In November of 1973, amid all of the controversy, Nixon made a scheduled appearance before 400 Associated Press managing editors in Florida. During a feisty question and answer period he maintained his innocence, stating, “… in all of my years in public life I have never obstructed justice…People have got to know whether or not their President is a crook. Well, I’m not a crook.”  To avoid handing over all of the 42 subpoenaed tapes to the House Judiciary Committee, Nixon instead released 1,254 pages of edited transcripts of 20 tapes in the spring of 1974. But the transcripts caused a national sensation as Americans glimpsed behind closed doors for the first time at a cynical Nixon who frequently used obscene language in the Oval Office, in contrast to his carefully tailored public image. The transcripts also revealed Nixon frequently discussing Watergate including the raising of “hush money” to keep the burglars quiet.
I told a good friend and she wanted to go to a group so we booked another. This was a way better group and location and leads to my 5 star review.  Thomas gave my friend a lot of closure and messages from her family. He knew they were not from the USA but was able to confirm their names (which were not anything I'd ever heard of!) and nicknames regardless. Information about situations never on social media of any kind.   I already knew he was for real but it's always nice to be amazed and solid in my opinion.  He gave he such a wonderful gift to her with these messages. Also, we were able to connect with our friend and once again he was able to confirm something we suspected but never publicly spoke about. She was sending us dragonflies.  We received amazing information that I'd rather keep to myself than share with the free world.  But it was perfect.
I predict that Bush the father will pass this year! A family member of mine is predicting that Jeb Bush will become president! Other sources are predicting that Hillary Clinton will become president but not too soon after she would be kill, putting a male as president soon after, cannot figure out how or if it is possible that Jeb Bush be then president.
At a press conference today Donald Trump declared that he was willing to continue the shutdown for years if that’s what it takes to shove his 2000-mile border wall down Congress’s throat. He is threatening us with more than underfunded agencies and government employees not receiving receiving their paychecks. If the shutdown continues much longer it will destroy Social Security and Medicare among other things. I use both. However I have 2 relatives who are also on Social Security and they are much worse off financially than I am. I shutter to think how bad their situation could become if the shutdown leads to Social Security and Medicare being destroyed!

Kinetic changes altering the chemical disposition of our brains will become more prevalent. Our brains’ biomechanics is becoming more fluid, is what my spiritual guardians have shared with me. They describe the mind will become more liquid, like water. The left and right side of our brains that direct structure and creative thinking to use in physical form, are about to evolve.
I had a Dearly Departed reading with you in August of 2008. You said that my mom showed five fingers and it looked like she was saying about five grandchildren and that Christmas won’t be that sad. I told you that there were only 3 grandkids in the family, so far courtesy of my brother and I wasn’t sure of 2 extra grand kids.  Well, 6months after the reading, I became pregnant and 2 months after that my sister. I gave birth 2months ago and my sister a week ago. It is indeed a happy Christmas for us and that there are now 5 grandkids in the family. That explains the five fingers, I guess!
Study of Leonardo's 1st landscape finds he had 2nd thoughts Jan 17, 2019, 12:32 PM Fort Wayne Museum of Art gets $1M grant to boost collection Jan 17, 2019, 12:07 PM Melissa Gilbert, Timothy Busfield sell items in estate sale Jan 17, 2019, 11:55 AM And the nominees won't be (but should be) ... Jan 17, 2019, 11:54 AM Grammys performers: Cardi B, Kacey Musgraves, Janelle Monae Jan 17, 2019, 11:43 AM
I am guided this is a natural energy of progression. The Universal Languages have served us well to differentiate cultures and define our territory, but we are moving to the energy of Oneness. Oneness allows us to get in touch with the subtle vibrations that psychics and historical seers tap into. This means that psychic mediums like myself will be guiding you through these changes and giving you the spiritual tools to manage your own spiritual essence.

