The spiritual words or terms I use when regularly updating my psychic predictions are given to me by my Spiritual guardians and therefore have no scientific reference whatsoever. I usually have little understanding or knowledge of the scientific predictions given to me, and my precognitive visions are expressed in a way that everyone can follow, neither over complicated nor trivialized.
I have been receiving spiritual guidance from the angelic realms since I was a baby and have never known a life without precognitive visions or having regular spiritual or paranormal encounters for nearly 50 years. I enter my 30th year of providing professional psychic readings for my Australian, US, UK, Canada, New Zealand and English speaking clients.
Another accurate reading from Georgina. I used the snap prediction reading via email regarding a timeframe for an inter country adoption for my son. This has been very long and tedious wait, with no answers in sight from the regular authorities.  I turned to Georgina for guidance on this matter. Georgina predicted I would be travelling in August to pick up my son. Well guess what she was spot on. We travelled in August 2014 and are now home with our gorgeous boy.  It seemed almost unbearable at times, but I kept hope that August would be our month. Sure enough it was. Thank you Georgina for being such a gifted woman, and giving people hope when they are at a loss. My 8 year wait is over for my little man.
China will also play a role in reacting to the problem with a proper plan. Psychic predictions for the coming year show that people will finally start to wake up from their sleep of ignorance and begin to take the much-needed action. They might start with little things like planting trees but compared to previous years; this will be a huge step up.
Lithomancy readings usually involve especially suitable gems or stones that are immersed in water, or tossed as a set and read by mutual proximity.[17] Its origins are unknown, and there are numerous different methodologies used by various cultures throughout the world. A recently more common variant is crystallomancy also known as crystal gazing.[18] Using quartz as a crystal ball[19] it is stereotypically depicted as gypsy fortune telling.
My first shift was on Valentine's Day, which was like learning how to Parkour without first learning how to walk. The service would link to my personal phone with the caller from their 800 number, so I was able to work from home. That night my phone rang constantly with needy, single callers. The majority of these lonely hearts asked about people they hadn't even met yet from online dating sites. They were spending $3.50 a minute to obsess over someone they'd never even kissed. I was collecting $1.99 per minute to tell them what I saw in the cards, which was, by and large, bullshit. They were never going to meet, let alone, love these strangers. By the end of my evening I felt infected with desperation and insanity (which makes sense considering my employers had classified me as an "Empath," a skill that was added to my profile).
In my second interview, I read for a man. I laid out his cards and interpreted a blonde woman who was about to completely fuck him over. After years of reading strangers for quick cash, I knew better than to tell someone that a person he cared about was going to take advantage of him. So instead, I described a blonde woman who was very strong and all business. He excitedly told me, "That's my partner!"
Be discerning of any psychic predictions that are not published before the event. Word of mouth comments by an unknown source claiming a psychic said this, should be cautiously considered. If the psychic predicted something and the person who received the reading recorded it on their blog etc. and can factually prove the prediction then this should adequately substantiate the psychic prediction.
I am guided that 2014 requires STILLNESS of mind. Rash decisions by governments or corporations, which are not well thought out, will backfire. Scientists should not be worrying about stop-gap measures and should be thinking long term. The time for engaging in debates with climate skeptics is over. Attention should be directed towards new technologies and architecture.
I have to tell you I have been telling people since I was a little girl that the world is going to end as we know. I know something is going to happen that many will die. That there will only be a hand full of us left and we will have start over. I am not sure what is suppose to happen but I feel it getting closer. A few weeks ago I had a dream but who knows if it is true.
The first vision I'm shown is gigantic yellow trucks stopping near oil sands and there is no production because of some type of dispute. I see men arguing with each other and it seems to be quite heated and out of control. I believe the vision shown to me is in Canada. I am witnessing some type of industrial dispute or protest happening soon. It is completely halting production and I feel the Canadian Prime Minister and Conservative government will be quite vocal about being held to ransom by a minority. I feel as though there may be some type of military intervention considered as the issue comes more pressing.
Keep in mind that “honest and direct” is not the same as “cold and cruel.” Your psychic advisor shouldn’t make you feel that he or she judges you negatively because of difficult situations in your life. A good psychic advisor will make sure you understand any potential problems without belittling you. It is unlikely that you will encounter an unkind psychic advisor:

Australian psychic medium Vine went out on a limb in November 2011 and described world leaders needed a wake up call to understand the severity of the European debt crisis. The European Union, International Monetary Fund and the finance sector have been fighting a 5 month battle to stop the Euro from crashing. Today they passed the 180 billion Greek bailout. Lets hope this is all that is required. We'll keep monitoring this world economic psychic prediction throughout the year...

