In the golden age I foresee hope so much hope. All of our life’s will be full of love and so much growth, people will be able to achieve so many things that our minds can not at this moment comprehend. The love that people will experience is so deep that very few in this life have never experienced this before. I predict that people will experience freedom where they are no longer afraid they will have control over their fears rather than the other way round I promise you it will be amazing. I predict that this will start with the individual, individual healing, individual growth, individual’s love for oneself then collectively we will change, we will love we will grow.
Thomas John is an internationally regarded psychic medium and clairvoyant, as well as a published author and life coach, who has conducted hundreds of readings around the world. Thomas has grown into an international, global, psychic sensation who has entertained and amazed audiences around the world, and counts many celebrities among his long list of private clients. Thomas has hosted sold-out events around the world, including his renowned televised series Dinner with the Dead.
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.
The eye of a pyramid again. This time, it looked like it was being surrounded by a flying star, swirling around it. I think of a toy I had, which was of a robot that could “eat” a coin you fed it (the coins would be stored at the base of the robot, like a piggy bank). This confirms my suspicion that the pyramid w/ eye symbol has to do with money. (Arianne) Predicted 4/29/18.
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.
​Nancy Pelosi House Speaker: Nancy Pelosi did become Speaker of the House, and gave her speech forgetting two pages. She does have some dementia issues at age 78! She may not last through 2020.  Perhaps it was wishful thinking on my part that somehow the insanity of the Democrats against the Republicans would stop. Today is Jan. 3, 2019, Nancy wants to indictment and impeachment Trump. Threats to keep the US in political chaos and the Stock Market downswing! Again, nothing will get done in 2019 because of the impasse between the two political parties. Neither party has any concern for the Federal workers who can't get paid because of the Shutdown going on the 13th day over the Mexican/US Border funds.​ I sense the shutdown will continue two or three more weeks. Shame on both political parties! Start working together or sadly nothing will get done. 
December 26 —More lava fire in Hawaii and then another volcano soon to erupt. A volcano in Italy, and Yellowstone rumblings. These worldwide volcanoes are connected to each other.  People become more interested in fault lines this summer, in volcanoes, cracking earth, earthquakes, and tsunamis. (Christina)  In December 2018 Etna has worst eruption in a decade, Hawaii volcano worsens in May, then Guatemala volcano erupts in May. Predicted April 29, 2018 for May 2018 and beyond.
The psychic guides on PsychicCenter offer a variety of ways for you to gain insight into your past, present, and future. Inside our exclusive community, you will find tarot readers, psychic mediums, astrologers, relationship experts, and other types of talented psychics. Connect with one of our third-party vetted and experienced psychic guides by phone today to start finding answers to your questions about love, life, family, and work.
Celebrity psychic predictions seem to entice a large global audience, because there is a level of public curiosity about other people’s lives. Spirit places celebrity readings under the category of entertainment and therefore they're considered to be for amusement only. Most celebrity psychics concentrate on which celebrity is marrying who, or which celebrities are going to break up, or which celebrity is going to have a baby. As long as you take this type of prediction lightly, they cause no harm. Sceptics normally refer to celebrity psychic predictions in the negative because they can appear to be gimmicky and directly linked to psychic marketing.
Realising from the outset that relationships require work, hard work, is the basic starting point. It’s not a fairytale, but it’s your story - your love story. And that’s what makes it magical. Approaching love as a verb, put in the effort and don’t be surprised when it’s not all smooth sailing. Do the work and reap the reward; back your love with your choices and do the deeds that need doing. Action really does speak louder than words.
Since he came into the scene with his election campaign, got elected as the president of the United States and continues to rule the most powerful country in the world, Donald Trump has been the hot topic of discussion in homes, offices, and parties. So how can we not talk about him when making predictions for 2019? He became the president against our expectation.
Hmmm massive bushfire in September/October 2014. That’s about the beginning of the fire season in most states. A fire that big at that time of year would catch a lot of departments un-prepared, it could be catastrophic..!! Any idea which states this might be in? (ie east coast or West coast). As a firefighter who works in WA and lives in Vic, I’d love to know where I should position myself before next fire season.
WOW! Thomas is amazing. He knew details about the relationship between my dead mother and her dead grandfather that nobody else would have ever known! They both passed long before the internet and the details he shared are not searchable online. I share this because my uncle is a skeptic and he was blown away when I sent him the video of Thomas channeling my mother at a group event. Without knowing my name or the names of people in my life he was SPOT ON with names, dates, details of my parents divorce, my father's private life, a tattoo I have to honor my mother and so much more! In another reading he mentioned the name of my high school boyfriend who killed himself and other deceased friends and family who were with him on the other side. AGAIN - these people were never on facebook and passed before anything could be published.

