"...Buried in the lugubrious world of the priests of money, deaf and blind to anything other than the accumulation of the currency. Economists and bankers have become the masters of Europe and they have chosen Italy as the experimental centre of their power, where they are starting to take the place of politicians, who are by now, completely subservient and corrupt."
The worst relationship I ever had was also the most important one of my young life, in that I learned more about myself from that year-long ordeal than from any other. I was 18, and as often happens with first love, was completely blind to the fact that I was being manipulated and taken advantage of. My mother knew, of course, and while she could see the eventual train wreck at the end of that relationship, she let it happen because she knew I had to feel that hurt, face his betrayal and manipulation, and stand up for myself in the aftermath of that injury to my heart and ego. I’m sure she warned me in many small ways, but she never stood in the way of what must have been, from her perspective, an excruciating progression from infatuation to heartbreak. When I’d finally had enough, and I ended the relationship once and for all, she sat on the floor of my room as I tearfully exorcised my pain by cleaning out my closet. Again, I don’t remember what she did say to me that day, but I treasure what she did not say, something I don’t know that I would have been able to keep to myself. She sat there as I cried and helped me put clothing in bags for donation, and never, not once, did she say”I told you so.
Pain makes you contract emotionally so go for the opposite: expand yourself. See the situation from a bigger perspective than one of ongoing pain. Open yourself spiritually. Reach out and help someone else. If you have a character defect that caused the break up, go after it with a determination that you WILL become a better person. Practice Thought Stoppage-interrupt each yearning thought especially the negative concept that you were “dumped.” Turn that mental channel of your mind away from the soap opera channel to a more entertaining one.
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
My predictions hit the news sites and featured in the national newspapers when in 2015 I predicted the presidency of Donald Trump. Last year I said that Hillary Clinton will drop out of politics. She’s still hanging in there but has recently expressed a desire to become a religious preacher. It looks like her time in politics is coming to a close. I also stated in my predictions for 2017 that America becomes a nation divided between East and West and that there would be riots on the streets. America is certainly a divided nation but I was wrong in my prediction that troops from neighboring neutral Canada would be asked to help quell unrest.
Anyways, that is how I pay attention to predictions. I don’t act on them instantly.  I don’t lose sleep over them, I just use them as maybe some evidence or maybe a message and look for more.  That’s all you have to do.  If you get a message like that from a psychic, you could just ask the universe and say, “I’m not going to panic over this one prediction that was made, but if this something I’m supposed to know about, please send me more signs.  Please send me more messages in other ways.” Not from psychics, more, more and more psychics; you don’t necessarily have to go that route, just in other ways, as happened in that story I just told you.
This year saw me correctly predict on live television events such as Harry and Meghan’s pregnancy and the exact month of their baby announcement on March 1, several months before they even got married; William and Kate’s baby boy Louis; Scott Morrison taking over as Australia’s Prime Minister; the State of Origin winning team; and Chris Dawson’s arrest for the murder of Lyn Dawson’s cold case aka Teacher’s Pet. 2018 was a HUGE year for my television career and I am so gratefu...l to the team at TODAY Channel 9 and all the viewers for welcoming me weekly on the best morning shows on Australian television, TODAY EXTRA and TODAY. My weekly segment Ask The Psychic on Today Extra will return late January and I am also so excited to announce that I am currently in talks for my OWN TV SHOW! So bring on 2019 💙🙏🔮 #HarryT #TodayShow #9Today #tvshow #bringiton #celebrity #psychic #medium #showtime
“NeNe and Gregg are truly, deeply in love, and this love will help pull Gregg through the challenges with his health,” Friedman says. “While there will be downs and ups this year for Gregg, the key for him will be to seek second and even third medical opinions every step of the way with his cancer. If so, I see great potential for remission and recovery. I also see an alternative medical treatment as part of his regimen.”
