Reply to Bin Zhao. CBS News took and reported polls which show that Republicans are losing the battle for public opinion. Most Americans are blaming Trump, not congressional Democrats for the shutdown. The public does not believe Trump’s claim that the southern border situation is a crisis which demands emergency action. Let’s keep our fingers crossed and hope the reported polls cause senate Republicans to vote now to end the shutdown even if they can’t get the 2000-mile border wall that Trump is demanding.

I have had two separate readings with Georgina 3 years apart. Both times she was spot in in so many ways... These were general/futuristic readings - I had no idea of the future but when Georgina hit things on the head about my personal life, career life, friends & family it made it very clear she was truly speaking from a place of energy. There were many things that stood out to me but one thing was how she picked up on my father and his mannerisms post operation from a heart attack. So detailed to say he has pain in his right leg. Which was confirmed upon arriving home he was indeed experiencing. She also told me my best friend who was having problems falling pregnant (when doctors told her she wouldn’t) that in fact she would fall pregnant naturally.. 3 weeks later she did. Amazing experience will do it all again soon xxx.
Thomas John is the REAL DEAL!  My husband and I signed up last minute for a semi-private reading (8 people) after seeing his group show in Burbank, CA 12/9/18 and were completely blown away!  It was life transforming.  He brought forth my mom, father-in-law, mother-in-law, knew our children's names, family drama, and very specific information that no one could ever have known - details that could NOT be found on the Internet.  He has an incredible gift and we are so grateful to have been the recipients of such an experience.  On top of that, he allowed us to record our session. - Playing that back has revealed even more details than we could take in at the time.  He is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!
​​​​​World renowned psychic Betsey Lewis predicted Donald J. Trump would become our 45th President as early as April of 2016 when she was given a powerful vision of Trump taking the oath as the 45th President of the United States.  Newsmax article.  Please note that predictions relating to people can change. Humans have free will and events I foresee now could change in the future. The future is not set in stone, and is still forming.
When searching for an online psychic, don’t let cost be the only deciding factor. Just like with any service, you get what you pay for. However, just because something is ridiculously expensive doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s high-quality, and this is especially true of psychic readings. Instead of cost, focus on factors like experience, training, and a strong spiritual connection.
The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel.
Volcanoes awaken - Kilauea has quieted down, but others will awaken along the Pacific Rim of Fire. Those living near volcanoes be prepared to leave your homes within  minutes. Huge volcanoes and earthquakes will shake the South Pacific and possibly a mega thrust earthquake 9.0 and higher in the South Pacific region. Yellowstone geysers are going to become more active--we could see some big activity in 2019.  Dec. 2018 - Mtn. Etna and other volcanoes in Italy are now erupting and there will be more eruptions from Little Krakatoa in Indonesia. More tsunamis in the news. 
The Celebs & Publics most favourite down to earth psychic & REIKI Practitioner, with over 30yrs exp & 22yrs of public clients, her ABILITY as a psychic, clairvoyant medium, psychomatrist of personal items,photo,s , including profile readings for business purposes of employing new staff / Love partner, or other psychic insight needed for business enterprise protection , hugely speaks for itself ! find #JRocks on twitter @jackietvpsychic & face book XxxJackie-Rocks Live from theDocks-xx
The Lovers also tell us that in 2019 we will see major reconnection between large bodies. Groups of people who have faced disconnection and barrier, especially over the past six years, are going to start connecting again and going back to their root state, for a higher good. These groups will be ones who have been in disagreement for a very long time, and will soon come to realise that the they in fact share the same goals and drives. These changes will lead to a domino effect of reconnection on all levels, interpersonal and intrapersonal. The Lovers card doesn’t necessarily mean that by the end of 2019 everyone will have found the love of their life, but it definitely means that people are very likely to find peace and connection between themselves and others in their community, as well as communities with other communities, and so on.
It appears money will change hands between government to government to buy back the land. This will be a welcome relief to surrounding countries forced to deal with smoke pollution. It is predicted the Indonesian government is being forced to stop the remaining forests being destroyed and as a consequence they will remove the corrupt government ministers in office and in the Military Defense who are financially involved.
Prominent world governments will receive international pressure from world health experts warning of food scarcity concerns. The World Health Organisation and United Nations want space exploration to include food production on our Earth to address shortages in the coming years and to stop millions of people dying from starvation, I am being guided.
6/At the end of the day, it’s all about you finding a psychic reader that you feel is right for you.  I believe that all of my readers are exceptional, but they are all very different and sometimes it’s down to the type of psychic reading you want and sometimes just down to chemistry.  Again, you should be able to have a chat with someone in reception without feeling under pressure to have a psychic reading.
Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’
BERNIE SANDERS FOR PRESIDENT in 2020 -  IT WON'T HAPPEN! A follower to Earth News asked this question: Bernie 2020? Do you see Bernie running in 2020 and will be be the democratic nominee for president? And will he win? Any predictions for this? I predicted in 2016 that Bernie didn't have a chance. He was born on September 8, 1941, a Virgo Bernie was born on the 8th day of the month and has tough lessons to learn in life. He will be 79 years old in 2020, and too old to run. I don't foresee him running again. I do see a female entering the Presidential race in 2020 and it won't be Hillary Clinton. Someone younger and someone who has already proven to be a force in the political arena.  
Being a half-ass psychic, I wondered whether he meant business partner or sex partner. He soon revealed she was both—and they were starting a company together. My intuition/magical powers told me this woman was about to leave him high and dry, but common sense told me that news might offend him and blow my chances of landing this job. Fortunetelling has no solid ethics, so I told him what I believed he wanted to hear. And I got the job.
"Over the last two days I was spiritually guided that energy pulses are now intensifying and pulling on the Earth's magnetic field. To understand the visual image being shown to me, imagine an unseen aura similar to the equator and an opposing strong vibrational frequency tugging at the earth's belt. This is the way I was shown what is happening to our planet in coming months.
When your psychic reading shows signs that there may be problems in your future, it is important that the psychic tells you those indications openly and clearly. This provides you with information on potential pitfalls that may await you on a particular path. Knowing the possible obstacles before you begin can make a significant difference in your ability to create future happiness in both business and personal arenas.
The people are more in tune than the governments around the world realize and what they're intuitively feeling will begin to become a reality in 2012. No matter what your thoughts are about the 2012 earth changes, there are definitely changes a foot for the world economies and the US may be dragged kicking and screaming into the changes, as will the rest of the world economies.
In particular these strong tugging pulses could disrupt our every day lives and create weather patterns resulting in strong wind gales affecting the oceans around the world. When the magnetic forces change so dramatically it causes a domino effect with ocean volcanoes popping up in new locations and tornado like winds attacking distant locations not known for these type of weather occurrences.
Hi Craig. Thanks for your predictions for 2018. As a UK’er now living in Australia I would like more on Australia if possible. I also wanted to comment on the ‘strikes in the UK’ that you said was not good as it is disruptive. Well sometimes disruption is necessary because many people are suffering. Yes I do my best to be kind and send out positive thoughts / feelings and follow a spiritual path, but as we are embodied conscious beings and many people are in dire straits due to the greed of a few – doesn’t some form of action need to be taken? And as wage slaves, withdrawal of labor is the obvious option. People often only strike because they are in dire need and a strike is the only way they can afford to alert the powers-that-be that something MUST change. On a personal level I have withdrawn my support from the “buy, buy, buy” mantra and live as simply as I can within this society, but when the basics such as food and shelter become unaffordable and urgent for individuals more needs to be done by all of us to honor our embodied spirit (our bodies as temples wherein we worship the divine) as well as the natural world in the wider cosmos. As an astrologer I feel the spiritual energy of Uranus, which is disruptive and brings rapid change is equally valid as the peaceful path don’t you think?

