A few nights ago I dreamed that I was in my house, at a bottom of a hill area. Some explosion happened and the hill gave way. The houses in front of me collapsed row by row and by the time it stopped 7 or 8 blocks of houses were gone. My house was perched on the edge and water was rising. I panicked to get my most valuable belongings out as there was still a threat to the house. I could smell the water and mud.
*All rights, including copyright, in the content of these Whitedove Press web pages are owned or controlled for these purposes by Michelle Whitedove. In accessing the MichelleWhitedove.com web pages, you agree that you may only download the content for your own personal non-commercial use. You are not permitted to copy, broadcast, download, store in any medium (with the exception of the E Books), transmit, show or play in public, adapt or change in any way the content of these MichelleWhitedove.com web pages for any other purpose whatsoever without the prior written permission of Michelle Whitedove.
Spirit is showing me a vision of President Obama showing signs of frustration and I see a Caucasian man with light skin, grey hair and of good posture growing in popularity because he has the ability to articulate himself well. The only thing is there is no immediate fix for the US economy, nor can any one person be the remedy to mending the US economic fallout.
I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  
In the many years I’ve been a client with them, I’ve never experienced anything negative with their customer service department or their psychics. There are a few that I enjoy talking to regularly because they are good at what they do and they’re dead on with their advice. Look online for Psychic Source reviews. You’ll see I’m not the only one that’s happy to use them.
I see that they cut a deal and she has 10 rules that he must follow. God first, then himself and the family third. More family time together: family dinner together every night, no nights apart, always on set supporting the others work and taking care of the children. No public humiliation, no cheating, and he has a  “Do Not Socialize with…” list! Which includes: Rihanna, Rita Ora, Kim and Kanye West, Nicki Minja etc.   There are a few more rules too!
Today we’re going to talk about predictions because as founder of www.Bestpsychicmediums.com andwww.Bestpsychicdirectory.com,  I get lots of emails from people who are confused around the predictions that they have had from different psychics and mediums.  Usually it’s related to psychics.  Sometimes a medium will come through using their psychic ability to give a prediction, or even people in spirit will give a message that has something to do with the future.  But in most cases when we’re talking about predictions, we’re really thinking about psychic readings.

You are right to believe about a flu out break. Both A and B strains hit in the US back to back and many died. I have 17 years experience in medical lab work. In 1997 I had a gifted patient tell me before any end of the world scenarios happen the first big thing that will happen will be “A plague”. Everything else she told me has come to pass except this last prediction. Perhaps this event is close at hand, yes agree could be man made.
Trump family in seclusion more and more. More disruptions, more accusations, more indictments, more separations and disagreements especially with the president. He is walking around in circles, endlessly pacing and talking to himself when he isn’t paralyzed and numb almost comatose. Doesn’t understand what is happening or why. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18. 

February of 2013 I had a dream prediction that Barrack Obama would be assassinated. Specifically, the dream precognition came twice, and was one of him being deleted as on a computer screen. So the assassination part was my interpretation, not the actual dream. I didn’t understand it the first time, then it repeated and I understood it, so it didn’t have to repeat again. 