My book Love As a Fine Species of Madness tells about the soul-searching portrait of Janie Perkins who obsessively sorts through her haunting childhood memories to solve a long-hidden family murder. Janie, a vulnerable woman with grit and determination builds her life around, and then runs from, flawed men. This poignant psychological mystery has themes of loss, holding onto the first love across a lifetime and healing. This is bittersweet story of moving through the illusions of a never-to-be romance and finding an identity and place in the world. It is a life-affirming story of parental insanity, betrayal and redemption.
BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
13/07/2017 Love Island predictions:  Chris will go back on his decision about ending it with Olivia and then regret going back on it (Happened), Chris & Olivia will have another row but this time Chris will be shouting at Olivia for being so disrespectful (Happened), Mike pursue’s Tyla, Theo is at a loose end with the ladies in the villa with no one he feels he wants to really pursue (Happened).

I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her.
Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.
This doesn’t take anything away from the fact that the world as a whole will be making progress. In fact, it seems that out of all the psychic predictions for 2018, this one may have the largest impact on the planet as a whole. It could be that this is the most productive year as far as reducing our impact on the Earth is concerned. It certainly will be our best in comparison to the last few decades. Whether or not this paves the way and raises the bar for years following 2018 is yet to be seen.

Kathleen Meadows, M.A. has been an honourable psychic since 1985 while living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She has been doing online psychic readings for 15 years for clients worldwide. She began teaching psychic and dream interpretation courses at Camosun College in Victoria, BC, in 1990 and in many venues since then in Ontario. Presently Kathleen has more than 5000 clients worldwide.
The best advice I can give you, is when it comes to predictions.  In addition to what I’ve already said, you also want to know if what they’re telling you resonates with you.  So if you’ve had a gut feeling, if you’ve had an intuitive feeling that something is going to happen in a particular way, even at a particular time.  Now the psychic now is giving you a reading and you might ask them about it; you might not.  They might bring it up on their own, but they’re giving you a completely different scenario and it just doesn’t feel right to you.
I then see a remote vision of what looks to be, Saudi Arabia and I see men in white robes and colored scarf's sitting in a circular meeting discussing how they should strategically manage oil production. The general mood of the meeting is solemn and I feel they are debating price considerations. I am shown the men agreeing to a course of action but not overall confident that they can cope with the demands being placed upon them.
I learned to read tarot using the Celtic spread, which offers interpretations on the recent past and near future. I flipped over the Disc and Cup cards, and told the woman over the phone that a Capricorn man was sucking her dry. This was the strongest detail I'd provided and it absolutely dazzled her. At that point she broke her character as interviewer and revealed that a Capricorn man had, indeed, drifted in and out of her life over the last 30 years. The next day, she approached my friend in HR and said, "You're so lucky to be friends with someone like Angela."
Interesting how you get psychic predictions through your art. Before realising I was a medium I was a semi-professional artist and had exhibitions in Harrords, London and some of the municipal galleries. Like you, I used to find that the things I painted often contained references to things that would happen to me in the future. They were symbols for things that would take place that came from my unconscious rather than me deliberately making predictions about world events and so on.
Like most psychics whose schtick is talking to dead people, James Van Praagh's performance relies on "cold reading," a technique where you start out making general guesses and gradually hone in on more specific ones to create the illusion that you're talking to Uncle Jack's ghost. The ghosts are always happy, by the way, because nobody wants to hear that Grandma is getting jabbed by pitchforks in hell.
A civil war over the election results? I can certainly see it. The endless efforts by certain governors and state legislators to manipulate voting laws and procedures for partisan advantage are part of the problem. The nation is more polarized than ever before into factions who have very dissimilar beliefs regarding what the actual facts are. The echo chambers of talk radio and cable television have much to do with why Americans are so severely divided. Political leaders including President Obama too often exploit situations instead of doing what’s right for America.
