues to rule the most powerful country in the world, Donald Trump has been the hot topic of discussion in homes, offices, and parties. So how can we not talk about him when making predictions for 2019? He became the president against our expectation.

"I am looking at a Euro dollar that is shaking and is too hard to manage. I see the Euro dollar falling down on the floor possibly indicating a crash and once it does, a new framework can be started. Overall it is going to be very volatile and the countries of the world will have to be ready to tackle a changing economic structure soon to emerge" (read full prediction update here).

The collective thoughts and will of all of us can become a remedy. Mystics say that earthquakes are the result of bad karma caused by mankind’s disrespect for Nature. As well as taking practical care of the environment we should see Nature as a conscious force and be inspired by her wonder. We can draw on the vibratory power of nature for our protection and wellbeing.
The frustrating thing about psychics, mediums, and fortune tellers is that they're still able to make a pretty goddamned comfortable living, even in 2013. Their inability to provide empirical evidence that what they do is anything other than a scam to prey on the gullible seems to have had little effect on their bottom line. Still, there have been little victories along the way, and cameras have been there to capture the hilarity.

There are two vital things to know about fighting in relationships. Firstly, it is normal to fight and fight you will. Secondly, when you fight in a relationship, you both lose. Let go of winning, of being right, of proving a point, and choose rather to focus on really understanding and listening. Keeping your connection is more valuable for your well-being than trying to inflate your ego by outsmarting your partner. Understanding each other’s experience is more important than who is right or wrong. Try using ‘I’ messages, instead of ‘you’, to lower the levels of confrontation. 

A civil war over the election results? I can certainly see it. The endless efforts by certain governors and state legislators to manipulate voting laws and procedures for partisan advantage are part of the problem. The nation is more polarized than ever before into factions who have very dissimilar beliefs regarding what the actual facts are. The echo chambers of talk radio and cable television have much to do with why Americans are so severely divided. Political leaders including President Obama too often exploit situations instead of doing what’s right for America.


When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
The year 2018 will witness a rise in heat throughout July and August. The polar has to undergo a terrible melting that seemingly keeps increasing. The people will see a big increase in terms of polar melting around the world. According to Jeanne Mayell, she finds that there will be a rise in glacial melting in both piles with a bunch of the deaths of the species in the world. By the end of the year 2019, the Arctic probably will be completed melted, and in the 2020’s, it will change into a brown terrain with a big North American reindeer that is sprinting in the wild. The increase of climate change can be a consequence of this melted condition, which may lead to uncommon superstorms in the North Atlantic.
Another accurate reading from Georgina. I used the snap prediction reading via email regarding a timeframe for an inter country adoption for my son. This has been very long and tedious wait, with no answers in sight from the regular authorities.  I turned to Georgina for guidance on this matter. Georgina predicted I would be travelling in August to pick up my son. Well guess what she was spot on. We travelled in August 2014 and are now home with our gorgeous boy.  It seemed almost unbearable at times, but I kept hope that August would be our month. Sure enough it was. Thank you Georgina for being such a gifted woman, and giving people hope when they are at a loss. My 8 year wait is over for my little man.
Thomas John is the REAL DEAL!  My husband and I signed up last minute for a semi-private reading (8 people) after seeing his group show in Burbank, CA 12/9/18 and were completely blown away!  It was life transforming.  He brought forth my mom, father-in-law, mother-in-law, knew our children's names, family drama, and very specific information that no one could ever have known - details that could NOT be found on the Internet.  He has an incredible gift and we are so grateful to have been the recipients of such an experience.  On top of that, he allowed us to record our session. - Playing that back has revealed even more details than we could take in at the time.  He is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!

Ultimately, the host pointed out to all three psychics that the whole thing was made up and pressed them for an explanation. The trance lady bafflingly claimed she'd known it was bullshit all along, while the second theorized that he'd been drawing his information from the host's mind. The third, the guy who forgot his glasses, decided to argue with the guy who made up the story about the truthfulness of the story. Because when you've dug yourself into a hole that deep, the only option is to keep digging in the hope that you can escape to China.

IRIS and Mass Killings: Isis will continue to be in the news for terrorist plots in cities worldwide and  there will be lone gunman who fire on people at large gatherings. I would like to tell you that there will be no more mass shootings, but I can't. Until humans learn to honor all life, these heinous events will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a kinder and more compassion human. We need a major reset in our DNA.

