There are some skeptics that look for ways to prove that Sensitives don't have this ability, rather than experientially and open-mindedly exploring the phenomenon with no prior expectations. Nobody wants to have their life viewed through such a dark glass, and genuine seers and psychics are no different. The discipline of Parapsychology is creating room for hope that science is genuinely wanting to explore the natural world and therefore allowing greater intellectual freedom then held by skeptic’s societies in the past.

I predicted June of 2018 that Meghan Markle and Prince Harry would have a wonder wedding--no problems as some psychic predicted. I also at the time knew that there would be an announcement of a baby in the spring of 2019. Got that right as well! Today, Oct. 15, 2018, they announce the Meghan is pregnant and expecting in the spring of 2018. I also predict it will be a boy, their first child. Meghan is going to have a hard time adjusting to the Royals and their way of life. Meghan doesn't like being controlled. She will be in the news constantly. Also, her father, who wants attention, will continue to be a big annoyance  in her life. Read article...


Other good advice: “Always be unexpected.” This doesn’t have to be in grand gestures, but predictability in a relationship = boring = death of romance. Worst Advice? “Don’t worry, it’ll happen.” If I wanted to learn French, if someone told me “Don’t worry, it’ll happen,” how stupid does that sound?! Dating is a skill set like every other and you get out of it what you put into it.
Hi Craig, its always nice to come across someone who has a real talent for these things; my only concern is that it just seems like the world is going to hell in a hand basket… What are your thoughts on the development of a the human race over the coming centuries, do your abilities extend this far? if not, will we ever see more peaceful and prosperous times in the next coming years?? if you have already shared these thoughts before I apologise! Take Care
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
This is why Vine shared that the world leaders would be taken by surprise because she was being warned they didn't realize the earth changes on our planet were already happening. When you read all of her earlier financial and economic predictions you will see she accurately has predicted everything about the world economies. She also shared that she saw problems in China (refer to Vine's earlier Chinese prediction here).
Today we’re going to talk about predictions because as founder of www.Bestpsychicmediums.com andwww.Bestpsychicdirectory.com,  I get lots of emails from people who are confused around the predictions that they have had from different psychics and mediums.  Usually it’s related to psychics.  Sometimes a medium will come through using their psychic ability to give a prediction, or even people in spirit will give a message that has something to do with the future.  But in most cases when we’re talking about predictions, we’re really thinking about psychic readings.
Vine predicted that Vladimir Putin would win the Russian elections. She predicted Putin's win more than a year before the election and even before Putin announced he was running. Vine predicted Putin would announce he was running and she ended her prediction with, "It is a forgone conclusion Putin will return." She even described the circumstances behind the announcement that Putin would run again.
Flu Pandemic -  Remember last year's horrible flu and how many died suddenly due to pneumonia? My husband and I had a friend that died from it--one minute he was well and the next he was gone. It has been 100 years since the Spanish Flu (also known as the 1918 flu pandemic) spread across the globe, infecting 500 million people and causing the deaths of 50 million – which was three to five percent of the world’s population at the time. I'm do foresee another flu pandemic this year, but I do see a bad flu--Swine Flu hitting many people. Those with compromised health issues, could be in danger from this flu. A 26 year old newscaster recently died from the H1N1 flu.    
I'd heard about the job through a friend of mine, who worked in Human Resources for one of the most prominent phone psychic companies in the world. She knew that I'd learned to read tarot in college and that I often booked events and comedy clubs. Sometimes I was accurate, but mostly, I was entertaining. Once, at a New York Fashion Week party in SoHo, I read the cards for a nonbeliever who edited what many fancy fashion folk refer to as "the Bible." He was making fun of me when I leaned in and whispered, "Don't cheat on your wife."
We know now that most of Europe and the North Atlantic countries have experienced severe disruptions because of extreme freezing weather events that have resulted in the unfortunate death of people who lived on the street and also disrupted normal life activity. In particular some countries were reliant on Russia's gas resources to survive unprecedented freezing temperatures that had some seas freezing near the oceans edge.

