The best advice I ever got about love was from my grandmother, right before I got married. She said, “Marriage goes through cyclical phases, it’s almost like the movements of planets. Sometimes you’re so close, the two of you, your orbits are in synch, and sometimes you move so far away from each other, you feel you’ll never reconnect, never reenter each other’s orbits, you’re too far apart. The trick to marriage is having faith in the reconnection, waiting for the inevitable closeness again.” This was in 1994. She died a couple of years later. My marriage lasted 12 years. I never forgot this advice; we moved far away from each other many times, and I waited it out, and sure enough, we came back into synch again. And then at the end, we moved too far apart to ever reenter each other’s orbits, out of each other’s fields of gravity, and that’s when I knew it was over. 

I love reading these and often look again for any updates. The world seems to be lurching in to ever more chaos. I hope that things do improve with the war situation overall. We really do not want more war, what we need is peace, harmony and for all the third world countries to be stable and for those people to have the same opportunities as those in the western world. Then there will be peace.
Border Wall: Trump will get his way and it won't be the amount he wants ($5.7) to build the border wall or fence. I see much anger and violent protests along the Mexican and US border. Throughout the world humans are leaving their tyrannical countries, hoping to start a new life somewhere else--Europe, Canada and the US. Around the world, 68.5 million people have been forcibly displaced. That’s the most since World War II, according to the U.N. Refugee Agency (UNHCR). Most people remain displaced within their home countries, but about 25.4 million people worldwide have fled to other countries as refugees. More than half of refugees are children. Such a displacement will a great burden to all who help refugees--feeding them, housing them and find employment for mostly unskilled workers.
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
Love gone wrong can turn into love gone gone giving a big hit to the psyche and the fragile self-esteem. Humiliation festers. Exaggerations come forth. Dark fantasy takes over. A victim-hood story forms. Mourning sets in. Misery thoughts hamper the outlook. Happiness in the simple things of life goes out the window. Energy drops to a lethargic level. Depression moves in. Ruminations run the gerbil wheel of the mind. Life contracts to dwell on the negative. The illusion of love too often turns to the disillusion of love. The ego kicks in with hurt, bitterness and thought of revenge which is the idea of “You hurt me; I’ll hurt you.” Ugly can set in if you don’t nip it repeatedly in the bud.
Most of the callers were terribly lonesome. They didn't want to know their futures as much as they wanted hope. I started the job feeling like a therapist and ended it feeling more like a prostitute. Except instead of sex, there was crying. Instead of revelation, there was blabbering. I was a pay-per-minute substitute for what might actually fill their voids. There was no way I could give them what they needed. I encouraged some to seek therapy or go to church, but HR told me to stop pushing therapy on people who were seeking a psychic. Eventually, we had a mutual termination of my online psychic profile.
I have had three readings from Georgina. All via email, and with her only knowing my name & date of birth. Each reading has been so exact there is nothing I could fault or look at and say wasn't right. She has helped me through stressful times and has given me so much faith and hope that now when I have a reading i truly believe what has been shown to her and I embrace it, visualise it and most importantly my worry and anxiety isn't overwhelming and consuming about what is going to happen or where I am headed. Not only does Georgina give an answer to a question, but also guidance when I need it to help me on my journey. This is what continues to draw me back to her time and time again.
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"
Today we’re going to talk about predictions because as founder of www.Bestpsychicmediums.com andwww.Bestpsychicdirectory.com,  I get lots of emails from people who are confused around the predictions that they have had from different psychics and mediums.  Usually it’s related to psychics.  Sometimes a medium will come through using their psychic ability to give a prediction, or even people in spirit will give a message that has something to do with the future.  But in most cases when we’re talking about predictions, we’re really thinking about psychic readings.
Hi Craig, its always nice to come across someone who has a real talent for these things; my only concern is that it just seems like the world is going to hell in a hand basket… What are your thoughts on the development of a the human race over the coming centuries, do your abilities extend this far? if not, will we ever see more peaceful and prosperous times in the next coming years?? if you have already shared these thoughts before I apologise! Take Care