The collective thoughts and will of all of us can become a remedy. Mystics say that earthquakes are the result of bad karma caused by mankind’s disrespect for Nature. As well as taking practical care of the environment we should see Nature as a conscious force and be inspired by her wonder. We can draw on the vibratory power of nature for our protection and wellbeing.
People leave because they fall out of love and know the relationship is not meeting their needs. Some leave because they cannot stay any longer and be true to themselves. Some can’t tolerate the conflict, mind games and continual fights. Some betray the ones around them because they need new vistas or experiences. Some become totally absorbed in new hobbies. Some run away from tried-and-true love because they need the excitement of someone new; they aren’t mentally ready to settle down to one person. Some stay and seek out others outside the relationship because that is what they grew up with- parents who couldn’t be faithful to their partner. This is narcissistic entitlement-“I get to do this because I can”-which causes much suffering in the world.

Of course it would be impossible to make psychic predictions for 2018 without mentioning President Donald Trump. Many have seen that the President will avoid any negativity such as being impeached or attacked (excluding attacks from the media). In fact, it seems that the psychic reading reveals Trump to step up his game in such a way as to actually win favour with some of those who used to oppose him.
I think its the Bhrigu Samhita that has predicted this (Similar to the Naadis) I was able to consult it about my own life and like the Naadis it had my name written in – it was written there centuries ago. I was very accurate about my life and confirmed the Naadis. I have not personally been given this prediction via an oracle or holy man or through my own intuition so I cannot comment.
These include a challenge from Donald Trump that will cause major problems in the Middle East. Although Donald Trump will not be impeached, there will be a health scare that will trouble his presidency. The psychics predict that Trump will get a second term. In this video are also listed some predictions for the American Mid-Term Primaries. Also ahead in the USA are some earthquakes. The psychic also talks about a landmark deal with Pakistan and problems ahead from Iran and North Korea. Interestingly he predicts that Rudi Giuliani with betray President Trump and may stand for the next presidential election.
9/And after all of that – don’t forget to send in feedback!  Any good company that offers telephone psychic readings will tell you that they want to hear from you. If you’re blown away by your reading, let them know.  If you aren’t, let them know.  Many of the people who have psychic readings with my readers have been with us for years and we really do listen to what people say.
Hi, thanks for your work. I know you said that a couple of US ships sank already in a training exercise, but when you wrote about a big sinking event of a US boat I recalled that some time back Iran claimed to have “carrier-killer” torpedo. Not long ago after the US/Iran “Deal” was nixed Iran said it had total control of the Straights of Hormuz, and since then there seems to be radio silence concerning Iran, no news at all in the major outlets. Maybe it’s a carrier that’ll sink? Only time will tell I guess.
Over the last couple weeks I have had numerous dark dreams/nightmares. One recurring theme has been internal feelings of a need to purchase a firearm for protection (something I’ve wanted to buy for a couple years). The more I think about those dreams, the more I feel the urgency of buying a gun in preparation for riots, war, chaos, etc. I’m not sure what is going to happen, but I’ve had feelings of something huge (comparable in size to Armageddon) taking place in 2015 or 2016.
We’re all God. God is everybody and it’s collective. Source energy is within all of us. I don’t think God is specifically a person, place, or thing—more of an all-encompassing life force within all of us. That’s why what we experience starts from within. We’re not judged like we’re on American Idol—rather we judge ourselves, and energy forms from within.
"Lose your 'type.' People dismiss too many possible matches because they don’t match their checklist they have written for themselves. They are limiting who they meet based on their own judgment. If people become more open to who they are willing to meet they surprise themselves at the different personalities they can be attracted to. The saying “opposites attract” is a known quote for a reason."
You may be wondering where all this comes from and perhaps you find it difficult to put faith in the words of a stranger. If that is indeed the case, don’t feel that you have to take our word for it. It’s quite simply to carry out a free psychic reading from the comfort of your own home. Without practice you may struggle to get as clear a picture but it’s certainly something that most people can manage with a bit of time. The best thing you can do is create a quiet space where you won’t be disturbed, light some candles and prepare your energy in whichever ways work best for you.
-At first, Kate Middleton will try to guide and help Meghan through the process of acclimating to the Royal life and public expectations. But this will be short-lived because Meghan the Yank will rebuff the advice and reject traditional royal protocol which will upset Kate. (As British Subject and Royal, Kate adores the pomp and circumstance and the centuries of tradition)  The Queen will come to believe that Meghan is a heathen.
Here are a few more from renowned psychic Sidney Friedman, who is "the mentalist to the stars" according to Forbes. His overall prediction accuracy is documented at 71 percent and he is 91 percent on his OSCAR predictions and he never watches movies. Go figure. These are the “impressions” he received when we asked him some predictions for Bravolebs.
January 2 —Pelosi standing beside an inner door to the House; she is relaxed, happy, warm, and smiling and greeting new representatives as they walk into the chamber; I feel like I’m walking through the door and looking into her face: I’m with other new representatives and feel like I’m a younger, tall, broad shouldered athletic woman followed by others, like I’m on an athletic team.(Gracesinger) Predicted in April 2018.  Photos of Congress’s First Day Show a New Era Has Begun 
A sweater vest clad elderly lady appeared from the car, and yelled out "Thomas Jonathon Sworthow! You wanna know your future? I see a woman's shoe impacting your life in some strange way. I see this shoe causing you tremendous agony and despair. That's cause it is on my foot and it's going up your ass! You need to get a god damn job Gandalf! You and this looser friend of yours can start by cleaning up all your crystal ball gypsy witch shit, and take down all these Aerosmith looking wall blankets and start doing your Wizard of Oz bullshit in his mom's garage for a change!"

