When a tragic death devastates a parent, I promise you will search to the end of the earth for your child's existence and people will prey on that. But, Thomas is as gifted as they come. He is in my top two of a long list of medium readings I've had. He has named my family members along with accurate validations appropriate to each person living and more importantly those who have crossed. Thomas gives people the strength to put one foot in front of the other knowing at the end you will see your loved ones again! And my 3 readings from him were from gallery audience, radio and internet, basically free but collectively priceless, thank you Thomas!!
Trump family in seclusion more and more. More disruptions, more accusations, more indictments, more separations and disagreements especially with the president. He is walking around in circles, endlessly pacing and talking to himself when he isn’t paralyzed and numb almost comatose. Doesn’t understand what is happening or why. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
WOW! Thomas is amazing. He knew details about the relationship between my dead mother and her dead grandfather that nobody else would have ever known! They both passed long before the internet and the details he shared are not searchable online. I share this because my uncle is a skeptic and he was blown away when I sent him the video of Thomas channeling my mother at a group event. Without knowing my name or the names of people in my life he was SPOT ON with names, dates, details of my parents divorce, my father's private life, a tattoo I have to honor my mother and so much more! In another reading he mentioned the name of my high school boyfriend who killed himself and other deceased friends and family who were with him on the other side. AGAIN - these people were never on facebook and passed before anything could be published.
Elon Musk, Ivana Trump, Ivanka Trump, Jared Kushner, Donald Trump Jr., Stormy Daniels, Rudy Giuliani, Omarosa Manigault Newman, Morgan Freeman, Sinead O’Connor, Dame Judi Dench, Walter Gretsky, Wayne Gretsky, Tori Spelling, Chicago Mayor, Rahm Emanuel, Giuliana Rancic, Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Conrad Black, Kenny Rogers, Valerie Harper, the Pope, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Ozzy Osbourne, Jack Nicholson, Drake, Nik Wallenda, Kim Jong-Un, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Val Kilmer, Donald Trump, Hillary Clinton, Doris Day, Dario Franchitti, Clint Eastwood, Willie Nelson, Paul Tracy, Britney Spears, La Toya Jackson, "Peewee Herman" Paul Reubens, John Walsh, Stephen Harper, David Hasselhoff, Bernard Madoff, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, former Egyptian President Mubarak, Rupert Murdoch, Kelly Osbourne, Carol Channing, Loretta Lynn, Kirk Douglas, Joanne Woodward, Barack Obama, Michelle Obama, Joe Pesci, Robert Blake, Larry King, Jimmy Carter, Duke of Edinburgh, Bob Barker, Keith Richards, Barry Manilow, Jackie Stallone, Ryan Seacrest, Randy Jackson, Lindsay Lohan, Amanda Bynes, Charlie Sheen, Martin Sheen, Bill Clinton, Howie Mandel, Jack Osbourne, Sharon Osbourne, Danny Glover, Betty White, Woody Allen, Daniel Craig, Sean Connery, Michelle Pfeiffer, Michelle Williams, Heidi Montag, Dick Cheney, John Travolta, Regis Philbin, Natalie Portman, George Bush Jr., Taylor Swift, Tony Bennett, David Letterman, Jackie Mason, Justin Bieber, RuPaul, Selena Gomez, Tippi Hedren, Melanie Griffith, Mick Jagger, Ed Asner, Sean Combs, Karl Lagerfeld, Olivia Newton-John, Michael Douglas, Kreskin, Cloris Leachman, Queen Elizabeth, Chaz Bono, Cher, Jodie Foster, Madonna, Pink, Harry Belafonte, Sarah "Fergie" Duchess of York, Shia LaBeouf, Alice Cooper, Marilyn Manson, Carol Burnett, Steven Tyler, Mark Anthony, Jennifer Lopez, Gordon Lightfoot, James Randi, Avril Lavigne, Criss Angel, Ronnie Hawkins, Joni Mitchell, Alex Trebek, Jay Leno, Paul McCartney, Anderson Cooper, Robert Evans, Barbara Streisand, Sir Richard Branson, Prince William, Prince Harry, Nicole Richie, Simon Cowell, David Copperfield, Desi Arnaz Jr., Angie Dickinson, Jimmy Fallon, Christopher Plummer, Katherine Jackson, Ralph Lauren, Calvin Klein, Jane Seymour, Richard Simmons, Olivia de Havilland, Hazel