If you just keep searching for a psychic to tell you otherwise; so you got three or four people over here, including your own feelings and you know, you know, you know.  But if you want to deny what you’re feeling and what these people are telling you for what this one person is going to tell you because that was the answer you were looking for, you’re manipulating yourself, which is a form of denial.
Below for my 2018 predictions I had a vision a powerful earthquake would hit along the Cascadia Subduction Zone along the West Coast of the U.S. On Oct. 22, 2018 a 6.8 magnitude earthquake shook in the ocean off of Port hardy, Canada near Seattle. This is just a warning for the mega thrust earthquake of 9.0 or greater still coming. Read article... 

Forty-first President George H.W. Bush passed away on Nov. 30, 2018. I predicted after his wife Barbara Bush  passed away on April 17, 2018 that he would join her in death mid to late 2018. (See #7 prediction below for 2018). Bush was a dichotomy--a Jekell and Hyde personality who people believe was an upstanding military hero and President of the United States, but in reality, he was devoid of true love and did many horrific things to humans--including children, during the MK Ultra Mind Control years (read Trance Formation of America by Cathy O'Brien). He was a Skull and Bones man and belonged to the New World Order (also Kissenger, Cheney, Clintons and others.  Watch this video on Bush.  Also David Icke's video.  There are horrible Satanic things that this man was involved in but you wouldn't believe it. You want to believe that these Leaders (including the Pope and Catholic Priests) are do-gooders, but they are "Evil doers."  These people come from family after family that abuses children and their own off-spring. They lack real love and have no empathy or compassion. Look into their eyes and the truth will be revealed. Do you see warmth or stone-cold shark eyes? 
Using his powers of clairvoyance and prophecy, he looks into the big issues that will dominate the news in the future. Topics include Brexit, Donald Trump Predictions, Impeachment, hurricanes, war, a war in the Middle East, Russian Hacking, Financial Crash and more. Also 2019 psychic predictions about Theresa May, Trump and China, Donald Trump illness, Boris Johnson, Royal Family, and German Car Industry Crash.
I saw Thomas as his Musical last night, Dead Serious.  The musical was fantastic,  and during the show he does live readings.  I want to focus on this aspect.  He was doing readings near me,  then he looked at me and asked "are you named after your father?" Yes.  He said,  "He's telling me this whole spiritual thing was new to him."  My father was an unbeliever with this stuff. Then he asked about his rehab,  nursing home.  "Does the month April mean anything?" my mom's birthday.  "April 7th"  That's the day he passed. the auidence gased at the accuracy. "He's showing me a big ice cream sundae." Yes,  this was his last Father's Day,  he's diabetic but we said he's sick let him enjoy.  "There is another male energy here,  "Ed." Ed is my great Uncle,  and a person behind me also had an Ed in her family.  "He's the one with the watch." I've been meditating with his watch to improve my Mediumship skills.  Then his father, my great grandfather came through.
 I predict that JASON Momoa will be a male superstar. He's a well-rounded actor that will play: the lover as a romantic lead, a supernatural hero, a bad guy and an action star. I predict that he will be named the Sexiest Man Alive, or the most beautiful man in the world…I see the award, just not the exact wording.  Jason has moral character and a spiritual beauty that shines from within.
The best advice I ever got about love was from my grandmother, right before I got married. She said, “Marriage goes through cyclical phases, it’s almost like the movements of planets. Sometimes you’re so close, the two of you, your orbits are in synch, and sometimes you move so far away from each other, you feel you’ll never reconnect, never reenter each other’s orbits, you’re too far apart. The trick to marriage is having faith in the reconnection, waiting for the inevitable closeness again.” This was in 1994. She died a couple of years later. My marriage lasted 12 years. I never forgot this advice; we moved far away from each other many times, and I waited it out, and sure enough, we came back into synch again. And then at the end, we moved too far apart to ever reenter each other’s orbits, out of each other’s fields of gravity, and that’s when I knew it was over.

