To me again, we’ll go back and the point is, it’s a second opinion. It helps you to confirm what your own intuition is telling you.  But when something happens that was predicted and it is true, but it didn’t turn out to be a positive experience, there’s nothing wrong with the psychic.  The psychic did their job.  They told you what was going to happen, and in fact, it is a positive thing, but it’s just not a positive experience, you see.
The third is her career and finances, or lack of. She works a full time, low paying job that she doesn't want to do the rest of her life. Problem is, she doesn't know what she wants to do, which I think also relates to the second point on education. Finances are less of an issue as she is aggressively paying off debt, but once she starts contributing to rent and bills that capacity will drop to basically nothing.
Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.

Nicole Kidman has battled some very tough life issues. She lost Tom Cruise suddenly, she lost her teenage kids to Scientology, and she rescued her Husband from his daily alcohol addiction. Psychic Insights: All these things made her step into her power.  Her prayers were answered.  Tom's divorce was the best thing that could've happened to her. She still works to keep Keith Urban on track. Her main concern is for his well-being whenever they are apart. He loves her but he has to stay sober and stay faithful.  Her career is golden!
Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.

Vatican and Pope Francis: A great darkness that has been pervasive in the Church for eons will come to light and many more will fall from Grace due to their evil ways and sexual perversions. It's possible Pope Francis will resign in 2019. Misuse of sexuality is not new. We ignore the darkness and try to shield our children from it, but it's still there. Perhaps we should consider studying the dark in classrooms, devoted to the eons of misuse of power. Ignoring it will not make it disappear. Newspapers, television networks, and the media are all owned and operated by a small handful of individuals. True ownership of these enterprises is difficult to track because there are plans and players behind the players, and nothing is exactly as it appears. It's time to wake up and realize that you are being fed information designed to limit and control you, to have you support and become part of the economy of death (pharmaceutical ads). There will be shocks and scandals forthcoming the like of which you have never seen, even in the Vatican and Catholic Church and other notable churches. When the storms come, find your courage and face your fears in these chaotic times. When you run from the dark you give it more power, allowing it to perpetuate itself.  
Toxic Disasters and Earth Event: Watch for an oil disaster on the ocean or radiation leak. So far we humans have not made the shift in values and realized that without Earth we could not be here. Earth, in her love for her own initiation and her reaching for a higher frequency, will bring about a cleansing that will balance the energy grid once again. There will be many people who will leave the planet in an afternoon. When this happens maybe everyone will begin to walk up to what is going on. We are now witnessing global change. When humans make the quality of life the number one priority in their lives by honoring the quality of Earth's life, there will be far fewer Earth changes and disasters upon this planet. However, at this time line, we are more concerned with how many electronic devices we own, how many clothes in our clothes, and how many cars in our garages. We are not at all connect to the effects of all this material manufacturing on the sentient being that is our parent--MOTHER EARTH! Love yourself and love Earth, because they are the same and connected in ways you can't imagine. 
George Clooney and his father were arrested in front of the Washington Sudanese Embassy after he tried to draw world attention on the deepening humanitarian crisis in East Africa. The Sudanese President has attempted to blockade food and supplies to the people of Sudan's Nuba Mountains and Blue Nile regions to try to stop them from having any native title to the regions they have always lived in. It is considered to be a deliberate attempt of genocide and George Clooney was prepared to be arrested to bring world attention onto this humanitarian cause.
Border Wall: Trump will get his way ($5.7 million) to build the border wall or fence by declaring a State of Emergency by the end of January 2019. I see much anger and violent protests along the Mexican and US border. Throughout the world humans are leaving their tyrannical countries, hoping to start a new life somewhere else--Europe, Canada and the US. Around the world, 68.5 million people have been forcibly displaced. That’s the most since World War II, according to the U.N. Refugee Agency (UNHCR). Most people remain displaced within their home countries, but about 25.4 million people worldwide have fled to other countries as refugees. More than half of refugees are children. Such a displacement will a great burden to all who help refugees--feeding them, housing them and find employment for mostly unskilled workers.