Uri Geller is an Israeli illusionist, well known internationally as a magician, television personality, and self-proclaimed psychic. He is known for his trademark television performances of spoon bending and other supposed psychic effects. Throughout the years, Geller has used simple conjuring tricks to simulate the effects of psychokinesis and telepathy. Geller's career as an entertainer has spanned more than four decades, with television shows and appearances in many countries. ...more on Wikipedia
Getting psychic advice by phone also lets you enjoy your reading at your convenience as well as the privacy and comfort of your own home. They allow you to easily connect with an experienced psychic guide from anywhere no matter the time of day. Being able to hear the psychic's voice on the phone allows the reading to be just as powerful and impactful as it would have been if you were sitting across the table from each other.
"Relationships take effort. Often times people think it 'should' come natural and if you have to 'work' at them you aren’t with the right person. FALSE. Both individuals will be left feeling disappointed if you don’t nourish them. Manage expectations through communication. Have sex at least once a week and schedule it! Take a trip together, and learn what each others Love Languages are."
We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.
Something I do disagree with you about is Donald Trump: He is a broken human being. He has not shown any evidence of having a good “heart.” Based on his actions & his past, DT is revengeful, self-centered, narcissistic, selfish & greedy. His penchant for nick-naming people, for instance, assigning nick-names like “rocket man” to Kim Jung Un and “Pocahontas” to a sitting US Senator, is just so petty, undignified & sophomoric! What is he, 10!
Thomas John is an internationally regarded psychic medium and clairvoyant, as well as a published author and life coach, who has conducted hundreds of readings around the world. Thomas has grown into an international, global, psychic sensation who has entertained and amazed audiences around the world, and counts many celebrities among his long list of private clients. Thomas has hosted sold-out events around the world, including his renowned televised series Dinner with the Dead.