I have been receiving spiritual guidance from the angelic realms since I was a baby and have never known a life without precognitive visions or having regular spiritual or paranormal encounters for nearly 50 years. I enter my 30th year of providing professional psychic readings for my Australian, US, UK, Canada, New Zealand and English speaking clients.
Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.
This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.
No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.

If the Queensland Premier, Campbell Newman thought the worst was behind him, wait until 2013 rolls in. He is going to find a close political associate or colleague is going to stab him in the back and this is someone he believes he can trust.  Queensland State politics will be under scrutiny in the media and Campbell Newman will be wishing 2013’s years end.

If anything the Independents will be showing they've got their eyes on the policies and will be showing both sides up for their petty behavior. They are determined to make a mark and get things moving in their electorate. The people may have initially disliked the idea of the independents getting into bed with the Australian Labor Party and Greens, but they're more than happy with the notches on the board the independents are giving them.


Hi Craig. Thanks for your predictions for 2018. As a UK’er now living in Australia I would like more on Australia if possible. I also wanted to comment on the ‘strikes in the UK’ that you said was not good as it is disruptive. Well sometimes disruption is necessary because many people are suffering. Yes I do my best to be kind and send out positive thoughts / feelings and follow a spiritual path, but as we are embodied conscious beings and many people are in dire straits due to the greed of a few – doesn’t some form of action need to be taken? And as wage slaves, withdrawal of labor is the obvious option. People often only strike because they are in dire need and a strike is the only way they can afford to alert the powers-that-be that something MUST change. On a personal level I have withdrawn my support from the “buy, buy, buy” mantra and live as simply as I can within this society, but when the basics such as food and shelter become unaffordable and urgent for individuals more needs to be done by all of us to honor our embodied spirit (our bodies as temples wherein we worship the divine) as well as the natural world in the wider cosmos. As an astrologer I feel the spiritual energy of Uranus, which is disruptive and brings rapid change is equally valid as the peaceful path don’t you think?
Although there were a lot of clear signs that Josefina Vazquez Mota was going to wing the Mexican 2012 presidential elections, Enrique Pena Nieto, won in the most mysterious and unexpected ways. Under his 2 year presidency, there were 43 students shot to death by the order of a Drug Lord who was also mayor of a town Guerrero and it became a national pressure point or “the drop that spilled the water” when it comes to exposing the unexisting thing line of drug lords and State leaders. Some of Mexico’s long time sleeping volcanoes have shown recently some abnormal activity. The world’s and Mexico’s most wanted drug lord was caught out of thin air. What is all this scrambling into?
​​​​​World renowned psychic Betsey Lewis predicted Donald J. Trump would become our 45th President as early as April of 2016 when she was given a powerful vision of Trump taking the oath as the 45th President of the United States.  Newsmax article.  Please note that predictions relating to people can change. Humans have free will and events I foresee now could change in the future. The future is not set in stone, and is still forming.
I think its the Bhrigu Samhita that has predicted this (Similar to the Naadis) I was able to consult it about my own life and like the Naadis it had my name written in – it was written there centuries ago. I was very accurate about my life and confirmed the Naadis. I have not personally been given this prediction via an oracle or holy man or through my own intuition so I cannot comment.