Getting bored, "Will" starts to see how far he can push it. Going on to say that he used to be a rapper, but because there wasn't much market for that kind of music in the '80s, he moved on to an entertainment career. In the end, he comes out and says "I'm Will Smith," which was literally the only point at which the other shoe dropped for poor Wayne. Probably too late for his career.
Again, we have another one of Vine's psychic predictions coming true. It is reinforcing that even Australia is not going to be safe in 2012 from these tornado like winds Vine accurately forecast would come from energy pulses near the oceans of the world. Vine was describing the changes in the magnetic field were going to attract more of these unsual mini-tornadoes throughout the world as we were entering a different phase of intense climate phenomena.
"Whether it is a professional athlete or a CEO, when I ask my clients, 'Why her?'...the feedback is almost always the same. TEARS! Seriously, big burly guys that you would never imagine being emotional. The response is often they are just grateful for her. Grateful she let him in his life. Grateful of a specific experience the two shared. Simply, a large of amount of gratitude which led to him wanting to spend eternity with his chosen one. Even without a partner, studies show that when we are grateful, The Universe gladly makes more show up in your life for which to be grateful. Next up for you...a +1!"
Because a lot of people think that when the psychic is either giving the prediction that you are going to make this move, they think that it means it’s because it’s going to be all warm and fuzzy.  A lot of times what they’re seeing is, “Yes, this is what’s going to happen,” but the prediction is leading to growth.  So a lot of times you might get fired from a job, “Oh why didn’t the psychic tell me about that?”

Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.


The psychic predictions for 2019 say that the attention he has been receiving for the last two years will subside a little and things will quiet down. There will take less action from both the Trump supporters and the Trump protestors; things will generally settle down. Most of all, you can expect less controversial remarks from Trump himself who is famous for always giving people something to talk about. Whether you’re a US citizen or not, people have an opinion on him. So, what is your take on 2019 predictions for him?
​Remember when Trump was campaigning in 2016 and he made one of the crazier campaign pledges, perhaps one of the craziest he’s ever made,to eliminate the national debt? Not the deficit mind you, which is just how much red ink Uncle Sam spills each year—but the entire debt itself. All $20 trillion of it. In 2020 Trump will put forth an idea to make the United States debt free. People worldwide will marvel at what happens after 2019. I wish that I could tell you more, but my spirit guides and a human source have requested that I remain mum on the details. To me this seems too far-fetched, but stranger things have happened.  
In my last predictions, I said that Shakespeare’s bones would be analyzed to show he’s been poisoned. This has not happened. I also predicted that a kidnap attempt would be attempted on the pope. Wrong on that one I’m sorry to say. I got it right about the launch of new virtual reality games and augmented reality did take huge strides as predicted. You may remember I predicted that a giant squid would make the news. I felt a bit silly even suggesting this but giant squid have made the news and the Russians found something really weird under the ice! Maybe in 2018 she’ll have babies that will march on Washington!
“NeNe and Gregg are truly, deeply in love, and this love will help pull Gregg through the challenges with his health,” Friedman says. “While there will be downs and ups this year for Gregg, the key for him will be to seek second and even third medical opinions every step of the way with his cancer. If so, I see great potential for remission and recovery. I also see an alternative medical treatment as part of his regimen.”
MASS KILLINGS - I'd like to tell you that mass killings will not happen in 2018, but that would not be true. More will take place from October 2017 into 2018 with ISIS terrorist attacks and lone gunman targeting people in public places. On 10-1-2017 (10+1 = 11, a master number) an alleged lone gunman killed 59 people in Las Vegas and injured over 406 people while attending an outdoor Country music festival. It's like our worst nightmares coming true. I would like to say there will be no more of these mass shootings, but I can't. Until all humans learn to honor all life, this will continue. If aliens are creating hybrids as many abductees have been told, I hope they are creating a being that is kinder and more compassion than the human today. We need a major reset in our DNA. We can't stop living, but we can be aware and stay away from large outdoor events where you can become an easy target. Trust your intuition! If you have a gut feeling about something, trust it. Your guardian angels are warning you to get out of harm's way.  Article of 15 year old killing 2 and wounding 18 at Kentucky school.
Tony Abbott isn't showing signs of lasting the distance in 2012. I am shown the Liberal Party strategists don't know how to make the Opposition Leader of the Liberal Party, Tony Abbott more appealing to constituents because he has been in the spotlight for so long that people are switching off. I also feel Tony Abbott in 2012 is not pleased about the guidance he has received from his number one strategist and in some ways believes he has been made the scapegoat for old policies that are outdated and not looked upon favorably by the Australian public.