The eruption of Vesuvius and the evacuation of Naples. (Correct 5/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been ‘seeing’ the massive Mount Etna eruptions that I had mistaken for Vesuvius? However, I was Wrong 0/10 about Evacuation of Naples. Also, there’s a serious earthquake in New Zealand. Wrong 0/10) In fact, 2018 will see a general increase in seismic activity worldwide and in unexpected places that have been earthquake free for a millennium.  Correct 10/10There have even been earthquakes in Lancashire in the UK. See In 2017 for 2018 video, I also mention Hawaii (Correct 10:10 – already we are seeing unprecedented worldwide seismic activity and earthquakes.) Note I also predicted on the Russian Television and on the YouTube video that we would have unprecedented earthquakes including Hawaii)
Tags: telephone angel reader, telephone angel readers, telephone angel reading, telephone angel readings, click4advisor, Phone Psychic, free online psychic, Free Psychic, Free Psychic Reading, psychic readings, psychic online, love psychics, free psychics, readings, psychics readings, psychic help free, accurate psychic, Accurate online psychic, accurate psychics, honest psychic, honest psychics, honest psychic reader, honest psychic readings, psychic love reading psychic, psychics, free psychic help, psychic help, Phone Psychic Free, Psychic, Free Psychics, free psychic question, phone psychics, psychic phone readings, live online psychics, live online psychic, live psychic, live psychics, live psychic reading, live online psychic reading, live online psychic readings, instant psychic reading, live psychic advice, psychic advice, psychic phone call
Followers of my predictions will know I predicted the Arab Spring and the first ‘’Je suis Charlie’ atrocities in Paris. On my page and the video about the Middle East I saw the defeat of ISIS in Syria and Iraq – a process that is happening but, as I explained, Syria will be left almost uninhabitable.  I also predicted that Syria would be partitioned. So far, this has not happened but there are now strong indications that this could eventually happen.
Another great example is getting a job.  A lot of people would go a psychic ask about whether they’re going to get a job that they want, and again, there’s other people involved in that particular decision, so in that snapshot in time maybe it looks like you’re going to get it.  You get very excited about it and it doesn’t happen for one reason or another.
I didn’t know Sathya Sai Baba made predictions about conflict between India and China. This is interesting to know but also I know that sometimes there was wild speculation and hearsay about predictions He made that Sai Baba later denied or contradicted. It would be interesting to know what predictions he made that have been properly documented. (I’ve seen a few of these such as the map of the world after the melting of the Ice Caps)
I agree completely with a previous poster, America has had enough of the Bush family. I don’t see any Republican winning after they have boxed themselves into the corner they are in. No way we would elect the hanging chad Governor who helped steal an election. Also, we have had enough Clinton’s, tho I am inclined to believe Hillary will win because it is time enough for a woman to be President.
Another loops around and ends up back at the car that dropped her off, while a third says a voice kept telling her to "run." As opposed to what, sit down and hope a friendly kangaroo carries you to the goal? Remember, these are Australia's top psychics. If they had recruited some of their lesser colleagues, they would have ended up dead in New Zealand somehow.
Something I do disagree with you about is Donald Trump: He is a broken human being. He has not shown any evidence of having a good “heart.” Based on his actions & his past, DT is revengeful, self-centered, narcissistic, selfish & greedy. His penchant for nick-naming people, for instance, assigning nick-names like “rocket man” to Kim Jung Un and “Pocahontas” to a sitting US Senator, is just so petty, undignified & sophomoric! What is he, 10!
Theresa May is shown to stand down in 2018, previously spirit showed me that she’d stand down in 2017 but spirit are adamant that it’ll happen after a surge in terror attacks across the UK. Theresa May is shown to not be able to get a grip on terrorism and this is the main reason why she stands down, the public will call for her to stand down after multiple terror attacks and there will be protests in London against the government for in the public’s eyes not doing enough to protect people from these attacks. The press will have a field day with Theresa May after she steps down in 2018 and they will accuse her of drinking too much and/or even becoming a drunk, she will go into hiding for some time after stepping down. London is shown to be in absolute chaos due to terror attacks in 2018, this looks like summer time and then a huge protest on the streets of London will follow and Theresa May will step down shortly after.
I can’t believe how good I feel after seeing Georgina for a Dearly Departed reading in late August 2017, the reading was for my Horse. We had only just commenced when she talked about a drink – Billy Tea – unless the name is associated with Bill or William. My horses name is Will. Georgina spoke of things only I would know, re his special diet before his passing she saw diabetic, Will had been diagnosed with Cushings – requiring a special diet low GI with no sugars or starches. She saw he was my number one and he would always be my number one, that he comes to visit me to see I’m ok, he’s doing well and regenerated straight away into a mischievous colt – He was 34 when he passed. This and much more she spoke about has given me great comfort and peace, Georgina has a great gift, bringing two worlds together. I thoroughly recommend to anyone who has lost someone be it animal or human to go and see her.
Ostensibly, his question was about whether he would ever meet up with his old crew from Philadelphia again. Missing the ruse entirely, Wayne shuffles his tarot cards and advises "Will" that he should try getting in touch with them through social media, which is exactly the kind of advice that you need from a phone psychic who is charging you several dollars per minute.
I think its the Bhrigu Samhita that has predicted this (Similar to the Naadis) I was able to consult it about my own life and like the Naadis it had my name written in – it was written there centuries ago. I was very accurate about my life and confirmed the Naadis. I have not personally been given this prediction via an oracle or holy man or through my own intuition so I cannot comment.