I actually personally don’t give a lot of weight to a prediction when I get it in a reading.  So when I’m getting a reading and predictions are given, I don’t give them a lot of weight.  I don’t think of them as being very significant, but I do put them into account and I’ll place them in the back of my mind, just in case there are other messages that I get along the way that are the same or similar.  And then I start to pay attention to them.  Does that make since to you?  I’m going to give you a great example. This is a true story.
These energetic pulses will influence the weather patterns around the world. Be prepared for stronger activity in the Pacific Ocean around the Ring of Fire. I do see further earthquake activity around the globe and unfortunately some areas in New Zealand and some of the Pacific Islands scattered around the Ring of Fire are vulnerable to strong quake activity. I also see the Nordic countries around the North Atlantic like Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden etc. having to cope with extreme weather events.
The Anti-Christ will destroy Rome so thoroughly that the seven hills of Rome will be flattened. Interestingly, other psychics , such as Julie McKenzie have recently said that the seven hills of Rome would be levelled. Nostradamus goes on to say that [the Anti-Christ] “will do such a good job that Rome will be threatened by the encroachment of the sea, destroying what is left (page 212, 1989)”. In his quatrain V-86 Nostradamus talks directly about ” Le cite grande par eaux sera vexee” (the great city will be troubled by water, page 213, 1989).
Harry T is an internationally acclaimed psychic medium with an uncanny ability to communicate with the spirit world and predict future events. Harry has become a popular TV personality as The Today Show's resident psychic, appearing weekly on Today Extra with David Campbell and Sonia Kruger for his regular segment 'Ask The Psychic'. His excellent reputation has built up an extensive celebrity clientele, which has led to him being referred to as Australia’s leading ‘Psychic to the Stars’. Harry's incredible accuracy and bubbly personality has earned him praise from notable identities such as Larry King, Marianne Williamson, Natalie Imbruglia, Kyle Richards, Cheryl Saban Ph.D., Rosanna Arquette, Susan Holmes McKagan, Caroline Flack and Joely Fisher. Harry is also well-known for his live stage show events where he captivates audiences with his natural showmanship and startling accuracy. 

Some of the 2019 predictions suggest that certain cities around the world are going to become impossible to live in. Pollution will reach such extreme levels that breathing in the air without a gas mask will lead to early death. We may only see the beginnings of this in 2019 but it will be enough to warn other countries to take action. This may sound like something out of a science fiction movie but as of next year, it’s going to see all too real. You may be surprised to hear this but the rapidly heating climate isn’t going to be entirely negative. Let’s explore those particular psychic predictions for 2019.
"There is one major cause of relationship problems: self-abandonment. We can 'abandon' ourselves in many areas: emotional (judging or ignoring our feelings), financial (spending irresponsibly), organizational (being late or messy), physical (eating badly, not exercising), relational (creating conflict in a relationship), or spiritual (depending too much on your partner for love). When you decide to learn to love yourself rather than continue to abandon yourself, you will discover how to create a loving relationship with your partner."
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
Hi Bin, I wouldn’t be surprised at all if Putin-trump were to try to declare a national emergency, followed up in short order by Martial Law — in which case we’d lose all of our rights and freedoms, of course. Putin-trump would be ecstatic, hi-fiving each other in their daily phone chat. Then, a couple hours later, Vladdy calls: “Hey Donny! Don’t ya know?? Your A – – Is Grass, Dude! So long, Loser! Oh, by the way, ya might want to have Kelly-Ann start tastin’ your and your family’s food first.” (Click).
Maximum refund equal to last order total. All sales of distance energy healings, past life regressions, email and text readings, store products and astrology charts are final. The free will actions of you (and others) will affect your future. Therefore, the accuracy of predictions, timelines and success of distance energy healings cannot be guaranteed.
Vatican and Pope Francis: A great darkness that has been pervasive in the Church for eons will come to light and many more will fall from Grace due to their evil ways and sexual perversions. It's possible Pope Francis will resign in 2019. Misuse of sexuality is not new. We ignore the darkness and try to shield our children from it, but it's still there. Perhaps we should consider studying the dark in classrooms, devoted to the eons of misuse of power. Ignoring it will not make it disappear. Newspapers, television networks, and the media are all owned and operated by a small handful of individuals. True ownership of these enterprises is difficult to track because there are plans and players behind the players, and nothing is exactly as it appears. It's time to wake up and realize that you are being fed information designed to limit and control you, to have you support and become part of the economy of death (pharmaceutical ads). There will be shocks and scandals forthcoming the like of which you have never seen, even in the Vatican and Catholic Church and other notable churches. When the storms come, find your courage and face your fears in these chaotic times. When you run from the dark you give it more power, allowing it to perpetuate itself.  
I am closely following your predictions. You hit the bull’s eye by Brexit prediction. My interest, in particular, will be on 1) resignation of Hillary Clinton from politics because of the release of documents that reveal financial corruption and falsification of government documents, 2) “Serious threat of escalating conflict between China and India over northern border of Kashmir” – I think China’s assurance to Pakistan that it would cooperate in case of any foreign invasion is enough hint for this prediction coming true, 3) “Alliance between Russia and USA partitions Syria. Syria is left like a wasteland.” – when will the people in this area find peace and under what conditions? They are trapped like pawns in strength show game of the superpowers.
The Indian government has reluctantly granted permission for Anna Hazare an Indian anti-corruption activist to begin a hunger fast to change legislation being entered into the Indian parliament. Just like Mohandas Gandhi he is using a peaceful demonstration to attempt to gain support to change government policy about corruption. He is prepared to die for his cause.
If you’re reading this because you’re thinking of having a psychic reading and you aren’t sure which way to go, it can seem strange that someone giving a psychic reading over the phone can be as accurate as someone sitting right in front of you.  Especially if you’re a fan of Tarot and thinking, well, hang on.  Don’t I need to shuffle the cards as it’s my reading?