"A friend taught me that no matter how in love you are or how long you've been together, it's important to take an exhale from your partnership. Hang out with girlfriends until late in the evening, take a weekend trip to visit family, or just spend time 'doing you' for a while. Then when you go home to Yours Truly, you'll both be recharged and ready to come together even stronger."

The Best Tarot Cards to Get for Good Luck Tarot Decks for Beginners Bad Signs for a Palm Reading Psychics Who Helped Solved Police Cases When the FBI Turned to Psychics The Predictions of Baba Vanga Times Psychics Predicted the Future Correctly The Darkest Tarot Cards Signs You Might Have the Gift What to Know About Chaos Magick Tap into Your Own Past Lives Myths & Realities of Crystal Balls
This year has been significant in that there have been no wasps. Wasps like many creatures use the Earth’s electromagnetic fields as a navigational motorway. As we are in the flux of some change, wildlife is finding itself at sixes and sevens. As the electromagnetic fields and the gravitational forces increase, there is potential to use this power as a source of energy. This will not only solve the world’s energy problems but put an end to the wars in the Middle East that are caused to exploit Oil and gas resources. It will also stop Putin’s relentless need to control Eastern Europe and beyond. The change in the electromagnetic field will also alter man’s fundamentally left brain thinking to a more right brain creative problem solution thinking that is essentially more rounded and feminine in its notion. My understanding is this is a natural process in the Earth’s cycle. That humanity has been here before is without doubt. There is nothing for humanity to fear. The changes to come are one embrace.
The greatest and cheapest antidepressant is the endorphin’s and positive feelings generated by being around the one you love. And the biggest plunge happens when that is taken away from you by your partner’s duplicity. We humans are more governed by our dopamine systems that we ever know. And it is that very dopamine system that keeps us attached to old and unobtainable loves years after the initial loss. It’s called nostalgia-that longing and wistfulness for a simpler time when we felt safe.
The Senate will continue to support Trump throughout the year.  They will use various tactics, like excusing his Russian connection as Trump just protecting his businesses; or they will show disapproval of his behaviors but stop short of stopping or censuring him. They continue to not pass a law that would prevent him from  firing or limiting the Russian investigation.