We met in his Moroccan carpeted spirit conversation dojo where we sat in a modified Indian style seated position, lit up several sour apple scented candles, and dialed long distance to hit up the shroud of spirits snuggling my personal space. He reached out and gripped up a bottle of lavender oil and shook it around the room with a rhythmic wrist snap and hand sway that resembled that of dancing girl at a Phish concert who sucked on a solid amount of nitrous balloons. He then began to initiate dialogue in a pitter patter come hither cadence with a strong undertone of alpha male in an attempt to entice one of the Beetlejuices to step up and handle some really real matters.

"...Buried in the lugubrious world of the priests of money, deaf and blind to anything other than the accumulation of the currency. Economists and bankers have become the masters of Europe and they have chosen Italy as the experimental centre of their power, where they are starting to take the place of politicians, who are by now, completely subservient and corrupt."


The United Nations will convene a world conference to get some type of action to this cause and I see several well-known movie actors and entertainers stepping forward to become a central mouthpiece for the cause. They will feel passionate about drawing attention to the world community and will place all of their other life pressures to the side to concentrate on finding a solution to the lack of empathy in the world.
I am closely following your predictions. You hit the bull’s eye by Brexit prediction. My interest, in particular, will be on 1) resignation of Hillary Clinton from politics because of the release of documents that reveal financial corruption and falsification of government documents, 2) “Serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India over northern border of Kashmir” – I think China’s assurance to Pakistan that it would cooperate in case of any foreign invasion is enough hint for this prediction coming true, 3) “Alliance between Russia and USA partitions Syria. Syria is left like a wasteland.” – when will the people in this area find peace and under what conditions? They are trapped like pawns in strength show game of the superpowers.
Skeptical activists and others concerned with Henry's rise in popularity have actively attempted to counter the public perception that what Henry does reflects reality. Numerous critics maintain that Henry's readings are performed using deceptive cold reading and hot reading techniques, and not "psychic" powers. They also criticize his TV show for targeting people who are grieving and vulnerable, and exploiting them for entertainment.[8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15]
Interesting how you get psychic predictions through your art. Before realising I was a medium I was a semi-professional artist and had exhibitions in Harrords, London and some of the municipal galleries. Like you, I used to find that the things I painted often contained references to things that would happen to me in the future. They were symbols for things that would take place that came from my unconscious rather than me deliberately making predictions about world events and so on.
Interesting how you get psychic predictions through your art. Before realising I was a medium I was a semi-professional artist and had exhibitions in Harrords, London and some of the municipal galleries. Like you, I used to find that the things I painted often contained references to things that would happen to me in the future. They were symbols for things that would take place that came from my unconscious rather than me deliberately making predictions about world events and so on.
Nicole Kidman was dumped by Tom: that was her greatest sorrow, yet her biggest blessing.  Katie Homes and Suri Cruise escaped just in time. When Tom was courting Katie to become his wife that was just another acting role, he played the part. When Katie finally realized the whole truth of her sham of a marriage, she used Tom’s dark secrets as leverage to divorce quickly: she threatened to expose him to the world.
Astrology is the study of the movements and relative positions of celestial objects as a means for divining information about human affairs and terrestrial events.[9][10][11] The position of the stars, planets, sun and moon when one is born are believed to have affect one's personality, shape how relationships work in one's life and predict future events such as one's economic success.

The first is the spiritual visions and guidance was not really clear. For example a psychic might see a spiritual vision of a cocaine drug bust but wasn't able to clairvoyantly see the location or further information. A psychic would be better off not placing a psychic prediction for a vague premonition as this is not helpful and can cause more confusion to the reader.