Volcanoes awaken - Kilauea has quieted down, but others will awaken along the Pacific Rim of Fire. Those living near volcanoes be prepared to leave your homes within  minutes. Huge volcanoes and earthquakes will shake the South Pacific and possibly a mega thrust earthquake 9.0 and higher in the South Pacific region. Yellowstone geysers are going to become more active--we could see some big activity in 2019.  Dec. 2018 - Mtn. Etna and other volcanoes in Italy are now erupting and there will be more eruptions from Little Krakatoa in Indonesia. More tsunamis in the news. 

9/And after all of that – don’t forget to send in feedback!  Any good company that offers telephone psychic readings will tell you that they want to hear from you. If you’re blown away by your reading, let them know.  If you aren’t, let them know.  Many of the people who have psychic readings with my readers have been with us for years and we really do listen to what people say.
The first is the spiritual visions and guidance was not really clear. For example a psychic might see a spiritual vision of a cocaine drug bust but wasn't able to clairvoyantly see the location or further information. A psychic would be better off not placing a psychic prediction for a vague premonition as this is not helpful and can cause more confusion to the reader.
We sat there at that table from about 11:30am until around 6 in the afternoon. We were dripping masculinity as we took long drags off these slim ass cigarettes and endlessly spit balled an array of spirit bully self defense strategies. As I took in T. John's pitch to a take no prisoners approach to manhandling ghosts, the wall on the left side of me began to move. A bright light began to pierce the dimly lit afterlife channeling room, and through my squinted eyes I could see a Volvo sedan parked where there once stood a tapestry decorated wall. Who the hell is this?! I quickly began to recount my spirit inventory for someone who may have had this car, and was certain I never had any significant ghost beef with any soccer moms or lesbian white water rafting tour guides.
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  

I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
Sree Veerabrahmendra Swamy a reincarnation of Lord Vishnu who is the Preserver of the deities predicted that from November 2016 onward through the year 2017 there would be many cataclysms which would wipe out millions. These comprise earthquakes of over 7 on the Richter scale occurring all over the world. In China from 2015 to 2023 since Saturn represents 8 Years it would see common man protests, Change of Government, bad karma and economic troubles. China would fight a war with India to divert public opinion from their economic troubles. America would see their currency collapse by 90% according to Gerald Celente and already the Asian countries are holding Euros and gold in their reserves. America will be wrecked by hyperinflation and food riots. The fall of a superpower with 20 trillion dollars in debt by 2018-2019 which is more than the G.D.P of the country. Britain would face economic crisis as well as its debt has reached alarming proportions. Overall Europe and America would spend less on defense affecting them in the future decades when the security of these countries is threatened.
I’ve been listening to psychic Lisa Caza’s 2018 predictions. The similarities with your predictions are uncanny. She makes one prediction about Big Ben being in the news this year but she could not be specific. That reminded me of your Big Ben prediction and the possibility that something really will happen to Big Ben this year, and what you saw may have nothing to do with the Grenfell Tower fire after all. I understand the clocktower is being repaired at the moment. Either the repairs could go wrong or a criminal posing as a builder could sabotage something. I wonder what you think.

Leafs’ progress, perspective key ahead of meeting with behemoth Lightning Today at 9:46 AM Takeaways: Nugent-Hopkins giving Oilers true one-two punch at centre Today at 3:08 AM What if the Maple Leafs didn’t have Jake Gardiner? Just moments ago Why Blue Jays could be big players in future free agent classes Jan 16, 2019, 10:06 PM Raptors left looking for late-game Plan B after loss to Celtics Jan 16, 2019, 11:53 PM
And sometimes people leave, not because they are bad people, but because they have life lessons to be learned elsewhere with someone else. Their decision to leave may be entirely about their needs that could not be met in the relationship. So if this has happened to you consider that being left may not be about you at all. It may be something their ego required that you could not provide. This doesn’t mean that you were flawed. It just wasn’t the exact match like a jig saw puzzle piece that almost fits, looks like it should fit, but won’t go into that exact configuration of the open space left in the whole puzzle.