Something I do disagree with you about is Donald Trump: He is a broken human being. He has not shown any evidence of having a good “heart.” Based on his actions & his past, DT is revengeful, self-centered, narcissistic, selfish & greedy. His penchant for nick-naming people, for instance, assigning nick-names like “rocket man” to Kim Jung Un and “Pocahontas” to a sitting US Senator, is just so petty, undignified & sophomoric! What is he, 10!


This spiritual vision being shown to me is during the daylight hours and I do believe she is injured as I see blood seeping through her clothing. I feel like she is wearing a light coloured Sari. I see men in military uniforms crowding around her, with worried faces and the uniform identified is a light tan colour with a dark strap coming down from the top of the arm to the waist area.
Regardless of the outcome of who starts what, Russia verses USA or visa versa their will be no nuclear war as nuclear weapons don’t work. A load of hype same as moon landing as no flesh can pass thru the Van Allen radiation belts and survive. More hype the earth turns at 1600 KPH but if you travel by plane East to West and return takes the same time for the same distance.
Hi Craig. I really enjoy yours and Janes youtube channel. I found your 2018 predictions to be quite accurate, especially about Hawaii. Darn.. just when I wanted to move there. lol. I’m a psychic myself of many years, and I’m glad to see the genuine article out there is a teaching in a positive way, when so much wrong information exists. Though I’m a clairvoyant, I don’t see auras too well and will be using your 6 steps to practice. Good Luck, God Bless 🙂
!function(e){function n(t){if(r[t])return r[t].exports;var i=r[t]={i:t,l:!1,exports:{}};return e[t].call(i.exports,i,i.exports,n),i.l=!0,i.exports}var t=window.webpackJsonp;window.webpackJsonp=function(n,r,o){for(var u,s,a=0,l=[];a1)for(var t=1;td)return!1;if(p>f)return!1;var e=window.require.hasModule("shared/browser")&&window.require("shared/browser");return!e||!e.opera}function s(){var e="";return"quora.com"==window.Q.subdomainSuffix&&(e+=[window.location.protocol,"//log.quora.com"].join("")),e+="/ajax/log_errors_3RD_PARTY_POST"}function a(){var e=o(h);h=[],0!==e.length&&c(s(),{revision:window.Q.revision,errors:JSON.stringify(e)})}var l=t("./third_party/tracekit.js"),c=t("./shared/basicrpc.js").rpc;l.remoteFetching=!1,l.collectWindowErrors=!0,l.report.subscribe(r);var f=10,d=window.Q&&window.Q.errorSamplingRate||1,h=[],p=0,m=i(a,1e3),w=window.console&&!(window.NODE_JS&&window.UNIT_TEST);n.report=function(e){try{w&&console.error(e.stack||e),l.report(e)}catch(e){}};var y=function(e,n,t){r({name:n,message:t,source:e,stack:l.computeStackTrace.ofCaller().stack||[]}),w&&console.error(t)};n.logJsError=y.bind(null,"js"),n.logMobileJsError=y.bind(null,"mobile_js")},"./shared/globals.js":function(e,n,t){var r=t("./shared/links.js");(window.Q=window.Q||{}).openUrl=function(e,n){var t=e.href;return r.linkClicked(t,n),window.open(t).opener=null,!1}},"./shared/links.js":function(e,n){var t=[];n.onLinkClick=function(e){t.push(e)},n.linkClicked=function(e,n){for(var r=0;r>>0;if("function"!=typeof e)throw new TypeError;for(arguments.length>1&&(t=n),r=0;r>>0,r=arguments.length>=2?arguments[1]:void 0,i=0;i>>0;if(0===i)return-1;var o=+n||0;if(Math.abs(o)===Infinity&&(o=0),o>=i)return-1;for(t=Math.max(o>=0?o:i-Math.abs(o),0);t>>0;if("function"!=typeof e)throw new TypeError(e+" is not a function");for(arguments.length>1&&(t=n),r=0;r>>0;if("function"!=typeof e)throw new TypeError(e+" is not a function");for(arguments.length>1&&(t=n),r=new Array(u),i=0;i>>0;if("function"!=typeof e)throw new TypeError;for(var r=[],i=arguments.length>=2?arguments[1]:void 0,o=0;o>>0,i=0;if(2==arguments.length)n=arguments[1];else{for(;i=r)throw new TypeError("Reduce of empty array with no initial value");n=t[i++]}for(;i>>0;if(0===i)return-1;for(n=i-1,arguments.length>1&&(n=Number(arguments[1]),n!=n?n=0:0!==n&&n!=1/0&&n!=-1/0&&(n=(n>0||-1)*Math.floor(Math.abs(n)))),t=n>=0?Math.min(n,i-1):i-Math.abs(n);t>=0;t--)if(t in r&&r[t]===e)return t;return-1};t(Array.prototype,"lastIndexOf",c)}if(!Array.prototype.includes){var f=function(e){"use strict";if(null==this)throw new TypeError("Array.prototype.includes called on null or undefined");var n=Object(this),t=parseInt(n.length,10)||0;if(0===t)return!1;var r,i=parseInt(arguments[1],10)||0;i>=0?r=i:(r=t+i)<0&&(r=0);for(var o;r
I just wanted to let you know that your prediction was completely accurate. My question to you was: "Will I have more children?" The reason for the question is my husband would like more children and I have alway said "No". I just am not sure I believe myself or if I am just scared, we have one son who is 4. You said to me, " I hear "pigeon pair" meaning two children, therefore this would indicate another child. I hear verse from The Bible  "Fear not, I am with thee". This is affirming that you need to put your fears to one side and allow spirit to nurture you." Two weeks after your reading I was pregnant. Last week I quickly and safely delivered a baby girl.
The psychic guides on PsychicCenter offer a variety of ways for you to gain insight into your past, present, and future. Inside our exclusive community, you will find tarot readers, psychic mediums, astrologers, relationship experts, and other types of talented psychics. Connect with one of our third-party vetted and experienced psychic guides by phone today to start finding answers to your questions about love, life, family, and work.