"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."


In a perfect world there would be perfect psychics, but unfortunately we don't live in a perfect world. There are a lot of psychic businesses that regularly change their predictions on a regular basis to fool their customers. One thing you can be assured of with Vine's Psychic Predictions is we never change the original prediction. We also place the date the prediction was first published on the web.
"Don't take your love for granted. Love is like a plant, it needs to be nurtured so it will continue to grow. Without water and sunlight, it will die. This is why it is so important to make time for things like date night, whether it is once a week or once a month. The key is to continue to make the other one feel special and loved — to enjoy each other's company and have fun."
I’ve worked with the police in cases of missing people numerous times. It’s something I don’t necessarily initiate but if someone comes to me for help I will absolutely do what I can. I work with an organization with a bunch of psychics where we’ll work on cases and then come together to share what we found. We haven’t always been right, but many times our insights have been critical to solving the case, so that’s a great feeling.
The greatest and cheapest antidepressant is the endorphin’s and positive feelings generated by being around the one you love. And the biggest plunge happens when that is taken away from you by your partner’s duplicity. We humans are more governed by our dopamine systems that we ever know. And it is that very dopamine system that keeps us attached to old and unobtainable loves years after the initial loss. It’s called nostalgia-that longing and wistfulness for a simpler time when we felt safe. 

"The person you are meant to be with has a similar lifestyle to you. They’ll have the same taste in how they spend their time and the same taste in how they spend their money. Re-evaluate your lifestyle. Is it conducive to meeting someone special? If it’s work-home-work-home, chances are you need a lifestyle makeover! Once you’ve got that in check, Mr. or Mrs. Perfect is right around the corner just waiting for you."
Volcanic eruptions are terrifying and disastrous, and 2019 predictions say that some of them will burst in the year to come. Here is to hoping that the advancements in technology are faster than this and we’re able to predict the eruptions on time and save people from the tragedies that could unfold if action is not taken. Let’s hope that the reality isn’t as bad as the psychic predictions for 2019 and that measures are taken to avert as much damage as possible.
It’s not life-threatening but maybe something like a perforated bowel – serious but not terminal. A Trump family member has a near-fatal accident. (CORRECT: 10/10 was this what I ‘saw’ or is there more to come? This happened on 17th October 2018 soon after these predictions made. See the Independent: “Melania Trump’s plane forced to land after ‘haze of smoke’ spotted.“
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
​​​​​World renowned psychic Betsey Lewis predicted Donald J. Trump would become our 45th President as early as April of 2016 when she was given a powerful vision of Trump taking the oath as the 45th President of the United States.  Newsmax article.  Please note that predictions relating to people can change. Humans have free will and events I foresee now could change in the future. The future is not set in stone, but constantly transforming.
Stepping over to mainland Europe, we have bleak 2018 predictions as far as the rest of the continent is concerned. It seems that our psychic predictions for 2018 show the Euro crashing. Whether this is a complete crash or a drop is unclear. What is clear is that riots will unfold across the continent and the EU will be clueless as to how to handle it.
“In future 2014 to 2025 I can clearly see that sacred region of North India where a saint with terrific efforts immersing himself in ceaseless spiritual practices is radiating such a divinely spiritual flow which shall be capable of ushering in Era Transformation in future in the entire world. His spiritual thinking shall be so revolutionary that people in a mind boggled manner shall witness its spark getting converted into a blazing inferno which in turn shall spread in every nook and corner of the globe. People shall realize that only in imbibing this great saint’s powerful, progressive thinking that troubleshoots all world problems, dwells the well being of the entire world. In this way slowly but surely people will get directed towards spirituality and shall totally be rendered spiritual. This shall in turn help people the world over experience heavenly happiness on earth”. This proclamation was made by Florence, a highly intellectual seer of New Jersey, USA about a few decades back in her book ‘Golden light of a new era’.
Spiritually, my higher guardians are channeling that the secrecy behind energy shield technology is to stop people fearing airline safety in the future. This is the spiritual vision of what the energy shield looks like: It is a triangular shape, high above the plane that sends strong vibration waves around the top and sides of the plane. There is no shield coming from the bottom of the plane. The invisible shield appears to be coming from space technology radiating at a different frequency, similar to satellite mechanics.
6/At the end of the day, it’s all about you finding a psychic reader that you feel is right for you.  I believe that all of my readers are exceptional, but they are all very different and sometimes it’s down to the type of psychic reading you want and sometimes just down to chemistry.  Again, you should be able to have a chat with someone in reception without feeling under pressure to have a psychic reading.
First of all, I do want to say that not all psychics give predictions, because there are some out there who don’t like predictions and make a point not to give them, because some people are fearful of them.  In most cases, their website or on www.Bestpsychicdirectory.com, their directory page will state that they do not give predictions, so you’ll know ahead of time.
The talk about Scottish independence is clearly proving to be a long term matter, despite it already being something that seems to have been going on forever!. Scotland is very divided but pro-independence supporters are adamant that they’ll get their wish in the next few years. Scots(of which I am one) on either side of the argument seem to be developing an unhealthy aggression towards each other, the longer it drags on.
Are you ready to speak to a psychic? Pick up the phone now and call PsychicCenter. Our number is 1-866-MY-ASTRO (1-866-692-7876). We will connect you with a highly qualified psychic guide to begin your psychic reading right away. You can also choose from certain types of advisors, including tarot, astrology, psychic mediums, and love & relationship advice!
A few nights ago I dreamed that I was in my house, at a bottom of a hill area. Some explosion happened and the hill gave way. The houses in front of me collapsed row by row and by the time it stopped 7 or 8 blocks of houses were gone. My house was perched on the edge and water was rising. I panicked to get my most valuable belongings out as there was still a threat to the house. I could smell the water and mud.
Spiritually the people of India have been rejoicing as the Indian Parliament has agreed to review Anna Hazare's anti-corruption laws. As Vine previously guided she saw a man of 'spiritual skin' placing a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare ended his hunger strike last Sunday after the government caved into public pressure and didn't want to be held responsible for his death.
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