Space X Elon Musk's Tesla Motors could continue to have big financial problems.  If you own stock get out as fast as you can. Jan. 2018 Elon Musk caused something of a stir online yesterday when he shared a weird meme which suggested an alien connection to the moon landing. The strange message, issued from his official Twitter account, simply read "there are no coincidences" and featured a picture of Neil Armstrong juxtaposed with a menacing depiction of an iconic alien grey.  Perhaps the most intriguing incident occurred back in 2016 when conspiracy theorists posited that an unidentified flying object caused the dramatic explosion of a Falcon 9 rocket. The following year, anomaly hunters accused SpaceX of cutting their live feed from a rocket in space after a UFO appeared. I believe that a recent NASA launch failure and the explosion of the Falcon 9 was a message to us from aliens to stop exploring space. Is this the real reason for Trump's Space Military Force?
You control how long you want to talk and how much you want to spend. If you’ve never used the Psychic Source service before, you will qualify for their special introductory offer. They let you test a couple of the best psychics so you can make the right choice to get your advice. No matter which one you choose, you’ll still have an affordable price.
Since I have done so MANY psychic readings (most online via the phone or online chat) I can at-least help you find a legit place to get one done. Wish I could do the reading for you to :)... But that's just not my thing. Really takes a special person to do it. Anyways, take a look below for a few places I really like. Good luck with your reading/readings....
Also, this idea of, you know you’re just in denial; your intuition is telling that this is what’s going to happen in the future.  You feel it yourself in your guy, but you don’t want to think of that either.  Maybe it’s not because it’s negative, but it’s just not what you want.  I’ll give an example.  This is a common example.  Someone wants to have an affair with somebody.
​Earth Magnetic Field - Something major is happening to our planet's magnetic field. Deep beneath its skin, its life blood — rivers of molten iron — pulse around its core. And this mobile iron is what generates the magnetic field that causes auroras — and keeps us alive. But, according to the science journal Nature, something strange is going on deep down below. It’s causing the magnetic North Pole to ‘skitter’ away from Canada, towards Siberia. “The magnetic pole is moving so quickly that it has forced the world’s geomagnetism experts into a rare move,” Nature reports. On January 30 (delayed due to the US Government shutdown), the World Magnetic Model — which governs modern navigation systems — is due to undergo an urgent update. I sense this will also cause the Earth's physical poles to shift. Read this article... The 11-11-18 event off the coast of East Africa near Mayotte Island in the Indian Ocean the caused a series of unusual seismic pulses to ripple across the world almost undetected--the waves rang for over 20 minutes, which scientists now believe was caused by molten lava moving deep within the Earth. This is just the beginning of huge disasters to befall the planet in 2019. What happens to Earth and humans depends on how willing everyone is to change. So far the majority of humans on this planet have not shown any great change in consciousness. Yes, there are many but not enough to hold the energy grid in place.
The next generation of psychic scammers is here, led by a handsome, boyish-looking 20 year old who is being advertised as three, three, three psychic scammers in one. First, he claims to be a medium, claiming that he can communicate with the dead. Second, he claims to be a clairvoyant, implying that he can predict the future. Third, and finally, he claims to be a "medical intuitive," defined as having the "innate ability to describe the cause of a physical or emotional condition through the perception or feeling of another's energy.[12]
Hi, for two weeks now I’ve been getting a sense that something massive is going to happen in September 2014. I get a picture of the northern polar ice-cap, and, polar movement. NASA knows about the polar movement. I feel this coming event is natural not man caused. Also, I’m getting it will be even more intense than the sea-bed quake and tsunami of 2004. I feel the north pole would be better avoided in September 2014. Is anyone else getting anything similar?
I have the overwhelming feeling that California is going to have a mass earthquake that will split the state not just in the San Francisco area but in Los Angeles as well. I’m a native of the state and the last time I went back to visit family, I could hardly wait to leave. If there is an earthquake in China, I predict it will start a ripple effect. Had this feeling for 2 years now. Hope I’m wrong.

I am guided this is a natural energy of progression. The Universal Languages have served us well to differentiate cultures and define our territory, but we are moving to the energy of Oneness. Oneness allows us to get in touch with the subtle vibrations that psychics and historical seers tap into. This means that psychic mediums like myself will be guiding you through these changes and giving you the spiritual tools to manage your own spiritual essence.
Donald Trump’s past is represented by the 10 of Pentacles. This is no surprise as the 10 of Pentacles represents wealth and the foundation of power. It had been a happy time for Trump, marked by the success of his presidential campaign and the implementation of many of his goals for the United States. The present time of Donald Trump is represented by the Judgement Card, and as the name indicates, there will soon be a lot of explaining for Trump to do. He is already being faced with a lot of questions and his actions are not being entirely accepted for what they are. Trump is no longer living in the state of joy that he had been in when he first got elected. The stress and karma is slowly catching up to him and very soon he may be forced under the lights of exposure to own up to his actions.

