The Native American Indian movement will be rising up. I see the words, “It has begun.” The Standing Rock movement will be working to save the water. Water Ceremony will be enlivening the water and then the spirit of the water will rise up.  Women will be the water carriers. The grandmothers will carry the water, and their teachings will be held in great love. (Karen)
World wide crashing of governments, finances, people in power, businesses, closing of more businesses, farms etc. Hard times, hard challenges everywhere. People are thinking this is as bad as it comes, but in their hearts they know we have many more years to fix all that we have broken or destroyed. Hard year but we are determined to get through it, knowing it will get better. (Michele) Predicted 4/29/18.
If you don’t want predictions, that would be the person to go to obviously.  But for those who do, I just want you to think of predictions as a snapshot in time, okay.  I’ve used this in things that I have written before.  If you can think of the psychic as looking through the windshield of the car that you’re in; the vehicle that you’re in, it’s heading in a certain direction and that is what a psychic is able to see when they are giving you a reading, is what direction your going in. That would be the snapshot in time that they are taking.
Watch Thomas on Lifetime in his new show Seatbelt Psychic. Thomas has natural abilities that are beyond amazing. He is so much better than most psychics. I noticed there are some made up bad reviews of him on here by jealous trolls. Thomas gets info time & time again that he couldn't possibly find online. Thomas really is THAT good! He is also crazy busy but he is worth the wait. Time with Thomas will change your life!

Economic troubles are caused by the energy of greed. The law of karma means that this will set up a situation that will fly back to us like a cosmic boomerang. We cannot stop the greed of the few fat cats and ruling elite who cream off the best for themselves but in our own lives, we can try to live more simply. If we cease craving the fruits of our actions we actually attract prosperity and happened into our lives.  Giving and forgiving really does work.
Pain makes you contract emotionally so go for the opposite: expand yourself. See the situation from a bigger perspective than one of ongoing pain. Open yourself spiritually. Reach out and help someone else. If you have a character defect that caused the break up, go after it with a determination that you WILL become a better person. Practice Thought Stoppage-interrupt each yearning thought especially the negative concept that you were “dumped.” Turn that mental channel of your mind away from the soap opera channel to a more entertaining one.
List of famous psychics, with photos, bios, and other information when available. Who are the top psychics in the world? This includes the most prominent psychics, living and dead, both in America and abroad. This list of notable psychics is ordered by their level of prominence, and can be sorted for various bits of information, such as where these historic psychics were born and what their nationality is. The people on this list are from different countries, but what they all have in common is that they're all renowned psychics.
Now the third thing happens – and this is over time.  This is over a matter of weeks; maybe a couple of months.  All of a sudden, Melissa starts running to this person that we rarely see.  This is in our town, but we never see this person.  She sees her at the post office.  She sees her at another store.  Over the course of a couple of weeks, I think she saw her three times, which was odd. Melissa comes home and she says, “I saw her again.”
I was reading your prediction yesterday the 23/6/16 it was very interesting and I look at some of your past prediction was so accurate, l am very close to universe and always get what I need most of the time and my dream come true, I and always feels danger beore it happen, I wonder if I have to work on my psychic ability. Yesterday 23/6/16 I ask my brass pendulum about European referendum before the vote was close and it keep on giving me the same answer that Britain will leave EU, I did it three times and it give the same answer then swap to one of my crystal pendulum ask the same question three times and all answer was Yes. So am still shocked that this little magnetic work as well love and light to all

My first shift was on Valentine's Day, which was like learning how to Parkour without first learning how to walk. The service would link to my personal phone with the caller from their 800 number, so I was able to work from home. That night my phone rang constantly with needy, single callers. The majority of these lonely hearts asked about people they hadn't even met yet from online dating sites. They were spending $3.50 a minute to obsess over someone they'd never even kissed. I was collecting $1.99 per minute to tell them what I saw in the cards, which was, by and large, bullshit. They were never going to meet, let alone, love these strangers. By the end of my evening I felt infected with desperation and insanity (which makes sense considering my employers had classified me as an "Empath," a skill that was added to my profile).

