She says she wants to "learn to grow up," and "get her shit together" essentially, which I don't disagree with. When I asked about her plan with this sort of stuff, she said she'd "sink or swim". That sounds incredibly self destructive. Unfortunately, had I not called her out after seeing all these red flags, I'd likely just be seething with anger still but nothing would've changed in our relationship; however, I was finally, after a couple-three weeks of observing this odd behavior (remember, we've been together for about a decade, so I'm pretty acquainted with her behavior) that made all kinds of red flags come up.
Telephone readings are live readings where both psychic and client hear each other by connecting via premium rate telephone line. In the last years, with restrictions on premium rate numbers, more common are pre-paid callbacks, in which case client leaves his/her credit card details over the phone to an operator, after which gets a call on a specified phone number. Telephone readings became most popular with the growth of live advice TV shows as main means of advertising, and is commonly used by companies rather than individual psychics, due to high setup costs.[citation needed]
She is a psychic and healer. She got her training at the Arthur Findlay Spritualist College Stansted UK. She connects with spirit guides to be able to help her clients. She sometimes uses Tarot cards and angel wisdom in her readings. She offers psychic readings via email and skype in different languages including Swedish, Finn and English. You can reach her via her website.
December 2018 —Protesting crowds gathered but fenced off, people reaching over the fence for food. Refugees trying to get into new country. Lots of people standing behind a fence with blank looking faces; hands reaching out; then same picture later with winter coats on. (Jeanne Mayell)  Although when I got this vision back in 2016, I had thought this would be happening in another country, not my own, it happened in the U.S. and continues happening throughout 2018 since Trump’s border policy went into effect that denies refugees seeking asylum.

There’s a crisis rising in the land. The economy is going down. People are supported by their communities, by others, by their neighbors. The local and state governments are ignoring what goes on elsewhere and taking care of their citizens. They are taking care of children who are innocent and getting caught in the politics of the times. I see children behind bars looking sad and upset. (Doris) Predicted 4/19/18.


