The Senate will continue to support Trump throughout the year.  They will use various tactics, like excusing his Russian connection as Trump just protecting his businesses; or they will show disapproval of his behaviors but stop short of stopping or censuring him. They continue to not pass a law that would prevent him from  firing or limiting the Russian investigation.
It is important to stipulate the vision I was shown could occur from 2016 and beyond. It appeared to be a warning to military leaders and world governments to protect crucial communications technology and not rely on wifi and digital only. Important communications policy for world governments and military leaders to consider when protecting the national security of global citizens or from returning to the dark ages.
The host, who could not resist making the psychics look stupider than they already did, suggests to one of the mediums that it might help if she went into a trance. She replies that she could "probably go into a semi-trance, but not a full trance." Presumably a full trance could kill her with the sheer volume of bullshit. Turning off the lights, she closes her eyes and summons the ghost of, we reiterate, a man who never existed, and slurs "the horses, they ran me over."
I know many, if not all of my psychic predictions are scraped, stolen and updated on other sites in the blink of an eye. Hint: Check if a psychic is actually placing their own predictions up and not ripping off famous prophets and seers from the past. An expert psychic should be able to tune into the Universal Akashic records and call to them the visions they are shown and not refer to Jeane L. Dixon, Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce to name a few. Be discerning when reading psychic predictions because there are a lot of false psychics jumping on the prophesy bandwagon.
None of us want to go through any kind of negative experience, so that probably as a result, getting a message that you know is going to lead to something negative, like you know, maybe the breakup of a relationship or something like that, that you don’t want to end.  Even if it could lead to growth and better things down the line and it would be better for you, that’s certainly nothing you want to hear, so that’s not going to resonate with you.

After Valentine's Day, it only got stranger. Callers asked about lost jewelry and I'd instead tell them about their children or partners, which only pissed them off. HR called and told me to stop doing that—if someone wanted "remote viewing," I was to tell him or her to call a psychic who had that skill listed on their profile. I was, and still am, impressed by how seriously my employer treated "real psychic powers" instead of just racking up minutes. But I also noticed that bad reviews never made it to my profile or anyone else's, which sickened me. 

Happy New Year everyone! Loved bringing 2019 in with my bestie @sarahjaneroza and our beautiful fur babies Dino and Frankie, who are also besties. I’m away from Melbourne so much, which made celebrating with Sarah and our little babies even more special 🌟🐶🎉 #HarryT #happynewyear #newyear #friendsforever #furbabies #pomeranian #jackrussell #besties
According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.
Phone psychic readings with tarot cards can be a lot of fun, but the reader wont always be a fully developed psychic. Read brand descriptions carefully. A purely academic tarot reader will usually announce that they dont use intuition to read the cards of their clients. Readings with a non-intuitive reader can be just as accurate as readings with a psychic reader, fortunately.
Predictions or opinions it seems the two fit hand in glove and it don’t take a mystic to see the world is heading for testing times, it is always heading for testing times, I will take the predictions I read here with a pinch of optimistic salt. We see the world as we are not as the world is and if you look only for the bad that is what you will find, myself I have yet to read in a newspaper the billion random acts of kindness that take place every day because it never makes the newspapers. So ask yourself is no news good news.
It might be something that you even did after that reading.  Perhaps it was a email that you sent or an interview that you had that you didn’t do very well on.  It might have been something that you said to your potential employer on the phone, or in person that changed the way they think about giving you the job and therefore, they were able to use their freewill to not give it to you. So this is the way predictions work.  If you just think of them as a snapshot in time, that’s the safest way to look at a prediction so that you’re not changing your entire life around what a psychic or even medium has told you.