McCallion, Australian Prime Minister Tony Abbott, Chancellor of Germany, Angela Merkel, Martha Stewart, David Cameron, Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, Vladimir Putin, Joe Biden, Scott Peterson, Jian Ghomeshi, George Zimmerman, former Ferguson police officer Darren Wilson, U2's Bono, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Steven Seagal, Heather Locklear, Joan Collins, Petula Clark, Warren Beatty, Shirley Maclaine, Mel Gibson, Angie Everhart, Sharon Stone, Pamela Anderson, Liza Minnelli, Robert Wagner, Oscar Pistorius, Bill Cosby, Pierce Brosnan, Jerry Springer, Céline Dion, Howard Stern, Dick van Dyke, Barbara Walters, Christopher Walken, Don Cherry, Gerard Depardieu, George Clooney, Amal Clooney, Gerard Butler, "Crocodile Dundee" Paul Hogan, Bindi Irwin, Sir Anthony Hopkins, Michael Avenatti, Kevin Spacey, Cardi B, Demi Lovato
Trump family in seclusion more and more. More disruptions, more accusations, more indictments, more separations and disagreements especially with the president. He is walking around in circles, endlessly pacing and talking to himself when he isn’t paralyzed and numb almost comatose. Doesn’t understand what is happening or why. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past."(refer to full prediction segment above comment area).
I advised her to see Georgina and the results have been truly awe-inspiring, she bounced out of the reading a different person.  Georgina had done it again, spot on with everything and this time almost all of the reading was to do with current events that my sister could immediately identify. She has confidence now to pursue the matter where she just wanted to hide away and forget it ever happened.

There are many techniques to quell the aches inside and you can learn. The approaches that involve the mind, body and feeling are more robust in releasing heartaches and traumas.The Emotional Freedom Technique, Tapas Acupressure Technique and The Healing Code and Eye Movement Desensitization Technique plus many more can help you process and release unhappy emotions. Practice them daily to return to wholeness. Do a web search for findatherapist.com for referrals to therapists in your area. Learn to do these techniques on your own each and every time you have a love pang and gradually or sometimes quickly they will decrease.
Destructive weather worldwide -  If yo​u thought 2018 was a horrible year for wildfires and flash floods, just wait for 2019. Summer and winter will be all mixed up. Huge winds blowing over homes, buildings and cars, trucks. More destructive wildfires for California, more flash floods, disastrous tornadoes even in places that don't usually don't have tornadoes and huge hurricanes, cyclones, and tropical storms worldwide. 
Many of the traditional religions, that are dependent on blind belief, will fail and more people will seek direct experience of the spiritual realms. By 2025 millions of people would have forsaken Islam. By this time Christianity too would have undergone a spiritual metamorphosis that will encourage people to seek a direct personal experience of spirituality through prayer and meditation. The years ahead will be a tremendous time to be living on earth for I believe that great things are soon to be revealed to the world. By 2050 the world will have entered the Golden Age when higher consciousness and miraculous living are possible. The time will come when all people will come to realize that our personal future and the collective future of the world can be changed for the better by our good thoughts and actions.

My predictions hit the news sites and featured in the national newspapers when in 2015 I predicted the presidency of Donald Trump. Last year I said that Hillary Clinton will drop out of politics. She’s still hanging in there but has recently expressed a desire to become a religious preacher. It looks like her time in politics is coming to a close. I also stated in my predictions for 2017 that America becomes a nation divided between East and West and that there would be riots on the streets. America is certainly a divided nation but I was wrong in my prediction that troops from neighboring neutral Canada would be asked to help quell unrest.