It looks like Sen E Warren (D MA) [from my home state] is going to make a big announcement possibly soon. The TV news reported she had formed an exploratory committee and she has been snuggling up to party leaders, according to other reports I’ve seen. This was one of Zoron’s last RV assignments, I think. Was there a consensus on her potential candidacy? Does anyone know/remember if Zoron saw her running and if so does she win? (He seemed to be leaning toward yes if I remember correctly.) Warren can stand up toTrump’s bullying and she is acceptable to those of us who will only support Bernie Sanders, as the progressives, at least those I follow, would not support someone like Harris, or other Dems, because of her close close ties to corporate money.

There is electricity beginning to crackle as positive energies build up. It may manifest in the weather with lightning storms and thunder because of the intensity of energies needed to pass onto and create change in humanity. Mother Earth is speaking to our hearts and angelic beings are helping us to open them to celestial visioning. “It’s all happening for a reason.” (Michele)
I am seeing the sun as a whole, create a halo wave that appears to reveal the sun releasing an enormous wave explosion, which was followed immediately by an implosion, to it's original state. Using the art of clairaudience (clear spiritual hearing) I was guided that our world leaders are allowing corporations to dissolve crucial technology not effected by galactic radiation waves. I was guided that short sightedness in removing technology infrastructure would result in world communications coming to a complete halt.
Maybe that's because I believe I've seen the real thing in a few people, one of whom I visit every few years. I won't go to her more than that because she gives so many specifics that it almost takes the fun out of life. She's told me I'm with one of my soulmates (which I found quite tolerable—this idea of several soulmates for each of us) and she's also said I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, which is her explanation for what makes me psychic.
It has been 10 days since we last updated an entry about Vine's psychic prediction. Anna Hazare has been fasting for 10 days to stop government corruption in India. The Indian government is holding an urgent session of parliament because Hazare's health is deteriorating. The 74 year old spiritual activist, is only drinking water. His cause is gaining a lot of support from people who are rallying around him, similar to when Mahatma Ghandi went on a hunger strike to remove British rule. Vine predicted a man of 'spiritual skin' would step forward to place a mirror in front of our eyes. Hazare is definitely attracting world attention. We will keep following this prediction. 

