Have a paper and pen handy. Whenever I get a psychic or tarot reading, I tell myself that I’m going to remember everything and then… I don’t. So grab a piece of paper and a pen (preferably a glittery one – because life is more fun with glitter) and write down important stuff so you don’t forget anything. If something doesn’t make sense right now, it might later.
Psychics and mediums really need to use great responsibility when giving a reading because of the power that people often give them, thinking that they’re all-knowing.  Now I know, and every psychic and medium that I’ve worked with knows that they are not all knowing and that they do make mistakes.  But a lot of the clients that go to these people don’t always recognize that, and they give them and immense amount of power over their lives. So therefore, when a psychic is telling someone that they need to do something; “You need to move to California,” “You need to quit your job,”  “You should break up with that guy,” that’s inappropriate.
The lesson of seeing and awakening is about you taking personal responsibility for your own spiritual health. Handing your psychic aura to the polarity movers that claim they can change dark energy into the light, keeps you from a spiritual learning in which you are in control of your own destiny. Polar shifters keep you out of reach of your own knowing.
I went to see ThomasJohn Friday night in Lafayette, NJ in a group setting. OMG....was I in for a treat!  Me and my Mom had VIP tickets and boy, I'm still in shock.  He is 100% the real deal!  He has such an amazing gift.  He not only spouts off first names but last names as well.  I have been too see many well known psychic/mediums before but I have never seen anyone give Evidential evidence the way that ThomasJohn does.  He gives very specific details that only the person that he is reading for could know.  Even though I did not get a reading, the person next to me did and they were in awe.  The very specific details as well as what the person looked like and what they were wearing is the kind of details that he told the people that he was reading for.  Having VIP tickets, my Mom and I stayed after the show was finished and the VIP ticket holders were able to ask questions.  He also signed a copy of his book for us, that I can not stop reading by the way.  I'm so happy that we did get the VIP tickets because ThomasJohn is just the sweetest person and he is so kind and Empathetic.  I am the most skeptical person that is out there but in the first five minutes of hearing ThomasJohn and you know that he has a special gift from God. Thank you ThomasJohn for sharing your phenomenal gift with us and I look forward to seeing you in the future!
Can you feel the thickness of dread in the air ? The impending of something very large going to happened ? It’s choking me , it’s so terrible and I’ve been feeling it for along time coming…Survival is something we’d all better learn about, even my dreams are doing this crazy thing of trying to survive . I don’t know what it is ! But I’ve always felt things that mean more than myself, and like you I don’t always understand them , but this I know . It’s coming !
In some cases again, it might be mediumship.  You know your loved one, one of your guides, one of your deceased loved ones is giving you this message.  That would be a good move.  It’s sort of a prediction in that way. And again, if that’s what you’re feeling then it just confirms what you’re feeling.  If it goes against what you’re feeling, well we’re going to talk about that.
Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.
Everybody gets their heart broken at least once in their life. Here’s some advice on putting it all in perspective. So “Give yourself to love, if love is what you’re after” the songwriter Kate Wolfe tells us. But unfortunately part of love is hurt and pain which can be more fully understood by pondering on the whys, wherefore and why nots of heartbreak. We have all experienced it in one form or another-that excruciating betrayal or loss of someone we cared deeply about. Movies ever repeat the theme of love gained and lost. Songs pulse and throb with the pain of losing someone.
I’m from South Africa. I had a dream about me coming from work (Before I even had any knowledge of working at my current workplace). As I was driving home (on the road I am taking now), I saw fireballs falling from the sky and had only one burning desire – to get home. My dream was so disturbing that I woke myself in order to stop it. This is a recurring dream.
Canada doesn’t appear that much within the 2019 predictions, which you can take as being a good thing or a bad thing. What we do know about the northern cousin of the US is that it will experience extreme and incredibly damaging wildfires during its summer. These will be unlike anything that Canada has experienced in the past but it seems as though luck and dedication from both locals and emergency services will keep the death toll surprisingly low. Similarly to the UK, Canada is going to experience a devastating winter. It’s unclear whether this will take place at the start of 2019 or the end.
Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.
"...Buried in the lugubrious world of the priests of money, deaf and blind to anything other than the accumulation of the currency. Economists and bankers have become the masters of Europe and they have chosen Italy as the experimental centre of their power, where they are starting to take the place of politicians, who are by now, completely subservient and corrupt."
A break-in occurred on the night of June 17, 1972, as five burglars entered the Democratic National Committee offices inside the Watergate office complex in Washington. Discovered by 24-year-old night watchman Frank Wills, they were arrested at the scene by police at 2:30 a.m.  An investigation soon revealed that the Watergate burglars were actually employed by a Committee to Re-elect President Nixon, however a White House spokesman tried to cover up the incident by saying it was a “third-rate burglary attempt.”
Instead of readers finding frivolous psychic predictions, they are following credible Australian and world psychic predictions that are coming true. Anyone who has been regularly following Vine's 2010 and 2011 predictions is aware how accurate they are. Now that the International Monetary Fund IMF is requesting an additional 500 billion because the 2012 economic global forecasts have been revised due to some countries experiencing recession-like signs. It would seem Vine's earlier caution:
UK's Kate and Prince William are expecting their third child and it will be a boy. This won't be their last. One more is in their future. I predicted this in my book Mystic Revelations, published on Amazon Oct. 22, 2017.  Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, the wife of Britain's Prince William, has given birth to a son on Monday, April 23, 2018, the royal family announced Monday. Read...
I share in my soon to be released book the teachings I received from my Spiritual family and how I was guided as a young child that I would be actively involved in offering spiritual teachings and helping people understand true psychic abiity instead of being marketed psychic products from false psychics around the globe. There is so much information to share and some of my paranormal experiences will make you laugh, cry and see how much love the higher realms permeates to everyone who incarnates on the planet and the true teachings of Oneness.
I read your 2015 predictions a week or two ago, and now I see your Paris terrorist prediction has come true (sadly). Has anything else that is positive come to you since you made your 2015 predictions some months ago, for Australia or the World? Also – I don’t suppose you do any personal requests? I would love to know about my 2015 after some very challenging years.

