I'm having a games night birthday party soon, and want it to be chill. I am not Christian and most of my friends aren't either. I do NOT need a repeat of last year when he ranted about the bible, and my friend tried to shush him like a toddler. He one up'd and ranted to several of my friends about cars and religion. He whined about our house not having alcohol (parents don't want drunk drivers, they worry a lot). Made everyone uncomfortable, and just killed the mood. My other religion friends (who are pretty serious about it) looked like they wanted to leave. I tried to be nice, finally told him to STFU (didn't work). During a recent brewery visit, he just had to get on a religious (and a little sexist) rant. I'm losing patience and don't want him around. I don't want to subject my friends to him. They've started counseling for his issues, but only this week. When he goes too far (which can be real far), they have loud arguments or she hits his shoulder and tells him to STFU (which he find funny sometimes).


The people are more in tune than the governments around the world realize and what they're intuitively feeling will begin to become a reality in 2012. No matter what your thoughts are about the 2012 earth changes, there are definitely changes a foot for the world economies and the US may be dragged kicking and screaming into the changes, as will the rest of the world economies. 

There are some other 2019 predictions that will impact the entire world. As you may imagine climate change appears frequently within these predictions. We’ve already covered how the weather will hit the UK, US, and Canada but there are other events that will bring climate change back into the political spotlight. Scientists studying the temperature of the Earth and the rising sea levels will report that both are happening at a faster rate than we’d previously believed. As a result, new initiatives will be put in place to reduce the human impact on the world.
I’ve nearly finished writing my own deck of oracle cards (it’s only taken me a few years) but in the meantime I’ve pulled out a card for you all from my favourite cards that I’ve owned for years! I have drawn the Guardian Angel card, which for me means to remind you that you’re truly never alone, you are always surrounded by unconditional love and are being protected by your angels and departed loved ones in Heaven 💜🙏👼🏻 #HarryT #angels #oraclecards #spirits #doreenvirtue #guidance #intuition
Border Wall: Trump will get his way ($5.7 million) to build the border wall or fence by declaring a State of Emergency by the end of January 2019. I see much anger and violent protests along the Mexican and US border. Throughout the world humans are leaving their tyrannical countries, hoping to start a new life somewhere else--Europe, Canada and the US. Around the world, 68.5 million people have been forcibly displaced. That’s the most since World War II, according to the U.N. Refugee Agency (UNHCR). Most people remain displaced within their home countries, but about 25.4 million people worldwide have fled to other countries as refugees. More than half of refugees are children. Such a displacement will a great burden to all who help refugees--feeding them, housing them and find employment for mostly unskilled workers.
When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
Lisa Bonet’s husband is a respectful family man and a multitalented actor from the Game of Thrones. In 2018 Jason Momoa will begin filming The Crow Reborn. Native American Crow medicine is one of magic and a powerful shapeshifter and I predict there will be some supernatural phenomena on set. Producers should take care because there was dark energy that followed Brandon Lee onto the set which I feel was in some way connected with Bruce Lee’s passing. I pray that Jason Momoa will spiritually protect himself as he immerses his being into the Crow Reborn.
Nicole Kidman was dumped by Tom: that was her greatest sorrow, yet her biggest blessing.  Katie Homes and Suri Cruise escaped just in time. When Tom was courting Katie to become his wife that was just another acting role, he played the part. When Katie finally realized the whole truth of her sham of a marriage, she used Tom’s dark secrets as leverage to divorce quickly: she threatened to expose him to the world.
Disastrous Weather Worldwide: WATER AND GREAT FLOODS, HURRICANES, TORNADOES, WILDFIRES, EXTREME HEAT IN THE SUMMER AND EXTREME COLD FOR WINTER. EVERYTHING IS OUT OF BALANCE. This will be the year of  natural disasters, record cold, snow, floods, hurricanes for the United States, cyclones, tornadoes, flooding in spring of 2018. California will experience heavy flooding, mudslides and huge wildfires again this year through the fall of 2018. Horrible wildfires in the Northwest.  As of July 24, 2018 - Huge wildfires and record breaking heat hitting the US Southwest, Greece and Sweden. Drought conditions worsen.