Thomas John is the REAL DEAL!  My husband and I signed up last minute for a semi-private reading (8 people) after seeing his group show in Burbank, CA 12/9/18 and were completely blown away!  It was life transforming.  He brought forth my mom, father-in-law, mother-in-law, knew our children's names, family drama, and very specific information that no one could ever have known - details that could NOT be found on the Internet.  He has an incredible gift and we are so grateful to have been the recipients of such an experience.  On top of that, he allowed us to record our session. - Playing that back has revealed even more details than we could take in at the time.  He is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.

Here are a few more from renowned psychic Sidney Friedman, who is "the mentalist to the stars" according to Forbes. His overall prediction accuracy is documented at 71 percent and he is 91 percent on his OSCAR predictions and he never watches movies. Go figure. These are the “impressions” he received when we asked him some predictions for Bravolebs.


When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
In April 2018, Ben Fowlkes of MMAJunkie.com reported that during a reading of former UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, Henry conveyed information about her father's suicide, as if obtained through mediumship. However, Fowlkes points out that the "revealed" information was easily available via a Google search because Rousey had publicly discussed these details on multiple occasions.[59] Doing this is an example of a deception called hot reading.

How willingly can you listen to your girlfriend's petty issues and try to solve them for hours where on the other end you lose all your patience and try to cut your mom's call when she advices you to eat your food on time, ride the vehicle slowly (with a helmet).And trust me you know you are doing worng still you choose your HEART❤️ over CONSCIENCE….
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
Most of the callers were terribly lonesome. They didn't want to know their futures as much as they wanted hope. I started the job feeling like a therapist and ended it feeling more like a prostitute. Except instead of sex, there was crying. Instead of revelation, there was blabbering. I was a pay-per-minute substitute for what might actually fill their voids. There was no way I could give them what they needed. I encouraged some to seek therapy or go to church, but HR told me to stop pushing therapy on people who were seeking a psychic. Eventually, we had a mutual termination of my online psychic profile.
Let’s be honest, nobody could have predicted what 2018 turned out to be. All the way back in January none of us had any idea of the Brexit shitshow to come. We couldn’t have foreseen Kanye’s pivot to Trump-Superfan. We didn’t know England might actually be a bit good at football. Who among us ever would have expected the discovery of that one big cow? Not me! To be honest, all those twists and turns have been quite traumatic. So, to avoid them in 2019, we spoke to some mystics, tarot readers, psychics and spiritualists — to ask them about what we can expect for the year ahead. It’s just better to be prepared, guys.
Nixon responded to public outrage by initially agreeing to turn over some of the tapes. However, the White House then revealed that two of the tapes no longer existed and later revealed there was an 18 minute blank gap on a crucial recording of the President and H.R. Haldeman taped three days after the Watergate break-in.  Nixon’s new Chief of Staff Alexander M. Haig Jr. suggested the possibility that “some sinister force” had erased portions of the subpoenaed tape. President Nixon’s personal secretary Rose Mary Woods was eventually blamed as having caused the erasure supposedly after she had been asked to prepare a summary of taped conversations for the President.
Toxic Disasters and Earth Event: Watch for an oil disaster on the ocean or radiation leak. So far we humans have not made the shift in values and realized that without Earth we could not be here. Earth, in her love for her own initiation and her reaching for a higher frequency, will bring about a cleansing that will balance the energy grid once again. There will be many people who will leave the planet in an afternoon. When this happens maybe everyone will begin to walk up to what is going on. We are now witnessing global change. When humans make the quality of life the number one priority in their lives by honoring the quality of Earth's life, there will be far fewer Earth changes and disasters upon this planet. However, at this time line, we are more concerned with how many electronic devices we own, how many clothes in our clothes, and how many cars in our garages. We are not at all connect to the effects of all this material manufacturing on the sentient being that is our parent--MOTHER EARTH! Love yourself and love Earth, because they are the same and connected in ways you can't imagine. 