In my second interview, I read for a man. I laid out his cards and interpreted a blonde woman who was about to completely fuck him over. After years of reading strangers for quick cash, I knew better than to tell someone that a person he cared about was going to take advantage of him. So instead, I described a blonde woman who was very strong and all business. He excitedly told me, "That's my partner!"

Genuinely gifted Melbourne Born psychic Vine previously guided solar radiation automatically meets our magnetic field and influences our worlds weather patterns. Our magnetic field is damaged because of our human failure to understand our real connection with nature. Vine has been sharing if we could understand how nature and our own energetic field are connected we would not be experiencing all of this now.
I had a Spirit Circle in Chicago with Thomas on June 21st and my head is still spinning!  I've been meaning to sit down and write this out and kept getting sidetracked with other things, but someone contacted me tonight through a private message on Facebook and she really made me angry.  I didn't appreciate her messaging me out of nowhere, a total stranger, to trash Thomas John.  I've read similar negative reviews here, so I think she has done several, maybe under different names, because her private message to me reads almost word for word like others here.  The fact that she has made it her life's mission to trash this man speaks volumes as to the kind of person she is.  Hopefully she sees this review!
Hi Craig, its always nice to come across someone who has a real talent for these things; my only concern is that it just seems like the world is going to hell in a hand basket… What are your thoughts on the development of a the human race over the coming centuries, do your abilities extend this far? if not, will we ever see more peaceful and prosperous times in the next coming years?? if you have already shared these thoughts before I apologise! Take Care
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.
The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.

It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.