The Australian Labor Party is looking like it is allowing the ego of a few to grow dissent among the masses. The domino effect of one minister following the other means the Labor Party isn't going to have a good 2012. It is quite possible that somebody new will rise above the quarreling mess. Any Australian politician in the driving seat will not be in favour with the Australian voters. I see a change of direction occurring for the Labor Party starting mid year, around July 2012.
It’s something I’ve always been aware of, even as a young boy. In all my childhood memories, I could see the spirit world. But as I got older, I realized this ability wasn’t as accessible to everyone else. By other people’s reactions, I realized that everyone is also not as accepting or open to it. It was when I got older, in high school and college, that I realized it was called being psychic and that there were others like me.
I have been having readings with Jackie for nearly a year. Jackie never asks you any questions. As soon as you clear your mind and ask you question, Jackie links in with you and will just amaze you with validations. She is a remote viewer. Jackie is a very warm, welcoming lady, very down to earth, compassionate, kind, warm hearted and you will feel as if she is a very close friend, so reassuring. Her readings are honest and she will only tell you what she picks up. No flannel or cold reading with Jackie. I live in Wales and I will not have readings done by anyone else. her reading prices are very, very reasonable and well worth the money. Just look at her Facebook page or twitter page. Lots of feedback of her ability. Enjoy, you will not be disappointed
December 2018 —Protesting crowds gathered but fenced off, people reaching over the fence for food. Refugees trying to get into new country. Lots of people standing behind a fence with blank looking faces; hands reaching out; then same picture later with winter coats on. (Jeanne Mayell)  Although when I got this vision back in 2016, I had thought this would be happening in another country, not my own, it happened in the U.S. and continues happening throughout 2018 since Trump’s border policy went into effect that denies refugees seeking asylum.
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
She [Horn] does not have the ability at that moment to pause, back up, and really think about what he is saying... [but] what was missing might be as important as what was said. Henry missed anything that could be considered specific. He never knew anyone's names, careers, years of death or birth, hobbies, nothing. Everything he threw out was general, and he expected Horn to come up with the answers... These are statements that will fit pretty much anyone if you are general enough.[57]
With roughly 11-and-a-half months left in the year, I regret to inform you that 2019 has the potential to be the worst year yet. Recently, I had what I thought to be the great fortune of stumbling upon a “Celebrity Psychic” called Psychic Nikki, whose specialty is predicting events big and small for the year ahead. According to her website, Nikki’s celebrity clients include, “Shirley MacLaine, Cher, Rod Stewart, Matt Dillon, Tom Cruise, Survivor Contestants, Donald O’Connor, Hal Lindon [sic], Roger Whitiker [sic] and many others.” In addition to being a psychic, Nikki also says she is clairvoyant, which she conveniently defines on her website’s homepage:
I also want to talk a little bit about some of the inappropriate predictions, what I deem as inappropriate, and one is related to that.  A past example is diagnosing something medical with someone.  Even if you’re a medical intuitive, medical intuitives should say, “I see something happening energetically with your arm, or with your breasts, or with your back, or whatever it maybe.  It has the energy that leads me to think that you should maybe go get it checked out.”
The magazines work months in advance so I made my predictions for 2014 around September and October. Soon after making this one there was a huge fire in Australia. So maybe I was seeing this – but I still feel that what I saw was really unprecedented. Similarly I note that bright light in the sky may be me ‘seeing’ Comet ISON but in my vision I saw something far far brighter in the sky. It would illuminate the whole sky – brighter than the moon.
Psychic Predictions include terrorism and the upcoming world crisis. Craig Hamilton-Parker also explains how seers and psychics work when they see the future. The video also includes talk about Nostradamus and Edgar Cayce and explains why sometimes Nostradamus Prophecies may be wrong or exaggerated. Craig explains how clairvoyance of the future works through the unconscious mind in a similar way that dreams impress ideas on the consciousness.