During an impromptu reading for her friend, out of fun, Lisa realized how exact her connection was. She met Merv Griffin when she visited the United States. Next thing she knew, she started to have shows. Presently, she offers ongoing events and shows worldwide. She also teaches courses on spiritual development and trains psychics and mediums, empowering them to offer their gifts to others. Here is her Facebook page.
Since his inauguration in 2016, it seems that the yearly prediction for Donald Trump has been rather doom and gloom. The latest psychic predictions for 2019 involving Trump are a combination of both positive and negative aspects. You may or may not be happy to hear that despite a new string of allegations and scandals being brought into the spotlight, Trump will not be impeached, at least not in 2019. In fact, it seems as though Trump’s popularity will actually increase which may have something to do with some of the other 2019 predictions surrounding him.
Over the last couple weeks I have had numerous dark dreams/nightmares. One recurring theme has been internal feelings of a need to purchase a firearm for protection (something I’ve wanted to buy for a couple years). The more I think about those dreams, the more I feel the urgency of buying a gun in preparation for riots, war, chaos, etc. I’m not sure what is going to happen, but I’ve had feelings of something huge (comparable in size to Armageddon) taking place in 2015 or 2016.
And change it has, after the polls are revealing Australian Prime Minister Julia Gillard is the preferred Prime Minister. It wasn't long ago that political strategists were sharing Prime Minister Gillard didn't stand a chance if there was another election called in 2012. That might be about to change. Vine also shared with her global readers that it was possible that Tony Abbott wouldn't be running because of someone challenging him for the top position.
I have also seen L.A. In rubble from an earthquake. I was shown a part of the polar shelf breaking free and causing flooding on the east coast. I foresee that subway systems should be watched closely this year around the world. There is an extreme increase in spiritual awareness and unconditional love is openly embraced. I predict that the upper management of corporate banks are investigated and there will be arrests and thus starts the fall of the powerful.
We met in his Moroccan carpeted spirit conversation dojo where we sat in a modified Indian style seated position, lit up several sour apple scented candles, and dialed long distance to hit up the shroud of spirits snuggling my personal space. He reached out and gripped up a bottle of lavender oil and shook it around the room with a rhythmic wrist snap and hand sway that resembled that of dancing girl at a Phish concert who sucked on a solid amount of nitrous balloons. He then began to initiate dialogue in a pitter patter come hither cadence with a strong undertone of alpha male in an attempt to entice one of the Beetlejuices to step up and handle some really real matters.

I cannot really comment on predictions made by American psychics or any other psychics come to that. The only way you can judge if her predictions are real is to look careful at predictions she has got right in the past. You need to also look at the ones she got wrong too or were made to fit after the event. I have not personally ‘seen’ any of the things you have described in this post.

Love pain may be the worst feeling of all-a gut-wrenching anguish born of loss. Old core beliefs about not being deserving of love surface. That horrible feeling of being abandoned that may go back to early childhood memories when your parents weren’t there for you the way that you wanted them to be. Love suffering is one of the great mysteries of the human condition; it hits the self-esteem hard. Like the song says, “Love hurts.”
For example: A psychic might be shown a ship sinking in the ocean. From that they have to geographically check in their spiritual mind's eye where the ship is located in the ocean, what the people on the ship look like, (what is their cultural background? etc.) Psychics and Mediums need to look for the ship's name or write the words they are hearing or being shown. Similar to the 'Chinese Whisper game' we played as children, words can be interpreted and relayed differently, and the same can happen with psychics tuning into consciousness - they are having to interpret the visions and words they are hearing.
To me again, we’ll go back and the point is, it’s a second opinion. It helps you to confirm what your own intuition is telling you.  But when something happens that was predicted and it is true, but it didn’t turn out to be a positive experience, there’s nothing wrong with the psychic.  The psychic did their job.  They told you what was going to happen, and in fact, it is a positive thing, but it’s just not a positive experience, you see.
The lesson of seeing and awakening is about you taking personal responsibility for your own spiritual health. Handing your psychic aura to the polarity movers that claim they can change dark energy into the light, keeps you from a spiritual learning in which you are in control of your own destiny. Polar shifters keep you out of reach of your own knowing.
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.
Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.