Jeanne, thank you for this website and all the work you have put into it. I was wondering, do you ever see the stock markets returning? Or is this the beginning of the end for them? I’m in my mid thirties and have been diligently putting money into my IRA for years now and would someday like to retire. My mom, who is looking to retire in 5 years, is also counting on the stock market. We are both quite nervous.


Whether you're looking for advice from an empath, or a tarot card reading from a skilled card reader, any and every type of reading can be done accurately over the phone. You don’t have to spend hours with a telephone psychic to get important insights and answers to your questions. If you feel you are not connecting well with an Advisor, it’s OK to say so and continue browsing until you find someone with whom you truly connect.
In romantic rhetoric, there is this idea of finding your missing half in a partner. However, an honest piece of love advice is that the best way to create a healthy relationship is to create a healthy relationship with yourself. Your partner can’t complete the missing parts of your own insecurity. Only you can fill that space, and relying on another person to make you feel complete can lead to a co-dependent relationship, creates too much expectation and is a heavy burden for a relationship to carry.
 Our psychic advisors have spent years honing their skills in the art of spiritual intuitive communication. They are able to provide accurate psychic readings over the phone without the need for you to be physically in their presence. Additionally, we have automatic writing readings and all types of email readings to allow you a very convenient way to receive psychic readings fast and easily.
Development of psychic gifts can be achieved through various practices such as meditation.  Having a psychic reading can be emotionally and psychologically rewarding - irrespective of the final outcome. Stilling the mind enhances the senses and allows a direct connection with the universal energy that is spirit. This allows the advancement of one or more of the senses and skills such as clairvoyance and precognition can emerge. Often times a tool such as Tarot or crystals will be used to speed up the connection process. Most people will consider having a tarot reading from a Psychic as a way to better understand their future and more..
The best advice I ever got about love was from my grandmother, right before I got married. She said, “Marriage goes through cyclical phases, it’s almost like the movements of planets. Sometimes you’re so close, the two of you, your orbits are in synch, and sometimes you move so far away from each other, you feel you’ll never reconnect, never reenter each other’s orbits, you’re too far apart. The trick to marriage is having faith in the reconnection, waiting for the inevitable closeness again.” This was in 1994. She died a couple of years later. My marriage lasted 12 years. I never forgot this advice; we moved far away from each other many times, and I waited it out, and sure enough, we came back into synch again. And then at the end, we moved too far apart to ever reenter each other’s orbits, out of each other’s fields of gravity, and that’s when I knew it was over.