Thank you for sharing these predictions; this is very interesting to read. Do you think flight MH370 will ever be found or it’ll stay a mystery? I also notice society has become very shallow, self-centred and obsessed to become famous – talented or not. Do you think society will keep “praising” talentless celebrities? I can’t wait the day these self-centred people go back to the shadow but it seems that day will never happen. I was shocked when people took selfies in front of the terror attack at the Lindt Café in Sidney last month – I thought the 21st century would be spiritual, less materialistic. This is so sad – I don’t foresee a Golden Age: only a golden age for technology but not for humanity 🙁
In a 2016 article "The Hollywood Medium has a secret," Ryan Houlihan describes and analyses the Tyler Henry phenomenon from a skeptical perceptive. He explains how Tyler uses cold reading, and likely hot reading techniques as well, to give the illusion of psychic powers. Houlihan attributes Henry's success to the gullibility of celebrities as well as the media: "Henry's shtick is polished, but it only works because he has such great support. Besides the celebrities he interviews, Henry seems to have the full-throated endorsement of the entertainment press."[14] Houlihan concludes his article with:
Impeachment: No impeachment seen up ahead  for 2019. We had a vision back in 2014 that the American president would come close to impeachment at the end of 2017, but it would not be fulfilled. Although the House can impeach a president and the House will be Democrat-controlled in 2019, only the Senate can remove the president from office and the Senate will not do that.
Not all of the psychic predictions for 2019 involve Trump though. If you’re the sort of person who looks up at the moon at night and wonders what life would be like up there, then any online psychic reading might reveal to you the future of the moon. It seems as though NASA is going to put plans into action that involve creating a moon base and they will be recruiting from the general public to fill some of the spaces. Similarly, 2019 predictions suggest that Elon Musk and his planned trip to Mars will be hit by delays. However, he is going to make progress in 2019 that will revolutionize space travel.
Nicole Kidman has battled some very tough life issues. She lost Tom Cruise suddenly, she lost her teenage kids to Scientology, and she rescued her Husband from his daily alcohol addiction. Psychic Insights: All these things made her step into her power.  Her prayers were answered.  Tom's divorce was the best thing that could've happened to her. She still works to keep Keith Urban on track. Her main concern is for his well-being whenever they are apart. He loves her but he has to stay sober and stay faithful.  Her career is golden!
The changes in technology pushing the media re-structures also means that the remaining journalists are now expected to take their own photographs as News Limited announced the sacking of photographers on 16th August 2012. On the 4th of September another 80 jobs cuts were announced bringing the total jobs lost in Fairfax and News Limited since June to 700 with more to come. News Limited is also shutting down it's printing press in Cairns and a classified ads call centre.
China will also play a role in reacting to the problem with a proper plan. Psychic predictions for the coming year show that people will finally start to wake up from their sleep of ignorance and begin to take the much-needed action. They might start with little things like planting trees but compared to previous years; this will be a huge step up.

Psychics and mediums really need to use great responsibility when giving a reading because of the power that people often give them, thinking that they’re all-knowing.  Now I know, and every psychic and medium that I’ve worked with knows that they are not all knowing and that they do make mistakes.  But a lot of the clients that go to these people don’t always recognize that, and they give them and immense amount of power over their lives. So therefore, when a psychic is telling someone that they need to do something; “You need to move to California,” “You need to quit your job,”  “You should break up with that guy,” that’s inappropriate.
Kayne West – Wow Kayne couldn’t get any happier this year. he gets to start thinking of the amazing new life to build for his newborn (Saint) to inherit and as a result starts to pull real business in. On top of this he really wants to take a crack at the political life to see if he could pull it off and it all starts with the arrival of (saint) starting with the photo shoots and a seemingly new attitude by Kayne.
Celebrity psychic predictions seem to entice a large global audience, because there is a level of public curiosity about other people’s lives. Spirit places celebrity readings under the category of entertainment and therefore they're considered to be for amusement only. Most celebrity psychics concentrate on which celebrity is marrying who, or which celebrities are going to break up, or which celebrity is going to have a baby. As long as you take this type of prediction lightly, they cause no harm. Sceptics normally refer to celebrity psychic predictions in the negative because they can appear to be gimmicky and directly linked to psychic marketing.
We can pay attention to world events and be proactive without letting the news and negative events consume us; it’s not productive. If we forget to look up from the news, or our own distressing thoughts, we’re really not seeing the whole picture and it can feel discouraging. Here’s a link to a website that is very encouraging: https://www.positive.news/
I agree completely with a previous poster, America has had enough of the Bush family. I don’t see any Republican winning after they have boxed themselves into the corner they are in. No way we would elect the hanging chad Governor who helped steal an election. Also, we have had enough Clinton’s, tho I am inclined to believe Hillary will win because it is time enough for a woman to be President.

