Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
I've been with my girlfriend for 2.5 years. I love her and we get along great. But as things get more serious and we plan on getting a place together, I'm finding myself "mentally judging" her a lot harsher than I normally would. I think this stems from me starting to think "am I going to spend my life with this girl" and comparing her qualities against what I would expect from someone I would marry.
Using his powers of clairvoyance and prophecy, he looks into the big issues that will dominate the news in the future. Topics include Brexit, Donald Trump Predictions, Impeachment, hurricanes, war, a war in the Middle East, Russian Hacking, Financial Crash and more. Also 2019 psychic predictions about Theresa May, Trump and China, Donald Trump illness, Boris Johnson, Royal Family, and German Car Industry Crash.
We have come to the center and moved away from the sides and while there is no cohesion, there is also not the confusion. We are no longer shocked and we are no longer stunned but we are not sure of what to do next and there is still this sense of entitlement by those who have and a growing sense by those that do not that they are not getting their fair share. (Andrew Posey)
The Lovers also tell us that in 2019 we will see major reconnection between large bodies. Groups of people who have faced disconnection and barrier, especially over the past six years, are going to start connecting again and going back to their root state, for a higher good. These groups will be ones who have been in disagreement for a very long time, and will soon come to realise that the they in fact share the same goals and drives. These changes will lead to a domino effect of reconnection on all levels, interpersonal and intrapersonal. The Lovers card doesn’t necessarily mean that by the end of 2019 everyone will have found the love of their life, but it definitely means that people are very likely to find peace and connection between themselves and others in their community, as well as communities with other communities, and so on.

This advice transformed every relationship in my life – not just the romantic ones.  Before I knew these things, I was unintentionally holding my partner responsible for my happiness. When I learned that I’m responsible for my own happiness and when I learned how to consistently align with it, my entire world transformed.  I now have the freedom to choose if and when I spend time with someone else, and I deliberately choose to spend time with others who get this, too.  My relationships are more meaningful, more loving, more free, and most importantly – more fun!  And my overall happiness continues to grow, too, regardless of whether I’m in a relationship or not.
Some people worry that a psychic reading performed on the phone will not be as thorough or accurate as a face-to-face reading. Thankfully, these fears are completely unfounded. Phone psychic readings are every bit as good as an in-person reading, as each advisor is rated anonymously following each call. This guarantees that you are contacting a qualified & professional psychic guide for each call.
"Lose your 'type.' People dismiss too many possible matches because they don’t match their checklist they have written for themselves. They are limiting who they meet based on their own judgment. If people become more open to who they are willing to meet they surprise themselves at the different personalities they can be attracted to. The saying “opposites attract” is a known quote for a reason."
I know immediately people will say "well what about you" - I have a degree and a professional designation, I'm fit, exercise and track everything I eat, and I have no debt and aggressively save. So I don't feel my expectations are outlandish as they're all things I do or have done already. I can concede that I have 5 years on her which is a lot of time, so I'm less concerned about where she is, but where she is headed.
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  
Lisa Bonet’s husband is a respectful family man and a multitalented actor from the Game of Thrones. In 2018 Jason Momoa will begin filming The Crow Reborn. Native American Crow medicine is one of magic and a powerful shapeshifter and I predict there will be some supernatural phenomena on set. Producers should take care because there was dark energy that followed Brandon Lee onto the set which I feel was in some way connected with Bruce Lee’s passing. I pray that Jason Momoa will spiritually protect himself as he immerses his being into the Crow Reborn.
Development of psychic gifts can be achieved through various practices such as meditation.  Having a psychic reading can be emotionally and psychologically rewarding - irrespective of the final outcome. Stilling the mind enhances the senses and allows a direct connection with the universal energy that is spirit. This allows the advancement of one or more of the senses and skills such as clairvoyance and precognition can emerge. Often times a tool such as Tarot or crystals will be used to speed up the connection process. Most people will consider having a tarot reading from a Psychic as a way to better understand their future and more..
She is a spiritual teacher, a phenomenal speaker, an intuitive counselor as well as a bestselling author. She appears in several television shows including Ricki Lake and Dr. Phil. She has been endorsed by renowned author, Dr. Wayne Dyer and she is a well-known past life expert, recommended by Dr. Brian Weiss. Her latest book, “Weight Loss for People Who Feel Too Much” is innovative and has a five star rating at amazon.com. Her website.
He proceeded to show that Vine's true life psychic forecast about her bank cyber attack prediction was being rewritten by other psychics with the exact words she updated. Taking into account Vine's 2011 world prediction did come true we wondered why would any psychic business be rewording Vine's accurate world predictions for keywords one year later?