It’s quite difficult for me to decide, because what constitutes a good or bad year is so subjective! In 2019, nothing comes off as natural. It takes a lot of perseverance, continuous learning and reshaping our perspective to be able to make it through to the end. Once again, we’ll feel like rookies, where everything we know about our personal life is not set in stone. There's no point of being rigid because adaptability and the ability to ride the wave is what brings you to the finish line.


A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

I agree with Craigs. It’s likely Trump coming to power, one way or other. One way is elections-win. Other way is stern ‘power grab’ or cause some civil unrest. Something bad is going to happen starting mid-Nov regarding Trump, throughout 2017. May be civil unrest throughout 2017-2018….. A huge possibility of War between India-Pakistan, and Muslims being destroyed in 2017 all over the world…. Then it would be West vs Russia and China… 2020 is the finish line, that could wipe off up to 95% world population of living beings, not just humans. HOWEVER, if spiritual people plan differently, then God-power will intervene and save major collapse… these being future events, the post-US election is going to be ‘war’. Likely a totally new ‘spiritual entity/power’ will rise up in US and possibly prevent major events. May be? (Just guessing after reading things online, and what I feel is ‘right’, intuitively).


The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.

A New York reader who found Vine's psychic predictions on an Amazon Affiliate Squidoo site has got in touch. She has informed Vine that her previous 2011 Underwater Volcanic activity fits the description of the Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Insitute discovery of unusual volcanic activity in 2012. Apparently the MBARI discovery revealed the ocean seafloor is splitting apart.
Last year I predicted a ‘world flu epidemic’ toward the end of 2017 or the start of 2018. I feel this could still happen. (10/10 Correct: “‘worst killer flu’ in 50 years” – Headline: The Sun 5th Jan 2018.) There may be a link to biological warfare seeded in multiple countries by North Korea working with a terrorist group. (Happening? “Reports Pyongyang is testing biological weapons for use on ballistic missiles.” Sky Television 27th Dec 2017 – these predictions were posted in October 2017)
Thomas John retreated to a mahogany paneled vanity and pumped four sprays of a post ghost fist fight tonic with a blend of rose water, Thai basil, lemon zest and CK One. He then walked behind a tall three paneled changing screen and resurfaced dressed in a fresh poly silk blend mock neck shirt and a navy blue set of monogramed slippers. He then took a seat next to me at his table, with an abnormally large crystal ball sitting as its centerpiece, and offered me a cigarette. To my coincidental fortune this clairvoyant Mr. Miyagi smoked Kent Menthol Light 100's, which along with watching World Star subway fight videos, is my guilty pleasure.
Never… That’s a sweeping generalisation. What about the Hilton bombing in 1978 by Ananda Marga? But you are right about the Lindt Cafe seige… that was one agitated man trying to elevate his effect by invoking the Prophet while pursuing his own agenda. He’d just lost a High Court appeal and he was on bail as an accessory to the killing his wife. Nutter, not terrorist.
December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous
I see that they cut a deal and she has 10 rules that he must follow. God first, then himself and the family third. More family time together: family dinner together every night, no nights apart, always on set supporting the others work and taking care of the children. No public humiliation, no cheating, and he has a  “Do Not Socialize with…” list! Which includes: Rihanna, Rita Ora, Kim and Kanye West, Nicki Minja etc.   There are a few more rules too!
When Uri Geller was booked to appear on The Tonight Show, host Johnny Carson (a former magician himself) was understandably skeptical about Geller's claims and had called up professional illusionist and psychic head-stomper James Randi to ask how the tricks might really be done. As Randi explained, the easiest way to bend a spoon with your mind would be to spend a few minutes before the show bending the spoon back and forth with your hand until the metal is so weak that it just falls limp when you hold it up to the camera.
George Clooney and his father were arrested in front of the Washington Sudanese Embassy after he tried to draw world attention on the deepening humanitarian crisis in East Africa. The Sudanese President has attempted to blockade food and supplies to the people of Sudan's Nuba Mountains and Blue Nile regions to try to stop them from having any native title to the regions they have always lived in. It is considered to be a deliberate attempt of genocide and George Clooney was prepared to be arrested to bring world attention onto this humanitarian cause. 