"A friend taught me that no matter how in love you are or how long you've been together, it's important to take an exhale from your partnership. Hang out with girlfriends until late in the evening, take a weekend trip to visit family, or just spend time 'doing you' for a while. Then when you go home to Yours Truly, you'll both be recharged and ready to come together even stronger."
Canada doesn’t appear that much within the 2019 predictions, which you can take as being a good thing or a bad thing. What we do know about the northern cousin of the US is that it will experience extreme and incredibly damaging wildfires during its summer. These will be unlike anything that Canada has experienced in the past but it seems as though luck and dedication from both locals and emergency services will keep the death toll surprisingly low. Similarly to the UK, Canada is going to experience a devastating winter. It’s unclear whether this will take place at the start of 2019 or the end.
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.

Telephone readings are live readings where both psychic and client hear each other by connecting via premium rate telephone line. In the last years, with restrictions on premium rate numbers, more common are pre-paid callbacks, in which case client leaves his/her credit card details over the phone to an operator, after which gets a call on a specified phone number. Telephone readings became most popular with the growth of live advice TV shows as main means of advertising, and is commonly used by companies rather than individual psychics, due to high setup costs.[citation needed]


I’ve worked with the police in cases of missing people numerous times. It’s something I don’t necessarily initiate but if someone comes to me for help I will absolutely do what I can. I work with an organization with a bunch of psychics where we’ll work on cases and then come together to share what we found. We haven’t always been right, but many times our insights have been critical to solving the case, so that’s a great feeling.
There is certainly some dirty politics going on behind the scenes in the Labor cabinet and whoever released the video of the previous Prime Minister Kevin Rudd having a bad day when he was trying to convey a greeting in Mandarin knew they were going to try to damage Foreign Minister Rudds chances of being relected back into the leading role of Prime Minister.
Jeanne, I think that how Jayme Close was found is very similar to what we were seeing when try to find out what happened to her. I don’t know how to find the posts but I remember multiple people talking about the woods and her hiding in them. She came out of the woods when found, near a cabin. She also was hidden and forced to hide when others were nearby while kidnapped.
Prominent world governments will receive international pressure from world health experts warning of food scarcity concerns. The World Health Organisation and United Nations want space exploration to include food production on our Earth to address shortages in the coming years and to stop millions of people dying from starvation, I am being guided.
I've waited a bit to write this. I wasn't sure I could come up with the correct words to really leave an effective review that didn't sound like the rest.  I hadn't heard of Thomas John prior to seeing a commercial for Seatbelt Psychic. After watching one show I followed him on social media. I'm not a skeptic so he didn't have much to prove to me except that he was for real.  I always ask for signs. I went to a large group event close to home and it was interesting and fun for those who got read.  Thomas was funny and engaging and apparently accurate according to those that were read (and those that got read clearly needed messages more than I did so I'm not complaining at all) But I wanted more.  Before I booked for a small group reading I was debating whether to spend the money, going back and forth. I can't remember where I read it or heard it but Thomas' dad has passed away and he basically worded how I feel about my mom but no one ever "got" what I meant when I would say it.  My mom isn't dead but we aren't speaking. People ask what happens if she dies and if I can handle that happening without a reconciliation. I basically have said that I won't mourn my mom actually dying but I will cry and mourn the mother I didn't get to have. He somehow worded that (of course i can't find where I read it or maybe I heard it. No idea. Hopefully I didn't just dream it lol) Anyway that was my sign.