8/After you’ve had your psychic phone reading, whilst it’s all fresh in your mind, you might want to write down new ideas or perspectives that have come out of the psychic reading or things that you want to actually do as a result.  I always urge people to give destiny a hand and come out from underneath the duvet, so if you’ve had a psychic reading to talk about what’s going on in terms of your career, for example, you might want to draw up a mini action plan about investigating courses or following up with contacts and networking.
I was guided that democracy in the world is under threat of being lost because of censorship. I was told it is known to some, but not to the masses. Spirit is guiding that wealthy individuals are trying to stop free speech by controlling computer networks and censoring our words. I am guided this will become more evident in the coming months as demonstrations gain more momentum around the world.
I see some men are planning a terrorist attack in the Netherlands. I felt it was Amsterdam but I also see the name of the City of Bruges. I see at least two maybe three, possibly more, dark-haired men. I see even a little bit what one of them is wearing – it’s a kind of an army type jacket like the kind that come from an Army Navy store, with the zipper all the way up the front and a little bit of an elasticated waistband indicator around the middle. It’s semi quilted. I am sorry to say that they do look Middle Eastern although it might be a mix of grown-up former refugees and newer imports. I see them walking along a canal toward a footbridge in the neighborhood of low Amsterdam type city buildings. The word Bruges keeps popping up. I see a white medium sized truck, a black pipe. The back of the truck is open and there seem to be pale brown sacks on the floor of the truck that are about 4 inches deep with a few areas that are not covered exposing the old metal floor. I see the Ayatollah Khomeini, the former leader of Iran. I see IRAN in big letters. Where will they attack? I see water, similar to the Bataclan, by a canal maybe… is there a busy street by a canal in Amsterdam? What is this Bruges connection? I think there is a relationship between them and people in Bruges, other people, and maybe they were also there. In the end, I feel (and hope) that the attack will be thwarted. (Svetlana) Predicted Predicted in October 2017.
Scotland, the northernmost country of the UK, also appears in a number of the psychic predictions for 2019. You may recall that the country voted no to independence back in 2014, but it seems as though those fires will be lit once more. The Scots will grow sick of Theresa May and even more so with Boris Johnson when he becomes Prime Minister. The neglected negotiations over Brexit will lead to a large majority of Scots calling for Independence. Astrological predictions for 2019 suggest that the vote won’t take place for a while but the ball will be well and truly rolling. What about the 2019 predictions for elsewhere in Europe?
December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous
Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.

She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down.
I’ve been listening to psychic Lisa Caza’s 2018 predictions. The similarities with your predictions are uncanny. She makes one prediction about Big Ben being in the news this year but she could not be specific. That reminded me of your Big Ben prediction and the possibility that something really will happen to Big Ben this year, and what you saw may have nothing to do with the Grenfell Tower fire after all. I understand the clocktower is being repaired at the moment. Either the repairs could go wrong or a criminal posing as a builder could sabotage something. I wonder what you think.
Danger at Balmoral – (added on 13 January 2018) Wrong My dreams sometimes prove true so have added this: I dreamed of being at the Queen’s Balmoral Estate and talking to a Scotsman gamekeeper. The man had the face of a dog covered in ginger hair.  He says the estate is safe but I show him three silver darts and say that these could be used for an assassination.  It is then repeated that it is a secure estate.  I point to a wall with hate graffiti and threats to the queen. “So how did that get there?” I say. This dream may, of course, be my fervent imagination. Nonetheless, I post it here today as was such a vivid dream and maybe an insight into a future event.
If you are looking to speak with a psychic, PsychicCenter makes it easy to connect with an experienced spiritual guide. Plus, we have a special offer to allow new customers to see what our service has to offer at a significantly discounted rate. All new customers can receive their first 10-minute psychic reading from PsychicCenter for the special rate of only $5.
To use this psychic prediction site, click the links to the predictions (above). That show the predictions and the dates on which they were first made. Then refer to any comments below the predictions, which give updated information referring to news reports verifying the dates the predicted events came true. The majority of Vine's psychic predictions from 2018 to 2010 have come true!