Children Abused - For the past few years in my Mystic Revelation books I have predicted that those people who look up to and admire will fall from grace--politicians, celebrities, and Catholic priests and other religious leaders. 8/14/18 the news broke about 300 priests accused of sexually abusing children for years and the Vatican ignored it. There is nothing new about this, except the Vatican and the Pope turn a blind eye to this. There are so many well-known people involved in sexual abuse worldwide. It's one of the darkest secrets in our world. Read. Also Boston, MA 271 priests were found guilty of sexual in 2014.      
Psychic Phone Readings: Our advisors have spent years honing their skills in the art of spiritual intuitive communication. They are able to provide accurate psychic readings over the phone without the need for you to be physically in their presence. Additionally, we have recently introduced a feature where phone psychic discussions can be provided to you via email in an .mp3 format. With this great feature, you can relax in knowing that you will never forget the important advice that was conveyed in your session.
Of course, there are 2019 predictions for elsewhere in the world as well. Russia appears in some of these predictions, particularly in relation to China. One slightly worrying prediction involves a visitor from outer space. Not an alien, but rather a giant, metallic meteorite that is going to come crashing down in Russia. This won’t impact the rest of the world but it will cause destruction in Russia. Luckily, the death toll will be low. This will act as an eye-opener to the rest of the world and will lead to money being poured into the already-existing programs that seek to identify such risks long before they burst through our atmosphere.
When we care about someone deeply, we experience connection and the good feelings of belonging. We expect these to go on forever, but unfortunately all of human nature is not wired this way. Most first loves do break up and some later ones as well. Friends we consider to be forever move on to others who better suit their tastes. Like the oldie-but- goodie song says, “You always hurt the one you love.” If you choose someone who is basically selfish, is caught in addictions or mental illness or has unresolved childhood trauma issues, it’s probable that you will feel betrayed.
I have been receiving spiritual guidance from the angelic realms since I was a baby and have never known a life without precognitive visions or having regular spiritual or paranormal encounters for nearly 50 years. I enter my 30th year of providing professional psychic readings for my Australian, US, UK, Canada, New Zealand and English speaking clients.
This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.
Volcano or volcanoes erupting: Italy could see a dormant volcano awaken with sudden disastrous eruption.  Molten lava deep inside the Earth  on Nov. 28, 2018 caused the Mayotte Islands off the coast of Africa to move several inches both East and South. No earthquake was detected, but the Earth rang like from this strange event. Yellowstone National Parkwill become extremely active, with a very large earthquake. Read more...  Our poles are closer to shifting.  
These writings have a hidden (occult) spiritual meaning. For example (according to Edgar Cayce) the seven churches and the seven seals represent the seven spiritual centers (i.e., chakras) of the body where the physical, mental and spiritual forces all come together. The four beasts are the four lower spiritual centers’ animalistic desires and the twenty-four elders are the twenty-four nerves from a person’s brain leading to his five senses… The body is symbolized as a book with seven seals which “no one has the ability to open on his own” (Revelation 5:3) etc.

Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
​Nancy Pelosi House Speaker: Nancy Pelosi did become Speaker of the House, and gave her speech forgetting two pages. She does have some dementia issues at age 78! She may not last through 2020.  Perhaps it was wishful thinking on my part that somehow the insanity of the Democrats against the Republicans would stop. Today is Jan. 3, 2019, Nancy wants to indictment and impeachment Trump. Threats to keep the US in political chaos and the Stock Market downswing! Again, nothing will get done in 2019 because of the impasse between the two political parties. Neither party has any concern for the Federal workers who can't get paid because of the Shutdown going on the 13th day over the Mexican/US Border funds.​ I sense the shutdown will continue two or three more weeks. Shame on both political parties! Start working together or sadly nothing will get done. 
Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’
I am being guided to the month of November 2012 as though something important will be happening about our world's oil resources. The oil concerns of the world could influence the US election as I see president Obama greeting overseas leaders for an urgent meeting. The country of Israel is also being shown to me and I feel as though there is a political issue that has not been managed well by the Israeli leaders that has the world people dismayed by the lack of foresight. It seems the Israel governments response is now resulting in economic hardship for the rest of the world.

Back to Nixon, the arrest of the Watergate burglars marked the beginning of a long chain of events in which President Nixon and his top aides became deeply involved in an extensive cover up of the break-in and other White House sanctioned illegal activities. Those activities had started many years earlier  in 1970 when The New York Times revealed a secret bombing campaign against neutral Cambodia in Southeast Asia was being conducted as part of the American war effort in Vietnam. Following the revelations, Nixon ordered wiretaps of reporters and government employees to discover the source of the news leaks. (Hmm Sounds somewhat Familiar?).
Dear Sir, let me comment on your prediction that by ‘by 2025 millions will have forsaken Islam’ sounds very odd and far from the actual truth. As a matter of fact as I see it Islam, the pure and authentic Abrahamic Divine Creed will strive and will be embraced by a vast majority of people of good will and those who really believe in submission to the Divine Will of our Creator and the unique and all- merciful God! Mark my words: The salvation of humanity lies in abiding by, Islamic Monotheism and it will happen between 2017-2021.
Meghan Markle is pregnant as she walks up the aisle. Correct 10/10? (A pregnancy has been announced and to me, it looks like it could show she was pregnant as she walked up the aisle?) An announcement for her pregnancy will be made later but they will change the dates to make it seem she fell pregnant after marrying Harry.  They will say the baby came early.  Let’s see (Added in out YouTube Video posted on Friday 18th May. This prediction was made by both Craig and Jane )
"Whether it is a professional athlete or a CEO, when I ask my clients, 'Why her?'...the feedback is almost always the same. TEARS! Seriously, big burly guys that you would never imagine being emotional. The response is often they are just grateful for her. Grateful she let him in his life. Grateful of a specific experience the two shared. Simply, a large of amount of gratitude which led to him wanting to spend eternity with his chosen one. Even without a partner, studies show that when we are grateful, The Universe gladly makes more show up in your life for which to be grateful. Next up for you...a +1!"
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.