"Saying and doing small, simple expressions of gratitude every day yields big rewards. When people feel recognized as special and appreciated, they're happier in that relationship and more motivated to make the relationship better and stronger. And when I say simple, I really mean it. Make small gestures that show you're paying attention: Hug, kiss, hold hands, buy a small gift, send a card, fix a favorite dessert, put gas in the car, or tell your partner, 'You're sexy,' 'You're the best dad,' or simply say 'Thank you for being so wonderful.'"

The people are more in tune than the governments around the world realize and what they're intuitively feeling will begin to become a reality in 2012. No matter what your thoughts are about the 2012 earth changes, there are definitely changes a foot for the world economies and the US may be dragged kicking and screaming into the changes, as will the rest of the world economies.
Vine attempts to help people understand why the world economies are not bouncing back. Gifted Clairvoyant Vine provides genuine spiritual guidance to assist people all over the globe understand why the world is entering the earth changes. For competitors to label Vine's predictions as negative misses the point. She is looking into the future and pulling back the memory being shown to her.

It's been about five years since I've taken money for telling someone his or her future. If a friend asks, I'll read their tarot for free because that's really what I think it's worth. I can't tell you dates, I can't see faces; I'm no good at finding lost treasures or interpreting your dreams. I can only ever provide about five to ten minutes of interpretation and the rest of the time is spent fluffing the info, teasing it out of each person to appear larger than it actually is.
Mentalist Mark Edward and Gerbic commented on the readings Henry gave to Ross Matthews, Margaret Cho, Jodie Sweetin and Jillian Rose Reed. They state that Henry does not need to know whom he is reading in advance as "it appears to be nothing more than lukewarm cold reading, flattery and generalities." The sitters in the post interviews claimed that Henry had been very specific, but Gerbic and Edward could not find one single hit, noting errors in memory for each sitter.[13] In the case of a reading Henry did for a staff editor from Cosmopolitan Magazine and which was released on video by the magazine,[51] Gerbic notes that there might also be evidence of Henry having information ahead of time, thus also doing some hot reading.[52]
Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.
In Vine's "Worlds Moral Compass" prediction she prophesized: "I am spiritually seeing a vision of a man with spiritual skin stepping forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. He speaks words of great wisdom and peace." "...His spiritual message is to appeal to our world to review our life choices. Are we being spiritually deceived by all of the palaces and riches being placed before us?"
Spirit is guiding me to look up to the sky. I am shown a vision of large holes. It may be I am viewing the ozone layer, although it could be some other aspect to do with the atmosphere. I see unusual vibrational frequency around the holes and I am then shown a precognitive vision where the gaping holes have a bubbly sensation. I feel as I could be witnessing some type of chemical device being directly sent into the atmosphere and foaming around the ozone layer.

I predict that Bush the father will pass this year! A family member of mine is predicting that Jeb Bush will become president! Other sources are predicting that Hillary Clinton will become president but not too soon after she would be kill, putting a male as president soon after, cannot figure out how or if it is possible that Jeb Bush be then president.

The first vision I'm shown is gigantic yellow trucks stopping near oil sands and there is no production because of some type of dispute. I see men arguing with each other and it seems to be quite heated and out of control. I believe the vision shown to me is in Canada. I am witnessing some type of industrial dispute or protest happening soon. It is completely halting production and I feel the Canadian Prime Minister and Conservative government will be quite vocal about being held to ransom by a minority. I feel as though there may be some type of military intervention considered as the issue comes more pressing.