Scotland, the northernmost country of the UK, also appears in a number of the psychic predictions for 2019. You may recall that the country voted no to independence back in 2014, but it seems as though those fires will be lit once more. The Scots will grow sick of Theresa May and even more so with Boris Johnson when he becomes Prime Minister. The neglected negotiations over Brexit will lead to a large majority of Scots calling for Independence. Astrological predictions for 2019 suggest that the vote won’t take place for a while but the ball will be well and truly rolling. What about the 2019 predictions for elsewhere in Europe?
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
Last time I had a reading you saw that Mum had a melanoma or BCC and it needed to get cut out ASAP. Yes, she did have a melanoma. We had a very very scary few days when her lymph nodes etc were tested and the damn thing was cut out. Scary as hell but it was me pushing her after your reading to go get it checked that has probably saved her life. So, again, we can never thank you enough
First, you simply must put time and energy into dating. A combination of online dating and socializing (perhaps including speed dating or singles mixers) is ideal. And second, you must go about dating the right way—from a positive attitude and an effective online dating profile (I can help you with that at www.ellyklein.com) to behavior on dates and communication with potential partners. If your approach to finding love is waiting for it to just come along, you’re taking a huge risk and will probably be single for a long time.
In 2019 Craig foresees a hard Brexit. He predicts that Theresa May will resign after Brexit is complete. Boris Johnson is predicted to succeed Theresa May after which a General election will be called. It is predicted in his economic predictions that the pound will soar – not fall as predicted. The housing market will also move fast. In his psychic predictions for Britain, Craig sees a business bribe implicating Scottish companies and Nicola Sturgeon. More psychic predictions for Scotland in 2019 will be included in the December videos. Finally, also the psychic predicts that Google will be brought to book and pay tax as well as a new move to tax domain names.
You saved my life! In my last reading you mentioned someone was going to have a toothache then it was clear to you someone was going to have a heartache... which I had been having a lot of. After many visits to the doctors, not one gave me the proper testing to find out the problem. With you on my mind and with Gods grace as well I finally took my self to the hospital January 2018 and they found out that one of my arteries was 90% blocked! Thank you beautiful Georgina for saving my life!
Today we’re going to talk about predictions because as founder of www.Bestpsychicmediums.com andwww.Bestpsychicdirectory.com,  I get lots of emails from people who are confused around the predictions that they have had from different psychics and mediums.  Usually it’s related to psychics.  Sometimes a medium will come through using their psychic ability to give a prediction, or even people in spirit will give a message that has something to do with the future.  But in most cases when we’re talking about predictions, we’re really thinking about psychic readings.
My main predictions in this area made in 2016 for 2017 was that North Korea would become the focus of world attention and conflict. My main prediction about this last year said: “Kim Jong-un will be fall from power later in the year – maybe December 2017 or January 2018” I know it looks like we are on the brink of war but my feeling is that he will be deposed by his own people.  This remains part of my predictions for the time ahead. WRONG 0/10 (But maybe this will happen in due course) I also spoke of an arms race happening in the Far East and provocation from China forcing Japan to initiate an arms race. We saw provocations from China so this prediction is still on the cards. I also predicted a “serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India” – which has happened.
When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
She is a psychic and healer. She got her training at the Arthur Findlay Spritualist College Stansted UK. She connects with spirit guides to be able to help her clients. She sometimes uses Tarot cards and angel wisdom in her readings. She offers psychic readings via email and skype in different languages including Swedish, Finn and English. You can reach her via her website.
If you believe in Taratam Vani [TV in brief] that manifested in India during 1657-94 AD – which can be termed as ‘Seventeenth Century Revelations’ – I feel after considerable thought that the Avatara of Kalki had manifested in the year 1618 AD in a personage called Shri Devachandraji [1581-1657 AD]. He is esoterically referred to in 2nd chapter of 12th Skandha of Bhagawatam as the horse called “Devadutta”. That happened after a 14 year long fascination and devotion/contemplation of the text of Bhagawatam. He one day accomplished his highest humanly attainable state of consciousness [that must have been, in my humble opinion, a state called ‘Turyateeta’ in the text of ‘Yogavasishtha’ when one has an audience with Paramatma].
Heard lyrics from “Over the rainbow” Holding out hope for a reunion of brothers from long ago. But it will not reunify.This is about North and South Korea. I see the dotted line between the Koreas on a map rather than a solid line of demarcation. Dotted line represents continued separation but increased transparency and perhaps travel, between the countries. (MaryEllen) Predicted in September 2018.
Tags: telephone angel reader, telephone angel readers, telephone angel reading, telephone angel readings, click4advisor, Phone Psychic, free online psychic, Free Psychic, Free Psychic Reading, psychic readings, psychic online, love psychics, free psychics, readings, psychics readings, psychic help free, accurate psychic, Accurate online psychic, accurate psychics, honest psychic, honest psychics, honest psychic reader, honest psychic readings, psychic love reading psychic, psychics, free psychic help, psychic help, Phone Psychic Free, Psychic, Free Psychics, free psychic question, phone psychics, psychic phone readings, live online psychics, live online psychic, live psychic, live psychics, live psychic reading, live online psychic reading, live online psychic readings, instant psychic reading, live psychic advice, psychic advice, psychic phone call
I learned to read tarot using the Celtic spread, which offers interpretations on the recent past and near future. I flipped over the Disc and Cup cards, and told the woman over the phone that a Capricorn man was sucking her dry. This was the strongest detail I'd provided and it absolutely dazzled her. At that point she broke her character as interviewer and revealed that a Capricorn man had, indeed, drifted in and out of her life over the last 30 years. The next day, she approached my friend in HR and said, "You're so lucky to be friends with someone like Angela."
It should have been an easy ride for Malcom Turnbull with his initial public appeal, but not from the vision I saw for 2016. All the trouble is coming from the backbenchers, and are they causing trouble. Behind closed doors Malcolm Turnbull looks strained because the naughty girls and boys aren't going to play nicely (actually they are adult elected members).
In 2011 I was guided the sun would become more active as a result of the earth weakening its energetic shield around the polar regions, in particular the Arctic oceans. We now know that the Sun did have strong solar bursts after a quiet spell over the last four years. Exactly as the 2010 world psychic predictions released under the heading: "The Sun, the Weather, Climate Change and a New Consciousness" prediction forecast for the year 2011 indicated.
This will only get worse in the year to come. Water shortage will appear as one of the most disturbing problems with many countries struggling to keep up with their water demands. Although the trend toward programs for conserving water has started already, it will take a lot of time and effort to change peoples attitude. We can only wait to see if we will be able to tackle the issue in the year to come or will it only get worse?
The eruption of Vesuvius and the evacuation of Naples. (Correct 5/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been ‘seeing’ the massive Mount Etna eruptions that I had mistaken for Vesuvius? However, I was Wrong 0/10 about Evacuation of Naples. Also, there’s a serious earthquake in New Zealand. Wrong 0/10) In fact, 2018 will see a general increase in seismic activity worldwide and in unexpected places that have been earthquake free for a millennium.  Correct 10/10There have even been earthquakes in Lancashire in the UK. See In 2017 for 2018 video, I also mention Hawaii (Correct 10:10 – already we are seeing unprecedented worldwide seismic activity and earthquakes.) Note I also predicted on the Russian Television and on the YouTube video that we would have unprecedented earthquakes including Hawaii)
My husband and I have been in the audience on 5 separate occasions watching Thomas John randomly giving attendees messages from people who have died.  As a result of witnessing him share this beautiful gift, I then attended one of his "Spirit Circles".  I received messages from loved ones who have died, but in spirit are still with me.  Not only is this a healing, but also a learning of how love continues.  My husband and I have been married 51 years and we realize, with time passing, one of us may die before the other.  You can bet when that happens one of us will be contacting Thomas John.  His TV series on Lifetime "Seatbelt Psychic" clearly explained and clarified questions and doubts some of our friends and families may have had about him.  He is a good person and not up to mischief or deceit, just an authentic gifted medium.
Vine attempts to help people understand why the world economies are not bouncing back. Gifted Clairvoyant Vine provides genuine spiritual guidance to assist people all over the globe understand why the world is entering the earth changes. For competitors to label Vine's predictions as negative misses the point. She is looking into the future and pulling back the memory being shown to her.
In April 2018, Ben Fowlkes of MMAJunkie.com reported that during a reading of former UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, Henry conveyed information about her father's suicide, as if obtained through mediumship. However, Fowlkes points out that the "revealed" information was easily available via a Google search because Rousey had publicly discussed these details on multiple occasions.[59] Doing this is an example of a deception called hot reading.
Georgina Walker is the celebrity psychic to the stars, whose infectious laugh and larger-than-life charm have captured the world. Everyone from pop stars and film stars to sultans and kings, have sought her advice. Having appeared in numerous national and local television programs, as well as in print media, she is the resident psychic on the Kyle and Jackie O Show on KIIS1065 in Sydney. Georgina inherited her gift from her mother and grandmother, both of whom are clairvoyant. Known in Asia as “the direct Australian” she is not backward in coming forward!
In some cases again, it might be mediumship.  You know your loved one, one of your guides, one of your deceased loved ones is giving you this message.  That would be a good move.  It’s sort of a prediction in that way. And again, if that’s what you’re feeling then it just confirms what you’re feeling.  If it goes against what you’re feeling, well we’re going to talk about that.
There is certainly some dirty politics going on behind the scenes in the Labor cabinet and whoever released the video of the previous Prime Minister Kevin Rudd having a bad day when he was trying to convey a greeting in Mandarin knew they were going to try to damage Foreign Minister Rudds chances of being relected back into the leading role of Prime Minister.
There’s a crisis rising in the land. The economy is going down. People are supported by their communities, by others, by their neighbors. The local and state governments are ignoring what goes on elsewhere and taking care of their citizens. They are taking care of children who are innocent and getting caught in the politics of the times. I see children behind bars looking sad and upset. (Doris) Predicted 4/19/18.