Van Praagh starts out by asking a lady about her dead mother, correctly guessing that she took some kind of medication. You know, like every old woman ever. From there it went downhill, as he asks whether she had arthritis (no), a back problem (nope), or trouble with her legs (nuh-uh) -- all common ailments that he assumed had a good chance of a hit. Realizing that he's starting to sink, he asks whether someone else has leg problems, and learns that her father had two hip replacements. Bingo! But then:

Hi Craig, with only two days left now until the Brexit referendum, the statisticians are now that the chances of leaving Europe are now only 1/5. Polls and opinion are saying it’s 80% likely there will be a vote to remain (this may be directly linked to recent news events/incidents at the weekend, along with media scaremongering). Worth noting, that last week it was an even 50/50 chance for Brexit. So, do you still believe a Brexit will occur in two days time on the 23rd June 2016? And if it doesn’t would it be in the nations best interest to Br-remain?


I predicted June of 2018 that Meghan Markle and Prince Harry would have a wonder wedding--no problems as some psychic predicted. I also at the time knew that there would be an announcement of a baby in the spring of 2019. Got that right as well! Today, Oct. 15, 2018, they announce the Meghan is pregnant and expecting in the spring of 2018. I also predict it will be a boy, their first child. Meghan is going to have a hard time adjusting to the Royals and their way of life. Meghan doesn't like being controlled. She will be in the news constantly. Also, her father, who wants attention, will continue to be a big annoyance  in her life. Read article...
Children killing Children and Mass Shooters: Until humans understand that we are all connected and that everything we do is recorded and for every horrible action is a price to pay. We were created by God and so we are part of that intelligent energy of All There Is. It might take a world catastrophe to transform humans and stop the killings and wars. School shootings will be in the news, terrorist shootings and bombings and more children killed with chemicals in Syria. Sad state that humans have not evolved in thousands, probably millions of years.   
Relationship advice isn't one-size-fits-all, so it helps to get a range of opinions. And while we're huge fans of credentialed sex and relationship experts, sometimes you just need some real talk from women who've been there. That's why we've decided to draw from Refinery29's library of personal stories to glean some real-world advice. These are people who've been through specific romantic challenges and have come out of them wiser — and are happy to spread their newfound wisdom.