Space X Elon Musk's Tesla Motors could continue to have big financial problems.  If you own stock get out as fast as you can. Jan. 2018 Elon Musk caused something of a stir online yesterday when he shared a weird meme which suggested an alien connection to the moon landing. The strange message, issued from his official Twitter account, simply read "there are no coincidences" and featured a picture of Neil Armstrong juxtaposed with a menacing depiction of an iconic alien grey.  Perhaps the most intriguing incident occurred back in 2016 when conspiracy theorists posited that an unidentified flying object caused the dramatic explosion of a Falcon 9 rocket. The following year, anomaly hunters accused SpaceX of cutting their live feed from a rocket in space after a UFO appeared. I believe that a recent NASA launch failure and the explosion of the Falcon 9 was a message to us from aliens to stop exploring space. Is this the real reason for Trump's Space Military Force?
This is why Vine shared that the world leaders would be taken by surprise because she was being warned they didn't realize the earth changes on our planet were already happening. When you read all of her earlier financial and economic predictions you will see she accurately has predicted everything about the world economies. She also shared that she saw problems in China (refer to Vine's earlier Chinese prediction here).

2017 has been a hectic year for President Donald Trump and going into 2018 he will be showing off about just how much he has achieved and in such little time. I don’t see President Donald Trump completing 2018 as president and I am given October time for his cut off, I was previously given October 2017 for Donald Trump being assassinated but I am now being told that this will happen in October 2018. President Donald Trump will have issues going on behind the scenes in 2018 but he’ll be putting on a brave face in public and these issues won’t be public knowledge initially. I am shown rows between  President Trump and his wife behind closed doors and these rows are significant and causing great problems in their marriage, Trump’s wife is going to be struggling to stand by his side throughout 2018 due to their marriage problems behind closed doors, his wife will not find it easy to put on the fake smiles while out on public and pretend that everything is ok between them when it isn’t. President Trump can hide this well in fact he’s very good at it, the issues in their marriage do seem to be coming from his wife though, Trump could happily move on and forget about it all but it seems his wife will be hurting and finding it hard to stand by him after finding out about it all. Their marriage will last though as I see that they’re still together and married when Trump is assassinated, spirit are adamant that President Trump will be assassinated while in power and I see that his funeral takes place in winter time.
Answer: We at MeetYourPsychic believe our members should always know the total cost of their session (before it begins). This allows our members to make an educated decision regarding their psychic purchase. No hidden costs and no recurring billing. This means, no surprises on your billing statement! True psychic counseling takes time. In our experience, per minute pricing places unneeded stress on the Member and the Psychic to get the reading "over" as quickly as possible. We also feel it is highly unprofessional for a reading to be ended in mid-sentence, simply because you ran out of money in your account. Psychic Readers will end the call when they feel they have conveyed the spiritual guidance you have requested. Even if it may take a couple of extra minutes. Our advisors are highly trained professionals in their field and they conduct their sessions to reflect that truth.
We have found a UN mini summit occurred in September 2011 - one month after Vine's prediction went online. Bob Geldof has been historically involved in Band Aid famine campaigns was a speaker at the summit. He and other representatives from world governments met to find an urgent solution to the famine epidemic occurring in the Horn of East Africa.
I told a good friend and she wanted to go to a group so we booked another. This was a way better group and location and leads to my 5 star review.  Thomas gave my friend a lot of closure and messages from her family. He knew they were not from the USA but was able to confirm their names (which were not anything I'd ever heard of!) and nicknames regardless. Information about situations never on social media of any kind.   I already knew he was for real but it's always nice to be amazed and solid in my opinion.  He gave he such a wonderful gift to her with these messages. Also, we were able to connect with our friend and once again he was able to confirm something we suspected but never publicly spoke about. She was sending us dragonflies.  We received amazing information that I'd rather keep to myself than share with the free world.  But it was perfect.
Short term and long term memory loss is going to be more evident in the years ahead. You will witness young people having signs of early dementia. At first notice of memory altering changes, the science and medical academics will bring in remarkable light therapy inventions. Medical institutions from the future will invent instruments or technology that resemble Star Trek and sci-fi films about the future. Remember: sci-fi films were created from consciousness - they provide a knowing of what is to come.
Australia is experiencing queer rain patterns, with Sydney a State of Australia coping with a years rain fall in just one day. There are so many flood affected areas in Australia in Queensland, New South Wales and Victoria that the international insurance companies are describing Australia as being a huge risk to insure. If you look back at Vine's 2010 psychic prediction she shared insurance premiums would rise because of climate change. Again, by sharing her vision of what climate change really meant to the world populus we can appreciate why global insurance companies are taking a huge hit because of natural disasters all over the world. 