The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.
The hottest, most fun, sexiest, interesting, growth-stimulating, spontaneous, most romantic, most eye-opening relationships or experiences all were not with people that I thought I would end up with. Just because a relationship has a shelf life doesn’t mean you shouldn’t enter into it. This advice allowed me to enjoy each interaction for what it was and not try to make it something it wasn’t. And at the end of the day, our life is just a conglomeration of memories and I have many happy memories to think on. This gives me the freedom to experience all life has to offer!
Some of the 2019 predictions suggest that certain cities around the world are going to become impossible to live in. Pollution will reach such extreme levels that breathing in the air without a gas mask will lead to early death. We may only see the beginnings of this in 2019 but it will be enough to warn other countries to take action. This may sound like something out of a science fiction movie but as of next year, it’s going to see all too real. You may be surprised to hear this but the rapidly heating climate isn’t going to be entirely negative. Let’s explore those particular psychic predictions for 2019.
Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic
I had a dream on the 14th of September of a London school where most of the students seemed to be Muslim but it was still multicultural. It was class time and suddenly there was a major panic throughout the school. It appeared that members of IS were walking through the corridors and classrooms and killing random students/teachers. People were trying to escape and the general setting was pure panic. I don’t know if this dream is telling me that we can expect a terror attack in a school in the UK in the near future? Your thoughts on this would be greatly appreciated.
Frequently Asked Questions: Do you offer free phone, chat or email readings? No. However we do offer amazing new member specials starting at only $10.00. Do you offer love tarot readings? Our advisors are not reliant on the use of tools in their sessions due to their advanced intuition and psychic powers. However, tarot, crystal, astrology and other styles can be requested. Do you offer psychic love spells, palm readers or fortune tellers? No. We believe that only you have control of your path. Spells attempting to control others are an unethical, unreliable ritual and are often connect to psychic scams. We strive to provide professional services at affordable rates. Please check out our psychic reviews online today. Do you offer any famous psychics on your network? Yes. Many of our psychics are known nationwide for their unprecedented ability to forecast and have provided guidance to thousands of satisfied clients. Who is your best or top psychic? The best psychic for your needs can only be decided by you. However, please feel free to call our live member service agents and they will be happy to make a recommendation! Do you have psychic mediums or clairvoyants? Yes. We have experienced psychic advisors that offer all types of spiritual guidance.
As someone who has been read many many times before by the best mediums in and out of the country I can say with 100 assurance that I have NEVER encountered anyone in my life like Thomas John and I would like to say thank you to him. His accuracy is spot on and he brings messages through that are so incredible and personal that your mind just goes blank because of the shock effect when you hear them.
I have a hard time believing that she could only win by rigging the election. I think you are blinded by partisanship or your own personal political preferences. There are many people who don’t want Trump because he is very much a loose cannon or because of allegations related to his past business dealings. I think the Republicans are in a much stronger position to rig the elections because most governors and many state legislatures are GOP-controlled. To me, Trump looks desperate. I don’t recall any past major party candidate talking that much about someone rigging the election.
In a 2016 article "The Hollywood Medium has a secret," Ryan Houlihan describes and analyses the Tyler Henry phenomenon from a skeptical perceptive. He explains how Tyler uses cold reading, and likely hot reading techniques as well, to give the illusion of psychic powers. Houlihan attributes Henry's success to the gullibility of celebrities as well as the media: "Henry's shtick is polished, but it only works because he has such great support. Besides the celebrities he interviews, Henry seems to have the full-throated endorsement of the entertainment press."[14] Houlihan concludes his article with:
​​​​​World renowned psychic Betsey Lewis predicted Donald J. Trump would become our 45th President as early as April of 2016 when she was given a powerful vision of Trump taking the oath as the 45th President of the United States.  Newsmax article.  Please note that predictions relating to people can change. Humans have free will and events I foresee now could change in the future. The future is not set in stone, and is still forming.

It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before.

We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!

December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous
This is what is occurring around the world right now. European government leaders are being voted out of government and the people movement is now a reality. The European people are turning to socialist governments to send a huge protest vote about the bail out of the Euro. Currently the world stock markets are reacting to the uncertainty and volatility of the European economies and you only have to see the latest news reports in the media to identify how dire of a situation our world is in.
There are two vital things to know about fighting in relationships. Firstly, it is normal to fight and fight you will. Secondly, when you fight in a relationship, you both lose. Let go of winning, of being right, of proving a point, and choose rather to focus on really understanding and listening. Keeping your connection is more valuable for your well-being than trying to inflate your ego by outsmarting your partner. Understanding each other’s experience is more important than who is right or wrong. Try using ‘I’ messages, instead of ‘you’, to lower the levels of confrontation.
Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.
Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.

Whether you're looking for advice from an empath, or a tarot card reading from a skilled card reader, any and every type of reading can be done accurately over the phone. You don’t have to spend hours with a telephone psychic to get important insights and answers to your questions. If you feel you are not connecting well with an Advisor, it’s OK to say so and continue browsing until you find someone with whom you truly connect.
3/When you’ve got really clear about what you want to know, you need to choose a company that offers telephone psychic readings.  There are quite a few around these days, so how do you go about choosing the telephone psychic reading company that is right for you?  This might be where you decide to do a bit of research around different telephone psychic companies to see which ones are reputable and trustworthy.
Jeanne Mayell doesn’t have any visions showing up the nuclear war befalling in the fall of 2018. Many missiles have been seen launched in late 2018, but nobody knows that if these are just for experiments or nonnuclear.  Certainly, the situation of people is hazardous, however, there hasn’t been anyone catching sight of getting blown up so far. The fear will be much increased, especially in the Middle East.
Brenda was insightful, truthful and compassionate. I have had several readings from several different readers and she was dead on with all of them ... The consistency from all of them is a bit overwhelming. She definitely made me feel very safe and I left feeling so incredibly happy. I will definitely be going back to her for more readings. I would highly recommend you see her too ...
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.