In the many years I’ve been a client with them, I’ve never experienced anything negative with their customer service department or their psychics. There are a few that I enjoy talking to regularly because they are good at what they do and they’re dead on with their advice. Look online for Psychic Source reviews. You’ll see I’m not the only one that’s happy to use them.
"Whether it is a professional athlete or a CEO, when I ask my clients, 'Why her?'...the feedback is almost always the same. TEARS! Seriously, big burly guys that you would never imagine being emotional. The response is often they are just grateful for her. Grateful she let him in his life. Grateful of a specific experience the two shared. Simply, a large of amount of gratitude which led to him wanting to spend eternity with his chosen one. Even without a partner, studies show that when we are grateful, The Universe gladly makes more show up in your life for which to be grateful. Next up for you...a +1!"
The United Kingdom, comprised of Scotland, Wales, England, and Northern Ireland, will face major flooding, particularly in England. To some people, these floods will feel like a sign of the end times, but the worst is still to come. 2019 predictions suggest that winter will bring chaos to much of the UK and the number of deaths as a result of the cold and the snow will shake the nation. If you live in the UK, taking part in a psychic reading might help to determine if you are at risk. However, rather than trying to predict the future, you need only look back to previous years to see which areas are most at risk.
My main predictions in this area made in 2016 for 2017 was that North Korea would become the focus of world attention and conflict. My main prediction about this last year said: “Kim Jong-un will be fall from power later in the year – maybe December 2017 or January 2018” I know it looks like we are on the brink of war but my feeling is that he will be deposed by his own people.  This remains part of my predictions for the time ahead. WRONG 0/10 (But maybe this will happen in due course) I also spoke of an arms race happening in the Far East and provocation from China forcing Japan to initiate an arms race. We saw provocations from China so this prediction is still on the cards. I also predicted a “serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India” – which has happened.
We have discussed this a couple of times, but she seems really confident that she's made the right decision. It only makes me wonder why she didn't tell me this earlier and if she actually didn't enjoy sex at all before. She's pointed out that she still loves me and will never leave me, and I feel the same about her. It's just that our views on sex is no longer compatible, which in turn affects the whole intimate part of our relationship negatively. It's now rare for me to feel joy when kissing her etc. I hope that it will change for the better, but I can't say fore sure that it will.
"Like many people, I grew up believing that marriage required self-sacrifice. Lots of it. My wife, Linda, helped me see that I didn’t have to become a martyr and sacrifice my own happiness in order to make our marriage work. She showed me that my responsibility in creating a fulfilling and joyful life for myself was as important as anything else that I could do for her or the kids. Over the years, it’s become increasingly clear to me that my responsibility to provide for my own well-being is as important as my responsibility to others. This is easier said than done, but it is perhaps the single most important thing we can do to ensure that our relationship will be mutually satisfying."

There is electricity beginning to crackle as positive energies build up. It may manifest in the weather with lightning storms and thunder because of the intensity of energies needed to pass onto and create change in humanity. Mother Earth is speaking to our hearts and angelic beings are helping us to open them to celestial visioning. “It’s all happening for a reason.” (Michele)
I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her.

It should have been an easy ride for Malcom Turnbull with his initial public appeal, but not from the vision I saw for 2016. All the trouble is coming from the backbenchers, and are they causing trouble. Behind closed doors Malcolm Turnbull looks strained because the naughty girls and boys aren't going to play nicely (actually they are adult elected members).
Psychic love readings can help heal relationship wounds to start fresh, within your existing relationship and when you’re single. A great psychic love reading will give you the vision and encouragement to walk the true path to love and happiness. It will help you turn the obstacles on your path into stepping-stones and reach your destination sooner.
In Vine's "Worlds Moral Compass" prediction she prophesized: "I am spiritually seeing a vision of a man with spiritual skin stepping forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. He speaks words of great wisdom and peace." "...His spiritual message is to appeal to our world to review our life choices. Are we being spiritually deceived by all of the palaces and riches being placed before us?"
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.

