Children Abused - For the past few years in my Mystic Revelation books I have predicted that those people who look up to and admire will fall from grace--politicians, celebrities, and Catholic priests and other religious leaders. 8/14/18 the news broke about 300 priests accused of sexually abusing children for years and the Vatican ignored it. There is nothing new about this, except the Vatican and the Pope turn a blind eye to this. There are so many well-known people involved in sexual abuse worldwide. It's one of the darkest secrets in our world. Read. Also Boston, MA 271 priests were found guilty of sexual in 2014.      
accidentallyAmberAmericaArmed policeattacksBelgiumBowling Alleyboy in striped pyjamasBreak UpCharlotte CrosbychildChrisClimate ChangeConcertconnectionCourt CaseDateDeath ThreatdetonateDomDonald TrumpDonald Trump Has Some Bad NewsDonald Trump JrElectionElegantEngagedExplosionFireFranceGeorgiagood guygun violenceHer Majesty The Queenhidden evidencehistory repeats itselfHorsesISISISIS Accidentally Kill One Of Their OwnItalyJessJustin BieberKathy GriffinKemkilledKim Jong-UnLondonLove IslandLyndsay EdwardsMarryMeghan MarkleMichael FlynnMikeMissilemissing peopleMusicNASANorth KoreaNuclear WeaponsOliviaone kneeOpen fireParis AgreementPetitepizza takeawayPlanePolicePost OfficepostmanpostponepostponedPregnantPresidentPrince CharlesPrince HarryProposePsychic LyndsayPsychic Lyndsay Edwardspsychic predictions 2020Psychic Predictions For 2017 2018 2019 - Psychic Lyndsay Edwards PredictionsPsychic ReadingsQueenRetirementRoyal Variety ShowSamschool childrenSelena GomezSexShopShopping MallShySpirit GuideSplit upStephen BearSuicide bomberSundeeptarot cardsTerrorTerror AttackTerror attacksTheresa Maytrue intentionsTrumpTrump JrTrumps officeUKUnited StatesUSUS Military AircraftVillaWarWedWeddingWestminster
It’s something I’ve always been aware of, even as a young boy. In all my childhood memories, I could see the spirit world. But as I got older, I realized this ability wasn’t as accessible to everyone else. By other people’s reactions, I realized that everyone is also not as accepting or open to it. It was when I got older, in high school and college, that I realized it was called being psychic and that there were others like me.
Encouraged by the question regarding Australian politics (which has been such a volatile mess over the last decade), may I request some thoughts about NZ politics? I realise that we are peanuts compared to the rest of the world, but I think that NZ offers some hope of human centered progressive politics. Our right wing party is probably more like the Dems of USA. And our left wing parties would probably seem extreme left. We have an interesting coalition government which can be tricky at times.
In February of 1973, the U.S. Senate established a Select Committee on Presidential Campaign Activities, chaired by Sen. Sam Ervin, to investigate all of the events surrounding Watergate and other allegations of political spying and sabotage conducted on behalf of Nixon’s re-election.  March and April of 1973 saw the start of the unraveling of the cover up. On March 23, one of the five burglars convicted after the Watergate break-in, James W. McCord, informed U.S. District Judge John J. Sirica that he was being pressured to remain silent. On April 20, acting FBI Director L. Patrick Gray resigned after admitting he had destroyed Watergate evidence under pressure from Nixon aides. Ten days later, four of Nixon’s top officials resigned: Chief of Staff H.R. Haldeman; Domestic Affairs Assistant John Ehrlichman; Attorney General Richard Kleindienst; and Presidential Counsel John Dean.
Of course it would be impossible to make psychic predictions for 2018 without mentioning President Donald Trump. Many have seen that the President will avoid any negativity such as being impeached or attacked (excluding attacks from the media). In fact, it seems that the psychic reading reveals Trump to step up his game in such a way as to actually win favour with some of those who used to oppose him.
It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
Psychics tune into the collective consciousness, into an energy portal where time doesn't exist. Some people believe predictions should positively reflect our world. The reality is that genuine psychic predictions are reflecting our current state of knowing. Psychics are given premonitions to forewarn society to be more alert. They're not about doom and gloom, nor are the visions always by doomsday psychics, they're actually a helpful guide to prevent people going through difficult times.
Vine's Psychic Predictions are made weeks or months before they happen. Vine enters a light trance state in which she sees spiritual visions shown to her by Spirit. All the original transcripts are placed on Vine's website and never edited or changed. Vine has been working in the spiritual field in Australia for over 35 years and is a Natural Born Sensitive born in Melbourne, Australia. 