There’s another issue here that really is a much deeper situation.  Spiritually, this is a deeper subject, and it’s really important. Sometimes what happens is people are given a prediction. Let me give you an example: They’re given a prediction that will say you’re going to get a particular job, or you’re going to move to another place. Let’s use the moving example.


The environment is top of my list because I feel 2018 will see unprecedented earthquakes, volcanic eruptions, and ferocious weather. (Correct 10:10 Sadly, Jan 2018 we have seen the start of this) I have been saying for some years that we can expect this – not just because of global warming but also because of increased activity of the Sun. (Maybe – the Sun is showing strange sunspot activity. See the strange tale of growing sunspot AR 2720.) We have seen terrible hurricanes but I feel there is worse to come.
As the title suggests, we used to have a good intimate relationship for the past 6 months. We had sex a couple of times a week on average. She's christian, and I've known that ever since the beginning of our relationship. She never expressed any hesitation when it came to sex though. She was even the one who initiated sex with me, and she's had sex with others before me (I was a virgin), so I thought that she was cool about it.
Right now, we are all experiencing Pluto in Capricorn, from now until 2023, which means that we will see many things collapse such as money, religion and government, but these changes will present an opportunity for everything to be rebuilt in humanity's best interests. There will be those who have been honored, but will Fall from Grace or have been part of the family of Dark from the beginning. Many shocking revelations to come, including with NASA, the Moon, Mars, ET disclosure and those beings who live underground.  
I’ve lived in Korea for ten years, and I do feel that this time something is very different. Normally my gut feelings are right, and I believe it’s only a matter of time before there is a shift in the political situation here. Although, I do hope that if there is a coup among Kim’s people then it’s peaceful – my husband is Korean and I don’t want there to be full-out war. Just this month a North Korean soldier has defected from the border, though, (something that’s never happened before) so I believe in my gut that this is an indication of what is to come.
Right now, we are all experiencing Pluto in Capricorn, from now until 2023, which means that we will see many things collapse such as money, religion and government, but these changes will present an opportunity for everything to be rebuilt in humanity's best interests. There will be those who have been honored, but will Fall from Grace or have been part of the family of Dark from the beginning. Many shocking revelations to come, including with NASA, the Moon, Mars, ET disclosure and those beings who live underground.  
Perhaps one of the most charming love advice quotes, “If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you”, written by AA Milne in Winnie-the-Pooh, reflects the beautiful reality of true love and real relationship goals. When you really love someone, it’s hard to imagine life without them. So what is the love advice you need to create your best life together? Here is some genuinely good love advice based on enduring adages we know to be true.
It has been 10 days since we last updated an entry about Vine's psychic prediction. Anna Hazare has been fasting for 10 days to stop government corruption in India. The Indian government is holding an urgent session of parliament because Hazare's health is deteriorating. The 74 year old spiritual activist, is only drinking water. His cause is gaining a lot of support from people who are rallying around him, similar to when Mahatma Ghandi went on a hunger strike to remove British rule. Vine predicted a man of 'spiritual skin' would step forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare is definitely attracting world attention. We will keep following this prediction.
In the next few years, climate change will surge. The planet will be heating up faster than scientists have been predicting. The rise in temperatures will cause people to finally drop materialism and turn to spirituality and greater respect for the earth to deal with what we will be facing.   People will also begin preparing for how they will  live through these changes.  This crisis will cause an age of enlightenment to arise.
Sylvia Celeste Browne was an American author and a psychic and spiritual medium. She appeared regularly on television and radio, including the shows The Montel Williams Show and Larry King Live, and hosted an hour-long Internet radio show on Hay House Radio. She was the subject of frequent criticism for making psychic predictions that were later proven false, including predictions related to missing persons such as Shawn Hornbeck and Amanda Berry. ...more on Wikipedia
I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?
Getting psychic advice by phone also lets you enjoy your reading at your convenience as well as the privacy and comfort of your own home. They allow you to easily connect with an experienced psychic guide from anywhere no matter the time of day. Being able to hear the psychic's voice on the phone allows the reading to be just as powerful and impactful as it would have been if you were sitting across the table from each other.
There are two vital things to know about fighting in relationships. Firstly, it is normal to fight and fight you will. Secondly, when you fight in a relationship, you both lose. Let go of winning, of being right, of proving a point, and choose rather to focus on really understanding and listening. Keeping your connection is more valuable for your well-being than trying to inflate your ego by outsmarting your partner. Understanding each other’s experience is more important than who is right or wrong. Try using ‘I’ messages, instead of ‘you’, to lower the levels of confrontation.
A lasting relationship is made up of a million little moments. Anyone who has been in a long-term relationship can attest to the fact that the real bricks and mortar of living with someone and loving someone is actually about taking the rubbish out, making dinner, putting on a load of washing, a quick kiss in between dropping the kids off. Real romance doesn’t only reside in grand gestures, but rather in loving in the mundane and the minutia. So pick your towel off the floor, remember to buy milk on the way home (and sometimes throw in a bunch of flowers), and make the effort. It will make your partner feel loved on an authentic and meaningful level.
The Best Tarot Cards to Get for Good Luck Tarot Decks for Beginners Bad Signs for a Palm Reading Psychics Who Helped Solved Police Cases When the FBI Turned to Psychics The Predictions of Baba Vanga Times Psychics Predicted the Future Correctly The Darkest Tarot Cards Signs You Might Have the Gift What to Know About Chaos Magick Tap into Your Own Past Lives Myths & Realities of Crystal Balls
I have been receiving spiritual guidance from the angelic realms since I was a baby and have never known a life without precognitive visions or having regular spiritual or paranormal encounters for nearly 50 years. I enter my 30th year of providing professional psychic readings for my Australian, US, UK, Canada, New Zealand and English speaking clients.