Thank you on behalf of all sane Americans re: your comments on DT. I respect and believe in Lyndsay and that she is being guided on a very high level, but her statements about DT’s good intentions for the American people have never felt right. Living this current nightmare on a daily basis is beyond words, making one feel helpless, hopeless and embarrassed. And ANGRY. This puppet is being allowed to distract us all so the hardcore Republicans, who do not represent the majority of American people, can rewrite the laws of the land until they get what they want. Then what? As an older American, I won’t have the time to see the carnage turned around. All I can do is pray that there really is a spiritual plan in the making, and that our darkest hours are for naught.
Skeptical activists and others concerned with Henry's rise in popularity have actively attempted to counter the public perception that what Henry does reflects reality. Numerous critics maintain that Henry's readings are performed using deceptive cold reading and hot reading techniques, and not "psychic" powers. They also criticize his TV show for targeting people who are grieving and vulnerable, and exploiting them for entertainment.[8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15]
Skeptical activist Susan Gerbic challenged the claim that this was a successful psychic prediction in a September 15, 2017 Skeptical Inquirer article. In a detailed break-down of the entire reading, Gerbic reports that immediately following the above statements, Thicke joked "Thank you Doctor Henry, I'm going to take that to heart." Gerbic reported that this prompted Henry to throw back his head and laugh. Gerbic said "I'm mentioning this because it seems so heartless (pun intended) that if Henry REALLY thought that Thicke's heart would give out only a couple months later, he should have been less flippant about it, and actually very stern."[31] Gerbic continued:

At a press conference today Donald Trump declared that he was willing to continue the shutdown for years if that’s what it takes to shove his 2000-mile border wall down Congress’s throat. He is threatening us with more than underfunded agencies and government employees not receiving receiving their paychecks. If the shutdown continues much longer it will destroy Social Security and Medicare among other things. I use both. However I have 2 relatives who are also on Social Security and they are much worse off financially than I am. I shutter to think how bad their situation could become if the shutdown leads to Social Security and Medicare being destroyed! 

Flu Pandemic -  Remember last year's horrible flu and how many died suddenly due to pneumonia? My husband and I had a friend that died from it--one minute he was well and the next he was gone. It has been 100 years since the Spanish Flu (also known as the 1918 flu pandemic) spread across the globe, infecting 500 million people and causing the deaths of 50 million – which was three to five percent of the world’s population at the time. I'm do foresee another flu pandemic this year, but I do see a bad flu--Swine Flu hitting many people. Those with compromised health issues, could be in danger from this flu. A 26 year old newscaster recently died from the H1N1 flu.    
A huge shock in 2019. It’s going to change everything militarily and economically.  It’s like a combination of bad things happening all at once. Financial instability.  Markets volatile. Military action. Political unrest. We are still a divided country, but there are signs of compromise. The worst of times brings out the best in people. (Bluebelle)

Potential Middle East war, short time frame, a few days. Possibility of (Fear of)  a nuclear exchange.  (Howard) [Note from Jeanne: Out of dozens of readers over the past ten years, no one has seen an actual nuclear exchange in the future in any current or past readings. It is always a concern in a world filled with thousands of warheads and more than a few hot heads. It is likely Howard saw concern in the media since several countries involved have nuclear weapons. But he did not actually see an exchange, just the possibility of it floating around.] Predicted 4/19/18.
She [Horn] does not have the ability at that moment to pause, back up, and really think about what he is saying... [but] what was missing might be as important as what was said. Henry missed anything that could be considered specific. He never knew anyone's names, careers, years of death or birth, hobbies, nothing. Everything he threw out was general, and he expected Horn to come up with the answers... These are statements that will fit pretty much anyone if you are general enough.[57]
I googled "Indigo Crystal Child." It's a nice idea: spirits from other worlds coming to this planet to save it. It sounds like the sort of well-illustrated children's book fantasy you could buy for anyone's baby shower, no matter their faith. But of all the things my trusted psychic has said, this one shook my faith in her. Maybe I just lack self-esteem. Maybe my third eye is cloudy (as she has insisted). Maybe I should drop this aversion and take more yoga, try another juice cleanse, reread The Alchemist, until I can look you in the eye and say with pride, "Hi, I'm Angela. I'm an Indigo Crystal Child, and I'm one seriously legit psychic."
Relationship advice isn't one-size-fits-all, so it helps to get a range of opinions. And while we're huge fans of credentialed sex and relationship experts, sometimes you just need some real talk from women who've been there. That's why we've decided to draw from Refinery29's library of personal stories to glean some real-world advice. These are people who've been through specific romantic challenges and have come out of them wiser — and are happy to spread their newfound wisdom.
I said there would be a big eruption in Iceland and India soon – which has not happened yet. However, in September 2016 I said in my predictions on my website and on my YouTube video: “I see volcanic problems around Italy around the area of Vesuvius and maybe the Island of Ischia.” (See also Hawaii prediction below) (Correct 10/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been seeing Mount Etna?