I have had two separate readings with Georgina 3 years apart. Both times she was spot in in so many ways... These were general/futuristic readings - I had no idea of the future but when Georgina hit things on the head about my personal life, career life, friends & family it made it very clear she was truly speaking from a place of energy. There were many things that stood out to me but one thing was how she picked up on my father and his mannerisms post operation from a heart attack. So detailed to say he has pain in his right leg. Which was confirmed upon arriving home he was indeed experiencing. She also told me my best friend who was having problems falling pregnant (when doctors told her she wouldn’t) that in fact she would fall pregnant naturally.. 3 weeks later she did. Amazing experience will do it all again soon xxx.
“In 13 years of researching psychics and mediums, I’ve had more questions from people about future predictions than anything else. People are confused and fearful while at the same time fascinated. I created this video to give you insight and clarity so that you’ll understand the benefits and pitfalls of predictions. If you’ve ever had a psychic predict a future event that didn’t come to pass, that came true but missed the predicted date, or that came true but a little differently than was predicted, this video explains why. Even if predictions don’t interest you but you do enjoy readings with psychics or mediums, I think you’ll find this video report helpful and intriguing.” ~ Bob Olson, Afterlife TV
And sometimes people leave, not because they are bad people, but because they have life lessons to be learned elsewhere with someone else. Their decision to leave may be entirely about their needs that could not be met in the relationship. So if this has happened to you consider that being left may not be about you at all. It may be something their ego required that you could not provide. This doesn’t mean that you were flawed. It just wasn’t the exact match like a jig saw puzzle piece that almost fits, looks like it should fit, but won’t go into that exact configuration of the open space left in the whole puzzle.
The talk about Scottish independence is clearly proving to be a long term matter, despite it already being something that seems to have been going on forever!. Scotland is very divided but pro-independence supporters are adamant that they’ll get their wish in the next few years. Scots(of which I am one) on either side of the argument seem to be developing an unhealthy aggression towards each other, the longer it drags on.
Pink and Carey Hart are adrenaline junkies, soulmates and best friends with ups and downs. I see that they promised each other to make their marriage work. They are dedicated to their family . I had a vision, a glimpse into a past Life where they were soldiers. There’s a deep brotherly, comrade-in–arms connection, where they have laid down their life for each other. This makes their soulmate connection the very strongest of bonds.
I predicted June of 2018 that Meghan Markle and Prince Harry would have a wonder wedding--no problems as some psychic predicted. I also at the time knew that there would be an announcement of a baby in the spring of 2019. Got that right as well! Today, Oct. 15, 2018, they announce the Meghan is pregnant and expecting in the spring of 2018. I also predict it will be a boy, their first child. Meghan is going to have a hard time adjusting to the Royals and their way of life. Meghan doesn't like being controlled. She will be in the news constantly. Also, her father, who wants attention, will continue to be a big annoyance  in her life. Read article...

This year has been significant in that there have been no wasps. Wasps like many creatures use the Earth’s electromagnetic fields as a navigational motorway. As we are in the flux of some change, wildlife is finding itself at sixes and sevens. As the electromagnetic fields and the gravitational forces increase, there is potential to use this power as a source of energy. This will not only solve the world’s energy problems but put an end to the wars in the Middle East that are caused to exploit Oil and gas resources. It will also stop Putin’s relentless need to control Eastern Europe and beyond. The change in the electromagnetic field will also alter man’s fundamentally left brain thinking to a more right brain creative problem solution thinking that is essentially more rounded and feminine in its notion. My understanding is this is a natural process in the Earth’s cycle. That humanity has been here before is without doubt. There is nothing for humanity to fear. The changes to come are one embrace.
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.
Is it possible that the ALP are feeling the heat and particularly because of failing to follow through on government policy, in particular taking the pokies legislation into parliament? Is this hurting them in the polls? Or is this just a beat up by the media because they are looking for a news story? Time will tell but it does seem that Vine was right on the money about the Gillard led government not having that green flag they so badly desire.
I am being guided to the month of November 2012 as though something important will be happening about our world's oil resources. The oil concerns of the world could influence the US election as I see president Obama greeting overseas leaders for an urgent meeting. The country of Israel is also being shown to me and I feel as though there is a political issue that has not been managed well by the Israeli leaders that has the world people dismayed by the lack of foresight. It seems the Israel governments response is now resulting in economic hardship for the rest of the world.