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.
She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down.
It was terrifying. I haven’t had anymore dreams about it since, and have no idea when it will happen. I don’t know really anything about Chengde, except that it’s in China. I’m not real good on geographical locations. I really hope it doesn’t happen. I’ve also had a premonition that a major quake is going to hit the Caribbean at some point killing thousands. It will also be a 9-10 pointer.
Answer: We at MeetYourPsychic believe our members should always know the total cost of their session (before it begins). This allows our members to make an educated decision regarding their psychic purchase. No hidden costs and no recurring billing. This means, no surprises on your billing statement! True psychic counseling takes time. In our experience, per minute pricing places unneeded stress on the Member and the Psychic to get the reading "over" as quickly as possible. We also feel it is highly unprofessional for a reading to be ended in mid-sentence, simply because you ran out of money in your account. Psychic Readers will end the call when they feel they have conveyed the spiritual guidance you have requested. Even if it may take a couple of extra minutes. Our advisors are highly trained professionals in their field and they conduct their sessions to reflect that truth.
You probably weren’t expecting to see history being mentioned for psychic predictions for 2018. It may seem bizarre to see the past being mentioned in relation to the future. It seems that the 2018 psychic predictions have drawn attention towards a rewriting of history. The specific are unclear but it seems that new evidence is going to come to light in relation to ancient civilizations and what we thought we knew about them. As far as any psychic reading can tell, this relates to Ancient Egypt and the construction of the pyramids and the Sphinx. It seems that we’ll learn some shocking new truth related to their age and construction and perhaps even function.
On Saturday, July 27, the House Judiciary Committee approved its first article of impeachment charging President Nixon with obstruction of justice. Six of the Committee’s 17 Republicans joined all 21 Democrats in voting for the article. The following Monday the Committee approved its second article charging Nixon with abuse of power. The next day, the third and final article, contempt of Congress, was approved.
Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)

I just wanted to say thank you, I have asked you a question via email twice regarding pregnancies, the first time a couple of years ago, I have had my son now who is 2 & a half, & more recently a couple of months ago, you told me I can announce my pregnancy in November & I just found out I'm pregnant, I have also recommended a friend as she was looking for a new job, you were right yet again & she is very happy in her job that she has now, I love listening to you on the Kyle & JackieO show, you are amazing thank you & all the best, God bless.
The very hard truth is that, love kills you from inside, it happens when you only look at the ground while walking, it happens when you talk to her for 53 minutes and ruin away your thinking power, it happens when you only talk of your girl over drinks with your roomie instead of listening to his matters, it happens when you start giving preference to your girlfriend rather than your mother.
When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
The only thing that will be legally binding is a cut off date for the backstop within the actual Withdrawal Agreement. All the assurances amount to only window dressing as they change nothing as the Attorney Generals letter to May highlighted. It is a no go Mr Coveney as well you know. Get your begging bowl ready for your trip to the eu to save your economy should we leave and use WTO rules - by the way good luck with that endeavour as it is more likely the eu will be 'tapping' you to add more money to their pot.
Sree Veerabrahmendra Swamy a reincarnation of Lord Vishnu who is the Preserver of the deities predicted that from November 2016 onward through the year 2017 there would be many cataclysms which would wipe out millions. These comprise earthquakes of over 7 on the Richter scale occurring all over the world. In China from 2015 to 2023 since Saturn represents 8 Years it would see common man protests, Change of Government, bad karma and economic troubles. China would fight a war with India to divert public opinion from their economic troubles. America would see their currency collapse by 90% according to Gerald Celente and already the Asian countries are holding Euros and gold in their reserves. America will be wrecked by hyperinflation and food riots. The fall of a superpower with 20 trillion dollars in debt by 2018-2019 which is more than the G.D.P of the country. Britain would face economic crisis as well as its debt has reached alarming proportions. Overall Europe and America would spend less on defense affecting them in the future decades when the security of these countries is threatened.
