Mega earthquakes in 2018: Mega earthquakes - 8.0 to 9.0 magnitude will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire this year.  Other areas of great concern are: Southern and Northern California coast, Oregon Coast, Washington Coast, and South Pacific.  Volcanoes worldwide will awaken and cause great destruction and death. Kilauea volcano erupted May 2018 and continues to destroy homes and cover large areas with lava. Nearly every day a 5.0 or greater eruption has taken place there, indicating it's not slowing down. Other volcanoes will erupt in 2018 with great destruction. A crack/fissure has opened near Yellowstone. More tears will suddenly appear worldwide like the one in Kenya.   
There are all sorts of explanations I could go into, from how quantum physics has shown that everything is connected to mystical explanations of how psychic or tarot readings can be done over the phone, but I always say the proof is in the pudding.  In any reading, whether face to face or over the phone, I think an exceptional psychic reader should be able to quickly tune in and say something that lets you know they have connected with you.  In my book, they should say something that you feel is accurate and specific in the first few minutes.
Now, I’m not saying that people that I recommend, or that are on my directory that they don’t do these things.  People do these things and I’m telling you about it now, so that you can recognize that it’s inappropriate behavior.  I don’t think it should be done and I think you should be your own advocate and therefore, watch out for these things and don’t allow it, don’t allow people to do it.
In April 2018, Ben Fowlkes of MMAJunkie.com reported that during a reading of former UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Ronda Rousey, Henry conveyed information about her father's suicide, as if obtained through mediumship. However, Fowlkes points out that the "revealed" information was easily available via a Google search because Rousey had publicly discussed these details on multiple occasions.[59] Doing this is an example of a deception called hot reading.
*All rights, including copyright, in the content of these Whitedove Press web pages are owned or controlled for these purposes by Michelle Whitedove. In accessing the MichelleWhitedove.com web pages, you agree that you may only download the content for your own personal non-commercial use. You are not permitted to copy, broadcast, download, store in any medium (with the exception of the E Books), transmit, show or play in public, adapt or change in any way the content of these MichelleWhitedove.com web pages for any other purpose whatsoever without the prior written permission of Michelle Whitedove.
The magazines work months in advance so I made my predictions for 2014 around September and October. Soon after making this one there was a huge fire in Australia. So maybe I was seeing this – but I still feel that what I saw was really unprecedented. Similarly I note that bright light in the sky may be me ‘seeing’ Comet ISON but in my vision I saw something far far brighter in the sky. It would illuminate the whole sky – brighter than the moon.

Overall 2018 will be a bad year for the world economies. We will see some major brands in trouble. (10/10 Correct Brands in trouble include: HMV, Poundworld, Maplin and TotsRUs. See Daily Mirror Brands in Trouble. Also, see February 2018 Dow Crash prediction in USA section. Brands in trouble 2018: Carillion, Joe Bloggs Clothing,  East. M&S and Tesco sales seriously down at Christmas. US Economy also had problems in December 2018 See:  as well as Asian stocks falling. See CNN ‘Asia Stocks Fall after Wall Street’s Christmas Crash’


The greatest and cheapest antidepressant is the endorphin’s and positive feelings generated by being around the one you love. And the biggest plunge happens when that is taken away from you by your partner’s duplicity. We humans are more governed by our dopamine systems that we ever know. And it is that very dopamine system that keeps us attached to old and unobtainable loves years after the initial loss. It’s called nostalgia-that longing and wistfulness for a simpler time when we felt safe.
Email – Most companies don’t offer email readings because it makes it harder for the psychic to pick up on your ​energy and to retrieve answers from the spiritual realm without being able to hear your voice or see your face.  The way email readings work is you submit your questions through a form, and then you’ll receive answers in your inbox within 24 hours.  

The EU is reeling after France lost its AAA rating at the start of 2012. Now France has joined Italy, Portugal, Cyprus and Spain after Standards and Poor's downgraded all of their ratings, sending out a signal all is still not well. Vine's world events psychic predictions are currently being followed by thousands of readers around the world. They are considered to be the most relevant and accurate psychic predictions online. Forget airy fairy psychic predictions, you will not find them on Vine's prediction site - only predictions offering helpful guidance for people to use in their everyday lives.