Everybody gets their heart broken at least once in their life. Here’s some advice on putting it all in perspective. So “Give yourself to love, if love is what you’re after” the songwriter Kate Wolfe tells us. But unfortunately part of love is hurt and pain which can be more fully understood by pondering on the whys, wherefore and why nots of heartbreak. We have all experienced it in one form or another-that excruciating betrayal or loss of someone we cared deeply about. Movies ever repeat the theme of love gained and lost. Songs pulse and throb with the pain of losing someone.
*New customer offer and free Guide to Psychic Readings valid for first time customers who have never made a Psychic Source purchase. Up to 3 minutes of your first paid psychic reading are free. Free minutes have no cash value and are not available to customers who have previously received a free trial of the service. Promotional offers for free psychic readings are only valid for advisors whose introductory rate is $1.00/minute and are not valid on Video psychic readings. Some exclusions apply. ©2019 Psychic Source. All rights reserved. For entertainment only. 18+
I had a dream on the 14th of September of a London school where most of the students seemed to be Muslim but it was still multicultural. It was class time and suddenly there was a major panic throughout the school. It appeared that members of IS were walking through the corridors and classrooms and killing random students/teachers. People were trying to escape and the general setting was pure panic. I don’t know if this dream is telling me that we can expect a terror attack in a school in the UK in the near future? Your thoughts on this would be greatly appreciated.
“Some of the most important ones I think were Prince Harry gets married – that happened unexpectedly to the press – I talked a lot about the environment actually, and I talked about a fire in Hawaii – that happened – and I talked about problems with Vesuvius which I though was going to actually take off as it were but there were some bad activity around there.
I learned to read tarot using the Celtic spread, which offers interpretations on the recent past and near future. I flipped over the Disc and Cup cards, and told the woman over the phone that a Capricorn man was sucking her dry. This was the strongest detail I'd provided and it absolutely dazzled her. At that point she broke her character as interviewer and revealed that a Capricorn man had, indeed, drifted in and out of her life over the last 30 years. The next day, she approached my friend in HR and said, "You're so lucky to be friends with someone like Angela."
Despite the fact that her website would lead you to believe that she’s stopped practicing her craft in 1997, Psychic Nikki continues to release her predictions like clockwork. I will let you be the judge of how likely Nikki’s 2019 predictions are, and will note that they come with two disclaimers. One is in regard to the “Health and Death Watch” list and reads: “It does not mean the above mentioned will pass but they might have to watch their health and also watch for danger in their life.” The other disclaimer is that “All predictions made by Psychic Nikki are because that is what she sees and it does not reflect any personal opinions.” The lists are broken down by categories including “World Predictions,” “Star Predictions,” “Wild International Weather,” and so on, but I have created some category titles of my own below.
©News Group Newspapers Limited in England No. 679215 Registered office: 1 London Bridge Street, London, SE1 9GF. "The Sun", "Sun", "Sun Online" are registered trademarks or trade names of News Group Newspapers Limited. This service is provided on News Group Newspapers' Limited's Standard Terms and Conditions in accordance with our Privacy & Cookie Policy. To inquire about a licence to reproduce material, visit our Syndication site. View our online Press Pack. For other inquiries, Contact Us. To see all content on The Sun, please use the Site Map. The Sun website is regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation (IPSO)

Being a half-ass psychic, I wondered whether he meant business partner or sex partner. He soon revealed she was both—and they were starting a company together. My intuition/magical powers told me this woman was about to leave him high and dry, but common sense told me that news might offend him and blow my chances of landing this job. Fortunetelling has no solid ethics, so I told him what I believed he wanted to hear. And I got the job.

True Psychics is a trusted, Canadian-based phone psychic hotline open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day with over 20 years of experience helping people online with phone psychic readings and advice. Psychic readings can be billed to your mobile phone, home phone or credit card. Readings are as low as *79c/minute. (*79c/minute offer applies to first time callers using credit card payment only. Regular rates apply after the first 3 minutes). Call a True Psychic today and engage in an inspiring phone psychic experience.