There is something looming. It’s the beginning of a new dawn. It is better for us all. I see roots geminating and shooting through the soil. It is like a movie that is being fast forwarded to let us see what it’s like to witness a plant grow and reach the sunlight. We’re finally seeing what we planted. It is happening and there is no stopping it now. I see green shoots, the green movement, the environment. A complete turn around of the old ways of doing things. Finally something good for the Earth. (Doris) 4/29/18.
Trump's 2018 Year:  Donald Trump is not a politician. He reacts to situations as an entertainer and many times like a little boy who wants to have the last say about something. He likes outraging people and will continue to do this. Sometimes it's a way to take your eye off the ball--divert your attention.  His tweets will continue to get him in trouble--it's all that Leo fire in his astrological chart: his rising sign, his Mars in Leo and Pluto in Leo, plus his Moon is in Sagittarius (speaks before thinking). I see General John Kelly may find that Donald Trump is blocking him at every turn, and call it quits before by the end of 2018. An article in March stated he nearly quit. The Trump White House will continue to be a revolving door of people resigning or being fired all year long! Trump will be fighting with Congress into 2020 if he doesn't resign. I don't see him being impeached, but there are those people who want him out and everyone is bailing on him--even so-called close friends. If Trump is impeached, the Stock Market will Crash. He even remarked on this August 24, 2018.  So far 28 people in President Trump's cabinet have either resigned or been fired since he took office. Trump has his Sun in Gemini, Uranus in Gemini and North Node in Gemini and he changes his mind often on issues he supported or didn't support before the election. 2018 will find him in a number of investigations, accusations, law suits, and protests. 2018 will be a tough year for everyone.  It's a year where many secrets will be uncovered--some false and some true. Accusations and events will get worse for Trump as those around him want him to fail. There are those who love Trump or hate him, but I see him running again in 2020, and a large part of the population want him in because of employment is so high. The Stock Market has made some huge gains and continues to rise. But here's the bad part--Trump doesn't appear to care about the environment and keeps passing horrible laws that help huge corporations who only want to pollute Earth (Utah and sacred Indian land), with continued use of coal and nuclear energy.  
There are two vital things to know about fighting in relationships. Firstly, it is normal to fight and fight you will. Secondly, when you fight in a relationship, you both lose. Let go of winning, of being right, of proving a point, and choose rather to focus on really understanding and listening. Keeping your connection is more valuable for your well-being than trying to inflate your ego by outsmarting your partner. Understanding each other’s experience is more important than who is right or wrong. Try using ‘I’ messages, instead of ‘you’, to lower the levels of confrontation.
She’s 7 months pregnant, this is unexpected and she found out that she was pregnant a few weeks before my dad passed away 4 months ago. My older siblings are married and living their lives but I just finished my postgraduate studies and moved back home. She’s a smoker, she quit smoking when she was pregnant with me, only smoked occasionally for many years and started up about 3 years ago when my dad got sick, from the stress. She did quit when she found out she was pregnant and to show her support I quit with her but after about a month I faltered. I thought that she had kept with it but on 2/1 I found a packet with 1 cigarette missing, I decided to not say anything so she wouldn’t hide them better so I could see if she was regularly smoking or if it was a one time slip up, she hasn’t been smoking a lot, on Tuesday I counted and there were still 9 in the packet, but today I came home a bit early and found her having a fag in the garden and I couldn’t not say anything because seeing her with the pregnant stomach and the fag in her fingers made me angry.
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.