As I have said on another comment, I tend to make my predictions in blocks when I can sit and deeply meditate for a day. So rather than react and change opinions I am trying to simply give what I get with a long lead in about things that are not currently in the news. For me these predictions are simply an experiment. I’ll probably post some new predictions in another 6 months time.
I think the 13th Century Persian Poet Rumi sums up love so eloquently. He wrote: ‘Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.’ The way I interpret this that when it comes to love, you can’t give or receive love unless you love and respect yourself. If you feel you are worthy of love, then you can fully love. It sounds so simple, and yet we know how hard loving ourselves can be. But I’ve seen miracles happen when people work at this... everything from relationships, career, raising kids, running a home, becomes more joyous. And yet the only thing that’s changed is the relationship you have with yourself.

In December 2016, the entertainment website Nicki Swift[55] released a video, "Proof That Hollywood Medium Is Totally Fake", which provided a point-by-point analysis of how Henry's "psychic readings" are actually accomplished, stating that "It may not come as a surprise, but Hollywood Medium's Tyler Henry may not be the clairvoyant and medical intuitive he says he is.[56]
All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!
 Someone from somewhere else in the universe may come into our lives. “…You’re going to hear more voices coming from outer space.” And not just voices, either. Psychic Nikki is certain of that. “We’re going to see more UFOs coming to earth… I wouldn’t be surprised if a spaceship landed by the end of 2019, 2020 for sure. I don’t think it’s going to be anything to be scared of. I just think there’s another planet like us out there.”
Stock Market and Economy: The stock market will be a roller coaster this year--ups and downs with tariff news. Oil prices will rise for a short time. Again, I must say that I am extremely disappointed with Trump and his lack of concern for the environment with off shore oil drilling in California and oil drilling in Utah's National Parks. What is he thinking? He has grandchildren who will never see a pristine Earth. As we destroy Mother Earth, we destroy ourselves. 
The lesson of seeing and awakening is about you taking personal responsibility for your own spiritual health. Handing your psychic aura to the polarity movers that claim they can change dark energy into the light, keeps you from a spiritual learning in which you are in control of your own destiny. Polar shifters keep you out of reach of your own knowing. 