It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before.


Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.
One of the most talked about things not only in 2019 but in the years to come will be nature and the need to preserve it. 2019 psychic predictions say that they were will a lot of dialogue about saving the planet and the need for immediate action, but in most cases, the damage will start to show. A giant crack is said to appear in the Antarctic shelf which is an alarming situation. Ice caps all around the world have started melting resulting in absurd water levels, flooding, and many more issues.

In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
Prince Harry will wed in 2018. I made this prediction which is in my new book Mystic Revelations Oct. 2017 before Harry and Meghan Markle made their announcement for a June 19, 2018 wedding. May 17, 2018 - MEGHAN MARKLE AND PRINCE HARRY - IS THERE WEDDING DOOMED AS ONE IRISH PSYCHIC PREDICTS? Betsey's Prediction:  I DON'T FORESEE THEIR WEDDING CANCELLED. I've  had many emails asking whether the couple will get married on Saturday, June 19 or will something happen to prevent their wedding? Prince Harry is a Virgo, born Sept. 15, 1984 and Meghan Markle is a Leo, born August 4, 1981. Although there are differences, they make a wonderful love match when each partner learning to understand each other and the two different worlds they come from. I foresee nothing that will stop--the wedding will go on without a hitch. Meghan's father has been in the news for health issues and possible surgery, but I don't think he will die before the wedding. He wants the publicity. I foresee the announcement of a baby late 2018 or early 2019--and it's a boy! Will there marriage last? I predict it will! Got it right again! Meghan and Prince Harry announce Meghan is pregnant and they are expecting their royal baby in the spring of 2019. Read article... 
Stepping over to mainland Europe, we have bleak 2018 predictions as far as the rest of the continent is concerned. It seems that our psychic predictions for 2018 show the Euro crashing. Whether this is a complete crash or a drop is unclear. What is clear is that riots will unfold across the continent and the EU will be clueless as to how to handle it.
Although she concentrated mainly on the media publishing component of her prediction she does state some job positions will not be as secure. Therefore within a few weeks of her prediction and especially because she shared that Rupert Murdoch's publishing business would be hit hard she has accurately called this right. It was reported that although Rupert Murdoch's media empire rose in overall profits, the publishing part of the business declined over 8%. Expert Australian psychic medium Vine tuned into the collective mood of the business community way before any of this occurred in real life.
The people are more in tune than the governments around the world realize and what they're intuitively feeling will begin to become a reality in 2012. No matter what your thoughts are about the 2012 earth changes, there are definitely changes a foot for the world economies and the US may be dragged kicking and screaming into the changes, as will the rest of the world economies.
Tony Abbott is under the media microscope on his failure to go into any detail at a media conference today about what he knew about Qantas CEO's Alan Joyce's plans to do a world wide grounding of planes. His explanation seems to have made some members of the media, federal government, Greens Member Bob Brown, and some independent members suspicious about his real knowledge with this industrial relations issue.
​​Pope Francis and the Catholic Church will be forced to resign before 2019 due to priests sexual abusing children--he has known about this for years and did nothing. Read article...  In my book, Mystic Revelations of Thirteen, and how Pope Francis uses numerology and is connected to the Illuminati number 13. Does that mean he is evil? Think about this--the Catholic Church has been known to delve into occult rituals through the ages, and is there any reason to believe they have changed in the 21st century? NO! The sexual abuse of young children has been part of their sick rituals. Why would Pope Francis be any different? As more and more priests are accused of sexual abuse, Pope Francis will not take steps against them. Ask yourself why? The late Father Martin Malachi wrote books about the evil in the Church and was a frequent guest on Coast to Coast AM with Art Bell. Read more...  I believe Pope Francis will resign either the end of 2018 or in 2019 and it will be on the 13th day of the month.  