If Sathya Sai Baba incarnates as Prema Sai then one of his tasks he says is to reform Christianity. I believe that this will happen and Christianity will survive into the distant future but it will be very far removed from the blind bigotry, self-righteousness, propaganda and fear mongering that we see today. Take the egotism out of it and let it’s message of love and service shine through and you are left with something worthy.
People leave because they fall out of love and know the relationship is not meeting their needs. Some leave because they cannot stay any longer and be true to themselves. Some can’t tolerate the conflict, mind games and continual fights. Some betray the ones around them because they need new vistas or experiences. Some become totally absorbed in new hobbies. Some run away from tried-and-true love because they need the excitement of someone new; they aren’t mentally ready to settle down to one person. Some stay and seek out others outside the relationship because that is what they grew up with- parents who couldn’t be faithful to their partner. This is narcissistic entitlement-“I get to do this because I can”-which causes much suffering in the world.
I have felt for a long time that the UK will leave the E.U. though still have some close economic and legal connections. I also feel that France will eventually leave and what is left will be a group of countries led and dominated by Germany. I predict that the E.U. will still be a trading community for much of Europe including Turkey and will include the UK but it will be something closer to the Common Market that the British people voted to join back in the 70’s.
Before I even finished riffling off all this particular ghost bastard's annoyances, T.J. was backing me up to the corner of the room as to free up some square footage to channel the spirit. Within seconds, I felt the temperature of the room decrease, and then the faded ghostly image of that son of a bitch Los Boogie appeared. He was rather agitated by being taken away from a large money pot game of spades he was involved in at a nearby room in purgatory. He noticed T. John standing in the middle of the North African carpeted room laying a foundation of visual intimidation by swinging a set of crucifix handled nunchucks with one hand, while utilizing his other hand to deliver blown kisses to his general direction. Boogie then sashayed toward T. John in a  confrontationally menacing fashion, and it was quickly countered with T. John's rather destructive barrage of spooky ass spin kicks to the face. Los Boogie's body fell to the floor limp while closet karate master Thomas John stood over his body as it disappeared back into thin air.
Van Praagh starts out by asking a lady about her dead mother, correctly guessing that she took some kind of medication. You know, like every old woman ever. From there it went downhill, as he asks whether she had arthritis (no), a back problem (nope), or trouble with her legs (nuh-uh) -- all common ailments that he assumed had a good chance of a hit. Realizing that he's starting to sink, he asks whether someone else has leg problems, and learns that her father had two hip replacements. Bingo! But then:
That is when a ‘swaroopa’ appeared before him and said what can be briefly summarized as follows: He was the Aksharateeta Purushottama, Shri Krishna! Shri Krishna then gave him certain directions and revealed certain truths that are contained in TV. Thus the 5000 year old text composed by the revered Vedavyas, especially for enlightening the Parama-hamsas [most spiritually evolved souls] expected to appear in world later in Kaliyuga, truly turned out to be the forerunner of manifestation of TV via Shri Devachandraji and his chosen disciple Mahamati Prananath. It was through the latter that TV containing 18758 divine verses in several languages of 17th century India manifested during the period 1657-94 AD.
The TV reveals change-over period from present Kali- to coming Sat-yuga as 17th-29th centuries and that this would be brought about via 12000 spiritually evolved personages [in past eras] who would appear one by one in all parts of the world. They would somehow connect with augmenting spiritual truths of TV and get enlightened. Their testimonies will be heard with respect. In brief they will become instruments of God to bring about end of Kali-yuga much, much ahead of its tenure of 432,000 years – meaning only before the end of 6000 years from the time Shri Krishna departed for his divine abode!
Interesting how you get psychic predictions through your art. Before realising I was a medium I was a semi-professional artist and had exhibitions in Harrords, London and some of the municipal galleries. Like you, I used to find that the things I painted often contained references to things that would happen to me in the future. They were symbols for things that would take place that came from my unconscious rather than me deliberately making predictions about world events and so on.
"Whether it is a professional athlete or a CEO, when I ask my clients, 'Why her?'...the feedback is almost always the same. TEARS! Seriously, big burly guys that you would never imagine being emotional. The response is often they are just grateful for her. Grateful she let him in his life. Grateful of a specific experience the two shared. Simply, a large of amount of gratitude which led to him wanting to spend eternity with his chosen one. Even without a partner, studies show that when we are grateful, The Universe gladly makes more show up in your life for which to be grateful. Next up for you...a +1!"
In romantic rhetoric, there is this idea of finding your missing half in a partner. However, an honest piece of love advice is that the best way to create a healthy relationship is to create a healthy relationship with yourself. Your partner can’t complete the missing parts of your own insecurity. Only you can fill that space, and relying on another person to make you feel complete can lead to a co-dependent relationship, creates too much expectation and is a heavy burden for a relationship to carry.