​​​​​World renowned psychic Betsey Lewis predicted Donald J. Trump would become our 45th President as early as April of 2016 when she was given a powerful vision of Trump taking the oath as the 45th President of the United States.  Newsmax article.  Please note that predictions relating to people can change. Humans have free will and events I foresee now could change in the future. The future is not set in stone, but constantly transforming.
With the 2018 Midterm elections, a movement towards the left in the House will be displayed, even though it’s too early to rely on a blue majority. At this time, the result in the Senate seems to be an ongoing red majority. This result isn’t a measure to the preference of the majority of the U.S citizens. It is bent by GOP voter suppression, Russian hacking and the fact that the Senate gives an overbalanced strength to small (and red) states.
The host, who could not resist making the psychics look stupider than they already did, suggests to one of the mediums that it might help if she went into a trance. She replies that she could "probably go into a semi-trance, but not a full trance." Presumably a full trance could kill her with the sheer volume of bullshit. Turning off the lights, she closes her eyes and summons the ghost of, we reiterate, a man who never existed, and slurs "the horses, they ran me over."

Psychics and clairvoyants are trying to attempt too many things at a time. That is not possible. World is all confusion, chaos, pestilence, trouble all around. Power crazy politicians, money greedy business people, bloody minded masses world wide, rut mills universities. Many factors force thousands real genuine psychics clairvoyants to stay unknown. World is heading fast toward its total annihilation. Can scientists see it ?


It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.

​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.


Climate change is an important issue worldwide and you’d expect it to be something we all agree to tackle. However, psychic predictions on this matter suggest that won’t be the case. China will certainly take the world by storm and act as an example to all in tackling this problem head on. India is going to be a close second as far as reduction strategies are concerned. The US will be trying but the motivations behind their actions won’t be for the betterment of humanity but rather to push certain political agendas and twist a good cause for financial gain.
In 2008, Australia broadcast a reality show called The One, which was like American Idol, except with psychics. The premise was to find "Australia's top psychic" and involved putting several psychics through a series of challenges to discern which (if any) of them had genuine magic powers. Being that apparently they failed 94 percent of the challenges put to them, it seems that question was pretty much answered. But out of the myriad failures, one of the most embarrassing was the helicopter search.
"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."
My predictions hit the news sites and featured in the national newspapers when in 2015 I predicted the presidency of Donald Trump. Last year I said that Hillary Clinton will drop out of politics. She’s still hanging in there but has recently expressed a desire to become a religious preacher. It looks like her time in politics is coming to a close. I also stated in my predictions for 2017 that America becomes a nation divided between East and West and that there would be riots on the streets. America is certainly a divided nation but I was wrong in my prediction that troops from neighboring neutral Canada would be asked to help quell unrest.
For 2017 I also spoke about a ‘toxic cloud over Norway’. This was wrong but I may have been seeing something closer to home here in the UK when we had a mysterious toxic cloud over the White Cliffs of Dover and an emergency evacuation of the beaches. Update: The prediction was correct. I did not see it in the News in the UK. See Independent Article here

The Celebs & Publics most favourite down to earth psychic & REIKI Practitioner, with over 30yrs exp & 22yrs of public clients, her ABILITY as a psychic, clairvoyant medium, psychomatrist of personal items,photo,s , including profile readings for business purposes of employing new staff / Love partner, or other psychic insight needed for business enterprise protection , hugely speaks for itself ! find #JRocks on twitter @jackietvpsychic & face book XxxJackie-Rocks Live from theDocks-xx
Read my husband and father September 8th in Denver,knew John loved the Packers,we were from Wisconsi...n,that my husband loved dogs,and we had dalmations,what my sons gfs name was and that she was in health problems,my sons name and that he was a teacher and that he will be moving on from that in 2 years which my son has said he is going to do,that John and I are spiritually connected,that he blames himself for his death as he didnt go to the doctor,kept postponing it,that he has accepted his death and is happy,that he is happy how Ive kept the home up and all I do in the home to maintain and decorate it,that he was military,his great sense of humour,truly the real deal,thank you so much for a awesome evening,and I love your laugh! Oh also my father Robert came thru and he wanted to say hello to my mom and he said that my Dad said everybody thinks my mom will live beyond all of us,which we say all the time,my mom is 98 years old! See More