Stock Market and Economy: The stock market will be a roller coaster this year--ups and downs with tariff news. Oil prices will rise for a short time. Again, I must say that I am extremely disappointed with Trump and his lack of concern for the environment with off shore oil drilling in California and oil drilling in Utah's National Parks. What is he thinking? He has grandchildren who will never see a pristine Earth. As we destroy Mother Earth, we destroy ourselves. 
Some other countries are mentioned within the psychic predictions for 2019 but the information surrounding them is a little vaguer. It seems as though South Africa will enter into political turmoil and chaos after the rigging of elections. Some 2019 predictions suggest that the result will be white genocide. Tensions between North Korea and South Korea will rise but only temporarily. The involvement of other countries in their politics will lead to more North Koreans were willing to stand off against Kim Jong-Un. Whether or not he survives the following rebellion will depend heavily on his own actions.
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.

Jeanne Mayell doesn’t have any visions showing up the nuclear war befalling in the fall of 2018. Many missiles have been seen launched in late 2018, but nobody knows that if these are just for experiments or nonnuclear.  Certainly, the situation of people is hazardous, however, there hasn’t been anyone catching sight of getting blown up so far. The fear will be much increased, especially in the Middle East.
President Donald Trump will be re-elected in 2020 despite those who want him to fail or want him impeached. It looks like there isn't one Democrat who can defeat him at this time. There are traitors inside his Administration who will leave the White House--the revolving door will continue. Watch for someone close to Trump to be labeled a traitor--shocking news soon. White House Chief of Staff John Kelly will leave before the end of 2018. 2019 will be a tough year for him. Got this right already. John Kelly is leaving the White House. No matter what Trump tries to do he will be met with opp​osition from the Democrats. They are doing to do everything they can to remove him from office in 2019, but it could backfire. Trump should learn to stop the bombastic rhetoric and Tweets. Read more...  Dec. 23, 2018 - Two more resign - General Mattis and special US envoy for Isis, Brett McGurk resign after Trump announced withdrawal of troops in Syria. It's going to get worse for Trump's It's my way, or the highway  attitude. 2019 will be a tough year for him and could take a toll on his health. How can someone live with such negativity aimed at them? Mattis, Kelly, Dunford, Haley, Zinke--these are most recent to leave the White House with a ​huge turnover rate in key positions. There are also those who refuse to join the Trump such as Nick Ayers and Gov. Chris Christie, both who refused COS potions.  I see a volatile Stock Market in 2019 and talk of recession, but certainly no crash. What goes up, must come down. If you are not in the Stock Market for the long hall, I suggest getting out. The future is still forming, and with human free-will anything can happen. Shocking events coming with 2019, a number 9 year of revelations, secret uncovered and beginnings and endings. 
The Indian government has reluctantly granted permission for Anna Hazare an Indian anti-corruption activist to begin a hunger fast to change legislation being entered into the Indian parliament. Just like Mohandas Gandhi he is using a peaceful demonstration to attempt to gain support to change government policy about corruption. He is prepared to die for his cause.
Many of the above predictions are pretty gloomy but I feel that there will be a simultaneous growth in spirituality for the people of the world that will now start to lead us into a Golden Age. Conflict and hardship plus growing environmental problems will bring good people together and ignite a desire to seek the true purpose of human life. I feel that 2017 and 2018 are the years when miraculous spiritual things will be revealed to the world as it finally breaks the yoke of the Age of Materialism. At first just a few will witness the revelation of the divine but eventually, people will experience the world in a completely new way and directly know higher consciousness.