The Lovers also tell us that in 2019 we will see major reconnection between large bodies. Groups of people who have faced disconnection and barrier, especially over the past six years, are going to start connecting again and going back to their root state, for a higher good. These groups will be ones who have been in disagreement for a very long time, and will soon come to realise that the they in fact share the same goals and drives. These changes will lead to a domino effect of reconnection on all levels, interpersonal and intrapersonal. The Lovers card doesn’t necessarily mean that by the end of 2019 everyone will have found the love of their life, but it definitely means that people are very likely to find peace and connection between themselves and others in their community, as well as communities with other communities, and so on.

I don't know what answers I'm looking for exactly but I feel a little more complete after these readings and I feel very grateful that Thomas graciously shares his gift with people.  Being in groups of people who are really desperately looking for closure has put my own needs in perspective as well and has given me a little more empathy for strangers. I think when you experience raw sorrow and joy at the exact same time which is pretty much the way people seem to react to messages from deceased loved ones (in my opinion) you gain a little more understanding you may not have received otherwise.
Maximum refund equal to last order total. All sales of distance energy healings, past life regressions, email and text readings, store products and astrology charts are final. The free will actions of you (and others) will affect your future. Therefore, the accuracy of predictions, timelines and success of distance energy healings cannot be guaranteed.
Kim Kardashian – Quiet year being a mommy again will take its toll on her and cause to take more vacations and focus less on her business.  She will also be under increased pressure from Kayne as he really takes over the control over their new baby boy Saint West and this will really strain and stress Kim out. This is also time when financially she will get weaker as her brand diminishes.
Don’t let the one prediction that came true in the story that I told you about my wife Melissa, make you think that all predictions are like that.  They’re not.  Again, I’ll repeat what I just said a few minutes ago.  I’ve had, and I’m not kidding, probably hundreds of predictions. Actually I will tell you honestly, I’ve had more predictions that have not come true than I’ve had to come true.  That’s just me being honest with you.  More that haven’t than have. It’s just the way it works.  And I have had readings with hundreds of psychics and mediums from around the world.