The hottest, most fun, sexiest, interesting, growth-stimulating, spontaneous, most romantic, most eye-opening relationships or experiences all were not with people that I thought I would end up with. Just because a relationship has a shelf life doesn’t mean you shouldn’t enter into it. This advice allowed me to enjoy each interaction for what it was and not try to make it something it wasn’t. And at the end of the day, our life is just a conglomeration of memories and I have many happy memories to think on. This gives me the freedom to experience all life has to offer!


On 10 November 2014, as I was about to fall asleep, I found myself suddenly standing before a glass door or large window. What I saw caused a feeling of terror I have never before known. As I stood looking out the window, the moon came rushing towards me, crashing into the earth. Then there was total darkness. I jumped out of bed, shaking with my heart pounding. The shaking and accelerated heart rhythm continued for several hours. Since childhood, my visions, especially the terrifying ones, usually come true. I pray this one is just an “awake” nightmare so terrifying, it continues to linger in vivid detail in my mind.
China and Indonesia hit again (CORRECT: 6/10? This post and video were made on 18th Sept 2018. Ten days later on the 28th September, there is a Tsunami in Indonesia. This post, however, says ‘Typhoons’ and relates to 2019 but it is interesting that I spoke about an environmental disaster in Indonesia.  CNN Report here.)  but this time hurricanes move north and hit Japan too. In 2019 Japan will see extensive flooding.

2019 predictions suggest that China’s economy is going to crash and the whole country will be thrown into a recession. This will create a domino effect that could impact the entire planet. China’s failing economy will be supported through a deal between China and Russia. It will be unclear what this deal actually involves, as the details will be kept almost entirely secret. Shortly after though, Russia will provide China with a number of battleships which is going to escalate tensions that were already high within the South China Sea. The psychic predictions for 2019 don’t mention what the outcome of this situation will be.
There will be a re-vamp of the flag. It will appear in the corner of the European nation’s flags as the stars appear in the corner of the USA Flag. (Flag not happened yet but the call for a 10/10 Correct European army has happened in November 2018. Predictions made in September 2018. See Sky News: “Donald Trump and Emmanuel Macron in frosty meeting after French leader’s call for EU army”)
The first is the spiritual visions and guidance was not really clear. For example a psychic might see a spiritual vision of a cocaine drug bust but wasn't able to clairvoyantly see the location or further information. A psychic would be better off not placing a psychic prediction for a vague premonition as this is not helpful and can cause more confusion to the reader.
Basically for me, when you go for a psychic reading, I feel like the greatest purpose of that is to confirm what your own intuition is already telling you.  So if I have a psychic reading, that’s why I would want a prediction, because I’m already feeling something.  I might seek some advice or guidance in a certain direction, but I already know what my gut is telling me to do.  It’s just nice sometimes to have another person who has a great ability, you know, an intuitive ability to sort of give me a second opinion.  I really think of it in that way.  It’s like a second opinion.  Yes, this is what I’m getting from the universal energy as well.

The collective thoughts and will of all of us can become a remedy. Mystics say that earthquakes are the result of bad karma caused by mankind’s disrespect for Nature. As well as taking practical care of the environment we should see Nature as a conscious force and be inspired by her wonder. We can draw on the vibratory power of nature for our protection and wellbeing.
I have recently started reading the first Nostradamus book by Dolores Cannon. Cannon was a hypnotherapist who transgressed her research subjects into a somnambulism if trance. This is the state in which all people become clairvoyant and have access to past lives, history and lost knowledge. With some of Cannon’s subjects, Nostradamus came through and gave detailed explanations about the meaning of his quatrains.
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.
I also want to talk a little bit about some of the inappropriate predictions, what I deem as inappropriate, and one is related to that.  A past example is diagnosing something medical with someone.  Even if you’re a medical intuitive, medical intuitives should say, “I see something happening energetically with your arm, or with your breasts, or with your back, or whatever it maybe.  It has the energy that leads me to think that you should maybe go get it checked out.”
I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?
Another great example is getting a job.  A lot of people would go a psychic ask about whether they’re going to get a job that they want, and again, there’s other people involved in that particular decision, so in that snapshot in time maybe it looks like you’re going to get it.  You get very excited about it and it doesn’t happen for one reason or another.
×