December 2018 —Protesting crowds gathered but fenced off, people reaching over the fence for food. Refugees trying to get into new country. Lots of people standing behind a fence with blank looking faces; hands reaching out; then same picture later with winter coats on. (Jeanne Mayell)  Although when I got this vision back in 2016, I had thought this would be happening in another country, not my own, it happened in the U.S. and continues happening throughout 2018 since Trump’s border policy went into effect that denies refugees seeking asylum.


There is now a greater focus on inequality in the media, and on trying to remedy it. The media is finally looking at it and saying it’s not working for most people. We must do something to prevent an uprising. There is anger in the population. The more we talk about it, the more there is a conscious effort to understand it and deal with it. (Doris) Predicted 4/29/18.
I cannot really comment on predictions made by American psychics or any other psychics come to that. The only way you can judge if her predictions are real is to look careful at predictions she has got right in the past. You need to also look at the ones she got wrong too or were made to fit after the event. I have not personally ‘seen’ any of the things you have described in this post.
To me that was the sign I was hoping for.  After that I knew I could relax and believe, because I'll admit, I was quite skeptical at first.  I received much needed validation in my reading and my husband recorded our reading on his iphone, so recording IS allowed.  I'm thankful for the recording because when I listened to it again, I caught things I'd missed at the reading.  When he mentioned an Italian grandmother with the name of "M", I now realize he was talking about my mother in law, Margueritte, my children's grandmother who was from Italy and never spoke a word of English even though she lived here for many years.
The spiritual words or terms I use when regularly updating my psychic predictions are given to me by my Spiritual guardians and therefore have no scientific reference whatsoever. I usually have little understanding or knowledge of the scientific predictions given to me, and my precognitive visions are expressed in a way that everyone can follow, neither over complicated nor trivialized.
In 2011 I was guided the sun would become more active as a result of the earth weakening its energetic shield around the polar regions, in particular the Arctic oceans. We now know that the Sun did have strong solar bursts after a quiet spell over the last four years. Exactly as the 2010 world psychic predictions released under the heading: "The Sun, the Weather, Climate Change and a New Consciousness" prediction forecast for the year 2011 indicated.
Selecting the right service can be very confusing if you don’t know what to look for in a service, especially since you don’t know who is truly gifted and who isn’t. After testing many, I’ve settled on Psychic Source to be another awesome choice and you’ll see why based on the Psychic Source review. There Phone Psychic Readings are some of the very best!
Hi Craig. I really enjoy yours and Janes youtube channel. I found your 2018 predictions to be quite accurate, especially about Hawaii. Darn.. just when I wanted to move there. lol. I’m a psychic myself of many years, and I’m glad to see the genuine article out there is a teaching in a positive way, when so much wrong information exists. Though I’m a clairvoyant, I don’t see auras too well and will be using your 6 steps to practice. Good Luck, God Bless 🙂
The best advice I can give you, is when it comes to predictions.  In addition to what I’ve already said, you also want to know if what they’re telling you resonates with you.  So if you’ve had a gut feeling, if you’ve had an intuitive feeling that something is going to happen in a particular way, even at a particular time.  Now the psychic now is giving you a reading and you might ask them about it; you might not.  They might bring it up on their own, but they’re giving you a completely different scenario and it just doesn’t feel right to you.
As well as my own insights I am also influenced by a number of oracles from secret India as well as my guru Sathya Sai Baba (There’s more about him on my site if you do a search). What is predicted by what I believe to be reliable oracles (They predicted my personal fortunes correctly too) is that we are on the threshold of a Golden Age. It will come when we collectively raise our consciousness. It is difficult to time because some of this in the realm of our own willingness to become transformed but I believe it will be in the lifetime of many people living on the planet today. You see the Golden Age may not necessarily be just a worldly Utopia – this will be a reflection of a huge leap in conciousness that mankind will make. It has already started. Don’t worry about the world – it will be okay and will go on for many millennia yet. Focus on your own inner immortality and you may discover that the Golden Age – for you at least – is already here!
Psychics and clairvoyants are trying to attempt too many things at a time. That is not possible. World is all confusion, chaos, pestilence, trouble all around. Power crazy politicians, money greedy business people, bloody minded masses world wide, rut mills universities. Many factors force thousands real genuine psychics clairvoyants to stay unknown. World is heading fast toward its total annihilation. Can scientists see it ?
Selecting the right service can be very confusing if you don’t know what to look for in a service, especially since you don’t know who is truly gifted and who isn’t. After testing many, I’ve settled on Psychic Source to be another awesome choice and you’ll see why based on the Psychic Source review. There Phone Psychic Readings are some of the very best!
Space X Elon Musk's Tesla Motors could continue to have big financial problems.  If you own stock get out as fast as you can. Jan. 2018 Elon Musk caused something of a stir online yesterday when he shared a weird meme which suggested an alien connection to the moon landing. The strange message, issued from his official Twitter account, simply read "there are no coincidences" and featured a picture of Neil Armstrong juxtaposed with a menacing depiction of an iconic alien grey.  Perhaps the most intriguing incident occurred back in 2016 when conspiracy theorists posited that an unidentified flying object caused the dramatic explosion of a Falcon 9 rocket. The following year, anomaly hunters accused SpaceX of cutting their live feed from a rocket in space after a UFO appeared. I believe that a recent NASA launch failure and the explosion of the Falcon 9 was a message to us from aliens to stop exploring space. Is this the real reason for Trump's Space Military Force?
I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her. 