President Donald Trump will be re-elected in 2020 despite those who want him to fail or want him impeached. It looks like there isn't one Democrat who can defeat him at this time. There are traitors inside his Administration who will leave the White House--the revolving door will continue. Watch for someone close to Trump to be labeled a traitor--shocking news soon. White House Chief of Staff John Kelly will leave before the end of 2018. 2019 will be a tough year for him. Got this right already. John Kelly is leaving the White House. Read more...  Dec. 23, 2018 - Two more resign - General Mattis and special US envoy for Isis, Brett McGurk resign after Trump announced withdrawal of troops in Syria. It's going to get worse for Trump's It's my way, or the highway  attitude. 2019 will be a tough year for him and could take a toll on his health. How can someone live with such negativity aimed at them? Mattis, Kelly, Dunford, Haley, Zinke--these are most recent to leave the White House with a ​huge turnover rate in key positions. There are also those who refuse to join the Trump such as Nick Ayers and Gov. Chris Christie, both who refused COS potions.  I see a volatile Stock Market in 2019 and talk of recession, but certainly no crash. What goes up, must come down. If you are not in the Stock Market for the long hall, I suggest getting out. The future is still forming, and with human free-will anything can happen. Shocking events coming with 2019, a number 9 year of revelations, secret uncovered and beginnings and endings. 
The Free Reading Trick - This is to a greater degree a trick than a trick, however I needed to specify it at any rate. A large number of the psychic administrations online offer "free readings" to get clients in the entryway. The vast majority don't understand that the free readings are extremely unclear, and you really need to pay cash keeping in mind the end goal to get the genuine answers that you're looking for.
Angel Love | We have been doing reading's with Angel Love for over a year now and she is unbelievably accurate . She is above and beyond. Excellent to say the least. We would like to send our views across. She is different from the others . Excellent time management and cost. Would like people out there to know she could be one of the best in the world in terms of date and time predictions. She is the best.
Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement (updated 5/25/18) and Privacy Policy and Cookie Statement (updated 5/25/18).  Your California Privacy Rights   The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached, or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of Condé Nast.  Ad Choices   CN Fashion & Beauty
The host, who could not resist making the psychics look stupider than they already did, suggests to one of the mediums that it might help if she went into a trance. She replies that she could "probably go into a semi-trance, but not a full trance." Presumably a full trance could kill her with the sheer volume of bullshit. Turning off the lights, she closes her eyes and summons the ghost of, we reiterate, a man who never existed, and slurs "the horses, they ran me over."

Kinetic changes altering the chemical disposition of our brains will become more prevalent. Our brains’ biomechanics is becoming more fluid, is what my spiritual guardians have shared with me. They describe the mind will become more liquid, like water. The left and right side of our brains that direct structure and creative thinking to use in physical form, are about to evolve.
She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down.
Another great example is getting a job.  A lot of people would go a psychic ask about whether they’re going to get a job that they want, and again, there’s other people involved in that particular decision, so in that snapshot in time maybe it looks like you’re going to get it.  You get very excited about it and it doesn’t happen for one reason or another.
Love gone wrong can turn into love gone gone giving a big hit to the psyche and the fragile self-esteem. Humiliation festers. Exaggerations come forth. Dark fantasy takes over. A victim-hood story forms. Mourning sets in. Misery thoughts hamper the outlook. Happiness in the simple things of life goes out the window. Energy drops to a lethargic level. Depression moves in. Ruminations run the gerbil wheel of the mind. Life contracts to dwell on the negative. The illusion of love too often turns to the disillusion of love. The ego kicks in with hurt, bitterness and thought of revenge which is the idea of “You hurt me; I’ll hurt you.” Ugly can set in if you don’t nip it repeatedly in the bud.