I had decided to find out what German clairvoyants say about the future of Europe, went on YouTube and came across a video called “Palmblatt-Prophezeihungen, Katastrophale Zulu ft says such ten Europa a 2018”. The source of the videos’ text is Thomas Ritter, a collector of Naadi oracle leaves ( German: Palmblatt). He had some Naadi leaves translated by a retired professor who understands the symbols used in the leaves. The prophecies are published on his website and they talk about the coming changes in Europe. Bearing in mind that the original Naadi leaves are thousands of years old, the prophecies are absolutely mind-boggling and corroborate prophecies from other sources.
Ask yourself would you rather have a genuine psychic prediction then a gimmicky psychic prediction? If you answered that you would prefer genuine psychic predictions then don't click or read the celebrity psychic predictions. This way the genuine spiritualists, mediums, lightworkers, rainbow people voices will be heard. Now can you see why the collective consciousness is reflecting our current state of knowing?
If you are an avid reader of Vine's world psychic predictions she warned in 2011 that environmental events could result in some countries being pushed to the limit managing their economies because their infrastructure would not last the distance. Greece, Italy, Spain, Portugal are only some of the countries having to provide adequate energy resources to their people. Most of these countries are already struggling with difficult austerity pressures being placed on them by the failure of the Euro. There has been no let up from Europes freezing conditions and only time will tell how accurate Vine's infrastructure predictions are.  

It can be difficult to live with another person – turn your eyes to the good as a practice. If you focus on the times they forgot to take the rubbish out or buy the milk, you will be frustrated. If you focus on the times they held you when you were sick or sent you an afternoon text, you both will be a lot happier. Choose to focus on the positive as your standard modus operandi. The more you practice, the better you will get.
 I predict that JASON Momoa will be a male superstar. He's a well-rounded actor that will play: the lover as a romantic lead, a supernatural hero, a bad guy and an action star. I predict that he will be named the Sexiest Man Alive, or the most beautiful man in the world…I see the award, just not the exact wording.  Jason has moral character and a spiritual beauty that shines from within.
Pink and Carey Hart are adrenaline junkies, soulmates and best friends with ups and downs. I see that they promised each other to make their marriage work. They are dedicated to their family . I had a vision, a glimpse into a past Life where they were soldiers. There’s a deep brotherly, comrade-in–arms connection, where they have laid down their life for each other. This makes their soulmate connection the very strongest of bonds.
BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
The way that the show works is that riders have been asked if they will participate in an up-and-coming ride-share program in testing, participate in a half-hour ride, and provide feedback. John picks them up in a car outfitted with interior cameras, starts some light chat, and then dives into the spiritual stuff. Sometimes, he dives in right away. Both he and the network attest that he has done no reconnaissance on his passengers. (On Instagram, one of the show’s executive producers, Ben Winston, wrote: “I can’t explain this show. All I can tell you for certain as the exec producer is Thomas has no idea who is about to get in his car. That I know for certain as we are there. There is no fakery, research, et cetera. He doesn’t know their name, age, sex, anything. And he doesn’t care to. But what we then see has literally blown my mind.”) The reactions of his riders range from the deeply thrilled to . . . the decidedly less so, at least initially. “I’m going to reach up there and punch you,” one rider says. (He doesn’t.) Acceptance tends to come pretty quickly, though. Part of the reason for that might be the fact that yes, we’ve all endured some weird ride-share banter. Another might be that due to the bizarre and extenuating circumstances of being alive in the particularly bleak year of 2018, we’re all starving for good news: The despairing have begun looking for good vibes from any source or quarter, whether they be crystals, or shamans, or herbs, or . . . whatever. Anything. Anything to make this better, even if it’s just the promise that it will get better later on. He’s found his clientele changing a bit with the times, John says, “Yeah, I mean, it’s interesting. Even the people that come see me, you know what I’m saying, it’s changed. I get more professionals, doctors, real estate people. A lot of my first clients were fashion people. It was always fashion, because they’re like, you know, they’re into it. They are always a little bit ahead of the curve.”
December 26 —More lava fire in Hawaii and then another volcano soon to erupt. A volcano in Italy, and Yellowstone rumblings. These worldwide volcanoes are connected to each other.  People become more interested in fault lines this summer, in volcanoes, cracking earth, earthquakes, and tsunamis. (Christina)  In December 2018 Etna has worst eruption in a decade, Hawaii volcano worsens in May, then Guatemala volcano erupts in May. Predicted April 29, 2018 for May 2018 and beyond.