Now is this true in every circumstance?  No.  There are certain reasons why and I’ll tell you. One of them is that there’s a fine line between what you wish will happen and what you feel intuitively will happen.  Sometimes what you wish will happen, will get in the way.  In that particular case and I’ve seen this many, many times, you want something to happen so bad that you ignore your intuitive feelings about it. You push that aside and you go into maybe a little bit of a denial. In fact, I’ve seen many people who have gone to more than one psychic; maybe three or four or more until they get the answer they want.
Your psychic reading can give you the chance to see if you are heading down the right track or if trouble is lurking around the corner. Psychics can reaffirm something you already know, or give you new insights and point of view. After your reading, you will have a greater sense of clarity and control over everything life has been sending your way.
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
Words of caution before you start reading this article. It carries some Psychic Predictions For 2019. However, these are prediction which might not materialize into reality. You don’t have to believe us if you don’t want to but you can nevertheless read these interesting 2019 predictions. We all want a sneak peek of the future. Our whole lives revolve around planning it, dreaming about it and working towards it.
We now know this has come true and Vine has been proven to be 100% accurate about world entertainers and actors being prepared to step away from their acting professions to step up the fight of raising awareness to this important humanitarian cause. If it takes well established entertainers, singers and famous actors to make the world people have a greater sense of empathy then so be it. Let's hope George Clooney's efforts will start to motivate others...
Mueller investigation will be continuously limited by GOP, every single step has become more despairing and closer to a Constitutional crisis if earlier steps break down. In the end, the fact about Trump will turn up, but he hasn’t been seen facing prosecution while the GOP has control, and he won’t be impeached. Robert Mueller, the Special Prosecutor, will take some steps in order to conserve his work, in case even if he gets fired, the prosecutions will keep going on.

Mother Earth is now in greatest distress because of the exploding population explosion which is greatly ignored by the governments. As you are aware we all have our free wills. Some countries like Bangladesh, Pakistan, Palestine have all run out of space and many countries are encroaching on valuable farm lands. Added to this is enchroaching and expanding deserts and valuable coastal lands overtaken by encroaching sea waters because of global warming. Added to this is massive droughts and floods. You, Dear Sir, spend a lot of time in India and are very familiar with Karma, nemisis, faith, yogamaya, samskara – Every action has an equal reaction. Now is Payback time. As Ex- President Senior Bush said – ” you ( earth people) trash the earth, the earth will trash you back”. You all are going to be trashed severally. This is a grim warning. 