I have had two separate readings with Georgina 3 years apart. Both times she was spot in in so many ways... These were general/futuristic readings - I had no idea of the future but when Georgina hit things on the head about my personal life, career life, friends & family it made it very clear she was truly speaking from a place of energy. There were many things that stood out to me but one thing was how she picked up on my father and his mannerisms post operation from a heart attack. So detailed to say he has pain in his right leg. Which was confirmed upon arriving home he was indeed experiencing. She also told me my best friend who was having problems falling pregnant (when doctors told her she wouldn’t) that in fact she would fall pregnant naturally.. 3 weeks later she did. Amazing experience will do it all again soon xxx.
In a 2016 article "The Hollywood Medium has a secret," Ryan Houlihan describes and analyses the Tyler Henry phenomenon from a skeptical perceptive. He explains how Tyler uses cold reading, and likely hot reading techniques as well, to give the illusion of psychic powers. Houlihan attributes Henry's success to the gullibility of celebrities as well as the media: "Henry's shtick is polished, but it only works because he has such great support. Besides the celebrities he interviews, Henry seems to have the full-throated endorsement of the entertainment press."[14] Houlihan concludes his article with:
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
Kilauea Volcano in Hawaii - Is the beginning of massive Earth changes as more volcanoes awaken and seismic activity increases. I believe the mysterious booms heard worldwide since 1991 signals something happening in Earth interior. There are many theories on it such as skyquakes, deep core Earth movement, meteors coming into our atmosphere, and another one that I ponder as well as Linda Moulton Howe that the reptilian beings inside our planet are planning a war.  
Spiritually, my higher guardians are channeling that the secrecy behind energy shield technology is to stop people fearing airline safety in the future. This is the spiritual vision of what the energy shield looks like: It is a triangular shape, high above the plane that sends strong vibration waves around the top and sides of the plane. There is no shield coming from the bottom of the plane. The invisible shield appears to be coming from space technology radiating at a different frequency, similar to satellite mechanics.
This is the year where having raw talent means little to nothing if you don't supplement it with enough practice. Luck favours those who put their energy into honing their craft and admitting that they too make mistakes just like everyone else. It seems to me that karma will come faster to those whose heads are up in the air. The theme of perseverance and humility in 2019 makes the year a favorable period for the underdog and the lower/middle-class worker. But as you know, it may not be so pleasant for the opposite side.
Kathleen Meadows, M.A. has been an honourable psychic since 1985 while living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She has been doing online psychic readings for 15 years for clients worldwide. She began teaching psychic and dream interpretation courses at Camosun College in Victoria, BC, in 1990 and in many venues since then in Ontario. Presently Kathleen has more than 5000 clients worldwide.
In the many years I’ve been a client with them, I’ve never experienced anything negative with their customer service department or their psychics. There are a few that I enjoy talking to regularly because they are good at what they do and they’re dead on with their advice. Look online for Psychic Source reviews. You’ll see I’m not the only one that’s happy to use them.
Now, you might’ve changed because the prediction that was given that this is what was going to happen and maybe you didn’t want that so you purposely made a choice to act differently, to do things differently, or even to think differently. Maybe you were happy that it was going to happen, but there are other people involved.  Now if other people are involved they have freewill as well, and maybe their freewill caused them to veer in one direction or another that was different then what the psychic saw at that moment in time when they were giving you the reading.
It's no secret that people are fascinated by otherworldly activities. Movies like "Afterlife" and television shows such as "Ghost Whisperer" and "Medium" have held many an audience captive with their tales of precognition and spirit interaction. Skeptics and believers might have a difference of opinion on the legitimacy of psychic powers, but one thing's for sure: Everyone will find these tales of celebrity psychic visits to be interesting, inspiring or even downright silly.
“Some of the most important ones I think were Prince Harry gets married – that happened unexpectedly to the press – I talked a lot about the environment actually, and I talked about a fire in Hawaii – that happened – and I talked about problems with Vesuvius which I though was going to actually take off as it were but there were some bad activity around there.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
A break-in occurred on the night of June 17, 1972, as five burglars entered the Democratic National Committee offices inside the Watergate office complex in Washington. Discovered by 24-year-old night watchman Frank Wills, they were arrested at the scene by police at 2:30 a.m.  An investigation soon revealed that the Watergate burglars were actually employed by a Committee to Re-elect President Nixon, however a White House spokesman tried to cover up the incident by saying it was a “third-rate burglary attempt.”

I have been to a few psychics in the past but Georgina is by far the best. I had my first reading with her in January 2015 and to date a majority of her predictions have become a reality.  The most significant of these was her predicting I would fall pregnant – having tried for 8 years I had all but lost hope but then in her reading she confirmed a baby was on the way and unbelievably I am now 6 months pregnant with my first child!  I truly believe Georgina has an amazing gift and feel extremely lucky to have had her share it with me. I would absolutely recommend Georgina, you won’t regret it!  