A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
Mueller investigation will be continuously limited by GOP, every single step has become more despairing and closer to a Constitutional crisis if earlier steps break down. In the end, the fact about Trump will turn up, but he hasn’t been seen facing prosecution while the GOP has control, and he won’t be impeached. Robert Mueller, the Special Prosecutor, will take some steps in order to conserve his work, in case even if he gets fired, the prosecutions will keep going on.
I am closely following your predictions. You hit the bull’s eye by Brexit prediction. My interest, in particular, will be on 1) resignation of Hillary Clinton from politics because of the release of documents that reveal financial corruption and falsification of government documents, 2) “Serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India over northern border of Kashmir” – I think China’s assurance to Pakistan that it would cooperate in case of any foreign invasion is enough hint for this prediction coming true, 3) “Alliance between Russia and USA partitions Syria. Syria is left like a wasteland.” – when will the people in this area find peace and under what conditions? They are trapped like pawns in strength show game of the superpowers.

Georgina Walker is the celebrity psychic to the stars, whose infectious laugh and larger-than-life charm have captured the world. Everyone from pop stars and film stars to sultans and kings, have sought her advice. Having appeared in numerous national and local television programs, as well as in print media, she is the resident psychic on the Kyle and Jackie O Show on KIIS1065 in Sydney. Georgina inherited her gift from her mother and grandmother, both of whom are clairvoyant. Known in Asia as “the direct Australian” she is not backward in coming forward!