FAMOUS DEATHS: I don't like to predict deaths, but I foresee many famous people leaving, and some by suicide in the prime of their life. A former US President will pass in late 2018 or early 2019 (possibly H.W. Bush). Fashion designer Kate Spade took her life in June and so did famous chef Anthony Bourdain. I believe that Kate's suicide prompted Anthony to take his life by strangulation. There are many types of suicide and many reason for it--depression, drugs--both prescribed and recreational, mental illness, dying from a disease and extreme pain, and bullies who push young people too far. Do these people suffer in the Afterlife? The only suffering they feel is from their own judgment. There is no horrible retribution for these people, only loving spirit guides and angels who rush in to help them heal after they have died. But in some future life, they may choose to correct their error for taking their own life. If you know of someone who has taken their own life, I urge you to pray for them and their soul's healing. Some decided to rest on the Other Side for a time or many years before the reincarnate again on Earth. Another reason for so many souls departing now. John McCain died on August 25, 2018, 4 days before he would have turned 82. People often died a week or two before or after their birthdate. 
Hi Bin, I wouldn’t be surprised at all if Putin-trump were to try to declare a national emergency, followed up in short order by Martial Law — in which case we’d lose all of our rights and freedoms, of course. Putin-trump would be ecstatic, hi-fiving each other in their daily phone chat. Then, a couple hours later, Vladdy calls: “Hey Donny! Don’t ya know?? Your A – – Is Grass, Dude! So long, Loser! Oh, by the way, ya might want to have Kelly-Ann start tastin’ your and your family’s food first.” (Click).
Have a paper and pen handy. Whenever I get a psychic or tarot reading, I tell myself that I’m going to remember everything and then… I don’t. So grab a piece of paper and a pen (preferably a glittery one – because life is more fun with glitter) and write down important stuff so you don’t forget anything. If something doesn’t make sense right now, it might later.
I had a Spirit Circle in Chicago with Thomas on June 21st and my head is still spinning!  I've been meaning to sit down and write this out and kept getting sidetracked with other things, but someone contacted me tonight through a private message on Facebook and she really made me angry.  I didn't appreciate her messaging me out of nowhere, a total stranger, to trash Thomas John.  I've read similar negative reviews here, so I think she has done several, maybe under different names, because her private message to me reads almost word for word like others here.  The fact that she has made it her life's mission to trash this man speaks volumes as to the kind of person she is.  Hopefully she sees this review!
Because a lot of people think that when the psychic is either giving the prediction that you are going to make this move, they think that it means it’s because it’s going to be all warm and fuzzy.  A lot of times what they’re seeing is, “Yes, this is what’s going to happen,” but the prediction is leading to growth.  So a lot of times you might get fired from a job, “Oh why didn’t the psychic tell me about that?”

I have been having readings with Jackie for nearly a year. Jackie never asks you any questions. As soon as you clear your mind and ask you question, Jackie links in with you and will just amaze you with validations. She is a remote viewer. Jackie is a very warm, welcoming lady, very down to earth, compassionate, kind, warm hearted and you will feel as if she is a very close friend, so reassuring. Her readings are honest and she will only tell you what she picks up. No flannel or cold reading with Jackie. I live in Wales and I will not have readings done by anyone else. her reading prices are very, very reasonable and well worth the money. Just look at her Facebook page or twitter page. Lots of feedback of her ability. Enjoy, you will not be disappointed


Kilauea Volcano in Hawaii - Is the beginning of massive Earth changes as more volcanoes awaken and seismic activity increases. I believe the mysterious booms heard worldwide since 1991 signals something happening in Earth interior. There are many theories on it such as skyquakes, deep core Earth movement, meteors coming into our atmosphere, and another one that I ponder as well as Linda Moulton Howe that the reptilian beings inside our planet are planning a war.  