I see that they cut a deal and she has 10 rules that he must follow. God first, then himself and the family third. More family time together: family dinner together every night, no nights apart, always on set supporting the others work and taking care of the children. No public humiliation, no cheating, and he has a  “Do Not Socialize with…” list! Which includes: Rihanna, Rita Ora, Kim and Kanye West, Nicki Minja etc.   There are a few more rules too!
The best thing about Melbourne Born Vine's Psychic Predictions is how much detail she shares with her regular readers about the visions she's spiritually shown. Vine's 2012 January prediction about extreme weather events and major earthquakes striking around the Ring of Fire is 100% accurate, approximately less than one month after we updated her latest earth changes predictions.
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
1/Sit quietly and think about what you really want from a psychic reading over the phone.  Psychic readers can’t tell you winning lottery numbers or what to do with your life.  Ethical psychic readers won’t promise to make exes come back, cast money magnet or love spells or tell you that you’ve been cursed and they can shift it for a fee.  Good psychic readers can offer insight into what’s going on in your life so that you can make your own decisions.  I personally think that’s really important because whilst some of what happens to us might be karma and some things are fated to happen, we are all better off putting our energy into stepping into our power and embracing our destiny.
Find that good person, and then give the object of your affections all its worth. Learn about your psychological defense mechanisms given provided at my article, Threatened? Out Come Your Defense Mechanisms. Here’s a line of hope from Oriah Mountain Dreamer’s poem for the walking wounded who seek new possibilities, “Love as if you have never been hurt.”
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!   

As I have said on another comment, I tend to make my predictions in blocks when I can sit and deeply meditate for a day. So rather than react and change opinions I am trying to simply give what I get with a long lead in about things that are not currently in the news. For me these predictions are simply an experiment. I’ll probably post some new predictions in another 6 months time.
I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her.
We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Whether you're looking for advice from an empath, or a tarot card reading from a skilled card reader, any and every type of reading can be done accurately over the phone. You don’t have to spend hours with a telephone psychic to get important insights and answers to your questions. If you feel you are not connecting well with an Advisor, it’s OK to say so and continue browsing until you find someone with whom you truly connect.
That is when a ‘swaroopa’ appeared before him and said what can be briefly summarized as follows: He was the Aksharateeta Purushottama, Shri Krishna! Shri Krishna then gave him certain directions and revealed certain truths that are contained in TV. Thus the 5000 year old text composed by the revered Vedavyas, especially for enlightening the Parama-hamsas [most spiritually evolved souls] expected to appear in world later in Kaliyuga, truly turned out to be the forerunner of manifestation of TV via Shri Devachandraji and his chosen disciple Mahamati Prananath. It was through the latter that TV containing 18758 divine verses in several languages of 17th century India manifested during the period 1657-94 AD.
In the golden age I foresee hope so much hope. All of our life’s will be full of love and so much growth, people will be able to achieve so many things that our minds can not at this moment comprehend. The love that people will experience is so deep that very few in this life have never experienced this before. I predict that people will experience freedom where they are no longer afraid they will have control over their fears rather than the other way round I promise you it will be amazing. I predict that this will start with the individual, individual healing, individual growth, individual’s love for oneself then collectively we will change, we will love we will grow.
There is something looming. It’s the beginning of a new dawn. It is better for us all. I see roots geminating and shooting through the soil. It is like a movie that is being fast forwarded to let us see what it’s like to witness a plant grow and reach the sunlight. We’re finally seeing what we planted. It is happening and there is no stopping it now. I see green shoots, the green movement, the environment. A complete turn around of the old ways of doing things. Finally something good for the Earth. (Doris) 4/29/18.
When we care about someone deeply, we experience connection and the good feelings of belonging. We expect these to go on forever, but unfortunately all of human nature is not wired this way. Most first loves do break up and some later ones as well. Friends we consider to be forever move on to others who better suit their tastes. Like the oldie-but- goodie song says, “You always hurt the one you love.” If you choose someone who is basically selfish, is caught in addictions or mental illness or has unresolved childhood trauma issues, it’s probable that you will feel betrayed.
Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.
It was terrifying. I haven’t had anymore dreams about it since, and have no idea when it will happen. I don’t know really anything about Chengde, except that it’s in China. I’m not real good on geographical locations. I really hope it doesn’t happen. I’ve also had a premonition that a major quake is going to hit the Caribbean at some point killing thousands. It will also be a 9-10 pointer.
9/And after all of that – don’t forget to send in feedback!  Any good company that offers telephone psychic readings will tell you that they want to hear from you. If you’re blown away by your reading, let them know.  If you aren’t, let them know.  Many of the people who have psychic readings with my readers have been with us for years and we really do listen to what people say.
Ostensibly, his question was about whether he would ever meet up with his old crew from Philadelphia again. Missing the ruse entirely, Wayne shuffles his tarot cards and advises "Will" that he should try getting in touch with them through social media, which is exactly the kind of advice that you need from a phone psychic who is charging you several dollars per minute.
×