It has been around longer than most other services that claim to be the best available. They’ve been operating for over 20 years and their reputation is very good with a long list of satisfied customers. Their psychics and their customer service personnel are always courteous, respectful and professional. The site is also very secure so your personal information is safe and it’s very easy to use.
We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.
According to a vision of Jeanne Mayell, there would be an increasing number of progressive young people who are putting their attempts into shaping a path to a better world. Sustainability, farming, and hard work are all main works they are chasing.  Their toughness and courage will be strongly expressed in the years ahead. Many of them are spiritual, but they are not religious.

I also want to talk a little bit about some of the inappropriate predictions, what I deem as inappropriate, and one is related to that.  A past example is diagnosing something medical with someone.  Even if you’re a medical intuitive, medical intuitives should say, “I see something happening energetically with your arm, or with your breasts, or with your back, or whatever it maybe.  It has the energy that leads me to think that you should maybe go get it checked out.”
Powerful earthquakes will shake the Pacific Rim of Fire. I see another huge tsunami hitting Indonesia after a huge earthquake that hits again like the 7.5 earthquake on Sept. 28, 2018. This could shake up the U.S. West Coast faults as well. Volcanoes will awaken worldwide from earthquakes. They are both connected. I'm really concerned about the West Coast from Seattle to Northern California with all the earthquakes along one of the deadliest faults in the world--the Cascadia Subduction Zone. Watch for the signs of a mega thrust earthquake. Read how to detect a huge earthquake. 
It can be difficult to live with another person – turn your eyes to the good as a practice. If you focus on the times they forgot to take the rubbish out or buy the milk, you will be frustrated. If you focus on the times they held you when you were sick or sent you an afternoon text, you both will be a lot happier. Choose to focus on the positive as your standard modus operandi. The more you practice, the better you will get.
No matter what is going on in your life right now, a psychic reading can help you discover and maintain your peace of mind and tranquility. During your call, you will have the opportunity to ask questions and get answers to the things that have been on your mind lately. As a result of your session, you will gain an appreciation for how things in the past are affecting you and the likely future outcome of this situation.
We know now that most of Europe and the North Atlantic countries have experienced severe disruptions because of extreme freezing weather events that have resulted in the unfortunate death of people who lived on the street and also disrupted normal life activity. In particular some countries were reliant on Russia's gas resources to survive unprecedented freezing temperatures that had some seas freezing near the oceans edge. 

Can you feel the thickness of dread in the air ? The impending of something very large going to happened ? It’s choking me , it’s so terrible and I’ve been feeling it for along time coming…Survival is something we’d all better learn about, even my dreams are doing this crazy thing of trying to survive . I don’t know what it is ! But I’ve always felt things that mean more than myself, and like you I don’t always understand them , but this I know . It’s coming !

Related Reading: Don't feel TOO bad, psychics. Music censors have some pretty epic fails of their own. Like the time an album with zero words was slapped with a parental advisory sticker. Plenty of movie badasses also failed in their moment of truth- You know we're talking about Boba Fett. But hey, nobody's perfect. Just ask Thomas Jefferson, the President who ended his life in crippling debt. 

I was lucky enough to win a "Dearly Departed" reading with Georgina on the Kyle and Jackie O show. What Georgina picked up about my late husband was truly mind blowing at the time, all this from talking to me over the phone for literally 30 seconds before going on air! I was so impressed I booked a reading with her at her Dee Why unit. The initial reading was uncanny, she picked up a nodule on my thyroid which she told me would have to be removed but that I would be OK.  Later turned out to be the early stages of thyroid cancer and as promised I had the all clear after the following operation and treatment. She also picked up that I was having an allergy reaction on my face.  Although there were no visible signs, she kept saying that she wanted to scratch her face as soon as she saw me!! But when it came to the rest of the reading, I was a bit sceptical as it seemed far-fetched and vague.  I couldn't relate to most of it, she seemed a bit "hit and miss" to me, so I went away feeling a bit let down. Wow was I wrong, it took literally years, but everything, and I mean everything has come true!! I seriously advise anyone going to see her to take notes or record it on your mobile device. I took notes and seriously everything I wrote down has come true. Recently my sister suffered a really traumatic event.  She was so low we were seriously worried about her.  She is the most upbeat person and to see her brought so low was distressing to us all. I advised her to see Georgina and the results have been truly awe-inspiring, she bounced out of the reading...
A terrorist attack occurred in Australia in 1915 at Broken Hill, when two Afghan Muslims responded to the Ottoman empire being at war with the British Empire during WWI, so they planned an attack on a group of Australians travelling to a picnic killing four including a teenage girl and wounding seven more. They left a note clearly describing it as an attack based on their religious beliefs.
The psychic guides on PsychicCenter offer a variety of ways for you to gain insight into your past, present, and future. Inside our exclusive community, you will find tarot readers, psychic mediums, astrologers, relationship experts, and other types of talented psychics. Connect with one of our third-party vetted and experienced psychic guides by phone today to start finding answers to your questions about love, life, family, and work.