"Whether it is a professional athlete or a CEO, when I ask my clients, 'Why her?'...the feedback is almost always the same. TEARS! Seriously, big burly guys that you would never imagine being emotional. The response is often they are just grateful for her. Grateful she let him in his life. Grateful of a specific experience the two shared. Simply, a large of amount of gratitude which led to him wanting to spend eternity with his chosen one. Even without a partner, studies show that when we are grateful, The Universe gladly makes more show up in your life for which to be grateful. Next up for you...a +1!" 

We understand that only you can ultimately decide if your advisor is best suited for your needs. For psychic phone and chat sessions, we give you the first five minutes of your original order to ask as many questions as you like. If you are not satisfied for any reason, simply end the reading by disconnecting in less than five minutes and contact Member Services within twenty-four hours. We will be happy to re-assign your order (one time per purchase) to a different psychic reader.
Then in 1971, the Pentagon Papers were published in The New York Times, detailing the U.S. Defense Department’s secret history of the Vietnam War. A “Plumbers” unit was then established by Nixon aides in the White House with the sole purpose of gathering political intelligence on perceived enemies and preventing further news leaks. A team of burglars from the “Plumbers” then broke into a psychiatrist’s office looking for damaging information on Daniel Ellsberg, the former defense analyst who had leaked the Pentagon Papers to the press.
Encouraged by the question regarding Australian politics (which has been such a volatile mess over the last decade), may I request some thoughts about NZ politics? I realise that we are peanuts compared to the rest of the world, but I think that NZ offers some hope of human centered progressive politics. Our right wing party is probably more like the Dems of USA. And our left wing parties would probably seem extreme left. We have an interesting coalition government which can be tricky at times.
During 2018 North Korea is shown to still be standing their ground when it comes to being prepared for war, they will test and launch more missiles throughout 2018 but they’re not wanting to start a war, they’re just making their stance clear which is that they’re more than ready and prepared for war should any other countries wish to start with them. North Korea wants to feel safe and protected and they will continue to develop weapons for war to ensure that they’re above every other country and able to defend themselves quickly and positively should they need to. I don’t see that President Donald Trump changes his stance against North Korea in 2018, they’re shown to exist as they’re now and I don’t see any peace talks between them. North Korea will not attack another country with their missiles unless they’re threatened with war by that country.
Again, we have another one of Vine's psychic predictions coming true. It is reinforcing that even Australia is not going to be safe in 2012 from these tornado like winds Vine accurately forecast would come from energy pulses near the oceans of the world. Vine was describing the changes in the magnetic field were going to attract more of these unsual mini-tornadoes throughout the world as we were entering a different phase of intense climate phenomena.
Like most psychics whose schtick is talking to dead people, James Van Praagh's performance relies on "cold reading," a technique where you start out making general guesses and gradually hone in on more specific ones to create the illusion that you're talking to Uncle Jack's ghost. The ghosts are always happy, by the way, because nobody wants to hear that Grandma is getting jabbed by pitchforks in hell.
As I predicted in 2018, 2019 will foresee horrible shootings in the United States linked to those who hate certain nationalities and religious groups. This evil will continue in our world until we learn to honor all humans for their religious beliefs, they nationality, and their sexual preferences. We are all God's children, a part of the divine consciousness, and to kill another is an act against our Creator. There will also be Isis attacks on European countries. Blood will flow.  
Following from my Air Quality Health Issues Psychic Prediction, I am being shown Indonesia being taken to the world court to force action on Indonesia's private companies ignoring fire pollution while destroying forests. I am being spiritually guided wealthy countries will enter into agreements to stop burning forests. I see large protests in the streets where the people are demanding their governments stop the private sector destroying the forests of the world.
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.