Nicole Kidman was dumped by Tom: that was her greatest sorrow, yet her biggest blessing.  Katie Homes and Suri Cruise escaped just in time. When Tom was courting Katie to become his wife that was just another acting role, he played the part. When Katie finally realized the whole truth of her sham of a marriage, she used Tom’s dark secrets as leverage to divorce quickly: she threatened to expose him to the world.


February of 2013 I had a dream prediction that Barrack Obama would be assassinated. Specifically, the dream precognition came twice, and was one of him being deleted as on a computer screen. So the assassination part was my interpretation, not the actual dream. I didn’t understand it the first time, then it repeated and I understood it, so it didn’t have to repeat again.
6/At the end of the day, it’s all about you finding a psychic reader that you feel is right for you.  I believe that all of my readers are exceptional, but they are all very different and sometimes it’s down to the type of psychic reading you want and sometimes just down to chemistry.  Again, you should be able to have a chat with someone in reception without feeling under pressure to have a psychic reading.
Relevant for: how to make your ex want you back ; how to make an ex boyfriend want you back ; how to make an ex girlfriend want you back ; how to make an ex husband want you back ; how to get your ex boyfriend back ; how to get your girlfriend back ; get your ex back ; ex boyfriend ; how to get your ex back ; how to get my ex back ; get ex back ; breakups ; ex back ; relationship advice ; breakup ; ex girlfriend ; break up ; breakup advice ; ex ; Show less
Taking into account Vine is situated in Australia and so far removed from the space exploration race and shared the vision of seeing the equipment heading in a different direction and even indicating that she didn't believe people were on board. This psychic prediction would be hard to fault by any skeptic checking whether genuine and credible psychics can see the future through precognitive visions. Most of Vine's world readers by now know that she does have heightened spiritual ability, having followed her predictions from 2010 to 2012 and knowing how many hits she has on the board.
Looking out on a quiet ocean of shallow water; there’s no vegetation around; the beach is like moist mud with rivulets made by small, gentle waves; a man comes and stands on my right and he’s moving on some kind of white, styrofoam-like footboards: they’re about a foot and a half tall and there’s one for each foot and he uses them to move across the water. (Gracesinger)
All through my adventure, the greatest thing I've learned and taught others is that not all psychics are made equivalent, and the exactness of your perusing depends to a great extent on the ability and capacity of the pursuer. Through experimentation, I've found how to recognize tricks from a mile away. Here are the 3 greatest tricks and contrivances that you ought to maintain a strategic distance from!
WOW! Thomas is amazing. He knew details about the relationship between my dead mother and her dead grandfather that nobody else would have ever known! They both passed long before the internet and the details he shared are not searchable online. I share this because my uncle is a skeptic and he was blown away when I sent him the video of Thomas channeling my mother at a group event. Without knowing my name or the names of people in my life he was SPOT ON with names, dates, details of my parents divorce, my father's private life, a tattoo I have to honor my mother and so much more! In another reading he mentioned the name of my high school boyfriend who killed himself and other deceased friends and family who were with him on the other side. AGAIN - these people were never on facebook and passed before anything could be published.

Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
Rather than saying, “They’re telling me to say coffee,” the medium instead said, “I’m getting that you drink a lot of coffee.”  The person is like, “Nope, I don’t drink a lot of coffee.”  So then they started to sort of guessing as to what else it might be.  Finally they backed off and said; “Alright, let me just tell you the message that I’m getting.  The message is just coffee.  I don’t know what it means.”
I don’t know how they make these determinations, I’m not an astrologer, but there was number two.  I placed that in the back of my mind.  I tell Melissa about these things and she’s aware of them as well.  She thinks the same way as I do.  We don’t panic.  We don’t necessarily like to hear these sorts of things, but we also recognize these kinds of predictions come and go.  You wouldn’t believe how many of them that I have had that never came true.  So as a result, I don’t give a lot of weight to them, but now, two things have happened.
These writings have a hidden (occult) spiritual meaning. For example (according to Edgar Cayce) the seven churches and the seven seals represent the seven spiritual centers (i.e., chakras) of the body where the physical, mental and spiritual forces all come together. The four beasts are the four lower spiritual centers’ animalistic desires and the twenty-four elders are the twenty-four nerves from a person’s brain leading to his five senses… The body is symbolized as a book with seven seals which “no one has the ability to open on his own” (Revelation 5:3) etc.