Learning to deal with the excruciating feelings of being left is a greater part of being a human being. I know. I’ve broken the hearts of good men that I had to leave and have had my heart broken several times as well. So I know both sides and have experienced all the emotions that come forth during the breakup process. In addition, I’ve sat in therapy sessions in compassion with numerous men and women who were heartbroken. One of my therapist roles is being “The Love Coach” helping people sort out what went wrong and how to keep the heartache from repeating next time. As Patsy Cline sings, “Heartaches, heartaches, my loving you makes my heart break.”
Spirit is guiding me to look up to the sky. I am shown a vision of large holes. It may be I am viewing the ozone layer, although it could be some other aspect to do with the atmosphere. I see unusual vibrational frequency around the holes and I am then shown a precognitive vision where the gaping holes have a bubbly sensation. I feel as I could be witnessing some type of chemical device being directly sent into the atmosphere and foaming around the ozone layer.
We are approaching the one-month mark of the government shutdown, and the mood of the nation is getting more and more uneasy. The genuine frustration of over 800,000 workers who are either furloughed or working hard without pay, along with their families, breaks my heart. It’s basic slavery, in my humble opinion, to force a person to work without paying them. Who cares if they will eventually get paid once the shutdown ends?! They deserve to get paid now, not months from now when they lose their homes and their families go hungry.
​Remember when Trump was campaigning in 2016 and he made one of the crazier campaign pledges, perhaps one of the craziest he’s ever made,to eliminate the national debt? Not the deficit mind you, which is just how much red ink Uncle Sam spills each year—but the entire debt itself. All $20 trillion of it. In 2020 Trump will put forth an idea to make the United States debt free. People worldwide will marvel at what happens after 2019. I wish that I could tell you more, but my spirit guides and a human source have requested that I remain mum on the details. To me this seems too far-fetched, but stranger things have happened.  

I agree with Craigs. It’s likely Trump coming to power, one way or other. One way is elections-win. Other way is stern ‘power grab’ or cause some civil unrest. Something bad is going to happen starting mid-Nov regarding Trump, throughout 2017. May be civil unrest throughout 2017-2018….. A huge possibility of War between India-Pakistan, and Muslims being destroyed in 2017 all over the world…. Then it would be West vs Russia and China… 2020 is the finish line, that could wipe off up to 95% world population of living beings, not just humans. HOWEVER, if spiritual people plan differently, then God-power will intervene and save major collapse… these being future events, the post-US election is going to be ‘war’. Likely a totally new ‘spiritual entity/power’ will rise up in US and possibly prevent major events. May be? (Just guessing after reading things online, and what I feel is ‘right’, intuitively).
I appreciate this answer of Craig to ‘seeker’. It is in tune with my inputs from equivalents of Craig’s Naadi readings that say many evolved souls have incarnated outside of India [in west particularly] and this would have happen for quite some time. This will serve an inevitable purpose to serve in God’s scheme by providing support in bringing about an unprecedented spiritual New Age characterized by Universal Brotherhood and also mankind turning back to respective scriptures. They would increasingly realize during the changeover period that scriptures of all world faiths had been manifested by same One God in different parts of world from time to time.

Destructive weather worldwide -  If yo​u thought 2018 was a horrible year for wildfires and flash floods, just wait for 2019. Summer and winter will be all mixed up. Huge winds blowing over homes, buildings and cars, trucks. More destructive wildfires for California, more flash floods, disastrous tornadoes even in places that don't usually don't have tornadoes and huge hurricanes, cyclones, and tropical storms worldwide. 
The Anti-Christ will destroy Rome so thoroughly that the seven hills of Rome will be flattened. Interestingly, other psychics , such as Julie McKenzie have recently said that the seven hills of Rome would be levelled. Nostradamus goes on to say that [the Anti-Christ] “will do such a good job that Rome will be threatened by the encroachment of the sea, destroying what is left (page 212, 1989)”. In his quatrain V-86 Nostradamus talks directly about ” Le cite grande par eaux sera vexee” (the great city will be troubled by water, page 213, 1989).
Email – Most companies don’t offer email readings because it makes it harder for the psychic to pick up on your ​energy and to retrieve answers from the spiritual realm without being able to hear your voice or see your face.  The way email readings work is you submit your questions through a form, and then you’ll receive answers in your inbox within 24 hours.  
The Celebs & Publics most favourite down to earth psychic & REIKI Practitioner, with over 30yrs exp & 22yrs of public clients, her ABILITY as a psychic, clairvoyant medium, psychomatrist of personal items,photo,s , including profile readings for business purposes of employing new staff / Love partner, or other psychic insight needed for business enterprise protection , hugely speaks for itself ! find #JRocks on twitter @jackietvpsychic & face book XxxJackie-Rocks Live from theDocks-xx
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.