During 2018 North Korea is shown to still be standing their ground when it comes to being prepared for war, they will test and launch more missiles throughout 2018 but they’re not wanting to start a war, they’re just making their stance clear which is that they’re more than ready and prepared for war should any other countries wish to start with them. North Korea wants to feel safe and protected and they will continue to develop weapons for war to ensure that they’re above every other country and able to defend themselves quickly and positively should they need to. I don’t see that President Donald Trump changes his stance against North Korea in 2018, they’re shown to exist as they’re now and I don’t see any peace talks between them. North Korea will not attack another country with their missiles unless they’re threatened with war by that country.


Jeanne, thank you for this website and all the work you have put into it. I was wondering, do you ever see the stock markets returning? Or is this the beginning of the end for them? I’m in my mid thirties and have been diligently putting money into my IRA for years now and would someday like to retire. My mom, who is looking to retire in 5 years, is also counting on the stock market. We are both quite nervous.

I was hoping that you wouldn’t predict about India-Pakistan conflict this year. That’s because I had heard from somebody else several months ago about Pakistan and China together attacking India in 2018, and was hoping that he was wrong. Is it going to be a war or is it going to be a small conflict? God may mitigate the situation but to what extent? I live in India, not too far from Pakistani border. I’m wondering if I should start packing my bags.

The Beatles got it right when they said: “With our Love, we can change the world”. Have we forgotten? Look at the negative forces in this world. As far as I can see there’s not much FUN in Islamic or Christian Fundamentalism. Kim Jong-un is a spoilt brat and he’s not much fun either. Most of the politicians and businesses are driven by self-interest and greed and religion too hides many dark forces. There’s selfishness everywhere. You can see it in the big things like wars and world events but also in the little things like the way people drive, or jump queues at the checkout, grab opportunities that were earned by others.


I told a good friend and she wanted to go to a group so we booked another. This was a way better group and location and leads to my 5 star review.  Thomas gave my friend a lot of closure and messages from her family. He knew they were not from the USA but was able to confirm their names (which were not anything I'd ever heard of!) and nicknames regardless. Information about situations never on social media of any kind.   I already knew he was for real but it's always nice to be amazed and solid in my opinion.  He gave he such a wonderful gift to her with these messages. Also, we were able to connect with our friend and once again he was able to confirm something we suspected but never publicly spoke about. She was sending us dragonflies.  We received amazing information that I'd rather keep to myself than share with the free world.  But it was perfect.
I know many, if not all of my psychic predictions are scraped, stolen and updated on other sites in the blink of an eye. Hint: Check if a psychic is actually placing their own predictions up and not ripping off famous prophets and seers from the past. An expert psychic should be able to tune into the Universal Akashic records and call to them the visions they are shown and not refer to Jeane L. Dixon, Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce to name a few. Be discerning when reading psychic predictions because there are a lot of false psychics jumping on the prophesy bandwagon.
So they want the psychic to tell them that they’re going to be with this other person in the future, because that’s what they want. Whether it be lust or whatever, it is causing them to want that so much, they go into denial about what their gut is actually telling them, which is, “This doesn’t feel right.  Maybe I shouldn’t do this.”  And if the psychic is then telling them “This is not the right thing.  This is what I’m seeing that you should do,” which can be in the form of a prediction.  You can go into denial and say, “Well that’s wrong. I’m going to go to another psychic.”  So that can happen a lot.
Medical intuitive Caroline Myss suggests using the pain of betrayal as an opportunity to learn something about yourself. “Betrayal, brilliantly serves as the master teacher, motivating us to seek a higher order. In trying to heal from a betrayal, we demand to know why the break up happened. But for all our questions, the answer we seek seldom surfaces, so we are forced to move beyond our questioning. What I’m suggesting is that betrayal is a spiritual message, telling us that it is time to leave the dimension of human logic behind and move to the next plateau of consciousness; diving reasoning… This epiphany is the source of joy. It brings an awareness that the people, places or events that allegedly ’caused’ a betrayal were no more than players in a dram to serve our growth, as we serve them. Knowing this may not immediately make betrayal painless. But look at betrayal as anything less than a call to higher consciousness can keep us locked in the pain far longer.”
×