"The number one thing I have learned about love is that it is a trade and a social exchange, not just a feeling. Loving relationships are a process by which we get our needs met and meet the needs of our partners too. When that exchange is mutually satisfying, then good feelings continue to flow. When it is not, then things turn sour, and the relationship ends. That is why it is important to pay attention to what you and your partner actually do for each other as expressions of love... not just how you feel about each other in the moment."


In the many years I’ve been a client with them, I’ve never experienced anything negative with their customer service department or their psychics. There are a few that I enjoy talking to regularly because they are good at what they do and they’re dead on with their advice. Look online for Psychic Source reviews. You’ll see I’m not the only one that’s happy to use them.
Tyler Henry Koelewyn[1] is an American reality show personality who appears in the series Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry as a "clairvoyant medium".[2] The series began its broadcast on the E! Television Network in the United States in January 2016,[3] and was E!'s largest launch of a non-spinoff unscripted series in the past three years with 3.2 million viewers for its third episode.[4] In November, 2016, Henry released a memoir, Between Two Worlds: Lessons from the Other Side.[5][6][7]
The next generation of psychic scammers is here, led by a handsome, boyish-looking 20 year old who is being advertised as three, three, three psychic scammers in one. First, he claims to be a medium, claiming that he can communicate with the dead. Second, he claims to be a clairvoyant, implying that he can predict the future. Third, and finally, he claims to be a "medical intuitive," defined as having the "innate ability to describe the cause of a physical or emotional condition through the perception or feeling of another's energy.[12]

In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.


It's been about five years since I've taken money for telling someone his or her future. If a friend asks, I'll read their tarot for free because that's really what I think it's worth. I can't tell you dates, I can't see faces; I'm no good at finding lost treasures or interpreting your dreams. I can only ever provide about five to ten minutes of interpretation and the rest of the time is spent fluffing the info, teasing it out of each person to appear larger than it actually is.
As someone who has been read many many times before by the best mediums in and out of the country I can say with 100 assurance that I have NEVER encountered anyone in my life like Thomas John and I would like to say thank you to him. His accuracy is spot on and he brings messages through that are so incredible and personal that your mind just goes blank because of the shock effect when you hear them.
Kinetic changes altering the chemical disposition of our brains will become more prevalent. Our brains’ biomechanics is becoming more fluid, is what my spiritual guardians have shared with me. They describe the mind will become more liquid, like water. The left and right side of our brains that direct structure and creative thinking to use in physical form, are about to evolve.

The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
In addition to having exceptional abilities, he or she should also be able to make you feel comfortable. You should never feel as if you are being rushed through a reading or as if the psychic is unwilling to talk with you and provide you with the guidance you seek. Rather, a gifted psychic will help you feel comfortable and relaxed so you can tap into your inner self and find the answers to the questions you have. If you are ready to speak to a gifted psychic and to find the answers you seek, give us a call today!
In addition to having exceptional abilities, he or she should also be able to make you feel comfortable. You should never feel as if you are being rushed through a reading or as if the psychic is unwilling to talk with you and provide you with the guidance you seek. Rather, a gifted psychic will help you feel comfortable and relaxed so you can tap into your inner self and find the answers to the questions you have. If you are ready to speak to a gifted psychic and to find the answers you seek, give us a call today!
×