At a press conference today Donald Trump declared that he was willing to continue the shutdown for years if that’s what it takes to shove his 2000-mile border wall down Congress’s throat. He is threatening us with more than underfunded agencies and government employees not receiving receiving their paychecks. If the shutdown continues much longer it will destroy Social Security and Medicare among other things. I use both. However I have 2 relatives who are also on Social Security and they are much worse off financially than I am. I shutter to think how bad their situation could become if the shutdown leads to Social Security and Medicare being destroyed!
Of course, no psychic predictions for 2018 would be complete without mentioning entertainment news. With everything else that will be going on in the world, this section may seem a little less significant. However, for the sake of mentioning it, there are some things that fit into our 2018 psychic predictions. For starters, Hollywood is going to continue to have scandals in relation to allegations surrounding certain celebrities. Most of these will continue to a pattern of being related to sexual assault or misconduct. Some of the names that will come forward are going to shock us to the very core.
Of the three psychics participating, only one of them had not clearly researched George Bull beforehand and relied on trying to draw information from the environment to construct his story. After seeing the portrait of George in the foyer, he suddenly channeled the name "George Bull." When it was pointed out that the portrait had a name plaque, he said he couldn't see it without his glasses.
It’s amusing to me how Trump can call for a wall to end a “humanitarian crisis” when he has deliberately shut down parts of the government so that hundreds of thousands of government employees will not be paid (and thus be unable to pay bills, buy food and medication, etc.) Further, as this shutdown continues, food stamps for millions of Americans will be affected, as well as the average American not receiving any tax benefits.
Mother Earth is now in greatest distress because of the exploding population explosion which is greatly ignored by the governments. As you are aware we all have our free wills. Some countries like Bangladesh, Pakistan, Palestine have all run out of space and many countries are encroaching on valuable farm lands. Added to this is enchroaching and expanding deserts and valuable coastal lands overtaken by encroaching sea waters because of global warming. Added to this is massive droughts and floods. You, Dear Sir, spend a lot of time in India and are very familiar with Karma, nemisis, faith, yogamaya, samskara – Every action has an equal reaction. Now is Payback time. As Ex- President Senior Bush said – ” you ( earth people) trash the earth, the earth will trash you back”. You all are going to be trashed severally. This is a grim warning.
The Gulf Stream will keep decreasing! Gulf Stream is known as a part of the AMOC (Atlantic meridional overturning circulation) that establishes the heart pump of the oceans. Jeanne Mayell wasn’t sure how the people would be influenced by this. However, according to what she has felt for the last five years, it would have terrible influences on people, even including crops.
"I am looking at a Euro dollar that is shaking and is too hard to manage. I see the Euro dollar falling down on the floor possibly indicating a crash and once it does, a new framework can be started. Overall it is going to be very volatile and the countries of the world will have to be ready to tackle a changing economic structure soon to emerge" (read full prediction update here).
A lot of countries will acknowledge this issue as vital for survival, especially for future generations. According to the psychic predictions for 2019, India will play a prominent role in try to change the lifestyle of its people to make them more environment-friendly. It has already started work, attempting to educate the population with small practices that if done together can make a lot of difference.
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
The magazines work months in advance so I made my predictions for 2014 around September and October. Soon after making this one there was a huge fire in Australia. So maybe I was seeing this – but I still feel that what I saw was really unprecedented. Similarly I note that bright light in the sky may be me ‘seeing’ Comet ISON but in my vision I saw something far far brighter in the sky. It would illuminate the whole sky – brighter than the moon.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past."

List of famous psychics, with photos, bios, and other information when available. Who are the top psychics in the world? This includes the most prominent psychics, living and dead, both in America and abroad. This list of notable psychics is ordered by their level of prominence, and can be sorted for various bits of information, such as where these historic psychics were born and what their nationality is. The people on this list are from different countries, but what they all have in common is that they're all renowned psychics.