Study of Leonardo's 1st landscape finds he had 2nd thoughts Jan 17, 2019, 12:32 PM Fort Wayne Museum of Art gets $1M grant to boost collection Jan 17, 2019, 12:07 PM Melissa Gilbert, Timothy Busfield sell items in estate sale Jan 17, 2019, 11:55 AM And the nominees won't be (but should be) ... Jan 17, 2019, 11:54 AM Grammys performers: Cardi B, Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monae Jan 17, 2019, 11:43 AM


I am seeing the sun as a whole, create a halo wave that appears to reveal the sun releasing an enormous wave explosion, which was followed immediately by an implosion, to it's original state. Using the art of clairaudience (clear spiritual hearing) I was guided that our world leaders are allowing corporations to dissolve crucial technology not effected by galactic radiation waves. I was guided that short sightedness in removing technology infrastructure would result in world communications coming to a complete halt.
Sadly, that prediction came true to the letter as there was a deadly 4.2 magnitude earthquake that hit Ischia on the 21st August 2017. This prediction hit home as my daughter and her young family were in Naples and had considered a day trip to Ischia on that day. Fortunately, they were okay though sadly Ischia saw a lot of destruction and deaths. Perhaps my personal connection allowed me to make this correct prophecy.
You may recall that back in 2017 attempts to hold an independence referendum for Catalonia took place, which would have resulted in it being independent of Spain. These were met with riots, violence, and the arrests of politicians who would effectively become political prisoners. The 2019 predictions surrounding this topic bring doom and gloom but also a touch of hope. It seems that further riots will be met with more extreme violence than that of 2017, but it won’t be in vain as many other countries will voice their support for Catalonia, leading to a more promising future.
You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
Spiritually the people of India have been rejoicing as the Indian Parliament has agreed to review Anna Hazare's anti-corruption laws. As Vine previously guided she saw a man of 'spiritual skin' placing a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare ended his hunger strike last Sunday after the government caved into public pressure and didn't want to be held responsible for his death.
Psychic Phone Readings: Our advisors have spent years honing their skills in the art of spiritual intuitive communication. They are able to provide accurate psychic readings over the phone without the need for you to be physically in their presence. Additionally, we have recently introduced a feature where phone psychic discussions can be provided to you via email in an .mp3 format. With this great feature, you can relax in knowing that you will never forget the important advice that was conveyed in your session.
The workers for higher good will rise above the psychic manipulators. We have shared in previous premonitions that you have to learn to be in charge of your own energy field. No spell or mind altering hypnosis trick will assist you with these changes. You are being asked to stand in authentic energy and learn about your spiritual constitution and lessen the dense weight of your physical vessel.
Now is this true in every circumstance?  No.  There are certain reasons why and I’ll tell you. One of them is that there’s a fine line between what you wish will happen and what you feel intuitively will happen.  Sometimes what you wish will happen, will get in the way.  In that particular case and I’ve seen this many, many times, you want something to happen so bad that you ignore your intuitive feelings about it. You push that aside and you go into maybe a little bit of a denial. In fact, I’ve seen many people who have gone to more than one psychic; maybe three or four or more until they get the answer they want.
It’s not my partner’s job to make me happy. It’s my job to make me happy. Of course it’s easy to feel good when my partner is acting in a way that I want —but needing them to be a certain way in order for me to feel good —that’s bondage. Thinking that they’re always going to be in a good mood and directing their affectionate attention towards me — while that may be possible during the initial stage of a relationship, is impossible to sustain long-term. I’m responsible for my happiness. My partner is responsible for her happiness. We deliberately focus on things to feel good in our lives and for things to appreciate in one another.

Economic troubles are caused by the energy of greed. The law of karma means that this will set up a situation that will fly back to us like a cosmic boomerang. We cannot stop the greed of the few fat cats and ruling elite who cream off the best for themselves but in our own lives, we can try to live more simply. If we cease craving the fruits of our actions we actually attract prosperity and happened into our lives.  Giving and forgiving really does work.
"Don't take your love for granted. Love is like a plant, it needs to be nurtured so it will continue to grow. Without water and sunlight, it will die. This is why it is so important to make time for things like date night, whether it is once a week or once a month. The key is to continue to make the other one feel special and loved — to enjoy each other's company and have fun."
Is there still hope? I've been guided that depends on all of us. If you have read the spiritually channeled guidance I released before all my 2014 psychic predictions, you will notice that the Higher Realms have revealed we need to identify who is abusing our one vote, one value political system. I am guided that once we identify the manipulators and make them publicly known they will not have the power to control our liberties and environmental resources.