Unlike most sites in the industry they offer all clients a money back guarantee if you’re not satisfied for any reason. You won’t get any hassles or any questions. All of the fees are stated clearly so you won’t have any surprises or additional fees. If you talk to someone for 10 minutes at $1 per minute, you’ll pay exactly what they say and that’s $10. It won’t be $10 plus some silly processing fee of $2 or $10 or whatever others set.
I had a Dearly Departed reading with you in August of 2008. You said that my mom showed five fingers and it looked like she was saying about five grandchildren and that Christmas won’t be that sad. I told you that there were only 3 grandkids in the family, so far courtesy of my brother and I wasn’t sure of 2 extra grand kids.  Well, 6months after the reading, I became pregnant and 2 months after that my sister. I gave birth 2months ago and my sister a week ago. It is indeed a happy Christmas for us and that there are now 5 grandkids in the family. That explains the five fingers, I guess!

You know a lot of people have just wondered when they get a message in a reading or a prediction in a reading, that something is going to happen in August and then, August rolls around and before you know it, it’s gone and now it’s September.  People are thinking, “What am I supposed to make of this?  You know they predicted that this event was going to occur in the month of August now it’s September.  Did I get ripped off?  Are they a phony?  What am I suppose to think of it?”
I think it is such a pity that we are still, even now, locking horns with Russia. I believed that that this cloud of distrust and ill will had been dissipated, now it looms darker than ever. In the West we are as guilty on all levels as Russia on letting this happen, with Ukraine broken as the piggy in the middle. We have, stupidly, fallen hook, line and sinker into this pit and I don’t think Obama has any solutions to this. Him and Putin despise each other. We certainly should not be building the structures to keep Russia out for another generation.
A psychic reading is a specific attempt to discern information through the use of heightened perceptive abilities; or natural extensions of the basic human senses of sight, sound, touch, taste and instinct. These natural extensions are claimed to be clairvoyance (vision), clairsentience (feeling), claircognisance (factual knowing) and clairaudience (hearing) and the resulting statements made during such an attempt.[1] The term is commonly associated with paranormal-based consultation given for a fee in such settings as over the phone, in a home, or at psychic fairs.[2] Though psychic readings are controversial and a focus of skeptical inquiry,[3][4] a popular interest in them persists.[5] Extensive experimentation to replicate psychic results in laboratory conditions have failed to find any precognitive phenomena in humans.[6] Psychic reading is pseudoscience.[7] A cold reading technique allows psychics to produce seemingly specific information about an individual from social cues and broad statements.[8]

In 2017, the psychic reader also made a prediction on a surge, and it finally has occurred. The year 2017 witnessed a rise in surface temperatures, forest fires, storms, ocean enlargement as well as terrible earthquakes because of the ocean increasing in size. Once the world has undergone the initial surge, the clime change will develop at a fast speed. The climate change doesn’t occur in a stable direct way. It will begin quickly without people knowing and it will gradually begin to increase, causing some people to take their leaves for new places that have more fresh water and higher altitudes.


You predicted a hard Brexit and at the last minute Germany would press the EU to do a deal. Reading recently and with the vote in parliament along with several capitulations, I am beginning to get really concerned that the vote to leave will not be respected and we never leave. What now for the UK? It looks bad news. Are you still confident in what you have predicted, I truly hope you are right.
When your psychic reading shows signs that there may be problems in your future, it is important that the psychic tells you those indications openly and clearly. This provides you with information on potential pitfalls that may await you on a particular path. Knowing the possible obstacles before you begin can make a significant difference in your ability to create future happiness in both business and personal arenas.
×