If you have a crystal ball then this will drastically help with your readings. You want to prepare your room and then prepare your mind. Focus on your breathing until you feel your mind begin to enter into a trance like state and then put all your focus deep within the crystal ball. As you start to see the ball become cloudy, begin to focus on your target: psychic predication for 2018. You may see images or words. Try not to break your concentration. When you’ve seen enough, leave that state of mind and take notes on what you saw. They may not make sense at first but with practice, you can begin to see clearer and hopefully, that will aid in your interpretation of your notes.
 Someone from somewhere else in the universe may come into our lives. “…You’re going to hear more voices coming from outer space.” And not just voices, either. Psychic Nikki is certain of that. “We’re going to see more UFOs coming to earth… I wouldn’t be surprised if a spaceship landed by the end of 2019, 2020 for sure. I don’t think it’s going to be anything to be scared of. I just think there’s another planet like us out there.”
The Mayan prophecies are quite correct; it is that we expected an immediate change to occur when it is going to be gradual. Considering that the new age is based on the feminine, all changes will be passive; at times that passive that these changes are going to be quite unnoticeable to many people at first. The people who notice these consciousness changes will lead the world towards and through this conscious change.
My main predictions in this area made in 2016 for 2017 was that North Korea would become the focus of world attention and conflict. My main prediction about this last year said: “Kim Jong-un will be fall from power later in the year – maybe December 2017 or January 2018” I know it looks like we are on the brink of war but my feeling is that he will be deposed by his own people.  This remains part of my predictions for the time ahead. WRONG 0/10 (But maybe this will happen in due course) I also spoke of an arms race happening in the Far East and provocation from China forcing Japan to initiate an arms race. We saw provocations from China so this prediction is still on the cards. I also predicted a “serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India” – which has happened.
Psychics tune into the collective consciousness, into an energy portal where time doesn't exist. Some people believe predictions should positively reflect our world. The reality is that genuine psychic predictions are reflecting our current state of knowing. Psychics are given premonitions to forewarn society to be more alert. They're not about doom and gloom, nor are the visions always by doomsday psychics, they're actually a helpful guide to prevent people going through difficult times.
Gerbic, a fellow of the Committee for Skeptical Inquiry, has dismissed Henry as one of many "grief vampires" who have gained recent cultural notoriety, and she is particularly critical of Henry's stated aspiration of offering counseling to parents who have lost children to suicide,[18] a practice Gerbic describes as "prey[ing] on families when they are the most desperate and vulnerable."[41] Gerbic describes the performances as "a fabric of lies," saying that people like Henry "prey on the poor and disaffected."[8] As of February 2018 she has published seven articles detailing how she believes Henry's feats are actually accomplished.[42][43][44][45][46][47][48] In March 2018, Gerbic published an article on the Skeptical Inquirer website summarizing a number of techniques which she says are used by psychics, such as Henry, to achieve their effects.[49]
If the Queensland Premier, Campbell Newman thought the worst was behind him, wait until 2013 rolls in. He is going to find a close political associate or colleague is going to stab him in the back and this is someone he believes he can trust.  Queensland State politics will be under scrutiny in the media and Campbell Newman will be wishing 2013’s years end.
When we care about someone deeply, we experience connection and the good feelings of belonging. We expect these to go on forever, but unfortunately all of human nature is not wired this way. Most first loves do break up and some later ones as well. Friends we consider to be forever move on to others who better suit their tastes. Like the oldie-but- goodie song says, “You always hurt the one you love.” If you choose someone who is basically selfish, is caught in addictions or mental illness or has unresolved childhood trauma issues, it’s probable that you will feel betrayed.
I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her.
January 2 —Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team.(Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.  Photos of Congress’s First Day Show a New Era Has Begun 
×