On Saturday, July 27, the House Judiciary Committee approved its first article of impeachment charging President Nixon with obstruction of justice. Six of the Committee’s 17 Republicans joined all 21 Democrats in voting for the article. The following Monday the Committee approved its second article charging Nixon with abuse of power. The next day, the third and final article, contempt of Congress, was approved.
Predictions or opinions it seems the two fit hand in glove and it don’t take a mystic to see the world is heading for testing times, it is always heading for testing times, I will take the predictions I read here with a pinch of optimistic salt. We see the world as we are not as the world is and if you look only for the bad that is what you will find, myself I have yet to read in a newspaper the billion random acts of kindness that take place every day because it never makes the newspapers. So ask yourself is no news good news.
If the Queensland Premier, Campbell Newman thought the worst was behind him, wait until 2013 rolls in. He is going to find a close political associate or colleague is going to stab him in the back and this is someone he believes he can trust.  Queensland State politics will be under scrutiny in the media and Campbell Newman will be wishing 2013’s years end.
"These energetic pulses will influence the weather patterns around the world. Be prepared for stronger activity in the Pacific Ocean around the Ring of Fire. I do see further earthquake activity around the globe and unfortunately some areas in New Zealand and some of the Pacific Islands scattered around the Ring of Fire are vulnerable to strong quake activity."
We have found a UN mini summit occurred in September 2011 - one month after Vine's prediction went online. Bob Geldof has been historically involved in Band Aid famine campaigns was a speaker at the summit. He and other representatives from world governments met to find an urgent solution to the famine epidemic occurring in the Horn of East Africa.  

The next federal election is going to reveal that voters don't like being taken for granted. Richard Di Natale is about to bring the Greens ambitions of being a serious contender a whole lot closer. Watch for the Greens to hold their own, as people dip into their pockets to counteract large political donations to LNP and Labor from Mining companies, property developers and big business, and to help the Greens build a stronger political force.
While DT I believe was ‘chosen’ for his role, it is not exactly in the way you suggest, IMHO. Maybe originally the purpose was to make positive changes in the world, (which he might end up doing unwittingly) but somewhere along the way DT lost his way. He is, however, providing many lessons for the entire world community: one of such is never take someone based solely on what he/she says or at face value alone. At the very least, listen to his/her words & watch his/her deeds – do they match; Trump’s do not.

Find that good person, and then give the object of your affections all its worth. Learn about your psychological defense mechanisms given provided at my article, Threatened? Out Come Your Defense Mechanisms. Here’s a line of hope from Oriah Mountain Dreamer’s poem for the walking wounded who seek new possibilities, “Love as if you have never been hurt.”
I’ve nearly finished writing my own deck of oracle cards (it’s only taken me a few years) but in the meantime I’ve pulled out a card for you all from my favourite cards that I’ve owned for years! I have drawn the Guardian Angel card, which for me means to remind you that you’re truly never alone, you are always surrounded by unconditional love and are being protected by your angels and departed loved ones in Heaven 💜🙏👼🏻 #HarryT #angels #oraclecards #spirits #doreenvirtue #guidance #intuition 

Regardless of what anybody lets you know, psychic capacity isn't just something that can be instructed or learned. You're either conceived with this unique blessing, or not. Any genuine psychic will let you know precisely the same. This hasn't halted cheats from acting like genuine psychics. Be that as it may, don't stress, honest to goodness psychics do exist – you simply need to know where to discover them. What's more, that is the place I can offer assistance!
Sadly, that prediction came true to the letter as there was a deadly 4.2 magnitude earthquake that hit Ischia on the 21st August 2017. This prediction hit home as my daughter and her young family were in Naples and had considered a day trip to Ischia on that day. Fortunately, they were okay though sadly Ischia saw a lot of destruction and deaths. Perhaps my personal connection allowed me to make this correct prophecy.