If you’re reading this because you’re thinking of having a psychic reading and you aren’t sure which way to go, it can seem strange that someone giving a psychic reading over the phone can be as accurate as someone sitting right in front of you.  Especially if you’re a fan of Tarot and thinking, well, hang on.  Don’t I need to shuffle the cards as it’s my reading?


I think the 13th Century Persian Poet Rumi sums up love so eloquently. He wrote: ‘Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.’ The way I interpret this that when it comes to love, you can’t give or receive love unless you love and respect yourself. If you feel you are worthy of love, then you can fully love. It sounds so simple, and yet we know how hard loving ourselves can be. But I’ve seen miracles happen when people work at this... everything from relationships, career, raising kids, running a home, becomes more joyous. And yet the only thing that’s changed is the relationship you have with yourself.
Buddhist psychology says that life is suffering and to let go of suffering, let go of attachment. We attach to those that have made us feel good. We attach to the nostalgia of simpler times. What we attach to is the good feelings brought about by the dopamine center of the brain. It’s the pleasure center that puts out the feel-good endorphin’s that make us feel alive having that grand amour.
The UK is going to face a “hard Brexit”. This term is used to describe the impact that Brexit will have on the UK and its allies. A hard Brexit suggests that many alliances will be negatively impacted. Some examples of this include the UK’s trade connections with the US and France. Further deterioration will take place as a result of the immigration policy in the UK which will result in more immigrants gathering in surrounding countries such as France, Spain, and Belgium. After Brexit, Theresa May is going to retire, with many people outraged and disappointed by her actions as Prime Minister. It seems as though Boris Johnson will take over, which plays a role in these next 2019 predictions.
In June 2017, Nancy Grace sat for a reading with Henry. Grace was convinced that Henry was communicating with her dead father, as well as murdered fiance, and said she had received closure.[58] After the reading Grace said "there were many things [Henry] said were impossible for him to have gleaned on the internet or even a computer search, speeches I've given, of things that have happened, I find it difficult to believe … I find many of the things he said to be absolutely amazing."[25] In April 2018, Susan Gerbic analyzed the reading, and detailed in Nancy Grace Should be Ashamed of Herself! exactly how Grace had unfortunately been fooled by the usual fraudulent techniques of cold reading and hot reading used by "grief vampires" like Henry to convince people that they have paranormal powers.[25]
This advice transformed every relationship in my life – not just the romantic ones.  Before I knew these things, I was unintentionally holding my partner responsible for my happiness. When I learned that I’m responsible for my own happiness and when I learned how to consistently align with it, my entire world transformed.  I now have the freedom to choose if and when I spend time with someone else, and I deliberately choose to spend time with others who get this, too.  My relationships are more meaningful, more loving, more free, and most importantly – more fun!  And my overall happiness continues to grow, too, regardless of whether I’m in a relationship or not.

She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down. 

The idea of happily ever after is an endearing sentiment. But the truth about relationships is that they are hard work, and you need a whole lot of heart to create a relationship that can last a lifetime. Here, we lay out 10 pieces of hard-earned love advice that can make a real difference in your relationship. If you’re looking for love advice online, let us help.
Tyler Henry Koelewyn[1] is an American reality show personality who appears in the series Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry as a "clairvoyant medium".[2] The series began its broadcast on the E! Television Network in the United States in January 2016,[3] and was E!'s largest launch of a non-spinoff unscripted series in the past three years with 3.2 million viewers for its third episode.[4] In November, 2016, Henry released a memoir, Between Two Worlds: Lessons from the Other Side.[5][6][7]

Sree Veerabrahmendra Swamy a reincarnation of Lord Vishnu who is the Preserver of the deities predicted that from November 2016 onward through the year 2017 there would be many cataclysms which would wipe out millions. These comprise earthquakes of over 7 on the Richter scale occurring all over the world. In China from 2015 to 2023 since Saturn represents 8 Years it would see common man protests, Change of Government, bad karma and economic troubles. China would fight a war with India to divert public opinion from their economic troubles. America would see their currency collapse by 90% according to Gerald Celente and already the Asian countries are holding Euros and gold in their reserves. America will be wrecked by hyperinflation and food riots. The fall of a superpower with 20 trillion dollars in debt by 2018-2019 which is more than the G.D.P of the country. Britain would face economic crisis as well as its debt has reached alarming proportions. Overall Europe and America would spend less on defense affecting them in the future decades when the security of these countries is threatened.
To me again, we’ll go back and the point is, it’s a second opinion. It helps you to confirm what your own intuition is telling you.  But when something happens that was predicted and it is true, but it didn’t turn out to be a positive experience, there’s nothing wrong with the psychic.  The psychic did their job.  They told you what was going to happen, and in fact, it is a positive thing, but it’s just not a positive experience, you see.
I was guided that democracy in the world is under threat of being lost because of censorship. I was told it is known to some, but not to the masses. Spirit is guiding that wealthy individuals are trying to stop free speech by controlling computer networks and censoring our words. I am guided this will become more evident in the coming months as demonstrations gain more momentum around the world.