When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
Like most psychics whose schtick is talking to dead people, James Van Praagh's performance relies on "cold reading," a technique where you start out making general guesses and gradually hone in on more specific ones to create the illusion that you're talking to Uncle Jack's ghost. The ghosts are always happy, by the way, because nobody wants to hear that Grandma is getting jabbed by pitchforks in hell.
2017 has been a hectic year for President Donald Trump and going into 2018 he will be showing off about just how much he has achieved and in such little time. I don’t see President Donald Trump completing 2018 as president and I am given October time for his cut off, I was previously given October 2017 for Donald Trump being assassinated but I am now being told that this will happen in October 2018. President Donald Trump will have issues going on behind the scenes in 2018 but he’ll be putting on a brave face in public and these issues won’t be public knowledge initially. I am shown rows between  President Trump and his wife behind closed doors and these rows are significant and causing great problems in their marriage, Trump’s wife is going to be struggling to stand by his side throughout 2018 due to their marriage problems behind closed doors, his wife will not find it easy to put on the fake smiles while out on public and pretend that everything is ok between them when it isn’t. President Trump can hide this well in fact he’s very good at it, the issues in their marriage do seem to be coming from his wife though, Trump could happily move on and forget about it all but it seems his wife will be hurting and finding it hard to stand by him after finding out about it all. Their marriage will last though as I see that they’re still together and married when Trump is assassinated, spirit are adamant that President Trump will be assassinated while in power and I see that his funeral takes place in winter time.

Nicole Kidman was dumped by Tom: that was her greatest sorrow, yet her biggest blessing.  Katie Homes and Suri Cruise escaped just in time. When Tom was courting Katie to become his wife that was just another acting role, he played the part. When Katie finally realized the whole truth of her sham of a marriage, she used Tom’s dark secrets as leverage to divorce quickly: she threatened to expose him to the world.
There are some skeptics that look for ways to prove that Sensitives don't have this ability, rather than experientially and open-mindedly exploring the phenomenon with no prior expectations. Nobody wants to have their life viewed through such a dark glass, and genuine seers and psychics are no different. The discipline of Parapsychology is creating room for hope that science is genuinely wanting to explore the natural world and therefore allowing greater intellectual freedom then held by skeptic’s societies in the past.
“I always thought that love was about desire — being with someone, holding someone, feeling someone. But it isn’t necessarily. Love can come in lots of different ways and lots of different guises.” That’s the British artist Tracey Emin in a May 2012 BBC interview. She’s talking about her experience as a single woman artist nearing 50, but it’s a great reminder for all of us, no matter our relationship status or age. Not only can love be found everywhere — in an idea, an experience, a lover, a friend, etc. — but it’s like compound interest: the more you have the more you get. The trick is being open. As Emily Dickinson wrote, “The soul should always stand ajar, ready to welcome the ecstatic experience.”
×