The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
My main predictions in this area made in 2016 for 2017 was that North Korea would become the focus of world attention and conflict. My main prediction about this last year said: “Kim Jong-un will be fall from power later in the year – maybe December 2017 or January 2018” I know it looks like we are on the brink of war but my feeling is that he will be deposed by his own people.  This remains part of my predictions for the time ahead. WRONG 0/10 (But maybe this will happen in due course) I also spoke of an arms race happening in the Far East and provocation from China forcing Japan to initiate an arms race. We saw provocations from China so this prediction is still on the cards. I also predicted a “serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India” – which has happened.
Looking out on a quiet ocean of shallow water; there’s no vegetation around; the beach is like moist mud with rivulets made by small, gentle waves; a man comes and stands on my right and he’s moving on some kind of white, styrofoam-like footboards: they’re about a foot and a half tall and there’s one for each foot and he uses them to move across the water. (Gracesinger)
Hi Craig – I have recently purchased your book and it is lovely to read about your experiences in India. A quick question – does it not impede your spiritual pursuits if you make such predictions and people use your insights for material gain? Do you ever feel that it would be better to internalize your energies? Or is it the case that it is your destiny to spread what you see?

Lisa Bonet’s husband is a respectful family man and a multitalented actor from the Game of Thrones. In 2018 Jason Momoa will begin filming The Crow Reborn. Native American Crow medicine is one of magic and a powerful shapeshifter and I predict there will be some supernatural phenomena on set. Producers should take care because there was dark energy that followed Brandon Lee onto the set which I feel was in some way connected with Bruce Lee’s passing. I pray that Jason Momoa will spiritually protect himself as he immerses his being into the Crow Reborn.
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
Georgina Walker is the celebrity psychic to the stars, whose infectious laugh and larger-than-life charm have captured the world. Everyone from pop stars and film stars to sultans and kings, have sought her advice. Having appeared in numerous national and local television programs, as well as in print media, she is the resident psychic on the Kyle and Jackie O Show on KIIS1065 in Sydney. Georgina inherited her gift from her mother and grandmother, both of whom are clairvoyant. Known in Asia as “the direct Australian” she is not backward in coming forward!
The next vision I am shown is scientists creating an invisible energy shield for when the plane is in flight. I am guided this invisible energy shield is already in the military's control.(?) My higher guardians are revealing that some people within the military and space authorities (like NASA), are already aware of the radiation waves entering our Earth. The urgency of releasing this new scientific flight shield is because of increased airline traffic around the world and not wanting global panic to stop people flying, therefore effecting the world economy.
There will be a re-vamp of the flag. It will appear in the corner of the European nation’s flags as the stars appear in the corner of the USA Flag. (Flag not happened yet but the call for a 10/10 Correct European army has happened in November 2018. Predictions made in September 2018. See Sky News: “Donald Trump and Emmanuel Macron in frosty meeting after French leader’s call for EU army”)
My advice for singles who are struggling in their search is to look within and ask themselves what part of their own life still needs work. When you clean up your side of the street, you make room for a perfectly imperfect person to see you, celebrate you, and love you. And remember that Mr. Right [or Ms. Right] will not be perfect, but will be perfect for you, just as you’ll be perfectly imperfect for him [or her].
I really think that it’s important that nobody is diagnosing anything, even if you are a registered nurse.  Even if you are an M.D.  You could use it in reverse.  If you’re a medical doctor, you can use your intuition in your work.  I’m sure most of them do, maybe without even realizing it, and that’s different.  If you’re acting as a psychic and giving a reading; even if you’re a medical doctor, and people come to you as a psychic not as a doctor, then I think diagnosing something medical is really inappropriate.  It shouldn’t be done.
"The penis-vagina model of sex comes with pressures, such as having an orgasm at the same time or the idea that an orgasm should happen with penetration. With these strict expectations come a pressure on performance that ultimately leads many to feel a sense of failure and frustration. Instead, try to expand your concept of sex to include anything that involves close, intimate connection with your partner, such as sensual massages, taking a nice shower or bath together, reading an erotic story together, playing with some fun toys… the possibilities are endless. And if orgasm happens, great, and if not, that's OK too. When you expand your definition of sex and lower the pressure on orgasm and penetration, the anxiety around performance dissipates and your satisfaction can escalate."
Which is supposedly genetic: “Nikki has been clairvoyant all her life. She is an audient clairvoyant — the ability to see and hear and come up with specifics. Nikki’s father had the gift as well,” according to her site. She claims that her powers have allowed her to predict 9/11, Michael Jackson’s death, Anna Nicole Smith’s death (five years before it happened), Justin Bieber’s “problems,” and a meteor hitting Russia.
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.
In 2011 I was guided the sun would become more active as a result of the earth weakening its energetic shield around the polar regions, in particular the Arctic oceans. We now know that the Sun did have strong solar bursts after a quiet spell over the last four years. Exactly as the 2010 world psychic predictions released under the heading: "The Sun, the Weather, Climate Change and a New Consciousness" prediction forecast for the year 2011 indicated. 