I know many, if not all of my psychic predictions are scraped, stolen and updated on other sites in the blink of an eye. Hint: Check if a psychic is actually placing their own predictions up and not ripping off famous prophets and seers from the past. An expert psychic should be able to tune into the Universal Akashic records and call to them the visions they are shown and not refer to Jeane L. Dixon, Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce to name a few. Be discerning when reading psychic predictions because there are a lot of false psychics jumping on the prophesy bandwagon.
Happy New Year everyone! Loved bringing 2019 in with my bestie @sarahjaneroza and our beautiful fur babies Dino and Frankie, who are also besties. I’m away from Melbourne so much, which made celebrating with Sarah and our little babies even more special 🌟🐶🎉 #HarryT #happynewyear #newyear #friendsforever #furbabies #pomeranian #jackrussell #besties

We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!


Thank you for sharing these predictions; this is very interesting to read. Do you think flight MH370 will ever be found or it’ll stay a mystery? I also notice society has become very shallow, self-centred and obsessed to become famous – talented or not. Do you think society will keep “praising” talentless celebrities? I can’t wait the day these self-centred people go back to the shadow but it seems that day will never happen. I was shocked when people took selfies in front of the terror attack at the Lindt Café in Sidney last month – I thought the 21st century would be spiritual, less materialistic. This is so sad – I don’t foresee a Golden Age: only a golden age for technology but not for humanity 🙁
I was guided that democracy in the world is under threat of being lost because of censorship. I was told it is known to some, but not to the masses. Spirit is guiding that wealthy individuals are trying to stop free speech by controlling computer networks and censoring our words. I am guided this will become more evident in the coming months as demonstrations gain more momentum around the world.
To me again, we’ll go back and the point is, it’s a second opinion. It helps you to confirm what your own intuition is telling you.  But when something happens that was predicted and it is true, but it didn’t turn out to be a positive experience, there’s nothing wrong with the psychic.  The psychic did their job.  They told you what was going to happen, and in fact, it is a positive thing, but it’s just not a positive experience, you see.
Hi, for two weeks now I’ve been getting a sense that something massive is going to happen in September 2014. I get a picture of the northern polar ice-cap, and, polar movement. NASA knows about the polar movement. I feel this coming event is natural not man caused. Also, I’m getting it will be even more intense than the sea-bed quake and tsunami of 2004. I feel the north pole would be better avoided in September 2014. Is anyone else getting anything similar?
Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic
Before I even finished riffling off all this particular ghost bastard's annoyances, T.J. was backing me up to the corner of the room as to free up some square footage to channel the spirit. Within seconds, I felt the temperature of the room decrease, and then the faded ghostly image of that son of a bitch Los Boogie appeared. He was rather agitated by being taken away from a large money pot game of spades he was involved in at a nearby room in purgatory. He noticed T. John standing in the middle of the North African carpeted room laying a foundation of visual intimidation by swinging a set of crucifix handled nunchucks with one hand, while utilizing his other hand to deliver blown kisses to his general direction. Boogie then sashayed toward T. John in a  confrontationally menacing fashion, and it was quickly countered with T. John's rather destructive barrage of spooky ass spin kicks to the face. Los Boogie's body fell to the floor limp while closet karate master Thomas John stood over his body as it disappeared back into thin air.
A trade embargo with North Korea will fail. The US will strike at the railway line and bridge to disrupt imports. I had a prophetic dream of four tall towers destroyed by jet fighters. They looked a bit like mosque minarets but on waking, I took them to be industrial, possibly bridge supports.  Wrong: 0/10 (So far the embargo and peace deal have held. This prediction is still a possibility but not for 2018)
Many people have predicted World War 3 taking place soon with Putin’s official announcement in late February 2018 of Russia’s invincible nuclear capability where the nuclear missiles are impossible to be detected by US when launched https://youtu.be/gSuv0CzSnts Many devoted Christians also have similar dreams from God warning of Russia and China invading US and Russian nuclear missiles bombing New York City such as https://unitedstatesprophecy.com/russia-will-attack-and-invade-america/
List of famous psychics, with photos, bios, and other information when available. Who are the top psychics in the world? This includes the most prominent psychics, living and dead, both in America and abroad. This list of notable psychics is ordered by their level of prominence, and can be sorted for various bits of information, such as where these historic psychics were born and what their nationality is. The people on this list are from different countries, but what they all have in common is that they're all renowned psychics.
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
I had a Spirit Circle in Chicago with Thomas on June 21st and my head is still spinning!  I've been meaning to sit down and write this out and kept getting sidetracked with other things, but someone contacted me tonight through a private message on Facebook and she really made me angry.  I didn't appreciate her messaging me out of nowhere, a total stranger, to trash Thomas John.  I've read similar negative reviews here, so I think she has done several, maybe under different names, because her private message to me reads almost word for word like others here.  The fact that she has made it her life's mission to trash this man speaks volumes as to the kind of person she is.  Hopefully she sees this review!
List of famous psychics, with photos, bios, and other information when available. Who are the top psychics in the world? This includes the most prominent psychics, living and dead, both in America and abroad. This list of notable psychics is ordered by their level of prominence, and can be sorted for various bits of information, such as where these historic psychics were born and what their nationality is. The people on this list are from different countries, but what they all have in common is that they're all renowned psychics.
When we care about someone deeply, we experience connection and the good feelings of belonging. We expect these to go on forever, but unfortunately all of human nature is not wired this way. Most first loves do break up and some later ones as well. Friends we consider to be forever move on to others who better suit their tastes. Like the oldie-but- goodie song says, “You always hurt the one you love.” If you choose someone who is basically selfish, is caught in addictions or mental illness or has unresolved childhood trauma issues, it’s probable that you will feel betrayed.
Rather than saying, “They’re telling me to say coffee,” the medium instead said, “I’m getting that you drink a lot of coffee.”  The person is like, “Nope, I don’t drink a lot of coffee.”  So then they started to sort of guessing as to what else it might be.  Finally they backed off and said; “Alright, let me just tell you the message that I’m getting.  The message is just coffee.  I don’t know what it means.”
In romantic rhetoric, there is this idea of finding your missing half in a partner. However, an honest piece of love advice is that the best way to create a healthy relationship is to create a healthy relationship with yourself. Your partner can’t complete the missing parts of your own insecurity. Only you can fill that space, and relying on another person to make you feel complete can lead to a co-dependent relationship, creates too much expectation and is a heavy burden for a relationship to carry.
Powerful earthquakes will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire. I see another huge tsunami hitting Indonesia after a huge earthquake that hits again like the 7.5 earthquake on Sept. 28, 2018. This could shake up the U.S. West Coast faults as well. Volcanoes will awaken worldwide from earthquakes. They are both connected. I'm really concerned about the West Coast from Seattle to Northern California with all the earthquakes along one of the deadliest faults in the world--the Cascadia Subduction Zone. Watch for the signs of a mega thrust earthquake. Read how to detect a huge earthquake.  