Celebrity psychic predictions seem to entice a large global audience, because there is a level of public curiosity about other people’s lives. Spirit places celebrity readings under the category of entertainment and therefore they're considered to be for amusement only. Most celebrity psychics concentrate on which celebrity is marrying who, or which celebrities are going to break up, or which celebrity is going to have a baby. As long as you take this type of prediction lightly, they cause no harm. Sceptics normally refer to celebrity psychic predictions in the negative because they can appear to be gimmicky and directly linked to psychic marketing.
As far as what it’s like to live with his particular set of talents, which has him seeing mysterious figures all over the place (like in his friend’s elevator, or filling an empty seat in the theaters he plays to, or wandering down the avenue: “It’s almost like if you’re walking down the street and you’re like, ‘Do I recognize that person?’ And you do a double take? It’s sort of like that . . . I’ve had that happen where I’m like, I swear to God there’s a person sitting there. And usually, if I describe the person, somebody’s like, ‘Oh, that’s my father’ ”). John likens the spirits clamoring for his attention to noise pollution. “The analogy I would use is, it’s kind of like walking on the street and there’s traffic, you know? It’s like I’m aware of it. I definitely know there’s traffic. I’m not really listening to every car that’s beeping. I’m kinda there.” Most people have spirits around them, in his experience. “I think everybody has either a guide, a loved one, a spirit guide, a friend, you know, some people like to say an angel that is watching over them, that is guiding them. Some people, many people, have many guides. It’s interesting.” Bad news comes, too, sometimes, but not on the episode of the TV show made available to viewers. He’s the messenger; he gets to decide what kind of message he delivers. John says: “I don’t choose to live my life in a way where I’m like walking down the street being like, ‘Oh, your grandmother is here, she hates your outfit.’ I mean it’s just, I don’t want to work like that.” And he doesn’t have to, anyway: He’s in the driver’s seat.

Spiritually, my higher guardians are channeling that the secrecy behind energy shield technology is to stop people fearing airline safety in the future. This is the spiritual vision of what the energy shield looks like: It is a triangular shape, high above the plane that sends strong vibration waves around the top and sides of the plane. There is no shield coming from the bottom of the plane. The invisible shield appears to be coming from space technology radiating at a different frequency, similar to satellite mechanics.
We sat there at that table from about 11:30am until around 6 in the afternoon. We were dripping masculinity as we took long drags off these slim ass cigarettes and endlessly spit balled an array of spirit bully self defense strategies. As I took in T. John's pitch to a take no prisoners approach to manhandling ghosts, the wall on the left side of me began to move. A bright light began to pierce the dimly lit afterlife channeling room, and through my squinted eyes I could see a Volvo sedan parked where there once stood a tapestry decorated wall. Who the hell is this?! I quickly began to recount my spirit inventory for someone who may have had this car, and was certain I never had any significant ghost beef with any soccer moms or lesbian white water rafting tour guides.
The Best Tarot Cards to Get for Good Luck Tarot Decks for Beginners Bad Signs for a Palm Reading Psychics Who Helped Solved Police Cases When the FBI Turned to Psychics The Predictions of Baba Vanga Times Psychics Predicted the Future Correctly The Darkest Tarot Cards Signs You Might Have the Gift What to Know About Chaos Magick Tap into Your Own Past Lives Myths & Realities of Crystal Balls
This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.

Nicole Kidman has battled some very tough life issues. She lost Tom Cruise suddenly, she lost her teenage kids to Scientology, and she rescued her Husband from his daily alcohol addiction. Psychic Insights: All these things made her step into her power.  Her prayers were answered.  Tom's divorce was the best thing that could've happened to her. She still works to keep Keith Urban on track. Her main concern is for his well-being whenever they are apart. He loves her but he has to stay sober and stay faithful.  Her career is golden!