The Mayan prophecies are quite correct; it is that we expected an immediate change to occur when it is going to be gradual. Considering that the new age is based on the feminine, all changes will be passive; at times that passive that these changes are going to be quite unnoticeable to many people at first. The people who notice these consciousness changes will lead the world towards and through this conscious change.
l like trump he is a kind funny guy he is not however the right kind of guy to be president my heart is nearly breaking now thinking that he might get assassinated and l have heard this from other people as well as you lyn l have heard he drinks 3 litres of coke a day and by mid 2018 his health will begin to suffer diabetes maybe? maybe he should just step down soon go and live on an island and get some rest and relaxation America needs a person in their prime to run the country around 50 years of age and preferably female god save America and mr trump too tj
When it comes to a family gene perspective, it's possible that within your family that there may be multiple men who at a later age have to deal with a blood pressure issue, but also with a heart murmur or heart arrhythmia, but I have to go to heart which correlates to blood pressure. So, keep that in mind, I have a couple people passing on a similar sense saying keep in mind your own heart. There is a man who is very stubborn who passed away, he acknowledges dying because of a heart problem. His message is don't be stubborn like I was … it could have been treatable if we had known about it.[31]
I have recently started reading the first Nostradamus book by Dolores Cannon. Cannon was a hypnotherapist who transgressed her research subjects into a somnambulism if trance. This is the state in which all people become clairvoyant and have access to past lives, history and lost knowledge. With some of Cannon’s subjects, Nostradamus came through and gave detailed explanations about the meaning of his quatrains.
What's causing the stock markets of the world to be in a panic about oil? I'm being shown a spiritual vision of world governments in the future being concerned about several major oil production issues coinciding with each other, creating high petrol prices and general global panic. It's all about our natural resources politically, economically and environmentally. The Countries being highlighted are Canada, Iran and Saudi Arabia. The US, UK and Europe are also in the negotiation chairs.
FAMOUS DEATHS: I don't like to predict deaths, but I foresee many famous people leaving, and some by suicide in the prime of their life. A former US President will pass in late 2018 or early 2019 (possibly H.W. Bush). Fashion designer Kate Spade took her life in June and so did famous chef Anthony Bourdain. I believe that Kate's suicide prompted Anthony to take his life by strangulation. There are many types of suicide and many reason for it--depression, drugs--both prescribed and recreational, mental illness, dying from a disease and extreme pain, and bullies who push young people too far. Do these people suffer in the Afterlife? The only suffering they feel is from their own judgment. There is no horrible retribution for these people, only loving spirit guides and angels who rush in to help them heal after they have died. But in some future life, they may choose to correct their error for taking their own life. If you know of someone who has taken their own life, I urge you to pray for them and their soul's healing. Some decided to rest on the Other Side for a time or many years before the reincarnate again on Earth. Another reason for so many souls departing now. John McCain died on August 25, 2018, 4 days before he would have turned 82. People often died a week or two before or after their birthdate. 

Sadly, that prediction came true to the letter as there was a deadly 4.2 magnitude earthquake that hit Ischia on the 21st August 2017. This prediction hit home as my daughter and her young family were in Naples and had considered a day trip to Ischia on that day. Fortunately, they were okay though sadly Ischia saw a lot of destruction and deaths. Perhaps my personal connection allowed me to make this correct prophecy.
A grass roots effort worldwide to build community through devotional gatherings; children’s classes teaching values, love, and diversity. Youth rising in positive reinforcement groups teaching each other kindness, oneness, expressed through the arts and lots of songs and music. Friendships transcending all races. No more prejudice of any kind, race, gender, financial. (KZ) Predicted in September 2018.
Vine attempts to help people understand why the world economies are not bouncing back. Gifted Clairvoyant Vine provides genuine spiritual guidance to assist people all over the globe understand why the world is entering the earth changes. For competitors to label Vine's predictions as negative misses the point. She is looking into the future and pulling back the memory being shown to her.
10/07/2017 Love Island Couples Predictions: Dom & Jess will get married (They’re now engaged – wedding booked for October 2018, they also had a pretend wedding on GMB 14/02/18) and have a child, Jess is fame hungry Happened all over Instagram etc, Kem and Amber will move in together Happened, Marcel will propose to Gabby but they’ll split up, Chris will end it with Olivia for good – Happened 12/07/2017.

We sat there at that table from about 11:30am until around 6 in the afternoon. We were dripping masculinity as we took long drags off these slim ass cigarettes and endlessly spit balled an array of spirit bully self defense strategies. As I took in T. John's pitch to a take no prisoners approach to manhandling ghosts, the wall on the left side of me began to move. A bright light began to pierce the dimly lit afterlife channeling room, and through my squinted eyes I could see a Volvo sedan parked where there once stood a tapestry decorated wall. Who the hell is this?! I quickly began to recount my spirit inventory for someone who may have had this car, and was certain I never had any significant ghost beef with any soccer moms or lesbian white water rafting tour guides.
Thank you again Georgina for an amazing Dearly Departed experience on Saturday. I was blown away by your accuracy and although I came to you to get through to Gemayne, I was delighted that my friend Dean also came through, as well as my dad’s best friend Nik (who I was named after).  My dad was reduced to tears upon hearing of this and you have given me more hope and faith that I will see my loved ones again, in another life. Until then, I feel comforted.Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.
In December 2016, the entertainment website Nicki Swift[55] released a video, "Proof That Hollywood Medium Is Totally Fake", which provided a point-by-point analysis of how Henry's "psychic readings" are actually accomplished, stating that "It may not come as a surprise, but Hollywood Medium's Tyler Henry may not be the clairvoyant and medical intuitive he says he is.[56]