In romantic rhetoric, there is this idea of finding your missing half in a partner. However, an honest piece of love advice is that the best way to create a healthy relationship is to create a healthy relationship with yourself. Your partner can’t complete the missing parts of your own insecurity. Only you can fill that space, and relying on another person to make you feel complete can lead to a co-dependent relationship, creates too much expectation and is a heavy burden for a relationship to carry.
This is a rather belated "Thank You" for the wonderful dearly departed reading you gave me for my daughter Claire. I always come away feeling more settled, and happier to enjoy the blessings I am given in my life. It is always lovely to have that conversation with you and I appreciate all the energy you put into my reading. Again,  I would like to thank you for sharing your special gift. It makes a big difference in my life.
8/As the psychic reading goes along, take as many notes as you like and jot down anything that you want to know more about.  Many telephone psychic companies offer recordings of readings so that you can listen to them again, we have a members area where you can listen back to your psychic reading for free if you book by credit card or Paypal. You also want to stay on track as you’re actually having the psychic reading.  Sometimes you can get so involved in one topic that you put the phone down and then think – oh!  I meant to ask so and so.
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia.
Two young reporters from the Washington Post, Bob Woodward and Carl Bernstein, then began a dogged pursuit of the facts surrounding the break-in. Among the many items revealed by them — one of the Watergate burglars, retired CIA employee James W. McCord, was actually the security coordinator for Nixon’s re-election committee – a $25,000 cashier’s check for Nixon’s re-election campaign had been diverted to the bank account of one of the burglars – Attorney General John Mitchell had controlled a secret fund which financed political spying and dirty tricks targeting Democratic presidential candidates.
This advice transformed every relationship in my life – not just the romantic ones.  Before I knew these things, I was unintentionally holding my partner responsible for my happiness. When I learned that I’m responsible for my own happiness and when I learned how to consistently align with it, my entire world transformed.  I now have the freedom to choose if and when I spend time with someone else, and I deliberately choose to spend time with others who get this, too.  My relationships are more meaningful, more loving, more free, and most importantly – more fun!  And my overall happiness continues to grow, too, regardless of whether I’m in a relationship or not.
I predicted the big earthquake in Japan(Fukushima) about 6 weeks before it happened. I emailed several friends saying I thought there would be a large earthquake which would be more devastating in the long run than Haiti’s earthquake and I kept having this feeling. I didn’t think it would be in America but somewhere overseas. When Japan got it I knew that was my prediction and the feeling I had went away.
I have had a couple of email readings and a postal reading over the last 6 years and I have to say you have been spot on with your predictions. I have spoken to many psychics over the years but by far you are the most gifted and I have been truly amazed at your accuracy. Every reading has provided me comfort and guidance. I would highly recommend a reading with Georgina.
There are two vital things to know about fighting in relationships. Firstly, it is normal to fight and fight you will. Secondly, when you fight in a relationship, you both lose. Let go of winning, of being right, of proving a point, and choose rather to focus on really understanding and listening. Keeping your connection is more valuable for your well-being than trying to inflate your ego by outsmarting your partner. Understanding each other’s experience is more important than who is right or wrong. Try using ‘I’ messages, instead of ‘you’, to lower the levels of confrontation.