-At first, Kate Middleton will try to guide and help Meghan through the process of acclimating to the Royal life and public expectations. But this will be short-lived because Meghan the Yank will rebuff the advice and reject traditional royal protocol which will upset Kate. (As British Subject and Royal, Kate adores the pomp and circumstance and the centuries of tradition)  The Queen will come to believe that Meghan is a heathen.
It can be difficult to live with another person – turn your eyes to the good as a practice. If you focus on the times they forgot to take the rubbish out or buy the milk, you will be frustrated. If you focus on the times they held you when you were sick or sent you an afternoon text, you both will be a lot happier. Choose to focus on the positive as your standard modus operandi. The more you practice, the better you will get.
Spiritually, my higher guardians are channeling that the secrecy behind energy shield technology is to stop people fearing airline safety in the future. This is the spiritual vision of what the energy shield looks like: It is a triangular shape, high above the plane that sends strong vibration waves around the top and sides of the plane. There is no shield coming from the bottom of the plane. The invisible shield appears to be coming from space technology radiating at a different frequency, similar to satellite mechanics.

Some psychics don't need to go out in public to embarrass themselves; they can do that in a cushy studio, right over the phone. Take the case of a British psychic simply known as Wayne, who appeared on infomercials where people would call in looking for psychic advice, which he would respond to with vague, ambiguous answers. Some time in 2012, a man with an Irish accent called him with a tale about his childhood. Funny thing was, his childhood was verbatim the back story of the title character in The Fresh Prince of Bel Air.
Hi Craig. I really enjoy yours and Janes youtube channel. I found your 2018 predictions to be quite accurate, especially about Hawaii. Darn.. just when I wanted to move there. lol. I’m a psychic myself of many years, and I’m glad to see the genuine article out there is a teaching in a positive way, when so much wrong information exists. Though I’m a clairvoyant, I don’t see auras too well and will be using your 6 steps to practice. Good Luck, God Bless 🙂

It isn’t something observed through the movement of the stars or the planets, its right in front of our eyes. We can pretend not to see what is happening, but at the pace, the change is happening, we will not be able to ignore it anymore. We already see the haphazardness in the climate with snows recorded in March which has never been experienced before.


BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
Melbourne Born Clairvoyant Vine follows the Universal Laws and doesn't provide predictions about missing persons, or endorse celebrity psychic predictions. There's no rehashing of historical psychic predictions from Nostradamus, Edgar Cayce or the Mayan Calendar etc.. We know a lot of psychic sites use keywords associated with historical prophecies to get higher rankings on search engines like Google, Yahoo and Bing. Vine has been guided to concentrate on the environmental earth changes and social issues. She hasn't swayed from providing high quality spiritual prophecies that assist people all over the world.
You know a lot of people have just wondered when they get a message in a reading or a prediction in a reading, that something is going to happen in August and then, August rolls around and before you know it, it’s gone and now it’s September.  People are thinking, “What am I supposed to make of this?  You know they predicted that this event was going to occur in the month of August now it’s September.  Did I get ripped off?  Are they a phony?  What am I suppose to think of it?”
I would trust what you’re feeling rather than what the psychic is telling you.  The main reason is that you know more about your life.  You know more about what’s going on, and in many cases, they’re just making an interpretation on what they’re getting.  So your interpretation of what’s happening in your life is going to be more accurate.  It is likely to be more accurate than what they’re giving you.
To me, the worst month isn't the one where we experience hardship and tragedy (because as much as it's painful, those months bring more transformation than others), instead it’s the month where we feel stagnant because every single effort we make seems like it's going to waste. According to the reading that I got, that’s September. September will make us feel like we're hitting a wall, but it's not permanent. It’s just a phase we have to work for.