When someone like me makes a prophecy, we do sometimes ‘see’ things about to happen in the future and get the general feel of what will happen right but not all of it. I have to say that also when the unconscious mind impresses something into the medium’s consciousness it can be in an exaggerated form. These things work in a similar way to dreams that use allegory, symbolism, metaphor, and exaggeration to impress a point on the conscious mind. This is not an excuse, it is just the way it works and applies as much to me as Nostradamus, John Dee, Edgar Cayce or anyone else who has the gift of prophecy.


I’m from South Africa. I had a dream about me coming from work (Before I even had any knowledge of working at my current workplace). As I was driving home (on the road I am taking now), I saw fireballs falling from the sky and had only one burning desire – to get home. My dream was so disturbing that I woke myself in order to stop it. This is a recurring dream.

I had decided to find out what German clairvoyants say about the future of Europe, went on YouTube and came across a video called “Palmblatt-Prophezeihungen, Katastrophale Zulu ft says such ten Europa a 2018”. The source of the videos’ text is Thomas Ritter, a collector of Naadi oracle leaves ( German: Palmblatt). He had some Naadi leaves translated by a retired professor who understands the symbols used in the leaves. The prophecies are published on his website and they talk about the coming changes in Europe. Bearing in mind that the original Naadi leaves are thousands of years old, the prophecies are absolutely mind-boggling and corroborate prophecies from other sources.


Thomas John retreated to a mahogany paneled vanity and pumped four sprays of a post ghost fist fight tonic with a blend of rose water, Thai basil, lemon zest and CK One. He then walked behind a tall three paneled changing screen and resurfaced dressed in a fresh poly silk blend mock neck shirt and a navy blue set of monogramed slippers. He then took a seat next to me at his table, with an abnormally large crystal ball sitting as its centerpiece, and offered me a cigarette. To my coincidental fortune this clairvoyant Mr. Miyagi smoked Kent Menthol Light 100's, which along with watching World Star subway fight videos, is my guilty pleasure.
Economic troubles are caused by the energy of greed. The law of karma means that this will set up a situation that will fly back to us like a cosmic boomerang. We cannot stop the greed of the few fat cats and ruling elite who cream off the best for themselves but in our own lives, we can try to live more simply. If we cease craving the fruits of our actions we actually attract prosperity and happened into our lives.  Giving and forgiving really does work.
This is why so many Australian and world clients trust Vine's psychic readings, she is able to look into their future exactly the same way she calls up her remote psychic predictions. Vine has increased her clientelle every year since starting her own busines. Customers recommend Australian Gifted Medium Vine to their friends and family members for a reading. Vine's psychic readings reputation is growing around the world. With people reading her predictions in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Europe India, Pakistan, New Zealand the Phillipines - this list just goes on and on.
I share in my soon to be released book the teachings I received from my Spiritual family and how I was guided as a young child that I would be actively involved in offering spiritual teachings and helping people understand true psychic abiity instead of being marketed psychic products from false psychics around the globe. There is so much information to share and some of my paranormal experiences will make you laugh, cry and see how much love the higher realms permeates to everyone who incarnates on the planet and the true teachings of Oneness.

I am seeing the sun as a whole, create a halo wave that appears to reveal the sun releasing an enormous wave explosion, which was followed immediately by an implosion, to it's original state. Using the art of clairaudience (clear spiritual hearing) I was guided that our world leaders are allowing corporations to dissolve crucial technology not effected by galactic radiation waves. I was guided that short sightedness in removing technology infrastructure would result in world communications coming to a complete halt.
Impeachment: No impeachment seen up ahead  for 2019. We had a vision back in 2014 that the American president would come close to impeachment at the end of 2017, but it would not be fulfilled. Although the House can impeach a president and the House will be Democrat-controlled in 2019, only the Senate can remove the president from office and the Senate will not do that.