A U.S. recession and a global recession is looming in the future. Our national debt will grow bigger, if our political leaders fail to control spending from 2017 to 2019. Hurricane Harvey Hurricane Irma and other disasters will put a big drain on the US economy. People will be relocating to safer areas and away from coastal cities. It is possible that a global war will take place started with North Korea with China and Russia getting involved. These are dangerous times for the world and the growing possibility of World War III from late 2017 to 2019. Vice President Mike Pence might become the next President in Nov. 3, 2020 (total number 9). Remember humans have free-will and anything can suddenly change along the time lines.  Here's the weird part--Mike Pence was born June 7, 1959, he's a Gemini like Trump and has lots of Leo in his astrology chart just like Trump. Seven is a blessed and protected number. It's as if they were soul brothers. Both, according to their astrology will reach the top in the profession and receive honors. Remember the future is ours to shape. By 2020, voters will be very unhappy with the Republican party and will look for a promising Democrat politician. However, I do not foresee Hillary Clinton running again. Health problems will become apparent for her.
I had a sensational time at yesterday’s @portseapolo - definitely Australia’s best summer event on the social calendar! Thank you to the brilliant team at @voguedentalstudios for having me as a VIP guest and to @dr.dee_official for always looking after everybody in and out of the dentist chair 🐎🌺💜 #HarryT #portsea #polo #voguedentalstudios #vogue #portseapolo

Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo writes Psychic Predictions of Famous Hollywood elites, world, sports and keeps his blog up to date. As a famous psychic through out the Media and also known  as “The Ghost Who Walks”, his accurate celebrity psychic predictions can be found reported in major media outlets, T.V. , cable and many publications around the world. This blog contains this years of psychic predictions for 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016 and 2015 and many much more. Keep scrolling because the predictions keep flowing. Celebrity Psychic
Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia
January 6 —  On the First Day of Congress 2019, we see another landmark moment of women rising with 100 women being sworn in. Since 2016,before the “Me too” movement began, we have seen women rising in increasing waves.  The Dalai Lama said that western women would save the world.  It is looking that way to me in my visions of the future, but today a reader sent me a story of women in India taking a stand.  Perhaps now people will see that our positive predictions are much more than pink clouding. They are prophetic visions of a healthier world unfolding. Below are our visions of women rising. All were made before the 2018 midterms when this landmark Congress was elected:
Mom was a believer, but of the discerning variety. She had taken me and my brother to see a man with ESP years earlier. He had audience members use a variety of blindfolds and masking tape to cover his eyes, and then he would read aloud from books by running his hands along them. He hypnotized a shy woman to parade around as a chicken. He didn't make predictions, but he obviously had something special that we marveled at.
Canada doesn’t appear that much within the 2019 predictions, which you can take as being a good thing or a bad thing. What we do know about the northern cousin of the US is that it will experience extreme and incredibly damaging wildfires during its summer. These will be unlike anything that Canada has experienced in the past but it seems as though luck and dedication from both locals and emergency services will keep the death toll surprisingly low. Similarly to the UK, Canada is going to experience a devastating winter. It’s unclear whether this will take place at the start of 2019 or the end.

Tyler Henry Koelewyn[1] is an American reality show personality who appears in the series Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry as a "clairvoyant medium".[2] The series began its broadcast on the E! Television Network in the United States in January 2016,[3] and was E!'s largest launch of a non-spinoff unscripted series in the past three years with 3.2 million viewers for its third episode.[4] In November, 2016, Henry released a memoir, Between Two Worlds: Lessons from the Other Side.[5][6][7]
This spiritual vision being shown to me is during the daylight hours and I do believe she is injured as I see blood seeping through her clothing. I feel like she is wearing a light coloured Sari. I see men in military uniforms crowding around her, with worried faces and the uniform identified is a light tan colour with a dark strap coming down from the top of the arm to the waist area.
Selecting the right service can be very confusing if you don’t know what to look for in a service, especially since you don’t know who is truly gifted and who isn’t. After testing many, I’ve settled on Psychic Source to be another awesome choice and you’ll see why based on the Psychic Source review. There Phone Psychic Readings are some of the very best!