Love pain may be the worst feeling of all-a gut-wrenching anguish born of loss. Old core beliefs about not being deserving of love surface. That horrible feeling of being abandoned that may go back to early childhood memories when your parents weren’t there for you the way that you wanted them to be. Love suffering is one of the great mysteries of the human condition; it hits the self-esteem hard. Like the song says, “Love hurts.”
Are you ready to speak to a psychic? Pick up the phone now and call PsychicCenter. Our number is 1-866-MY-ASTRO (1-866-692-7876). We will connect you with a highly qualified psychic guide to begin your psychic reading right away. You can also choose from certain types of advisors, including tarot, astrology, psychic mediums, and love & relationship advice!
Interesting about your prediction for a volcanic eruption in Japan – the scientists are predicting that Mt. Fuji is going to erupt and I have seen another prediction of it happening this year. On a side note, I received a message that Mt. St. Helens is also going to erupt this year, but don’t have a clue when. It was just one of those messages that seem to come out of the blue, when I am not even thinking about anything in particular and have no vested interest in the event, for instance living near Mt. St. Helens. I did find another prediction on Google by somebody who claimed it was going to happen in May. We shall see what occurs.
Thomas John retreated to a mahogany paneled vanity and pumped four sprays of a post ghost fist fight tonic with a blend of rose water, Thai basil, lemon zest and CK One. He then walked behind a tall three paneled changing screen and resurfaced dressed in a fresh poly silk blend mock neck shirt and a navy blue set of monogramed slippers. He then took a seat next to me at his table, with an abnormally large crystal ball sitting as its centerpiece, and offered me a cigarette. To my coincidental fortune this clairvoyant Mr. Miyagi smoked Kent Menthol Light 100's, which along with watching World Star subway fight videos, is my guilty pleasure.