This is what is occurring around the world right now. European government leaders are being voted out of government and the people movement is now a reality. The European people are turning to socialist governments to send a huge protest vote about the bail out of the Euro. Currently the world stock markets are reacting to the uncertainty and volatility of the European economies and you only have to see the latest news reports in the media to identify how dire of a situation our world is in.

“My spirit guide also makes me aware that this incident will spur Trump on even more to win the fight against terrorism and he will step up military action even more so after this attack and won’t be deterred. I am shown that Trump will order (behind closed doors) the military to go all out in destroying ISIS after this and ask that no stone be left unturned in defeating them. I do see that Trump will be successful on his mission to eradicate ISIS while serving as president, spirit does make me aware that the celebration is to be short lived though”…


Now is this true in every circumstance?  No.  There are certain reasons why and I’ll tell you. One of them is that there’s a fine line between what you wish will happen and what you feel intuitively will happen.  Sometimes what you wish will happen, will get in the way.  In that particular case and I’ve seen this many, many times, you want something to happen so bad that you ignore your intuitive feelings about it. You push that aside and you go into maybe a little bit of a denial. In fact, I’ve seen many people who have gone to more than one psychic; maybe three or four or more until they get the answer they want.
Perhaps one of the most charming love advice quotes, “If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you”, written by AA Milne in Winnie-the-Pooh, reflects the beautiful reality of true love and real relationship goals. When you really love someone, it’s hard to imagine life without them. So what is the love advice you need to create your best life together? Here is some genuinely good love advice based on enduring adages we know to be true.
There’s another issue here that really is a much deeper situation.  Spiritually, this is a deeper subject, and it’s really important. Sometimes what happens is people are given a prediction. Let me give you an example: They’re given a prediction that will say you’re going to get a particular job, or you’re going to move to another place. Let’s use the moving example.
Tony Abbott is under the media microscope on his failure to go into any detail at a media conference today about what he knew about Qantas CEO's Alan Joyce's plans to do a world wide grounding of planes. His explanation seems to have made some members of the media, federal government, Greens Member Bob Brown, and some independent members suspicious about his real knowledge with this industrial relations issue.
This year has been significant in that there have been no wasps. Wasps like many creatures use the Earth’s electromagnetic fields as a navigational motorway. As we are in the flux of some change, wildlife is finding itself at sixes and sevens. As the electromagnetic fields and the gravitational forces increase, there is potential to use this power as a source of energy. This will not only solve the world’s energy problems but put an end to the wars in the Middle East that are caused to exploit Oil and gas resources. It will also stop Putin’s relentless need to control Eastern Europe and beyond. The change in the electromagnetic field will also alter man’s fundamentally left brain thinking to a more right brain creative problem solution thinking that is essentially more rounded and feminine in its notion. My understanding is this is a natural process in the Earth’s cycle. That humanity has been here before is without doubt. There is nothing for humanity to fear. The changes to come are one embrace.
The 2012 earth changes are all about the world people having a greater say in the way they want to live their lives and what they consider is important, as opposed to what major companies are telling us is relevant to our quality of life. (please check future predictions about Spirits guidance about Earth Changes and what they really mean and why there is some truth about the prophecies by historical seers about the relevance of the 2012 changes).