Looking out on a quiet ocean of shallow water; there’s no vegetation around; the beach is like moist mud with rivulets made by small, gentle waves; a man comes and stands on my right and he’s moving on some kind of white, styrofoam-like footboards: they’re about a foot and a half tall and there’s one for each foot and he uses them to move across the water. (Gracesinger)
This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.
A tough truth about relationships is that love alone is not enough. In the throes of the fiery passion of infatuation, couples feel like they can overcome anything together. But as your relationship settles into the monotony of everyday life, days become weeks which become years, and the greatest challenge you may have is actually each other. The prickly parts of each other’s personality can rub up against each other in just the wrong way.
We hear very little about Australia, yet the economy is in trouble, Immigration is a huge issue, but of most concern is the head in the sand attitude to climate change. Opening up more coal mines, that kill the reef, and farm land , massive bush fires and cyclones. Where do you see Australia heading and is there any hope of a turn a round ? Thank you for your insight.
A break-in occurred on the night of June 17, 1972, as five burglars entered the Democratic National Committee offices inside the Watergate office complex in Washington. Discovered by 24-year-old night watchman Frank Wills, they were arrested at the scene by police at 2:30 a.m.  An investigation soon revealed that the Watergate burglars were actually employed by a Committee to Re-elect President Nixon, however a White House spokesman tried to cover up the incident by saying it was a “third-rate burglary attempt.”
The next vision I am shown is scientists creating an invisible energy shield for when the plane is in flight. I am guided this invisible energy shield is already in the military's control.(?) My higher guardians are revealing that some people within the military and space authorities (like NASA), are already aware of the radiation waves entering our Earth. The urgency of releasing this new scientific flight shield is because of increased airline traffic around the world and not wanting global panic to stop people flying, therefore effecting the world economy.
The eruption of Vesuvius and the evacuation of Naples. (Correct 5/10 Naples has had some of the worst earthquakes in many years. See Express 17 August 2018) Could I have been ‘seeing’ the massive Mount Etna eruptions that I had mistaken for Vesuvius? However, I was Wrong 0/10 about Evacuation of Naples. Also, there’s a serious earthquake in New Zealand. Wrong 0/10) In fact, 2018 will see a general increase in seismic activity worldwide and in unexpected places that have been earthquake free for a millennium.  Correct 10/10There have even been earthquakes in Lancashire in the UK. See In 2017 for 2018 video, I also mention Hawaii (Correct 10:10 – already we are seeing unprecedented worldwide seismic activity and earthquakes.) Note I also predicted on the Russian Television and on the YouTube video that we would have unprecedented earthquakes including Hawaii)
This resulted in the “Saturday Night Massacre” on October 20 in which Nixon attempted to fire Cox, but was temporarily thwarted as Attorney General Elliot Richardson and Deputy Attorney General William Ruckelshaus refused Nixon’s order and instead resigned. Solicitor General Robert Bork agreed to carry out the order and fired Cox. The minute-by-minute events of the “Saturday Night Massacre” were covered live by stunned reporters on network television starting about 8:30 p.m. and sent a political shock wave throughout America that led to immediate calls for impeachment.  “Whether ours shall continue to be a government of laws and not of men is now for Congress and ultimately the American people,” Archibald Cox stated after his firing. Ten days later, impeachment proceedings in the House of Representatives began as the House Judiciary Committee, chaired by Rep. Peter Rodino, started its preliminary investigation.
December 24 —Stock market is like a roller coaster throughout the year, ends down. (Jeanne Mayell)  Predicted September, 2017, for all of 2018.Continued market drops as investors worry about the economy. Stocks on pace for worst December since Great Depression. From Giddy to Gloomy: Stocks’ Twelve Month Journey. Market roller coaster making investors nauseous
You also have to be weary of psychics who use gimmicky celebrity psychic titles and profess to know all about royalty, celebrity name drop etc. They appear at the time of a major event, for example Prince William and Catherine Middleton's royal wedding. They will write vague statements to demonstrate a psychic prediction. You might read something like: Kate and William are soul mates and will have a long and happy life. This isn't a psychic prediction - it is a statement and a vague one at that. Check the credibility of the psychic and whether they seem to want to follow the fame pathway. Sadly this can be the motivating factor as to the reason why you are reading the prediction. As a rule, they should have a solid sp iritual background of accurate predictions that are credible and not vague.