You might find minor comfort in telling yourself that it just wasn’t meant to be and that you don’t need to know why. As my friend, poet John Bailey wrote, “It’s not your fault, but it’s your move.” So move you must if you want to let go of your victim story. Put in a lot of stops. Stop obsessing about getting the lost love back. Stop your single-minded focus on that one person and move on to satisfying sensory experiences. Step back and detach from the angst of loss and grief. Step away from those beliefs of the mind that dwell on suffering.
The next federal election is going to reveal that voters don't like being taken for granted. Richard Di Natale is about to bring the Greens ambitions of being a serious contender a whole lot closer. Watch for the Greens to hold their own, as people dip into their pockets to counteract large political donations to LNP and Labor from Mining companies, property developers and big business, and to help the Greens build a stronger political force.
I did some digging on those predictions. And i discovered that you were right, later sai baba denied those predictions. However, many people predicted indo-china or indo-pak war. Like anton johanson,viswaranjan brahmachari etc. According to some of them india’s sovereighnity could come under threat. Do you see any such thing occuring in india’s future?
My husband and I have been in the audience on 5 separate occasions watching Thomas John randomly giving attendees messages from people who have died.  As a result of witnessing him share this beautiful gift, I then attended one of his "Spirit Circles".  I received messages from loved ones who have died, but in spirit are still with me.  Not only is this a healing, but also a learning of how love continues.  My husband and I have been married 51 years and we realize, with time passing, one of us may die before the other.  You can bet when that happens one of us will be contacting Thomas John.  His TV series on Lifetime "Seatbelt Psychic" clearly explained and clarified questions and doubts some of our friends and families may have had about him.  He is a good person and not up to mischief or deceit, just an authentic gifted medium.

"I had a reading with Georgina in January 2018. I remember being so nervous and scared because all that crossed my mind was “please only tell me good things!”. Anyway, 6 months have passed and all her predictions so far have been 100% on point, I can’t say that for any other psychic and I would not be writing this review if it wasn’t 100% truthful. Even my mum who has listened to the recording has been amazed by her accuracy. It has amazed me how accurate and spot on she has been... I’m equally happy and thankful for my reading with Georgina as it gave me a lot of guidance and the strength and courage to move forward. I honestly think the clarity and the truthful insight she provided me in this reading has led me to great improvements in my health and my life in general... I will definitely be back for a reading in January and I would recommend Georgina if you want an accurate reading with the truth (she tells you how it is)."
Regardless of the outcome of who starts what, Russia verses USA or visa versa their will be no nuclear war as nuclear weapons don’t work. A load of hype same as moon landing as no flesh can pass thru the Van Allen radiation belts and survive. More hype the earth turns at 1600 KPH but if you travel by plane East to West and return takes the same time for the same distance.
Hello! I am a psychic and I have a prediction to add! Tilikum, the orca whale from Sea World Florida, will kill her 3rd victim this Summer! If you’re going to SeaWorld this summer, be sure to have your cameras ready and get a front row seat for the Shamu Stadium! From what I gather, it won’t be extremely gory or gruesome, but if you don’t think you can handle seeing Tilikum’s “special performance”, you might want to go to some of the other Florida theme parks and skip SeaWorld for now…. I’m trying to get the warning out there as I keep seeing those SeaWorld commercials about how happy and healthy the whales are. In fact, they’re so happy with the trainers, they could just eat them up! You’ve all been warned…
Despite the fact that her website would lead you to believe that she’s stopped practicing her craft in 1997, Psychic Nikki continues to release her predictions like clockwork. I will let you be the judge of how likely Nikki’s 2019 predictions are, and will note that they come with two disclaimers. One is in regard to the “Health and Death Watch” list and reads: “It does not mean the above mentioned will pass but they might have to watch their health and also watch for danger in their life.” The other disclaimer is that “All predictions made by Psychic Nikki are because that is what she sees and it does not reflect any personal opinions.” The lists are broken down by categories including “World Predictions,” “Star Predictions,” “Wild International Weather,” and so on, but I have created some category titles of my own below.