The TV reveals change-over period from present Kali- to coming Sat-yuga as 17th-29th centuries and that this would be brought about via 12000 spiritually evolved personages [in past eras] who would appear one by one in all parts of the world. They would somehow connect with augmenting spiritual truths of TV and get enlightened. Their testimonies will be heard with respect. In brief they will become instruments of God to bring about end of Kali-yuga much, much ahead of its tenure of 432,000 years – meaning only before the end of 6000 years from the time Shri Krishna departed for his divine abode!
Followers of my predictions will know I predicted the Arab Spring and the first ‘’Je suis Charlie’ atrocities in Paris. On my page and the video about the Middle East I saw the defeat of ISIS in Syria and Iraq – a process that is happening but, as I explained, Syria will be left almost uninhabitable.  I also predicted that Syria would be partitioned. So far, this has not happened but there are now strong indications that this could eventually happen.
He confessed that he'd just shared a cab with the potential mistress and they were planning to tryst within the week. Thirty minutes later, he'd emptied his pockets and placed all of his cash into my tip jar. The event planners paid me $200 an hour and I made even more in tips. Later, I brown-bagged a beer taken from the party while waiting for the subway, feeling like I'd fooled them all.
The company that hired me boasted they only hire two out of 100 potential psychics. I felt excited, nervous, and mostly terrified I'd be exposed as a fraud. I was confident enough dealing with strangers at parties whom I'd probably never see again, but now I had an entire corporation to report to. They let me pick my psychic name and I did my best to choose something less stripper, more gypsy (which I'd love to reveal but cannot due to an ironclad NDA).
Brenda was insightful, truthful and compassionate. I have had several readings from several different readers and she was dead on with all of them ... The consistency from all of them is a bit overwhelming. She definitely made me feel very safe and I left feeling so incredibly happy. I will definitely be going back to her for more readings. I would highly recommend you see her too ...
It appears money will change hands between government to government to buy back the land. This will be a welcome relief to surrounding countries forced to deal with smoke pollution. It is predicted the Indonesian government is being forced to stop the remaining forests being destroyed and as a consequence they will remove the corrupt government ministers in office and in the Military Defense who are financially involved.
The company that hired me boasted they only hire two out of 100 potential psychics. I felt excited, nervous, and mostly terrified I'd be exposed as a fraud. I was confident enough dealing with strangers at parties whom I'd probably never see again, but now I had an entire corporation to report to. They let me pick my psychic name and I did my best to choose something less stripper, more gypsy (which I'd love to reveal but cannot due to an ironclad NDA).
In my last predictions, I said that Shakespeare’s bones would be analyzed to show he’s been poisoned. This has not happened. I also predicted that a kidnap attempt would be attempted on the pope. Wrong on that one I’m sorry to say. I got it right about the launch of new virtual reality games and augmented reality did take huge strides as predicted. You may remember I predicted that a giant squid would make the news. I felt a bit silly even suggesting this but giant squid have made the news and the Russians found something really weird under the ice! Maybe in 2018 she’ll have babies that will march on Washington!

The changes in technology pushing the media re-structures also means that the remaining journalists are now expected to take their own photographs as News Limited announced the sacking of photographers on 16th August 2012. On the 4th of September another 80 jobs cuts were announced bringing the total jobs lost in Fairfax and News Limited since June to 700 with more to come. News Limited is also shutting down it's printing press in Cairns and a classified ads call centre.
She is a spiritual teacher, a phenomenal speaker, an intuitive counselor as well as a bestselling author. She appears in several television shows including Ricki Lake and Dr. Phil. She has been endorsed by renowned author, Dr. Wayne Dyer and she is a well-known past life expert, recommended by Dr. Brian Weiss. Her latest book, “Weight Loss for People Who Feel Too Much” is innovative and has a five star rating at amazon.com. Her website.
Genuine psychics and mediums have the ability to tune into consciousness like turning on a television set. Similar to the variety of ways you can find out useful information on your radio, television and websites, credible psychics and spiritualists are able to use a variety of clairsenses to draw the collective consciousness information towards them.
×