Elon Musk, Ivana Trump, Ivanka Trump, Jared Kushner, Donald Trump Jr., Stormy Daniels, Rudy Giuliani, Omarosa Manigault Newman, Morgan Freeman, Sinead O’Connor, Dame Judi Dench, Walter Gretsky, Wayne Gretsky, Tori Spelling, Chicago Mayor, Rahm Emanuel, Giuliana Rancic, Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Conrad Black, Kenny Rogers, Valerie Harper, the Pope, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Ozzy Osbourne, Jack Nicholson, Drake, Nik Wallenda, Kim Jong-Un, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Val Kilmer, Donald Trump, Hillary Clinton, Doris Day, Dario Franchitti, Clint Eastwood, Willie Nelson, Paul Tracy, Britney Spears, La Toya Jackson, "Peewee Herman" Paul Reubens, John Walsh, Stephen Harper, David Hasselhoff, Bernard Madoff, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, former Egyptian President Mubarak, Rupert Murdoch, Kelly Osbourne, Carol Channing, Loretta Lynn, Kirk Douglas, Joanne Woodward, Barack Obama, Michelle Obama, Joe Pesci, Robert Blake, Larry King, Jimmy Carter, Duke of Edinburgh, Bob Barker, Keith Richards, Barry Manilow, Jackie Stallone, Ryan Seacrest, Randy Jackson, Lindsay Lohan, Amanda Bynes, Charlie Sheen, Martin Sheen, Bill Clinton, Howie Mandel, Jack Osbourne, Sharon Osbourne, Danny Glover, Betty White, Woody Allen, Daniel Craig, Sean Connery, Michelle Pfeiffer, Michelle Williams, Heidi Montag, Dick Cheney, John Travolta, Regis Philbin, Natalie Portman, George Bush Jr., Taylor Swift, Tony Bennett, David Letterman, Jackie Mason, Justin Bieber, RuPaul, Selena Gomez, Tippi Hedren, Melanie Griffith, Mick Jagger, Ed Asner, Sean Combs, Karl Lagerfeld, Olivia Newton-John, Michael Douglas, Kreskin, Cloris Leachman, Queen Elizabeth, Chaz Bono, Cher, Jodie Foster, Madonna, Pink, Harry Belafonte, Sarah "Fergie" Duchess of York, Shia LaBeouf, Alice Cooper, Marilyn Manson, Carol Burnett, Steven Tyler, Mark Anthony, Jennifer Lopez, Gordon Lightfoot, James Randi, Avril Lavigne, Criss Angel, Ronnie Hawkins, Joni Mitchell, Alex Trebek, Jay Leno, Paul McCartney, Anderson Cooper, Robert Evans, Barbara Streisand, Sir Richard Branson, Prince William, Prince Harry, Nicole Richie, Simon Cowell, David Copperfield, Desi Arnaz Jr., Angie Dickinson, Jimmy Fallon, Christopher Plummer, Katherine Jackson, Ralph Lauren, Calvin Klein, Jane Seymour, Richard Simmons, Olivia de Havilland, Hazel McCallion, Australian Prime Minister Tony Abbott, Chancellor of Germany, Angela Merkel, Martha Stewart, David Cameron, Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, Vladimir Putin, Joe Biden, Scott Peterson, Jian Ghomeshi, George Zimmerman, former Ferguson police officer Darren Wilson, U2's Bono, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Steven Seagal, Heather Locklear, Joan Collins, Petula Clark, Warren Beatty, Shirley Maclaine, Mel Gibson, Angie Everhart, Sharon Stone, Pamela Anderson, Liza Minnelli, Robert Wagner, Oscar Pistorius, Bill Cosby, Pierce Brosnan, Jerry Springer, Céline Dion, Howard Stern, Dick van Dyke, Barbara Walters, Christopher Walken, Don Cherry, Gerard Depardieu, George Clooney, Amal Clooney, Gerard Butler, "Crocodile Dundee" Paul Hogan, Bindi Irwin, Sir Anthony Hopkins, Michael Avenatti, Kevin Spacey, Cardi B, Demi Lovato
We have found a UN mini summit occurred in September 2011 - one month after Vine's prediction went online. Bob Geldof has been historically involved in Band Aid famine campaigns was a speaker at the summit. He and other representatives from world governments met to find an urgent solution to the famine epidemic occurring in the Horn of East Africa.
This is why so many Australian and world clients trust Vine's psychic readings, she is able to look into their future exactly the same way she calls up her remote psychic predictions. Vine has increased her clientelle every year since starting her own busines. Customers recommend Australian Gifted Medium Vine to their friends and family members for a reading. Vine's psychic readings reputation is growing around the world. With people reading her predictions in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Europe India, Pakistan, New Zealand the Phillipines - this list just goes on and on.
That is when a ‘swaroopa’ appeared before him and said what can be briefly summarized as follows: He was the Aksharateeta Purushottama, Shri Krishna! Shri Krishna then gave him certain directions and revealed certain truths that are contained in TV. Thus the 5000 year old text composed by the revered Vedavyas, especially for enlightening the Parama-hamsas [most spiritually evolved souls] expected to appear in world later in Kaliyuga, truly turned out to be the forerunner of manifestation of TV via Shri Devachandraji and his chosen disciple Mahamati Prananath. It was through the latter that TV containing 18758 divine verses in several languages of 17th century India manifested during the period 1657-94 AD.
My prediction dream: I have a recurring dream regards an old warship, which is floating on what looks like acid, the ship is decaying/rusting n looks severely fire damaged. There are many bodies around it. Although the ship is military I can see a news paper with UK worst ferry disaster floating on the water, there is no date, I also see fresh cut green grass floating in what looks like an industrial pond?