It looks like Sen E Warren (D MA) [from my home state] is going to make a big announcement possibly soon. The TV news reported she had formed an exploratory committee and she has been snuggling up to party leaders, according to other reports I’ve seen. This was one of Zoron’s last RV assignments, I think. Was there a consensus on her potential candidacy? Does anyone know/remember if Zoron saw her running and if so does she win? (He seemed to be leaning toward yes if I remember correctly.) Warren can stand up toTrump’s bullying and she is acceptable to those of us who will only support Bernie Sanders, as the progressives, at least those I follow, would not support someone like Harris, or other Dems, because of her close close ties to corporate money.
The company that hired me boasted they only hire two out of 100 potential psychics. I felt excited, nervous, and mostly terrified I'd be exposed as a fraud. I was confident enough dealing with strangers at parties whom I'd probably never see again, but now I had an entire corporation to report to. They let me pick my psychic name and I did my best to choose something less stripper, more gypsy (which I'd love to reveal but cannot due to an ironclad NDA).

It isn’t entirely clear why, but some of the psychic predictions for 2019 point to Egypt as being the focal point of these discoveries. It could be that there is a connection between Ancient Egypt and the discoveries that will be made in Antarctica. It seems as though these ideas will be rejected at first but as more discoveries are made, it will be impossible to deny that they hold real value and carry major implications for how we view our history here on Earth, thus concluding our psychic predictions for 2019 and beyond!
Jeanne Mayell doesn’t have any visions showing up the nuclear war befalling in the fall of 2018. Many missiles have been seen launched in late 2018, but nobody knows that if these are just for experiments or nonnuclear.  Certainly, the situation of people is hazardous, however, there hasn’t been anyone catching sight of getting blown up so far. The fear will be much increased, especially in the Middle East.
Thomas John retreated to a mahogany paneled vanity and pumped four sprays of a post ghost fist fight tonic with a blend of rose water, Thai basil, lemon zest and CK One. He then walked behind a tall three paneled changing screen and resurfaced dressed in a fresh poly silk blend mock neck shirt and a navy blue set of monogramed slippers. He then took a seat next to me at his table, with an abnormally large crystal ball sitting as its centerpiece, and offered me a cigarette. To my coincidental fortune this clairvoyant Mr. Miyagi smoked Kent Menthol Light 100's, which along with watching World Star subway fight videos, is my guilty pleasure.

President Donald Trump will be re-elected in 2020 despite those who want him to fail or want him impeached. It looks like there isn't one Democrat who can defeat him at this time. There are traitors inside his Administration who will leave the White House--the revolving door will continue. Watch for someone close to Trump to be labeled a traitor--shocking news soon. White House Chief of Staff John Kelly will leave before the end of 2018. 2019 will be a tough year for him. Got this right already. John Kelly is leaving the White House. No matter what Trump tries to do he will be met with opp​osition from the Democrats. They are doing to do everything they can to remove him from office in 2019, but it could backfire. Trump should learn to stop the bombastic rhetoric and Tweets. Read more...  Dec. 23, 2018 - Two more resign - General Mattis and special US envoy for Isis, Brett McGurk resign after Trump announced withdrawal of troops in Syria. It's going to get worse for Trump's It's my way, or the highway  attitude. 2019 will be a tough year for him and could take a toll on his health. How can someone live with such negativity aimed at them? Mattis, Kelly, Dunford, Haley, Zinke--these are most recent to leave the White House with a ​huge turnover rate in key positions. There are also those who refuse to join the Trump such as Nick Ayers and Gov. Chris Christie, both who refused COS potions.  I see a volatile Stock Market in 2019 and talk of recession, but certainly no crash. What goes up, must come down. If you are not in the Stock Market for the long hall, I suggest getting out. The future is still forming, and with human free-will anything can happen. Shocking events coming with 2019, a number 9 year of revelations, secret uncovered and beginnings and endings. 


I predicted the big earthquake in Japan(Fukushima) about 6 weeks before it happened. I emailed several friends saying I thought there would be a large earthquake which would be more devastating in the long run than Haiti’s earthquake and I kept having this feeling. I didn’t think it would be in America but somewhere overseas. When Japan got it I knew that was my prediction and the feeling I had went away.
When we care about someone deeply, we experience connection and the good feelings of belonging. We expect these to go on forever, but unfortunately all of human nature is not wired this way. Most first loves do break up and some later ones as well. Friends we consider to be forever move on to others who better suit their tastes. Like the oldie-but- goodie song says, “You always hurt the one you love.” If you choose someone who is basically selfish, is caught in addictions or mental illness or has unresolved childhood trauma issues, it’s probable that you will feel betrayed.
In addition to having exceptional abilities, he or she should also be able to make you feel comfortable. You should never feel as if you are being rushed through a reading or as if the psychic is unwilling to talk with you and provide you with the guidance you seek. Rather, a gifted psychic will help you feel comfortable and relaxed so you can tap into your inner self and find the answers to the questions you have. If you are ready to speak to a gifted psychic and to find the answers you seek, give us a call today!
×