Some people worry that a psychic reading performed on the phone will not be as thorough or accurate as a face-to-face reading. Thankfully, these fears are completely unfounded. Phone psychic readings are every bit as good as an in-person reading, as each advisor is rated anonymously following each call. This guarantees that you are contacting a qualified & professional psychic guide for each call.
West Coast Earthquakes: Indications of powerful earthquakes this year around the Cascadia Subduction Zone off the coast of Oregon and Washington show that there is great movement going on. Scientists say this Subduction Zone is long overdue for a megathrust earthquake in the 9.0+ magnitude range. This is just the beginning of a very active earthquake year even in the South Pacific and with volcanoe's awakening! Got it right! Oct. 5, 2018 Mexico's Popocatepeti and Indonesia's Mount Soputan suddenly came to life after the 7.5 magnitude earthquake and tsunami hit Indonesia on Sept. 28, 2018.  
Which is supposedly genetic: “Nikki has been clairvoyant all her life. She is an audient clairvoyant — the ability to see and hear and come up with specifics. Nikki’s father had the gift as well,” according to her site. She claims that her powers have allowed her to predict 9/11, Michael Jackson’s death, Anna Nicole Smith’s death (five years before it happened), Justin Bieber’s “problems,” and a meteor hitting Russia.
2019 will be challenging. I have a headache and feel pressure and tears, yet I know that we are in a storm that will wash us all clean. There is so much love.  People are basically so good. They are going to weather it. It looks like a storm, with shipwrecks, but people survive and rebuild. So much strength coming from people. The angel is smiling. She is pleased with the strength of heart warriors. (Jeanne Mayell)

Love pain may be the worst feeling of all-a gut-wrenching anguish born of loss. Old core beliefs about not being deserving of love surface. That horrible feeling of being abandoned that may go back to early childhood memories when your parents weren’t there for you the way that you wanted them to be. Love suffering is one of the great mysteries of the human condition; it hits the self-esteem hard. Like the song says, “Love hurts.”


The media is responsible for informing the public about the latest news relevant to the public. Media releases from psychics or psychic businesses are often sent to the media to market and promote the psychics abilities or services. MSM plays on paople's fears by publishing psychic predictions after there has already been a natural disaster, directly causing further psychological damage to shattered communities.

Skeptical activists and others concerned with Henry's rise in popularity have actively attempted to counter the public perception that what Henry does reflects reality. Numerous critics maintain that Henry's readings are performed using deceptive cold reading and hot reading techniques, and not "psychic" powers. They also criticize his TV show for targeting people who are grieving and vulnerable, and exploiting them for entertainment.[8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15]
My fiancée and I have been together for nearly a decade. In fact, we were due to get married on our tenth anniversary. I finally called her out on her recent constant messaging with another guy (hundreds of snapchat messages per day). When we finally had a talk about it last night, it came to light that she wants to "work on herself" or something similar. Essentially, it turned into the cliche, "it's not you, it's me".
Craig, first of all, I want to thank you for your interesting book: “Messages from the Universe” I have read the first half of it and I find it interesting. Through that book I found your website and I have linked to this website. You have predicted the discovery of a new energy source in 2018. Maybe it is this: Andrea Rossi November 13, 2017 at 10:55 AM Gian Luca and All Readers: The streaming of the demonstration of the E-Cat QX will start around noon (12 P.M.) of November 24th, Miami time.
I did some digging on those predictions. And i discovered that you were right, later sai baba denied those predictions. However, many people predicted indo-china or indo-pak war. Like anton johanson,viswaranjan brahmachari etc. According to some of them india’s sovereighnity could come under threat. Do you see any such thing occuring in india’s future?
Let me start by saying, right around four years ago in the town that I live in I had noticed that a medium was coming to town by the name of Thomas John. I had never heard of him before but decided to just make it a night out with my daughter and granddaughter and purchased tickets with my mother's American Express card. We got there early and had front row seats but many years later I have come to realize it does not matter where you are sitting, it could be the last seat in the house of 500 people, actually last Sunday we were pretty close to the back in the Mezzanine section with 500 in attendance. I never thought in my wildest dreams that we were going to have a reading and actually there was a message for all 5 of us from our loved ones, we were all acknowledged! Going back to my first reading ever with Thomas John, when he entered the room I had not turned my recorder on yet and he started by saying  he had a man with him that had been with him from the day before and his name was Phil. Well, I jumped up and said here and told the girls to turn the recorders on. It was shocking everything from beginning to the end was 100 percent right, I think we all were mesmerized by his accuracy.