Being able to insure your home is one of the many considerations in dealing with climate change. What Vine's been highlighting is climate change is also about adjusting now to the unusual weather patterns and having homes that can survive the impact of floods, tornadoes and other natural disasters. Vine warned lack of adequate action in addressing climate change in 2011 meant our world would be dealing with one major global disaster after the next. As she guided in her earlier predictions our world is speeding up faster than anyone originally anticipated.
"Some job positions in Australia in 2012 may not be as secure as they have been in the past. Australian and International media conglomerates are being shown to be doing a lot of restructuring because of being hit in the hip pocket and there seems to be a lot of job cutting being shown to me because they are not taking in the same revenue as they have done in the past.
I am witnessing a sludgy oozy black liquid washing up near a main beach in Queensland. I also see lots of seaweed in the water at the top of the surface. I don't take guesses when I do my psychic predictions and can only describe the vision as being surreal. I then see people walking near the main beach looking out to see this sludge is washing up onto the sand. I am unable to determine if there has been an oil leak or this is some type of unusual ocean phenomena. Either way the local community will not be swimming at this beach until it improves. I predict this could have something to do with a King Tide as I am shown a full moon at the time this event takes place.
​​​​​​​​​The Phoenix days have arrived as the mythical bird begins to fly from Earth Mother bringing huge upheavals and changes to our planet. The Phoenix represents death, rebirth and renewal of life. It is also a symbol of Eternal Life. July 23, 2018 a strange colorful bird was captured on the Grand Teton National Park live webcam. Bird watchers have never seen such a bird. The firebird is also known the Phoenix and is a sacred bird found in the mythologies of many cultures and described as a large magical glowing bird with majestic plumage that glows brightly emitting red, orange, and yellow light, like a bonfire that is just past the turbulent flame. This bird appears to have plumage on fire. Every five hundred years, according to some popular legends, it dies in flames and is reborn out of its own ashes. It is an omen of things that are about to be destroyed in fiery ashes and then reborn. According to a Native American shaman we are now in The Phoenix Days of great Earth changes. ​​​Earth Mother is going through a rebirth now. Extreme weather, droughts, floods, volcanoes will awaken from their slumber with huge eruptions, tectonic plates will shift, huge tears will suddenly appear from deep core movement, land will fall into big holes all over (sinkholes) from water under Earth Mother drying up, strange accidents with planes, trains, boats, cars and increased meteors and bolides lighting up the night sky. Huge winds will blow across the land with great intensity--hurricanes, tornadoes and straight line winds. New lights in sky will be green signaling more to come. These are the visions given to Betsey  at age seven and to Mary Summer Rain in the early 1980s. These prophecies and more will be in Betsey's new book,Star Beings:Their Mission and Prophecy available on Amazon.  At the age of seven, Betsey began to have lucid dreams of catastrophic Earth changes that were given to her several nights in a row shortly after a UFO encounter. In the dreams she witnessed huge earthquakes, volcanoes erupting worldwide, tsunami waves hitting coasts and extreme winds and weather. This is now happening.
Philosopher and psychologist Viktor Frankl said that when you know your ‘why’, you can endure any ‘how’. Know your why. Why are you in a relationship with your partner? Your answer will be the light that guides you. If you can’t answer this question clearly, maybe it’s time to re-evaluate your relationship. Take it to a level deeper, ‘because I love him/her’ is not sufficient, why do you love them? 
Of course, someone with such power would have detractors, and many have claimed that the psychic alters her predictions and predicts such a wide volume of happenings that something is bound to stick. In 2008, Nikki allegedly added Heath Ledger to her celebrity health and death watch list after he died of a drug overdose in January of that year. Whether or not that is true, her long lists of predictions are at least undeniably interesting.
It's been about five years since I've taken money for telling someone his or her future. If a friend asks, I'll read their tarot for free because that's really what I think it's worth. I can't tell you dates, I can't see faces; I'm no good at finding lost treasures or interpreting your dreams. I can only ever provide about five to ten minutes of interpretation and the rest of the time is spent fluffing the info, teasing it out of each person to appear larger than it actually is.
The World Predictions Forum and the discussion boards on this website are open arenas where Jeanne mayell, as well as readers from the general public, may express their views and offer their intuitions, dreams, and predictions. The predictions and views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the person who made them, and do not necessarily reflect the views or the predictions of Jeanne Mayell or of anyone else who may post on this website.
×