Economic troubles are caused by the energy of greed. The law of karma means that this will set up a situation that will fly back to us like a cosmic boomerang. We cannot stop the greed of the few fat cats and ruling elite who cream off the best for themselves but in our own lives, we can try to live more simply. If we cease craving the fruits of our actions we actually attract prosperity and happened into our lives.  Giving and forgiving really does work.
AB Alberta Astrology Barrie Cape Breton Clairvoyants Dreams Halifax Hamilton Healing Health Kitchener-Cambridge-Waterloo Live London Love Manitoba MB Medium Mediums Montreal no credit card Nova Scotia NS Numerology ON Online Ontario Oshawa Parapsychology Pet Phone phone psychics Predictions Psychic Psychics QC Quebec Readings Relationships Spiritual St. Catharines - Niagara Tarot Telephone Toronto Windsor
Mysterious booms will continue in 2019 and will be associated with deep inner Earth movement. Continued reports of sinkholes. Also, strange deep core earth movement taking place worldwide like the one reported near Mayotte Island off the East coast of Africa. The Hum or Seismic Event rang around the world, but no earthquake was detected. Scientists remain baffled, however, it was discovered after this event on Nov. 11, 2018 (master number), the Island of Mayotte slide 2.4 inches to the East and 1.2 inches to the South. Was this magma moving under the Earth that caused the planet to shutter? I feel that a huge event will take place off the coast of East Africa, a megathrust earthquake 9.0 or greater and will produce a tsunami that will travel across to Indian ocean. A volcanic eruption could proceed this event. 
Instead of readers finding frivolous psychic predictions, they are following credible Australian and world psychic predictions that are coming true. Anyone who has been regularly following Vine's 2010 and 2011 predictions is aware how accurate they are. Now that the International Monetary Fund IMF is requesting an additional 500 billion because the 2012 economic global forecasts have been revised due to some countries experiencing recession-like signs. It would seem Vine's earlier caution:

'' Sir Cash commenting a system of Government by Parliament would be like “going back to the 1650s”'. -- Let me tell you, Mr Cash, going back in time is not always a bad thing, I wasn't born in the 1950s but I can assure you I'd like Britain to turn back the clock to then and start out on a different path to where Britain, sadly, finds itself today. Some great Brits did warn us we were taking the wrong path, but sadly the fools ignored the warnings.
A break-in occurred on the night of June 17, 1972, as five burglars entered the Democratic National Committee offices inside the Watergate office complex in Washington. Discovered by 24-year-old night watchman Frank Wills, they were arrested at the scene by police at 2:30 a.m.  An investigation soon revealed that the Watergate burglars were actually employed by a Committee to Re-elect President Nixon, however a White House spokesman tried to cover up the incident by saying it was a “third-rate burglary attempt.”
To the very last minute, people of America and all around the world kept insisting that man like him would never be elected. So how will he surprise us in the upcoming year? It is said that the truth about him will eventually emerge and become known, but despite this, he will not be persecuted for his alleged misconducts. There might be legal action against him but he will not be impeached and will continue his terms as POTUS for the next year at the very least.
On a snowy New Hampshire day, standing outside the offices of the newspaper, Musky gave a rambling, tearful denial. His emotional conduct, replayed on television, caused him to drop in the New Hampshire polls shortly before the presidential primary. George McGovern, considered a weaker candidate by Nixon political strategists, eventually won the 1972 Democratic nomination and lost the general election to Nixon in a landslide.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past."
Tony Abbott is under the media microscope on his failure to go into any detail at a media conference today about what he knew about Qantas CEO's Alan Joyce's plans to do a world wide grounding of planes. His explanation seems to have made some members of the media, federal government, Greens Member Bob Brown, and some independent members suspicious about his real knowledge with this industrial relations issue.
Now the third thing happens – and this is over time.  This is over a matter of weeks; maybe a couple of months.  All of a sudden, Melissa starts running to this person that we rarely see.  This is in our town, but we never see this person.  She sees her at the post office.  She sees her at another store.  Over the course of a couple of weeks, I think she saw her three times, which was odd. Melissa comes home and she says, “I saw her again.”
With warfare in Syria taking an unexpected turn in 2019, Trump is going to publically call out the President of Russia, Vladimir Putin, and will challenge him over his actions in Syria. It doesn’t seem as though this will cause any sort of escalation between Russia and the US but it will increase Trump’s popularity, not just in the US but around the world. Another of the 2019 predictions involving Trump looks at his decision to send troops into Israel. At the time, this will seem like a power play but it’s going to have a major ripple effect in the years to come.
Despite our expectation, The Two of Swords from the tarot indicates an unfavorable outcome from this year's political climate. The Democrats may show more grit and aptitude during their rise to the top, but I'm not sure if it's going to be enough to topple the status quo as The Republicans are equally strong in their influence. In this reading, The GOP is represented by The Hierophant, noting that they still have the power to make a significant decision in public policy. Overall, 2019 will be a year of power struggle, a deadlock to the current and latest mayhem. The competition between these two giant political parties will be stronger than ever, yet it seems to me that none of them will prevail by the end of 2019 unless they work together to sort out their differences and unify their values for the people.
Thank you for sharing these predictions; this is very interesting to read. Do you think flight MH370 will ever be found or it’ll stay a mystery? I also notice society has become very shallow, self-centred and obsessed to become famous – talented or not. Do you think society will keep “praising” talentless celebrities? I can’t wait the day these self-centred people go back to the shadow but it seems that day will never happen. I was shocked when people took selfies in front of the terror attack at the Lindt Café in Sidney last month – I thought the 21st century would be spiritual, less materialistic. This is so sad – I don’t foresee a Golden Age: only a golden age for technology but not for humanity 🙁

A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
To help the US government quell the civil unrest. This reminded me of Mr Hamilton-Parker’s past prediction of Canadian troops coming to the aid of the US to put an end to civil unrest. In a subsequent video he said that that was a wrong prediction as it did not happen. Since the Naadi leaves predict the same, could it be that this event is still in the future?
Leafs’ progress, perspective key ahead of meeting with behemoth Lightning Today at 9:46 AM Takeaways: Nugent-Hopkins giving Oilers true one-two punch at centre Today at 3:08 AM What if the Maple Leafs didn’t have Jake Gardiner? Just moments ago Why Blue Jays could be big players in future free agent classes Jan 16, 2019, 10:06 PM Raptors left looking for late-game Plan B after loss to Celtics Jan 16, 2019, 11:53 PM
“In 13 years of researching psychics and mediums, I’ve had more questions from people about future predictions than anything else. People are confused and fearful while at the same time fascinated. I created this video to give you insight and clarity so that you’ll understand the benefits and pitfalls of predictions. If you’ve ever had a psychic predict a future event that didn’t come to pass, that came true but missed the predicted date, or that came true but a little differently than was predicted, this video explains why. Even if predictions don’t interest you but you do enjoy readings with psychics or mediums, I think you’ll find this video report helpful and intriguing.” ~ Bob Olson, Afterlife TV
Transition begins as we feel the fulcrum shift. The seesaw of change heads downhill as challenges begin. We see changes in our supermarkets as produce aisles are empty and our favorite fruits and vegetables becoming scarce. Prices begin to rise more and more noticeably. Storefronts are empty and vacant everywhere we look. Nothing to buy, nothing to buy it with. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.

Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
Never… That’s a sweeping generalisation. What about the Hilton bombing in 1978 by Ananda Marga? But you are right about the Lindt Cafe seige… that was one agitated man trying to elevate his effect by invoking the Prophet while pursuing his own agenda. He’d just lost a High Court appeal and he was on bail as an accessory to the killing his wife. Nutter, not terrorist.
×