Spirit is guiding me to look up to the sky. I am shown a vision of large holes. It may be I am viewing the ozone layer, although it could be some other aspect to do with the atmosphere. I see unusual vibrational frequency around the holes and I am then shown a precognitive vision where the gaping holes have a bubbly sensation. I feel as I could be witnessing some type of chemical device being directly sent into the atmosphere and foaming around the ozone layer.
Oh & he is getting ready to expel 800,000 young Latino immigrants out of the US despite being brought here by their parents at a very young age. America is the only country they know. Many do not even speak Spanish. They are students, have jobs, some have families, own homes, etc. All they want is to be legal citizens, but DT will have them exported back to a country they do not remember or know. Do these sound like he has their best interests at heart?
 Someone from somewhere else in the universe may come into our lives. “…You’re going to hear more voices coming from outer space.” And not just voices, either. Psychic Nikki is certain of that. “We’re going to see more UFOs coming to earth… I wouldn’t be surprised if a spaceship landed by the end of 2019, 2020 for sure. I don’t think it’s going to be anything to be scared of. I just think there’s another planet like us out there.”
“I hear Dannielynn’s prayers and I show up in her dreams. She’s in good hands, but Larry has sheltered DanniLynn so much that he's hindered her development.  He’s concerned for her physical safety and protection. Well actually, he’s being a little too paranoid and a control freak.  My little girl will be a cover girl in the future and a Guess model like Momma: offers are already on the table. I love her very much,  Larry give her a little more breathing room please! ”  Anna
China and Indonesia hit again (CORRECT: 6/10? This post and video were made on 18th Sept 2018. Ten days later on the 28th September, there is a Tsunami in Indonesia. This post, however, says ‘Typhoons’ and relates to 2019 but it is interesting that I spoke about an environmental disaster in Indonesia.  CNN Report here.)  but this time hurricanes move north and hit Japan too. In 2019 Japan will see extensive flooding.
9/And after all of that – don’t forget to send in feedback!  Any good company that offers telephone psychic readings will tell you that they want to hear from you. If you’re blown away by your reading, let them know.  If you aren’t, let them know.  Many of the people who have psychic readings with my readers have been with us for years and we really do listen to what people say.
The Lovers also tell us that in 2019 we will see major reconnection between large bodies. Groups of people who have faced disconnection and barrier, especially over the past six years, are going to start connecting again and going back to their root state, for a higher good. These groups will be ones who have been in disagreement for a very long time, and will soon come to realise that the they in fact share the same goals and drives. These changes will lead to a domino effect of reconnection on all levels, interpersonal and intrapersonal. The Lovers card doesn’t necessarily mean that by the end of 2019 everyone will have found the love of their life, but it definitely means that people are very likely to find peace and connection between themselves and others in their community, as well as communities with other communities, and so on.
When searching for an online psychic, don’t let cost be the only deciding factor. Just like with any service, you get what you pay for. However, just because something is ridiculously expensive doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s high-quality, and this is especially true of psychic readings. Instead of cost, focus on factors like experience, training, and a strong spiritual connection.
Love gone wrong. We never get the life nor the love we expect. And we do not deserve the emotional pain of betrayal, but it happens just the same. Understanding what happened to make things go sour helps somewhat.Being rejected hurts. Feeling abandoned when your partner leaves can be excruciating painful. Breakups allow you an opportunity to analyze your choice of a partner and what did not work for the both of you.
I have been receiving spiritual guidance from the angelic realms since I was a baby and have never known a life without precognitive visions or having regular spiritual or paranormal encounters for nearly 50 years. I enter my 30th year of providing professional psychic readings for my Australian, US, UK, Canada, New Zealand and English speaking clients.
×