It is alledged some of the Labor Party backbenchers have been frightened of the Australian gambling lobbies strong campaigns. They seem to have forced Julia Gillard to drop the bill before it entered parliament. Only time will tell whether the Australian public are prepared to accept this backflip. Considering the majority of Australians were originally for strong pokie reforms it might not go down well with the Australian electorate.
When I asked the tarot cards which card rules and represents the year of 2019, I got The Lovers (VI). As the name hints, The Lovers card is all about love, harmony and peace. 2019 generally appears to be a very steady year, full of love more than anything else. People will start using what they have been learning about themselves and their environment during the past three years to share love and encourage the abundance of it. The collective will start catching on to the fact that when you give from a source of love and positivity, you will be rewarded with opportunities full of positivity, too.
After Valentine's Day, it only got stranger. Callers asked about lost jewelry and I'd instead tell them about their children or partners, which only pissed them off. HR called and told me to stop doing that—if someone wanted "remote viewing," I was to tell him or her to call a psychic who had that skill listed on their profile. I was, and still am, impressed by how seriously my employer treated "real psychic powers" instead of just racking up minutes. But I also noticed that bad reviews never made it to my profile or anyone else's, which sickened me.
Heard lyrics from “Over the rainbow” Holding out hope for a reunion of brothers from long ago. But it will not reunify.This is about North and South Korea. I see the dotted line between the Koreas on a map rather than a solid line of demarcation. Dotted line represents continued separation but increased transparency and perhaps travel, between the countries. (MaryEllen) Predicted in September 2018.
A word of caution to our competitors. Vine has been spiritually been given the go ahead to place the names of Australian and International businesses using Vine's predictions as their own. If you don't wish to appear on this list, we recommend strongly that you avoid checking this site to see what keywords are being used so you can type up a similar prediction. We are one step spiritually ahead of you.
When I was 16, the love of my young life (yes, Joe B., this means you) dumped me. Sobbing on my bedroom floor, my mother, who was, and still is, head-over-heels in love with the same man for 51 years, sat down next to me, put her arm around me and said, “There are a lot of fish in the sea. “ I clearly remember wailing, “But, I want this one.” She said, “All things happen for a reason. You will find the perfect person who loves you as much as you love him, and you’ll look back on this and laugh.” While I couldn’t understand then that you need to love someone who loves you back, I get it now. Twenty years, three children and a dog later, I’m still married to the man who loved me back.
So I applied to the phone psychic job, more curious than optimistic about landing the gig. For my first "interview," I received a phone call from an older woman. I was supposed to tell this complete stranger about the life she was currently living and where it would take her. I shuffled my cards while she concentrated, wondering how the hell such a connection could occur over my iPhone. I told her what I'd told my friends and party guests: "Imagine I'm winding a music box. When it feels ready to play, tell me to stop."
Unlike most sites in the industry they offer all clients a money back guarantee if you’re not satisfied for any reason. You won’t get any hassles or any questions. All of the fees are stated clearly so you won’t have any surprises or additional fees. If you talk to someone for 10 minutes at $1 per minute, you’ll pay exactly what they say and that’s $10. It won’t be $10 plus some silly processing fee of $2 or $10 or whatever others set.
There are two major events the world may face in 2019. The two will follow each other and will only take place if we prepare ourselves well for them. The first event is one that revolves around a group or an individual person that represents the King of Swords. The King of Swords is an authority figure who is harsh in their mannerisms, often going to extremes in order to get what they want. The figure will be met by a period of death and rebirth around the end of October, represented by the Death Card. The changes will definitely no longer allow the figure to use their power the same way they are used to, as the change will directly affect their position. This unexpected and sudden change of events will lead to a much needed short period of political peace and emotional rest across the entire world. The second event, which takes places in November, sees reconnection amongst groups of people and political bodies, lead by the need to for the global population to heal. Long time rivals will have to reach out to and settle their disagreements for the much needed greater good. But we need to be ready for it.
Hi, for two weeks now I’ve been getting a sense that something massive is going to happen in September 2014. I get a picture of the northern polar ice-cap, and, polar movement. NASA knows about the polar movement. I feel this coming event is natural not man caused. Also, I’m getting it will be even more intense than the sea-bed quake and tsunami of 2004. I feel the north pole would be better avoided in September 2014. Is anyone else getting anything similar?
The point is not that you should act arrogantly or as if entitled, but that, if you act as if you have value in the world, others are more likely to treat you that way. In the hetero world, this means letting the guy pursue you. Which is to say, not calling too much or being too accommodating to his needs. Conversely, if he fails to call, hold your head high and walk away. Maybe I’m old-fashioned, but I still think that, in the early days of a relationship, the onus falls on the

The greatest and cheapest antidepressant is the endorphin’s and positive feelings generated by being around the one you love. And the biggest plunge happens when that is taken away from you by your partner’s duplicity. We humans are more governed by our dopamine systems that we ever know. And it is that very dopamine system that keeps us attached to old and unobtainable loves years after the initial loss. It’s called nostalgia-that longing and wistfulness for a simpler time when we felt safe.
Ask yourself would you rather have a genuine psychic prediction then a gimmicky psychic prediction? If you answered that you would prefer genuine psychic predictions then don't click or read the celebrity psychic predictions. This way the genuine spiritualists, mediums, lightworkers, rainbow people voices will be heard. Now can you see why the collective consciousness is reflecting our current state of knowing?
"Over the last two days I was spiritually guided that energy pulses are now intensifying and pulling on the Earth's magnetic field. To understand the visual image being shown to me, imagine an unseen aura similar to the equator and an opposing strong vibrational frequency tugging at the earth's belt. This is the way I was shown what is happening to our planet in coming months.  