For 2017 I also spoke about a ‘toxic cloud over Norway’. This was wrong but I may have been seeing something closer to home here in the UK when we had a mysterious toxic cloud over the White Cliffs of Dover and an emergency evacuation of the beaches. Update: The prediction was correct. I did not see it in the News in the UK. See Independent Article here
I empathise, I truly do, she lost her husband, she is three years short of 50 and unexpectedly pregnant, she is getting fewer hours, will soon have to stop working and depends on my brother and I to make ends meet. It’s unimaginably difficult and quitting smoking on top of that is more than I could probably do, but she just has to do it, for my brother and for my dad.
Thomas John is an internationally regarded psychic medium and clairvoyant, as well as a published author and life coach, who has conducted hundreds of readings around the world. Thomas has grown into an international, global, psychic sensation who has entertained and amazed audiences around the world, and counts many celebrities among his long list of private clients. Thomas has hosted sold-out events around the world, including his renowned televised series Dinner with the Dead.
"This may sound obvious, but you can't imagine how many people come to couples therapy too late, when their partner is done with a relationship and wants to end it. It is very important to realize that everyone potentially has a breaking point, and if their needs are not met or they don't feel seen by the other, they will more than likely find it somewhere else. Many people assume that just because they are OK without things they want so is their partner. 'No relationship is perfect' shouldn't be used as a rationalization for complacency."
A new Car factory will be opened in the UK backed by government money. (CORRECT: 8/10 Car industry being given a financial boost for electric and zero-emission cars by Government) It may carry the logo of a top brand such as Aston Martin. (CORRECT 10/10 Aston Martin makes 50 million investment in St. Athan facility, Wales)  It will produce a new electric car for the mass market to challenge the Volkswagen. (CORRECT: 10/10 Dyson announce new Car Company 27 Sept 2017. See BBC Article Aston Martin involvement not in news yet though)
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 
Space X Elon Musk's Tesla Motors could continue to have big financial problems.  If you own stock get out as fast as you can. Jan. 2018 Elon Musk caused something of a stir online yesterday when he shared a weird meme which suggested an alien connection to the moon landing. The strange message, issued from his official Twitter account, simply read "there are no coincidences" and featured a picture of Neil Armstrong juxtaposed with a menacing depiction of an iconic alien grey.  Perhaps the most intriguing incident occurred back in 2016 when conspiracy theorists posited that an unidentified flying object caused the dramatic explosion of a Falcon 9 rocket. The following year, anomaly hunters accused SpaceX of cutting their live feed from a rocket in space after a UFO appeared. I believe that a recent NASA launch failure and the explosion of the Falcon 9 was a message to us from aliens to stop exploring space. Is this the real reason for Trump's Space Military Force?
A civil war over the election results? I can certainly see it. The endless efforts by certain governors and state legislators to manipulate voting laws and procedures for partisan advantage are part of the problem. The nation is more polarized than ever before into factions who have very dissimilar beliefs regarding what the actual facts are. The echo chambers of talk radio and cable television have much to do with why Americans are so severely divided. Political leaders including President Obama too often exploit situations instead of doing what’s right for America.
"Lose your 'type.' People dismiss too many possible matches because they don’t match their checklist they have written for themselves. They are limiting who they meet based on their own judgment. If people become more open to who they are willing to meet they surprise themselves at the different personalities they can be attracted to. The saying “opposites attract” is a known quote for a reason."
“In future 2014 to 2025 I can clearly see that sacred region of North India where a saint with terrific efforts immersing himself in ceaseless spiritual practices is radiating such a divinely spiritual flow which shall be capable of ushering in Era Transformation in future in the entire world. His spiritual thinking shall be so revolutionary that people in a mind boggled manner shall witness its spark getting converted into a blazing inferno which in turn shall spread in every nook and corner of the globe. People shall realize that only in imbibing this great saint’s powerful, progressive thinking that troubleshoots all world problems, dwells the well being of the entire world. In this way slowly but surely people will get directed towards spirituality and shall totally be rendered spiritual. This shall in turn help people the world over experience heavenly happiness on earth”. This proclamation was made by Florence, a highly intellectual seer of New Jersey, USA about a few decades back in her book ‘Golden light of a new era’.

My first shift was on Valentine's Day, which was like learning how to Parkour without first learning how to walk. The service would link to my personal phone with the caller from their 800 number, so I was able to work from home. That night my phone rang constantly with needy, single callers. The majority of these lonely hearts asked about people they hadn't even met yet from online dating sites. They were spending $3.50 a minute to obsess over someone they'd never even kissed. I was collecting $1.99 per minute to tell them what I saw in the cards, which was, by and large, bullshit. They were never going to meet, let alone, love these strangers. By the end of my evening I felt infected with desperation and insanity (which makes sense considering my employers had classified me as an "Empath," a skill that was added to my profile).

5/When it comes to your psychic reader, you might have already found a psychic reader you have a good professional relationship with.  If not, most telephone psychic companies have profiles on each of their psychic readers where you can see a bit more information about them and also see what other people who have had a psychic reading with them have said.


The psychic guides on PsychicCenter offer a variety of ways for you to gain insight into your past, present, and future. Inside our exclusive community, you will find tarot readers, psychic mediums, astrologers, relationship experts, and other types of talented psychics. Connect with one of our third-party vetted and experienced psychic guides by phone today to start finding answers to your questions about love, life, family, and work.
×