Buddhist psychology says that life is suffering and to let go of suffering, let go of attachment. We attach to those that have made us feel good. We attach to the nostalgia of simpler times. What we attach to is the good feelings brought about by the dopamine center of the brain. It’s the pleasure center that puts out the feel-good endorphin’s that make us feel alive having that grand amour.
With the 2018 Midterm elections, a movement towards the left in the House will be displayed, even though it’s too early to rely on a blue majority. At this time, the result in the Senate seems to be an ongoing red majority. This result isn’t a measure to the preference of the majority of the U.S citizens. It is bent by GOP voter suppression, Russian hacking and the fact that the Senate gives an overbalanced strength to small (and red) states.
This will only get worse in the year to come. Water shortage will appear as one of the most disturbing problems with many countries struggling to keep up with their water demands. Although the trend toward programs for conserving water has started already, it will take a lot of time and effort to change peoples attitude. We can only wait to see if we will be able to tackle the issue in the year to come or will it only get worse?
With reference to your dream, Craig. My immediate response was that it pertained to Prince Harry and Meghan Markle. Harry the ginger and his Queen Meghan. H.M was introduced to Meghan at Balmoral. The estate refers to the ‘holy estate of matrimony. The three silver arrows to the three heraldic fleur de lis. Meghan and Harry too have been the subject of huge online hate.
"Many times people become increasingly shy with the person they love the more as time goes by. Partners begin to take their love for granted and forget to keep themselves turned on and to continue to seduce their partner. Keep your 'sex esteem' alive by keeping up certain practices on a regular basis. This allows you to remain vibrant, sexy, and engaged in your love life."
It is alledged some of the Labor Party backbenchers have been frightened of the Australian gambling lobbies strong campaigns. They seem to have forced Julia Gillard to drop the bill before it entered parliament. Only time will tell whether the Australian public are prepared to accept this backflip. Considering the majority of Australians were originally for strong pokie reforms it might not go down well with the Australian electorate.
He proceeded to show that Vine's true life psychic forecast about her bank cyber attack prediction was being rewritten by other psychics with the exact words she updated. Taking into account Vine's 2011 world prediction did come true we wondered why would any psychic business be rewording Vine's accurate world predictions for keywords one year later?
And sometimes people leave, not because they are bad people, but because they have life lessons to be learned elsewhere with someone else. Their decision to leave may be entirely about their needs that could not be met in the relationship. So if this has happened to you consider that being left may not be about you at all. It may be something their ego required that you could not provide. This doesn’t mean that you were flawed. It just wasn’t the exact match like a jig saw puzzle piece that almost fits, looks like it should fit, but won’t go into that exact configuration of the open space left in the whole puzzle.
Border Wall: Trump will get his way ($5.7 million) to build the border wall or fence by declaring a State of Emergency by the end of January 2019. I see much anger and violent protests along the Mexican and US border. Throughout the world humans are leaving their tyrannical countries, hoping to start a new life somewhere else--Europe, Canada and the US. Around the world, 68.5 million people have been forcibly displaced. That’s the most since World War II, according to the U.N. Refugee Agency (UNHCR). Most people remain displaced within their home countries, but about 25.4 million people worldwide have fled to other countries as refugees. More than half of refugees are children. Such a displacement will a great burden to all who help refugees--feeding them, housing them and find employment for mostly unskilled workers.

“In future 2014 to 2025 I can clearly see that sacred region of North India where a saint with terrific efforts immersing himself in ceaseless spiritual practices is radiating such a divinely spiritual flow which shall be capable of ushering in Era Transformation in future in the entire world. His spiritual thinking shall be so revolutionary that people in a mind boggled manner shall witness its spark getting converted into a blazing inferno which in turn shall spread in every nook and corner of the globe. People shall realize that only in imbibing this great saint’s powerful, progressive thinking that troubleshoots all world problems, dwells the well being of the entire world. In this way slowly but surely people will get directed towards spirituality and shall totally be rendered spiritual. This shall in turn help people the world over experience heavenly happiness on earth”. This proclamation was made by Florence, a highly intellectual seer of New Jersey, USA about a few decades back in her book ‘Golden light of a new era’.
Mysterious booms will continue in 2019 and will be associated with deep inner Earth movement. Continued reports of sinkholes. Also, strange deep core earth movement taking place worldwide like the one reported near Mayotte Island off the East coast of Africa. The Hum or Seismic Event rang around the world, but no earthquake was detected. Scientists remain baffled, however, it was discovered after this event on Nov. 11, 2018 (master number), the Island of Mayotte slide 2.4 inches to the East and 1.2 inches to the South. Was this magma moving under the Earth that caused the planet to shutter? I feel that a huge event will take place off the coast of East Africa, a megathrust earthquake 9.0 or greater and will produce a tsunami that will travel across to Indian ocean. A volcanic eruption could proceed this event. 
No matter your reason for seeking out psychics, one thing is always the same – you’ll walk out of your reading knowing more about yourself than you did when you walked in. And for some, that’s reason enough to do it.  The best psychic readings can offer spiritual fulfillment and provide valuable insight to help you make decisions as you move forward in life.
×