The World Predictions Forum and the discussion boards on this website are open arenas where Jeanne mayell, as well as readers from the general public, may express their views and offer their intuitions, dreams, and predictions. The predictions and views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the person who made them, and do not necessarily reflect the views or the predictions of Jeanne Mayell or of anyone else who may post on this website.
In 2011 I was guided the sun would become more active as a result of the earth weakening its energetic shield around the polar regions, in particular the Arctic oceans. We now know that the Sun did have strong solar bursts after a quiet spell over the last four years. Exactly as the 2010 world psychic predictions released under the heading: "The Sun, the Weather, Climate Change and a New Consciousness" prediction forecast for the year 2011 indicated.
I predicted that a war will come to America. I had a dream a few months back, I was running up to a home trying to survive gun fire. As soon as I got in the home I went to the balcony and yelled out blame obama. As I yelled I saw jets, and helicopters above me shooting at a large city. Right after that I was shot by helicopters and woke up. I have also had predictions of flooding and major volcanoes from California to Washington about every night.
Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)

The first vision I'm shown is gigantic yellow trucks stopping near oil sands and there is no production because of some type of dispute. I see men arguing with each other and it seems to be quite heated and out of control. I believe the vision shown to me is in Canada. I am witnessing some type of industrial dispute or protest happening soon. It is completely halting production and I feel the Canadian Prime Minister and Conservative government will be quite vocal about being held to ransom by a minority. I feel as though there may be some type of military intervention considered as the issue comes more pressing.

In the golden age I foresee hope so much hope. All of our life’s will be full of love and so much growth, people will be able to achieve so many things that our minds can not at this moment comprehend. The love that people will experience is so deep that very few in this life have never experienced this before. I predict that people will experience freedom where they are no longer afraid they will have control over their fears rather than the other way round I promise you it will be amazing. I predict that this will start with the individual, individual healing, individual growth, individual’s love for oneself then collectively we will change, we will love we will grow.
To use this psychic prediction site, click the links to the predictions (above). That show the predictions and the dates on which they were first made. Then refer to any comments below the predictions, which give updated information referring to news reports verifying the dates the predicted events came true. The majority of Vine's psychic predictions from 2018 to 2010 have come true!
Hi Craig, its always nice to come across someone who has a real talent for these things; my only concern is that it just seems like the world is going to hell in a hand basket… What are your thoughts on the development of a the human race over the coming centuries, do your abilities extend this far? if not, will we ever see more peaceful and prosperous times in the next coming years?? if you have already shared these thoughts before I apologise! Take Care

Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia
I predicted the big earthquake in Japan(Fukushima) about 6 weeks before it happened. I emailed several friends saying I thought there would be a large earthquake which would be more devastating in the long run than Haiti’s earthquake and I kept having this feeling. I didn’t think it would be in America but somewhere overseas. When Japan got it I knew that was my prediction and the feeling I had went away.
Spiritually I'm only placing my world psychic predictions in small segments, because so many of my original predictions in the last two years were claimed by other Australian and world psychics as their own. I am guided their spiritual intentions are not pure and related to ego and will energetically not hold them in good stead with their past audience.
During an impromptu reading for her friend, out of fun, Lisa realized how exact her connection was. She met Merv Griffin when she visited the United States. Next thing she knew, she started to have shows. Presently, she offers ongoing events and shows worldwide. She also teaches courses on spiritual development and trains psychics and mediums, empowering them to offer their gifts to others. Here is her Facebook page.
Congratulations on your correct prediction that the Republicans would win. It is like a Brexit for the USA, as Clinton, Bush and Obama are all backed and controlled by big finance. Clinton would just have been more of the same and the Americans were fed up. I’m very relieved that the goading of the Russians with fabricated nonsense will hopefully now stop.
I did some digging on those predictions. And i discovered that you were right, later sai baba denied those predictions. However, many people predicted indo-china or indo-pak war. Like anton johanson,viswaranjan brahmachari etc. According to some of them india’s sovereighnity could come under threat. Do you see any such thing occuring in india’s future?
Spiritually the people of India have been rejoicing as the Indian Parliament has agreed to review Anna Hazare's anti-corruption laws. As Vine previously guided she saw a man of 'spiritual skin' placing a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare ended his hunger strike last Sunday after the government caved into public pressure and didn't want to be held responsible for his death.
If you’re reading this because you’re thinking of having a psychic reading and you aren’t sure which way to go, it can seem strange that someone giving a psychic reading over the phone can be as accurate as someone sitting right in front of you.  Especially if you’re a fan of Tarot and thinking, well, hang on.  Don’t I need to shuffle the cards as it’s my reading?
Phone psychic readings with tarot cards can be a lot of fun, but the reader wont always be a fully developed psychic. Read brand descriptions carefully. A purely academic tarot reader will usually announce that they dont use intuition to read the cards of their clients. Readings with a non-intuitive reader can be just as accurate as readings with a psychic reader, fortunately.
I am sensing by the spiritual tones this might be successful in the short term but I have a spiritual message impressed to my aura from my spiritual guardians. They are guiding more needs to be done to stop the planet heating. I am guided that the depleted areas are caused by distortions of energetic heat being released into the atmosphere. I believe we refer to this heat as Co2.
I have also had a similar dream. I dreamed about 2 yrs ago that Chengde in China was hit with a massive quake. I was in Chengde and they had just finished building a new shopping complex, as well as apartments. All of the buildings were white and it was really beautiful. I was standing at the back of a building when this massive quake struck. This massive wave came thundering in and the tsunami was so big that it literally flattened the entire complex like a rolling pin. I remember lifting of the ground and was floating up above watching this when it happened. I heard the people that survived it say that was a 9.5 quake is anyone else alive?
I have felt for a long time that the UK will leave the E.U. though still have some close economic and legal connections. I also feel that France will eventually leave and what is left will be a group of countries led and dominated by Germany. I predict that the E.U. will still be a trading community for much of Europe including Turkey and will include the UK but it will be something closer to the Common Market that the British people voted to join back in the 70’s.
I have no illusions about the Islamic world. 9/11 was only the start. Anybody who has read the Koran knows that it is a book of violence teaching violence against infidels. The Koran appeals to believers to conquer foreign lands and subjugate the natives. The last time the West has successfully forced out Islam was in 1683 at the Gates of Vienna. As a result, European civilisation could flourish and develop freedom and democracy. This time Europe will take a much more sinister turn, and a dark and bloody age will follow. As Europeans we have stopped believing in our own values. We are certainly not willing to defend them in this postmodern age of cultural relativism. We have become complacent and take our freedoms for granted to the extent that we cannot imagine any other circumstances. In future, Europeans, including the UK, will be truly tested. They will have to decide which values they believe in and what they are prepared to defend.
I advised her to see Georgina and the results have been truly awe-inspiring, she bounced out of the reading a different person.  Georgina had done it again, spot on with everything and this time almost all of the reading was to do with current events that my sister could immediately identify. She has confidence now to pursue the matter where she just wanted to hide away and forget it ever happened.
Volcanoes awaken - Kilauea has quieted down, but others will awaken along the Pacific Rim of Fire. Those living near volcanoes be prepared to leave your homes within  minutes. Huge volcanoes and earthquakes will shake the South Pacific and possibly a mega thrust earthquake 9.0 and higher in the South Pacific region. Yellowstone geysers are going to become more active--we could see some big activity in 2019.  Dec. 2018 - Mtn. Etna and other volcanoes in Italy are now erupting and there will be more eruptions from Little Krakatoa in Indonesia. More tsunamis in the news. 

I was hoping that you wouldn’t predict about India-Pakistan conflict this year. That’s because I had heard from somebody else several months ago about Pakistan and China together attacking India in 2018, and was hoping that he was wrong. Is it going to be a war or is it going to be a small conflict? God may mitigate the situation but to what extent? I live in India, not too far from Pakistani border. I’m wondering if I should start packing my bags.


Some people worry that a psychic reading performed on the phone will not be as thorough or accurate as a face-to-face reading. Thankfully, these fears are completely unfounded. Phone psychic readings are every bit as good as an in-person reading, as each advisor is rated anonymously following each call. This guarantees that you are contacting a qualified & professional psychic guide for each call.
×