Because a lot of people think that when the psychic is either giving the prediction that you are going to make this move, they think that it means it’s because it’s going to be all warm and fuzzy.  A lot of times what they’re seeing is, “Yes, this is what’s going to happen,” but the prediction is leading to growth.  So a lot of times you might get fired from a job, “Oh why didn’t the psychic tell me about that?”


Children Abused - For the past few years in my Mystic Revelation books I have predicted that those people who look up to and admire will fall from grace--politicians, celebrities, and Catholic priests and other religious leaders. 8/14/18 the news broke about 300 priests accused of sexually abusing children for years and the Vatican ignored it. There is nothing new about this, except the Vatican and the Pope turn a blind eye to this. There are so many well-known people involved in sexual abuse worldwide. It's one of the darkest secrets in our world. Read. Also Boston, MA 271 priests were found guilty of sexual in 2014.      
I see Trump and then Obama. Obama is in the news and it’s very important. He’s present in everything. He’s front or in the doorframe of the oval office looking in. He doesn’t look happy and he’s taking a lot of room. Trump is there, looking on the right side, away from Obama, doing nothing. He looks like he doesn’t care. Obama wants to re-establish his legacy. As if everything that was undone by Trump will be put back in place. (Bright Opal)
I just need encouragement and confidence today. I have let my wife verbally, emotionally and sometimes physically abuse me for over 4 years today. I have finally had enough and I am ready to be free from this secret. I am going to tell my counselor all the details today and hopefully get a plan together. I just need encouragement and confidence today. I am so filled with shame. I just can't keep this secret anymore.
Just as it seemed like peace was on the horizon, tensions between Ireland and Northern Ireland are going to spiral out of control. The border issue resulting from Brexit will cause the religious differences to take a back seat as political differences drive the conflicts. However, it’s not all bad: 2019 astrology predictions hint at a light at the end of the tunnel. It seems as though the two countries and their people will spring back to form a historical alliance. It’s unclear whether that will happen in 2019 or after. When it comes to psychic predictions for 2019, Brexit appears over and over again.
There is going to be a major political divide within Canada and the government itself is going to go through some surprising changes. The elections that take place in October will result in a switch to a smaller player within Canadian politics. Canada is also going to revise its drug laws after the success of weed legalization. The 2019 predictions suggest that Canada will consider re-evaluating other recreational drugs after various trials suggest they may provide benefits to its users. It’s possible, and perhaps even highly likely, that these discussions will be the cause of the political shift within Canada. Let’s take a look at some psychic predictions for 2019 that take place elsewhere in the world.
Being able to insure your home is one of the many considerations in dealing with climate change. What Vine's been highlighting is climate change is also about adjusting now to the unusual weather patterns and having homes that can survive the impact of floods, tornadoes and other natural disasters. Vine warned lack of adequate action in addressing climate change in 2011 meant our world would be dealing with one major global disaster after the next. As she guided in her earlier predictions our world is speeding up faster than anyone originally anticipated. 

They know if the ALP go to an Early election he will not win. I saw a spiritual vision of Bill Shorten accepting he wasn't reaching the electorate because he doesn't have enough grunt. The mood in the Australian electorate is that they want someone who has fire in their belly to take the election fight up to the Liberal National Party (LNP). The Labor members know their political policies are getting traction in Australia, but they see the election being lost because of the Labor Right hierarchy.
Prominent world governments will receive international pressure from world health experts warning of food scarcity concerns. The World Health Organisation and United Nations want space exploration to include food production on our Earth to address shortages in the coming years and to stop millions of people dying from starvation, I am being guided.
If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them.
The 2012 earth changes are all about the world people having a greater say in the way they want to live their lives and what they consider is important, as opposed to what major companies are telling us is relevant to our quality of life. (please check future predictions about Spirits guidance about Earth Changes and what they really mean and why there is some truth about the prophecies by historical seers about the relevance of the 2012 changes).

Psychic Phone Readings: Our advisors have spent years honing their skills in the art of spiritual intuitive communication. They are able to provide accurate psychic readings over the phone without the need for you to be physically in their presence. Additionally, we have recently introduced a feature where phone psychic discussions can be provided to you via email in an .mp3 format. With this great feature, you can relax in knowing that you will never forget the important advice that was conveyed in your session.
×