If you are in a life threatening situation, do NOT use this site .Call the 24-hr. National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 1.800.273.8255.Your call will be routed to the crisis center near you. If your issue is an emergency, call 911 or go to your nearest emergency room. By engaging in the services of this site, you agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Psychic Advisors are Independent Contractors and are not employees or agents of Meet Your Psychic.
Volcano or volcanoes erupting: Italy could see a dormant volcano awaken with sudden disastrous eruption.  Molten lava deep inside the Earth  on Nov. 28, 2018 caused the Mayotte Islands off the coast of Africa to move several inches both East and South. No earthquake was detected, but the Earth rang like from this strange event. Read more...  Our poles are closer to shifting.   

They know if the ALP go to an Early election he will not win. I saw a spiritual vision of Bill Shorten accepting he wasn't reaching the electorate because he doesn't have enough grunt. The mood in the Australian electorate is that they want someone who has fire in their belly to take the election fight up to the Liberal National Party (LNP). The Labor members know their political policies are getting traction in Australia, but they see the election being lost because of the Labor Right hierarchy.

Interesting how you get psychic predictions through your art. Before realising I was a medium I was a semi-professional artist and had exhibitions in Harrords, London and some of the municipal galleries. Like you, I used to find that the things I painted often contained references to things that would happen to me in the future. They were symbols for things that would take place that came from my unconscious rather than me deliberately making predictions about world events and so on.


If you have a crystal ball then this will drastically help with your readings. You want to prepare your room and then prepare your mind. Focus on your breathing until you feel your mind begin to enter into a trance like state and then put all your focus deep within the crystal ball. As you start to see the ball become cloudy, begin to focus on your target: psychic predication for 2018. You may see images or words. Try not to break your concentration. When you’ve seen enough, leave that state of mind and take notes on what you saw. They may not make sense at first but with practice, you can begin to see clearer and hopefully, that will aid in your interpretation of your notes.
Congratulations on your correct prediction that the Republicans would win. It is like a Brexit for the USA, as Clinton, Bush and Obama are all backed and controlled by big finance. Clinton would just have been more of the same and the Americans were fed up. I’m very relieved that the goading of the Russians with fabricated nonsense will hopefully now stop.

Here are a few more from renowned psychic Sidney Friedman, who is "the mentalist to the stars" according to Forbes. His overall prediction accuracy is documented at 71 percent and he is 91 percent on his OSCAR predictions and he never watches movies. Go figure. These are the “impressions” he received when we asked him some predictions for Bravolebs.
A civil war over the election results? I can certainly see it. The endless efforts by certain governors and state legislators to manipulate voting laws and procedures for partisan advantage are part of the problem. The nation is more polarized than ever before into factions who have very dissimilar beliefs regarding what the actual facts are. The echo chambers of talk radio and cable television have much to do with why Americans are so severely divided. Political leaders including President Obama too often exploit situations instead of doing what’s right for America.

A psychic reading is a specific attempt to discern information through the use of heightened perceptive abilities; or natural extensions of the basic human senses of sight, sound, touch, taste and instinct. These natural extensions are claimed to be clairvoyance (vision), clairsentience (feeling), claircognisance (factual knowing) and clairaudience (hearing) and the resulting statements made during such an attempt.[1] The term is commonly associated with paranormal-based consultation given for a fee in such settings as over the phone, in a home, or at psychic fairs.[2] Though psychic readings are controversial and a focus of skeptical inquiry,[3][4] a popular interest in them persists.[5] Extensive experimentation to replicate psychic results in laboratory conditions have failed to find any precognitive phenomena in humans.[6] Psychic reading is pseudoscience.[7] A cold reading technique allows psychics to produce seemingly specific information about an individual from social cues and broad statements.[8]
I share in my soon to be released book the teachings I received from my Spiritual family and how I was guided as a young child that I would be actively involved in offering spiritual teachings and helping people understand true psychic abiity instead of being marketed psychic products from false psychics around the globe. There is so much information to share and some of my paranormal experiences will make you laugh, cry and see how much love the higher realms permeates to everyone who incarnates on the planet and the true teachings of Oneness. 

Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   

Thomas John retreated to a mahogany paneled vanity and pumped four sprays of a post ghost fist fight tonic with a blend of rose water, Thai basil, lemon zest and CK One. He then walked behind a tall three paneled changing screen and resurfaced dressed in a fresh poly silk blend mock neck shirt and a navy blue set of monogramed slippers. He then took a seat next to me at his table, with an abnormally large crystal ball sitting as its centerpiece, and offered me a cigarette. To my coincidental fortune this clairvoyant Mr. Miyagi smoked Kent Menthol Light 100's, which along with watching World Star subway fight videos, is my guilty pleasure.


If Sathya Sai Baba incarnates as Prema Sai then one of his tasks he says is to reform Christianity. I believe that this will happen and Christianity will survive into the distant future but it will be very far removed from the blind bigotry, self-righteousness, propaganda and fear mongering that we see today. Take the egotism out of it and let it’s message of love and service shine through and you are left with something worthy.
The next generation of psychic scammers is here, led by a handsome, boyish-looking 20 year old who is being advertised as three, three, three psychic scammers in one. First, he claims to be a medium, claiming that he can communicate with the dead. Second, he claims to be a clairvoyant, implying that he can predict the future. Third, and finally, he claims to be a "medical intuitive," defined as having the "innate ability to describe the cause of a physical or emotional condition through the perception or feeling of another's energy.[12] 

I believe it would be a very good time to start discussing near future in Europe and middle East as the situation is boiling over. Can anybody please share their predictions on refugee crisis, how will it develop and leave impact across the Europe? How will the Russia’s war with ISIL end? What will be the impact on America and China? I think we should start sharing more here and with people around us so to spread the awareness as what we see unraveling before our eyes will not end well. I have had some strong predictions of my relatives deaths and other events in the past, and since the massive influx of Syrian refugees started over a month ago, I have had the strongest “gut feeling” (that is present physically) and even lost a lot of weight. Please, if anyone can see clearer in to this, share your visions! Thank You!
Let’s be honest, nobody could have predicted what 2018 turned out to be. All the way back in January none of us had any idea of the Brexit shitshow to come. We couldn’t have foreseen Kanye’s pivot to Trump-Superfan. We didn’t know England might actually be a bit good at football. Who among us ever would have expected the discovery of that one big cow? Not me! To be honest, all those twists and turns have been quite traumatic. So, to avoid them in 2019, we spoke to some mystics, tarot readers, psychics and spiritualists — to ask them about what we can expect for the year ahead. It’s just better to be prepared, guys.
The way that the show works is that riders have been asked if they will participate in an up-and-coming ride-share program in testing, participate in a half-hour ride, and provide feedback. John picks them up in a car outfitted with interior cameras, starts some light chat, and then dives into the spiritual stuff. Sometimes, he dives in right away. Both he and the network attest that he has done no reconnaissance on his passengers. (On Instagram, one of the show’s executive producers, Ben Winston, wrote: “I can’t explain this show. All I can tell you for certain as the exec producer is Thomas has no idea who is about to get in his car. That I know for certain as we are there. There is no fakery, research, et cetera. He doesn’t know their name, age, sex, anything. And he doesn’t care to. But what we then see has literally blown my mind.”) The reactions of his riders range from the deeply thrilled to . . . the decidedly less so, at least initially. “I’m going to reach up there and punch you,” one rider says. (He doesn’t.) Acceptance tends to come pretty quickly, though. Part of the reason for that might be the fact that yes, we’ve all endured some weird ride-share banter. Another might be that due to the bizarre and extenuating circumstances of being alive in the particularly bleak year of 2018, we’re all starving for good news: The despairing have begun looking for good vibes from any source or quarter, whether they be crystals, or shamans, or herbs, or . . . whatever. Anything. Anything to make this better, even if it’s just the promise that it will get better later on. He’s found his clientele changing a bit with the times, John says, “Yeah, I mean, it’s interesting. Even the people that come see me, you know what I’m saying, it’s changed. I get more professionals, doctors, real estate people. A lot of my first clients were fashion people. It was always fashion, because they’re like, you know, they’re into it. They are always a little bit ahead of the curve.”
​Events will take place the US/Mexican border as refugees from Central America try to flood through barriers at the border beginning around the first of December 2018. US military will be brought in. It could get ugly and very violent in the days to come. These central American governments are behind the people leaving because they want more money from the U.S.  
×