There is something looming. It’s the beginning of a new dawn. It is better for us all. I see roots geminating and shooting through the soil. It is like a movie that is being fast forwarded to let us see what it’s like to witness a plant grow and reach the sunlight. We’re finally seeing what we planted. It is happening and there is no stopping it now. I see green shoots, the green movement, the environment. A complete turn around of the old ways of doing things. Finally something good for the Earth. (Doris) 4/29/18.
It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before.

If you just keep searching for a psychic to tell you otherwise; so you got three or four people over here, including your own feelings and you know, you know, you know.  But if you want to deny what you’re feeling and what these people are telling you for what this one person is going to tell you because that was the answer you were looking for, you’re manipulating yourself, which is a form of denial.
I have decided that in the new year I want to be able to give more to those who read my blog posts and psychic predictions, I often receive emails or comments on various blog posts across my website asking for psychic predictions about certain celebrities or general questions for spirit about the spirit world and I want to get around to answering as many of you as I can. Some prediction posts have so many comments that I am now losing track of your requests for spirit so I’ve created a separate post for any of you who have questions you’d like answering, please just post your questions about spirit and psychic prediction requests in the comments section on this post (link below) and then I will start working through as many of them as I can in 2018 for you! 🙂 https://lyndsayedwards.com/send-questions-for-spirit/
"...Buried in the lugubrious world of the priests of money, deaf and blind to anything other than the accumulation of the currency. Economists and bankers have become the masters of Europe and they have chosen Italy as the experimental centre of their power, where they are starting to take the place of politicians, who are by now, completely subservient and corrupt."
Some call Craig the new Nostradamus as so many of his predictions have come true. In the video, he explains how he uses spiritual insight, naadi readings and some astrology analysis to foreseen world events with uncanny accuracy. He got a lot right last year and looks at both the correct predictions and incorrect predictions made last time. He also looks at some of the trends developing in world events and what lies ahead.
During 2018 North Korea is shown to still be standing their ground when it comes to being prepared for war, they will test and launch more missiles throughout 2018 but they’re not wanting to start a war, they’re just making their stance clear which is that they’re more than ready and prepared for war should any other countries wish to start with them. North Korea wants to feel safe and protected and they will continue to develop weapons for war to ensure that they’re above every other country and able to defend themselves quickly and positively should they need to. I don’t see that President Donald Trump changes his stance against North Korea in 2018, they’re shown to exist as they’re now and I don’t see any peace talks between them. North Korea will not attack another country with their missiles unless they’re threatened with war by that country. 

The Native American Indian movement will be rising up. I see the words, “It has begun.” The Standing Rock movement will be working to save the water. Water Ceremony will be enlivening the water and then the spirit of the water will rise up.  Women will be the water carriers. The grandmothers will carry the water, and their teachings will be held in great love. (Karen)
I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her.
Now is this true in every circumstance?  No.  There are certain reasons why and I’ll tell you. One of them is that there’s a fine line between what you wish will happen and what you feel intuitively will happen.  Sometimes what you wish will happen, will get in the way.  In that particular case and I’ve seen this many, many times, you want something to happen so bad that you ignore your intuitive feelings about it. You push that aside and you go into maybe a little bit of a denial. In fact, I’ve seen many people who have gone to more than one psychic; maybe three or four or more until they get the answer they want.
She [Horn] does not have the ability at that moment to pause, back up, and really think about what he is saying... [but] what was missing might be as important as what was said. Henry missed anything that could be considered specific. He never knew anyone's names, careers, years of death or birth, hobbies, nothing. Everything he threw out was general, and he expected Horn to come up with the answers... These are statements that will fit pretty much anyone if you are general enough.[57]
The first thing Thomas said about my dad, right out of the box, was something that was so random, even my own daughter didn't know about it.  It was about my parents divorcing in the early 1940's.  I've never, ever, mentioned that to anyone outside of my house, never posted it online and as I've said, some family members didn't even know about this divorce and remarriage of my parents.
I am witnessing an energetic pulsing that seems to be revealing a suction movement. I will try to describe to the best of my ability the vision being shown to me. Imagine there are a variety of rods in different sizes that resemble a bar graph. These bar rods, go up and down, and side-to-side. This is what my spiritual guardians are showing me. I am also sensing extreme heat like volcanic heat. I am then seeing a large earth movement and then new land appearing near the ocean surface.
Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)
×