“You can't keep choosing someone who doesn't choose you. You cannot because, your person is going to be your person for the rest of your life. Not just when you are young and things are perfect. But when things get messy, you make mistakes and the world is less shiny. You make sure you have someone by your side that wants to be there. Someone who wants to support you and encourage you. Someone who just gives you just as much efforts as you give them.
I have written about this extensively in my book called Messages from the Universe. In short, we are at the cusp of a better age (called Yugas) – in fact we are a few hundred years into it according to some enlightened Indian teachers. The transition will be difficult but as it progresses the spirit will become stronger than the powers of materialism. Initially we will discover new forms of energy. These will be material at first – for example the Vedas says there are 8 forms of electricity to be discovered – but also new spiritual powers will unfold such as ESP in the general population but also powers over matter. The later stages involve a sort of spiritual magnetism that will allow us direct communication with the spirit world and other dimensions of existence – but that’s many thousands of years ahead in humankind’s evolution. For now we have some bumps but all will be well.

Her actions relating to Scotland will force the people of Scotland to begin another Independence Referendum similar to that of Catalonia and Spain. Meanwhile, her pushing of restrictions on privacy will propel Jeremy Corbyn. It seems that while he won’t make it to prime minister (at least not within the year) he will cause organized strikes across the country.


The Oracle of the I Ching says “the best way to combat evil is perseverance in the good”. This can work in our own lives and has an energetic effect on reality itself. Collectively, we should look at horrible people like Kim Jong-un, the terrorist losers, the greedy business people and the perverted priests and be inspired to do the absolute opposite. When we see the disgusting things they do, we should go out into the world and do acts of kindness. We don’t have to spend money for we can create great energy by actively being kind and compassionate in our daily lives. This does good of course, but on an energetic level consciously doing acts of kindness is tremendously powerful and can change the world. We forget our latent powers in this time of Kali Yuga but every one of us has the powers of the Sathya Yuga – the Golden Age – within us.

I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.
Psychometry is a form of psychic reading in which the reader claims to obtain details about another through physical contact with their possessions.[20] Psychometry readers often ask the subject for their favorite and most meaningful objects, such as wedding rings, glasses, car keys, etc., for the reading. The belief is that objects which are in close proximity to a person for extended periods of time hold some of that person's 'energy'. This method has been used in attempts to locate missing persons.[21]
This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.
We have a community of experienced online phone psychics who are ready to guide you through your most important life decisions. And with so many phone psychics who specialize in specific areas, you're sure to get the right psychic phone reading for your needs. We're confident you'll find the right fit and that's why your satisfaction is guaranteed!
×