If you don’t want predictions, that would be the person to go to obviously.  But for those who do, I just want you to think of predictions as a snapshot in time, okay.  I’ve used this in things that I have written before.  If you can think of the psychic as looking through the windshield of the car that you’re in; the vehicle that you’re in, it’s heading in a certain direction and that is what a psychic is able to see when they are giving you a reading, is what direction your going in. That would be the snapshot in time that they are taking.


Regardless of the outcome of who starts what, Russia verses USA or visa versa their will be no nuclear war as nuclear weapons don’t work. A load of hype same as moon landing as no flesh can pass thru the Van Allen radiation belts and survive. More hype the earth turns at 1600 KPH but if you travel by plane East to West and return takes the same time for the same distance.
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
Generally, the common point of view seems to be the erosion of democracy all around the world. Given the unexpected problems among the middle eastern countries, some predict that there will be further incidents of falling out between them. If you’re an avid news follower, you can bring out the psychic in you and come up with your psychic predictions for 2019.
She says she wants to "learn to grow up," and "get her shit together" essentially, which I don't disagree with. When I asked about her plan with this sort of stuff, she said she'd "sink or swim". That sounds incredibly self destructive. Unfortunately, had I not called her out after seeing all these red flags, I'd likely just be seething with anger still but nothing would've changed in our relationship; however, I was finally, after a couple-three weeks of observing this odd behavior (remember, we've been together for about a decade, so I'm pretty acquainted with her behavior) that made all kinds of red flags come up.
The eye of a pyramid again. This time, it looked like it was being surrounded by a flying star, swirling around it. I think of a toy I had, which was of a robot that could “eat” a coin you fed it (the coins would be stored at the base of the robot, like a piggy bank). This confirms my suspicion that the pyramid w/ eye symbol has to do with money. (Arianne) Predicted 4/29/18.
Not a prediction, but it looks increasingly likely. If he does he’ll get sued and the courts will enjoin the decision. Congress will vote to reopen the gov’t because the declaration will give the GOP cover to vote to reopen. The whole thing will be added to the growing list of things trump had done that no other president would ever have done. We just have to endure this time and hope it doesn’t last more than another two years.

Underneath the leadership vacuum, I keep seeing a man with a top hat. He is Uncle Sam, but he is an oligarch, not of the people. He actually wants the economy to crash and has been trying to make it crash. He is counting on the price of gold increasing and the value of stocks decreasing. Then he can get cheap labor and buy up depressed properties. He is actually made up of several oligarchs. (Sounds like Grapes of Wrath years) (Jeanne Mayell)
January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves.  The Dalai Lama said that western women would save the world.  It is looking that way to me in my visions of the future, but today a reader sent me a story of women in India taking a stand.  Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:

My book Love As a Fine Species of Madness tells about the soul-searching portrait of Janie Perkins who obsessively sorts through her haunting childhood memories to solve a long-hidden family murder. Janie, a vulnerable woman with grit and determination builds her life around, and then runs from, flawed men. This poignant psychological mystery has themes of loss, holding onto the first love across a lifetime and healing. This is bittersweet story of moving through the illusions of a never-to-be romance and finding an identity and place in the world. It is a life-affirming story of parental insanity, betrayal and redemption.
Genuinely gifted Melbourne Born psychic Vine previously guided solar radiation automatically meets our magnetic field and influences our worlds weather patterns. Our magnetic field is damaged because of our human failure to understand our real connection with nature. Vine has been sharing if we could understand how nature and our own energetic field are connected we would not be experiencing all of this now.

The Australian Labor Party is looking like it is allowing the ego of a few to grow dissent among the masses. The domino effect of one minister following the other means the Labor Party isn't going to have a good 2012. It is quite possible that somebody new will rise above the quarreling mess. Any Australian politician in the driving seat will not be in favour with the Australian voters. I see a change of direction occurring for the Labor Party starting mid year, around July 2012.

×